Porn Stars  >  Sarah Vandella  >  Reviews  > POV

Reviews of Sarah Vandella, POV Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with Sarah Vandella in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sarah Vandella's POV movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Housewife 1 On 1 34
Housewife 1 On 1 34 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Kagney Linn Karter, Anissa Kate, Rilynn Rae, Natalia Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/10/2014
Housewife 1 On 1 34 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's POV series is up to their 34th edition. They have a nice cast in this one including Sarah Vandella, Kagney Linn Karter and Natalia Starr. This POV series is often nominated at award time and with a cast like this, I can see why.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ah, the joys of wedded bliss...especially when you have a sexy wife who likes to get it on. But wait, here I'm talking about a series from Naughty America where theme revolves around some lucky guy getting some loving from a appreciative wife (usually), and in POV style. For instance, in this DVD, we have Sara Vandella celebrating her husband's birthday, and she opts to blow something other candles. In another scene, we see the French beauty Anissa Kate shower off before getting dirty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV All Stars (Digital Playground)
POV All Stars (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Gina Lynn, Hannah Harper, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Daisy Marie, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Sunny Lane, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Carmel Moore, Audrey Bitoni, Stoya, Sarah Vandella, Madison Ivy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/27/2014
POV All Stars (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a good compilation of Robby D's POV series. The sex is solid and features a great cast, but it falls a little short by not including the setups that made the series fun and different from the rest. The technical aspects are nicely done, and as usual with a compilation of this size there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a worthy rental that borders on being a solid purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paste My Face 30
Paste My Face 30 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah Vandella, Alexis Monroe, Alexia Rae, Leya Falcon, Sierra Sanders, Rikki Six
Studio: Overboard Video

Release date: 1/15/2013
Paste My Face 30 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little facial focused release. Sarah Vandella starts things out with a bit of variety with a full sex scene, while the other girls show off plenty of personality and just suck cock to earn their facials. The technical aspects are pretty decent, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall releas.e If you're a fan of the cast or blowjobs with facial finishes, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 23
Housewife 1 on 1 23 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Sarah Vandella, Missy Martinez, Katie Kox, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/12/2012
Housewife 1 on 1 23 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you need to see it. The sex is pretty average and never gets past the average mark due to a lack of chemistry as well as seeming afraid to mix up the sex positions. The technical aspects are subpar due to a non-anamorphic transfer, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one shouldn't be hard to pass by unless you're a big fan of some of the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter, Sarah Jay, Sarah Vandella
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele has a POV series for Mercenary Pictures and this is a compiliation of some of the hottest blondes Lex has had the pleasure of working with. He has a good cast list here and Im interested to see how these girls handle the monster cock. Jane Darling Jane is enjoying a cigarette in her bedroom while dressed in a black bra and panties. Lexington spies on her through a window before finally approaching her. He makes some small talk before he starts groping her and exposing her body. I love her natural tits and the rest of her isnt bad either. She gives him head and fits only a little bit past the head into her mouth. Jane rides in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl before taking him in spoon. She nibbles on his cock a little before Lex sprays her face with his load. Jane was very sexy in this scene and did a good job. Barbara Summers Barbara is ready for her scene, wearing a black corset, pink panties and black fishnets, no bra. She teases Lex a little before she plays with his cock and puts it in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 7
Suck It Dry 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harmony Rose, Rebeca Linares, Winston Burbank, Kayla Carrera, Sarah Vandella, Missy Stone, Charlotte Vale, Mia Lina, Emy Reyes, London Keyes, Vanessa Leon, Yuki Mori, Tanner Mays, Gracie Glam, Kya Tropic, Katie St. Ives, Beti Hana, Amia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 7 reviews:
review on  

Suck It Dry 7 continues in the fine traditional of the previous editions as it has very hot young women giving head to a guy and then taking the popshot directly to her face and mouth. This 2 disk all blowjob set has an overall run time of over 6 hours and features 20 of the hottest girls working in porn today. This is a great release as the overall quality of blowjob movies has improved immensely over the years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 14
Housewife 1 on 1 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tory Lane, Sarah Vandella, Brandi Love, Alanah Rae, Val Malone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/17/2009
Housewife 1 on 1 14 reviews:
review on  

Celebration of married life, POV style from Naughty America
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Rebeca Linares, Cherokee D'Ass, Sarah Vandella, Janet Mason
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 5/28/2009
Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great POV release. Lex has fantastic chemistry with each of the girls, and there isn't a single scene that comes anywhere close to the average mark. I think Sara Sloane and Janet Mason turned out my favorite scenes, but every girl does a great job taking Lex on. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras. This is a very impressive POV release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pole Positons is Lex Steeles POV line. He has lined up an all star cast here. I am interested to see if Flower Tucci can still bring it as I don't see her as much any more. My new favorite slim, bubble ass girl is in this as well Rebecca Linares. I try to catch all she does now because she is such and awesome lady to watch. Janet Mason one of my milf crushes (her and Lisa Ann ................ could you imagine them in the same scene!!!!!!!! DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) and she is just stunning here. I've heard of Sara Vandella b4 but never seen her perform. This movie really delivered the only problem I had with it was the fact that he re-used the Cherokee D'Ass scene. It was in Black Reign b4. I mean it was a hot scene but if you own that edition of Black Reign it feels like a waste of space really. Also in the BTS which is only Lex talking to the camera in his office on different days (would have liked to heave heard from the ladies) Lex said he is bringing back his "Heavy Metal" series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's POV 13
Jack's POV 13 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Stoya, Sarah Vandella, Loona Luxx, Mina Leigh, Kiara Diane
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 2/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's POV 13 reviews:
review on  

This is another very nice addition to a great series. The setups are fun and the sex is full of chemistry. Stoya and Sarah Vandella turned out my favorite scenes here, but there really isn't a bad scene in the mix. Although there's no real effort put into the extras, the technical aspects are nicely done with all the care one normally expects from Digital Playground. This is a fun POV release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a pretty good pov title, a nice variety too in the girls from Stoya who graces the cover to busty girls like Loona Lux, hot blondes like Sarah Vandella or Kiara Diana and finally a cute petite gal in Mina Leigh. Jacks's got a steady hand on the camera so you have plenty of good up close shots for the blowjobs and the sex which follows, the endings were pretty much facials save for Mina's scene, a creampie. A very nice rental option if you're into POV's that aren't overly nasty in tone or action.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Jack's POV 13" is an obvious success. Loona Luxx has an explosive opening performance followed by another great scene from contract and covergirl Stoya. Helping to keep the DVD on a high note Mina Leigh shows off her athleticism in an outdoor setting and Kiara Diane shows off her depravity by boning in a bathroom. I'm not a fan of the POV style of shooting but I'd recommend Jack's POV 13 to anyone.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director