Porn Stars  >  Sarah O'Neil  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Sarah O'Neil, Straight Movies



We have 6 movie reviews with Sarah O'Neil in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sarah O'Neil's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Delinquents 2
Anal Delinquents 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Sophia, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Seth Dickens, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 10/12/2004
Anal Delinquents 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Delinquents #2 is a very good flick from Mayhem and directed by Aurora Snow. It features some very attractive talent and some good, hard (but not abusive) sex. Aurora introduces each vignette, but the audio is terrible here and I could better hear what she had to say. Sophia has streaked brown hair and a nice body. Alex Sanders and Chris Cannon double-team Sophia, giving her the high, hard one in both holes. Theres plenty of A2M and a double facial to end a good scene. In another threeway, brunette Lucy Lee has a lively encounter with Tony Tedeschi and Tony T. Lucy has a cock in her mouth almost the entire scene, as well as in her ass and pussy. She gets DPed and takes two facials. Cute brunette Sarah ONeal romps with Jay Ashley next. This scene isnt quite as hot as I hoped, since Sarah is fantastic eye candy. She reminds me of a young Nici Sterling, but without the huge boobs. Still she takes Jay up her ass and does some A2M. Jay unloads on her eager open mouth after a long jerkoff. Attractive blonde Sandra Mark (billed as Sandra DeMarco) is next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Climax
Double Anal Climax 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Tristan Seagal, Janet Alfano, George Reno, Bibi Fox, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/7/2004
Double Anal Climax reviews:
review on  

Title: Double Anal Climax Cast: Sarah, Bibi Fox, Janet Alfano, Sarah O Neal, Julie Silver, Robert Rosenberg, George Reno, George Uhl, Rudolph Rohn & Tristan Segal Director: Tristan Segal Studio: Devils Films Duration: 2:19:00 Date Of Production: June 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, gaping anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, toys, facials Scene One Sarah Sarah is a black haired Czech that I couldnt forget after seeing her in Christophs Beautiful Girls #12. Shes beautiful, tall & lanky, wearing a tube top, some tight but revealing pants, spiked choker & bracelet, hot ass panties, along with some high heels with ankle straps that dont come off. She removes her bottoms & she masturbates with a giant double headed dildo. The guys, who are laying on a bunk bed, get up & stand in front of Saras whos sitting on a weight bench being passed off as a guillotine (with no blade). She gives them some nice slow head & then gets fucked missionary on the squeaky bench.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Victoria, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Nika, Dora Venter, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/13/2004
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a film from Michael Stefano and I have to say that he is one of my favorite directors and male performers. I like is sick nature and his great use of the camera along with his choice of hot young girls. The cover of this dvd is really hot sporting Alissa and Dora Venter. PXP has titles for almost every viewer out there and I have come to really enjoy their releases, I hope that this one does keep up with the pattern! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was great. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (18:43), Directors Bio, Photo Gallery, Photo Shoot, Previews (fresh new faces, sinful Asians 2, euro girls never say no 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense f
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Well, I certainly enjoyed Michael's last outing, and the subject material of this DVD is certainly fine by me. So yeah... I'm looking forward to this one. Technical The technicals here are good, though not perfect. While the lighting is fine, the audio and video both suffer from ever so slight blurring... not bad by a long shot, but not perfect either. Director Michael Stefano Extras Behind The Scenes, Photo Shoot, Trailers, Gallery, Director Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alissa & Dora Ventor Ex-Private superstar Dora Ventor looks better than ever here, as she sports a red velvet bra set. Alissa, another hot blonde wears a zebra bra set. Together they make quite a nice pair. They kiss, carress, fondle each other and just generally tease the piss out of the viewer for a bit. Then it's on to an incredibly luscious 2 on 1 blowjob. As many of you know, I consider myself a blowjob connoisseur, and I truly believe this is the best blowjob footage I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 2
I Love It Rough 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Jasmine Lynn, Maggie Star, Sarah O'Neil, Lana Coxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 7/13/2003
I Love It Rough 2 reviews:
review on  

An Inside View with Selena Silver August 25, 2003 I Love it Rough 2, a Brandon Iron film from Platinum X Pictures Release Date: July 22, 2003 BACKGROUND Brandon Iron put together a very interesting movie complete with rough oral, spanking, double and triple penetration, anal sex, facials, bukkake style cum swallowing, AND political commentary and sexual philosophy via interviews with John Stagliano, Tricia Devereaux, and Rocco Siffredi. He managed to push sexual boundaries and offer socially redeeming qualities all in the same DVD. I first met Brandon on an Elegant Angel set; I was giving him a BJ and he was cumming in my mouth. :) I worked with him again in Michael Stefano's Fresh New Faces and then finally shot a scene for Brandon a week ago for his Spit Shined 2 movie. I have always been fascinated by the paradox of Brandon Iron: he shoots and performs VERY hard and rough sex scenes, yet he is one of the nicest and sweetest men I have ever met. Brandon is not a demanding director.
   read the complete review
review on  

What was one of the first things your parents taught you in life? Never judge a book by its cover. That addage is as appropriate for the adult industry as any other. My impression of I Love It Rough 2 was established when I saw Lana Coxx brandishing a paddle on the front cover. Thus, I expected a little spanking, a little paddling, in the film, along with some sex, yet as the film continued, I would be very disappointed. I say that with full acknowledgement that all four female performers end up with very pink asses. However, that comes from the slaps they receive during sex, not any S/M work beforehand, and the latter I better prefer. Now, with that expectation elminated, I still must say that the film is pretty good. Not great, but pretty good, as while the first three scenes are quite good, the last scene is rather deserving, and possibly not fitting for the rest of the film. The first scene features Jasmine Lynn, a young, tight little blond, working with Manuel Ferrara, , and the pair have quite an explosive scene, once they get to the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the second installment in Brandon Iron's rough sex series. This one has a little less star power than the last, I mean Jewel is irreplaceable but Brandon has assembled a nice group of young ladies who are willing and able to take on his and Manuel's big cocks plus in Maggie Star's case the cocks of over 50, yes that was 50 men!!!! I am familiar with Jasmine Lynn and this girl can certainly suck cock and take it up the ass nicely and the other girl I've seen is Maggie Star who did a very hot scene with Ander Page in Cum Swapping Sluts #4, well this time Maggie will have the jizz all to herself!! So let's get started and see just how rough these girls like it. Brandon comes out strong with a man on the street type interview with the legend himself, Rocco Siffredi! Rocco states he loves it rough because of the building passion among the lovers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 5
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Darren James, Giselle, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Baby, Gisselle, Lisa Marie, Amber Rain, Teoni, Sarah O'Neil, Veronika (Slovak), Baby (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/7/2003
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have one of porns biggest selling genres, big black dicks pumping in a cute white girl's pussy/ ass. RLD has assembled a nice cast with varied looks so there should be a little something for everyone. Gisselle: I just saw this dark haired beauty in Breakin' Em In #5 and she was hot in that so it's nice to see her again. She gives her true age here of 25, I think she used 19 to fit the other more young girl themed title. Tease: Lovely interview, I love English accents, and we learn she's been with at least 10 black men. Gisselle gives a quick peek at her pussy and she also licks her fingers before showing off her perky tits. There is some more solo stroking and she also shows off her hot English ass. Brian Pumper and Darren James soon join her and there is some nice caressing all over her body. This beauty is soon kneeling between the guys giving super head.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director