Porn Stars  >  Sarah O'Neil  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Sarah O'Neil, Anal Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Sarah O'Neil in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sarah O'Neil's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Best by Private 69: A2M
Best by Private 69: A2M 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Jane Darling, Lucy Love, Mya Diamond, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/21/2005
Best by Private 69: A2M reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:15 My very short review: The Best By Private is a compilation series from their vast catalog that shares a certain commonality amongst the scenes. And here in this compilation of eight scenes it is the ass-to-mouth (ATM) and ass-to-other-girls mouth (ATOGM) theme. Anyone familiar with Private knows that this oral clean-up act is featured in almost every one of their movies and so there was a lot of source material to choose from. To that end, Private did a good job in selecting the scenes as each scene has at least two female performers and just one stud, which I tend to favor. Also, no female performer appears in more than one scene, which offers good variety in the talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 65: Anal Madness
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alex Sanders, David Perry, Judith Grant, Kyra, Janet, Dita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Patricia Diamond, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness reviews:
review on  

Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delinquents 2
Anal Delinquents 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Sophia, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Seth Dickens, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 10/12/2004
Anal Delinquents 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Delinquents #2 is a very good flick from Mayhem and directed by Aurora Snow. It features some very attractive talent and some good, hard (but not abusive) sex. Aurora introduces each vignette, but the audio is terrible here and I could better hear what she had to say. Sophia has streaked brown hair and a nice body. Alex Sanders and Chris Cannon double-team Sophia, giving her the high, hard one in both holes. Theres plenty of A2M and a double facial to end a good scene. In another threeway, brunette Lucy Lee has a lively encounter with Tony Tedeschi and Tony T. Lucy has a cock in her mouth almost the entire scene, as well as in her ass and pussy. She gets DPed and takes two facials. Cute brunette Sarah ONeal romps with Jay Ashley next. This scene isnt quite as hot as I hoped, since Sarah is fantastic eye candy. She reminds me of a young Nici Sterling, but without the huge boobs. Still she takes Jay up her ass and does some A2M. Jay unloads on her eager open mouth after a long jerkoff. Attractive blonde Sandra Mark (billed as Sandra DeMarco) is next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Roly Reeves, Lara Stevens, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Jenifer, Anna Christ, Jenna Red, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 8/10/2004
Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

It is time for some double anal action and this David Perry manned disc promises just that. All these Euro hotties like it up their poopchutes and they like it so much they'll even take two schlongs up the ole hershey highway! So if you can get past the fact two cocks will be rubbing together then I say watch on my friend. Lara Stevens: This attractive girl leads off and we hear a little Q & A with her led by Mr. Perry. I think she has a nice look and David manages to work in some good tease shots and those gorgeous boobs get some great attention. Lara also spreads her legs for some hot pussy stroking before she's joined by David and a friend. There's some good bj action as well as continued pussy fingering and yes she stuffs both schlongs in her mouth. You get some nice pussy shots as well, made me want to dive in and you see Lara get some oral loving for herself plus some finger action to her ass. The sex was pretty good offering mish, spoon-- vag & anal, RCA, Cowgirl anal-- huge gape, and finally the double anal's are shot in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 1
Ass Crackin' 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 6/26/2004
Ass Crackin' 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: So the reason I wanted to see this is because of the cover girl, Dasha. She looks so amazing even if those tits are fake. It says that this is her first non-condom scene and that she squirts as well so I guess Ill take the covers word for it. I really have no idea what to expect from this director but I do hope that it is some good stuff. Kathy Anderson, Melissa Black are also in this dvd and I know what they can do so lets keep our fingers crossed! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good as with most DS releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Climax
Double Anal Climax 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Tristan Seagal, Janet Alfano, George Reno, Bibi Fox, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/7/2004
Double Anal Climax reviews:
review on  

Title: Double Anal Climax Cast: Sarah, Bibi Fox, Janet Alfano, Sarah O Neal, Julie Silver, Robert Rosenberg, George Reno, George Uhl, Rudolph Rohn & Tristan Segal Director: Tristan Segal Studio: Devils Films Duration: 2:19:00 Date Of Production: June 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, gaping anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, toys, facials Scene One Sarah Sarah is a black haired Czech that I couldnt forget after seeing her in Christophs Beautiful Girls #12. Shes beautiful, tall & lanky, wearing a tube top, some tight but revealing pants, spiked choker & bracelet, hot ass panties, along with some high heels with ankle straps that dont come off. She removes her bottoms & she masturbates with a giant double headed dildo. The guys, who are laying on a bunk bed, get up & stand in front of Saras whos sitting on a weight bench being passed off as a guillotine (with no blade). She gives them some nice slow head & then gets fucked missionary on the squeaky bench.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits & Ass 6 (Devil's Film)
Tits & Ass 6 (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Krystal DeBoor, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Tristan Seagal, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/2/2004
Tits & Ass 6 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Title: Tits & Ass #6 Cast: Sarah O Neil, Jane Darling, Sandra De Marco, Krystal De Boor, Anastasia Christ, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Denis Marti & Tristan Seagal Director: Tristan Seagal Studio: Devils Films Duration: 2:19:15 Date Of Production: May 31, 2004 Whats Happening?: All anal, gaping anal, titty fucking, lesbianism, toys, facials Scene One Jane Darling, Mick Blue & Denis Martin Blonde Jane Darling set things off & she looks A+ as usual. Already sitting on a couch being groped by the guys, Jane wears a mini skirt & high heels. She sits between them & jerks them off while getting fingered. She sucks off one guy & then bends over to get fingered & analyzed some more. Jane has a nice apple ass & the camera angle shows this perfectly. Still kneeling on the couch, Jane titty fucks the guy & squats back to take it up the ass. The fucking & the blowjob was high energy & the combination of her still wearing her skirt around her waist & the high heels really pushed my buttons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Anastasia Christ, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 5/22/2004
Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Tristan Seagal Cast: Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Janet, Sarah, Sarah ONeal, Mark Davis, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anastasia Christ. Nuff said. Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting limited anal and a lot of camera motion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos interested by the girls listed on the cover or who wants an anal emphasis in the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, and I didnt really notice any background noises. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Theres just a hint of pixelation and the lighting is often a bit low. Theres a lot of camera motion, to the point that some parts were nearly unwatchable for me, and some very rough editing to go with it. This DVD left a bit to be desired technically.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Victoria, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Nika, Dora Venter, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/13/2004
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a film from Michael Stefano and I have to say that he is one of my favorite directors and male performers. I like is sick nature and his great use of the camera along with his choice of hot young girls. The cover of this dvd is really hot sporting Alissa and Dora Venter. PXP has titles for almost every viewer out there and I have come to really enjoy their releases, I hope that this one does keep up with the pattern! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was great. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (18:43), Directors Bio, Photo Gallery, Photo Shoot, Previews (fresh new faces, sinful Asians 2, euro girls never say no 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense f
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Well, I certainly enjoyed Michael's last outing, and the subject material of this DVD is certainly fine by me. So yeah... I'm looking forward to this one. Technical The technicals here are good, though not perfect. While the lighting is fine, the audio and video both suffer from ever so slight blurring... not bad by a long shot, but not perfect either. Director Michael Stefano Extras Behind The Scenes, Photo Shoot, Trailers, Gallery, Director Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alissa & Dora Ventor Ex-Private superstar Dora Ventor looks better than ever here, as she sports a red velvet bra set. Alissa, another hot blonde wears a zebra bra set. Together they make quite a nice pair. They kiss, carress, fondle each other and just generally tease the piss out of the viewer for a bit. Then it's on to an incredibly luscious 2 on 1 blowjob. As many of you know, I consider myself a blowjob connoisseur, and I truly believe this is the best blowjob footage I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Simone, Lenka, Sabrina Black, Chloe Black, Romana, Valentina Valli, Laura Lion, Ray Rizzle, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/30/2003
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Title: Ass Lickers (Volume 4) Cast: Valentina Valli, Vanessa, Sabina Black, Brittney, Simone, Sarah O' Neal, Chloe Black, Alberto Rey, Mark Anthony & Sean Micahels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:15:00 Date Of Production: 9/23/03 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Sabina Black, Brittney & Sean Michaels Sabina Black is a personal favorite. She's a petite brunette with blue/green eyes. Seriously edible. Brittney is a blonde and she's just as scrumptious. The girls do the lez thing until Sean arrives and then they suck him off. Both ride him on the couch and I thought this was the highlight of the scene. Great camera angles. Weak climax but good opener. Female Looks: Good Doings: Sabina Black - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[doggy,mish]rim,a2m,facial Brittney - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl]rim,a2m,facial Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two Vanessa (Ramona) & Mark Anthony Vanessa is yet another personal favorite.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is the first dvd I'm seeing from Sean Michaels since he joined with Platinum. It deals with ass licking which I like to watch when it's girls on girls, less when it's girls on guys or the reverse. It all depends on how the scene is going for those last two scenarios as opposed to girls on girls which I will watch about anything!! Regardless there's a fine bunch of girls assembled so let's get right to it. Sabrina & Brittany: We start this scene with the two lovely girls introducing themselves and in the background you see two paintings, not sure who the guys were but they reminded me of a few Kansas album covers!! The girls then put on a nice show kissing, caressing, and licking over each other. Sean gives us great views of their bodies especially their asses. When Sean joins in he goes right for the sweet spot between Sabrina's cheeks and soon after the girls are lovingly sharing his big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 2
Total Babe 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Nika, Alexis Malone, K.K., Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Lenny Rabbit, Sarah O'Neil, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 10/28/2003
Total Babe 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have mentioned on any number of occasions that the first volume of this series is one of my favorites. I'm definitely looking forward to number 2. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Nice camera work, audio and mastering. Wonderful lighting. Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Tease Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Eva & Lenny Rabbit Eva is a hot brunette with a very toned body. She sports a pink micro mini dress. We find her on the couch passionately kissing Lenny, a dishwater blonde with a good body. She is wearing a little black dress. There is some good upskirt shooting here as Bryan teases us with these two. After some very brief oral, Eva gets fucked vag while Lenny lends a hand. Next Lenny gets vag while Eva offers up PTM. Then both girls take anal and do a little ATM. The cum shot is to both of their tongues. Good opener. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Alexis Malone Alexis is a tasty blonde wearing a very sexy filmy dress.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest fom director Bryan Xin and the title says it all, Total Babe! Lots of gorgeous girls sucking cock and also being drilled in both their ass and pussy. So get ready and let Xin Vision be your guide. Eva & Lenny Rabbit: This scene starts nicely as the two girls are kissing. Their names come onscreen, Eva is in the pink dress while Lenny is in the black one. Some great breast kissing is shot on both girls and they continue to twirl tongues. The video quality is always good with a DVSX release so the action is easy to see. Lenny soon is tasting Eva's pussy and soon after we get to watch Eva suck a cock while the oral continues to her. Robert Rosenberg is soon hammering Eva hard in spoon and Lenny does some P2OGM. A nice 69 is shot with Lenny getting drilled n RCA so mroe great boob movement and Eva does some A2OGM this time. The anal action then moves to spoon and it is Eva's ass he is drilling. The views are excellent for this scene especially from up close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged
Double Anal Plugged 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley, Erik Everhard, Cristina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Trinity, Vivienne Laroche, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Christian (Latin), Sarah O'Neil, Mariann Recsko
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/15/2003
Double Anal Plugged reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This new title from David Luger at RLD will be an answer to a lot of hardcore fans wet dreams! To get this hot action he had to travel to Hungary, the Czech Republic, and finally to Brazil. You can surmise by the title we will be watching a lot of anal action highighted by some excellent double anal plugging. So let's start this double dipping journey and who do I see up first but the ultra hot Sandra! Sandra Romain: As the scene begins we get a welcum site and that's Sandra's phenomenal ass plus she's caressing this national treasure!! Tease: Sandra has the dirty talk going early on as she fingers her cute asshole. The camera wisely gives lots of lovin to her tushy and there's also some generous shots of her face and pussy which also gets the full finger treatment. Sandra really gets off showing her gorgeous body with lots of dirty talk and the finger play is highly erotic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 4
Anal Intensive 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Alain Deloin, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, Titof, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Bob Terminator, Alisson (budapest), Phillipe D., Sarah O'Neil, Rebecca (Slovak), Vladimira (Slovak)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 12/3/2002
Anal Intensive 4 reviews:
review on  

Anal Intensive 4 reviewed bySloth About me To understand better my reviews and the 3 ratings at the end of every scene, I suggest to read The way I see it first The reason why I bought this disc Alisson.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director