Porn Stars  >  Sandra Kay  > Reviews

Reviews of Sandra Kay Movies



We have 20 movie reviews with Sandra Kay in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sandra Kay's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Butt Buffet 3
Butt Buffet 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Kay, Reina Leone, Dana Vespoli, Tyla Wynn, Courtney Cummz, Mary Anne, Kelly Kline, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/26/2008
Butt Buffet 3 reviews:
review on  

Compliation of cuties that enjoy cocks in their culos'. Dirtbox dames include : Katja Kassin, Courtney Cummz, & Dana Vespoli. 8 scenes & 3 plus hours of butt love . Good for those who love anal, & dont have these previously released scenes .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 4
Euro Domination 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Nancy, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Sandra Kay, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn, Jennifer Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/17/2005
Euro Domination 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Euro Domination 4 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Christoph Clark, Manuel Ferrera, Choky Ice, Katsumi, Sandra Kay, Nick Lang, Joel Lawrence, Marie Luv, Nance, Jayna Oso, Mr. Pete, Diether von Stein, Jennifer Stone, Leslie Taylor, Mark Wood, Tyla Wynn Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 3:44:00 Scene 1 (Katsumi and one guy) Sex Acts: Anal Katsumi is sitting on a bench next to a piano. Christoph says: Dont be afraid, we are going to be very nice with you. Katsumi is wearing a red latex corset and a collar. Katsumi shows her beautiful ass. Katsumi puts a flesh colored dildo into her pussy and ass. A guy enters the room and puts a ball-gag into Katsumis mouth. He plays with Katsumis pussy and they kiss each other. The guy starts stroking his dick. He fucks Katsumis pussy while she is standing. Then he rims her ass and fucks her pussy. Katsumi rims his ass and sucks his dick while he is lying on the ground on his back. They kiss each other and then he fucks her ass in the reverse cowgirl position. Katsumi licks his feet and sucks his dick again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantom Seducer 1
Fantom Seducer 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Victoria, Dennis, Sandra Kay, Diesel, Stacy Silver, Thalia, Anastasia Christ
Studio: Private

Directed by: Roman Nowicki
Release date: 6/7/2005
Fantom Seducer 1 reviews:
review on  

As a fan of the Fantom Kiler series. I was interested to see this porno hommage by the same director. Roman Nowicki has kept his usual trade marks except the extreme and humiliating violence against women (well almost all) and exchange that for hard sex. The Girls look great and so do the specially built sets and Bava-esque lighting. The story is a reworking of Fantom Kiler 1 (yes "Kiler"...Polski Spelling apparently). Some great scenes (like when Ursula (sandra Kay) gets a bucket on her head and momey shoved up her ass)...and the way is open for the sequel.....this is first of what should be a long running series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 26
Euro Angels Hardball 26 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Sandra Kay, Angelina Sweet, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Lucy Love, Sharka Blue, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/4/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Angels Hardball 26 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Bourne Identity Very entertaining action movie with Matt Damon in the lead role as Jason Bourne suffering from amnesia. Director: Christoph Clark Running time: 2:40 My very short review: To start, I direct you to astroknights well written review if you want additional detail. There is no mystery as to what youre going to see from Christoph in his Euro Angels Hardball offerings --- a focus on hardcore anal action with Eurobabes whether with the use of fingers, cocks, dildos, or beads and there will be good amount of gaping. This edition of Euro Angels Hardball has 4 scenes only but the run time is well over 2 ½ hours, which indicates the extended nature of the scenes and allows for some tease before the action gets going. Scene 1 Sandra Kay & Sharka Blue with Choky Ice & Nick Lang: Sex highlights: Christoph works his fingers and a huge plastic dildo in Sandras ass before she takes over the dildo plunging. Sharka enters wearing strap-on and starts to fuck Sandras ass in doggie and RCG.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 160 min. Production Date: 3 / 3 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Angelina Sweet, Lucy Love, Patricia, Sandra Kay, Sharka Blue, Bob Terminator, Choky Ice, Nick Lang, and Roly Reeves The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has really been on a roll with this series. Im going into it with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Every time I think Christoph cant get any better, he proves me wrong. Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly anal or double anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fantastic. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is just as good. Theres a few minor variations in the lighting, but it always seems natural and helps to give the movie a slightly artistic feeling. Theres almost a hint of grain, and theres no real motion to the camera work. This is a great looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 7, The
Professianals 7, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Denis Marti, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angelica Wild, Sharka Blue
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 4/6/2005
Professianals 7, The reviews:
review on  

Professianals 7, The Studio: Hustler Category: Anal Director: Denis Marti Starring: Venus, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angelica Wild, Sharka Blue Synopsis Seven installment of the profesianals a kind of agents spies and a lot of fucking going on, with a high emphasis in the ass being fullfil, this flick will not go to the Cannes festival, but is going to please many admirers of any of the chicks, all of them will take it in the posterior, Sandra DeMarco is the only doll getting two guys at once and Venus will close things up. Scene 1- Angelica Wild If you ever in you life wonderer how Danni Woodward will look taking a big dick up her ass, just look at this fresh young gal's face getting her ass reamed, in the other hand, Angelica is full of curves up and down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers (Zero Tolerance)
Meet the Fuckers (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Sandra Kay, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Sandra Romain, Michelle B., Shy Love, Victoria Sin, Jenaveve Jolie, Chris Streams, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/13/2005
Meet the Fuckers (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Meet The Fuckers certainly makes no comparsion between itself and it's mainstream counterpart. This is simply a straight-up hardcore movie, with some awesome talent, and a strangely international flavour. Video: Crisp, clear visuals. This is as good as it will get until HD becomes the norm for Adult features. The camerawork is certainly first rate also, with some great close-ups and emphasis on all the right areas. I still wish that at least some of these titles would devote some time to focus solely on close-ups, but movies like this don't leave anything to your imagination either, so it's all good. A minor gripe in general, which doesn't take away from the overall quality of this DVD. Audio: Standard audio, nothing faulty or out of place. I did get a kick out of some of the banter between Mr. Pete and Mick Blue, but acting is not anyone's forte here, that's for sure. Sex: 5 scenes, 3 with one girl, 2 with a pair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 1 / 28 / 2005 Director: Thomas Zupko Cast: Tiana Lynn, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Sandra Kay, Katka, JJ, Boby, and Jake Malone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Zupko, and his reputation along with Tiana taking it in her shitpussy is all I need to know that Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but nowhere near as good as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something unique or with a lot of variety The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Big Wet Asses 6 has the best technical aspects Ive seen from Elegant Angel in a heck of a long time, if not ever. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, although there are a few background noises in one of the scenes. The video is also very well done. It doesnt have the colored bars on the edge of the screen that I always associated with an Elegant Angel DVD, and theres barely even any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

ADT probably doesnt need another Big Wet Asses review (this will be the 4th and the others are done by much better reviewers) but it is an impressive enough title to rave about. The name is a bit of a misnomer, as the asses arent wet with water, but are soaked with oil. But Big Greasy Oily Asses maybe doesnt sounds so great (actually I think its just fine). Now, the next question is: are these gigantic rumps all lumpy and gross? Nah. Luckily this isnt a title that pays homage to that wide load butt that we all know surely everyone has had a grade school teacher that was nearly as wide as she was tall and always needed to wear (for some reason) odd colored (and tight) polyester pantaloons instead these gals just have pleasantly ample butts. Or maybe its a camera illusion? Anyhow, I had long delayed renting this release after being disappointed by the last few (I thought parts 1 and 2 were excellent though) but this one recaptured all the past glory for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Big Wet Asses #6 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Tiana Lynn, Angel Dark, Katka, Sandra De Marco, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, JJ. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 6
Boxcover for Assume the Position 3
Assume the Position 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Mick Blue, Daria Glower, Angel Dark, Simone De Marco
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 12/31/2004
Assume the Position 3 reviews:
review on  

Assume the Position 3 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal Director: Dillion Day Starring: Sabrina, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Mick Blue, Daria Glower, Angel Dark, Simone De Marco Synopsis I assume that assume the position is going to be a winner, Angel dark will lead the cast and she is know for non being greedy giving the butt, also I want to check Simone DeMarco, so this sounds pretty good to me. Let's find out... Scene 1- Daria Glover, J.J. Daria has a nice personality, she is playing with Dillion and J.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits & Ass 8 (Devil's Film)
Tits & Ass 8 (Devil's Film) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Scott, Sandra Kay, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Tristan Seagal, Linda Shayne, Carmelita, Petty Pol, Tiffany Rousso
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/6/2004
Tits & Ass 8 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Tits & Ass 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sandra Kay X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Sandra is a pretty, raven haired euro girl that is tag teamed by two euro studs. A decent scene with a strong emphasis on oral and anal sex with a little titty fucking in the mix. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Linda Shane X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3.75 out of 5 Comments: A solid scene with the heavenly bodied covergirl Linda Shane. You can expect plenty of oral, a splash of titty fucking and tons of anal. The scene ends with a popshot to Linda's abused hole. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Petty Pol X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (anal sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: P
   read the complete review
review on  

Tits & Ass 8 2004, 2 hours 20 minutes Devils Film Directed by Tristan Seagal Starring: Sandra Kay, Linda Shane, Petty Pol, Carmelita, Tiffany Rousso The Knowledge: Im in strange waters with this one, folks. Im completely unfamiliar with the female and male talent. Mike Rubenstein and Mike Metropolis have helmed previous installments of this series and the last one had a stellar cast that featured the likes of Ariana Jollee, Satine Diamond, Renee Pornero, Victoria Sin and Gia Paloma. I dont know how you go from a star-studded line-up like that an entire roll call of virtual unknowns but I guess well be seeing how Tristan Seagal's gamble pays off. The Action: [ /image ] --> Sandra Kay Sandra is wearing a glittery evening gown which she quickly strips out of to display, what else, her tits and ass. This 28-year-old Polish prick hound has been around since 2000 but has done very few movies in her four years in the business. Someone like Ariana Jollee (who was in Tits & Ass 7) has already managed six times her output with only half the time in the biz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Jane Darling, The
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kirsty, Lea de Mae, Franco Trentalancia, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Sandra Kay, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ronita, Jane Darling, Maya Gold, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2004
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The reviews:
review on  

Well I was asked a question about this release recently and found I hadn't done a review for this one which surprised me. Two other reviews give detailed listings as far as casts so I won't go scene by scene rather give an overall impression of the two disc set. First off if you love Jane Darling or are even curious about her work and you don't already have these scenes in their original movies then I can't recommend this one any more strongly. Jane is absolutely stunning to look at with a pretty face, long legs, an underrated ass, and yes two incredibly bodacious ta ta's that are among the best natural boobies going today. This series really is the creme de la creme as far as comps go dealing with just one girl. Private brings out the whole shebag when doing one of these babies. You get at least 15, that's right 15 scenes featuring Jane along with several of Europe's bigger studs and yes even some of the finer Euro babes working today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I am a huge fan of the Private Life of (PLO) series, which is always a 2-disc set loaded with goodies. Ive purchased a few and it was always based on my likes of certain Private stars Julia Taylor, Cassandra Wild, Lea De Mae and Ive never been disappointed. I hardly have any Private movies in my library and these compilations of sex scenes with the select star are just what Im looking for. If you read the other ADT reviews of the Private Life of releases, you will notice there are others who share my belief that this is the best compilation series in the marketplace. (Note to readers who are unfamiliar with the PLO series, every scene in the 2-disc set contains the select star as a performer.) I first noticed Jane Darling in Privates Hot Property and am I glad I ever laid eyes on her. Jane is my current favorite and she has an almost sweet, innocent look with a fantastic body including one of the best set of natural tits in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Life Of Jane Darling. Female Cast: Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Maya Gold, Lucy Love, Kirsty, Barbara Summers, Ronita, Angelica, Sandra Key, Daniella, Patricia, Sandra Mark, Tina Wagner Male Cast: David Perry, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Csoky Ice, Renato, Lauro Di Giotto, Sebastian Barrio, Joachim, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper, Franco Trentalance, Juliano Ferraz, Thomas Stone, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dog Trainer
Dog Trainer 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Sandra Kay, Sofy, Luisa
Studio: Erotic Media

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 6/9/2004
Dog Trainer reviews:
review on  

Dog Trainer (Perras Amaestradas) Studio: Erotic Media Director: Alex Romero Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:07:21 Extras: None Starring: Jessica May Sandra Russo Karma Vanessa Lucie Sandra Kay Luisa DeMarco Sofy Themes: European, Anal Cover Quote: "A Raunchy Gonzo Suck & Fuck Sexflick" I've never had the opportunity to see anything from the company Erotic Media, a European studio based out of Switzerland. I was attracted to this one because of the great cover, featuring a colorful green-grass and blue-sky background with the sexy blonde Sandra Russo prominently in the center. Erotic Media claims that this release is "Eurocore" in large letters on the cover. I don't know exactly what that means, I'm guessing it's a shortened version of "European Hardcore." I can only hope that this video is as "hardcore" as they claim. Scene 1: Sandra Russo + Vanessa + Lucie and a guy Sandra Russo and Vanessa are cute blonde Euro-girls. Sandra is absolutely stunning and is the voluptuous beauty in the center of the front cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Claudia Jamsson, Svetlana, Melinda, Catherine Count, Petra Short, Sandra Kay, Michelle Wild, Caroline De Jaie, Claudia Jameson, Patricia Diamond, Savanna Samson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/13/2003
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2 reviews:
review on  

The reason why I wanted to add this review to my long list of reviews is for one, I come to the conclusion that throughout my extensive years of porn viewing and with my tastes changing once in a while, Rocco Siffredi is my favorite porn director of all time.
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO'S BEST BUTT FUCKS 2 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Best Butt Fucks is a compilation of scenes from his various movies. Rocco's movies tend to feature alot of anal sex as well as rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. Every scene is cut from an average running time of thirty minutes to about ten minutes and since these scenes are cut down, alot of the normal setups and introductions as well as some of the sex is gone. Featured here are a total of twelve scenes plus one bonus scene. (Seven Animal Trainer scenes, three True Anal Stores scenes, and one scene each from Rocco Invades Poland, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris and Rocco's Initiations.) Note that while all scenes come from Rocco's movies, he does not appear in all scenes. Overall, this is a good highlight reel of Rocco's movies. If you've never seen a Rocco movie before and would like to get an idea of what he's all about, this movie should satisfy your curiosity.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco has been so lucky getting to fuck so many hot Euro babes and also some of our fine American babes and here we get a collection of 12 of those scenes along with an extra scene so a baker's dozen of Rocco and friends fucking the shit out of some babes! I apologize in advance for not identifying each girl specifically as most were unknown to me save for Michelle Wild, Sandra Romain, Sharon, and Savanna Samson I knew and I used the cast list by scene in the special features menu to get the list I used for each scene, I'm sure some of you will know who each girl is while others will be content like me to just see some beautiful women sucking and fucking!! Let's get going. Svetlana & Suzan from Rocco True Anal Stories 9: This scene begins with the girls kissing and feeling over one another and the ground level pussy eating was briefbut very hot. We then see some guys added to the mix and each lady gets several cocks to take care of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Christophe Clark, Camilla, Nacho Vidal, Robert Rosenberg, Agnes, Carol, J.P.X., Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, J.P. Armand, Sandra Kay, Julia Crow
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/19/2003
Best By Private 39: Cum in My Bum reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Cum in my Bum Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Private   Director Various--Compilation Cast Lynn Stone, Julia, Carol, Camilla, Dora Venter, Agnes, Sandra, J.P. Armand, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, George, Christoph Clark, Ian Scott, Pascal St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP's & Orgies 2
DP's & Orgies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Patricia, Carmen, Sandra, Steve Holmes, Janet, Daniella, Johnny Slovak, Sandra Kay, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Long, Pavla, Denis Marti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Alex Ladd, Patrick Collins
Release date: 1/7/2003
DP's & Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

DPs and Orgies 2 by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel/ December 2002 / 107 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Scene - Trailers Starring: Ashley Moore, Ashley Long, Rayna Foxxx, Sarah, Sandra Kay, Carmen, Patricia, Daniella, Pavla, Janet, Sandra, and Patrice Synopsis: As the name suggests, it's all about orgies and double penetrations! Overall: Ashley Long puts in a very good sexual and acting performance. It is still new to me seeing her in a dominant female position, but she is so good at it! The sexual tension throughout the scene makes it worth watching! Julia Crow and Sandra Kay in their respective scenes do a good job too. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The bonus scene starring Brandy Starz is not that interesting. In fact, listening to Patrick Collins in the behind-the secenes, describing what he wants from the two Ashleys was more
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 2: Sunrise
Private Tropical 2: Sunrise 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Natalie, Daniella, Sebastian Barrio, Sandra Kay, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Jodie Moore, Jane Darling, Elza Brown
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 12/20/2002
Private Tropical 2: Sunrise reviews:
review on  

Expectations As everyone is probably aware, I tend to like Private's releases. This is the second release in their Tropical line, a series that centers on outdoor sex & sun. I'm not a huge fan of outdoor sex, but the first release in this series was good so I'm looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This release is not bad. It features pretty girls in exotic locales. If you like the idea of hot babes in swimsuits getting it on, this release is for you. Technical The video aspects of this disc are very strong. The outdoor lighting provides clear, crisp, consistent video throughout the DVD. The audio on the other hand is typical, badly dubbed Private. Director Alessandro Del Mar Extras Behind the scenes, bloopers, photo gallery, making of, cast, notes, trailers Target Audience Eurogirl fans, Jodie Moore fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mandy Bright Mandy frolics in the water, naked with her boyfriend. They do some vag before she settles in to giving him a BJ. The palms swaying in the distance make for a nice backdrop to the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sunrise (a.k.a. Private Tropical 2) is a film directed by an Italian, featuring talent from the Czech Republic, Hungary, and Australia, shot on location in Cannes, France, and Santo Domingo in the Caribbean Islands. And it proves, if nothing else, that sex has no national boundaries. Sunrise is, I suppose, a couples film. That is, it has a plot, takes a more romantic approach to lovemaking (in setting if not always in mood), and focuses almost exclusively on the male/female bond. The story involves an island in the Caribbean that two rival development companies wish to purchase for its potentially lucrative possibilities as a tourist resort. Caught in the middle are Suzy and Jamie, two co-workers who end up on opposite sides in this battle for the beaches. The film is offered in several different languages with at least four subtitle options. What isnt clear is whether the actors are speaking a common tongue. Indeed, I rather doubt it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutwoman XXXposed
Slutwoman XXXposed 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki, Anastasia, Suzie, Dany, Michele Raven, Sandra Kay, Pavla
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/13/2002
Slutwoman XXXposed reviews:
review on  

Let me start by saying that Michelle Raven was one of my favorite pron starlets, until she left the biz. She could burn a block of ice, and gave 110 in all her scenes. This is the continuation of the Slutwoman series, with her as the star. Scene One: Michelle, Four Unknown Studs Michele walks into a plush mansion wearing a very sexy see-thru bra and panties. As she climbs the stairs, she is met by four men in semi-formal wear, and she immediately starts sucking all their cocks on the staircase. She gave some of the best BJS in the biz, and you can see the spit that dribbles down their cocks as she gets them hard. One of the men finger her pussy while she is standing there. The scene moves to the living room, where Michelle is lying on a small round table fucking herself in her ass with a blue dildo. Sexy. She then climbs down off the table to service each mans asshole with her tongue. This is where her filthy side comes out. The men fuck her in doggie, then she rides one of them in anal CG, after which they throw a double pussy penetration on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutwoman XXXposed by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel / August 2002 / 90 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Michele Raven, Pavla, Sandra Kay, Suzie, Pamele Killmen, Nikki, Anastasia, and Dany Synopsis: The latest reincarnation of Slutwoman is Michele Raven. Overall: Michele Raven definitely has plenty of frequent fucker miles for Elegant Angel. She has been through the ringer in more ways than one that she deserves to take over the reigns from Alexandra Quinn. Time has fallen against Michele Raven's body. She would have been a great Slutwoman three or four years earlier if that were possible because now almost everything on her has been affected by gravity! Sandra Kay is the only bright spot in the movie! The movie was haphazardly done as you can tell because there is no attempt at consistent cast identification. It's very unusual sinc
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christophe Clark, Alex, Leslie Taylor, Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Franco Roccaforte, Imola, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Stefanie, Sandra Kay, Suzy K
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/18/2002
Big Natural Tits 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2002 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Imola, Jane Durlink, Kate K. Krystal DeBoor, Kinga, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Kay, Stefanie, Suzy Sweet, Alex, Choky Ice, Franco Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph seems to be the hidden gem of Evil Angel lately. I dont know why hes not getting more notice, but Im going into all of his recent movies with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its another great entry in whats been the best big tit series Ive seen so far. Once again Im left to wonder why Christoph Clark doesnt get a lot more attention. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants the gape-centered part of Christophs work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty well balanced, but is a little hollow in places.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the 5th entry in the big breast series which Christoph Clark directs for Evil Angel. All the ladies are sporting some major league ta ta's, boobs, jugs, you name it and most likely these lovelies have it. I was particularly anxious to see Rita's scene but first things first is a scene starring the equally stunning Kinga or as she is also known Lisa Sparkle. Lisa was also in 110 Natural 3 from RLD which also stars Rita. Back to this scene,though, and it also stars Suzy and Imola although they come in later on. We start things off with Kinga and Franco Roccaforte. She is wearing a long pink dress but you can easily see those lovely hooters underneath her dress. We also see Suzy who is wearing a black leather hood and Imola, the redhead, riding along in a black car. The two are playing with their breasts as they ride along. Back to Kinga who is caressing her breasts for a very attentive Franco. Soon the two get real close and he is tasting those puppies. Christoph gives us great views all around as Franco kisses and caresses her large tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 40, The: 110% Thirsty
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 40, The: 110% Thirsty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Vanessa, Amber Michaels, Natalie, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, China Spice, Sandra Kay, Sofy, Nicky Reed, Luisa, Frankie Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/30/2002
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 40, The: 110% Thirsty reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nacho: Latin Psycho
Nacho: Latin Psycho 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Sharone, Sandra Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 10/26/2001
Nacho: Latin Psycho reviews:
review on  

Nacho Vidal's greatest flick!
   read the complete review
review on  

Great Women in this Movie. A Few of my A List Girls like Sheila Scott, Sharone & Sandra Russo. But all the Women in this are Top Notch. Nacho knows How to put a Movie Together. Scene 1/Melissa, Nacho & A Guy: Nacho & His Friend see Melissa Walking Down the Street. Melissa is a Perfecly Proportioned Latina with a Beautiful Face. Nacho & his Friend Fondle her on the Street a little before Taking her to the Frontyard of a House. She Blows Nacho's Friend while Nacho eats her ass & Pussy from the Back. Melissa ass Looks great with her Pink Panties pulled to the Side. Standing Up, Nacho's friend fucks her Doggystyle while She Sucks Nacho's Cock. After getting a lil' Too into it, They Decide they shouldn't be in the Frontyard & they go Inside. Nacho puts Melissa on a Counter Top in the Kitchen & eats her Pussy. He then Fucks her Pussy. Him & his Friend take Turns while she Blows the Other. Nacho's Friend then goes for The Anus. Melissa Receives Anal very very very Well...Especially when she gets this perfectly Insync DP.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nacho: Latin Psycho (2001) Director, Producer & Editor: Nacho Vidal Starring: Melissa, Sharone, Shiela Scott, Mystery Girl, Sabina Mallory, Sandra Russo, Anita Arden, Sandra Kay, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte (aka Teo) & Tarzan Special Features: Chapters (48), Subtitles (English/ Spanish- non-optional), Fetish Menu, Cast Info, Extra Footage, Photo Galleria (40) & Websites Category: Anal, Foreign & Gonzo Company: Evil Angel/ Nacho Vidal Productions -For a while, I've been passive about this movie. Yes, Nacho is a great guy, but I was always passive about this movie. It's received a lot of negative/average/above average reviews. So, I rented the VHS, scanned through it, liked what I saw & I decided to buy the DVD. Nacho, Lex Steele, Rocco, Juliano, Marc Davis, Mr. Marcus & Erik Everhard are honestly the best guys in porn! I am so, so happy that Nacho is making his own movies for Evil Angel. Let's see what this is about... *~Sabina Mallory talks with Nacho about her dreams, Rocco & few other things. She stars in this film in a non-sex role.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Nacho: Latin Psycho
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Mara, Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Sylvia Sun, Angelica Bright, Betty Love, Mallory, Dominika, Sandra Kay, Monica Sweetheart, Kathy Anderson, Dominica Leoni, Stacy Silver, Tera Joy, Lia, Agnes Fodor, Krisztina Bella, Tereza Fox, Petra Lamas, Claudia DeMoro, Mary Blonde, Diana D., Isabella Cardellini, Zdenka Dolly, Andras Csortan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/16/2001
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang reviews:
review on  

Dozens, dozens and dozens of women (White European only) getting fucked roughly and nicely by Rocco Siffredi and Nacho Vidal, with very few guys stopping by to help. There’s pounds and pounds of beautiful women with natural bodies, natural beauty and some of the best, delicate and curvy asses you’ll ever see all in one time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's Reverse Gangbang by Rocco Siffredi Evil Angel DVD / July 2001/ 129 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Extra Footage  - Photo Gallery - Cast Information and Filmographies - Rocco's Biography - Fetish Menu Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Agnes, Katka, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Karmen, and Kristyna Synopsis: It's a reverse gangbang where one guy fucks a bevy of beauties!  Overall: The reverse gangbang is probably one of the most difficult genres to produce. Vivid has done one or two of these, but they do not even equal the sheer intensity of Rocco's Reverse Gangbang. If you are tired of the same old Gangbang video, then this will be a likely alternative. DVD Quality: The audio and visual quality is very good. I don't have any substantial com
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Reverse Gang Bang Cast and Crew- The men: Nacho, Rocco The women: Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Silvia, Rita, Agnes, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Katka, Karmen, Kristyna The extra cock-men: Kemil, Salirani, Szabolcs, Andras, Zsolt, Richardo, Junior, Tibi, Hamy, MArty The director: Rocco Siffredi Produced by: Tricia Devereaux Custodian of records: John Stagliano Soundtrack by: Angy Tahan Editing: Madmax Photography: Gabriel Zero The verdict: Best damn movie for crazy sexx and beautiful women THE REVIEW: Question: What sexual situation sounds fun but actually is a living hell? Answer: Being Rocco/ and or Nacho in Roccos reverse gang bang. Be warned! While watching this movie you might want to drink some Gatorade and wear a sweat band. I have never experienced or seen a movie as physically demanding of the male performers as this one (they should make porno a olympic event.) Imagine ten horny girls all for you.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director