Porn Stars  >  Samone Taylor  > Reviews

Reviews of Samone Taylor Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Big Booty Ebony Beauties 2
Big Booty Ebony Beauties 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Sin-A-Men, Rock The Icon, Samone Taylor, Tiffany Staxxx
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Just Robin Pimpin'
Release date: 12/16/2013
Big Booty Ebony Beauties 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical D. Lynch Productions release, meaning it's a compilation release deliberately putting itself out as a fresh release to deceive consumers. The action isn't bad here and there's some nice black booties, but with D. Lynch's continued deceptive marketing there's no way I can recommend anyone spend any money on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust a Nut or Die Tryin'
Bust a Nut or Die Tryin' 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Kristina Rose, Samone Taylor, Lana Violet, Juelz Ventura, Bethany Benz
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust a Nut or Die Tryin' reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper creates and produces BUST A NUT OR DIE TRYING' (2011, Freaky Empire) with a lovely cast of 5 ladies and funny man Young Jack Thriller in tow. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Cheaters 4
Big Ass Cheaters 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jayden, Stacie Lane, Jon Q, Samone Taylor, Alia Starr, Tay Dash, Daiquiri Divine
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 12/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Cheaters 4 reviews:
review on  

Director T. B. and his surveillance crew catch cheating hubbies and boyfriends in BIG ASS CHEATERS (2010, West Coast Productions) as some big booty gals join them in their cheating ways.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Girl Gloryholes 2
Black Girl Gloryholes 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aliana Love, Misti Love, Mahlia Milian, Samone Taylor, Lisa Belize, Mia Peach, Carmen Michaels, Eunique Styles, Vicki Chase, Megan Vaughn
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 11/2/2010
Black Girl Gloryholes 2 reviews:
review on  

BLACK GIRL GLORYHOLES #2 (2010, Dog Fart) presents 10 scenes plus a bonus. No director credited. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great gloryhole release. There's a nice variety of setups to lead into each scene, and the girls all get into the gloryhole action very well. Carmen Michaels, Misty Love, Vicki Chase, and Eu'nique Styles put out some of my favorite scenes here, but the action is nicely consistent with nobody really being left behind. The technical aspects also show some nice effort capturing the tight locations well and with good lighting, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice Bree Olson bonus scene. If you're into gloryholes, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Freaks 5
Office Freaks 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Rock The Icon, Stacie Lane, Samone Taylor, Melody Nakai
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 10/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office Freaks 5 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you're curious or aim low. The sex is pretty good, but the movie seems a bit rushed and comes across with a generic casting couch setup with a few lines thrown in to try to make it seem more like a feature instead of delivering anything close to an office themed porno. The technical aspects are slightly below average due to some weak audio, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. West Coast and Bishop have put out a lot better releases than this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Addiction 6
Black Ass Addiction 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Ms. Platinum, Samone Taylor, Jordan Love, Imani Rose, Jordan Lovee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Addiction 6 reviews:
review on  

Alexander DeVoe produces, directs and captures BLACK ASS ADDICTION 6 (2010, Alexander DeVoe-Jules Jordan Video) with 5 black gals taking an anal sex pounding in wide screen. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Glee XXX
This Ain't Glee XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Bartholet, Nicki Hunter, McKenzee Miles, Miko Sinz, John Espizedo, Andy San Dimas, Samone Taylor, Scarlett Fay, Tara Lynn Foxx, Scott Stone, Chad Diamond, Tucker Slain, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Glee XXX reviews:
review on  

Here we get a porno take on the popular show on Fox, Glee. I must confess to not being an avid viewer of the show. I did manage to catch an episode on Hulu and felt this parody did a pretty good job of catching the spirit of the show. The porn actors in some cases here do a great job in resembling their mainstream counterparts in looks but also in singing ability, wait until you hear Andy San Dimas who plays Rachel- a pretty big role in the tv show and she pulls it off beautifully. Most of the tv characters get some action in this too except for Samone Taylor who plays Mercedes but I would bet in the next one she will. The music obviously is important to Glee and it's handled well in this parody with some cool tunes with nice turn of phrase employed. Well worth renting for fans of the show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Assassin 5
Black Assassin 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Samone Taylor, Vanessa Cruz, Isis Taylor, Miley Villa, Diana Divine
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Release date: 3/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Assassin 5 reviews:
review on  

Since leaving Evil Angel Justin signed up his own directors in hopes of BECOMING Evil Angel. I must say about his own movies he has seemed to get his swagger back. This is my 1st time seeing one of Prince Yashua's Black Assassin movies. I must say its not a bad effort. A couple of fish hooks aside no real complaints about this one. It all seems to take place in the same room but that saves money on location. We in a recession dammit!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Self Served Chocolate
Self Served Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Nicole, Kapri Styles, Rane Revere, Mahlia Milian, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, Lavish Styles, Samone Taylor, Niki Vonn, Tiffany Staxxx, Jayla Starr, Victory Phoenix, Osa Lovely, Lickable Stylez, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kandi Balicc, Mary J. Rydes, Lisa Young, Ms. GP
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 3/17/2009
Self Served Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Many beautiful girls in this masturbation film from Black Ice which delivers as the titles states: hot black girls serving themselves. Lots of scenes with lots of fun for the eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Vision 2 (Black Ice)
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Samone Taylor, Lickable Stylez, Rane Taylor, Nino Brown
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 12/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

The sequel to one of my favorite flicks of last year, Night Vision 2!!!!!!!!!!!! How do you top what went on in the last episode of this flick??! Simple................................you don't!!! This is nowhere near the original. Don't get me wrong the girls are all hot as hell, but the energy is low as hell. P.O.V flicks are kind of hard to execute but it can be done. Shit, they did it before! This though is a huge setback in what could have been a great quality movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Black Ass 5
Deep Black Ass 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Lickable, Stacy Adams, Samone Taylor, Mochahontas
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 11/11/2008
Deep Black Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice checks in with its new installment of Deep Black Ass. Like I say in alot of my reviews for Black Ice products they're hit and miss. They have the ability to bring you exactly what you're looking for, on the other hand, they can also bore you to death. You may ask, "CD how could naked women fucking on camera be boring??" Well my friend it is very possible. Very, very, very possible. Alot of the girls in this flick are 1st time anal performers, and it shows. A couple of the scenes are hard to watch because the girl is clearly in pain and uncomfortable. But, you gotta get that check right??!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 5
Let Off In Me 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Tootsie, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, CJ Wright, Samone Taylor, Sierra Lust
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 9/2/2008
Let Off In Me 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice has been hit or miss 4 me as of late. This one here is like a flesh wound not life threatening, but shit man you still shot!!!!!!!!!! Skyy has picked up some weight(I like big girls so don't bother me much) Samone, Tootsie and Sierra are relatively new. But Cherokee ain't, and with that mountain she calls an ass back there I'm going to be clocking at least 1 out of 5!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 4
Black Azz Orgy 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Star, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kelly Starr, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Talicious, Stacie Lane, Ray Black, Hydie Waters, Samone Taylor, Decollector, Ms. Juicy, Autumn Foxxe, Ms. Marinate, Texas Strong
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 6/24/2008
Black Azz Orgy 4 reviews:
review on  

The last non compilation orgy I reviewed from Black Ice was All That Ass The Orgy 7 I believe. I'm not really sure because it was GARBAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But ATA The Orgy this is not!!!!!!!!!!!! This movie was a barn burner from beginning to the end!!!!!!!!!!!!! Man if you like ass like I do you can't go wrong. Big ass orgy, and a medium ass orgy, how the hell can you lose. This gonna be a quickie too becasue orgies have way too much action to call. Don't believe me, ask somebody who's ever been in one to explain what happened.............. don't worry I'll wait ............................................ waiting ................................ yeah like I thought. Here it is people!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director