Porn Stars  >  Sandra Iron  > Reviews

Reviews of Sandra Iron Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Teanna Kai, Julia Taylor, Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Liliane Tiger, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Diana Gold, Keana Moire, Priva, Vanessa May, Kathia Nobili
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/15/2012
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better reviews:
review on  

TOP 20 I FUCK MYSELF BETTER (2012, Private) is a strange compilation of 24 solo masturbation scenes crammed into a 2 1/2 hour running time with a few Euro babes getting an extra scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson, Sandra Iron, Natali
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/1/2005
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 reviews:
review on  

If youre a fan of director Antonio Adamo and his Private features, Private Penthouse Greatest Moments #3 is for you. All of the eleven scenes featured in this compilation are snipped from Adamos films. What this means, of course, is plenty of artsy special affects (slo-mo, black/white), very attractive ladies, nice sets, soft music, and good sex. If only they had edited out all the unnecessary, poorly-dubbed dialogue at the beginning of some of the scenes. Whats the point of keeping it in? If were not watching the entire feature, why give us a smattering of plot? Anyway, since all these flicks have been reviewed many times on the web, here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Tony Ribas (Sex Forever) 2. Kathy Anderson, David Perry (Sex Forever) 3. Sophie Evans, David Perry (Sex Forever) 4. Maria, Natali, David Perry, Nacho Vidal (Without Limits #1) 5. Sophie Angel, Chrystal, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 6. Sandra Iron, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 7. Sophie Evans, Phillipe Dean (Too Many Women for a Man) 8.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 9
Pleasures Of the Flesh 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Brossman, George Uhl, Sandra Iron, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/12/2004
Pleasures Of the Flesh 9 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures of the Flesh #9 is arguably the weakest volume of this series, which Ive admired in the past. The girls employed here just arent that good looking. The sex is okay, but nothing to write home about, unless you get off on fake moaning and girls staring at the camera. Perhaps the cutest girl here is blond Jasmine Rouge. She tackles Titus Steel in the opening scene. This is not a typical Euro movie in that you dont see a lot of hard ass pounding, A2M, and gaping. Jasmine does take it in the pooper, but the stroking is easier and the camera doesnt try to crawl up her colon. She takes an open mouth facial. Brunette Suzie Carina gets double-teamed by George Uhl and a guy named simply Boby. Again, by Euro standards, this is tame fucking. They dont even DP or butt fuck Suzie. She does take a facial to end things. P.O.T.F. #9 automatically lost a rating star for bringing in Sandra Iron. This short-haired blonde (with purple bangs, no less) has tats and piercings everywhere. To say she is unattractive is being kind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Sandra Iron
Private Life Of Sandra Iron 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, James Brossman, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Betty Love, Laureen Kiss, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/11/2004
Private Life Of Sandra Iron reviews:
review on  

My review: In the spirit of the holiday season, I wish to thank Private for the series that just keeps on giving the Private Life of This edition of the series features the gorgeous Sandra Iron and is another standout feature. The only disappointment I had with this edition is learning from the interview segment that Sandra had quit the business a year ago to concentrate on her marriage and child. Speaking of the interview segment, I found it to be interesting and that was due to Sandras candor and intelligence. Her answers were insightful as to why she entered and left the porn business as well as her likes/dislikes and experiences. Ultimately, Sandra left at the top of her game and not on the downslope and she got what she wanted from her experiences in the industry. This DVD package is a 2-disc set loaded with goodies. For the PLO novice, every scene in the 2-disc set contains the select star as a performer. Personally, I didnt own any Private movies with Sandra but had seen a few scenes with her performing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom
Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Judit, Silvia Saint, Lucy, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cecile, Veronica Stark, Angelica Sweet, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/14/2004
Best By Private 57: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom reviews:
review on  

Best By Private: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom Studio: Private Director: Various Category: Compilation , Foreign Starring: Judit, Silvia Saint, Lucy, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cecile, Veronica Stark, Angelica Sweet, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron Quickest of the quick review. This is the kind of compilations that it's always worth to check, private "I want to fuck you in the toilet", is a great one, with some scenes that makes me remember my early days of the " krueger Park and the Sweet ladys", I also kind of remember one of Rocco scenes with two very fuckable babes in on of the buttman's European vacation, I almost feel a tear running down...., snif, snif. Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Veronica Stark, from 'Sex Therapy" Philliphe Soine, gets lucky and after following veronica to the toilet not because he wants to use it but to fuck the girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Best by Private: I Want To Fuck You In The Bathroom. Preview Expectations: I'm not usually a compilation fan, and since that is what this is, I have some worry that we won't get a wall to wall grouping of good scenes. However Private's "Private Life of" line is in my oppinion staggeringly good and easily the best compilation on the market. That said, and the odd appeal of super hot Private girls and bathroom sex made me give this one a try, and I'm taking Private on thier previous merit, and hoping for a good suprise. Initial Thoughts I guess Private unlike many other studios, can put together good compilation discs. Stellar girls pretty lengthy scenes, and the theme is stuck with and well represented in this disc. Private didn't hold off on us, every scene here is more than watchable, and has a good mix of erotic presentation and some nasty sex. This compilation is a winner, a decent array of extras and this one fits the bill it's going after nicely. Technical thoughts Picture quality is quite good and clear throughout all the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Lana Sands, Dolly Golden, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Katja Kean, Layla Jade, Tania Russof, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Sophie Evans, Lea de Mae, Julia Channel, Monica Moore, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Michelle Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Jodie Moore, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/21/2003
Private: Best Of The Best 1997-2002 reviews:
review on  

Does anyone is Europe have sex in a bed with only one other person? Based on Best of the Best, 1997-2002, the answer is no. This greatest hits package from Private reveals that most Euros only screw outdoors and with more than one partner preferably four or five. This is a compilation of compilations. There are six discs in the pack, each titled as though they were sold separately at one time: Do It, Solid Gold, Millennium, Private Odyssey, Sex Non-Stop, and Private 24-Karat. Each disc features around a dozen scenes, with Millennium offering 24, although calling some of the sex romps scenes is stretching the definition of that word. Basically, it is a non-stop advertisement for Private, a three-hour promotion interrupted occasionally by sex. For the uninitiated, Private is the monster porn producer from across the Pond. The company markets its movies under a variety of names, including Gaia, Pirate, and Odyssey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 8: Deep Obsessions
Private X-Treme 8: Deep Obsessions 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Jennyfer, Lara Stevens, Moonlight
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Release date: 9/18/2003
Private X-Treme 8: Deep Obsessions reviews:
review on  

Deep Obsessions is a movie with beautiful girls in every scene. The sex is good. There is anal sex in almost every scene but it is not an anal only movie. This movie is recommended for porn viewer, who like to see some anal sex, but not too much.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Michelle Wild, The
Private Life Of Michelle Wild, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Chris Charming, Monique Covet, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Laureen Kiss, Ann Kiray, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Life Of Michelle Wild, The reviews:
review on  

This release is one I've been looking forward to ever since Private started releasing this series. Michelle was in so many of their titles and she was so hot in them that this one should definitely fly off the shelfs!! She is probably my favorite Private girl of all time with Rita a close second, Michelle has such good energy in her scenes and some of the looks she gives while sucking a cock or getting fucked in her ass will make many a man or woman quiver at the knee!! If you don't like Michelle Wild then this release isn't for you but for her fans this will make a good retrospective of her fine career so far with this studio. Rather than describe scene by scene I will instead go over the extra materials which are here to enhance the viewing experience!! Michelle Wild Disc 1: The main menu is well laid out though the print style makes some of the words hard to read.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 46: Facial Shots
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Claudia Jamsson, Sophie Evans, Dora Venter, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Claudia Ricci, Claudia Jameson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/1/2003
Best by Private 46: Facial Shots reviews:
review on  

Facial Shots A Review by FacIan Title Facial Shots Translation: n/a Studio: Private Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Action: Straight; Anal; Facial; Fetish: Lingerie; Stockings; Suspenders; Shoes; Initial expectation I got this one following an advise of a reader. I was expecting some high quality work. I actually have not seen any Private work for some years and I wanted to see this one as well for having an overview of their current work. A very very good work as it seems! General comment This is a great compilation! Able to satisfy the cumshots addicts but also people looking for a couple friendly film, this film is definitely a very high quality work. It definitely deserves attention and is a much better work than the first cumshots compilation films released by Private some years ago. Caution! As usual, I will describe every cum shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 28: Sex Secrets of the Paparazzi
Private Black Label 28: Sex Secrets of the Paparazzi 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Maya, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Sandy Style, Niki Black, Maya Gold, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 3/12/2003
Private Black Label 28: Sex Secrets of the Paparazzi reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of new entries in the Kovi Black Label series are always, uniformly high. It is very rare that this series has disappointed. I have no reason to believe that this title will be any different. Capsule Review This is really a Dora Ventor showcase. If you like Dora, you will absolutely love this DVD since everything, sex and plot, revolves around Dora. And she looks very good in this disc as well. The plot (and as you all know, I don't do plots) is very weak and really doesn't enter into the disc very much. It is mostly an excuse for Dora to get naked and cavort in some very scenic riverside locations. Technical The video is extremely sharp and clear. The audio is the typical Private mangled dubbed soundtrack. The menus are intuitive and professional. Director Kovi Extras Making of, cast, photo gallery, trailers, production notes Target Audience Euro feature fans, Private fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dora Ventor Dora is a perennial Private fav.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 8: Fetish Academy
Pirate Fetish Machine 8: Fetish Academy 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Diane, Dina Pearl, Steve Holmes, Nicol, Richard, Choky Ice, Nikol, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Carmen White, Sandra Iron, Diether Von Stein, Lara Angel, Tamas T, Fathi, Jozsef
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 2/12/2003
Pirate Fetish Machine 8: Fetish Academy reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine- Fetish Academy #9   ByPrivateStaring Carmen White, Diane,  Dina Pearl,  Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild, Nikol,  Sandra Iron, &  Vanessa Highlights Fetish Wear DP Anal Foot play Girl/Girl Three & Foursomes         At First Glance Puuurrrrr -lunacy likes fetish...  The Basics -Fetish Academy 9-Genre: Straight, Light Fetishism- 5 ScenesOverall Value- $18.00The Run Down The plot formed around that idea that this is a fetish class, and your instructor likes to teach by video instruction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Fetish Machine series is a weird bird. Whereas the Pirate series from Frank Thring had a good fetish feel to it, and the Tanya Hyde stuff was brilliant, the Kovi stuff never quite seems to sync. These are well filmed releases with hot girls, but the fetish generally is confined to some outfits and some face paint. I hope that this release will surpass some of its predecessors. Capsule Review This is definitely the best volume I've seen in this series. While the face painting still seems somewhat silly to me, the sets and the sex are better than the previous installments. And the cast is stellar. Technical The camera work is very good and clear. The lighting is adequate, although some of the shots are a little too smoky (a stylistic element that slightly interferes with the production.) The audio is dubbed. Director Kovi Extras Report, trailers, cast, photos, notes Target Audience Light fetish fans, Eurogirl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Diane & Carmen White These two sit inside a circular cage made of chicken wire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Natalia, Tyce Bune, Philippe Dean, David Perry, Tina, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Bailey, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Sindy, Sandra Shine, Claudio Villa, Barby, Jodie Moore, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Patricia Pallona, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/30/2003
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat reviews:
review on  

24 Karat (2002) 160 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Jodie Moore, Michelle Wild, Barby, Sindy, Tiffany, Tina, Luisa de Marco, Sandra Iron, Elza Brown, Natalia, Jane Darling, Patricia Pallona, Sandra Shine, Lynn Stone, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Cindy Cox DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Jane Darling, Lynn Stone, Petra Short, Sandra Shine Cons Cindy Cox, Luisa de Marco Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "Enjoy the horniest  jewels of the year: The Best Scenes, The Best Sexy Women, The Best Hardcore Action. . .The Best of PRIVATE 2002." The Reality is that: seven of the the twelve scenes are worthy of the description. It shouldn't be a surprise that four of those seven scenes star MICHELLE WILD! This is probably the best sample of Michelle's work until "The Private Life of Michelle Wild" is released! Organization: Compilation In this Michael Ninn directed scene from "Perfect," Jodie Moore plunges deep into her s
   read the complete review
review on  

24 Karat Directed by *Various* Overall Impression This compilation disc from Private is intended to be a "best of the year" sampling of everything they have to offer. Aside from being an excellent comp that puts most other studios to shame, it is also a great introduction to the company for someone unfamiliar with their various lines, girls and directors. I highly recommend this disc to anyone interested in discovering what Private has to offer. Scene 1 From "Perfect" - Directed by Antonio Adamo Jodie Moore This scene is a pretty hot 2on1 . Jodie is sensational as she takes on these two characters. One guy is a Marilyn Manson wannabe and the other guy looks like the devil. Moore shows us why Private signed her to a huge exclusive contract here. This Australian blonde bombshell is stunning from head to toe, as she seems to effortlessly enjoy anal reverse cowgirl and DPs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story
Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alissa, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Carmen White, Patricia Diamond, Sandra Iron, Csoky Ice, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 1/24/2003
Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story reviews:
review on  

Private Love Story (2002) 92 min Studio Private Director Kovi The Women Michelle Wild, Dorothy Black, Dora Venter, Sandra Iron, Alissa, Mandy Bright, Patricia Diamond, Carmen White DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features "Making of," Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright Cons Sandra Iron, Carmen White Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Everybody around Hilda (Michelle Wild) enjoys sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Love Story Directed by Kovi Overall Impression This is a very solid entry into the Black Label line from Kovi. An excellent cast supplies some bankable performances. As of late I have been a little disappointed with Kovi titles, but this one is a little closer to the quality I know he is capable of. Plot "Everybody around Hilda enjoys sex. Only Hilda, being blind, seems condemned to have to guess the delicious aroma from bodies of those who have just made love, and masturbate to the rhythm of her neighbor's gasps of pleasure... But Hilda refuses to let love and sex pass her by. Enjoy Private's hardcore sex in a romantic love story with some of the world's most sensual girls." Scene 1 Dora Vetner I've been a fan of Dora's ever since "Sex Opera". She is yet another Euro beauty with a sexy natural body combined with a seemingly insatiable sexual appetite. She delivers a solid performance in this 2on1 compete with anal and DP. Scene 2 Patricia Diamond Kovi makes another fine casting choice here with Patricia. She stars in this rather enjoyable 1on1.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Kovi's movies are generally good and the Black Label line has been fairly solid. I was disappointed by Love Is In The Web, so hopefully this release gets things back on track. Capsule Review Kovi has produced the best installment in this series in a very long time. The girls are all hot, the scenes are set up well, and the sex works! Technical The video and lighting are very clear and well shot. The mastering is very good. The audio features Private's goofy dubbing. Director Kovi Extras Making of, trailers, cast notes, photo gallery, production notes Target Audience EuroBabe fans, EuroFeature fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dora Ventor Dora is a very hot little blonde with a really sexy attitude. She is sitting in the conservatory holding a flute. She begins to sensuously lick it on the tip and stroke it. The camera pans back and we see that she has her skirt hiked up and her beau is giving her some head. She looks great in her bra, skirt, stockings and heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Lynn Stone, The
Private Life Of Lynn Stone, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Chris Taylor, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/17/2003
Private Life Of Lynn Stone, The reviews:
review on  

The Private Life of Lynn Stone Studio: Private Director: Antonio Adamo, unless noted Cast: Lynn Stone, with Philippe Dean, Nikki Anderson, George Uhl, Chris Taylor, Alberto Rey, David Perry, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Toni Ribas, Sandra Iron, Veronica Devil, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Bambie Dolce, Franco Roccaforte, Alex Mantegna, Robby Blake, Francesco, Ramon Nomar Running time: Disc 1 - 1hr 42mins plus hidden bonus scene Disc 2 - 1hr 33mins plus interactive scene and featurette Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Review quick find: disc 1 ^!^ disc 2 ^!^ conclusion. Note: dates refer to date of shooting. I'll never forget being astonished by the wide-eyed excitement of a sweet-faced blonde called Amanda Angel, who revealed herself to be secret super-vixen in that bewilderingly debauched first scene from Animal Trainer 4. It's hard to get around that image when I come to view this Private compilation that takes an overview of the performances of Amanda, now appearing as Lynn Stone. During the course of these scenes Lynn appears as s
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This series has been the strongest compilation series I have ever watched. I have not yet seen a bad installment (though some are stronger than others) and have no reason to believe that this will be the first. I'm looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This DVD continues the high standards Private has established for this series. It does a very good job of documenting Lynn's work for Private and introduces quite a bit of appropriate new material. There are interviews and other set ups for each of the scenes on the main disc. And there is an entire disc of bonus material included as well. Technical Since this is a compilation, the quality varies with the original source. But since this is a Private release, these were all very good to start with. So the overall quality of this disc is definitely up to snuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 9: Do Not Disturb
Reality 9: Do Not Disturb 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bianca, Sandy, Wanda Curtis, Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Francesco, Christina Bella, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Sandra Shine, Sandra Iron, Robby Blake, Jennyfer
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/30/2002
Reality 9: Do Not Disturb reviews:
review on  

Private studios has a nice track record of filming hot women engaging in all sorts of nasty sex!! This dvd promises 5 new scenes plus you get 2 reports on other Private film projects. I see Michelle Wild and Kristina Bella are in a scene together so I have high hopes for that one. Our first scene stars Lynn Ston, Robby Blake, and Francesco in a little story called "Sade's Dungeon Perversions". Everyone is dressed in costumes right out of Dangerous Liasons to give you a reference to how they look or the movie Amadeus might help you out better. Anyway, you get a voice over to begin the scene telling you the background story. As this voice talks you see the two men and Lynn Stone appear and as they show up you see the two men playing with Lynn's gorgeous backside. However, I must state upfront with this scene the lighting was just way to dark for me. I am sure the director was going for an effect and some might like it but me I like to have a clear view of the action and you have to really strain your eyes to see some of the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm still getting a feel for this series. I have only seen one other title from this series and it was a mixed bag. On the one hand, the original material was good and well worth watching. The problem was that the disc had too much filler. I figure I will watch a couple more titles from the series to give it a fair shake. Capsule Review This disc definitely has some strong original material, and hardcore Private fans may want to check this one out just for these new scenes... but, like the other volume, there is still too much rehash. In particular, this disc contains two "Private Reports", Sex In A Frame and Fever. While these reports are interesting, they are generally included as bonus material on other Private releases and as such, I have a difficult time counting them as scenes on this disc. I will not review them as such. However, unlike Reality 7, this DVD still contains enough new material (5 scenes) to make this disc worth checking out. Technical The scenes here are from various sources, and as such, they vary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 7: Fetish TV
Pirate Fetish Machine 7: Fetish TV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bettina, Karina, Bailey, Dora Venter, Veronica Carso, Mandy Bright, Lisa Sparkle, Patricia Diamond, Sandra Iron, Lin, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice, Diether Von Stein
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 12/13/2002
Pirate Fetish Machine 7: Fetish TV reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Kovi Cast: Lisa Sparkle, Mandy Bright, Lin, Patricia Diamond, Bettina, Dora Venter, Sandra Iron, Veronica Carso, Karina, Bailey, Csoky Ice, Diether Von Stein, and Tony de Sergio Initial Expectations: Ive enjoyed a lot of Privates Pirate line, and always look forward to them with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: This one isnt leaving my shelf for a while! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with a bit of something different Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting tame, bland sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Private, the technical aspects are top notch. There is some dubbing, but the feature appears to be shot in a language other than English, so I can live with it. There are a few spots that looked to have been done in English that dont synch too well, but I think this might be to give the entire feature a more uniform feel, which I can understand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 6: Funky Fetish Horror Show
Pirate Fetish Machine 6: Funky Fetish Horror Show 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Barbara, Carmen, Lisa, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Steve Holmes, Michelle Wild, Myli, Sandra Iron, Barbara (France), Dieter Von Stein, Zolee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 10/8/2002
Pirate Fetish Machine 6: Funky Fetish Horror Show reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine- funky fetish horror show ByPrivateStars Barbara, Carmen,  Lisa Sparkle, Lolita,  Michelle Wild, Myli, Sandra Iron, Csoky,  Dieter von Stein, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, & Zolee HighlightsAnal Bondage Wear Body Paints DP Shoe & Foot  Licking Group Sex           At First Glance      I like a little fetish with my funk...let's check it out. *Note- Please accept my apologies for the poor screen captures, almost all of the scenes were shot in unusual lighting so in order to bring out any detail in such small jpg's I had to sharpen them quite a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 2002 Director: Kovi Cast: Barbara, Carmen, Lisa Spakle, Lolita, Michelle Wild, Myli, Sandra Iron, Csoky, Dieter von Stein, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, and Zolee Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with most of Privates Pirate line. Seeing that this title has a few scenes nominated for the AVN awards this year has me looking forward to this one even more. Initial Reaction: Its not Tanya Hyde, but its damn near as good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something different and on the dark but fun side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks guys like Antonio Passolini over at VCA push things too far. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is dubbed in a few places, but most of them appear to be in the non-sex portions of the movie. Its all very clear, as well as very well balanced. The video has a slightly grainy feel, and looks as if it were shot on film and treated right. Kovi played with visual effects a bit here and there, but it all seemed to work well and fit in great with things.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine 6: Funky Fetish Horror Show (2002) 115 min Studio Private Director Kovi The Women Michelle Wild, Barbara, Myli, Vanda, Sandra Iron, Lolita, Carmen, Lisa Sparkle DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Barbara, Sandra Iron Cons Myli Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Steve Holmes is an intergalactic time traveler with the ability to make peoples' most secret wishes come to life. After his encouragement, a young couple get fitted out in shiny latex and rubber outfits and are then taken through a very funky, sex fetish horror fantasy." The participants in this dreamlike epic go through scenes of humiliating and degrading sexual encounters in which the darkest and most hidden sexual fantasies of men and women are brought to the surface. There is a remarkable award-winning performance from Steve Holmes who stars in this luxurious high-class production." The Reality is that: this feature has great
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 25: Love Is In The Web
Private Black Label 25: Love Is In The Web 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bianca, Angelica, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Michelle Wild, Esther Virgin, Carmen White, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/15/2002
Private Black Label 25: Love Is In The Web reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 7 / 2002 Director: Kovi Cast: Angelica, Bianca, Carmen White, Dorothy White, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron, Tiffany Diamond (listed here as Tiffany), Vanessa Virgin (listed here as Esther Virgin), Claudio Meloni, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I don't know what brought it on, but I've been jonesing for a Private movie all day. Needless to say, I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a bit simple and generic, but I couldn't help but get into it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a light and good looking porn with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a well done plot or who doesn't like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is available in several dubbed languages, none of which actually appear to be the actual language the movie was shot in. The English language track isn't bad for dubbing, but is still dubbed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Love is in the Web A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Black Label) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign Run Time: 96 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Kovi Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Michelle Wild, Tiffany, Vanessa Virgin (as Esther Virgin), Angelica, Sandra Iron, Dorothy Black, Bianca, Carmen White, Nick Lang, Leslie Taylor, Claudio Villa, Steve Holmes       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Trailers, Photobook, Making of, Production Notes, Cast Profiles, Internet Activated DVD Catalog, PC Bonus Synopsis: Two people work in an office.  The female (Michelle Wild) is looking for love and the male is looking to get into the females pants.  Since the male finds out that the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 5: Sex in a Frame
Pirate Fetish Machine 5: Sex in a Frame 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Barbara, Veronica, Patricia, Carmen, Lolita, Kyra, Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright, Veronica Sinclair, Myli, Lisa Sparkle, Sandra Iron, Vanda Vitus
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/1/2002
Pirate Fetish Machine 5: Sex in a Frame reviews:
review on  

Private Fetish Machine #5 - Sex in A Frame Directed by: Kovi Starring: Michelle Wild, Myli, Mandy Bright, Veronica, Patricia R, Kyra, Sandra Iron, Lolita Boxcover: Mandy Bright and Sandra Iron Basic Plot: Takes place in an art gallery full of empty frames. If you look into the frames you are drawn into a fantasy world of sex. A couple gets locked in the gallery after closing and two guards find them and escort them out. I. Main Menu A. Scene Selection: 1. Hot Roses (Patricia R.) - A single couple scene with both wearing those large white wigs from colonial times and latex outfits. Cuts briefly back to a tour of the gallery and then back to the sex. Patricia rides the man like a horse briefly. She then gets up on a table for some leg and feet worship. He jacks himself off using her calves and high heeled shoes. Blowjob with a little face fucking. There is a quick cut to the sex starting with a reverse cowgirl then into missionary with a little more foot worship and tickleing thrown in.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine 5: Sex in a Frame (2002) 109 min Studio Private Director Kovi The Women Kyra, Lolita, Mandy Bright, Michelle Wild, Myli, Patricia R., Sandra Iron, Veronica  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of," photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild Cons Dubbing, Sandra Iron, Kyra, Myli Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Mandy Bright and Csoky get trapped in a rather unusual art gallery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2
Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Loureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/18/2002
Private Penthouse 12: Without Limits 2 reviews:
review on  

Without Limits 2 Studio: Private Starring: Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Franco Roccaforte, Loureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Steve Holmes, Tony Ribas First Impression: Yippie a Private Film Expectation: I was expecting a lot from them, hey its Private Looks: The cover's hot Likes: The great looking people Dislikes: Dubbing! Review Well I don't do well with movies that have plots. And I do like the way private movies are filmed. They look great. The people in them are a lot better looking then other movies. This movie doesn't start out sexy for most guys. As there's an interview with the hot blonde, then the main actor is doing pushups and sit ups in his underwear. Guess this is something for the ladies to watch.This movie is dubbed. Does that get in the way? Well for me it did. I'd rather watch a movie in its original language and have subtitles. I cycled through the tracks trying to find the original language and I couldn't.I think for the most part the sounds of sex were real.
   read the complete review
review on  

Without Limits 2 Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression "Without Limits 2" is a seriously strong end to an amazing 12 disc series. This installment is populated by Adamo veterans and picks up right where "Without Limits" ends. Some excellent hardcore sex here with tons of facials, lots of eye contact, and I believe every single girl in every single scene takes it in the ass. Plot "Davis is a very successful young businessman. His life evolves around and between two important women; his lover Helen (Claudia Jackson) and Peggy (Sandra Iron), who is living with him. But things get complicated when Helen decides to leave New York and go live with Davis in Paris. After useless attempts to combine both relationships, the truth comes to light, unleashing the rage of both women, who decide to join forces against Davis." Scene 1 Sandra Iron Not exactly my favorite scene, but I have to give Adamo points for creativity and Sandra props for her footwork. If your a foot fetish man then your going to love this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Actresses: Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Loureen Kiss, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Tony Ribas, Claudia Jackson. Directed by: Antonio Adamo I was really into the first part, even though it was somewhat lacking in feeling. This seems however, to be the final in the Private Penthouse series making 12 in all. It seems a little sad that what was lacking in the other films, finally makes an appearance here in the last movie. And that feature is the quality of the sex. All of the films looked great, but the sex was a little sterile, here the girls get a little more than usual in a way of harder sex, by Adamo's standards anyway! Sandra looks great as usual and the sex scenes are a real turn on. The leggy Claudia Jackson gets a particularly hard banging, which makes me think she was being punished for being late on set or something!! I won't go through each individual scene, but i'll say this it's a better film than the first film, and better quality than the other 11 movies. So in all, this is probably the best of the entire selection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 11: Too Many Women For A Man
Private Penthouse 11: Too Many Women For A Man 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Francesco Malcom, Alex Mantegna, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Jessica Florentino, Claudia Ricci, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/24/2002
Private Penthouse 11: Too Many Women For A Man reviews:
review on  

Title: Too Many Women for a Man Studio: Private Feature Length: 100 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Claudia Jackson, Toni Ribas, Sandra Irons, Sophie Evans, Lynn Stone, Jessica Florentino Director: Antonio Adamo Review: A guy cheats on his girlfriend. Once both of the girls know about it, they come up with a plan to get even with him This movie has several multiple angles scenes. Extremely HQ. Scene 1: Claudia Jackson Toni Ribas cheats on his girlfriend at his friends place. The scene is short in a garden. He has magnificent sex with Claudia Jackson a blonde of outstanding sexual appeal. The scene is just incredible oral, vaginal, and anal, in perfect setting. If you saw some of the Private/Penthouse films, you know what I mean superb quality, real eye candy. Scene 2: Sandra Irons Sandra (very beautiful and sexy) is Tonis girlfriend she came to his office to reproach him for not showing up a couple of days in a row. He always has something to say, so his absence is soon forgotten, and they have sex like no tomorrow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Too Many Women For A Man Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Claudia Jackson, Sandra Iron, Sophie Evans, Laureen Kiss, Lynn Stone, and Sylvia. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, A Report from Behind-The-Scenes. Review: This is the 10th edition of the PRIVATE/Penthouse series and it's great to see how much progree Adamo has made in this great series. I have actually begun to really get into these stories from PRIVATE/Penthouse and I love how Lynn Stone is in every one. The 1st scene has us introduced to Claudia Jackson & Tony Ribas. The scene takes place in a backyard setting which is outside and Claudia does what she does best and that is cocksucking. Claudia is a hot euro chick with blonde hair and she is also the box cover girl. All the usual PRIVATE stuff can be seen in here and some great anal as usual with PRIVATE. I really love how great these euro women take anal, and it really seems they love anal more than vag sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 47: Bitches
Private Gold 47: Bitches 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Carla, Kristina, Gabriella, Sandra, Christina, Erika, Betty, Roxanne, Marushka, Judith Key, Rubin, Sunny Blue, Asian Shan, Kelly white, Erika Horny, Judit Sheumo, Rita Black, Sandra Iron
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/31/2001
Private Gold 47: Bitches reviews:
review on  

'Lots of Sex, Not as Much Heat Scene 1 Kristina, Roxanne & 3 Guys: Two Guys Walk into the Backyard of a Huge House, Escorting Roxanne & Kristina to Meet their Boss. Roxanne is a Buff Brunette wearing a Tight Silver Mini Skirt & High Heels with Spaghetti Straps. Kristina is a Blonde with a A+ Body, Wearing a White Mini Skirt & White High Heels. Kristina goes with the Boss & Roxanne Goes back in the House with the Two Guys. They Walk up to the front Doorway before Stopping & Fooling around. She Sucks Both of their Cocks. It switches to Kristina giving The Boss a very Good Strip Tease. Kristina Crawls over to Him & Gives Him a Okay Blowjob while he's Sitting Down. It Switches Back to Roxanne Sucking the Two Guys Cock's in the Doorway. Roxanne Fucks Doggystyle with Both Guys while Sucking a Cock at all Times. Really Hot. It switches Back to Kristina Riding The Boss Reverse Cowgirl while he's in a Chair. Kristina is Gorgeous & really goes After it in this. She then Fucks Doggystyle & Side Saddle while Roxanne Sucks a Guys Cock & Takes it in the ass Doggystyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Bitches #1 Studio: Private Feature Length: 160 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Sunny Blue, Gaby Marceau, Joachim, Alain Deloin, Erika, Ian Scott, Marushka, Asian Shan, Bob Terminator, James Brossman, Chris Mountain, Alberto Rey, Gabriella Tchekan, JPX, Judith Sheumo, Gabriella, Sandra, Betty, Carla, Kristina, Rita, Timea, John M. Kern, David Perry, Coreena, Director: Pierre Woodman Review: Scene 1: Trial of the New Bitches After Sunny Blues arrival at the airport, she meets her friends (Gaby Marceau and her boyfriend), and they go home. We are suddenly taken to another location its a huge villa (probably located in Spain) where a guy talks on the phone with his business partners. He runs a business of providing his clients with first- class prostitutes. Obviously, his partners are late on delivery. A minute later his two guys bring him a blonde (Christine) and a brunette (Roxanne). The boss wants to try the girls before putting them to work. He chooses the blonde one and takes her down to the pool to check her out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director