Porn Stars  >  Sarah O'Neil  > Reviews

Reviews of Sarah O'Neil Movies



We have 27 movie reviews with Sarah O'Neil in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sarah O'Neil's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Street Vendors
Street Vendors 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Sandy Style, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Street Vendors reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard, another camera guy, and 5 lovely Euro performers suck and fuck in public in STREET VENDORS (2010-Jules Jordan Video/Erik Everhard Entertainment) and here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Minutes To Midnight
Minutes To Midnight 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Herschel Savage, Neeo, Sharka Blue, Karlie Montana, Sarah O'Neil, Carli Banks, Jana Jordan
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 12/22/2007
Minutes To Midnight reviews:
review on  

This is a bit of an odd movie about a guy who is obsessed w/ porn star Jana Jordan. She goes through a bunch of weird dream sequences (only having sex with girls). The movie was...unique. It has the typical "porn is art" style of Ninn Worx and this is the first attempt at an actual storyline that I remember.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 69: A2M
Best by Private 69: A2M 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Jane Darling, Lucy Love, Mya Diamond, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/21/2005
Best by Private 69: A2M reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:15 My very short review: The Best By Private is a compilation series from their vast catalog that shares a certain commonality amongst the scenes. And here in this compilation of eight scenes it is the ass-to-mouth (ATM) and ass-to-other-girls mouth (ATOGM) theme. Anyone familiar with Private knows that this oral clean-up act is featured in almost every one of their movies and so there was a lot of source material to choose from. To that end, Private did a good job in selecting the scenes as each scene has at least two female performers and just one stud, which I tend to favor. Also, no female performer appears in more than one scene, which offers good variety in the talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvonne, Tina, Vanessa, Sunny, Krystal DeBoor, Marie, Jessica May, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Liliane, Rita Neri, Elen Nevaril, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black, Susi Medusa
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/26/2005
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The reviews:
review on  

This 4-pack of DVDs from Private's Pirate line features the segment of the series that was directed by Suzi Gottardi AKA Suzi Medusa. I'm not really sure who Suzi Gottardi is, as she only has 9 credits in the iafd, all of which are for Private, and 5 of which are covered by the four individual titles here and the compilation pack this review is for. The other 3 for private being single scenes inserted into their video magazine series' and finally another fetish-themed feature released late last year. Whoever she is or was, it seems that her line for Private was not a huge success, as it ended so quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 5
Cum Dumpsters 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla, Sophia, Roxy, Jada, Aliza, Sassy, Trinity, Brandi Lyons, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Deja Chan, Cindy Crawford, Lyla Lei, Audree Jaymes, Cherry Lane, Anika Fox, Alexia Knight, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Shai Lee, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Heather Martel, Lisa Nicole, Janet Alfano, Layla Famila, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum Dumpsters 5 reviews:
review on  

This 1-disc compilation clocks in at 2 hours 45 minutes and for a cumshot compilation it is fair to say it's just barely average. My first gripe is the scene breakdown menus are done basically in 10 minute segments with no I.D. for the girls. That is just laziness in DVD mastering in my opinion, since the chapter stops themselves are done for each individual scene / girl. However, the title frame at the start of each chapter just gives the original title from which the scene is taken - the girl I.D. doesn't show up until several seconds later in some cases! That said, there are still some hi-lites just outlined below with a few memorable porn starlets taking their shots as they cum. Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Cassandra, Janet Alfano The majority of this compilation are relatively lesser-known new girls but the euro-girls here should be very familiar to their many fans. Sandra's & Cassandra's scenes are very hot threesomes where Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes take turns fucking then cumming on the beautiful girls' faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we go with a rapid fire progression of pops and not much else so this will be quick review. I like that you get the movie the pop comes from, a bit of the opening interview and then it's right to the pop so not much action gets included. For this compilation they have included a wide range of girls from white to asian to black so a nice spectrum is covered. This covers the release which in itself would be serve as a warm up to a longer whack session with perhaps the full scene from the dvd. There are some extras for this one including some boner footage starring a girl named Tyler Houston who has boobs as big as Texas almost!! You get some action with her but I saw Darren James in the scene so that was a bit weird but I also know this was before the unfortunate events of last year. It didn't make watching the pops any easier though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Hannah, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz, Jenna Red, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/23/2005
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Black Pipe Layers" series! The sex in "Black Pipe Layers" is very raw, nasty, energetic and relentless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Penetrate Me
Penetrate Me 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rudy, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Roxy Jezel, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Ann, Anna Christ, McKenzie Lee, Sintia Stone, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 5/22/2005
Penetrate Me reviews:
review on  

Director: Gary Gazzman Camera: Ricky Blue Genre: Gonzo Release: 5/05 Notes: Widescreen  act 1: Anastacia Christ and Claudia Rossi  vs.  Dillon Day Anal, stockings, Facial    OVERALL SCORE:  3 Scene Highlights:  In their lingerie, the girls start us off with some pussy munching before they take turns with Dillon's cock. Claudia goes into an energetic bunny bounce in reverse with Ana periodically taking out Dillon's cock to suck up the pussy nectar. Ana takes her turn riding and then the ladies arrange themselves in a 69. Dillon slides his cock back and forth from Claudia's pussy to Ana's mouth. Then Claudia works his meat into her ass and bucks on him in heat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 65: Anal Madness
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alex Sanders, David Perry, Judith Grant, Kyra, Janet, Dita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Patricia Diamond, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness reviews:
review on  

Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The
Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, Franco Trentalancia, Sebastian Barrio, Victor Bacchus, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/11/2004
Private Story Of Sarah O'neal, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Story of Sarah O' Neal #2 [ /image ] --> Cast: Sarah O' Neal, Sarah Blue & Julie Silver Director: Various Studio: Private Duration: 1:25:00 Bacchanal [ /image ] --> Good scene. She takes on David Perry and Steve Holmes. Calling a Gigolo [ /image ] -->Very good scene between Sarah, Greg Centauro and another guy. Calling a Gigolo [ /image ] -->This scene is real hot. Here Sarah takes on five guys and gets splattered with cum at the end. Deep Obsessions [ /image ] -->Another nice scene. She does the dirty with Mick Blue. Trust No One [ /image ] -->Very good action in this scene. All anal. Trust No One [ /image ] -->Trippy (what you expect from the Pirate line) but a good four way between Julie Silver, Sarah Blue and a guy. Bonus Scene [ /image ] -->Here Sarah takes on Tony Ribas. This scene is extra hot and nicely captured.DVD Extras: Trailer, Photobook, Magazine Photo Set, Cast List, Production Notes & TrailersOverall: This was a good compilation. Why it's called The Private Story ... and not The Private Life ..., I don't know, but it's good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Delinquents 2
Anal Delinquents 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Sophia, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Seth Dickens, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 10/12/2004
Anal Delinquents 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Delinquents #2 is a very good flick from Mayhem and directed by Aurora Snow. It features some very attractive talent and some good, hard (but not abusive) sex. Aurora introduces each vignette, but the audio is terrible here and I could better hear what she had to say. Sophia has streaked brown hair and a nice body. Alex Sanders and Chris Cannon double-team Sophia, giving her the high, hard one in both holes. Theres plenty of A2M and a double facial to end a good scene. In another threeway, brunette Lucy Lee has a lively encounter with Tony Tedeschi and Tony T. Lucy has a cock in her mouth almost the entire scene, as well as in her ass and pussy. She gets DPed and takes two facials. Cute brunette Sarah ONeal romps with Jay Ashley next. This scene isnt quite as hot as I hoped, since Sarah is fantastic eye candy. She reminds me of a young Nici Sterling, but without the huge boobs. Still she takes Jay up her ass and does some A2M. Jay unloads on her eager open mouth after a long jerkoff. Attractive blonde Sandra Mark (billed as Sandra DeMarco) is next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Roly Reeves, Lara Stevens, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Jenifer, Anna Christ, Jenna Red, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 8/10/2004
Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

It is time for some double anal action and this David Perry manned disc promises just that. All these Euro hotties like it up their poopchutes and they like it so much they'll even take two schlongs up the ole hershey highway! So if you can get past the fact two cocks will be rubbing together then I say watch on my friend. Lara Stevens: This attractive girl leads off and we hear a little Q & A with her led by Mr. Perry. I think she has a nice look and David manages to work in some good tease shots and those gorgeous boobs get some great attention. Lara also spreads her legs for some hot pussy stroking before she's joined by David and a friend. There's some good bj action as well as continued pussy fingering and yes she stuffs both schlongs in her mouth. You get some nice pussy shots as well, made me want to dive in and you see Lara get some oral loving for herself plus some finger action to her ass. The sex was pretty good offering mish, spoon-- vag & anal, RCA, Cowgirl anal-- huge gape, and finally the double anal's are shot in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Roberto Malone, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Dolly Golden, Kristina, Katy, Barbara, Silvia Saint, Blondie, Daniel, Violet, Mercedes, John Walton, Christina, Frank Gun, Monica, Nikita, Zoltan, Rich Handsome, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Layla Jade, Daniella Rush, George, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Katalin, Vanda, Kyra, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Dita, Jean Pierre Armand, Philippe Soine, Katarina Martinez, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy, Bea, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Nomi, Georgette, Sebastian Barrio, Melody Kord, Franco Roccaforte, Nataly Dune, Elone, Denisa, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Sharon Bright, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Dominica Leoni, Jodie Moore, Tony Toscani, Juliano Ferraz, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Jennifer Dark, Joachim Kessef, Manuel, Tony De Sergio, Sarah O'Neil, Viktor, Goldie McHawn, Gabriel Montoya, Sofia Gently, Pascal St James, Krystal de Boor, Suzi Nero, Jyulia, Andor, Arpad, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/5/2004
Best by Private 59: Cum Suckers reviews:
review on  

Review of Cum Suckers 'Cum Suckers' is a cumshot compilation from Private, with selections ranging across a number of Private directors and stars. Apparently the directors were asked to nominate some of their own favourite moments for inclusion. The movie is arranged in five 'scenes', each one comprising sequences from several films. The source of every sequence is given in the film's 'Production Notes', together with the identities of the stars, but where the source is a 'short' rather than a feature film only the title of the vignette is given - not the title of the DVD. Each sequence is about three minutes long, comprising edited highlights of the original scene with sex in various positions before the cumshot itself. Thus the viewer has the chance to get a good look at each girl and acquire 'a sense of her' before she is blasted with cum. There are plenty of DPs on offer, pussy fucking and anal, and in most cases the grand climax is a facial. I'd recommend this compilation, even if you already own a number of the Private films from which the sequences are sourced.
   read the complete review
review on  

All the things I loath about Euro porn (Private, specifically) are on display in the Best of Private's "Cum Suckers. This compilation DVD claims to include 50 girls displayed over more than two hours. That may well be, but I lost track after about 20 scenes. As usual with the Euros, they do not identify the performers. Which is a shame, because many of the girls are downright beautiful. The least attractive girls would have to be considered good looking. I would like to obtain some of the original features based on what I saw here. But, alas, Ill never figure out who these girls are, nor the original features the scenes were clipped from. Note: a cast list is included in the DVD extras, but it is impossible to follow after the first four scenes. Euro girls know three things: how to take it up the ass, how to accept an open-mouth facial, and how to clean up afterward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 1
Ass Crackin' 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Dillion Day, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 6/26/2004
Ass Crackin' 1 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: So the reason I wanted to see this is because of the cover girl, Dasha. She looks so amazing even if those tits are fake. It says that this is her first non-condom scene and that she squirts as well so I guess Ill take the covers word for it. I really have no idea what to expect from this director but I do hope that it is some good stuff. Kathy Anderson, Melissa Black are also in this dvd and I know what they can do so lets keep our fingers crossed! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good as with most DS releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Climax
Double Anal Climax 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Tristan Seagal, Janet Alfano, George Reno, Bibi Fox, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/7/2004
Double Anal Climax reviews:
review on  

Title: Double Anal Climax Cast: Sarah, Bibi Fox, Janet Alfano, Sarah O Neal, Julie Silver, Robert Rosenberg, George Reno, George Uhl, Rudolph Rohn & Tristan Segal Director: Tristan Segal Studio: Devils Films Duration: 2:19:00 Date Of Production: June 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, gaping anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, toys, facials Scene One Sarah Sarah is a black haired Czech that I couldnt forget after seeing her in Christophs Beautiful Girls #12. Shes beautiful, tall & lanky, wearing a tube top, some tight but revealing pants, spiked choker & bracelet, hot ass panties, along with some high heels with ankle straps that dont come off. She removes her bottoms & she masturbates with a giant double headed dildo. The guys, who are laying on a bunk bed, get up & stand in front of Saras whos sitting on a weight bench being passed off as a guillotine (with no blade). She gives them some nice slow head & then gets fucked missionary on the squeaky bench.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits & Ass 6 (Devil's Film)
Tits & Ass 6 (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Krystal DeBoor, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Tristan Seagal, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/2/2004
Tits & Ass 6 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Title: Tits & Ass #6 Cast: Sarah O Neil, Jane Darling, Sandra De Marco, Krystal De Boor, Anastasia Christ, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Denis Marti & Tristan Seagal Director: Tristan Seagal Studio: Devils Films Duration: 2:19:15 Date Of Production: May 31, 2004 Whats Happening?: All anal, gaping anal, titty fucking, lesbianism, toys, facials Scene One Jane Darling, Mick Blue & Denis Martin Blonde Jane Darling set things off & she looks A+ as usual. Already sitting on a couch being groped by the guys, Jane wears a mini skirt & high heels. She sits between them & jerks them off while getting fingered. She sucks off one guy & then bends over to get fingered & analyzed some more. Jane has a nice apple ass & the camera angle shows this perfectly. Still kneeling on the couch, Jane titty fucks the guy & squats back to take it up the ass. The fucking & the blowjob was high energy & the combination of her still wearing her skirt around her waist & the high heels really pushed my buttons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Anastasia Christ, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 5/22/2004
Anal P.O.V. 2 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Tristan Seagal Cast: Lanny Barbie, Jane Darling, Janet, Sarah, Sarah ONeal, Mark Davis, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Anastasia Christ. Nuff said. Initial Reaction: Skip it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting limited anal and a lot of camera motion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos interested by the girls listed on the cover or who wants an anal emphasis in the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, and I didnt really notice any background noises. The video leaves a bit to be desired. Theres just a hint of pixelation and the lighting is often a bit low. Theres a lot of camera motion, to the point that some parts were nearly unwatchable for me, and some very rough editing to go with it. This DVD left a bit to be desired technically.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Thring, Edina, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Claudia Clio, Edina Weisler, Sarah O'Neil, Daniela (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 3/10/2004
Hustler Confidential: Riviera Heat 2 reviews:
review on  

Riviera Heat #2 is a typical piece of Euro porn, meaning there is a lot to like and dislike about it. The good: Lots of very attractive girls (without the body ink of their American counterparts) who take it up the ass and love the taste of cum; loads of hard pounding sex; great locations. The bad: Sex scenes intercut with non-sex scenes, thereby killing the heat; unintelligible dialogue; fake moaning; too much group sex; sloppy attempt at credits (these are probably from R.H. #1); the Behind the Scenes bonus extra is also from R.H. #1. This feature takes place on a very beautiful island and the scenery is terrific. However, if I wanted to watch a travelogue, Id flip over to the Travel Channel. Too many shots of palm trees swaying in the breeze! As for the sex, cute blonde Dora Venter is in a couple scenes, which is a positive for any flick. Brunettes Lucy Lee and Jessica Fiorentino are great eye candy and really know how to take an anal pounding and a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Victoria, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Nika, Dora Venter, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/13/2004
Full Anal Access 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a film from Michael Stefano and I have to say that he is one of my favorite directors and male performers. I like is sick nature and his great use of the camera along with his choice of hot young girls. The cover of this dvd is really hot sporting Alissa and Dora Venter. PXP has titles for almost every viewer out there and I have come to really enjoy their releases, I hope that this one does keep up with the pattern! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was great. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m) EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (18:43), Directors Bio, Photo Gallery, Photo Shoot, Previews (fresh new faces, sinful Asians 2, euro girls never say no 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense f
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Well, I certainly enjoyed Michael's last outing, and the subject material of this DVD is certainly fine by me. So yeah... I'm looking forward to this one. Technical The technicals here are good, though not perfect. While the lighting is fine, the audio and video both suffer from ever so slight blurring... not bad by a long shot, but not perfect either. Director Michael Stefano Extras Behind The Scenes, Photo Shoot, Trailers, Gallery, Director Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Anal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Alissa & Dora Ventor Ex-Private superstar Dora Ventor looks better than ever here, as she sports a red velvet bra set. Alissa, another hot blonde wears a zebra bra set. Together they make quite a nice pair. They kiss, carress, fondle each other and just generally tease the piss out of the viewer for a bit. Then it's on to an incredibly luscious 2 on 1 blowjob. As many of you know, I consider myself a blowjob connoisseur, and I truly believe this is the best blowjob footage I've seen this year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Simone, Lenka, Sabrina Black, Chloe Black, Romana, Valentina Valli, Laura Lion, Ray Rizzle, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/30/2003
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Title: Ass Lickers (Volume 4) Cast: Valentina Valli, Vanessa, Sabina Black, Brittney, Simone, Sarah O' Neal, Chloe Black, Alberto Rey, Mark Anthony & Sean Micahels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:15:00 Date Of Production: 9/23/03 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Sabina Black, Brittney & Sean Michaels Sabina Black is a personal favorite. She's a petite brunette with blue/green eyes. Seriously edible. Brittney is a blonde and she's just as scrumptious. The girls do the lez thing until Sean arrives and then they suck him off. Both ride him on the couch and I thought this was the highlight of the scene. Great camera angles. Weak climax but good opener. Female Looks: Good Doings: Sabina Black - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[doggy,mish]rim,a2m,facial Brittney - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl]rim,a2m,facial Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two Vanessa (Ramona) & Mark Anthony Vanessa is yet another personal favorite.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is the first dvd I'm seeing from Sean Michaels since he joined with Platinum. It deals with ass licking which I like to watch when it's girls on girls, less when it's girls on guys or the reverse. It all depends on how the scene is going for those last two scenarios as opposed to girls on girls which I will watch about anything!! Regardless there's a fine bunch of girls assembled so let's get right to it. Sabrina & Brittany: We start this scene with the two lovely girls introducing themselves and in the background you see two paintings, not sure who the guys were but they reminded me of a few Kansas album covers!! The girls then put on a nice show kissing, caressing, and licking over each other. Sean gives us great views of their bodies especially their asses. When Sean joins in he goes right for the sweet spot between Sabrina's cheeks and soon after the girls are lovingly sharing his big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 2
Total Babe 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Nika, Alexis Malone, K.K., Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Lenny Rabbit, Sarah O'Neil, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 10/28/2003
Total Babe 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I have mentioned on any number of occasions that the first volume of this series is one of my favorites. I'm definitely looking forward to number 2. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Nice camera work, audio and mastering. Wonderful lighting. Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Tease Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Eva & Lenny Rabbit Eva is a hot brunette with a very toned body. She sports a pink micro mini dress. We find her on the couch passionately kissing Lenny, a dishwater blonde with a good body. She is wearing a little black dress. There is some good upskirt shooting here as Bryan teases us with these two. After some very brief oral, Eva gets fucked vag while Lenny lends a hand. Next Lenny gets vag while Eva offers up PTM. Then both girls take anal and do a little ATM. The cum shot is to both of their tongues. Good opener. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Alexis Malone Alexis is a tasty blonde wearing a very sexy filmy dress.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest fom director Bryan Xin and the title says it all, Total Babe! Lots of gorgeous girls sucking cock and also being drilled in both their ass and pussy. So get ready and let Xin Vision be your guide. Eva & Lenny Rabbit: This scene starts nicely as the two girls are kissing. Their names come onscreen, Eva is in the pink dress while Lenny is in the black one. Some great breast kissing is shot on both girls and they continue to twirl tongues. The video quality is always good with a DVSX release so the action is easy to see. Lenny soon is tasting Eva's pussy and soon after we get to watch Eva suck a cock while the oral continues to her. Robert Rosenberg is soon hammering Eva hard in spoon and Lenny does some P2OGM. A nice 69 is shot with Lenny getting drilled n RCA so mroe great boob movement and Eva does some A2OGM this time. The anal action then moves to spoon and it is Eva's ass he is drilling. The views are excellent for this scene especially from up close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foreign Assets
Foreign Assets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, George Uhl, Sindy, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lussi, Sarah O'Neil, Daisy (Czech)
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 9/18/2003
Foreign Assets reviews:
review on  

Foreign Assets Wicked All Sex, Foreign, Anal Starring: Jane, Daisy, Sarah, Sindy, Lucy, Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stein, Claudio Villa, Robert Rosenberg Directed By:Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 129 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:7.21 Sex:6.89 Women:7.5 TOTAL:7.2 FEATURE: This is a Richard Mailer, European all sex film from Wicked. Counting the bonus scene there are seven sex scenes on this disc. Five of these are worth watching, which is a very nice ratio. The technical aspects are all well done, though the music sometimes gets in the way. The box says all-anal, but two of the scenes are anal-free. All in all I'd say it is worth a watch, and possibly a buy, it should stay in my collection for a while. Scene 1: Jane Positions: Cunnilingus, Analingus, BJ, Tit-Fucking, RC, Standing Doggie, RC Anal, Doggie Anal, and Facial. Description: Jane is lifting weights when Denis walks in wearing only a towel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/20/2003
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

As a relative newcomer to Justin Slayer Productions (having only previously seen Slayer Unleashed) and indeed to the porn film industry in general, I was looking forward to seeing Justin in action again in Black Pipe Layers. I have never written a review before but felt the urge to express my opinion and perhaps give a female perspective on this one. The movie opened up symbolically with the three pipe layers heading into town through a tunnel like underpass. It was obvious these guys meant business, and they didnt waste any time showing us just that in Scene One. Opening up the scene, Melissa showed off her sexy body with some incredible flexibility moves (man I am going to have to work on that leg over the head move). Justin goes to work on her and J Monty and Boz soon join in the fun. They tag teamed Melissa every which way but loose moving around her like clockwork never leaving an orifice unfilled. The standing double penetration scene was incredible. Melissa looked like she was having a bit of a problem handling all these guys were dishing out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Black Pipe Layers brings you the most action-packed interracial vid with 6 girls, 3DP's, 22 pop shots, 3 cream pies, 1 mini orgy and all anal. Expectations: I've never seen any of Justin Slayer's releases so this is a first for me. I find that I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I usually enjoy watching dvd's from, but after seeing the Black Pipe Layers trailer, I figured I'd give them a shot. What I look for as with most dvds, is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this release, plenty of big black dicks dishing it out anal style. General Impression: The movie started out great! ...but continued to fizzle from the second scene, down to the last scene. What I liked: Melissa! Melissa! and Melissa! Sarah O'neil was also attractive and put out a good scene, as well as Sabina Black. There was plenty of anal sex, as promised, and there was a high amount of energy in most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Today I got my copy of Justin Slayers Black Pipe Layers. After seeing Slayer Unleashed I just knew this film would rock my block! The girls on the DVD cover were fresh and sexy as all hell. Id seen the trailer, and it appeared that J-Slay and his band of merry men would once again rob from the rich and give to the poor. Unfortunately, I was left feeling like Oliver Twist (Please Sir, can I have more) The movie started with great promise. Three guys walking through a dark tunnel, it was reminiscent of the Pennsylvania Miners Story. I thought Justin was trying to tell me that he had spent days underground, but now he was free to lay all the black pipe necessary irrigate a small nation. The tag line for this film was 32 inches of cock per second. No doubt these brothas was packin, and I have to applaud all of them for limiting there combined length to 10.67 inches per.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged
Double Anal Plugged 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley, Erik Everhard, Cristina, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Trinity, Vivienne Laroche, Manuel Ferrara, Sandra Romain, Christian (Latin), Sarah O'Neil, Mariann Recsko
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/15/2003
Double Anal Plugged reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
   read the complete review
review on  

This new title from David Luger at RLD will be an answer to a lot of hardcore fans wet dreams! To get this hot action he had to travel to Hungary, the Czech Republic, and finally to Brazil. You can surmise by the title we will be watching a lot of anal action highighted by some excellent double anal plugging. So let's start this double dipping journey and who do I see up first but the ultra hot Sandra! Sandra Romain: As the scene begins we get a welcum site and that's Sandra's phenomenal ass plus she's caressing this national treasure!! Tease: Sandra has the dirty talk going early on as she fingers her cute asshole. The camera wisely gives lots of lovin to her tushy and there's also some generous shots of her face and pussy which also gets the full finger treatment. Sandra really gets off showing her gorgeous body with lots of dirty talk and the finger play is highly erotic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 2
I Love It Rough 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Jasmine Lynn, Maggie Star, Sarah O'Neil, Lana Coxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 7/13/2003
I Love It Rough 2 reviews:
review on  

An Inside View with Selena Silver August 25, 2003 I Love it Rough 2, a Brandon Iron film from Platinum X Pictures Release Date: July 22, 2003 BACKGROUND Brandon Iron put together a very interesting movie complete with rough oral, spanking, double and triple penetration, anal sex, facials, bukkake style cum swallowing, AND political commentary and sexual philosophy via interviews with John Stagliano, Tricia Devereaux, and Rocco Siffredi. He managed to push sexual boundaries and offer socially redeeming qualities all in the same DVD. I first met Brandon on an Elegant Angel set; I was giving him a BJ and he was cumming in my mouth. :) I worked with him again in Michael Stefano's Fresh New Faces and then finally shot a scene for Brandon a week ago for his Spit Shined 2 movie. I have always been fascinated by the paradox of Brandon Iron: he shoots and performs VERY hard and rough sex scenes, yet he is one of the nicest and sweetest men I have ever met. Brandon is not a demanding director.
   read the complete review
review on  

What was one of the first things your parents taught you in life? Never judge a book by its cover. That addage is as appropriate for the adult industry as any other. My impression of I Love It Rough 2 was established when I saw Lana Coxx brandishing a paddle on the front cover. Thus, I expected a little spanking, a little paddling, in the film, along with some sex, yet as the film continued, I would be very disappointed. I say that with full acknowledgement that all four female performers end up with very pink asses. However, that comes from the slaps they receive during sex, not any S/M work beforehand, and the latter I better prefer. Now, with that expectation elminated, I still must say that the film is pretty good. Not great, but pretty good, as while the first three scenes are quite good, the last scene is rather deserving, and possibly not fitting for the rest of the film. The first scene features Jasmine Lynn, a young, tight little blond, working with Manuel Ferrara, , and the pair have quite an explosive scene, once they get to the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the second installment in Brandon Iron's rough sex series. This one has a little less star power than the last, I mean Jewel is irreplaceable but Brandon has assembled a nice group of young ladies who are willing and able to take on his and Manuel's big cocks plus in Maggie Star's case the cocks of over 50, yes that was 50 men!!!! I am familiar with Jasmine Lynn and this girl can certainly suck cock and take it up the ass nicely and the other girl I've seen is Maggie Star who did a very hot scene with Ander Page in Cum Swapping Sluts #4, well this time Maggie will have the jizz all to herself!! So let's get started and see just how rough these girls like it. Brandon comes out strong with a man on the street type interview with the legend himself, Rocco Siffredi! Rocco states he loves it rough because of the building passion among the lovers.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director