Porn Stars  >  Sarah Blue  > Reviews

Reviews of Sarah Blue Movies



We have 55 movie reviews with Sarah Blue in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sarah Blue's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 55 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree)
Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Monica Mattos, Jenna Presley, Haley Paige, Veronica Da Souza, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 5/19/2009
Swap Meat 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Swap Meat 2 is a compilation flick by the good folks over at 3rd Degree. By the name you can guess its a cum swapping flick. It has a stellar cast with a mix of American, Brazilian, and Euro chicks who all really throw down. Most of the scenes are from the "Share The Load" series. It has 17 scenes, that is the good and the bad part. All the scenes are just pieces of said scene. This is usually what upsets me about 3rd Degree comps, right when the action is picking up it is the end of the scene. Hell some scenes are so short if you blink you might miss it. I picked up Zero Tolerances' Pig Latin awhile back and it had the full scenes of some of the hottest Latin women around. I reviewed just click my name and look 4 it. It seems or maybe I'm buggin out that 3rd Degree, Zero Tolerance, and Black Ice are all under the same umbrella so why just a portion of the scenes. That is the major problem with this movie. I still scored it high because what was here was really hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 84
Barely Legal 84 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Sarah Blue, Jay Crew, Marcus London, Tony De Sergio, Derrick Pierce, Lindsey Meadows, Elli Foxx, Jessica Right, Samira
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 7/1/2008
Barely Legal 84 reviews:
review on  

A good young girl title here and we have the girls reading letters they've written to Barely Legal magazine and we the lucky home viewer get to see them enacted live or at least on camera, lol. Pretty girls too but I was drawn to Samira and it is easy to see why when you get a look, Lindsey Meadows is a welcome presence here too so if you're at all into young teens check this out, it's good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 5
Evil Anal 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Summer Storm, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Style, Steven French, Sarah Blue, Melissa Black, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 5 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s anal-themed series is up to #5! He has a very sexy cast in this one including Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond performing together! Britney Stevens and Jandi Lin also appear in this 2-disk set. He has top flight male talent besides himself to bring out the best anal abilities in these babes!
   read the complete review
review on  

***A SPECIAL BONUS REVIEW FROM LONG NOEL*** Evil Anal 5 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Rough Sex, Interracial Starring: Jandi Lin, Bobbi Starr, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, Steve French & Steve Holmes (Sarah Blue, Melissa Black, Sandy Saint & Kathy Anderson in bonus scenes) Produced & Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Current thought: Ive seen a few trailers for most of the flicks in this entire series (and Raul Cristians Ass Traffic series). Most of them looked, to me, like a bunch of crazy powerfucking without any sense of sexual heat and I wasnt interested in seeing any of them until I saw the trailer for this flick. Plus, I am growing in serious awe of Bobbi Starrs bad ass self! Oh, and this is the very first Manuel Ferrara flick that I have ever seen. Hes a very good performer and lays the pipe without being an asshole, like Brandon Iron. But Ive never seen his style of filmmaking or his sexuality depicted in film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree)
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carol, Mayara Rodrigues, Caroline De Jaie, Black Diamond, Gianna, Sarah Blue, Chris Streams, Maya Hills, Stephanie Cane, Claire Dames
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/15/2008
About Face P.O.V. 6 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average POV release. There's nice chemistry in most of the scenes with girls like Sarah Blue, Maya Hills, and Gianna turning out some nicely done scenes, but the movie as a whole is held back by the sex feeling way too much like a checklist. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the normal high quality level I expect from Third Degree, and there isn't even the behind the scenes listed on the cover for the extras. This is easily one of the weakest releases I've seen from the normally reliable Chris Streams.
   read the complete review
Wiska's Perversions 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Janet, Kathy Anderson, Sarah Blue, Wiska
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 10/9/2007
Wiska's Perversions 4 reviews:
review on  

Wiska is the star of this movie and performs in every scene. The sex in this movie is hard and nasty. Most of the sex is anal and the girls like to taste each others ass juices. One of the girls doesnt do anal sex. A good movie for Wiska and anal fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Obsession with Teen Supersluts
Rocco's Obsession with Teen Supersluts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Judith Fox, Britney, Sarah Blue, Joachim Kessef, Mike Chapman, Lauren May, Baby Silver
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/3/2007
Rocco's Obsession with Teen Supersluts reviews:
review on  

Rocco seems to be obsessed by teen supersluts these days and who am I to argue with the man. After all, with his legendary status in the business he desrves it! I certainly cant argue with what he has to offer here, with several pretty young girls enjoying some great teen group sex, with fuck holes a plenty for Rocco and his friends to enjoy. Again, we can expect the usual plenty of group sex and anal pounding, with the added ingredient of some ass to mouth flavours. One can expect the usual high energy attitude to fucking in this movie, and I certainly enjoy watching the younger girls in action with Rocco!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Gulps 3 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve)
Big Gulps 3 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Sarah Blue, Grant Michaels, Justin Magnum, Richard Kline, Shannon Kelly, Kaiya Lynn, Emilianna, Derrick Pierce, Kelly Kline, Amber Rayne, Whitney Stevens, Presley Maddox, Mindy Main, Regan Reese, David Lord, Gabriella Romano, Kaylee Love Cox
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 4/21/2007
Big Gulps 3 (Bad Seed / Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

All oral, all the time in this suck & swallow flick . Babes on hand giving BJ's include: Kelly Kline, Presley Maddox & Amber Rayne . You likey oral delights ? Then this disk will delight .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-time Best XXX
All-time Best XXX 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana, Monika, Carolina, Amy, Alice, Tiffany, Lucy, Claudia Bella, Sarah Blue
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/10/2007
All-time Best XXX reviews:
review on  

A compilation of some Hustler XXX euro type porn scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double the Fun (New Sensations)
Double the Fun (New Sensations) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Sheridan, Stacy Silver, Sarah Blue, Tera Bond, Sharka Blue, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Sabrina Rose, Sandra Parker
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 12/11/2006
Double the Fun (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This movie is amazing. It has some more hardcore elements than I usually enjoy but they all seem to be really enjoying themselves. Dillon and the performers all did outstanding jobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 23: Hardcore Feast
Private Movies 23: Hardcore Feast 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Sarah Blue, Rita Neri, Sarah 0'Neall
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medusa Gottardi
Release date: 12/19/2005
Private Movies 23: Hardcore Feast reviews:
review on  

Theme: Gonzo, Fetish Sex: Scene 1: Sarah Blue & guy. Scene starts off with the guy restrained and her giving him a blow job. She is wearing leather gloves and knee high tights. The gloves work pretty well with the blow job. Then some anal and vaginal sex. He strokes off on her face and open mouth, then she cleans up with a blow job. Might have been hotter if she kept the gloves on the whole scene. Scene 2: Sarah O' Neil & Jane. Both are wearing leather fetish attire. Scene starts off with each doing solo action with fingers and dildos, with the camera going back and forth between the two. Titty sucking. Eating. Fingering. Jane takes the dildo up her ass a good deal. Lots of spanking between the two, with red marks visible. It seems like Jane gets a lot more attention from Sarah than she gives to Sarah. Would have liked to see Sarah O'Neil given more of a workout. Scene 3: Wendy & guy. Leather Fetish attire for both. Wendy wears gloves and sunglasses throughout the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 4, The
Ass Watcher 4, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Jane Darling, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Simone Style
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/13/2005
Ass Watcher 4, The reviews:
review on  

Director: Pat Myne Running time: 1:59 Cast listing (scene rating with 5 being the best): Scene 1 Sara Blue with Pat Myne - 3 Scene 2 Simone Peach with Mr. Pete - 4 ˝ Scene 3 Angel Dark with Mick Blue & Dillon - 4 ˝ Scene 4 Jane Darling with David Perry - 5 Scene 5 Claudia Rossi with Pat Myne - 2 ˝ My short review: The Ass Watcher 4 is further evidence of why I prefer Eurobabes in my pornos. The tandem of Simone Peach (a\k\a Simone Style), Angel Dark, and Jane Darling made this anal-centric porno a joy to watch. Simone with her pretty face and knockout ass surprised me with her semi-squirting but Mr. Pete seems to have that skill with girls as he fingered her snatch to excrete some liquids. As for her anal performance, Simone offered no new surprises in that her ass got a good workout as usual. Simone is a beauty. Angels scene had a nice set-up as she was led into the room on her hands and knees with a leash around her neck. From there we move into a rather hot b/b/g scene that included plenty of anal and DP in multiple positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvonne, Tina, Vanessa, Sunny, Krystal DeBoor, Marie, Jessica May, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Liliane, Rita Neri, Elen Nevaril, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black, Susi Medusa
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/26/2005
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The reviews:
review on  

This 4-pack of DVDs from Private's Pirate line features the segment of the series that was directed by Suzi Gottardi AKA Suzi Medusa. I'm not really sure who Suzi Gottardi is, as she only has 9 credits in the iafd, all of which are for Private, and 5 of which are covered by the four individual titles here and the compilation pack this review is for. The other 3 for private being single scenes inserted into their video magazine series' and finally another fetish-themed feature released late last year. Whoever she is or was, it seems that her line for Private was not a huge success, as it ended so quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Lucy Love
Private Story Of Lucy Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Kirsty, Renato, J.P.X., Evelyn, Mick Blue, Ronita, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Maya Gold, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Niki Belucci, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Virginie Leroy, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/27/2005
Private Story Of Lucy Love reviews:
review on  

The Private Story of ____ series is a condensed version of the Private Life of ____. Usually the biggest excuse is that Private doesn't have enough footage of the girl to fill two dvds. Like other Private career compilations, the girl talks about her career in an interview which sort of introduces each scene. Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Nikki Belluci, Laura Giotto, and Renato) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Choky Ice) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Ronita, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Maya Gold, Kirsty, Mick Blue, Renato, Lauro de Glotto, Choky Ice) Anal Challenge (w/ Virginie Leroy & Tristan Seagal) Sex Addicts (w/ Tristan & JPX) Hot Property (w/ Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, and Tony DeSergio) Enjoy the Abyss (w/ Sara Blue & Gabriel Montoya) Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island (w/ Evelyn, Silvia Saint, and George) an exclusive scene (w/ Andrea Moranti & Lieron Long) Lucy Love is a girl that I've never heard of before but she's a striking brunette with a good body. We find out that she's a 24 year old czech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/10/2005
Private XXX 23: Fuck My Ass reviews:
review on  

Private: Fuck My Ass Studio: Private Category: Anal , Foreign Director: One for every scene Starring: Roberto Malone, Mike Foster, Frank Thring, Nick Lang, J.P.X., Vera, Jessica Fiorentino, Neeo, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Thalia, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Cindy Lords, Michael Chapman, Natalli Di Angelo, Francesca Felucci, Andreas Moranti, Tom Herold Synopsis Private xxx #23 is another easy to digest movie (mild), divided in six scenes each of them being different of each other, all of them with some highlights in the ass reaming department, can it be otherwise? When the title say: Fuck My Ass, I don't think so but let's see.... Scene 1- Bar Knockers: Mike foster and frank Gunn will enjoy Vera's ass, to start heating things up, they do her vaginally and after a while the do her ass and they DP in RCDP, and shooting their loads all over her beautiful mouth. Scene 2- Sex Bath Michael Chapman and nick Lang will enjoy my first love Jessica Firentino by the beach in a pretty nice scene with all the comps included, she is adorable, specially with a dick up her butt doggy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 3
Share the Load 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Vanessa, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Suzie Diamond, Janette, Veronica Da Souza, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 7/10/2005
Share the Load 3 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Katja Kassin, Vanessa, Jasmine Byrne, Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue, Sharka Blue, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Veronica De Souza, Susie Diamond, Janette, Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris StreamsProduction Date: 2005Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Liliane Tiger, Sarah Blue & Mr. Pete Liliane Tiger and Sarah Blue are eye candy. These are the type of girls that look too sweet and innocent to be deepthroating dick and fucking like there's no tommorrow. But alas here they are teaming up on Streams for the POV BJ before getting wild with Mr. Pete.Blue takes the first hammering squealing with pleasure as the intensity of the scene rises. Tiger takes her CG ride in relative silence though her ass and little wet slit more than speak for themselves. Sarah's second ride is an anal RCG which starts slow but builds to a good pace drawing some smoldering, sexy looks from Blue. The girls asses remeain the orifice of choice throughout the rest of the scene until Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Orgy (Devil's Film)
Cream Pie Orgy (Devil's Film) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Rose, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Barbara Summer, Daria Glower, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Diana Golden
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/7/2005
Cream Pie Orgy (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie Orgy Studio: Devil's Film Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:52:32 Extras: Trailers (0:04:55) Starring: Daria Glower Barbara Summer Liliane Tiger Bibi Fox Laura Lion Nikki Sun Victoria Rosse Melissa Black Sarah Blue Diana Gold Themes: European, Orgy, Internal Devil's Film has been shooting a lot of content overseas and recently announced plans for a Devil's Film Europe division. "Cream Pie Orgy" has an all-star cast of European porn starlets getting it on in two ten-person orgies. Five girls at a time take on five studs in one room. The sets are not extravagant; it's just some full-on group fucking with cream pie finishes. First up is Daria Glower, Laura Lion, Liliane Tiger, Barbara Summer, and Bibi Fox. These are all super-cute Euro girls but Daria Glower is a current favorite and the blonde Liliane Tiger looks extremely hot as well. They spread out over a couple couches and start to get it on with each other before five dudes appear. There's way too much going on at once to describe accurately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 3 (Private)
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Anastasia, Mercedes, Nicole, Katarina, Sheridan, Thalia, Sarah Blue, Bobbi Eden, Liliana, Vanessa Hill, Belicia, Nicole Desire, Sylvie Taylor, Angel Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) reviews:
review on  

I zipped through this one pretty quickly. Of course, the girls are beautiful and video quality is up there with Private standards, but it all seemed pretty boring. I cant quite tell if this is a compilation or all new blowjob material. I think it is a compilation. Some of it is POV style, some are parts of a longer sex scene just with the sex cut out. You do get around 15 scenes of blowjobs and guys popping on pretty faces. But the cumshots are awfully weak and the cocks really arent all that big. At first I thought I would be calling this a steamy pile and give it one star, but on a second look isnt that bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire
Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia, Jessica May, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Alexa May, Lenny Power, Elen Nevaril, Delfinn, Delage
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 6/19/2005
Private DVD Pack 35: Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is going to be just quick impression review as I see the two movies already have several good reviews which I urge you to check out. The good thing about this one is you get both movies in one along with the extras which actually put together are longer than the movies themselves when put together. What struck me was the visuals with this movie, just stunning locations, the girls were gorgeous, the costumes top notch. I really can see where the money went for this one and watching this and I'm not a feature guy by any stretch I was very impressed. The list of girls you can watch is so long it's amazing. You get Lucy Lee- the Czech one, Jessica May, Lenny Power, Delfage, Alexa May, Stacy Silver, Sarah Blue, and Simony just to name a few!! There are up to 9 scenes on each disc and each movie alone is a two disc affair so here you get four discs in all. So again seek out those reviews for a more thorough in depth analysis for scenes but the ones I watched had some very good sex which Private is known for, the ladies are fetching, the cock sucking was very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 19: Enjoy the Abyss
Pirate Fetish Machine 19: Enjoy the Abyss 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Robert Rosenberg, Neeo, Andrea Moranti, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Diamond, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medusa Gottardi
Release date: 6/11/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 19: Enjoy the Abyss reviews:
review on  

Enjoy the Abyss Studio: Private Category: Foreign , All Sex Director: Susi Medusa Gottardi Starring: Vanessa, Robert Rosenberg, Neeo, Andrea Moranti, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Susie Diamond Synopsis With one of the strongest cast of lately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 2
Big Booty White Girls 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kathy, Ashley, Jazmine, Justin Slayer, Sarah Blue, Asmaret, Boz, Sophie Dee, Macy Lane, Morgan Van Saint, C.J. Smasher, Morgan (U.S.), Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

When I first started getting into Justin Slayer, I discovered this series. Ive seen ever part in the series and this is the greatest one in the entire series, with part 1 being the weakest. Ive seen a number of Justin Slayer flicks and only a few of them get the LONG NOELS 5 STAR TREATMENT from me. And this is one of them! I love Justin Slayers porno flicks, because they are designed for black men, by black men (and of course, the ladies who get hot over the black dick). Of course, theyre designed for everyone else mainly those who appreciate interracial sexuality (black men & white women). But unlike other black male film directors and porn stars, Justin Slayer doesnt waste his time trying to appeal to mainstream audiences, you feel me?
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Booty White Girls 2 Running Time: 120 min.est Production Date: Spring 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise Im back bitches! This time you gonna get more from every review. More drama for your mamma. More passion mixed with action, and enough comedy for a HBO special. I took a little break cause this porn thing was getting to be bananas but judging from the mails you sent, yall still reading, still feeding and a few of you is still pleading for me to review your stuff. I appreciate the support and Im here to do just that. Two words put me in the review game, Justin Slayer. That fool is the original Mike Jones (Who?) Mike Jones! Justin got out on dem streets and scrapped for every nickel he could. Like Mike Jones, He dropped those cell digits on me and told me that any feedback or suggestion would always be welcome. That was a move that earned my respect and his productions made me a fan from jump street. Early on I told him that a title I peeped was not worth my dollar and he told me that I should review it anyway.
   read the complete review
review on  

Friends - This second installment in Justin Slayer's tribute to the beauty of phat white booty, while not perfect, is still worth the price of admission. Six scenes, three of which were really bangin', one was satisfactory, and two that didn't really float my boat for personal reasons more than anything else. And for the first time I have a couple of serious issues with Slayer. But the flick is still hot and worthy of being in your collection if you like the theme. First off, it's Evil Angel, so you know the production money is available to make the movie look really good. And it does. While there are not a whole lot of setups or props, the movie looks and sounds good, and the DVD is high quality as is most Evil Angel product. Second, it's Slayer, so you pretty much know the action and fucking are gonna be good. So the only real variables are the girls, and a couple of curious things that almost ruined my favorite scene in the move. (I'll get to them later). The first two scenes did almost nothing for me and I'll discuss them together, as the issue was the same.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search
Anal Cavity Search 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Sarah Blue, Katsuni, Lenny Power, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 4/26/2005
Anal Cavity Search reviews:
review on  

It seems studios are really having to get more creative in terms of titles these days and this one is pretty good. As you might guess it's an anal themed disc but the clinical term actually is a turn on I think. You have some top talent in this one led by Katsumi, Liliane Tiger, Angel Dark, and covergirl Courtney Cummz. All the girls seem to need an anal cavity search and who better to assist them in their time of need than the Hate Plow!! Let's see how the girls did. Courtney Cummz: Ok we lead strong with the covergirl and damn if she doesn't look hot in her blue feathery wrap, the green top was nice and the matching blue bottoms aren't bad either. There's some bling around her neck and waist and Courtney does a fine job with the eye contact and also we get in up close when Erik creates a cameltoe with the bottoms. The tease also includes a very good butt shot from the floor and those cheeks look fine to me. You soon get her walkin with Erik trailing behind and the butt cheeks get to move ever so slightly which should help your cock start to rise up even faster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cavity Search Red Light District Starlets: * Courtney Cummz(covergirl) * Katsumi * Sarah Blue * Angel Dark * Liliane Tiger * Lenny Power * Tiffany Hopkins Director; Erik Everhard Theme; Anal anal & more anal Released; 5/18/05 Released By; Evil Angel Running Time; don't know? 2 Discs Synopsis A hot little disc put out by our friend Erik with all the usual meat puppets, Stefano, Manuel etc. What's Hot DP's a plenty which we are accustomed to seeing from these guys. What's Not Seems that we have seen all this b4. 2 dudes, 3 dudes, one chick being pleasured. Very similarly to many of anal themed flicks The scenze... Courtney Cummz Courtney really surprises here. She just doesnt seem to have the look of a slut but she can ass fuck with the best of them. Cute little outfit and a dirty enuff talker to get you by. Her scene starts of slow building into a crescendo of anal and vag penetration. A really good part to her scene is while pleasuring Stefano & Manuel...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Worship
Pussy Worship 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Lea de Mae, Paloma, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Niki Dark, Sinitia Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 2/22/2005
Pussy Worship reviews:
review on  

Director: Gazzman Camera: Ricky Blue Genre: Lesbian, Gonzo Release: 2/05 Notes: Widescreen act 1: JANE DARLING and ANGEL DARK Lesbian, stockings, Anal, Pussy-to-pussy grind, double ended dildo, Ass/Pussy combo dildo OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 Scene Highlights:  Tall, buxom blonde Jane is suited up in a fishnet ensemble, open at the cunt for quick-access pussy play. Elegant-looking Angel sports black lingerie, garter belts, vertical striped stockings, the works, as her perfect pear shaped titties hang out prominently. She sluts it up as she walks forward and the cam shoots between her legs at her friend as she rubs her cunny. I love this shot. Angel points her delicious bum to the cam and Jane kneads her buttcheeks apart in her hands, pulling it again and again so her pussy starts to talk. The girls form a 69 and we get cunt lapping and tits rubbed roughly on love peas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Rachel, Chris Charming, Jennifer, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Ben English, Ana Nova, Sarah Blue, Nikki Sun, Paola Rey, Wein Lewis
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/15/2005
F.A.B.'s: Fine Ass Babes 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a release from Zero Tolerance studios showcasing some fine ass babes!! Paola Rey really impressed me some late last year with her b/g work and I understand now she's strictly g/g so this will be a welcome reminder of how good she was with a dick in her mouth and pussy. There is a nice mixture of Euro and US talent in this one and a review already covered the basics so I'll give a litte flavor for what I saw. Paola Rey: Our first babe just happens to be the cover girl and just look at how sexy she is walking above us and the shot looking up was just so good capturing her beauty. The skin tone on Paola really strikes me as very sexy and the boobs practically spilling out of her top also paint a great picture. She just oozes that kind of sexuality that drives men and I guess women wild. The tease wa really good here especially the work she does to her boobs and let us not forget that fabulous tush which Paola nicely shows off. Lying on the stairs you get some hot pussy fingering from Paola.
   read the complete review
review on  

  [ /image ] --> "F" stands for "Fine", "A" stands for "Ass", "B" stands for "Babe". So an F.A.B. is a "Fine Ass Babe." Got that? ( it took me awhile.) There's 7 of them here, and they promise to heat it up in this Sammy Sixx directed flick with ZT's resident camera guru, Mike Quasar, as videographer. Bring on the F.A.B.s!     [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Paola Rey VS. Mark Wood Vaginal, Facial Paola seems to have gained a lot of momentum recently. With good reason- she's a "grinder." You know, one of those babes who will swirl her hips around in naughty circles as she fucks... a girl who will actually fuck her stud back. It may be counterintuitive, but this is uncommon in Porn Universe. She starts us off by descending from a staircase and giving us a sensual strip tease. Her boy-toy appears and she goes to work on his cock with some fast paced sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Steve Holmes' Perversions 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Steve Holmes' Perversions 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Samantha, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Sarah Blue, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 1/13/2005
Steve Holmes' Perversions 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Silmido Ive been impressed with South Korean cinema as they have been expanding their worldwide presence with the likes of Shiri, Oldboy, and Joint Security Area. Silmido is based on a true story mixed with fictionalized embellishments about the recruitment of a South Korean military unit in the late 1960s that was comprised of convicts. This units sole purpose was to train for the mission of assassinating the North Korean president. The movie didnt live up to its hype but it was still enjoyable. Director: Steve Holmes My short review: If I didnt have to deduct for the video quality, this would have been a keeper. The action took place over 2 and a half hours and it was hot and non-stop with tinges of nastiness. Add in the delectableness of the Euro cast and youve got a great mix. However, and not to sound like a broken record, I found the video quality was sub-par at best. It wasnt the halo problem but the chroma shift this time around.
   read the complete review
review on  

Steve Holmes' Perversions #2 Initial Thoughts: Man what a flick, this one pretty much gives it's all from the opening credits onward. The girls in this one are really some knockouts, and man do they get fucked all over the place. Some of the scenes have some nice setup that puts you in a near vignette piece, a couple of the scenes have some really neat sets, and every scene has some variety in it to the max. A three guys on a girl scene, a three guys on three girls scene, a one on one scene, a two guys on a girl scene, and a two girl on three guy scene. Great hard pounding energy in every scene, and you really can't ask for more than that, atleast I can't. Extras are a bit weak in this one, but it pretty much makes up for it by having a 150 minute feature length. A good trip inside the mind of Steve Holmes, and a great group of scenes. Technical Considerations:Picture quality is pretty good, so is camera work. Sound has some moments where it could have been clearer, and I'm a bit torn on the lighting, sometimes I like it sometimes I am not all that fond of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum porn fans to the latest offering from the nasty, romantic, and cool mind of Mr. Steve Holmes. Is there a guy shooting porn today who so thorougly enjoys his job than this guy. I think not many can reach up to his energy level when he's fucking some pretty Euro honey or even one of our own hotties from here in the States. This man loves his job and it is always a pleasure to pop in one of his titles whether he's directing/ starring or if he's only supplying the lumber. Here he's directing the girls as well as sampling the goods so the best of both worlds. The first title in this series featured a girl near and dear to my heart Ariana Jollee while in this one the cast seems to be all Euro girls with the name Liliane Tiger immediately jumping out to me. I will be interested to see how Mr. Holmes puts these lovelies through their paces so enough gushing about this cool dude let's see him on the "job!" Nikki Dark: We start out with a great shot of Prague by night.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 6
Heavy Metal 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Jenna Red, Katja Kassin
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/2/2005
Heavy Metal 6 reviews:
review on  

The second best in the "Heavy Metal" series; sadly, this one is overlooked and this one is also the final installation of the series!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director