Porn Stars  >  Sandy Simmers  > Reviews

Reviews of Sandy Simmers Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Blood Lake
Blood Lake 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Tyler Houston, India Summer, Sandy Simmers, C.J. Summers, Bobby Banger, Dick Tribbles
Studio: VCA

Directed by: C.L. Gregory
Release date: 10/13/2006
Blood Lake reviews:
review on  

This movie is barely worth mentioning. It is by far one of the worst "narrative" modern porns I've ever seen. Avoid this garbage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Lane, Sandy Simmers, Bailey O'Dare, Leah Lexington, Rossana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 6/13/2006
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 Released by: White Ghetto Films (Devils Film) Reviewed by MD James After having the pleasure of reviewing "I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2", I hoped that the next video of this series would be along the same lines, and maybe be a bit better, since number two had a few flaws with the whole MILF theme. Sadly, thats not the case. Oh, dont worry, we still have five mature and horny women getting their fill of cock and sperm. But this time around, Director Mario Cassini decided to get rid of the whole story idea and just have the women getting fucked. Its somewhat disappointing since the story sets up the whole idea of these mature women being moms and not desperately horny old maids. By the way, in keeping with tradition here in this series, we have no idea who the guys are in this video. Im sure they have names, but nobody thought to list them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes, 5 'milfs'. Some famous, Vanessa Lane. Some not, Sandy Simmers. Mrs B & I likey da milfs, so let's see what transpires. Scene 1 Laeh Lexington. Auburn hair with BIG, natural breastesess, bald beaver,nylons. Takes on 2 dudes...mish/oral, rcg/oral, spoon/oral, each guy creampies inside her vaginally. Verdict, We likey. Scene 2 Sandy Simmers.Blond w/medium fakies, bald beaver, nylons. Oral, followed by all vaginal;mish, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl(standing), mish...creampie. Verdict, Ok. Scene 3 Rossana.Long, dark hair. BIG fakies. Trimmed bush, nylons. Oral, doggy & mish vaginal, then mish & doggy anal. More mish anal, then anal creampie. Verdict, besides the too big implants, this was a good scene...we likey. Scene 4 Bailey O'Dare. Redhead w/medium fakies.Bald beaver, nylons. Oral, doggy & mish vaginal, then, doggy & mish anal. Cowgirl vaginal, mish vaginal.....creampie. Verdict, Good enthusiasm, pretty milf, anal.....we likey. Scene 5 Vanessa Lane. Brunette w/medium fakies. Bald beaver, nylons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 4
My First Sex Teacher 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Selena Steele, Trent Soluri, Lauren Kain, Sandy Simmers, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Darryl Hanah, Donny Long
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/1/2006
My First Sex Teacher 4 reviews:
review on  

It's just recently that I've started to take a look at some porn titles that feature MILF's or older women, and "My First Sex Teacher 4" is really the first one I liked. The women are all very attractive, the premise of the movie is fun and most importantly the sex is very good. Let's start with the women. All 6 selected for this movie are very attractive with Lisa Ann leading the way. Dressed as a school teacher with glasses and her hair pulled up, I thought Lisa looked amazing.I also loved the pairing of Darryl Hanah & Lauren Kain. These two just looked great together. The idea here is that the women are helping their under achieving students by giving them extra credit or a better grade in return for sexual favors. Certainly your local school board would frown on the idea, but the whole "hot for teacher" concept has always seemed to work in the fantasy department. One of the things I really liked is that Director Brett Brando kept things real simple.
   read the complete review
review on  

My First Sex Teacher 4 Cast: Lisa Ann, Sandy Simmers, Lauren Kain & Darryl Hanah, Jacy Andrews, Selena Steele Studio: Naughty America Naughty America's My First Sex Teacher 4 is one of their best release. Comparing MFST 4 with a similar Pink Visual's release such as MILF Seeker or Housewife Bangers, MFST 4 wins easily as MFST 4 does not obstructs the sex act, there are some excellent views where you see everything including the bird's eye missionary view and once the sex acts starts, the show focuses on the sex itself and not the guy. In MILF Seeker, their views are always poorly shot with some dude's leg blocking the view and in Housewife Bangers, halfway through the sex, there are some long shots on the guy. On the subject of obstruction, filming sex is not as simple as it sounds. In the missionary position, the guy has to penetrate the girl and yet at the same time allow for her full body being shown with the penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caught Masturbating 2
Caught Masturbating 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrine Maui, Melissa Lauren, Sandy Simmers, Kayla Lynn, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 1/9/2006
Caught Masturbating 2 reviews:
review on  

Female masturbation movies (like everything else, I suppose) runs the gamut in production. Ninn's Soloerotica series boasts many girls in very artistic and stylized views. I've seen others that look like magazine photo shoots. And some look like they were shot at home on 8mm. This is one of the more spartan and streamlined DVDs. No extras, but nothing junking it up either. Five girls, five scenes, using fingers and one toy. A simple room and a couch to work on. No music, no dumb interviews. No crazy camera angles. No fancy video effects. Not even much lingerie. The downside to this is there's not a lot of variation. The girls tend to look very similar (they're all young, about the same level of pretty). They tend to wear about the same amount of clothes which quickly gets stripped off. They go through a similar routine. So if you like a voluptuous girl--forget it. If you want to see frilly lingerie (for long)--forget it. On the plus side, there's a simplicity and a real-ness to it that I like. I hate fakey sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 10
We Swallow 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Taylor Rain, Vanilla Skye, Ali Kat, Mysti, Stephanie Wylde, Sandy Simmers
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/5/2005
We Swallow 10 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow 10 Distributor: Rodnievision Production Date: 06/07/2005 Director: Rodney Moore Females: Scene 1: Ali Kat & Mysti (Blowjob only) Scene 2: Sandy Simmers (Blowjob only) Scene 3: Stephanie Wylde Scene 4: Taylor Rain (Blowjob Only) Scene 5: Vanilla Skye Scene 6: Alex (Blowjob Only) Males: Rodney Moore (all scenes) Picture: Excellent (As good as one can reasonably expect, considering that it is not shot in a big studio). Sound: Excellent. No music during the sex scenes. DVD Aspects: Each scene is on a separate title, and is split into many subchapters. Unfortunately, these subchapters are not numbered. Some of the subchapters are logically placed, and some are not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 8 (Legend)
Toe Jam 8 (Legend) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Sergio, Guy DiSilva, Roxy, Dino Bravo, Juan Cuba, Meadow, Tyla Wynn, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Alexis Red, Paige Bree, Johnny Cobalt, Luscious Lopez, Sandy Simmers
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/2/2005
Toe Jam 8 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 101 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min.) Production Date: 4 / 30 / 2005, 5 / 5, 11, 13, 14, 15, 17, 2005 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Tyla Wynn, Harley Raine, Trista Post, Alyssa West, Meadow, Alexis Red, Paige Bree, Luscious Lopez, Roxy, Sandy Simmers, Guy DiSilva, Sergio, Dino Bravo, Juan Cuba, and Johnny Cobalt The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good foot series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its by far the best installment of the series Ive seen yet,a nd easily one of the best foot focused releases Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also very well done. Theres no shadows to interfere with things and the video has a soft look thats nicely done.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director