Porn Stars  >  Sarah O'Neil  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Sarah O'Neil, All Sex Movies



We have 7 movie reviews with Sarah O'Neil in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sarah O'Neil's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Penetrate Me
Penetrate Me 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rudy, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Roxy Jezel, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Ann, Anna Christ, McKenzie Lee, Sintia Stone, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 5/22/2005
Penetrate Me reviews:
review on  

Director: Gary Gazzman Camera: Ricky Blue Genre: Gonzo Release: 5/05 Notes: Widescreen  act 1: Anastacia Christ and Claudia Rossi  vs.  Dillon Day Anal, stockings, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  3 Scene Highlights:  In their lingerie, the girls start us off with some pussy munching before they take turns with Dillon's cock. Claudia goes into an energetic bunny bounce in reverse with Ana periodically taking out Dillon's cock to suck up the pussy nectar. Ana takes her turn riding and then the ladies arrange themselves in a 69. Dillon slides his cock back and forth from Claudia's pussy to Ana's mouth. Then Claudia works his meat into her ass and bucks on him in heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Roly Reeves, Lara Stevens, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Jenifer, Anna Christ, Jenna Red, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 8/10/2004
Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

It is time for some double anal action and this David Perry manned disc promises just that. All these Euro hotties like it up their poopchutes and they like it so much they'll even take two schlongs up the ole hershey highway! So if you can get past the fact two cocks will be rubbing together then I say watch on my friend. Lara Stevens: This attractive girl leads off and we hear a little Q & A with her led by Mr. Perry. I think she has a nice look and David manages to work in some good tease shots and those gorgeous boobs get some great attention. Lara also spreads her legs for some hot pussy stroking before she's joined by David and a friend. There's some good bj action as well as continued pussy fingering and yes she stuffs both schlongs in her mouth. You get some nice pussy shots as well, made me want to dive in and you see Lara get some oral loving for herself plus some finger action to her ass. The sex was pretty good offering mish, spoon-- vag & anal, RCA, Cowgirl anal-- huge gape, and finally the double anal's are shot in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Simone, Lenka, Sabrina Black, Chloe Black, Romana, Valentina Valli, Laura Lion, Ray Rizzle, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/30/2003
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Title: Ass Lickers (Volume 4) Cast: Valentina Valli, Vanessa, Sabina Black, Brittney, Simone, Sarah O' Neal, Chloe Black, Alberto Rey, Mark Anthony & Sean Micahels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:15:00 Date Of Production: 9/23/03 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Sabina Black, Brittney & Sean Michaels Sabina Black is a personal favorite. She's a petite brunette with blue/green eyes. Seriously edible. Brittney is a blonde and she's just as scrumptious. The girls do the lez thing until Sean arrives and then they suck him off. Both ride him on the couch and I thought this was the highlight of the scene. Great camera angles. Weak climax but good opener. Female Looks: Good Doings: Sabina Black - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[doggy,mish]rim,a2m,facial Brittney - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl]rim,a2m,facial Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two Vanessa (Ramona) & Mark Anthony Vanessa is yet another personal favorite.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is the first dvd I'm seeing from Sean Michaels since he joined with Platinum. It deals with ass licking which I like to watch when it's girls on girls, less when it's girls on guys or the reverse. It all depends on how the scene is going for those last two scenarios as opposed to girls on girls which I will watch about anything!! Regardless there's a fine bunch of girls assembled so let's get right to it. Sabrina & Brittany: We start this scene with the two lovely girls introducing themselves and in the background you see two paintings, not sure who the guys were but they reminded me of a few Kansas album covers!! The girls then put on a nice show kissing, caressing, and licking over each other. Sean gives us great views of their bodies especially their asses. When Sean joins in he goes right for the sweet spot between Sabrina's cheeks and soon after the girls are lovingly sharing his big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 2
Total Babe 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Nika, Alexis Malone, K.K., Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Lenny Rabbit, Sarah O'Neil, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 10/28/2003
Total Babe 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have mentioned on any number of occasions that the first volume of this series is one of my favorites. I'm definitely looking forward to number 2. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Nice camera work, audio and mastering. Wonderful lighting. Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Tease Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Eva & Lenny Rabbit Eva is a hot brunette with a very toned body. She sports a pink micro mini dress. We find her on the couch passionately kissing Lenny, a dishwater blonde with a good body. She is wearing a little black dress. There is some good upskirt shooting here as Bryan teases us with these two. After some very brief oral, Eva gets fucked vag while Lenny lends a hand. Next Lenny gets vag while Eva offers up PTM. Then both girls take anal and do a little ATM. The cum shot is to both of their tongues. Good opener. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Alexis Malone Alexis is a tasty blonde wearing a very sexy filmy dress.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest fom director Bryan Xin and the title says it all, Total Babe! Lots of gorgeous girls sucking cock and also being drilled in both their ass and pussy. So get ready and let Xin Vision be your guide. Eva & Lenny Rabbit: This scene starts nicely as the two girls are kissing. Their names come onscreen, Eva is in the pink dress while Lenny is in the black one. Some great breast kissing is shot on both girls and they continue to twirl tongues. The video quality is always good with a DVSX release so the action is easy to see. Lenny soon is tasting Eva's pussy and soon after we get to watch Eva suck a cock while the oral continues to her. Robert Rosenberg is soon hammering Eva hard in spoon and Lenny does some P2OGM. A nice 69 is shot with Lenny getting drilled n RCA so mroe great boob movement and Eva does some A2OGM this time. The anal action then moves to spoon and it is Eva's ass he is drilling. The views are excellent for this scene especially from up close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foreign Assets
Foreign Assets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, George Uhl, Sindy, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lussi, Sarah O'Neil, Daisy (Czech)
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 9/18/2003
Foreign Assets reviews:
review on  

Foreign Assets Wicked All Sex, Foreign, Anal Starring: Jane, Daisy, Sarah, Sindy, Lucy, Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stein, Claudio Villa, Robert Rosenberg Directed By:Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 129 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:7.21 Sex:6.89 Women:7.5 TOTAL:7.2 FEATURE: This is a Richard Mailer, European all sex film from Wicked. Counting the bonus scene there are seven sex scenes on this disc. Five of these are worth watching, which is a very nice ratio. The technical aspects are all well done, though the music sometimes gets in the way. The box says all-anal, but two of the scenes are anal-free. All in all I'd say it is worth a watch, and possibly a buy, it should stay in my collection for a while. Scene 1: Jane Positions: Cunnilingus, Analingus, BJ, Tit-Fucking, RC, Standing Doggie, RC Anal, Doggie Anal, and Facial. Description: Jane is lifting weights when Denis walks in wearing only a towel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/20/2003
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

As a relative newcomer to Justin Slayer Productions (having only previously seen Slayer Unleashed) and indeed to the porn film industry in general, I was looking forward to seeing Justin in action again in Black Pipe Layers. I have never written a review before but felt the urge to express my opinion and perhaps give a female perspective on this one. The movie opened up symbolically with the three pipe layers heading into town through a tunnel like underpass. It was obvious these guys meant business, and they didnt waste any time showing us just that in Scene One. Opening up the scene, Melissa showed off her sexy body with some incredible flexibility moves (man I am going to have to work on that leg over the head move). Justin goes to work on her and J Monty and Boz soon join in the fun. They tag teamed Melissa every which way but loose moving around her like clockwork never leaving an orifice unfilled. The standing double penetration scene was incredible. Melissa looked like she was having a bit of a problem handling all these guys were dishing out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Black Pipe Layers brings you the most action-packed interracial vid with 6 girls, 3DP's, 22 pop shots, 3 cream pies, 1 mini orgy and all anal. Expectations: I've never seen any of Justin Slayer's releases so this is a first for me. I find that I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I usually enjoy watching dvd's from, but after seeing the Black Pipe Layers trailer, I figured I'd give them a shot. What I look for as with most dvds, is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this release, plenty of big black dicks dishing it out anal style. General Impression: The movie started out great! ...but continued to fizzle from the second scene, down to the last scene. What I liked: Melissa! Melissa! and Melissa! Sarah O'neil was also attractive and put out a good scene, as well as Sabina Black. There was plenty of anal sex, as promised, and there was a high amount of energy in most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Today I got my copy of Justin Slayers Black Pipe Layers. After seeing Slayer Unleashed I just knew this film would rock my block! The girls on the DVD cover were fresh and sexy as all hell. Id seen the trailer, and it appeared that J-Slay and his band of merry men would once again rob from the rich and give to the poor. Unfortunately, I was left feeling like Oliver Twist (Please Sir, can I have more) The movie started with great promise. Three guys walking through a dark tunnel, it was reminiscent of the Pennsylvania Miners Story. I thought Justin was trying to tell me that he had spent days underground, but now he was free to lay all the black pipe necessary irrigate a small nation. The tag line for this film was 32 inches of cock per second. No doubt these brothas was packin, and I have to applaud all of them for limiting there combined length to 10.67 inches per.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 2
I Love It Rough 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Jasmine Lynn, Maggie Star, Sarah O'Neil, Lana Coxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 7/13/2003
I Love It Rough 2 reviews:
review on  

An Inside View with Selena Silver August 25, 2003 I Love it Rough 2, a Brandon Iron film from Platinum X Pictures Release Date: July 22, 2003 BACKGROUND Brandon Iron put together a very interesting movie complete with rough oral, spanking, double and triple penetration, anal sex, facials, bukkake style cum swallowing, AND political commentary and sexual philosophy via interviews with John Stagliano, Tricia Devereaux, and Rocco Siffredi. He managed to push sexual boundaries and offer socially redeeming qualities all in the same DVD. I first met Brandon on an Elegant Angel set; I was giving him a BJ and he was cumming in my mouth. :) I worked with him again in Michael Stefano's Fresh New Faces and then finally shot a scene for Brandon a week ago for his Spit Shined 2 movie. I have always been fascinated by the paradox of Brandon Iron: he shoots and performs VERY hard and rough sex scenes, yet he is one of the nicest and sweetest men I have ever met. Brandon is not a demanding director.
   read the complete review
review on  

What was one of the first things your parents taught you in life? Never judge a book by its cover. That addage is as appropriate for the adult industry as any other. My impression of I Love It Rough 2 was established when I saw Lana Coxx brandishing a paddle on the front cover. Thus, I expected a little spanking, a little paddling, in the film, along with some sex, yet as the film continued, I would be very disappointed. I say that with full acknowledgement that all four female performers end up with very pink asses. However, that comes from the slaps they receive during sex, not any S/M work beforehand, and the latter I better prefer. Now, with that expectation elminated, I still must say that the film is pretty good. Not great, but pretty good, as while the first three scenes are quite good, the last scene is rather deserving, and possibly not fitting for the rest of the film. The first scene features Jasmine Lynn, a young, tight little blond, working with Manuel Ferrara, , and the pair have quite an explosive scene, once they get to the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the second installment in Brandon Iron's rough sex series. This one has a little less star power than the last, I mean Jewel is irreplaceable but Brandon has assembled a nice group of young ladies who are willing and able to take on his and Manuel's big cocks plus in Maggie Star's case the cocks of over 50, yes that was 50 men!!!! I am familiar with Jasmine Lynn and this girl can certainly suck cock and take it up the ass nicely and the other girl I've seen is Maggie Star who did a very hot scene with Ander Page in Cum Swapping Sluts #4, well this time Maggie will have the jizz all to herself!! So let's get started and see just how rough these girls like it. Brandon comes out strong with a man on the street type interview with the legend himself, Rocco Siffredi! Rocco states he loves it rough because of the building passion among the lovers.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director