Porn Stars  >  Sandra Shine  > Reviews

Reviews of Sandra Shine Movies

Official website


We have 43 movie reviews with Sandra Shine in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sandra Shine's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 43 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Budapest 5
Budapest 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vera, Sandra Shine, Zafira, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Dia Zerva
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Budapest 5 reviews:
review on  

A new entry in the Budapest series from Girlfriends Films and we have a very nice cast of strong g/g performers-- Eve Angel, Vera, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Zafira, & Dia Zerva. These women are well known for their sapphic exploits and in the four scenes here those talents are once again ably displayed. Sandra Shine graces the screen twice. Strong areas of emphasis for this title would have to be kissing and oral sex- both of which are very important to a successful g/g title I think. An easy recommendation for purchase as all four scene contain some great action, one of which the first scene with Dia & Sophie contains a little strap on action too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Budapest 2
Budapest 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza, Sandra Shine, Colette, Judy Nero, Sophie Moone, Elexis Monroe, Blue Angel
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 11/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Budapest 2 reviews:
review on  

Opens with some Tetris music, beautiful girls from Budapest and hot steamy lesbian sex. This is exactly the kind of film I would want to show my girlfriend if I wanted her to makeout and lick another girl. The scenes never go too fast which is a little boring for men, but spot on for women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of One (Anabolic)
Party Of One (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Sandra Shine, Tera Bond, Jenny Sanders, Yasmine Gold, Lora Black
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 1/20/2010
Party Of One (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Party of One features six solo performances with hot girls in sexy outfits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teagan: Erotique
Teagan: Erotique 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Lynn, Mick Blue, Sandra Shine, Jasmine Lynn, Jesse Jane, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Keri Sable
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teagan: Erotique reviews:
review on  

Cast:Teagan Presley, Jesse Jane, Sativa Rose, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Keri Sable, Sandra Shine, Jamie Lynn, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Jean Val JeanProduction Date: April 14, 2005Directed by Celeste for Digital Playground Summary If you've never watched a Celeste movie then you should know that the whole thing runs in slow motion and without any sound from the performers. If you don't like art with your porn or rather porn presented as art then you will hate every minute of this. Otherwise what's presented here are nine well shot but short scenes that incorporate light, color, and props to create a nice piece of erotica. Teagan & Scott Nails This opening scene is all about plastic, latex, and rubber. Teagan's tits are wrapped in plastic with black tape in the form of an "x" covering her nips. In addition to that she's sporting rubber gloves and stockings and a black collar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Posh Kitten
Posh Kitten 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Shine, Jesse Jane, Jelena Jensen, Jean Val Jean, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Sophia Santi
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 2/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Posh Kitten reviews:
review on  

Production Date: August 11, 2005Directed by Celeste for Digital Playground Summary This is easily one of Celeste's best offerings that I've seen. Posh Kitten is a fun little romp which predominantly features Jesse Jane in six of the twelve short scenes, more than justifying her appearance on the cover.Fans of Jesse Jane should find lots to like in this title even with Celeste's soft and slow style. This also makes great couples fare.Celeste's attention to detail, color, lighting, and music make this one an easy pick for anyone into artistic porn. Fans of the hardcore variety, however, should steer clear at all costs. Jesse Jane & Evan Stone Some great jazz music accompanies the opening scene to Posh Kitten. Jane is on display strutting her stuff poolside amongst a lush and lavish background. Water fountains are spurting off in the foreground, a portent of things to come.Jane and Stone get to business almost immediately moving fluidly through a number of nicely shot positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Posh Kitten reeled me in with it's 16:9 aspect ratio that I had yet to see in adult entertainment, and that is about the only thing that it came through with. The movie was one of those movies that do not have a plot and just involve random sex scenes with little stupid couple-second-long fillers in between. The movie starred Jesse Jane, and if you are not a big fan of her and her big gross fake boobs, you probably should not spend the time to watch this movie as she is in more than half of the scenes in the entire movie. The movie basically switched back and forth between sex scenes and scenes involving masturbation, and it's not until more than halfway into the movie that there is a sex scene that Jesse Jane is not in. Because of this almost flawless description of the format, the movie became very formulaic and boring to watch. Not to mention that the average length of a scene was about 4 to 7 minutes, and the sex usually only involved one position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Marvelous
Marvelous 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Sandra Shine, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Codi Milo
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Marvelous reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 8 / 27 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Codi Milo, Jesse Jane, Sandra Shine, Ben English, Chris Charming, Jerry, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste's movies have started to work for me in a big way this year, and Jesse Jane has become a favorite performer for me to watch. I can't help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It truly is marvelous. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passion and beauty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who needs to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. As usual, there's no audio other than the music. The video is presented in anamorphic widescreen and looks great with a slightly artistic feel. There's just a touch of grain and the lighting is very well done with no unnecessary camera motion to detract from the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intoxicated
Intoxicated 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Devon, Csilla, Sandra Shine, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Marlena, Alicia Alighatti, Karlie Montana, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intoxicated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 8 / 29 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Alicia Alighotti, Celeste Star, Charlotte Stokely, Csilla, Karlie Montana, Marlena, Sammie Rhodes, Sandra Shine, Jerry, Scott Nails, and in her first anal scene, Devon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Despite initially disliking her style, Celestes movies have really grown on me. Id be looking forward to this one even if it wasnt Devons first anal! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Celeste with a few more darker feelings than Ive come to expect from her. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn reminiscent of Andrew Blake Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who absolutely has to hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Celestes movies, the technical aspects are on the artistic side. Theres no audio from the performers, with the audio instead being limited entirely to music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur)
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Bambi, Sandra Shine, Angelina Crow, Angel Dark, Eve Angel, Clara G., Boroka Bolls
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 4/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Be My First (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

This DVD raises the bar for Girl-Girl sex to a higher level. The girls are hot and so are the scenes. The sex is real, passionate, erotic and extremely hot! Both men and women will get turned on by this DVD and there is something here for everyone including fingers, tongues, panty stuffing, pussy beads, vibrators and dildos. There is plenty of anal action for those who enjoy excursions Up the Old Dirt Trail and there is also a few A2M excursions. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent. You will not be disappointed with this excellent offering from Digital Sin!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is just a fantastic outting from this studio which has seemingly come out of nowhere the last few months. I've started checking them out and well color me impressed and this title only added to my favorable impression. There is more kissing and oral sex than is shot for most US lesbian porn scenes, the girls from what I see are all Euro's with three Viv Thomas models -- I associate them with him though they've shot for several companies but for me Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, and Peaches are just Viv girls as I've seen them in so many of his titles. Well they bring their fabulous energy with them to this title and get this Sandra Shine makes it with Angel Dark so that alone makes this title worth checking out!! Sandra also gives up her ass, yeah it's a toy but still she doesn't do much of anything with cock so even a fake one is cool. There is some toy play here but it never comes to dominate the scene to the extent they forget to lick the pussy! Well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Nautica
I Love Nautica 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Sandra Shine, Mark Ashley, Nautica Thorn, Tiffany Holiday, Brother Love, Christina Aguchi
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/10/2008
I Love Nautica reviews:
review on  

Love is a strong word and I don't throw it around lightly. I don't love Nautica, I like her a lot and would like to see her come around more often but I'm not in love. New Sensations continues to keep its track record clean with this one proving that at worst the I Love series produces merely average porn. This is above average but its not out of the park where most of this series usually is. If you're a Nautica fan though I cant see you going wrong with this one but you probably already knew that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing
Art Of Kissing 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Lisa, Jamie, Jo, Peaches, Judith Fox, Kylie, Vera, Sandra Shine, Silvia Loren
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/20/2006
Art Of Kissing reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to another glorious example of how good sapphic love can be shot on film and Viv Thomas does it as good as anyone working on either side of the pond. The emphasis as you might gather from the dvd's title is kissing which sadly is short changed so much in a lot of the g/g porn released in porn valley but in Viv Thomas films it's given the place of honor it deserves so now we get a dvd with just a bit more lip locking included along with the excellent oral sex which Viv also shoots well. There are a couple of scene pairings which jump out to me right away, Peaches with Eve Angel, and then Sandra Shine with Lisa. All four girls are staples in a Viv's releases and for good reasons, they eat, sleep, and drink pussy like there's no tomorrow. Viv more than gives you the close ups you'd want along with pulled back views showing the fun going on. The one scene which surprised me mostly because I'd not seen the girls before was the final pair of Kylie and Judith Fox.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Our Movie
Our Movie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Stella Stevens, Bridget, May, Britney, Sandra Shine, Liz Honey, Sophie Moone
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 2/19/2006
Our Movie reviews:
review on  

This review I get to write here is one of my favorite types to write. It concerns g/g porn and more important it features the girls doing the nasty I like them to do it when they are engaged in sapphic lust. Viv Thomas had some role in this one though as you can tell by the title it's the girls themselves, namely Sophie Moone and Stella Stevens who shot this I'm guessing or at least they set up the scenes. The camera angles may not always be the best and the lighting isn't as good in parts as in other titles where Viv is more directly involved but what brings this one up a notch for me is the passion from the girls. These ladies genuinely get off being around each other and especially when the get to fuck one another. The kissing is exactly like I want it to be with generous tongue usage but the french kissing is there a lot as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butterfly
Butterfly 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lolita, Brigette, Stella Stevens, May, Britney, Sandra Shine, Liz Honey, Sophie Moone
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 1/26/2006
Butterfly reviews:
review on  

Ahh these are the types of reviews I love to write. Passionate lesbian lovemaking is perhaps my favorite type of porn including gonzo sex. There is just something about two beautiful women sharing each other in such intimate ways and there is no one on this planet doing it better that I see than Viv Thomas. He puts together such gorgeous casts of women who all totally get their rocks off eating pussy, sucking boobs, and especially french kissing. Viv's had some really great girls work for him and I'd put Sandra Shine up as one of the best and this dvd here is a personal showcase for her legion of fans as she's involved in some way in each scene. The gist of the story is her journey into the world of lesbian love, aka a Butterfly, so we see her interest evolve from voyeur to first kiss, to first oral received, her first oral given, a little domination of Sandra, and we end up with a torrid scene with Stella Stevens who listened throughout as Sandra gives her account of this sexy journey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Eve (Viv Thomas)
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Silvia, Jamie, Judith Fox, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2005
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with one of those reviews I just love to write. It's a lesbian title from Viv Thomas who I think puts out the best shot g/g dvds on either side of the Atlantic, bar none. This dvd features one girl in particular which Viv's done at least one other time with the Vera Weekend dvds last year. The girl this time is Eve Angel and this dark haired Hungarian is perhaps my favorite Viv model along with Sandra Shine who as luck would have it makes an appearance in this one. There are five scenes with Eve in each one so if you are a fan of this woman you'll for sure want to add this to your collection. There is minimal set up, there's a paragraph to read before each scene giving you the run down on the situation and then it's usually on to the sex pretty quick. Let's hit a few highlights. Eve & Sandra Shine: They lead off with the scene going into this title I was looking forward to the most. The two girls in this one put on an amazing scene in Pink Velvet 3 and I'd been waiting for another opportunity to see them hook up and here it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Viv's Dream Team Girls
Viv's Dream Team Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Bridgett, Jamie, Peaches, Stella Stevens, Vera, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Gina B
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/22/2005
Viv's Dream Team Girls reviews:
review on  

Well do I have a great treat today for all fans of g/g sex. There have been a few more Viv titles released which I can now review for this site and this one is a very very good one. You have five scenes of the most incredible and beautiful lesbian lovemaking you'll ever see. The kissing and oral sex was captured with an eye that you'd think would belong to a woman but Viv Thomas is most certainly a man and like me a fan of sensual girl on girl sex with little or no toys used. I will briefly go through the scenes as I've watched this one numerous times since picking it up a couple months back but I will say this now if you like oral sex and french kissing in mass quantity then this dvd needs to be on the way to you like yesterday. It's amazing and I can't recommmend it strongly enough. Sandy & Sophie Moone: Leading off the sapphic hit parade is Sandy who is one of Viv's more famous models along with probably Jo and Elle and here she is paired with Sophie who is also a frequent guest in a Viv title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Velvet 3
Pink Velvet 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henrietta, Sandy, Lisa, Ella, Lolita, Jo, Peaches, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Gina B
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 8/27/2005
Pink Velvet 3 reviews:
review on  

Well fans here we have a real treat and that's the third installment in the Pink Velvet franchise by the esteemed director Viv Thomas. Now there has been some sort of storyline in the 3 pictures but it's really not important unless you're a stickler for dialogue. For me these movies have been a joyride through the wonders of g/g sex. You just have to sit back and let Mr. Thomas be your guide and more accurately once he trains the camera on the willing girls before him they become your guides and what lovely treats they have in store for you this time. You have a short scene of the "older" women seducing a young girl in a hot tub and I say short scene because they don't do much beyond some steamy making out before the scene ends and I was all ready to explode when they cut the scene off, still some amazing lip locking done here fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It On (Platinum X Pictures)
Strap It On (Platinum X Pictures) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Sandra Shine, Joey Lane, Marlena, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Bobbi Blair, Brianna Love, Savannha James, Leah Lane, Aspen Winters
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/17/2005
Strap It On (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Strap it On Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: David Luger Extras: BTS: Just a bit of after-sex interview chatter with each of the pairs of girls that got together in the disc.. Bonus Scene: "Morning Jolt" starring Marlena. She changes from her regular skimpy clothes to some lingere, which she immediately takes back off, bends over, dildoes herself with a big, glow-in-the-dark-looking dildo, but we don't get to see it in the dark. Changes position a few times, dildoing away and moaning, gets a purple butt-screw dildo out and does that for awhile, clitty rubbinmg, then end. 20mins Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form with a big ClubPlatinumX.com logo below them. 5mins40. Web Access: Visit our website/Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Previews: Selectable from a menu - previews of: Just Another Whore, First Class Euro Sluts 5, Sperm Filled Sluts, Internal Discharge. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a g/g series from PXP and the premise here is the girls also do some hard toy fucking courtesy of a strap on. The scenes start out with some teasing before the girls do some touchy feely, perhaps some kissing is shot and then you have the girls each go down on the other. The scenes each have a little title to them which is ok. I am not one for toy play usually and have made it clear when I've reviewed a g/g dvd so I enjoy the kissing and oral much more than the toy banging though at times it is hot to watch as in one scene starring Sandra Shine and Kirsten Price. I hadn't seen Sandra ever take a cock in her mouth and don't recall seeing her suck on a strap on before so this was a bit of a turn on for me watching her do this, you could almost picture how she'd look swallowin sword and she'd looked pretty fine! The other scene of note for me was the one featuring Marlena and Savannah James.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six Days With Vera 1
Six Days With Vera 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 6/13/2005
Six Days With Vera 1 reviews:
review on  

Well lesbian fans there are more and more Viv Thomas titles being released here in the US for mass cumsumption!! This is a two volume set starring Vera who has been in many Viv titles and folks she sexy as hell and loves fucking girls, nuff said! This first volume has 3 scenes all starring Vera and in one of them you have the ultra sexy Sandra Shine as her scene partner. The other two scenes star Sophie Moone and middle scene stars Bambi but it's the last scene with Sandra that makes this already must have a total must have. Each scene features soft tender kissing, lots of oral sex and Viv gives you the angles that you want to see in such a scene. If you love sensual lovemaking between two women then this dvd will serve you well. The signature scene has Vera showing Sandra around her place when they begin to french kiss, Sandra is a horny lady! Every so often they stop the tour to kiss some more, I love these two together, the chemistry is so apparent and such a pleasure to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 1
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Crystal, Lara, Bruno Sx, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sandra Shine, Sharon Babe, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Mya Diamond
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/27/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 1 reviews:
review on  

      Russian Institute: Lesson #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Herve Bodilis Cast Crystal, Lara, Mya Diamond, Sharka Blue, Kathy Anderson, Sharon Babe, Sandra Shine, Tera Voy, Cony Ferrrara, Angelina Crow, Jasmin, Claudia Rossi. Genre Feature Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 41 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for uncomprimisingly gorgeous girls doing anal, and doing it with a fair amount of energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 1 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:41:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips / Rap Video (0:38:53) Starring: Sharka Blue Claudia Rossi Kathy Anderson Angelina Crow Crystal Tera Joy Sharon Babe Sandra Shine Mya Diamond Cony Ferrara Jasmin Lara Themes: Feature, European French director Marc Dorcel has a world wide following, it seems, for his brand of feature pornography. His films are always mentioned in the same breath as Private and other European studios known for their extremely attractive actresses and high-budget production values. This is not your average slapped together American all-sex film but rather an extremely high-class feature with lavish sets and expert cinematography. Marc has teamed up with Wicked Pictures for American distribution of his movies. However, Marc Dorcel movies do not use condoms like other Wicked movies, so people might want to take note of that fact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 5
Jack's Teen America: Mission 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Devon, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Sandra Shine, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley, Jean Val Jean, Keri Sable
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 5 reviews:
review on  

Teen America 5 Digital Playground, 2005 Starring: Teagan Presley, Devon, Sandra Lee, Keri Sable, Dasha, and Jayna Oso Digital Playground churns out yet another successful volume of Teen America. This volume stars a bevy of great performers from Teagan Presley to Keri Sable to Jayna Oso. Although it's called Teen America, there are veteran performers such as Devon and Dasha. Teagan Presley is one of the contract girls for Digital Playground and she puts in a great scene with Christian, the mic man. Ms. Presley has the ideal porn ass, which Christian put to good use with some paddling action. The makers of Teen America really like to use the plaid skirt and I don't blame them because with Teagan's assets, it's sure to turn you on. The scene continues with a scorching blowjob scene with great eye contact. He services Teagan's rug while she returns the favor. Teagan needs to prime her ass with a butt plug for the forthcoming the grade A assfucking. At one point, Christian drills her pussy while the butt plug completes the surrogate double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jack's Teen America is nominated for the XRCO award of Best Gonzo Series (2005). The first thing I thought when I saw the cover of Teen America 5 was trick pornography since Devon was there! As I watch the intro, I was wondering what Jayna Oso, Sandra Shine, and especially Dascha was doing in a teen gonzo movie! Teagan Presley (a) & Christian Devon & Lee Stone Devon & Sandra Shine Keri Sable & Lee Stone Dascha (a)& Tommy Gunn Jayna Oso (a) & Jean Val Jean From what I can tell, Robby D the director is Jack and he's looking for the next Teen America girl. Don't know what's he's doing with 4 of these girls but this movie is shot very well in high definition. I was impressed with video quality and the lighting. The sex was good with the older girls putting in the better scenes. Still you have to wonder how this is a teen movie with only Keri and Teagan being actual teens. The person who dressed up and did makeup on Devon has to be commended. The scene is called Chinese Takeout and she's fits the part.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Dasha, Devon, Jayna Oso, Teagan, Keri Sable, Sandra Shine, Christian, Jean Valjean, Lee Stone, Tommy GunnProduction Date:2005Directed by Robby D. for Digital PlaygroundRun Time:0:00:00 Christian & Teagan "She's Baaaaack!" "Vote for me. Teagan Presley." -Teagan Teagan is back to debut her new titties fot the Teen America series in this fifth "mission". She's got the schoolgirl outfit crackin' but it comes off after the initial banter is done.Christian gets Teagan's ass warmed up with a bit of light spanking using a wooden paddle. It seems to put Teagan in a sort of zone where she would love nothing better than to suck and fuck which is exactly what happens next. An abrupt cut brings about Teagan slobbing at Christian's knob and doing a better job of it than I've ever seen her do. She seems to enjoy it more as well as being more comfortable, confident, and in control.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caught Masturbating
Caught Masturbating 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Shine, Lisa Marie, Layla Rivera, Holly Wellin, Goldie Coxx
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Don Fernando
Release date: 4/24/2005
Caught Masturbating reviews:
review on  

What's next in line for review:  Cream Pie for the Straight Girl 2, from Devil's Films. Ass cream pies, vag cream pies- her girlfriend eats it out! Director: Don Fernando Camera: ? Genre: Masturbation Release: 4/05 Notes:    act 1: Holly Wellin Very little intensity on the whole... Vaginal, dildo, 1 orgasm The energy is pretty low as she slowly rubs O's into her clit, pumping herself every now and then with a few fingers. I was very bored. When she breaks out the pink dildo and plunges into her fuckhole, the moans and heavy breathing build up suddenly. This isn't sustained though. Rubbing the cock on her love button gets her hips bucking up ever so slightly to the diddling. She cums but it's very difficult to tell.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall)
Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Charmane Star, Victoria Zdrok, Sandra Shine, Ander Page, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Corina Taylor, Jenaveve Jolie, Tory Lane, Paola Rey, Natalia Cruze, Sophia Santi
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Suze Randall
Release date: 3/17/2005
Three's Cumpany (Suze Randall) reviews:
review on  

Director: Suze Randall and Holly Randall Camera: Big Bad Onxxx and Thomas Rifter Genre: All Sex Release: 2/05 act 1: TORY LANE and PAOLA REY vs. Scott Nails Vaginal, Bodyshot Scene Highlights:  -Garbed in a black g-string, Tory bucks roughly on Scott's meat as Paola straddles his face. Scott ravages Paola's cunny, drawing out deep animal moans.  -As Scott pistons into Paola, she pleads for more in her Portuguese tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gary, Frank Gun, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Lucy Lee, Angelina Crow, Alexa May, Mike XL, Lianna
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
eXXXtraordinary eurobabes 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My second look at a 21sextury.com. The biggest complaint about the last movie I had was lighting and the cold sex. Lianna: Lianna is an olive girl with raven black hair. Good long body with natural boobies. Okay face. May have some gypsy blood in her. She's paired up with a euro Sean Michaels. Really bad blowjob with no mouth movement. Quick edit to doggy. Loud moaning from Lianna. She seems to like him smiling and laughing even though he's trying to look menacing to her. Cumshot mostly hits the tip of her tongue and drips down to her chest. Good scene. Angelina Crow: Angelina is jailed up in an outdoor cage. Lithe girl with black hair. Great abs. Her jailer, Frank Gun, goes and molests her. Decent blowjob through the cage gets him to free her. Frank actually loses his hardon when he lets her out of the cage. They fuck on a park bench. After a while it goes to doggy anal. Moaning seems faked. Angelina mostly has her eyes closed. Maybe bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Babez
Les Babez 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Sandy, Jo, Kylie Wilde, Sandra Shine, Tiffany Diamond, Sophie Moone
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Les Babez reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review.   [ /image ] --> The jist of the movie goes like this: 8 Euro girls, 1 American girl- natural, elegant and fresh-faced- with a penchant for pussy-ravaging and finger-fucking, smooching and tongue wrestling, cunt fisting, bottle fucking, bum probing, and toy pumping. Did I mention fisting and bottle-fucking? Lesbian love is the name of the game, and in this game, everyone wins...            [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Sandy & Sandra Shine "The Depth of Friendship" Holy toledo! I can't think of anything smart ass to say this time! It's harder than you'd think, buster Lesbian, 2 vibrators, Anal The girls kiss in their passionate embrace and Sandy dips down to lick Sandra's boob. Then Sandra tunes her oral talents to Sandy's pussy while fingering  her fuckhole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandy's Girls 2
Sandy's Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Sandy, Leslie Taylor, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Thomas, Dora Venter, Sandra Shine, Andy Brown
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sandy's Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My third look at a 21sextury.com. This one is directed by a different director than the previous two. Sandy is an adult model out in europe that supposedly has her own agency. I'm going to presume that the girls featured in this movie belong to her agency. Cindy: Cindy is a cute blonde that could pass for Sandy. Either that or white girls all look alike. She meets some guy on a staircase. Weak blowjob before she rides him with her clothes still on. She's vocal and active and eventually the clothes do get pushed to the side. Cumshot splatters on her face. Good scene. Dora Venter: Dora and some dude have some drinks in a room with a bar. The red colour of the walls and ceiling seems to bleed through the video. Good blowjob. It seems like her red lipstick smears on his cock. I'm distracted by how glossy the lipstick appears on video even while she's riding rc. Eventually she gets some anal. Then back to pussy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (11)

Category
Studio
Director