Porn Stars  >  Sandra De Marco  > Reviews

Reviews of Sandra De Marco Movies



We have 56 movie reviews with Sandra De Marco in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sandra De Marco's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 56 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private Gold 132: Leny's Hardcore Angels
Private Gold 132: Leny's Hardcore Angels 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Sandra De Marco, JJ, Carla Cox, Dennis Reed, Martin Gun, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Kristi Lust, Rihanna Samuel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 5/3/2012
Private Gold 132: Leny's Hardcore Angels reviews:
review on  

After recently reviewing Wild Sex Resort, I had the strange feeling of deja vu with this dvd "Leny's Hardcore Angels." Maybe it's because the opening voiceover was the same on both movies, the cast is the same, and the locale is the same! This seems to be the way that Private/Magik View is cranking out more movies for less money...they have filmed several on a cruise ship using similar cast members and this "Magic Island" series looks like the same scenario. What it amounts to is that Leny is rich, he has opened his own island sex paradise, and invites his friends to enjoy it. It's mostly one on one sex, very photogenic, although lacking a bit in originality after watching this first installment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 130: 1 Wild Sex Resort
Private Gold 130: 1 Wild Sex Resort 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Sandra De Marco, JJ, Carla Cox, Dennis Reed, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Kristi Lust, Rihanna Samuel, Jay D
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 4/19/2012
Private Gold 130: 1 Wild Sex Resort reviews:
review on  

Magik View breathes some life into the Private label with this nicely shot production. Plot centers around Leny, who is so rich due to his inheritance, he has built his own sex resort that caters to his every fantasy. He hand picks his participants and friends who visit his beautiful tropical resort to live out their fantasies. What a storyline, huh?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin’ White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Ice’s recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 107: Kinky Sluts In Uniform
Best By Private 107: Kinky Sluts In Uniform 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Bambi, Sandra De Marco, Renata Black, Alejandra
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/13/2009
Best By Private 107: Kinky Sluts In Uniform reviews:
review on  

This is an okay compilation. The scenes are normally hot, but there's also a choppy feeling to some of them that make them feel like they might have been edited down a little along with a non-anamorphic widescreen transfer for most of the scenes. The lack of effort continues into the overall format that lets you know who the girls are in each scene, but that's it, and then gets mixed up in the closing credits as to who's in the cast. There is a nice bonus scene to help out the overall DVD, but his release feels like its main goal was just to suck money out of somebody's pocket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamery 4, The
Creamery 4, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, David Perry, Vanessa, Boby, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Max Cortes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Stacy Silver, Ben English, L.T., Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Gia Paloma, George Reno, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Mia Bangg, Liliane Tiger, Chris Streams, Brianna Love, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Babalu, Ventura, Lorena Sanchez, Makky, Jaclyn Case, Isabella Dior, Crissy Moon, Carolyn Reese, Lorena Aquino, Alexis Texas, Priscilla Milan, Rachel Solari
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/11/2008
Creamery 4, The reviews:
review on  

The Creamery 4 from 3rd Degree films is a lengthy compilation of 21 creampie scenes from other 3rd Degree movies. The disc is presented in Full-screen, and the chapter stops are only at the beginning and end of each scene. Each scene has either one or two girls taking cum in their pussy or ass. The disc contains a bonus scene, which seems strange on a 21 scene compilation disc. Many of the girls here I was familiar with, but there were a few that were new to me. All of the scenes are pretty hot. All are one-on-one except Jamie Elles (she takes on 2 guys), and Lorena and Bablus scene (they each take on one cock). Some of the scenes have anal, and both Jamie and Liliane take anal cream pies. Each scene starts right out with action, either blowjob or right into the fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation from Third Degree with 21 scenes. It works best as a sampler. There are 3 memorable scenes and about 7 with replay value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Memoirs Of Yasmine
Memoirs Of Yasmine 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Kathy Anderson, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Lea Magic
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Tony Del Duomo
Release date: 10/9/2007
Memoirs Of Yasmine reviews:
review on  

Join Yasmine as she has flashbacks while writing the memoirs of an imprisoned high-end pump. Amusingly, the Babelfish translation of the french title (Les Trottoirs de L'est) is "pavement of the east" :-)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy Lee, Sandra De Marco, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Anetta Keys, Kate Jones, Veronica DaSouth
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 8/14/2006
Girls on Girls 8 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tony Vidson Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kate Jones (a), Sandra DeMarco (a) & Jasmina (a) Scene 2 Veronica DaSouth & Simone Style Scene 3 Sarah & Lucy Scene 4 Lucy Lee (a, dp), Suzie Diamond & Ariel Scene 5 Anette Heyes & Allison My very short review: Girls on Girls #8 continues this Euro-based lez series that features strikingly beautiful Eurobabes. There is much care taken to glamorize the girls for the scenes and that makes their appeal stronger. The lez action is more on the glamour side and includes the use of tongues, fingers, and toys, all of which are filmed in a expert manner. (The camera guy clearly knows what he is doing.) The best scene ---and it should come as no surprise--- was Lucy Lees scene. To be honest, that was why I chose to view this porno. The girls are dressed in sexy bras and thongs and start cavorting on a bed. They take turns licking and fingering each others pussies. Lucy soon gets her ass probed with a finger but she is the only one. Ariel and Suzie don identical strap-ons and Lucy starts sucking them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Canibales Sexuales 4
Canibales Sexuales 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: FusXion

Release date: 7/28/2006
Canibales Sexuales 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview All Euro, all the time. Gorgeous cast of top-shelf Euro babes like ; Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, & Ellen Saint. If the sex equals the eye candy factor, this could be fun.... What I Liked Damn near everything. The sex ? Molten.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devils In Disguise
Devils In Disguise 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kevin Long, Carol, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Sandra De Marco, Christina Jolie, Kristi Klenot, Alexis May
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 5/9/2006
Devils In Disguise reviews:
review on  

Devils in disguise is a title featuring five scenes with the lovely Christina Jolie. It was produced and directed by Roy Alexandre. Opening credits list Christina Jolie, Alexis Folsom, Carol Luv, Kristi and male performers Maurice, George, Dennis, Thomas and Marc. Christina Jolie's large, natural breasts look good when they bounce or jiggle. Kristi is also known as Kristi Love. Alexis Folsom is also known as Alexis May.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Hungry
Sperm Hungry 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 5/2/2006
Sperm Hungry reviews:
review on  

Sperm Hungry Studio: Bad Ass Category: Anal Director: Alex Romero Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint, Veronica DaSouza Synopsis What I great and rewarding surprised was to find this title on the side of my desk. Is not a major studio big production, nor a big name director behind the lens, neither a well promoted before its release, that everyone was anxious of getting their hands on, like so many of late. But one that almost catch 5 starts, if the scene with Veronica DaSouza wasn't vaginal only, (still better than some from others which are including anal), even though, I feel the last scene was a filler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts
White Bubble Butt Sluts 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sandra De Marco, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/7/2006
White Bubble Butt Sluts reviews:
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dawayne Dane Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane, Sandra DeMarco Synopsis When the title "White bubble butt sluts" hit my desk, I set high expectations, due to the great cast and the well chosen work art, let's see how black ice is ready to handle so much amount of white delicious bootie.... scene 1-Simone Style The first scene features a gracious Eurogirl, I been following for a while now, she was in the cover of one of the early reviews I did Ass crackin' 2, she is presented and her derriere too, for us to admire, how healthy that white bubble butt is.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Bubble Butt Sluts STUDIO: Black Ice DIRECTOR:Dawayne Dane CAST:Francesca Felucci, Simone Style (Simona Peach), Mia Bang, Sandra De Marco, Susie Diamond, Kid Jamaica, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte & Dawayne Dane Black Ice Simone Style Sandra De Marco This is the first Black Ice title I've seen. Overall quality is great. I'm very familar with the cast so there aren't many surprises. I was kind of surprised to see Mia Bang in a mostly Euro girl cast though. Really can't deny that body anyway. They show a decent amount of chemistry but it doesn't really translate in the motions. All the averageness ends with a decent cumshot in the mouth and some sucking. I felt Francesca Felucci's scene was average but not quite as average. It has it's moments but you get that sense that it's just constant pounding and not much more than that. Still, there's a decent amount of chemistry involved and the fucking is on the rough side. Dawayne Dane only appears in the first few moments of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance)
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Patricia, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Lucy Love, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/17/2005
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

There aren't many reverse gangbang movies, but this movie was a good one. The girls are looking very good. The sex is also good and most girls take it in the ass. But there is too much fake moaning in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 7
Gangland Cream Pie 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renee Pornero, Sandra De Marco, Diana Gold
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/19/2005
Gangland Cream Pie 7 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #7 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Renee Pornero, Sandra De Marco, Katie Gold, Kid Jamaica, Wesley & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: The double action--anal packed Renee Pornero scene in Cum Guzzlers #4 really relaxed me as a viewer and reviewer. Prior to that, it was almost like I was refusing to give out five stars. I don't feel the need to scrutinize everything now. 24 hours after I submitted that review, Renee was named performer of the year at the E-Line Awards, formerly known as the Venus awards. She has a ton of interracial material, which appears to be her forte. I really liked Renee's performance here. High energy and real deal orgasms. I was never a real big fan of Sandra De Marco but she has her moments. I've used terms like "plain" and "average" for her but she looks great in Anal Expedition #4, as well as A Load In Every Hole #12 (which I'll review eventually). Diana Gold is sort of the duckling here, but she's involved enough to make the scene watchable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion Of The Ass 4
Passion Of The Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, David Perry, Sabrina, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Roly Reeves, Joe Monti, Sandra De Marco, Bibi Fox, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 9/1/2005
Passion Of The Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Passion of the Ass 4 is a good anal movie. Most of the girls are very good looking and they get fucked in the ass really good. Jean-Yves LeCastel is one of the performers, so you can expect a lot of gapes in this movie. This is a good movie for fans of anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Nikki Blaze, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Liliane Tiger, Nicki Blaze
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 5/28/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart & Pat Myne Sweetheart gives the camera a little tease while wearing a sexy little polka dot outfit to start off Suck, Fuck, Swallow 2. There are some great up close shots of her pussy as well as full shots of her whole body. Her tease turns into a short masturbation sequence which gets cut short when she begins to suck Mynes cock. Sweetheart has no trouble getting it deep in her throat and doing some top-notch work. After Myne has his fill of Monicas BJ skills he slides easily into her pussy and the two get a decent rhythm going. Theres a break in the sex during which Sweetheart bounces her ass then Myne and Monica get back to fucking, this time in the doggie position. Sweetheart gets it in her ass next while she lays on the edge of a bed then theres a decent cut to an anal RCG to keep things rolling along. After one more position (side-saddle) Myne shoots his load in Sweethearts mouth that she happily swallows. Scene 2: Sandra De Marco, Claudia Rossi, & Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 7, The
Professianals 7, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Denis Marti, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angelica Wild, Sharka Blue
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 4/6/2005
Professianals 7, The reviews:
review on  

Professianals 7, The Studio: Hustler Category: Anal Director: Denis Marti Starring: Venus, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angelica Wild, Sharka Blue Synopsis Seven installment of the profesianals a kind of agents spies and a lot of fucking going on, with a high emphasis in the ass being fullfil, this flick will not go to the Cannes festival, but is going to please many admirers of any of the chicks, all of them will take it in the posterior, Sandra DeMarco is the only doll getting two guys at once and Venus will close things up. Scene 1- Angelica Wild If you ever in you life wonderer how Danni Woodward will look taking a big dick up her ass, just look at this fresh young gal's face getting her ass reamed, in the other hand, Angelica is full of curves up and down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Girl
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Virginia, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Sue, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Lenny Power, Bibi Fox, Liliane Tiger, Myra, Medora
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/13/2005
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie for the Straight Girl 2004, 2 hours and 19 minutes Devils Film Starring Myra, Bibi Fox, Daria Glower, Sue, Virginia, Sandra De Marco, Lenny Power, Nikki Sun, Medora My Life as of April 16th, 2005 -- On the tube: "48 Hours", I think this is the first Eddie Murphy movie I ever saw. I still love the part when Nick Nolte gives him a lesson in class: You cant buy class. Look at you. Youve got on a $500 suit and youre still a lowlife. Eddie Murphy: Yeah, but I look good. Classic. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Shield: Season Three", Season four is already well under way on FX right now and if you dont watch The Shield, Id say youre not really watching television. The Shield (along with my favorites The Sopranos, ALIAS, 24, Nip/Tuck) are the best shows on TV right now. Catch up on DVD if you havent already. I watched Season Three as it aired and I STILL want to watch it again. In the CD Player/Winamp: Mary J. Blige is on a pair of remixes this month. First, Cassidys Im a Hustler (Remix) and then The Games Hate It or Love It (Remix).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 6
Big Wet Asses 6 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Katka, J.J., Katarina, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 1 / 28 / 2005 Director: Thomas Zupko Cast: Tiana Lynn, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Sandra Kay, Katka, JJ, Boby, and Jake Malone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Zupko, and his reputation along with Tiana taking it in her shitpussy is all I need to know that Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but nowhere near as good as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something unique or with a lot of variety The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Big Wet Asses 6 has the best technical aspects Ive seen from Elegant Angel in a heck of a long time, if not ever. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, although there are a few background noises in one of the scenes. The video is also very well done. It doesnt have the colored bars on the edge of the screen that I always associated with an Elegant Angel DVD, and theres barely even any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

ADT probably doesnt need another Big Wet Asses review (this will be the 4th and the others are done by much better reviewers) but it is an impressive enough title to rave about. The name is a bit of a misnomer, as the asses arent wet with water, but are soaked with oil. But Big Greasy Oily Asses maybe doesnt sounds so great (actually I think its just fine). Now, the next question is: are these gigantic rumps all lumpy and gross? Nah. Luckily this isnt a title that pays homage to that wide load butt that we all know surely everyone has had a grade school teacher that was nearly as wide as she was tall and always needed to wear (for some reason) odd colored (and tight) polyester pantaloons instead these gals just have pleasantly ample butts. Or maybe its a camera illusion? Anyhow, I had long delayed renting this release after being disappointed by the last few (I thought parts 1 and 2 were excellent though) but this one recaptured all the past glory for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Big Wet Asses #6 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Thomas Zupko Cast Tiana Lynn, Angel Dark, Katka, Sandra De Marco, Sandra Kay, Jake Malone, JJ. Genre All Sex Condoms None Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hrs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 6
Boxcover for Teen Pussy Patrol
Teen Pussy Patrol 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Sandra De Marco, Simone Peach, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 2/7/2005
Teen Pussy Patrol reviews:
review on  

Teen Pussy Patrol Studio: White Ghetto Films (Devil's Film) Directors: Sarah Twain & Tristan Seagal Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:03:53 Extras: None Starring: Sarah Twain Sandra DeMarco Ellen Saint Simone Peach Nikki Dark Samantha Themes: Lesbian, European, POV, Reality, Masturbation Cover Quote: "Sarah Twain: She's Part Animal, She's Part Machine, and She's Hunting 100 Hardcore Teens!" This is a new release from "White Ghetto Films," which is apparently an offshoot of Devil's Film as both of their logos appear on the box cover. I don't know what kind of sex goes on in the White Ghetto, but let's hope it's hot. This one promises to be a non-stop all-girl release hosted by the lovely Sarah Twain, the tall brunette featured on the cover. She's going to be supposedly traveling around Europe on the "Teen Pussy Patrol" looking for some fresh recruits. Scene 1: Sarah Twain + Nikki Dark Sarah rides around Europe and picks up "unsuspecting" girls off the street and lures them into the car. It's kind of like a European Bangbus concept.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotel Hyde
Hotel Hyde 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, April, James, Kevin Long, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, Sandra De Marco, Pete LeMeat, Tony De Sergio, Lucy Law, Danielle Louise Kelson, Taylor J. Morgan, Luisa DeMarco
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 2/4/2005
Hotel Hyde reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde (the video nom de plume for a London fetish personality) has been making fetish movies for years: several years ago for Private and more recently for Harmony. While I've seen trailers and excerpts from Tanya's movies before, I've never watched one in its entirety. Evil Angel has picked up the distribution rights for Harmony in the United States, and Hotel Hyde is the first title to be released. My interest isn't BDSM; the discipline part doesn't do anything for me, and I don't care for pain, even if it is between consensual partners. Basically I'm hoping to enjoy some of the fashion/aesthetics of the genre, particularly the women's outfits; I happen to like the counter-culture urban chic of latex, leather, and PVC.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hotel Hyde Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Tanya Hyde Cast April, Danielle, Louise Kelson, Lucy Law, Luisa De Marco, Sandra De Marco, Sasha, Taylor J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goo 4 Two
Goo 4 Two 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Dillion Day, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Dark Angel, Claudia Rossi, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simone Peach, Janet Peron, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 2/3/2005
Goo 4 Two reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have a title where you get two girls for every cock and they both want to taste your jizz but not before some hanky panky!! I see there are already a couple reviews for this so I'll cover the scenes which really stood out to me but I see the whole cast is impressive here! Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint: Alrighty this scene stars one of my fave Euro girls of all time along with a sexy blond. The scene starts with both ladies showing off their asses to the camera then Rita takes charge helping Ellen to unleash her tits which Rita then tastes. You then have some pussy play done before Rita's melons are released for good behaviour and Ellen gets a suck or two on those puppies. Both girls then show us one more look at their kitties before they turn their sites to a hard cock and we are treated to one fine shared blowjob with excellent eye contact by both girls. Sexwise you see Dillon test both women starting with mish for Rita and Ellen keeps up the g/g action licking her titties as well as doing P2OGM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Goo 4 Two is my first Zero Tolerance purchase, and while Im not sure if cum-swapping is a strong enough theme to build a movie around (isnt cum-swapping pretty much standard among multiple girl scenes?) whats really drawn me to this release is the quality of the girls involved particularly the gorgeous Liliane Tiger; with that cover shot I just had to try it SCENE ONE: RITA FALTOYANA & ELLEN SAINT Two pretty hot girls to start with Ellen Saint looks a little different to the last few times Ive seen her (new hair/make up?), looking even better than normal, though it has to be said that Rita Faltoyanos moles on her body are rather distracting here. Throughout the scene there seems to be a little light tension between Dillon and Rita, from the opening tease sections where she amusingly ignores every direction given to her, to scowls and slaps when she is manoeuvred into position. The scene starts with some fairly long but intense blowjobs, before moving onto standard vaginal sex / pussy to mouth oral for both girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

  SCENE 1:  Rita Faltoyano & Ellen Saint VS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw & Uncut Berlin
Raw & Uncut Berlin 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mason, Sandra De Marco, Niki Dark, McKenzie Lee, Angelique Morreau, Sintia Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/28/2005
Raw & Uncut Berlin reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
review on  

Before the movie starts, Vince Voyeur warns us that there is no editing, no scripts, no acting and definitely no thinking... So how is that different from your other movies Uncle Vinny? Heh... Just kidding. I normally don't like to watch euro movies besides Rocco's. For some reason, I like to understand girls in english and besides I'm actually watching Rocco to make fun of his colloquialism. Shit, I used the word colloquialism in a porn review. Nikki Dark: Anyway it's hard to structure this review since the video is "unedited". It's like one big BTS interspersed with sex scenes. Nikki Dark is dressing with the rest of the girls and stops to blow John Strong. Okay blow. The lighting is piss poor so it's hard to gauge her attractiveness in such cramped quarters in the dressing room. Awww shit... I notice the Voyeur Productions watermark on the lower right. John or Vince does her a bit in doggie before the other dick shows up.... Next you see a cutaway to a screen that says they headed to Steve Holme's suite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Curves
Riding the Curves 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Denis Marti, Tristan Seagal, Jazz Duro, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Veronika Vanoza, Victoria (Czech), Veronica Da Souza, Lucy Nunvarova
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 1/15/2005
Riding the Curves reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): One Nite in Mongkok This Hong Kong action film won Best Directing and Best Script as voted by the HK Film Critics and I recommend it. I loved how the locale of Mongkok, the most densely populated area in the world, was used as a backdrop for the pacing and scenery as the cops search for an assassin who has befriended a hooker played by Cecilia Cheung. This DVD was well worth the $20. Director: Denis Marti Running time: 2:07 My short review: I was interested in this title solely for Veronica Vanoza and she looked kind of sexy sporting her new hair-do, which was a short buzz-cut. With a body like hers, hairstyle is an afterthought. Scene 1 Debbie with Denis Marti: [Pussy eating; standing doggie vag; BJ; titty fucking; standing CG vag, mish vag; doggie anal while sitting on chair; RCG anal; doggie anal; jerk to pop; PHC] This was advertised as Debbies 2nd scene ever and she has that girl next door look with a good body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Riding the Curves Studio: Hustler Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Denis Marti Starring: Victoria, Debbie, Denis Marti, Tristan Seagal, Jazz Duro, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Veronica Vanoza, Veronica De Souza this is my first attempt to review so be kind with me guys. Denis Marti has become one of my favorite directors/performer. not only for the fact that he can get the hottest girls around, but he's seems to be very talented and honest in his work, paying attention to the camera, the art work, the light, scenarios, and best of all the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Trix
New Trix 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Paloma, Sascha, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Tiana Lynn, Deja Daire, Harmony Rose, Nika Blond
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/17/2004
New Trix reviews:
review on  

Well silly porn fans it's time to see if this group of porn girls can learn new trix, hence the dvd's title. Zero has impressed me with most of their releases so I'm looking forward to checking this one out, it has Tiana Lynn in it and that is reason enough for me to put this disc into my player! Deja Daire: We lead off with a goth looking girl. She has jet black hair parted in the middle, she smokes, and we got some black mesh on top of her and a skirt covering her lower extremities. Deja isn't shy about showing off her pussy and we watch her checking out her male talent waiting inside and pretty soon she goes in and starts in on Chris Charming and Mr. Pete's cocks. Good side view for the bj along with a great shot between the two guys looking down on her. The fellas then take matters into their own hands lifting her up and placing her on the couch. We see some hard anal in mish along with some serious skull fucking for Deja. There is some slight choking which doesn't do a thing for me and thankfully we don't see it much.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deja Daire has a classic slutty look, long ebony hair, torn black fishnets, enjoying a cig while eagerly anticipating an ass fucking. She's got two cocks to service but Deja is conversed in the fine art of DPing. She gags romantically on both shlongs before a quick anal entry. She looks particulary appealing on her back, with her ass and face pounded simultaneously. Some very enjoyable RC DP angles lead to a spunk filled mouth. She swallows contently. Tiana Lynn is one porn starlet who gets better looking in every scene. Maybe it's her refusal to do anal that keeps her so bright eyed. She's wearing her sexy glasses and shaking her bodacious rack. I like those cute pink slippers and knee highs. Tiana's facial expressions while being fucked, and while squirting, deserve an award. I have seen her squirt more, but there's quality here. Mr.Pete literally explodes on her face, so he must have had fun too. Nika is a 20 year old Finnish blonde, petite, cheerful and wide-eyed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 8
Cum Filled Throats 8 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Martina, Anastasia Christ, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/16/2004
Cum Filled Throats 8 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Cum Filled Throats 8 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sandra De Marco X X Scene Type: boy/girl (oral) Scene Rating: 1.25 out of 5 Comments: A straight blowjob scene all of which is captured in a third person perspective. Unfortunately, music has been added that plays throughout the scene. The action ends with a jerked out popshot and swallow. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Patricia X X Scene Type: boy/girl (oral) Scene Rating: 1.25 out of 5 Comments: See scene one comments. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Daria Glower & Sandra X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (oral) Scene Rating: 2 out of 5 Comments: A decent 2-on-1 blowjob scene, all of which is captured well and in a third person perspective. The scene ends with a cum swap and swallow.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director