Porn Stars  >  Sammie Rhodes  >  Reviews  > Busty

Reviews of Sammie Rhodes, Busty Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Sammie Rhodes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sammie Rhodes's Busty movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Breast Seller 6
Breast Seller 6 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Jada Fire, Mick Blue, Brittney Skye, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Nikki Benz, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Lisa Sparxxx, Sammie Rhodes, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Vida Valentine, Amy Ried, Joanna Angel, Marco Banderas, Whitney Stevens, Lanny Barby
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast Seller 6 reviews:
review on  

Compilation, with 25 shortened scenes and some of the biggest names and biggest breasts.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another day another compilation from 3rd Degree. Breast Seller 6 is a 25 scene comp that features alot of big breasted stars from now and a few years ago. This is not in the same league as the last comp I got from them in Swap Meet 2. While this was a titty movie it really wasn't the focus it seems. A lot of the times if it wasn't in the title you could have named this flick anything and it would just be a plain ol gonzo movie. Now I'm not saying that this was a bad flick, its just that there are waaaaaaaaaayyyyyy too many bj scenes, and the sex scenes are waaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy too short. You can barely get a handle of the scene b4 it is over. Blink on scene 1 and you're on scene 2 or 3 already. That said there area few stand out scenes. Even though just a bj scene, Mia Bangg has always been incredible to me. She is sorely missed in the adult film game right now. Her awesome body (that ass was magic) and her high energy performances were the stuff of legend. Here is the line up of scene
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Honey, Laura, Dita, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Paloma, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Vicki, Sascha, Jane Darling, Mason, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Laura Lion, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Jeny, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Janette, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Bella Marie Wolfe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/28/2008
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance featuring, of course, big racks. I don’t know why companies are putting together “best of” disks and then cutting the scenes down to 5 minutes, which this one does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel)
Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alicia Rhodes, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Tiana Lynn, Pandora Dreams, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 7/5/2006
Nice Fuckin' Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Elegant Angel has decided to put together a compilation dvd of big tit scenes from their ever-growing library of titles. The first thing that grabbed my eye was the cover with the lovely Memphis Monroe! She is one beauty that I have been into ever since seeing cum rain cum shine 2 where she did a g/g/b/b scene with Tiana Lynn! Now since this is a compilation dvd of scenes that I have already scene (mostly) I wanted to check this title out mainly because of the bonus scene with Gianna. Since she graced my dvd player for the first time I have not been able to get enough of this foxy lady. So without any more delay, on to the review!!! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naturally Stacked
Naturally Stacked 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, Bailey, Barrett Blade, Gianna, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, Sammie Rhodes, Lain Oi, James Deen, Brandy Talore, Haley Paige
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/7/2005
Naturally Stacked reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Mrs B and I had high expectations from the onset for Naturally Stacked since: a) we both LOVE all-natural, well endowed women, and b) two of our' faves, Aspen Stevens & Gianna(!) were in the cast. Since several of ADT's crack team of reviewers have broken down N.S. in fine detail,Mrs B and I will instead try to share an ordinary, porn loving couple's impressions of this title. What We Liked First off, we loved the intros to each girl's scene...a little tease, a little self breast love, some solo pussy play,etc. they were all well done and a sexy start to each scene. Especially noteworthy were Mia's ice cream breast massage, and Aspen's business woman attire tease. Going in, I wasn't the biggest Brandy Talore guy, but her performance here was an eye opener. She sucked and fucked with more passion than any previous titles i'd seen her in. Mrs B felt Brandy was truly enjoying herself, which in turn made it hot for Mrs B. As stated before we love Gianna, and she deepened our affection for her with this scene. After a oil and tit tease, she's on to business.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Aspen Stevens, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Gianna, Mia Bang, Barrett Blade, Brian Surewood, Christian X., James Deen, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Xin really came out on top of his game for Pulse with Cheek Freaks. I cant wait to see what he does here! Initial Reaction: Its another great Xin movie. Who Should Watch It : Boob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of group or girl - girl action or silicone The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Im pretty sure Bryan shoots most of his movies by hand, yet theres barely ever any camera motion to interfere with things. The scene are also nicely lit and free of grain, with the exception of a small portion of the fourth scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 9: The DVSX-Less Version Naturally Stacked 2005, 2 hours and 32 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brandy Talore, Gianna, Bailey, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, Sammie Rhodes, Haley Paige & Lain Oi What You Should Know: This is a stupendous second effort from upstart Pulse Pictures and their neophyte exclusive director, Bryan Xin. If youve picked up any big-boob movie in the past year, youve likely seen at least one member of this cast. The most impressive big-breasted newbies from this years current crop are in this cast from phenom Brandy Talore to Gianna with another popular starlet Bailey and veterans Sammie Rhodes and Haley Paige representing some more choice picks. I asked Xin himself why he prefers his busty women all-natural as opposed to helming a series that featured an enhanced cast or perhaps a mix and match. His response? Big natural tits are like riding Harley's -- if you have to ask, you wouldn't understand. I had to nod and laugh. Its so true.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Naturally Stacked
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 8
Truly Nice Tits 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Karina, Dillion Day, Reno, Thomas Stone, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Joe Monti, Talon, Lilit, Daria Glower, Jessica Sweet, Angel Dark, Sammie Rhodes, Brandy Talore, Britney Rears
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 12/24/2004
Truly Nice Tits 8 reviews:
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 8 - Breast Friends DVSX Dir: Brian Xin Cast: Sammie Rhodes, Angel Dark, Jessica Sweet, Karina, Lilit, Brandy Talore, Julie Silver, Daria Glower, Talon, Dillon, Reno, Joe Monti, Thomas Stone, Sergio, George Uhl. Extras: Trailers: A.N.A.L. 4, Sakura Tales 6. Both in one clip running 2mins 20secs. BTS footage: Footage of people sitting around. Awful audio. We get to watch Sammie Rhodes have a shower. Apparently, the Water is cold. YAWN. 3mins 40secs of uselessness. Solo scenes: Some 1-3min long masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Too short to get "worked up" about, so nothing special. Just add this bit to cap the long boob-tease in the actual scene. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one nearly 11-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

It took a few extra months but I finally got my hands on this title. Just the site of Sammie Rhodes and her beautiful natural rack on the cover gets me hard, then add in Angel Dark and the bountiful mellons of Brandy Talore and I'm about to explode just typing,lol. I have really enjoyed this series being a breast fan myself and also it's sister series Truly Nice Ass for which Angel and Sammie could also appear in as each has the total package so far as porn bodies go. Bryan promises extra boob footage here and you do indeed get that during the opening tease sequence for each scene. Since this has been out awhile I won't go into huge detail for each scene but touch some on what I saw as the high points for each girl. Sammie Rhodes: Our first girl up and Bryan leads off first with some good upskirt shots of her ass and like I said she's got the total deal going on so having to wait a little before seeing her titties is ok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bryan Xin's last movie with DVSX. Even though I prefer his Truly Nice Ass series, I decided to check the last edition of TNT because of Sammie Rhodes. She's one of the most beautiful girls I've ever met. They don't build many like her. Sammie Rhodes & Talon: Sammie Rhodes walking up the stairs in hot pink lingerie. I think I've seen her in that outfit in another movie before. I'm surprised to see a setting that's not from a hotel room. Lots of upskirt teasing. I love her honker. Deep blowjob. Titty fucking. Sammie coughs and gags a couple of times on the blowjob. Shows the balls some loving though. I like the natural lighting in this scene. Longest position was in the reverse cowgirl where Bryan likes to shoot from underneath. Most interesting was a piledriver position because of the way Sammie's boobs looked. Cumshot on the boobs. Very good scene. Angel Dark & Dillon: Angel is a tan brunette with incredible tits. I think I may have seen her in Denys Defranco's work. Again Bryan uses natural lighting and what looks to be a house. She's not really deep on the blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 3
Photographic Mammaries 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Ben English, Lara Stevens, Anna Nikova, Tyla Wynn, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/8/2004
Photographic Mammaries 3 reviews:
review on  

Another quick & dirty review, both Bono and Linus did great breakdowns of the scenes in their reviews. I really liked this movie. One of my favourite past times is to take pictures of pretty women whether they be friends, models, porn stars, or girls from the past. Each scene starts off with a photoshoot of the girls before the sex. Sammie Rhodes scene featured some squirting which is a first from her and a great cumshot out of the titty fuck streaking her cleavage face and hair. The scene seemed underexposed with a reddish tint. An early Tyla Winn with Sean Michaels scene comes next. We find out from the bts that it's only her 7th scene and sean is the first black man she's ever been with. I wonder how long Brandon had been sitting on this scene since Tyla looks noticeably different from other movies I've seen her. Almost like Alex Devine with a rack. The setting is a bit dark with lots of shadows especially when Sean blocks the light. The best part is Tyla's dirty talk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the next installment of Brandon's big tit series and I really enjoyed the first two so let's jump right in as a few 2005 Vegas show girls are in this one. Sammie Rhodes: Up first we have our covergirl who had perhaps the best natural rack to enter the jizz biz in 2004. We start this scene with some good tease shots as Sammie is being shot at a "photoshoot." It doesn't take long until Toni Ribas is sitting behind her and some great boob caressing takes place with both licking her nipples. Toni also does some aggressive finger play to Sammie's pussy yielding a few squirts which I hadn't seen her do previously. The sex was really good also featuring all the good poses for a Sammie fan especially reverse cowgirl, mish, and spoon also nicely shows off those bodacious ta ta's.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 3 Preview Expectations: The expectation meter is pegged on this one. I have reviewed both of the first two volumes in this series, and they stand as two of my favorite breast themed movies ever, so I'm more than anxious to check this one out. I like most of the cast a lot, and damn, Sammie looks as screwable as anyone can get on the cover, so not much more to say on that front. Initial Thoughts: I'm very pleased with this title, there are some ultra fine breasts to behold here, and a lot more hot passionate and energetic sex. Again there is some great focus put to the breasts, with lots of tease and sex action focused on them, and to me that is really one of the keys that makes this a great series, getting great breasts to look at are useless if we don't get to see them, but here we see a whole lot of sweater meat, but at the same time it isn't taken to the extreme that we see nothing else but breasts, and that can be a fine line sometimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Daphine Rosen, Carmen Hayes, Diamond Foxx, Isabella Soprano, Sammie Rhodes, Joe Rock, Daphne Rosen, Brooke Banner
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 11/12/2004
Big Wet Tits (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Wet Tits - Initial Thoughts It's been a while since I've seen a Thomas Zupko film, so I figured it was about time I checked out what he's up to lately, and If you've ever read one of my reviews, you know I'm a sucker for great breasts. I fell for the trap with the cast in this one, a couple of my favorite girls going are in it, and I'm happy I got sucked in. This is a pretty good tit disc. Wet tits are the key, and they mean wet tits, there are some fantastic mams in this one and they all get good and oiled up and get plenty of good screentime on thier own. I like the style this disc has, they put in some good editing cuts to stylize things and put in some driving tunes. Brian Surewood is the lone woodman in this one, and he does a fine job on both the sexual side and the entertaining guy getting pushed around, sworn at, pain fully teased by some nasty talking big breasted vixens, and just being goofy. The extras compliment the film nicely and even feature a hidden suprise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd which combines two of porns better features. You get big tits which lots of people love seeing then you add to it by getting those boobs wet. Lots to do then and with the shiny finish your cock should be feeling pretty good come time to release! This particular dvd gives us another chance to oogle the wonderful tits of Miss Sammie Rhodes and also another chance to see her suck cock. Though by the time all the dvds she shot sucking cock before she stopped might still be coming out by the time she decides to go back,hehe. You also have the busty black woman Carmen in this and Brooke who has spurred a few discussions on Adultdvdtalk is also gracing the screen for this one. So I say let's get to it. Diamond Foxxx: This scene starts with Diamond sitting down and giving Brian Surewood the business but all he seems intent on is staring at her tits which are spilling out of the shirt she has on. Brian has the real ogre stare down pat and it must work as Diamond starts showing off more and more of her tits until she's pulled them out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 6
Young Ripe Mellons 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Rayveness, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Tee Real, Pandora Dreams, Brooklyn Jade, Lacey Tom, Holly Wellin, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/9/2004
Young Ripe Mellons 6 reviews:
review on  

Here we are on a Saturday and what is there to watch as far as porn, well I see a nice big boob movie all ready for reviewing so let's pop this baby in the player! You have several hotties in this one led by Sammie Rhodes, Raveness, and Holly Wellin. So get ready for lots of big hooters being shaken in your face and perhaps some good sex as well! Pandora Dreams: You start out with a great shot panning up Pandora's legs and she introduces herself while she is caressing her tits through her mesh top. You have several good shots then as Pandora shakes her tits and does some good squeezing. We don't forget her ass but this is a boob movie so we keep most of the shots concentrated on those funbags. Pandora tempts us nicely bending over letting those boobs hang down and she also strokes over her pussy so a nice hard on should be developing by now! There is a brief lick at one of her nipples but not enough.
   read the complete review
review on  

Summary Good movie with nice breasts. Pretty good intensity, male performers are not too bad. I've seen an earlier Ripe Mellon video which was real good. Each scene starts with an interview. I rented this movie because I saw clips of it with Rayveness and I had to get it (I recently discovered her on a Simon Wolfe video and it knocked me out). Scenes Pandora, Billy, Dave. Looks lean, tan (ass, too) and hot in a small pink mesh top. She lays on the floor during her interview. (Her pussy is shaved in the shape of a star which I've never seen). She takes on these guys onthe floor and has a some trouble keeping up but is enjoying herself. Things are satisfactory until they prop her into the pile driver which Ive never seen her do. Then I thought she was just going to let things ride but she surprised me and gets real turned on and tells them to fuck her. The guys take turns. Good camera view. Takes it on the face. Good scene. Rayveness, Tee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Young Ripe Mellons 6 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 45 minutes (165 minutes) Production Date(s): July 27, 2004 Release Date: September 27, 2004 Condoms: None Director: Vince Vouyer The Abridged Version: I am a breast man. I like them big. I like them round. I like them any way I can get em and for a long time now the man delivering me the goods has been Vince Vouyer. It used to be the Nice Rack series. Now, its Young Ripe Mellons. Now in its sixth volume, this series has been a rather reliable one. That trend is over now. Volume 5 was shaky at best and this volume is even worse. Pandora Dreams is a superstar in the making. If she sticks around long enough, she can be a real super star in this industry. Her scene here? Reduced to mechanical sex peppered with far too much read from the cue card dirty talk. It is amazing how adept Vouyer now is at hiring great talent and then shooting shitty scenes with them.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Busty X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director