Porn Stars  >  Sandra Parker  > Reviews

Reviews of Sandra Parker Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best All Internal Cumshots 2, The
Best All Internal Cumshots 2, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Choky Ice, Eleanor, Britney, Lauro Giotto, Sandra Parker, Mugur, Lea Magic, Paige Ashley, Mike Angelo, Angelina Love, Angel Spice, Black Angelika, Madison Parker, Madelyn Marie, Shanis
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/24/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best All Internal Cumshots 2, The reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan release of the Cruel Media " Best Of Internal Cumshots 2" is a very good compilation of the early releases from Chris Rollie, very good chance to catch on some hot chicks having most of their holes filled, only a couple of them have vaginal sex only, one of them was Madison Parker, still cute though, Black Angelica stole the show for her tremendous beauty and skills to take dick up her ass,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazing Headlights
Amazing Headlights 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Kyra Banks, Sandra Parker, Mugur, Helena Sweet, Roxy Panther, Chantal Ferrera, Carmen Blonde
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 3/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amazing Headlights reviews:
review on  

Amazing Headlights, from Jules Jordan video, gives us a bevy of beauties with big luscious tits getting down and nasty. Its directed by Chris Rolie, so you know its going to be very European and very dirty (in a good way). The DVD runs 2 hours and 38 minutes, and extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, cumshot recap, trailers, and websites. Whats missing? A scene with Bonny Bon. But you will find some other hot ladies to enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Some bigger girls with flabby tits, the bonus has the hottest girls. Nice, but not amazing headlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 2
In Anal Sluts We Trust 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Helena, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Freddy Dalton, Choky Ice, Eleanor, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Sandra Parker, Mugur, Linda Brown, Lea Lexis, Niky Verona, Jenny Bond
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust 2 reviews:
review on  

In Anal Sluts We Trust #2 is part 2 in the (currently) 4 part series from Jules Jordan video. This DVD came out in 2010 and somehow I missed it, so I had to pick it up. If youre looking for vaginal sex, look elsewhere these girls are here for anal sex and nothing but anal sex. Well, ok some oral and dp too, but mostly they want to get fucked hard up their asses and show off some nice gapes. The DVD runs 2 hours and 52 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. Extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, trailers, and websites.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong anal title with Euro girls leading the way. We get three scenes featuring 2 on 1's and then in the extras you're treated to one final anal delight so seven scenes in all. Good emphasis on the asses here too starting with the tease and then once the action commences the wait is virtually nil before going to anal. In fact the only pussy action I really remember was in the DP's plus there was some pussy fucking in the bonus scene. If you're into Euro girls, strong anal sex and good on target open mouth/ swallowed pops this is well worth the time to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 12
All Internal 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Brossman, Roly Reeves, Sandra Parker, Gabrielle Moon, Jenny Baby, Regina Moon, Gabriella Moon, Mela, Black Angelika
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 5/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 12 reviews:
review on  

"All Internal 12" from Cruel Media and distributed by Jules Jordan Video is a movie I want to review for two reasons: Black Angelika and Jenny Baby and I'm pretty satisfied with the end results, Jenny take up her asshole and Black Angelica's breast wasn't balloon size yet and she looks adorable. the movie wasn't bad either minor flaws but excellent product an the end, rating according to me is a bit down, but you know what to to if you like me are a fan of any of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Punishment Pain Pleasure
Punishment Pain Pleasure 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandy Bright, Mya Diamond, Sandra Parker, Kissy, Bonny Bon
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 2/3/2010
Punishment Pain Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Punishment Pain Pleasure from Kinkkrew is presented in widescreen in English, Spanish or French. It features Mandy Bright, as well as Katy Parker, Kathalina, Mya Diamond, Sandra Parker, Kissy, Sabrina Sweet, and the fantastic Bonny Bon. Extras include previews, DVDs and website, and a slideshow. The bondage in the scenes is great, and if youre into bondage with no sex youll get a lot out of this. Unfortunately all of the sex has been edited out. This was particularly annoying in the Bonny Bon and Mandy Bright scene, as there are multiple cuts where you know some hot action went on. While I know this has something to do with DVDs in the US not being able to show bound people having sex, or being fucked by toys or other items while tied, its downright unfortunate here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crimson Chess Dungeon
Crimson Chess Dungeon 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Angelica Crow, Angelina Crow, Sandra Parker, Bonny Bon
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Frank Gun
Release date: 9/4/2009
Crimson Chess Dungeon reviews:
review on  

Crimson Chess Dungeon from Kinkkrew is presented with English, Spanish, or French audio, and is widescreen. Chapter stops are only at the beginning of scenes. The four scenes presented here are an improvement over other Kinkkrew discs Ive watched, as they take place in a well lit white room with red and black accents so you can really see the action. Audio is inconsistent, being very low in the interviews, and jumping to very loud during the scenes. As is the case with many of their discs, the first scene is the strongest, and then the scenes taper to the weakest. Unfortunately for me, Bonnys scene is last. Shes the reason I picked up this DVD, and while she takes some hard slapping, Id have liked to have seen a rougher scene. Extras include previews, DVDs and websites, and a slideshow. Worth a look if you like some rough bondage treatment before sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mighty Mistress
Mighty Mistress 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valerie, Katy Parker, Zafira, Sandra Parker
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 5/5/2009
Mighty Mistress reviews:
review on  

Mighty Mistress from Kinkkrew features some all-girl sex fun with slaves (Katy, Sandra, Zafira, and Valerie) and their mistresses. This is not as dark as other Kinkkrew dvds. Chapter stops are only at the beginning of the scenes. The dvd is presented in English, Spanish, and French, and is in widescreen. Extras include previews, dvd and website information, and a slideshow. Worth a look if you like girl-on-girl domination.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 3
Cum For Cover 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Sidney, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Angela Winter, Sandra Parker, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Reinhardt, Sofia Valentine, Ginna Brigitta, Lia Fire
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 10/6/2008
Cum For Cover 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum For Cover 3 is another great blowbang release from Jules Jordan Video. This disc, presented in widescreen, runs about three hours, and features the talents of Jasmin, Sandra Parker, Sofia Valentine, Angela Winter, Lia Fire, and Ginna Brigitta. These girls love to suck cock! They prefer to take on more than one, and here each girl has four or more cocks to lick, suck, and throat to the balls. The girls love cum as well, and each scene ends with the girls plastered with cum all over their pretty faces. The extras are lacking here (only an extra scene, photo gallery, and websites), but otherwise the disc is great. If you want any kind of fucking, steer clear. If you like girls sucking multiple cocks like theres no tomorrow, this is the movie for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although I'm not a fan of blowbangs, I can't help but highly recommend this release. The scenes have plenty of chemistry and the girls almost always look like they're having a great time. That feeling spreads to the guys as well, and at times the action seems just like they're having fun and playing around. The technical aspects show some nice care, although there are a few background noises during the outdoor sequences, and the extras show a touch of effort with a very nice bonus scene. This is a great blowbang release that deserves to be checked out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum 2
Maximum 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Sunny, James Brossman, Christina Bella, Bambi, Eleanor, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Sylvia Laurent, Evan Rochelle, Sandra Parker, Jessica Moore, Veronica Clinton, Roxy Panther, Kyra Black, Helena White, Clara Bugatti, Lulu Joysem, Green Alex
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 4/10/2008
Maximum 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes from what Wikipedia says is a major player in the French porn industry. Apparently Dorcel provides a cable tv service there. Maybe that is why there is a lot of music through this film, minimal dialog, and condoms throughout. The audio featured distorted moans throughout, which was rather distracting (as were the condoms). I guess if I were in Paris watching tv in my hotel room this might be ok, but between the music, lack of dialog, and odd audio problems, this first peek into the Dorcel world wasn't all that impressive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Collectors, The (Tommy Kaye)
Collectors, The (Tommy Kaye) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Linda Slim, Kyra Banks, Lisa Rose, Sandra Parker, Vanessa Moore, Evelyne Foxy
Studio: Tommy Kaye Productions

Directed by: Tommy Kaye
Release date: 11/1/2007
Collectors, The (Tommy Kaye) reviews:
review on  

Tommy Kaye does a nice job showing that anal sex can be a beautiful thing with this release. The artistic style sometimes falters a bit, but there's always plenty of anal and it's all captured nicely in classy locations with some nice effort put into the outfits for the ladies. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a touch of care put into the extras with a bonus scene. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Collectors is what Tommy Kaye calls a featuresque vignette about some females who collect men. The plot gives a theme to the all-sex scenes and there is no real acting or dialogue between the performers. This movie was one of the best I have seen lately.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Acrobats
Anal Acrobats 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Aline, Julie Night, Andrew Andretti, Sophie Dee, Sandra Parker, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, Lucy Taylor
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 10/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Acrobats reviews:
review on  

Jay Sin had directed other original movies (F.e. Milk Junkies, Monster Gapes and Rim my Gape). This is another one. This movie has four scenes and in every scene two good lucking girls are playing with each others assholes. Golf balls are put in the asses of the girls and are pushed out again. Scene 1 and 3 only have lesbian sex. A very original movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's a golf-ball frenzy as girls use their bung-holes for tees, inserting and shitting balls with gusto.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furious Fuckers: Final Race
Furious Fuckers: Final Race 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Ginger, Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Alex, Sierra, Leila, Cindy, Ira, Denis, Kid Jamaica, Kelly Stafford, Britney, Katya, Hanna Hunter, Caroline De Jaie, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Joachim Kessef, Liz Honey, Jean Val Jean, Poppy Morgan, Vanessa Hill, Omar Galanti, Sarah James, Lora Craft, Uncle George, Sandra Parker, Jennifer Love, Jessica Moore, Tommy Steel, Annette Schwarz, Carla Cox, Boroka Bolls, Marsha Lord, Kate Jones, Nesty, Evelyn Foxy, Nikoletta Devis, Valentine Rush, Mike Angelo, Victoria Blond, Vanessa Bliss, Lauren May, Pastorino Luca, Oddera Vanni, Luca Zironi, Jader Toninello
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 9/5/2007
Furious Fuckers: Final Race reviews:
review on  

Furious Fuckers: Final Race (2007) THEMES: Feature Film, Anal, Orgy, Ass Obsession, Facesitting Starring: Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz, Kelly Stafford, Poppy Morgan, Cristan, Rocco Siffredi (cameo), Kid Jamaica, Joachim Kessef, Christian Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Current thought: Ill be reviewing about 3 or 4 more skin flicks. I will probably upgrade my limit to ten DVDs for my collection (for the last time). After that or until then, its over! SUMMARY: Like Stanlay Mirandas Rio Carnival Orgy series, Rocco Supermoto Hard and Rocco Meats Suzie, the Furious Fuckers series focuses on beautiful women, nasty sex, severe sexual heat with energy here-and-there, adventure and foreign land. This is the second part of the Furious Fuckers series and has an all-star cast, including Gianna Michaels, Annette Schwarz and Kelly Stafford. Kelly Stafford is a legendary porn starlet, who Rocco Siffredi brought to the business.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice release. The movie is a fairly light feature with plenty of hard sex, but surprisingly the scenes were fairly short compared to a lot of recent gonzo scenes. The story seemed to have problems following itself, but the movie seems like it was more concerned with racing, hot sex, and having fun than trying to tell a story. The real star for me was the extra footage, which lasted almost as long as the movie and felt a bit like a porno mockmentary complete with several sex scenes that were every bit as hot as the scenes in the main movie. Regardless of which you watch, the technical aspects are well done. This release surprised me in many ways, and is well worth checking out due to the different feel between the two movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Final Race offers another excuse for Rocco to base a film around his interest in motorbike racing. There are some themes that tie things together a bit and allow for certain (sometimes ridiculous) set-ups to the action. There is a lot of good hardcore action, tons of super hot girls, and a lot of fun in between.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 36: Fuck Me Wild
Private XXX 36: Fuck Me Wild 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Krystal, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Janet Peron, Sandra Parker
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/21/2007
Private XXX 36: Fuck Me Wild reviews:
review on  

Private XXX 36: Fuck Me Wild contains 6 scenes: 5 newly shot vignette scenes and Janet Perons original casting scene. Each scene was filmed by a different director and, thus, each scene has a different look and feel. However, this was a bad mix. Poor performances and quick cut aways make this a non-rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Drill Team 2
Double Anal Drill Team 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Alfano, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Myra, Sandra Parker, Lucy Lovelle, Angie Lebelle, Evelyn Rhoudes
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 5/4/2007
Double Anal Drill Team 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie is very, very nasty. You can see some good double anal in every scene. The girls taste each otherís ass juices, their asses are gaping and they love anal sex. When the guys enter the room at the beginning of every scene the almost immediately start fucking the girls. Most of the time they are fucking the girls asses. You will like this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of Sophia
Story Of Sophia 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Marco, Alex, Sophia, Cindy, Bella, Frank Major, James Brossman, Bambi, Bob Terminator, Lisa Rose, Sandra Parker, Victoria Blond, Rick Angel, Stella DelCroix
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Marc Dorcel
Release date: 3/22/2007
Story Of Sophia reviews:
review on  

Sophia is initiated into the perverted lifestyles of the rich with the final goal of doing her first DP (in the interview at the start, she says she's never done one).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About Face P.O.V. 5 (3rd Degree)
About Face P.O.V. 5 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jayna Oso, Chris Streams, Amy Ried, Ju Pantera, Sabrina Rose, Sandra Parker, Morgan Simpson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/31/2007
About Face P.O.V. 5 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A good solid POV from Chris Streams who injects himself in a few of the scenes doing a good bit of pussy eating while we watch from ground level and I don't recall seeing much of that before in POV's so I liked that shot. Good strong scenes with Morgan, Jayna, and Ju leading the way, certainly worth a rental for POV fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Inside
DP Inside 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Stone, Sandra Parker, Jessica Moore, Kissy, Orsay
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 12/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Inside reviews:
review on  

DP Inside is another good 21sextury adult movie. Good looking girls and hot sex. You will find that in every movie of this company. Double penetration in every scene and one scene with three guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double the Fun (New Sensations)
Double the Fun (New Sensations) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Sheridan, Stacy Silver, Sarah Blue, Tera Bond, Sharka Blue, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Sabrina Rose, Sandra Parker
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 12/11/2006
Double the Fun (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This movie is amazing. It has some more hardcore elements than I usually enjoy but they all seem to be really enjoying themselves. Dillon and the performers all did outstanding jobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Domination Zone (Combat Zone)
Domination Zone (Combat Zone) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Valentina Velasquez, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Sabrina Rose, Sandra Parker
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 10/2/2006
Domination Zone (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Domination Zone Studio: Combat Zone Category: All Sex Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Valentina Velasques, Sabrina Rose, Jean Yves LeCastel, Sandra Parker Peremptory Synopsis Domination Zone got everything to please a lot of the public, and If this can without Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 81: Porn Wars
Private Gold 81: Porn Wars 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tera Bond, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Liz Honey, Nikki Rider, Sandra Parker
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 9/4/2006
Private Gold 81: Porn Wars reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 07 / 2006 Director: Kovi Cast: Liz Honey, Mya Diamond, Niky Rider, Sandra Parker, Tera Bond, Victoria Swinger, Antonio Ross, Drifter, Horst Baron, and Lauro De Giotto The Short Story Initial Expectations: Private looks like they're pulled out all the stops here, and that's normally a very good thing. I can't help but have very high hopes for this release. Initial Reaction: It's the perfect movie to introduce Star Wars fans to sex! Who Should Watch It : Fans of porn and science fiction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few times when the balance seems just a touch off. Since the performers here actually speak English throughout the movie, although often with heavy accents, this makes some of it very hard to understand. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a galaxy far, far away, the war between the Seth & the Jodi armies has created a penetrating darkness in space. In the first part of this three part space trilogy, the sexy female Jodi warriors fight for the good of the universe as they take you on a non-stop epic journey into deep, deep ass and pussy! Director: Kovi Running time: 1:55 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Parker (a, dp with dildo) with a guy Scene 2 Mya Diamond (a) with a guy Scene 3 Liz Honey (a) & Nikky Rider with a guy Scene 4 Tera Bond with a guy Scene 5 Mya Diamond with Victoria Swinger Scene 6 Tera Bond (a) & Victoria Swinger (dp) with 2 guys My very short review: Porn Wars - Episode 1: Cum Join The Force! is Privates take on the popular Star Wars franchise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Porn Wars: Special Edition A review by baskkk2003 Preliminary Thoughts Please note that I am an independent reviewer who happens to be a big fan of Private! Ill begin with my preliminary thoughts about the film as I waited in anticipation for my mail-order copy to arrive in the post. I made some notes about the director, the concept and the mini-site. My full review of the film follows after these notes. The Director Kovis past works for Private included a number of Black Label movies and a series of films in the Pirate Fetish Machine range. Notably, he did a lot of work with Michelle Wild. For a while, Michelle was starring in all of his movies - and the extent to which youd enjoy Kovis stuff depended on how much you were into Michelle. Michelle was among the most popular and talented performers of her day, but personally I found she never quite hit the spot as well as some other leading models of that time. (For example, I was much more excited by another girl Kovi used to work with, Patricia Pallona - aka Patricia Diamond).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 2 (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mia Rose, Briana Devil, Katy Caro, Sandra Parker, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's This Butt's 4 U 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A memorable line in a porn movie ??? Well I won't soon forget Mia Rose uttering the words "good boy.....good fucking boy !!" in the Evil Angel release "This Butts 4 U 2"...And that's just one of the many memorable moments in an amazing encounter between Mia and Erik Everhard in a standout scene from this movie. On the whole,"4 U 2" is your basic anal sex feature with Everhard directing a cast through very typical porn scenarios that end with anal sex. It's a two disc set, even though I thought one would have sufficed. But it was one scene that elevates this to a higher level. For me the whole thing was about Mia Rose and yet another pairing with Mr. Everhard. The intensity and sexual chemistry when these two get together is off the charts and there's no disappointment in this outing. There are many moments in this scene worth noting but I've narrowed that to 3 for this discussion. The first comes early on while Erik is licking Mia to what amount to mini orgasms, based on the fireworks that come later.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 7
Euro Domination 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Kristine, Julie Night, Liz Honey, Lis, Sandra Parker, Vanessa Moore
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2006
Euro Domination 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Jada Fire, Julie Night, Kristine (known to some as Wendy), Lis (known to some as Lara), Liz Honey, Dandra Parker, Vanessa Moore, Choky Ice, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Jean-Yves LeCastel, and Nick Lang The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a bit hit and miss for me, but with Christoph behind the camera I can't help but still have very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Even though it's light on the domination, it might be my favorite installment of the Euro Domination series so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex and gaping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy domination and fetishwear The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, even when Christoph chats with the performers from behind the camera. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is just as good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 6
Gaper Maker 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Vanessa Mae, Sarah Twain, Belicia, Nikki Rider, Chikie Moore, Sandra Parker, Sunny Jay
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 3/22/2006
Gaper Maker 6 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker 6 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Anal Director: David Perry Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Vanessa Mae, Sarah Twain, Belicia, Nikki Rider, Chikie Moore, Sandra Parker, Sunny Jay Synopsis Hello folks and welcome again to our five minutes of interaction, this time we have in our hands the sixth edition of "Gaper Maker" from David Perry and the guys from Zero tolerance, I check on the previous reviews of the GM, and seems interesting enough to find a three and a half stars as a minimum rating and going till four and a half stars. So what this tells me, is: this a good series, where the girls have their butts open till they show some good size gapes, and heavy weight anal capabilities exploded to the max., but...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse
Angel Perverse 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Greg Centauro, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Vyona, Kevin Solo, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Julius Ceazher, Matt Bird, Sandra Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/17/2006
Angel Perverse reviews:
review on  

Title: Angel Perverse Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Susanne Brend, Matt Bird, Mandy Bright, James Brossman, Katy Caro, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Julius C, Liz Honey, Choky Ice, Sandra Parker, Kevin Solo, Valentaina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Vyona, Angela Winter Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:17:15 Scene 1 (Sandra Parker, Dora Venter, Greg Centauro, Kevin Solo) Sex acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, ATOGM Sandra and Dora are walking holding hands. Both girls wear lingerie, are well-tanned and very beautiful. The girls kiss each other while Sandra is lying on a black couch. Immediately the girls start taking off their clothes. When Sandra is lying on the couch on her back Dora puts a black dildo in Sandras ass. She also says: It is going so easy. Lots of close-ups of Sandras gaping asshole. Greg enters the room. He licks Doras pussy while Sandra sucks his cock. Very soon both girls are sucking Gregs dick. When Sandra is sucking Gregs dick, Dora is lying on the couch. She is masturbating and very horny.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angela Winter, Dora Venter, Katy Caro, Liz Honey, Mandy Bright, Sandra Blond (listed here as Sandra Parker), Susanne Brend, Valentina Velasques, Vyona, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, James Brossman, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Julias Ceazher, and Kevin Solo The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Christophs great skill at blending nastier sexy with great chemistry and enjoyment, ts very rare for him to disappoint me. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Ive seen better from Christoph, but its still well above average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting group sex with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action or fetishy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and Im not sure I heard a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Angel Perverse STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Christoph Clark CAST:Mandy Bright, Dora Venter, Sandra Parker, Liz Honey, Valentina Valesquez, Katy Caro, Susanne Brend, Angela Winter, Vyona, Matt Bird, Kevin Solo, Julius C., Choky Ice, James Brossman, Greg Centauro & Jean Yves-LeCastel Mandy Bright Katy Caro Valentina Valesquez Angela Winter Christoph's Euro Angels Hardball series was my favorite -- second only to Christoph's Beautiful Girls series. Both served as a bridge between my old tastes and my new tastes and have remained my two favorites. I'd like to think I've safely traveled from softcore to hardcore. Beautiful Girls satisifies those primal female-venerating urges and Euro Angels Hardball puts that very simple ritual into an even more eye-opening perspective. I'll miss the E.A.H. series dearly but Angel Perverse feels like a continuum.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director