Porn Stars  >  Sandra Russo  > Reviews

Reviews of Sandra Russo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 39 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Teanna Kai, Julia Taylor, Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Liliane Tiger, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Diana Gold, Keana Moire, Priva, Vanessa May, Kathia Nobili
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/15/2012
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better reviews:
review on  

TOP 20 I FUCK MYSELF BETTER (2012, Private) is a strange compilation of 24 solo masturbation scenes crammed into a 2 1/2 hour running time with a few Euro babes getting an extra scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 44: Sandra Russo
Castings 44: Sandra Russo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Russo, Coreena, Stella Virgin, Myriam, Anetta Keys, Carmen Joy, Yanka
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/11/2006
Castings 44: Sandra Russo reviews:
review on  

Private Castings X 44 Sandra Russo, Only for You Year: 2003 Distributor: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Minutes: 100 Credited Actresses: Aneta Keys, Kelly White (as Carmen Joy), Coreena, Katalin (as Katalyn Simon), Kelly Adams (as Yanka), Myriam, Sandra Russo, Stella Virgin Credited Actor: Pierre Woodman I have personally found the Private Castings series to be rather hit or miss (perhaps with a stronger emphasis on the latter) but when I saw that Aneta Keys had finally done on-screen anal, I couldnt resist picking this one up. In case you are not familiar with her, Aneta is a beautiful, young, exotic looking brunette from the Czech Republic with slightly longer than shoulder length hair (at least here), a gorgeous face and a body to die for. Even a nose-piercing (its small and unobtrusive) doesnt detract from this chicks fantastic looks and on Aneta it might even be considered tasteful or at least help accentuate her exotic aura.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Andrea, Carmen, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Micheli, Spunick, Ramon Manresa
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/9/2005
Who Wants To Fuck a Millionaire reviews:
review on  

This is a euro feature that made no sense. Supposedly some ruthless business was having sex with Lea DeMae and his wife Rita Faltoyano outside in some car before a plane crashed into them killing everyone. Then some investigator is trying to find some girl. It could be the daughter years later or just some other next of kin like a sister I guess for the inheritence. He decides on a different number of candidates and gets them together in on a vacation hideaway and sends a sleazy photographer (a la Matt Dillon in There's Something About Mary) to try to take pictures to help identify the girl. The numerous candidates all have sex around this retreat. Hell there wasn't even an ending as it seemed like the movie was chopped up. Well the girls look great and gave up every hole to cheesy music. The date of production for this movie says 4/05. Uhhh Lea DeMae has been dead for a while and Daniella Rush isn't in a wheelchair so they must mean the translation and conversion of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The
Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Katy, Silvia Saint, Lisa Belle, Daniella Rush, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Bruno Sx, Frank Gunn, Eric Leroi, Monica Moore, Tamara N-Joy, Sandra Russo, Jessica Fiorentino, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/27/2005
Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, I was kind of surprised that Monica Sweetheart didn't have enough scenes to fill out a 2 dvd Private Life of set. I guess part of this is because she is so prolific that I forgot that most of the stuff I've seen from her has been from American productions. Okay, here's the good news... there's a lot of monica scenes and she does everything. The bad news is that most of her scenes are from early in her career before she turned to the Jennifer Aniston look. You know, jet black hair... big nose. She denied to me that she had a nosejob but it can't just be the hair accentuating her nose. We have scenes from: 2 scenes from Call Girl (none with Silvia Saint participating unfortunately) Sex Tapes 2 scenes from The Academy (one with a brief appearance by Daniella Rush) 2 scenes from Surf Fuckers (one with Jessica Fiorentino) Sluts in the Sun There was also an exclusive scene that was shot in 2004. Monica looks great with Toni Ribas; however the scene reminded me of an mtv video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Dusk Till Down
From Dusk Till Down 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Carmen, Rita, Daniella Rush, Lea de Mae, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Monica Sweetheart, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Ramon Guevara, Carmen Vera, Tony De Sergio, Torbe
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: James Justice
Release date: 4/23/2005
From Dusk Till Down reviews:
review on  

I watched this several times and I can't follow the plot. This is the second time I've noticed this from a Damaged european import. Either important parts of the storyline are just edited out or the dubbing is not expressing the plotpoint clearly, I don't know. I suspect it's the first point and I don't understand why when the video is grainy and there aren't many extras that things are being chopped out. The title is From Dusk til Down and I don't see that much similarity in the Robert Rodriguez film other than the occassional fangs in some of the performers. You have two characters that dress like the Clooney and Tarantino brothers but you don't even know how they fit into this porn storyline. As far as the sex, it was fine with plenty of anal and dps when the opportunity presents itself. Most of the chicks were beautiful and nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Philippe Dean, Eva Falk, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Natacha, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, George Uhl, Claudia Ricci, Denis Marti, Natali, Veronica Devil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/7/2005
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 reviews:
review on  

One of Privates compilation discs, this has several favorite fuck scenes from some of the best fucking (and looking) women that this company has put in their features. I had given up on Private several years ago, because the women kept getting thinner and thinner, and all that anal can turn someone off if that is not your cup of tea (I dont mind it sometimes, but to see what some chick had for breakfast is a bit much). You will find that here as well so for any people that love anal sex, thats what you will get from them. Im also not a big fan of chicks looking into the camera when they are supposed to be fucking, so once again, if that floats your boat, by all means, go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1
Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alissa, Daniella, Martina, Sandra Russo, Petra Short, Jessica May, Delphine, Frederica, Mandy Bright, Angela Crystal, Jodie Moore, Sandy Style, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Maya Gold, Melody Magic, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Sheena Pearl
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/1/2005
Private DVD Pack 30: Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 reviews:
review on  

Tropical Deluxe Boxset 1 Private Anyone who is seriously thinking about picking this up probably already knows about Private's high standards. You get 6 movies in the boxset, so the price is good. Because there are 6 titles I am not going to break them down like I normally would. Instead I will give you brief over look of each title. Sex Survivors Running Time: 125 minutes Ths title is basically a take on the reality show survivor. It's starts with 5 guys in the jungle. There goal is to get to the ladies village. The first to get there gets to do whatever he wants till the others catch up. The great thing about this title is that it has Jodie Moore and Mandy Bright in it. Sunrise Running Time: 90 minutes Of the 6 titles this is my least favorite. Mostly cause I couldn't figure out what was happening. Sorry I can't be more help but it's the best I can do. The sex is incredible though and the ladies are hot looking. Tropical Heat Running Time: 90 minutes Again hot girls in exotic locations. This one has a professional photographer on vacation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dog Trainer
Dog Trainer 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Sandra Kay, Sofy, Luisa
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 6/9/2004
Dog Trainer reviews:
review on  

Dog Trainer (Perras Amaestradas) Studio: Erotic Media Director: Alex Romero Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:21 Extras: None Starring: Jessica May Sandra Russo Karma Vanessa Lucie Sandra Kay Luisa DeMarco Sofy Themes: European, Anal Cover Quote: "A Raunchy Gonzo Suck & Fuck Sexflick" I've never had the opportunity to see anything from the company Erotic Media, a European studio based out of Switzerland. I was attracted to this one because of the great cover, featuring a colorful green-grass and blue-sky background with the sexy blonde Sandra Russo prominently in the center. Erotic Media claims that this release is "Eurocore" in large letters on the cover. I don't know exactly what that means, I'm guessing it's a shortened version of "European Hardcore." I can only hope that this video is as "hardcore" as they claim. Scene 1: Sandra Russo + Vanessa + Lucie and a guy Sandra Russo and Vanessa are cute blonde Euro-girls. Sandra is absolutely stunning and is the voluptuous beauty in the center of the front cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Sick
Love Sick 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, James Brossman, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Maria Bellucci, Maya Gold, Lara Stevens
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Steve Morelli
Release date: 5/26/2004
Love Sick reviews:
review on  

Love Sick is an above-average Euro feature loaded with cute girls and good sex. The plot, if you care to listen to poorly-dubbed lines, involves a hooker (Rita Faltoyano), her johns, and her co-workers. Rita is in three of the six scenes, including the opener with James Brossman. Rita always gives a good performance, and here she takes an anal pounding and facial with glee. Blond Sandra Russo and brunette Laura Stevens entertain two guys (veterans Zensa Raggi and Nick Lang) in a tavern. This is a decent scene with Sandra getting DPed pretty good by the guys before both girls take good facials. Rita is back to tag-team Leslie Taylor with blond Laura Stevens near a swimming pool. Leslie gives both girls a thorough anal pounding before cumming on Mayas tummy. Rita obligingly licks up his deposit. Paulo Giotto gets his crack at Rita next. Again, theres plenty of anal action (but too much gaping for my taste) and it ends in a nice facial. Brown-haired Carol Fonda (aka Black Widow) hooks up with David Perry. Theres some anal probing here, as well as some A2M and lots of gaping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Love Sick (or "Fino A Farmi Male") Released by: Erotic Media "Love Sick" is the story of Leonor Green, played by the curvaceous Rita Faltoyano. Leonor is a high-priced European hooker with her eye on nothing but money, which is made very apparent when she meets her first client in a hotel room. 500 euros apparently warms up that cold heart of hers. Not long after that, hes playing with her full natural breasts on the bed, lapping away at her pussy, and fucking her both in the pussy and in her ass before tit-fucking her and blowing his load all over her beautiful breasts. Then after they clean up, shes quick to head out the door. But rather than catch a cab, for some reason Leonor heads to the hotel bar, where another guy with a Scottish accent tries to pick her up. Hes eager to get to know her, even though hes married with a wife far away. But Leonor tells him to drop dead and then takes off before even touching her drink. (Or paying for it. She must run one hell of a bar tab.) Leonor goes to see John, her equally high-priced pimp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 3 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Julia Taylor, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Denis Marti, Nancy Sweet, Barbara Summer
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/12/2004
Young & Wild 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Description All-Sex vignettes. Gentle attitudes, hard sex (including plenty of anal and a dp). It's sensual without being slow. General Impression Like the first two in this series, we see very attractive girls and some hard sex. What makes this series so different from other ones? It all seems so natural. Natural sounds, natural pacing, and a lack of posing and pretense. Don't worry -- the vignette set-ups are wordless and won't waste your time with potentially annoying plot. They are brief and simple, and they double as erotic tease. For example, in one scene the girl walks down the hallway to a motel room, where she primps for a minute before her man shows up to show his appreciation. We don't know if she's his wife, mistress, a prostitute, or a one-nighter -- you can fill that in for yourself. What we do know is that they are both raring to go. It's also clear that this is porn for people who LIKE women. The women are beautiful, and have soft, skimpy, alluring outfits. They are filmed so that the light falls beautifully across their skin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2
Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Sandra Russo, Mick Blue, Sandy Style, Alexa May
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/16/2004
Private Gold 64: Cleopatra 2 reviews:
review on  

general i am always a super fans of antonio adamo and have seen all of his works nearly.i don't like cleopatra 1 since it lacked the sex ignition which most antonio's fans are looking forward to.also, all sex in cleopatra 1 are too formula. at the beginning,i have no hope about the series 2. finally, cleopatra 2 becomes one of my most favourite porn collections. it is wise to replace laura angel with julia taylor as the main charater. this hot star is always my favour. in cleopatra2, laura angel proves that she is all men's dream woman--- sexy, appealing and do all what you want scene 1 i think it is no need to talk about the plot. laura angel,sandy style and alexa may contributes this excellent 3 on 3 performance to us. all 3 girl are in best fit condition. the sex can be compared to italian flair's trisome(incuding sandra russo,nikki anderson and daniel rush, most seen before will not forget it). the sex is top good with passion, esp. laura angel. i have never seen it such beautiful before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 61: Cleopatra
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra reviews:
review on  

Cleopatra Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Julia Taylor, Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Laura Angel, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 102 minutes, Total: 112 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 6.22 Sex: 6.31 Women:9.00 TOTAL:7.18 FEATURE: The more I watch Private DVDs the more I hate the lengthy disclaimers and web add. This DVD has awesome menus. The first thing I noticed about the film was the horrible dubbing, it is so bad that I love it. Like an old Kung Fu flick. All of the ladies are I.D.ed in the credits. The acting is just as bad as the dubbing and some of the lines actually made me laugh hard enough to forget I was seeing naked ladies. There is an abundance of plot in the film and by the end it actually starts making sense, a rarity in porn. The sexiness of the women and the decent plot helped the film's score but the lack of extras and over edited sex evened it back out. The makeup, costumes and setting are all magnificent.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2003 Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Julia Taylor, Lucky (also known as Lucie), Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Mick Blue, Robert Rosenberg, and Steve Hooper in sexual roles, and Laura Angel, Nick Lang, and Zensa Raggi in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Adamos movies, but this is my first to watch. Im going in curious and with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its very nice, but has a few faults. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully shot action with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis or heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Private has put some nice effort into the technical aspects. For those who listen in English, the audio is dubbed nicely. Its clear, but the balance seems off just a little in a few places and much of it seems devoid of emotion. The video is also very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cleopatra Studio: Private Themes: Conventional and Anal Sex, Girl/Girl, Mugging for the Camera Cleopatra is a feature from this well-known European studio, directed by Antonio Adamo, who has done plenty of these feature films before. Ostensibly, this movie is supposed to be about the sexually ravenous Egyptian queen and her affair with the Roman Julius Caesar. I wasn't so certain about that, since I couldn't tell which character was who, and what their relationship was to each other. Frankly, the average music video has a stronger narrative than this film. What I did observe were women dressed as Egyptians having sex with men dressed as Romans. And the sex it all followed the same exact formula in each of the six scenes: pussy licking, blowjob, vaginal sex, anal sex. There were a few double penetrations and girl/girl pairings to add some variety to the mix, but it didnt make the film any hotter. The dialogue, all dubbed into English, was pedestrian at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Mike Foster, Katy, Michelle, Silvia Saint, Olivia, John Walton, Frank Gun, Amber Michaels, Sheila, Zarina, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Vanessa Freeman, Caroline Cage, Harmony Grant, Tunde, Chrissy, Julia Taylor, Allysin Embers, Cintia, Rachel Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, Zita, Cheetah, Monica Moore, Sandra Russo, Dru Berrymore, Nikky Blond, Rumika Power, Mikki, Nicole Thomson, Amia Moré, Brandy N, C G Summer, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish reviews:
review on  

Fetish 4 Pack Private Feature, Foreign, Fetish TOTAL RATING: The Fetish four pack is a collection of some of Frank Thring's Pirate releases. It includes Double Confusion, The Academy, Rich Bitch, and Hells Belles. Double Confusion Starring: Caroline Cage, Nicole Thomson, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore, Vanessa Freeman, Nikki Blond, Katalin, Kevin Long, John Walton, Rob Scott, Frank Gun, Dick Nasty Directed By:Frank Thring Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.65 +Extras:6.65 Sex:6.65 TOTAL:6.65 FEATURE: This DVD has the usual Private extras, which is a plus. One thing that isn't usual is the lack of overdubbed dialogue and I love it. This movie is very inconsistent, with two good scenes in a sea of mediocrity. The second scene, which is one of the good ones, barely constitutes a sex scene. Harmony Grant is this movies only shining star, all of her performances are great. The women are all hot, though I am not a fan of Dru Berrymore or Vanessa Freeman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 6: Tequila Bum Bum
Private Tropical 6: Tequila Bum Bum 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Sebastian Barrio, Martina, Sandra Russo, George Uhl, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Maria Shem
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 8/20/2003
Private Tropical 6: Tequila Bum Bum reviews:
review on  

Tequila Bum Bum Dir: Allesandro Del Mar. Extras: The listed Extras on the cover are: DVD bonus scene. Making of. Trailers. Girl's profiles. Girl's photobooks Production Notes. Unfortunately the edge of my copy of the disc seems to have been damaged in transit, and so the Extras menu just cycles back to the main menu on my copy. Because I can't access the girls' profiles, I can't ID the performers. Sorry! That's why I've given the extras no stars, cos I can't actually review them.. Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portugese, Polish. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of the scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Paris Pickups (Paris-Pigalle Boulevard Du Vice)
Paris Pickups (Paris-Pigalle Boulevard Du Vice) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophie Evans, Nomi, Rodolphe Antrim, Sebastian Barrio, Sandra Russo, Ovidie, Jessica Fiorentino, Ramon Nomar, Tristan, Slavka, Tristan Seagal, Lyna Rush, Horst Barron, HPG, Agnes Kiss
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 5/9/2003
Paris Pickups (Paris-Pigalle Boulevard Du Vice) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 04 / 2002 Director: Stuart Canterbury Cast: Ovidie, Nomi, Tristan, Herve Pierre Gustave (listed here just as H P G), Sophie Evans, Lyna Rush, Sandra Russo, Jessica Fiorentino, Horst Barron, Brandy, Ramon Nomar, Rudolphe Antrim, and Sebastian Barrio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marc Dorcel has put out some great movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nowhere near what Ive come to expect after some of Marc Dorcels other movies. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a little soft with a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting artistic sex with quite a bit of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is dubbed for English, but normally works very well. The video is presented in non-anamorphic widescreen (hopefully Marc Dorcel will go with anamorphic widescreen in the future), and looks great. Its clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 on 1 13
2 on 1 13 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Krystal DeBoor, Andreas, Mario, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Sindy, Silvia Lancome, Shelby Belle, Stacy Silver, Izabel
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/7/2003
2 on 1 13 reviews:
review on  

Let her eat my pussy while you fuck me furiously in my ass! Please! Ive always loved this series for its hot anal sex, DPs (double penetrations) and luscious ass-to-mouth action. But this episode is an absolute scorcher! Maybe its because the women in it are some of the most gorgeous Ive ever seen. Or maybe its because the girls are allowed to get more amorous with each other than you normally see in a movie this explicit. Either way, the combination of the two provides for an unbelievable tantalizing viewing experience. As highlights, the ass-to-mouth action in this film is truly fantastic. Two of the women, in fact, allow their men to poke them briefly and repeatedly in their cute assholes and then immediately afterwards in their loving mouths. I cant begin to tell you how much this triggered my own feelings of penis envy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 5: Pleasure Island
Private Movies 5: Pleasure Island 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Julia Taylor, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Julia Crow, Denis Marti, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 3/27/2003
Private Movies 5: Pleasure Island reviews:
review on  

Private Movies Pleasure Island Director Antonio Adamo Release Date 2002/02 Production Date 2001/12 Categorisation Anal, Cumshot on Face, Cumshot on Ass, Multiple Cumshots, Blowjobs, Cunnilingus, DP, Exotic Locations, Fingering, Lesbian, Smoking, Lingerie Synopsis With a star studded line up including Rita Faltoyano, Julia Taylor and Sandra Russo, we travel to the idyllic Italian island of Ischia for this sizzling hot saga of sumptuous sexcess. With no expense spared, as we indulge in a jet set joyride through the most elegant excesses of sexual oblivion, Mr Adamo delivers a Private Movie to take even the most seasoned connoisseur to the very brink in 6 scenes and over 1 ½ hours of cock aching action. Burnt out sex therapist and cuckolded husband Mick Blue decides that discovering his wife (Sandra Russo) with a strangers cock up her ass really is the final straw, and sets off to find happiness and hard sex in the island paradise of Ischia.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Between The Lines
Between The Lines 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Bob, Monika, Meridian, John, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, George, Nancy Lee, Freddy, Peter Rain, Rein Hard, Sandra Russo, Aneta, Nikol, Jan Jonas, Jakub, Jessica Dee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 3/26/2003
Between The Lines reviews:
review on  

Pass this one up. Thats all I can tell you. It may have been better being that its from overseas, but the editing is bad, the sex is luke-warm at best, and whatever story that is in this is not to be found. There are some beautiful women taking it anally and in many different positions, but this is about what you may find watching Skinamax late at night (just with the penetration shots added in). Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 2
Double Parked 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, George, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Johnny Slovak, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Evelin, Corry May, Joe Monti, Angela Winter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/20/2003
Double Parked 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations DVSX has been the hottest new company of the last year (and that includes RLD), and volume 1 of this series was great. I can't wait to watch this one. Capsule Review Alex Ladd is quickly becoming one of my favorite directors. He has a no bullshit approach that is elegant in its simplicity. His scenes generally look very attractive, and when he uses the right girls his movies are right up there with the best. Unfortunately, two of the girls here really don't pass muster. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Beautfiul lighting and videography, as well as strong audio capture. The sets are attractive as are most of the girls wardrobe pieces. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Russo Sandra is a hottie. She is a fresh looking blonde and she is wearing one of the hottest outfits I've seen in a while. A nice tight top that hints at her nipples, and a nice tight jean skirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Sandra Russo, Loni, Sabina Black, Evelin, Corry May, Sarah and Danielle, with George, Denis Marti, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, Johnny Slovak, Claudio Meloni, Boby, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Can you imagine a two-hour movie about traffic violations? Just as well that Alex Ladd is offering up a cast of European and US porn stars in double-penetration themed sex action rather than illegally parked motorists and traffic wardens on the job. Then again, the kinkier viewers out there may well go for sadistic men in uniform, I don't know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Box Set
Private Penthouse Box Set 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Maria, Eva Falk, Dora, Claudia, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mercedes, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Claudia Jamsson, Laura Angel, Chanel, Sophie Evans, Klara, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Estelle, Laura Dark, Sonia Smith, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Daniela Ogniberie, Devils, Geneviever, Krystal De Bor, Natash, Raika, Sophie Evansm, Vennse, Vornica Misel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/31/2003
Private Penthouse Box Set reviews:
review on  

If you count yourself among Antonio Adamos fans, the Private Penthouse box set of six of the directors films from 2000-2001 is nothing short of a treasure trove of erotic entertainment. Fans of Sylvia Saint will want to pick it up for the four titles graced by this pretty blonde starlet. The lovely Nikki Anderson stars in two of the movies, and she wont disappoint her admirers, either. Private Penthouse stands as one the best porn collections the industry has yet produced. If you like Adamo. This collection includes Call Girl, Fashion, Dangerous Things, Dangerous Things 2, Italian Flair, and The Last Muse. Its imperative, I think, that you appreciate the way Adamo goes about the business of shooting a sex scene to really enjoy these pictures. Not the hack a lot of directors are, Adamos style is unique. Now, whether its uniquely enjoyable or singularly frustrating depends on what you like. My own view leans heavily toward the latter. What I appreciate most about Adamo is his eye for beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Private/Penthouse series was really the showcase of the talents of Antonio Adamo. He released 12 DVDs in this series. This box set captures 6 of them. I know the movies well, but I can't wait to see how the box has come out. Capsule Review All I can say is WOW! I am going to approach this review a little differently than I normally do, and I will dwell a while in this section. Also, I am not going to do a scene by scene review, but rather a disc by disc review. First off, let's broach the subject of Adamo. He is a very highly stylistic director that has a unique trademark feel to his movies. Some folks love his stuff, and others seem to hate it. I don't think there is a lot of middle ground. There have been comparisons drawn to Blake and Ninn, but other than the fact that those directors are also highly stylized, I don't think there are a lot of parallels. Adamo shoots porn as though it were a fashion magazine. Everything is bright, colors are deep and rich, wardrobe and sets are perfect, the women are made up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fever (Anarchy Films)
Anal Fever (Anarchy Films) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Monika, Vanessa, James, Catalina, Sandra Russo, Slavka, Isma Paradiase, Mr. Edd, Steve Hooper, Karlos, James (British), Vanessa (Czech)
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: I-Liner Boy
Release date: 12/8/2002
Anal Fever (Anarchy Films) reviews:
review on  

Anal Fever Studio: Anarchy Films Director: I-liner Boy Cast: Catalina, Monika (Lucy), Isma Paradiase (Isha Paradise), Vanessa, Sandra Russo, Tyce Bune, James, KK, Mr Edd Running time: 1hr 25mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 American directors in Prague have a, dare I say, chequered history. The assumption being that these talented starlets can lay it down for the dollar just as well as for European directors, but this assumption is often made in error, contributing in some part to the stereotype of European girls as being cold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 9
Rocco: Animal Trainer 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Rocco Siffredi, Patricia, Krystal DeBoor, Angie, Katja, Dagmar, Sandra Russo, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/10/2002
Rocco: Animal Trainer 9 reviews:
review on  

Title: Animal Trainer #9 Cast: Sandra Russo, Angie, Dagmar, Orsi Shine, Krystal Deboor, Patricia, Manuel Ferrara, Caroline De Jaie & Rocco Siffredi Studio: Evil Angel Director: Rocco Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Gaping Anal A2M, P2M, Toys, Facials Ive only seen Animal Trainer 4 and 5 and the formula was very similar. Coming into #9 I expected the same kind of raunch, but this felt more like a True Anal Story (which isnt bad at all). Scene One Caroline De Jaie, Patricia, Angie & Rocco:. The scene takes place in your basic room/living room & of course theres a lot of good anal footage going on here, but very little vaginal. Brunette Patricia really did it for me. She stayed partially dressed in a nylon outfit, stockings & heels, & Caroline wore just heels, Angie the same. Angie came up missing 10-15 minutes into the scene so I dont know, she didnt do anything anyway. Patricia takes it up the ass doggystyle sitting in a chair and blows the screen up. Her performance was great in this. Caroline De Jaie is a tall & slender brunette that really enjoys anal sex too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Claudia, Kristina, Nancy, Lisa, Montana, Tiffany, Lea, Kinga, Agnes, Jana, Martina, Alena, Monik, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, Mia Stone, Ivette, Caroline De Jaie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/5/2002
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 2 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's Reverse Gang Bang 2 (128 min.) Featuring: Niki, Sidney, Nancy, Lilou, Dike, Anett, Vivien, Lea, Claudia, Niki Montana, Tiffany, Monik, Lisa, Kinga, Black Widow, Vivien White, Ivett, Mia Stone, Kristina, Agnest, Krystal de Boor, Szdena, Sandra Russo, Jana, Martina, Alena, Jessica May, and Eva Synopsis: Ever wanted to have sex with more than two women at a time? Well, now you can jealously watch Rocco and his buddies get reverse gangbanged! Overall: I admit that the DVD has its moments, but as you have more people in the scene, it gets harder to film effectively in order to encompass the whole mood and atmosphere. It is definitely a spectacle, but I would have rather seen half as many women in each scene. There would have been more focused interaction between the participants.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director