Porn Stars  >  Sarah O'Neil  >  Reviews  > Foreign

Reviews of Sarah O'Neil, Foreign Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Sarah O'Neil in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sarah O'Neil's Foreign movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Best by Private 69: A2M
Best by Private 69: A2M 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Jane Darling, Lucy Love, Mya Diamond, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/21/2005
Best by Private 69: A2M reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:15 My very short review: The Best By Private is a compilation series from their vast catalog that shares a certain commonality amongst the scenes. And here in this compilation of eight scenes it is the ass-to-mouth (ATM) and ass-to-other-girls mouth (ATOGM) theme. Anyone familiar with Private knows that this oral clean-up act is featured in almost every one of their movies and so there was a lot of source material to choose from. To that end, Private did a good job in selecting the scenes as each scene has at least two female performers and just one stud, which I tend to favor. Also, no female performer appears in more than one scene, which offers good variety in the talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvonne, Tina, Vanessa, Sunny, Krystal DeBoor, Marie, Jessica May, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Liliane, Rita Neri, Elen Nevaril, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black, Susi Medusa
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/26/2005
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The reviews:
review on  

This 4-pack of DVDs from Private's Pirate line features the segment of the series that was directed by Suzi Gottardi AKA Suzi Medusa. I'm not really sure who Suzi Gottardi is, as she only has 9 credits in the iafd, all of which are for Private, and 5 of which are covered by the four individual titles here and the compilation pack this review is for. The other 3 for private being single scenes inserted into their video magazine series' and finally another fetish-themed feature released late last year. Whoever she is or was, it seems that her line for Private was not a huge success, as it ended so quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 65: Anal Madness
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alex Sanders, David Perry, Judith Grant, Kyra, Janet, Dita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Patricia Diamond, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness reviews:
review on  

Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 1
Ass Crackin' 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 6/26/2004
Ass Crackin' 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: So the reason I wanted to see this is because of the cover girl, Dasha. She looks so amazing even if those tits are fake. It says that this is her first non-condom scene and that she squirts as well so I guess Ill take the covers word for it. I really have no idea what to expect from this director but I do hope that it is some good stuff. Kathy Anderson, Melissa Black are also in this dvd and I know what they can do so lets keep our fingers crossed! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good as with most DS releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Edina, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Claudia Clio, Edina Weisler, Sarah O'Neil, Daniela (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/10/2004
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 reviews:
review on  

Riviera Heat #2 is a typical piece of Euro porn, meaning there is a lot to like and dislike about it. The good: Lots of very attractive girls (without the body ink of their American counterparts) who take it up the ass and love the taste of cum; loads of hard pounding sex; great locations. The bad: Sex scenes intercut with non-sex scenes, thereby killing the heat; unintelligible dialogue; fake moaning; too much group sex; sloppy attempt at credits (these are probably from R.H. #1); the Behind the Scenes bonus extra is also from R.H. #1. This feature takes place on a very beautiful island and the scenery is terrific. However, if I wanted to watch a travelogue, Id flip over to the Travel Channel. Too many shots of palm trees swaying in the breeze! As for the sex, cute blonde Dora Venter is in a couple scenes, which is a positive for any flick. Brunettes Lucy Lee and Jessica Fiorentino are great eye candy and really know how to take an anal pounding and a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foreign Assets
Foreign Assets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, George Uhl, Sindy, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lussi, Sarah O'Neil, Daisy (Czech)
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 9/18/2003
Foreign Assets reviews:
review on  

Foreign Assets Wicked All Sex, Foreign, Anal Starring: Jane, Daisy, Sarah, Sindy, Lucy, Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stein, Claudio Villa, Robert Rosenberg Directed By:Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 129 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:7.21 Sex:6.89 Women:7.5 TOTAL:7.2 FEATURE: This is a Richard Mailer, European all sex film from Wicked. Counting the bonus scene there are seven sex scenes on this disc. Five of these are worth watching, which is a very nice ratio. The technical aspects are all well done, though the music sometimes gets in the way. The box says all-anal, but two of the scenes are anal-free. All in all I'd say it is worth a watch, and possibly a buy, it should stay in my collection for a while. Scene 1: Jane Positions: Cunnilingus, Analingus, BJ, Tit-Fucking, RC, Standing Doggie, RC Anal, Doggie Anal, and Facial. Description: Jane is lifting weights when Denis walks in wearing only a towel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged
Double Anal Plugged 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley, Erik Everhard, Cristina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Trinity, Vivienne Laroche, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Christian (Latin), Sarah O'Neil, Mariann Recsko
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/15/2003
Double Anal Plugged reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This new title from David Luger at RLD will be an answer to a lot of hardcore fans wet dreams! To get this hot action he had to travel to Hungary, the Czech Republic, and finally to Brazil. You can surmise by the title we will be watching a lot of anal action highighted by some excellent double anal plugging. So let's start this double dipping journey and who do I see up first but the ultra hot Sandra! Sandra Romain: As the scene begins we get a welcum site and that's Sandra's phenomenal ass plus she's caressing this national treasure!! Tease: Sandra has the dirty talk going early on as she fingers her cute asshole. The camera wisely gives lots of lovin to her tushy and there's also some generous shots of her face and pussy which also gets the full finger treatment. Sandra really gets off showing her gorgeous body with lots of dirty talk and the finger play is highly erotic.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Foreign X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director