Porn Stars  >  Sandy Style  > Reviews

Reviews of Sandy Style Movies



We have 37 movie reviews with Sandy Style in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sandy Style's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Street Vendors
Street Vendors 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Sandy Style, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Street Vendors reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard, another camera guy, and 5 lovely Euro performers suck and fuck in public in STREET VENDORS (2010-Jules Jordan Video/Erik Everhard Entertainment) and here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 5
Evil Anal 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Summer Storm, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Sandy Style, Steven French, Sarah Blue, Melissa Black, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 2/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Anal 5 reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s anal-themed series is up to #5! He has a very sexy cast in this one including Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond performing together! Britney Stevens and Jandi Lin also appear in this 2-disk set. He has top flight male talent besides himself to bring out the best anal abilities in these babes!
   read the complete review
review on  

***A SPECIAL BONUS REVIEW FROM LONG NOEL*** Evil Anal 5 (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Rough Sex, Interracial Starring: Jandi Lin, Bobbi Starr, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Summer Storm, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, Steve French & Steve Holmes (Sarah Blue, Melissa Black, Sandy Saint & Kathy Anderson in bonus scenes) Produced & Directed by: Manuel Ferrara Current thought: Ive seen a few trailers for most of the flicks in this entire series (and Raul Cristians Ass Traffic series). Most of them looked, to me, like a bunch of crazy powerfucking without any sense of sexual heat and I wasnt interested in seeing any of them until I saw the trailer for this flick. Plus, I am growing in serious awe of Bobbi Starrs bad ass self! Oh, and this is the very first Manuel Ferrara flick that I have ever seen. Hes a very good performer and lays the pipe without being an asshole, like Brandon Iron. But Ive never seen his style of filmmaking or his sexuality depicted in film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvonne, Tina, Vanessa, Sunny, Krystal DeBoor, Marie, Jessica May, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Liliane, Rita Neri, Elen Nevaril, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black, Susi Medusa
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/26/2005
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The reviews:
review on  

This 4-pack of DVDs from Private's Pirate line features the segment of the series that was directed by Suzi Gottardi AKA Suzi Medusa. I'm not really sure who Suzi Gottardi is, as she only has 9 credits in the iafd, all of which are for Private, and 5 of which are covered by the four individual titles here and the compilation pack this review is for. The other 3 for private being single scenes inserted into their video magazine series' and finally another fetish-themed feature released late last year. Whoever she is or was, it seems that her line for Private was not a huge success, as it ended so quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005
Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia Saint, Rita Faltoyano, Sandy Style, Katsuni, Angel Dark, Anetta Kays
Studio: Black Magic

Directed by: Dennis Black Magic
Release date: 8/16/2005
Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005 reviews:
review on  

Black Magic: 5 Years (2000-2005) Studio: Black Magic Director: Dennis Black Magic Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:35:28 Extras: None Starring: Rita Faltoyano Sandy Style Angel Dark Silvia Saint Katsumi Anetta Steele Themes: European, Documentary, Compilation "The most highly awarded Belgian porn director ever talks about productions and the adult industry" In this intriguing documentary film we get inside the mind of 'Belgian Porn King' Dennis Black Magic. I've never had a chance to see one of his films as they are not widely available in the States. Thanks to this screener copy, I can now see why Black Magic is such a highly regarded and award-winning European studio. "Black Magic: 5 Years" is not your average porn movie. It's a behind-the-scenes look at the company and the director with a documentary feel. Interview segments are mixed with sex scenes from Black Magic movies and other rare footage. The movie begins with a shot of Dennis smoking a cigarette and talking about what led up to his start in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double the Fun: 2 on 1 2 (NJ Films)
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 2 (NJ Films) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Nikita, Omar, Asia, Andrea Nobili, Franco Trentalancia, Sandy Style, Lucy Lee, Gabriel Montoia, Fausto Moreno, Jennifer Dark, Marco Nero, Jan Scott, Asia (Poland), Erica Neri, Lele
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 5/19/2005
Double the Fun: 2 on 1 2 (NJ Films) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Infernal Affairs I Before Scorcese releases his remake of this Hong Kong action drama, you might want to check out the original to see why Scorcese, Damon, DiCaprio and Nicholson signed-up. The sequel is equally as brilliant but similar to The Godfather trilogy, stay away from Part III. Director: None credited Running time: 2:50 My short review: This NJ Films Euro offering features 4 scenes of b/b/g and 1 scene of b/g/g. Clear and simple, Im reviewing this movie solely to see Lucy in action. After a quick 1st scan, I would like to point out that the camera work is mainly close-ups/zoom of the action and penetration. Its like the camera man was not allowed to leave a 3-foot radius from the performers and had to zoom in as close as possible. Plus, some verbal instructions could be heard from the director in the background. As for the DVD authoring, it was well done with direct scene access you can jump right to a specific sex act for any scene from the scene sub-menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Sandy Style, The
Private Life Of Sandy Style, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Adriana, Franco Trentalancia, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Mark Sloan, Benito, Sandy Style, Niki Black, Maya Gold, Gabriel Montoia, Jennifer Dark, Sue Diamond, Briyan, Elen Nevaril, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/16/2005
Private Life Of Sandy Style, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Sandy Style is a breathtaking 25 yr old blond Czech that I first noticed in Rocco's Initiations 4. I believe that she has been a feature model in prominent internet websites such as 1byday and alsscans. This is a 2 disc set. The first disc is the actual movie which is an interview of Sandy reminiscing about the scenes on that disc. The second disc has 11 scenes that are considered extras. The sex is varied across the scenes. Many of them were strictly vaginal but Sandy does do anal and dps in some scenes. They have the usual Private exotic locales or setups and that's probably the strongest part of the scene other than the beauty of the girls. Disc 1: Sex Tapes (David Perry) Sex Secrets of the Pappparazi (Maya Gold, Nicky Black, Nick Lang) The Wild Circle (Benito, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya) Surf Fuckers (Sue Diamond, Tony De Sergio, PK) Sluts in the Sun (Tony DeSergio, Mark Sloan) Dream Girls in St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1
Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alissa, Daniella, Martina, Sandra Russo, Petra Short, Jessica May, Delphine, Frederica, Mandy Bright, Angela Crystal, Jodie Moore, Sandy Style, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Maya Gold, Melody Magic, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Sheena Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/1/2005
Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 reviews:
review on  

Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 Private Anyone who is seriously thinking about picking this up probably already knows about Private's high standards. You get 6 movies in the boxset, so the price is good. Because there are 6 titles I am not going to break them down like I normally would. Instead I will give you brief over look of each title. Sex Survivors Running Time: 125 minutes Ths title is basically a take on the reality show survivor. It's starts with 5 guys in the jungle. There goal is to get to the ladies village. The first to get there gets to do whatever he wants till the others catch up. The great thing about this title is that it has Jodie Moore and Mandy Bright in it. Sunrise Running Time: 90 minutes Of the 6 titles this is my least favorite. Mostly cause I couldn't figure out what was happening. Sorry I can't be more help but it's the best I can do. The sex is incredible though and the ladies are hot looking. Tropical Heat Running Time: 90 minutes Again hot girls in exotic locations. This one has a professional photographer on vacation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 12: Voodoo Sex Dolls
Private Movies 12: Voodoo Sex Dolls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Trentalancia, Julia Crow, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Franco Trentalance, Monica Baldini
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susan Valenti
Release date: 8/24/2004
Private Movies 12: Voodoo Sex Dolls reviews:
review on  

Private Films: Voodoo Sex Dolls Box Cover and Expectations: I like Luisa De Marco so that's much of my initial reason to check this title out, the rest of the cast looks good too, and Private usually puts a decent storty to piece together the sex, so I'm just hopefull of a decent erotic story with sex a plenty. Initial Thoughts The story basically is a sort of dark look at this guy who plays with barbie dolls, well really he is into rituals and using voodoo to model after real woman he wants to fuck, and uses the dolls to get his way. The story is pretty weak, but it works well with the theme, and it's well done to set up the scenes. There are only 4 scenes here, but they are all quite long for a feature, and each one is a pretty hot scene with some anal action and the like. The extras are quite minimal, but the feature is a nice piece of smut.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 14: Theatre of Lust
Pirate Fetish Machine 14: Theatre of Lust 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sunny, Alberto Rey, Franco Trentalancia, Jessica May, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Gabriel Montoia, Rita Neri, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medusa Gottardi
Release date: 5/25/2004
Pirate Fetish Machine 14: Theatre of Lust reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine: Theatre of Lust. Director: Susi Medusa Gottardi. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Making of:The British chick with the posh accent who does the Private voice-overs tells us the story of a Pimp who tries to dress like Ali-G (well, the hat and glasses) who runs his stable out of an old theatre, kills some of his girls when he finds they're stealing from him, goes to prison, kills someone else, then regains control of his harem. Then the dead girls' ghosts come to get him "using the kinkiest sex imaginable as their weapons". Ok, whatever. She says "filthy wanton sluts" rather a lot, too. Not so much a making-of than an extended trailer. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Movie Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Backstage Photobook: A bunch of hi-res BTS stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: The main dialogue spoken by the woman in the "Making of" in text, nominal credits for the cast and director.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theatre of Lust   Pirate Fetish Machine / Private Maybe I was basing my expectations on unreliable evidence, but I was keen to see Theatre of Lust, if only to find out some more about this Italian female director I'd been hearing about. Susi Medusa Gottardi has already gained a name for shooting some kinky stuff so it's with some disappointment that I must report straight away that Theatre of Lust is yet another example - perhaps unsurprisingly given Private's track record and relatively mainstream market - of fetish style being used to flavour a rather generic porn flick instead of being the focus of the movie. Story Story is the first, and most likely largest, problem with Theatre of Lust.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theatre of Lust Pirate Fetish Machine 14 Released June 2004, directed by Susi Medusa Gottardi, filmed October 2003 in Prague Running Time: 1:35:44 Cast: Julie Silver, Jessica May, Sandy Style, Rita Neri, Anette (aka Sunny), Alberto Rey, Franco Trentalance, Gabriel Montoya The main feature After Private finally (after some 3 years or so) has realized that Kovi is not the right director to shoot the fetish features (nothing against Kovi, I really like most of the titles he made for the Black Label or the stuff from his company Luxx, but his filming style simply is not kinky enough to fit into a fetish scenario, and it´s not even close to give the viewer the intense feeling that comes along with a good fetish movie, like in example the feeling that kink-meister Frank Thring always used to create), they now have hired goth queen Susi Medusa Gottardi for this latest installment of the fetish line `Pirate Fetish Machine´. "Theatre of Lust" is the title of the feature and it´s quite an interesting one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 65: Sex Angels
Private Gold 65: Sex Angels 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Sandy Style, Robby Blake, Andrea Moranti, Jennifer Dark, Mya Diamond, Briyan, Toni Hierro
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 5/22/2004
Private Gold 65: Sex Angels reviews:
review on  

Sex Angels is Private's XXX version of the Seventies TV series Charlie's Angels and the two Hollywood remakes. Like the two mainstream movies, this one is a campier version of the original TV series. The three detectives are dark-haired Gwendoline (part-Asian Mya Diamond playing the Lucy Liu character), petite blonde Marcy (played by the luscious Sandy Style), and statuesque Tracy (amply handled by Jenifer Dark). Sylvia Lancome and Tony Ribas play the main villians. I'm not going to describe all the sex in Xavi Dominguez's 146 minute feature since that has been done quite well in another review. Introduction (non-sex) The Angels are trying to defuse a bomb; Tracy (Jenifer Dark) elects to cut the blue wire. Boom! Oops. We cut to Wally's Private Investigation Agency, apparently located in beautiful San Francisco -- at least according to the location shots (or stock footage as the case may be).
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of 'Sex Angels' / 'Sex Angels: Special Edition' Private has made 'Sex Angels' the subject of a full promotional campaign, investing the film with a real sense of occasion. The marketing strategy includes: - a 'Sex Angels' mini-website with high-concept wallpapers; - a DVD Special Edition; - photo features in 'Private' magazine #182 and 'Triple X' magazine #59; - privileged 'Sex Angels' entry buttons on the 'Other Titles' menu page of concurrent DVD releases; - a dedicated page in the current 'Private' catalogue, - and banners in the 'Private' on-line shop and on their members' site home page. But does Xavi Dominguez's film live up to the expectations which all this hype has created? My answer is that it isn't quite the movie I expected, but I definitely enjoyed it and I'm happy to have added it to my collection. The Hollywood 'Charlie's Angels' blockbusters are fast-moving parodies of the original 70s TV series, and they're sexy and funny in equal measure. Dominguez pursues the parody too, but he limits it to a handful of set pieces of variable quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 15
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 15 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Richard Langin, Sylvie, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Choky Ice, Sandy Style, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Liz Honey, Gloria Gucci, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/20/2004
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 15 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: I find myself watching more and more Euro stuff lately and anyone who does watch it knows why. Christoph is one of my favorite directors and if you see any of his films (old or new) youll know why. Im not that familiar with his Beautiful Girls series as I am with his others but from what I have seen in previous installments I have high expectations for this one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and pretty crisp. The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was just as good as youll find on any other Evil Empire dvd. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 22 Minutes & 49 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Feet Sucking, Interracial, Girl on Girl, DP EXTRAS: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Biography, Cast List, Extra Footage (9:55) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give eve
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 3 / 21 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Elen Saint, Liz Honey, Sandy Style, Claudia Rossi, Sylvi, Leona Ricci, Christina Bella, Nikki Sun, Franco Roccaforte, Sebastian Barro, Greg Centauro, Richard Lengin, Le Jeune, Mike Foster, Choky Ice, Lauro Giatto, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: For a little bit now Ive been considering Christoph Clark to be the diamond in the rough of Evil Angel. While some of the other directors were getting a lot of the attention, Christoph was busy putting out some of the best work hes ever done. Ever since then Ive looked forward to each and every one of Christophs new movies. Initial Reaction: Its excellent! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants beautiful girls taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a strong emphasis on the tease The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 3
Anal Expedition 3 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Sandra Romain, Liliane, Lenny Power, Melissa Black, Elen Diesel, Vanessa Blew, Liliane Tiger, Gage (Czech), Rudy (Czech), Arny (Czech), Charlie (Czech), Hugo (Slovak), Jimi (Czech), Tomas (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 5/11/2004
Anal Expedition 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing the last two installments of this series from Platinum X Pictures (I wasnt all that impressed) I thought I would give this one a whirl which is now a Red Light release. Looking at the cast and the cover I get the impression that this is going to be a really good film. The only woman that I am familiar with is Sandra Romain and am looking forward to her scene. The cover girl Sarah Blue is also a major eye candy specimen..hehe. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video is in a full frame aspect ratio and is very clear. The audio is in stereo and is well done as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 45 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/f, f/m), DP, DAP, Anal Cream Pie, Toe sucking/fucking EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Outtakes (9:16), Photo Shoot (6:34), Strip Show (11:00), Behind the Scenes (17:56) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in
   read the complete review
review on  

Introduction Since Manuel Ferraras departure from PlatinumX pictures I was sure as hell disappointed I wouldnt see another Anal Expedition movie, especially after the second was so good. However, it turns out that despite joining Redlight, Manuel would continue doing this series! It turns out this is the best of them all. Scene 1 The first scene is with the amazing and seductive Sandra Romain and the lovely Vanessa Blew. The scene opens with both of them on leads, as they are walked into the pool room where the 3 guys are there ready to fuck them. It doesnt take long (following some quick blowing) to move onto sex, where literally 30 seconds later they move onto anal. My only gripe so far, is that the camera cant focus on all the action, but the scene is so hot that its impossible to get all the good stuff at once! Close-ups of DPs and ass licking soon follow then onto some double anal with Sandra that goes on for a cool few minutes! The scene finishes with both girls getting creamed on by a number of guys (whom appear out of nowhere!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 11: Dream Girls in St. Martin
Private Tropical 11: Dream Girls in St. Martin 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Jessica May, George Uhl, Sandy Style, Alessandro Del Mar, Janet Alfano, Kristina Blonde
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/4/2004
Private Tropical 11: Dream Girls in St. Martin reviews:
review on  

Private Tropical #11: Dream Girls in St. Martin is the latest Private release that goes with the premise that beautiful girls become insatiable sluts once they get under blue skies and swaying palm trees. This flick was shot entirely on St. Martin, which is where Im booking my next vacation (without Mrs. Groove, of course). Cute blondes Sandy Saint and Elen Saint and lovely brunette Jessica May are among a group of models sent to the Caribbean island for a photo shoot. The girls, being horny little Euros, cannot withstand the temptation to suck and fuck every guy on the island, usually in public places. Sex happens in a swimming pool, on the beach, on a boat, and near a waterfall. Great locations, but hardly the perfect places to have sex, particularly on the beach, where sandy butts and incoming waves crashing upon the lovers ruin the heat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Dream Girls in St. Martin Cast: Jessica May, Sandy Style, Janet Alfano, Christina Blond, Elen Nevaril, Francesco Malcom, Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl & Max Cortes Director: Alessandro Del Mar Studio: Private Duration: 1:30:00 Date Of Production: October 2003 Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, facials Scene One Sandy Style Sandy is a petite blonde with an adorable face & great body. In a pool sitting on a armchair float, Sandy wears a leopard bathing suit & gets photographed by a guy. They make some kind of arrangement & before you know it hes in the pool with her fingering her. He has his fingers under her bathing suit & the water splashes up as Sandys hips gyrate. He eats her out & fingers her more & really, this was hot as fuck. She returns the favor but I was much more interested in her getting fingered more. The fucking starts out with some standing doggy over the side of the pool & then some great reverse cowgirl. That quickly switches to some cowgirl action & Sandy splashes it up the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Porn Stars Play 2: Sluts in the Sun
When Porn Stars Play 2: Sluts in the Sun 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Fiorentino, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, Mark Sloan, Sandy Style, Renee Pornero, Steve Hooper, Jenni Loveitt, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Hooper, Tony Deserggio
Release date: 5/4/2004
When Porn Stars Play 2: Sluts in the Sun reviews:
review on  

Directors: Tony de Sergio & Steve Hooper Year of release: 2004 Cast (in scene order): Sandy Style, Adrianna & Jessica Fiorentino, Monica Sweetheart, Jenny Love Itt, Renee Pornero From the sunny beaches of the Dominican Republic, to the filthiest porn shooting in London, enjoy the sexual adventures of a bunch of porn actors after a hard days work in a gonzo-style film shot and directed by the porn actors themselves. My review: The above excerpt was borrowed from the DVD back cover but the movie plays more like a scripted reality TV show. The look and feel said gonzo, especially with the use of hand-held cameras and the white frame box with REC flashing dot but it didnt sell the concept to me at all. Tony and Steve are the directors and, coincidentally, they happen to be on Private filming locations with a camera guy following their antics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 5: Surf Fuckers
Private Sports 5: Surf Fuckers 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Jessica Fiorentino, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Sandy Style, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, Jenni Loveitt, Sue Diamond, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 4/10/2004
Private Sports 5: Surf Fuckers reviews:
review on  

This is my first Private movie in a while, and my first Private Sports episode. As I understand, each Private Sports is a self-contained feature revolving around a particular sport -- in this fifth episode, director Gazzman brings us the high-adrenaline world of kite surfing. Common elements in Private features: hot, natural-looking Eurobabes, well-endowed Eurostuds, some sort of storyline, appropriate (and occasionally exotic) locations, high production values, and hot sex (especially anal). Because of Private's proven excellence in beach sex filming and the guarantee of having hot babes in bikinis, I decided to pick up this film. Oh, and the fact that Monica Sweetheart was part of the cast didn't hurt. Heh heh. Prologue Gentlemen's club owner Katja Cruz (Eileen Daly) is scheming with Tony (Tony De Sergio) to keep her best girl, Maria in her stable. It turns out that Maria has fallen in love with a kite surfer and this is impacting her professional obligations.
   read the complete review
review on  

So here we are, back with another installment of the Private Sports series and the theme this time is Kite-Surfing. The series so far has been pretty much either hit or miss but I actually found this film to be really enjoyable. The first thing that Private have realy scored with, is the hiring of British performers. This really helps create a better atmosphere and believable dialogue between the scenes, whereas before you'd have to try to understand mostly incoherant ramblings from people who really didnt have a good command of the english language, which was pretty annoying. The female performers are really hot in this film too, including the gorgeous Monika Sweetheart, Elaine and Jessica Fiorentino amongst others. The first scene, set in London, includes the British Angel Long, who is cute. But then also the perplexing inclusion of Jenny Love Itt. Why why why? Okay, bring in a British crew, but jesus, have some standards! Even hearing this beast utter dirty phrases in her thick Brit accent is really unpleasant.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Canibales Sexuales
Canibales Sexuales 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nancy, Sandra, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Steve Hooper, Daniella Schiffer, Tony De Sergio
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 3/24/2004
Canibales Sexuales reviews:
review on  

Prologue Let's see. Spanish porn. Eastern bloc women. Seems like a cliche by now. I like the title and I'm sure the women are beautiful. It's worth a look. Lucy Lee is jogging in a very nice neighborhood while the credits roll. She enters what looks like a house, but turns out to be a gym. Two guys are working out on a universal and, after the credits are done, Lucy is laid out on a weight bench between them. One uncovers her bottom and the other strips himself so she can be eaten and give head at the same time. The guy at her pussy decides to penetrate and finds her pussy tight. The guy at her head just seems to be toying with her. They switch positions and her pussy looks raw and very wet. Lucy turns around and they put her on the rotisserie. They move the bench and one of the guys lays down with Lucy mounting him in CG. The other guy puts his cock in her ass for the DP. Lucy sucks them both clean before re-mounting in RCA.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts
Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Claudio Meloni, Viktoria, Iveta, Kathy Anderson, Sandy Style, Claudia Rossi, George Reno
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 2/19/2004
Bust'n Nuts On European Sluts reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a feature that is all about European ass. Ill be the first to say that the European contribution to porn is indeed a good one and one which I look forward too every time! In this installment from Northstar we have several young women who look amazing especially Kathy Anderson and Claudia Rossi. I can only remember seeing Claudia Rossi and I was pleasantly impressed with her! So with high hopes that Kathy will perform wonderfully as well as the rest of the cast I begin to watch Bustn Nuts on European Sluts! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was standard for porn which is in a 1:33:1 aspect ratio. It appeared clear and free of dirt and grain however I was watching it on a 15 inch plasma so it may be different for regular televisions. The audio was crisp and I have no complaints! THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Rimming (m/f), Anal EXTRAS: Trailers (maximum thrust, maximum thrust 2), Photo Gallery HOW I R
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 45
North Pole 45 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Alberto Rey, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Sandy Style, Chrissy Taylor
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 2/17/2004
North Pole 45 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #45 is the most recent of this very successful Peter North line. The formula for success here is simple: attractive performers, very little setup or dialogue, and good, hard sex. The camerawork is usually excellent and the sets and lighting are professional. The volume starts us off with Christie Lee (as Christie) and Peter. She is a cute blond with a natural body. There is great chemistry between these two as they go through several position changes en route to a closed-mouth facial. She talks to him several times about what to do and when, even telling him at one point, Dont you take that dick out of me. Good scene. Next up is Janet, a brown-haired Euro. She gets tag-teamed by Alberto Rey and James Brossman, two Euro studs. Janet is very attractive with a nice body and .egads, a huge lizard on her shoulder! Oh, my mistake, thats a tattoo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 14
Rocco: Animal Trainer 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Mandy Bright, Sandy Style, Black Jack, Judy White, Malicia Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/22/2004
Rocco: Animal Trainer 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Malicia Parker, Judy White, Sandy Style, Katy, Sindy, Mandy Bright, Franco Roccaforte, Norbert White, Black Jack, Rico, Nico, Rumcajsz, Joe, Max, and of course Rocco Siffredi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rocco almost always impresses me. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although the balance in the scenes didnt always work for me, its still a hot fuck flick! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action that pushes the limits a bit Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group or intense action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for Rocco, and a bit lower than what I expect overall from Evil Angel. The audio is pretty good. It has a couple minor balance problems and a few hollow areas, but most of the sex is nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2
Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Sandra Russo, Mick Blue, Sandy Style, Alexa May
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/16/2004
Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2 reviews:
review on  

general i am always a super fans of antonio adamo and have seen all of his works nearly.i don't like cleopatra 1 since it lacked the sex ignition which most antonio's fans are looking forward to.also, all sex in cleopatra 1 are too formula. at the beginning,i have no hope about the series 2. finally, cleopatra 2 becomes one of my most favourite porn collections. it is wise to replace laura angel with julia taylor as the main charater. this hot star is always my favour. in cleopatra2, laura angel proves that she is all men's dream woman--- sexy, appealing and do all what you want scene 1 i think it is no need to talk about the plot. laura angel,sandy style and alexa may contributes this excellent 3 on 3 performance to us. all 3 girl are in best fit condition. the sex can be compared to italian flair's trisome(incuding sandra russo,nikki anderson and daniel rush, most seen before will not forget it). the sex is top good with passion, esp. laura angel. i have never seen it such beautiful before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Autumn, Sabrina Black, Sandy Style, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/13/2004
Ass Obsessed (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Ass Obsessed General Summary Theme All sex with an emphasis on bubble butts. Expectations I'll be looking for hot women, high energy scenes thanks to Everhard's enthusiasm and average camera work with overall good technical merits. General Impression Erik definitely has a passion for well-rounded butts. And although not all scenes include anal sex, there is a strong emphasis on bouncing behinds, jiggling buttocks and an abundance of doggy and spooning sex positions to give the audience a full view of the goods. The girls look great and their wardrobes not only have them looking sexy, but emphasize their curves.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Erik Everhard is one of the finest directors in porn. I generally love his flix. He told me that he believes that this is one of his best. What's more, this one features lots of really hot Eurobabes, and ex-Vivid girl Autumn Austin. I can't wait! Technical The technicals here represent very competent work. Nice job! Director Erik Everhard Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Anal fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Jeanna Lee Jeanna is a very hot curly haired brunette with a smokin' bod. She wears a pink mesh top and a skirt. We first encounter her in a park where she administers a blowjob, in public, in broad daylight. Damn Erik! Then it's back to an indoor set to continue the oral attentions. She quickly finds herself the center of attention in several positions of vag suck & fuck. Then it's on to a flying DP for this honey. There is some great ATM work as the boys take turns sodomizing her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance)
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, David Perry, Angelica, Petra, Angelika, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Deither Von Stein, Jessica Fiorentino, George Uhl, Sandy Style, Sarah Blue, Joahcim Kessef, Sandy Sayle, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alives
Release date: 12/10/2003
No Holes Barred 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

I am just back from Vegas and after seeing the lovely Lea De Mae several times at Zero's booth I decided to make this my first post show review. No big mystery as to what this series is about. The girls are going to have all their orifices stuffed with cock and we are the lucky viewers who get to watch. Let's waste no more time! Jessica Fiorentino: Nicely the scene begins with her Id'd as well as listing the three studs who will be working with her and this will be repeated at the start of each scene which is helpful though I don't recognize all the guys names at least you will know what their names are! Jessica then comes onscreen wearing some hot black lace lingerie with black leather boots. She plays some with her pussy before the guys descend on her. Lots of breast kissing and fingering which I like. Jessica doesn't overplay the moans making them quite believable when compared to the heat of the action. Some good camera angles as well with the up close and floor levels being the best.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director