Porn Stars  >  Sandy Sweet  > Reviews

Reviews of Sandy Sweet Movies

Official website
Member Profile


We have 10 movie reviews with Sandy Sweet in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sandy Sweet's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 48
Lesbian Seductions 48 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Sweet, Sandy Sweet, Raquel Sieb, Mellanie Monroe, Sovereign Syre, Shae Snow, Ava Dalush, Carter Cruise, Mindi Mink
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Seductions 48 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriend Films latest edition of Lesbian Seductions concerns the older woman/younger girl dynamic. The big news in this one is the porn debut of Mindi Mink. After this scene with Carter Cruise, she was signed to a contract by Girlfriend Films. This one also stars Ava Dalush, Sovereign Syre and Sandy Sweet. It shoudl be a good one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies
Pretty Young Pussies 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Amber Rain, Cytherea, Andrew Andretti, Jay Star, Keri Sable, Kendra Allen, Nikki Hilton, Aubrey Addams, Jordan Ash, Camryn Kiss, Sandy Sweet
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/6/2013
Pretty Young Pussies reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk in which North Star Associates makes no mention of this being a compilation. These scenes are all culled from the First Offense series. On the bright side, they show a scene from the legendary Keri Sable! Other stars in this one include Cytheria, Aubrey Addams and Nikki Hilton.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of No Swallowing Allowed
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Crystal Ray, Daisy Marie, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Mia Rose, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Jessi Summers, Lexi Belle, Sammy Cruz, Sasha Grey, Mackenzee Pierce, Brooke Belle, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed reviews:
review on  

I think we call all remember the time when we’d go to the video store, rush to the new releases section and drool over the latest releases from Anabolic/Diabolic. What the hell happened to them? That’s all I thought as I watched Best of No Swallowing Allowed. They used to put out such great stuff. Not anymore. If this release is truly the best that the No Swallowing Allowed series offered than Diabolic should just close up shop now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diabolic has released BEST OF NO SWALLOWING ALLOWED (2009). Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V. 3
Barely Legal P.O.V. 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Jenny Hendrix, Sindee Jennings, Naomi Cruise, Nikki Kane, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 1/27/2009
Barely Legal P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

It's a little charmer. A movie? A girl? Pretty much the enchanting little Sindee Jennings! Of course! And she looks so great on the cover with her smiling little mouth open and waiting. "Cum in my mouth baby - I want it bad!" Anyhow, it's one on one, shot Point Of View style with a dude with a camera. I'm guessing it's Dan "The Man" Silver. We get Naomi Cruise with a hairy pussy. Jenny Hendrix performing fine as always. Sindee "The Happy Birthday Girl!" Jennings...mmm-yummy-oso! Then Nikki Kane and even sweet Sandy Sweet with balloons all around, a great scene and then oh God, Rebeca Linares in pigtails, no less. Very cute. She has her leggings on and gaaaaa...just watch!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a pretty solid pov title featuring some cute younger girls with Rebecca Linares probably being the oldest of the bunch and pushing it so far as 'barely legal' goes but hey it's Rebecca so I think she's good in anything, even a MILF title!! Lots of good POV head and the pops to close out are all towards open mouths save for one scene, Nikki Kane's, and I thought that should've been a bonus scene. Overall the action's there, the shots are good and you had good sex-- same positions sure but hey we had cute young girls getting boned and taking pretty good open mouth pops for the most part, a solid rental option.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 3
I Love Young Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Kat, Ian Scott, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Julia Bond, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Veronique Vega, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Jessica Valentino, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Shawna Lenee, Tia Thomas, Ruby Ryder, Sandy Sweet, Jonny SIns
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/16/2008
I Love Young Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 18 3 (Reality Kings)
Pure 18 3 (Reality Kings) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Devin, Carmen, Cara, Sandy Sweet, Sear
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 5/5/2008
Pure 18 3 (Reality Kings) reviews:
review on  

This title from Reality Kings was impressive, showcasing six cute new performers, all with good energy. No lazy-ass performances here. Hot-bodied Sandy Sweet is the discovery here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 3
All Alone 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Devon, Charlie Laine, Nautica Thorn, Bobbi Eden, Teagan Presley, Austin Kincaid, Brianna Love, Ariel X, Aliana Love, Natasha Nice, Angelica Lane, Renae Cruz, Alexis Texas, Mia Presley, Camryn Kiss, Carmen McCarthy, AnnMarie Rios, Sandy Sweet, Lana Locke
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good female masturbation dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

20 girls in 20 scenes on 2 DVDs, almost 4 hours of beautiful female solo masturbation with fingers, vibes and dildos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Newcummers 3 (Elegant Angel)
Fresh Newcummers 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Alexa Benson, Kelly Skyline, Ruby Ryder, Sandy Sweet, Nika Noire, Sascha Libido
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Newcummers 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is another very nice addition to what's rapidly becoming my favorite fresh talent series. William H. keeps things simple with a fun little interview and tease before the sex, but the well done camera work, nice chemistry, and fun attitude of the sex help every scene to work extremely well. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well with a bonus scene. This is a very nice release that's definitely worth checking out if you like fresh faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty good title from William focusing on newer girls with Nika Noir and Sandy Sweet standing out for me but I think you'll find something to stroke to in every scene plus in the extras you get a very good bonus anal scene with Faye Runaway. William does a fine job in the get to know you interviews before turning the meatpuppets loose on these hot young girls, easily worth a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Swallowing Allowed 13
No Swallowing Allowed 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Tyler Durden, Teagan Presley, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Sasha Grey, Alexis Texas, Brooke Belle, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ray Bones
Release date: 3/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Swallowing Allowed 13 reviews:
review on  

I didn’t give a good review to No Swallowing Allowed 14, but when I saw the cast in this one, something told me that I had to get it. Read on and see why.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deepthroat Virgins 25
Deepthroat Virgins 25 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Amber, Mikayla, Calliste, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 1/2/2008
Deepthroat Virgins 25 reviews:
review on  

I suppose that if you were familiar with the Homegrown then this might be a good film for you. For me this was just false advertising. When box cover claims the girl is going to have her eyes bulging, tears streaming and gagging full throttle I expect most of the girls to be gagging and that simply wasn't the case for most of these girls.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director