Porn Stars  >  Sandy  > Reviews

Reviews of Sandy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 48 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Tongue in Cheek (Evil Angel)
Tongue in Cheek (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Monique Alexander, Karlie Montana, Juelz Ventura, Aleksa Nicole, Maddy O'Reilly, Kendra Lust, Romi Rain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 9/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tongue in Cheek (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Tongue in Cheek from Kevin Moore offers up 8 hot babes in 4 ass licking scenes in this all girl lezfest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With the Legal Teen 12
Sex With the Legal Teen 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Yasmine, Sandy, Nataly, Belicia
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/22/2013
Sex With the Legal Teen 12 reviews:
review on  

"Sex With The Legal Teen 12" from Swank Digital seem to me like a masked release, instead of a compilation, sadly not many of my fellow reviewers can help me on this matter, being a fan of Belicia (Belicia Davalos of latter time), I kind of remember the scene, this before she turns in to a greater performer who went to do anal big time for the fan pleasure, and then Donna (she never did anal) and Yvonne, same thing, (She may have some anal on her list) I don' have a bunch of time to research, which movies the scenes came from. Just tell the fan is a compilation, put more scenes to please them, like many companies do and never hurt them. *cough -NS/DS- cough*, rental on this the most.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Analingus
Lesbian Analingus 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Sinn Sage, Dana Vespoli, Charley Chase, Liza Del Sierra, Phoenix Marie, Gracie Glam, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 1/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Analingus reviews:
review on  

Dana Vespoli and Sweetheart Films do a great job bringing together chemistry and all girl ass eating in this release. Each of the scenes has a nice story to set things up and the cast does a great job from start to finish. There's nice care towards the technical aspects as well as decent behind the scenes featurette. If you like all girl ass eating and want a little story and chemistry to go with it, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Some Like It Kinky
Some Like It Kinky 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sandy, Tasha Reign, Bruce Venture
Studio: Reign Productions

Release date: 11/28/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Some Like It Kinky reviews:
review on  

It's all Tasha all the time in "Some Like it Kinky", a very good release from Reign Productions. Blonde beauty and centerfold, Tasha Reign, stars in all five of this flick's scenes, and both she and the action are certainly hot . While everyone's definition of what constitutes "kinky" may differ--there's plenty of erotic action to be found here. A jeweled butt plug finds its way up Tasha's bum at one point, and there's some light bondage at another. Two of the scenes include other participants--a boy/girl and a girl/girl--and both are scorching. The other three sequences are solo-girls, with Tasha leading the way. Given her stunning good looks, these are a pleasure to watch, as well. If one is a fan of all things Tasha Reign, this is a strong choice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tasha Reign, one of the most beautiful adult stars of all-time, recently formed her own production company so she can live out her fantasies and those of her fans. In this latest release, Tasha is the focus of every scene as she has 3 solo masturbation scenes and one scene each with a guy and a girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Busty blonde Tasha Reign reigns not-so-supreme in SOME LIKE IT KINKY (2012, Reign Productions) as Tasha plays with herself for half of this DVD with scant extras. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Some Like It Kinky
Boxcover for A Lot Of Pussy
A Lot Of Pussy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Amber, Ashley, Dolly, Katrin, Penny, Abbey, Paloma, Ava, Ana Nova, Angelina Crow, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Logan, Eve Angel, Kamilla, Devon Lee, Missy Nicole, Jennifer Love, Alison, Nicky Angel, Tiffani, Ashlynn Brooke, Faye Reagan, Blue Angel, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Brandy Smile, Sensual Jane, Sweet Lana, Amirah
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/10/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
A Lot Of Pussy reviews:
review on  

"A Lot Of Pussy" from New Sensations, is a double disc compilation that also has a lot of eye candy and very good interaction between each of the three participants in every scene, no kidding, one of the best all girl compilations I have seen in a long time. Buy it or start dusting your collection if you happen to have some of the movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 7
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Renato, J.J., Inna, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Colette, Dieter Von Stein, Winnie, Alice King, Alison Star, Ann Marie La Sante, Nikki Thorne, Betty Style, Joanne Sweet
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/17/2011
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 7 reviews:
review on  

Husband & Wife team-up to fuck youngish Girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Me 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Touch Me 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Alexa, Milla, Simony Diamond, Logan, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Aletta Ocean, Larissa Dee, Brandy Smile, Cristal May, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Betty Six, Bessy
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/15/2010
Touch Me 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good one from Lesbian Provocateur with some good emphasis on the ass in this one. Something about g/g ass licking that gets so many of us going and they make some good attempts here in the scenes. The oral overall was very good and the kissing seemed up there too. Certainly worth a rental for the hot girls and the action's up there too, limited toy play but largely devoid of them this time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Life 2
My Sexy Life 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Tanya, Voodoo, Ramon Nomar, Brooke Haven, Puma Swede, Phoenix Marie, Krissy Lynn, Holly Heart
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 11/10/2009
My Sexy Life 2 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy Life 2 features 6 scenes where Phoenix Marie and her blond, big breasted, horny friends and a few guys, lick, suck, and fuck each other. Phoenix, a big breasted blond with a juicy ass, actively participates in every scene. The sex comes across as casual and unscripted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 103: Orgy At the Villa
Private Gold 103: Orgy At the Villa 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Sandy, Veronica, Jasmine, Kid Jamaica, Eve Angel, Natalli DiAngelo, Mike Angelo, Simonne Style, Jasmine Black, Madison Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 10/12/2009
Private Gold 103: Orgy At the Villa reviews:
review on  

Sexy girls, and some guys, converge at a villa for an all out orgy featuring lots of anal and DP. Private showcases beautiful ladies in this visually pleasing film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zenza Raggi plays Mario, a sharp-suited dude who used to be one of the biggest nightclub owners in Chicago before turning State Witness to avoid a life sentence for racketeering. Despite selling out, Mario retains his taste for the bar scene and his eye for hot babes. Only his friend Marcos (Kid Jamaica) knows his true identity. Once a year, Mario visits the wealthy Marcos at his villa in the Algarve with a girl on his arm to join in the poolside sex parties for which Marcos is famed. In fact, the plot of this film is very simple, a token narrative used for the single purpose of linking together a series of sizzling sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Cum Please 2
Make Me Cum Please 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Sandy, Whitney, Elisa, Zafira, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Blue Angel, Donna Bell, Blond Cat, Brigitta Gold, Becky Stevens, Neilla
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 9/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Cum Please 2 reviews:
review on  

Another solid outting from the Lesbian Provocateur group. Euro girls doing the nasty with each other while including strong emphasis on kissing, breast play and most importantly oral sex with a mix of ass licking too. An easy rental for fans of g/g who enjoy less toy action and more of those first few areas I highlighted in my intro. Zafira might be the big name some of you will know and damn she's fantabulously hot with fairly nice sized breasts and a healthy appetite for pussy!! Take a look, it's worth it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 54
Women Seeking Women 54 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Dana DeArmond, Juliana Jolene, Syd Blakovich, Franziska Facella, Prinzzess, Cindy Craves, Ava Addams
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/4/2009
Women Seeking Women 54 reviews:
review on  

IĎve become a big fan of Girlfriends Films in general and Women Seeking Women #54 is just what Iíve come to expect from them. Truth be told, I donít watch porn for storyline, so I go right to the sex scenes, but I did check out some of chat between the women leading to the buildup. Very nice indeed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Other Woman, The (Lesbian Provocateur)
Other Woman, The (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Anita, Sandy, Simony Diamond, Eve Angel, Sabrina Rose, Christina Jolie, Eufrat, Hana Black, Tea, Abbie Cat, Pure Angel, Charlotte Flame, Mia Leone
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Other Woman, The (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Another winner from this studio which has struck a great balance in this genre with a great emphasis on the kissing and oral sex with limited toy usage which never comes to dominate the scene. You have some Viv Thomas girls here in Sandy and Eve Angel along with a b/g performer in Simony Diamond who's jumping in the g/g ring! An easy purchase for fans of g/g that features a lot of oral with some toy play.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 107: Kinky Sluts In Uniform
Best By Private 107: Kinky Sluts In Uniform 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Bambi, Sandra De Marco, Renata Black, Alejandra
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/13/2009
Best By Private 107: Kinky Sluts In Uniform reviews:
review on  

This is an okay compilation. The scenes are normally hot, but there's also a choppy feeling to some of them that make them feel like they might have been edited down a little along with a non-anamorphic widescreen transfer for most of the scenes. The lack of effort continues into the overall format that lets you know who the girls are in each scene, but that's it, and then gets mixed up in the closing credits as to who's in the cast. There is a nice bonus scene to help out the overall DVD, but his release feels like its main goal was just to suck money out of somebody's pocket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lip Service 3
Lesbian Lip Service 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Peaches, Esmeralda, Sophie Moone, Dorothy Black, Leanna Sweet, Carla Cox, Julia Bright, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Jasmine Black, Bianca Golden, Juliette Shyn, Xandra Brill
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Lip Service 3 reviews:
review on  

There are 7 scenes, 14 girls, and almost 3 hours of action. This is way more than you get in most all girl movies. They use all Euro babes. About half of them I recognized and are top shelf European porn stars. Even the new ones are very pretty and I always enjoy seeing some fresh faces. There is no lead-in or dialog in any of the scenes. The girls all look like they just got back from the spa: Their make up, hair, and nails were all perfect. Toys are used in almost every scene and some of the scenes have some anal action. However, the sex is not hardcore. Each scene starts off with kissing, caressing and undressing. The sex is passionate but never hard or rough. There is nothing outstanding in this movie so I won't give it five stars but this movie hits the sweet spot in all girl porn. Other studios should take notes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Sandy, Anna, Jo, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Adrianna Russo, Simone Style, Debbie White, Regina Ice, Mellie, Lea Lexis, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 3/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First 2 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a genre near and dear to many, the girl on girl. This studio does a very good job of capturing euro girls engaging in all those fun activities one can do with another woman. Nothing to fancy, just good old fashioned lesbian sex the way I enjoy seeing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses
Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Sandy, Andrew, Marcus, Laura Angel, Kid Jamaica, Bambi, Aaliyah, Nathan Threat, Chelsie Rae, Sasha Grey, Chioa
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses reviews:
review on  

This release is a complete and utter waste of time. I wasted my time reviewing it so you, the viewing public donít have to suffer. Avoid this at all costs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs 6
Fresh Jugs 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Sandy, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Lucy, Jack, Choky Ice, Milly, Anna Nikova, James Deen, Chantal Ferrera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/2/2007
Fresh Jugs 6 reviews:
review on  

A good big busty boob title from Director David Perry highlighted by an amazing scene with Chantal Ferrara who does some terrific self nipple play in the tease as well as when David joins her. Lots and lots of great boobage here so if you're a fan of big natural tits I'd at least rent this one. Not a lot of anal, Chantal does the most in her scene but lots of great reverse cowgirl is captured and for a busty girl I think this is an essential position to include so glad to see that wasn't neglected.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance offer to us the latest big tit release, featuring only natural girls! Well, as I amnot a fan of girl with boob jobs I will gratefully accept the chance to check out this title, and enjoy the kind of fun only big natural titties can provide! There are some nice attractive young girls in this release, although I am not too familiar with any of them, although I certainly wont complaing as I always enjoy checking out new talent. The movie features six scene sof one on one action, and a couple even include some anal fun for the perverts amongst us out there. This definately looks like being one fun release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 4
All Internal 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Tina, Sandy, Vanessa, Leslie, Bruno, Pussycat, Andy, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Kristina Blonde, Mugur
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 8/20/2007
All Internal 4 reviews:
review on  

This is quite easily the best of Chris Rolie's work I've seen so far. The wild camera movement is tamed down a bit and it actually breaks out of the fairly rigid formula from the earlier installments of this series for a scene or two. As usual the girls are beautiful and take some great cream pies, but Angela and Ginger really rise above the rest for their scene with Mugur, which is the best scene I've watched from Chris Rolie so far. This DVD also rises above the previous DVDs from Chris Rolie by having a little effort put into the extras with a short blooper reel. If Chris Rolie's style has worked for you in the past, this should be a great DVD to check out, but it's also worth checking out by those who have been nervous about it due to him breaking out of his formula a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Over 40 39
Horny Over 40 39 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Cheyenne, Sandy, Lacey, Janay
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/5/2007
Horny Over 40 39 reviews:
review on  

Odd mix of G/G, MILFy-love, BJ-only, & dildo-only sex scenes . Easily the most noteworthy scene is the too-brief Cheyenne Hunter one, that ends with a North-ian face load of epic proportions . Weird .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 (Pink Visual) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Christina, Nicole, Nila, Addison Rose
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/24/2007
Just Over 18 (Pink Visual) reviews:
review on  

Overall Just Over 18 was ok, with the best scene being a bonus scene from another DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suomalaista Teinipornoo 1: Teensex from Finland
Suomalaista Teinipornoo 1: Teensex from Finland 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Sandy, Emily, Petra, Milla, Lotta, Suski, Jamina, Suvi
Studio: Radical

Release date: 5/22/2007
Suomalaista Teinipornoo 1: Teensex from Finland reviews:
review on  

Poor attempt at releasing Finnish porn in the US. Language spoken is all Finnish without any subtitles. Lengthy interviews and tease scenes conducted in Finnish are not interesting if you can't understand what is being said. Ten screen scene jumps are on the dvd to choose from, but actually only four fuck scenes are included. The rest is tease. A bit more care in releasing this to the US market would have been appreciated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Latinas 37
Pretty Little Latinas 37 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Aline, Cibele, Jessica Leon, Marcela Leon
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 8/15/2006
Pretty Little Latinas 37 reviews:
review on  

This a slightly less than average Latina vid, a shame since the Leon sisters are pretty hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 6
Russian Institute: Lesson 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Laura Lion, Liliane Tiger, Sophie Moone, Jennifer Stone, Ellen Saint, Lea Magic
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 4/2/2006
Russian Institute: Lesson 6 reviews:
review on  

Thing about watching european features is that I'm in unchartered territory. I don't recognise most of the girls and this Marc Dorcel movie doesn't help me either with the identification of the girls. Even with the intro, it's clear that the credits are not show with the respective performers or are mislabeled. If you were to play this movie straight up from the menu, you would find french narration which took me by surprise since this was distributed by Wicked. Since my french is rusty and meager, I had to exit and thankfully there was a language option where English is one of the multiple languages offered. The main reason I wanted to watch the movie was the presence of Sophie Moon. I know that she has done some b/g scenes from clips on the internet but this movie isn't one of them. She's in a scene with notable g/g performer, Sandy. The plot revolves around a girl's boarding school but is carried forth by the narration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Viv's Dream Team Girls
Viv's Dream Team Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Bridgett, Jamie, Peaches, Stella Stevens, Vera, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Gina B
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/22/2005
Viv's Dream Team Girls reviews:
review on  

Well do I have a great treat today for all fans of g/g sex. There have been a few more Viv titles released which I can now review for this site and this one is a very very good one. You have five scenes of the most incredible and beautiful lesbian lovemaking you'll ever see. The kissing and oral sex was captured with an eye that you'd think would belong to a woman but Viv Thomas is most certainly a man and like me a fan of sensual girl on girl sex with little or no toys used. I will briefly go through the scenes as I've watched this one numerous times since picking it up a couple months back but I will say this now if you like oral sex and french kissing in mass quantity then this dvd needs to be on the way to you like yesterday. It's amazing and I can't recommmend it strongly enough. Sandy & Sophie Moone: Leading off the sapphic hit parade is Sandy who is one of Viv's more famous models along with probably Jo and Elle and here she is paired with Sophie who is also a frequent guest in a Viv title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandy Does Hardcore
Sandy Does Hardcore 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Sandy, Suzy, Sandra, Sophie, Samantha, Daniella
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/22/2005
Sandy Does Hardcore reviews:
review on  

Well my friend I've got another juicy Viv Thomas title to rave about here. I'm so pumped to see his stuff becoming more available at more reasonable prices as this type of lesbian porn is so good it's miles above anything else I see the other porn studios doing. This man's approach stresses beauty, kissing, oral, plus there's very little toy use. If you want dildos and strap ons then there are a multitude of studios and dvds showcasing that. If you want passion more towards the erotic end like I prefer then you've got to do a little fishing and man when I hooked this guy's stuff it was like pulling in a Great White!! This dvd I've had now for maybe a little over a year and I can't tell you how many "fun times" I have had watching it. You have seven scenes here of some really good kissing and oral and yes for toy fans there is some action but very little.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director