Porn Stars  >  Sammy Cruz  > Reviews

Reviews of Sammy Cruz Movies



We have 22 movie reviews with Sammy Cruz in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sammy Cruz's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of No Swallowing Allowed
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Crystal Ray, Daisy Marie, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Mia Rose, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Alexis Love, Alektra Blue, Jessi Summers, Lexi Belle, Sammy Cruz, Sasha Grey, Mackenzee Pierce, Brooke Belle, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of No Swallowing Allowed reviews:
review on  

I think we call all remember the time when we’d go to the video store, rush to the new releases section and drool over the latest releases from Anabolic/Diabolic. What the hell happened to them? That’s all I thought as I watched Best of No Swallowing Allowed. They used to put out such great stuff. Not anymore. If this release is truly the best that the No Swallowing Allowed series offered than Diabolic should just close up shop now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diabolic has released BEST OF NO SWALLOWING ALLOWED (2009). Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 3
I Love Small Tits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Jordan James, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Sammy Cruz, Micah Moore, Jessica Valentino, Kristina Rose, Eden Adams, Paris Marie, Tanner Mayes, Amia Moretti
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions, and features real small tits. No bolt ons allowed here. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 9: Lacie
Sexual Freak 9: Lacie 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Scott Nails, Tony De Sergio, Lacie Heart, Sammy Cruz, Shay Jordan, Carmel Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 11/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 9: Lacie reviews:
review on  

Here in this movie we get to see the lovely Lacie Heart get her sexual freak on. So how does she do well lets take a look at the scenes. Below is a brief breakdown of positions preformed and my rating of each scene. Scene 1: Shay Jordan and Scott Nails Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her mouth. 8 out of 10 Scene 2: Lacie Heart and Scott Nails Standing doggie,reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,anal spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 7 out of 10 Scene 3: Sammy Cruz and Tommy Gunn Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her chest. 6 out of 10 Scene 4: Lacie Heart and Scott Nails Cowgirl,reverse cowgirl,spoon,anal spoon. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Scene 5: Carmel Moore and Tony Desergio Reverse cowgirl,cowgirl,doggie. Pop goes to her mouth. 6 out of 10 Extras: A funny but short BTS,photo gallery and some trailers. Final Thoughts: This movie is a good showcase for former contract girl Lacie Heart. She was good in her two scenes and does anal in both which is a bonus. The scenes in the movie were a little on the short side.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot and fun release that's worth checking out. Lacie puts out two nice anal scenes and Shay Jordan, Sammy Cruz, and Carmel Moore help out with three other nicely done scenes. The positions are a bit limited, but the high chemistry and fun openings help the movie to rise above its limitations. The technical aspects are well done, although there are a few minor background noises in one scene, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras as well. This is a very enjoyable release that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Cheap Porn Movie, A
Really Cheap Porn Movie, A 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley, Sammy Cruz, Sierra Snow, Vianna Crus, Dede Lopez, Victoria Colton, Robin Lee
Studio: Stunner Studios

Directed by: Craig Valentine
Release date: 10/15/2008
Really Cheap Porn Movie, A reviews:
review on  

Stunner Studios of Hollywood, Florida, has released A REALLY CHEAP PORN MOVIE (2008) so here is a really bad review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 14
Real College Girls 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Holly Morgan, Jack Venice, Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Alexis Love, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Sammy Cruz, Jayme Langford
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 12/4/2007
Real College Girls 14 reviews:
review on  

It's nothing spectacular, but it is a good addition to the young and/or new girl segment of Hustler's video series. It's worth a rental, but I don't see myself rewatching it a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jungle Story, A
Jungle Story, A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Keeani Lei, Carly Parker, Ace, Tony De Sergio, Jean Claude Batiste, Cody Lane, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 7/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jungle Story, A reviews:
review on  

Although it has a great racial mix with black and white guys taking on white women, black women, Latinos, and Asians, this one fell a bit short for me due to the very basic style. It also feels like it wants to be a feature but doesn't quite have enough there to tie everything together. Sadly, the extras also show a lack of effort while the technical aspects go for the slightly grainier style that Robby sometimes likes to use. This isn't a bad movie, but it just didn't work for me and gave a little much of the it's just porn feeling off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Harley, Sascha, Steven French, Delilah Strong, Brianna Love, Alexis Love, Lorelei Lee, Riley Shy, Sammy Cruz, Isabella Dior, Max Mikita, Nikara, Jaylynn Sinns
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/6/2007
I Wanna Get Face Fucked 4 reviews:
review on  

I really liked this DVD. I thought the cast was excellent and I like the fact that it didn't focus exclusively on oral sex, mixing it up with some other types of action, at least in some of the scenes. Delilah Strong's scene was probably my favorite, while I was least impressed with Alexis Love. The picture quality was excellent on my laptop, so no complaints there. This DVD is recommended for fans of rough sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Addiction 2 (Digital Playground)
Ass Addiction 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Mick Blue, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Sammy Cruz, Whitney Stevens, Nicara
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Addiction 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is another good Robby D title with strong turns from Rebeca Linares to start it and Sammy finishes it off "phoning" in her scene and you'll have to watch it to understand why I said that but trust me she's very good. The only real complaint is the lack of BTS and in Honey's scene you don't get a lot of emphasis on her ass but you'll see why when her tits are revealed. Well worth checking out if you want strong sex with good performers on both sides.
   read the complete review
review on  

Robbie D. continues his ass fetish series, this time bringing in plenty of anal sex. There's still the great attention to tease, and he's also brought in some very fun setups while also bringing in some nice variety to the scenes. Rebecca Linares' and Scott Nails' opening scene is hot enough by itself to justify renting this one, and there's plenty of help from the rest of the cast too. There technical aspects show some nice care with Robby doing his usual solid job on the camera work, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a great ass fetish and anal sex movie that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Cum For You, U Cum For Me
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mario Rossi, Sammy Cruz, Veronique Vega, Kissy Kapri, Melrose Foxxx, Naomi Cruise, Micah May
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/19/2007
I Cum For You, U Cum For Me reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks use dildos and vibes on themselves, and then perform a POV blowjob, good idea, hopefully in future releases in this series there'll be some fucking also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Fuck Auditions 1
Anal Fuck Auditions 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Rachel, Kris Knight, Joe Friday, Jasmine Tame, Heather Zatch, Sammy Cruz, Nakia D'Alene, Jack Vegas
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 4/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Fuck Auditions 1 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shay: All-American Girl
Shay: All-American Girl 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ben English, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Neveah, Marco Banderas, Addison Rose, Sammy Cruz, Shay Jordan, Brandi Edwards, Angeline Marie
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 4/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shay: All-American Girl reviews:
review on  

Contract Girl and rising superstar Shay Jordan takes center stage here for a Celeste experience. As usual with Celeste's earlier movies there's no audio other than music, which makes this a very hit or miss release. There's some good scenes, but overall the movie didn't work as well for me as some of Celeste's other releases. The technical aspects aren't bad, but didn't seem up to Digital Playground's normal level of quality, while the extras were pretty good due to a fun behind the scenes featurette. This is a decent DVD, but not one of Celeste or Digital Playground's best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fellow porn fans, it's your man on the beat, lol, here to bring you a new one from Celeste. I enjoyed the Teagan All American Girl dvd last year and now we have one featuring Shay Jordan in several scenarios. This is one of the releases where there is no actual talking and the girls/ guys communicate their intentions through body language meaning facial, hand usage as well as cock usage! The music also goes a long way in helping the success or non-success of a scene so know going in that this is the case. I normally prefer talking or hearing the actual noises the performers are making to help bring me into the scene but this is a different approach and when it's working then you'll be enjoying yourself and with the lovely Shay Jordan in at least four of the scenes here I'd say there'll be plenty to take in visually, she's a stunner no doubts about that. Shay Jordan: Alright we get to see this lovely woman right off the bat and watching the cool intro you see who else is in this along with Shay and there are snippets of their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rose, Sabina, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Precious Girl, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Lola Rivera, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Sammy Cruz, Lena Jolliett
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/12/2007
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas is a 2 disc set compilation with a total of 15 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX 13
Erotica XXX 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz, Miko Sinz, Paulina James
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 12/14/2006
Erotica XXX 13 reviews:
review on  

This is exactly what I expect from Tyrone Shuz. All of the scenes are worth watching with the second, third and fifth being best for me. The bonus scene is one of the best pieces of porn I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 3
Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christie Lee, Mia Bangg, Veronica Stone, Riley Shy, Lindsey Meadows, Sammy Cruz, Rucca Page
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Dirty Dan
Release date: 12/5/2006
Dirty Dan's P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 3rd installment of this charming POV boinkfest. Looking forward to seeing the retired ( sniff !) Christie Lee get nasty here, as well as a new fave, Rucca Page . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Mia Bangg. Big boobie, brunette cutie.... Oral, missionary vag, p2m . Anal missionary ( boobs a wigglin' & wobblin' ),a2m. More mish anal/a2m-age. Doggy anal...nice butt bounce-age. Dan fills her mouth with his nut butter . Scene 2 Lindsay Meadows. All vaginal . Oral, missionary, p2m, cowgirl, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, doggy...big face blast onto her forehead/eye & in her mouth...nice ! A pretty sight indeed. Scene 3 Christie Lee . Cutie Christie slips off her string bikini and goes to work.... Oral ( her large, luminous brown eyes looking up !). Missionary vag. p2m, cowgirl vag, doggy vaginal . Christie asks Dan, " Would you like to stick your' dick in my ass ???" . Uhh...fuck yeeeaah ! Missionary anal, cowgirl anal, a2m/oral . More cowgirl anal, a2m....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts 4 (Mayhem)
Mexicunts 4 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Kat, Dirty Harry, Otto Bauer, Jim Powers, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Victoria Sweet, Alicia Angel, Sammy Cruz, Michelle Avanti
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/10/2006
Mexicunts 4 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mexicunts 4 is a latina-themed Mayhem release that sounds more like an obscene Taco Bell menu item than a good hot porno. Unfortunately, the idea of questionable fast food is more appealing than this video. All women involved are well above my league but fall somewhat short of the high standards I have come to expect from Mayhem. This series has great potential in the future, especially if they continue to feature gonzo, no-holds-barred sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 9
Who's Your Daddy? 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Lexi Love, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Sammy Cruz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/3/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 158 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2006 thru 7 / 05 / 2006 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Aaralyn Barra, Celina Cross, Jenna Haze, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Sammy Cruz, Chris Charming, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Mark Wood, Sascha, and Tom Byron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't checked out any of this series yet, but with Jenna Haze in it I couldn't resist it! Initial Reaction: It's pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or girl girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks very nice. It's nicely lit with just a touch of grain. Although there's a bit of camera motion, it's smooth and flows nicely around the scene. This movie looks and sounds every bit as good as one would normally expect from Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a series which takes the taboo of girls fucking their daddies and turning it on its head. Mike Quasarman takes great pains to make sure that you the viewer knows the girls aren't fucking their real daddies but instead will just use the term with the voice inflections that they are :) This is done with a humorous prescene interview with the girls and anyone who has watched Mike do an interview knows he can have fun with it and that's what they're doing here, taking a real taboo theme and having some fun with it. You get six such scenes here to explore your inner incest fan with some pretty hot girls-- Lorena Sanchez, Aaralyn Barra, Lexi Love, and Jenna Haze help make up this cast so let's hit a few scenes to get a hint of what's here. There are real nice menus too for each girls scene listing various acts you can instantly go to including the pop shot, anal if it's shot so that was appreciated. Lorena Sanchez: This sexy latina shows up wearing what looks to be a Raider's jersey. She converses with Mike in both English and Spanish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Almost Virgins 3
Almost Virgins 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Audrey Hollander, Annette Schwarz, Sammy Cruz, Alexa Von Tess, Cassandra Cruz, Nakia D'Alene
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 9/23/2006
Almost Virgins 3 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis The title being in reference to low mileage on the girls' tuchises. So then, let's see how they fare on their journey to anal enlightenment. Scene 1 Nervous about her pending ( 2nd time only !) anal scene, Annette decides to do some anal masturbation, to, uh, relax.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hardcore D.P. 2
Hardcore D.P. 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Nievez, Adrianna Nicole, Aaliyah Jolie, Sammy Cruz, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/29/2006
Hardcore D.P. 2 reviews:
review on  

Well, Sammy Cruz looks pretty cute on that cover, and the title promises that all performers will be involved in some double penetration. As this is a Del Toro title, I also expect there to be bizarre uses of spit, shoes and possibly armpits, and some fishhooking, hopefully not too much overkill on all that. We have some performers here that are more than up for the D.P. challenge, so let's see how it plays out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 11
Throat Gaggers 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Katie Ray, Monica Breeze, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Gwen Diamond, Amber Ashley, Sammy Cruz, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 8/9/2006
Throat Gaggers 11 reviews:
review on  

There is a shit load of great throat fucking action here, not a single one of the beautiful girls is at all shy about having her throat plumbed by hard cock. The downside to this is that it is just a blow bang, variety is a 69 and some tea bagging, it wouldn't have hurt to let the girls get fucked while all this sucking was going on. Its hard to complain though, as the girls are into their jobs. Lexi Love and Lindsay Kay really stand out in there performances and could probably justify a purchase by themselves. The Camera work in this is really impressive, I like the spit on the camera and the fogging. Even the camera is a little jerky I still like the angles and the way it played out. I also cant stand when the last scene on a porn isn't the best scene, particularly when its not a feature film. Amber Ashleys scene is the films climax but its made up of filler footage that should have been a bonus scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Tiger, Steven French, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Todd Driller, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mike Hash, Steve James, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Samantha South, Sammy Cruz, Jessie Castro
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Teens In Tight Jeans from Vouyer Media features some of my favorite girls and I'll admit my expectations were high. Great concept. Jenna Presley,Charlotte Stokley, Chloe Morgan all looking fine in jeans and ready to fuck. But somewhere along the way the chemistry in almost all of the scenes was lost and the sex was just okay. Each of the scenes starts with a bit of play acting with the girls at home in jeans and usually planning to lure some unexpecting lucky guy or guys in for sex. All of the girls looked terrific and the play acting was actually kind of cute. But there were two major rad flags for me when it comes to the sex. Red flag number one is in the Jenna Presley scene. Jenna is one of my favorite girls and I've seen her in countless DVD's this year. When Jenna is really turned on and into the sex she squirts. She's paired here with Chloe Morgan and they take turns with Tommy Gunn and Sergio. While there were some nice moments, I was keeping an eye on Jenna and she never seemed to get going. Or get off. No squirting. Not a drop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise is real simple like the title says. We have teens in colourful jeans teasing us before every scene. Some with whale tails sticking out.. Sometimes I wonder if the jeans belonged to wardrobe because they look the same in every scene. I believe this is my first look at Todd Todd's work. I believe he was the second director hired by Vince Vouyer for Voyeur Media (after Tim Von Swine). Charlotte Stokely, James Deen, and Sergio Charlotte (bj only) & Brian Surewood Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Erik Everhard Jeanie (a only) & Marco Duato Jeanie (bj only) & Trent Soluri Samantha South (a) & Steve French Chloey Morgan, Jenna Presley, Sergio, and Tommy Gunn Ava Rose, Jessi Castro, James Deen, and Billy Glide, then anonymous pop shots There were some problems with the scenes. The lighting was too low in some of the scenes notably Samantha South and Ava & Jessi's scenes making the video less crisp than it should be.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director