Porn Stars  >  Samantha Stylle  > Reviews

Reviews of Samantha Stylle Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Halli Aston, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/6/2007
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a collection of scenes directed by Seymore Butts, dating from 2000-2004 and stars an energetic cast of long-time favorites such as Alisha Klass, Angelica Sin, Devin DeRay and McKayla Matthews. Overall a good release, full of fun, frolic and enthusiastic fucking, although I sometimes wished the single camera dancing all around would back up to catch more of the action or be a bit still at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Lea Stevenson, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Halli Aston, Kelly Jean, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/14/2005
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Assgasms 2 - Initial Thoughts This one is a compilation of various scenes from other Seymore Butts titles, sadly though the scenes are not well labeled to let us know what movie the scenes are from. My main reason for checking this one out, was to see a few more scenes of Alisha Klass, and for that and that alone this disc is worth a look, as she appears in several of the scenes and it's some of her hotter scenes too. There is a pretty strong supporting cast of tushy girls though, and although most of the scenes have absolutely no lead in at all, a couple give us a better look at the girls and thier bubbly personality with a little setup to the scenes. There is a good bit of anal as promised, and there is all the usual qualities we have come to expect from a Seymore Butts title, it's not the greatest grouping of scenes I have seen, but it's a good start if you haven't seen any of his titles before, and a nice revisiting of several titles and performers that haven't been around in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Halli Aston, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/7/2004
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic reviews:
review on  

Synopsis If seeing women at the height of excitement excites you, this is a highly watchable DVD. If you are one of those porn fans who constantly remark on which female performers have the biggest Os or lament about the lack of attention to the female orgasm in todays world of gymnastic sex, you will enjoy this DVD. This reviewer fits squarely into both those categories and thus I was almost guaranteed to enjoy this disc. Seymours, format here is interesting in that while the bulk of this DVD is actually previously released material, it is not strictly a compilation disc. What Seymour has done is wrap the present around several older scenes. As he recounts stories of introducing women to the Sybian to his stable of Tushy Girls, we then see the actual scene he is describing as it originally took place. Keep in mind, however, that even the present day scenes are now dated, as this was filmed and produced in 1998. Seymour Butts Orgasmatic is basically an introduction to the now-popular sex toy the Sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven
Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Halli Aston, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/11/2003
Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven Studio: Seymore Butts / Pure Play Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Wendy Knight, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, Tim, Seymore Butts and introducing Halli Aston Bonus scene Cortney Running time: 1hr 56mins (inc. trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Trailers, photos, bonus scene, biography Tushy Heaven plays like the events of one wild night (and the morning after) over at Seymore's place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever
Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Jordan McKnight, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/21/2003
Seymore Butts' Best of Bunghole Fever reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Best of Bunghole Fever - Initial Thoughts I picked up this disc at the same time as I tried out Seymore's Assgasms 2, which like this one was a compilation, in fact this one has a couple of the same scenes. I was quite unimpressed with that title, but luckily I am much happier with this one. Obviously anal sex is the main attraction here, and this one delivers on that promise, but they also showed the complete scenes and the setups for this one and that made all the difference compared with my earlier unhappyness. Some of these are quite good scenes, I don't know if I would say thier some of the best from the Seymore collection, but thier a good place to start if you have not seen any of these movies, or if your looking for a little pornographic nostalgia from the last century. Extras are not much, and the runtime that is claimed on the back of 2 and a half hours is no were near accurate with the feature at 119 minutes. Other than that though not a bad compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2 
(5.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Alexandra Quinn, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Zana
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/10/2002
Lexington Steele's Heavy Metal 2 reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest interracial/rough sex collaborations created in pornography! This is also the greatest "Heavy Metal" installation of all six in the series!
   read the complete review
review on  

Heavy Metal II (2001; Rosebud) Directed by Jules Jordan starring Lexington Steele Nikita Denise Jewel De'Nyle Daniella Rush Alexandra Quinn Samantha Style Zana -It's been a while since I've seen and reviewed a pornography piece. Before, I've seen and had the pleasure to review "Heavy Metal 1" and I'll say now that Lexington Steele is one of my five favorite male porn stars. The guy is a class act, he's very smart and he loves the ladies and vice-versa... I feel confident that this will be much better than the first "Heavy Metal" because you have many of my favorite ladies in porn in this film (Jewel, Nikita, Daniella, Alexandra and Samantha) [the first one had Justine, Leanni, Adrianna -- I would have been happier back then if Jadey and Inari Vachs were in part one instead of Ms. St. Claire & Ms. Nice]... Scene One: Alexandra Quinn Jules and Lex talks with eachother until Alexandra Quinn (fitness beauty) climbs down some stairs wearing some leather lingerie that's revealing. She approaches Lex sitting down and does some striptease.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Lexington Steele with Alexandra Quinn, Jewel De Nyle, Nikita Denise, Zana, and Samantha Stylle. Lexington Steele is in every scene and he is well known for his size (12 Inches of Solid Steele), plus, he is one of the most reliable performers in porn. SCENE ONE : Alexandra Quinn looks pretty hot as she walks down some spiral stairs to meet Lex sitting on a couch at the bottom. She is wearing black knee high boots and black gloves, she also has on a black vinyl costume, which doesnt stay on for long. They do a bit of 69ing before he fucks her pussy, he gives her a bit of oral, and fucks her pussy some more. And now the moment youve been waiting for, she gets ass fucked, deep, with her legs by her head, and some good gaping. From here they change positions and locations with some A2M in between. She moves into various positions where she can get analized even deeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 9 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Eve, Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Brooke, Nikita Denise, Samantha Stylle, Kamy
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/2/2001
Whack Attack 9 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Title AKA : Spearing the Chocolate Starfish, a Tom Byron Production Camera by Tom Byron and Luciano Editing by Tom Byron Starring, in order of appearance, Taylor St. Claire, Samantha Stylle, Eve, Brooke B., Kamy, Jewel DeNyle, Jessica Darlin, and Nikita Denise. Produced and Directed by Tom Byron SCENE ONE : Taylor St. Claire and Tom Byron. Tom goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj in return and gets fucked in her pussy (cowgirl). She rubs her pussy a bit before Tom moves onto her ass (missionary into doggy into cowgirl), she sucks his dick right from her ass and takes the cumshot in her mouth. --Damn, Taylor looks too fucking good-looking and all natural. This was the third time that I have seen her sweet, sweet ass in action. She has a sense of humor, which is always welcome in porn. Damn, damn, damn, she is too fucking hot. I can not get over how beautiful this girl looks. Now I think I found a new favorite starlet to look for. Tom is a lucky man, or should I say his dick is. He turns in a solid performance, which compliments Taylor just fine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 2
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cassie, Tiffany, Linda, Samantha Stylle, Jolene, Eva Morales, Kinky, Calli Cox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 9/10/2001
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 2 reviews:
review on  

Title : Joey Silvera's Service Animals #2 Director : Joey Silvera Stars : Calli Cox, Eva Morales, Kinky, Flick Shagwell, Samantha Style, Linda, and Cassie. Running Time : 2hr10min Extras : Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Fetish Gallery. Review: I recently have been priveleged to see alot of Joey Silvera films, and I really like what I see. I really like the way Joey directs and the way he introduces each girl. The only bad scene in the this flick was the last one with Cassie. All the rest of the scenes were really freakin' hot stuff. I especially liked Calli Cox & Samantha's scene with Lex. Service Animals #2 was a welcome addition into my Evil Angel library and now I can't wait to see #1 (I actually started with #3 and have been going down instead of up.) The 1st scene has us introduced to Flick Shagwell & Linda. For about 5 mins they are both wrestling with just panties on...and I really thought this was cool I hope to see more of this is up & coming Service Animals.
   read the complete review
review on  

Service Animals 2 by Joey Silvera Evil Angel / May 2001 / 139 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Fetish Menu   Starring: Kinky, Felicity Shagwell, Calli Cox, Samantha Stylle, Jolene, Eva Morales, Linda, and Cassie Synopsis: It's the second volume of Service Animals. Overall: For some reason, the DVD fails to sustain the intensity set in the first scene. Felicity, Calli, and Linda do great jobs in their respective scenes. Unfortunately, it is not enough for this DVD to overcome the not-so-impressive scenes. DVD Quality: The image and sound quality is very good! Extras: It includes only a standard photo gallery, which is not that good. If you are going to have a photo gallery, at least make it full screen pictures! LIKES: Felicity!  DISLIKES: Eva Morales! Kinky and Felicity Shagwell Felicity, the Brit chick, looks simply deliciou
   read the complete review
review on  

SCENE ONE : Stars Kinky and Tiffany, with Nacho. This film starts off with some wrestling by the two girls, the loser gets fucked in the ass. Kinky is the loser. There is a lot of oral to lead things off, followed by some ass slapping. The one girl, Tiffany, gets vaginal first while inserting four fingers in Kinkys pussy. Bottom of the screen says time for loser to pay up and pay up she does. She takes all of Nachos cock up her ass. Then theres the rare ass to pussy insertion, all while Tiffany is looking on. Kinky gets the facial in the end. SCENE TWO : Cali and Samantha. Scene starts off with Samantha washing her ass on a counter by a sink. Then Cali dries off Samanthas ass. In walks Lex, Cali goes outside to smoke, (I dont care for smoking scenes) while she puffs on the cancer stick, Samantha kisses her breasts. Cali has a bald pussy, and so does Samantha. Samantha sucks Lexs cock first, now Cali has her turn, then theres a double bj. They go back inside, where Lex fucks Cali over a counter top. Then he face fucks Samantha.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limbo
Limbo 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Envy, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Ava Vincent, Samantha Stylle, Herschel Savage
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 6/29/2001
Limbo reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Drake, Samantha Style, Envy, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, and Herschel Savage Initial Expectations: Michael Raven has become one of my favorite directors with his amazing art direction and adult movies such as Adrenaline, Rage, and Underworld. Hes said that he thinks that this is one of his best which gives me a lot of hope for this feature. I just hope that Sin City doesnt screw up the DVD too bad. Initial Reaction: Once again, Michael Raven has created a great adult movie that runs on the dark side rather than just a run of the mill porno. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something bigger than just the average stroke film and who doesnt mind dark subjects Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who likes happy and fluffy porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio sounds great. Its clear and very well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Mary Jane, Dina Jewel, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Jewel Valmont, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Lori Rivers, Sadie Grace
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 23 min. D.O.P. 10/98 *Note - I'm not sure, but I think this movie is the same as Seymore's Complete Guide to Female Ejaculation, because it has exactly the same people in it. Videographer: Seymore Butts Writer/Director: Seymore Butts Female cast: Alisha Klass, Tina Cherry, Montana Gunn, Jordan McKnight,Taren Steele (cameos: Taylor Hayes, Bonita Saint, Allison Embers, Lori Rivers, Jewel Valmont, Shanna McCullough, Samantha Stylle) Male cast: Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, & a couple of penises I didn't recognize. Audio/Video: Scenes had different tints to them, but unless you want to count the times the camera lens got drenched, everything could be seen and heard all too clearly. Extras: This is a flipper disk, with the extras on side 2. 5 trailers, 2 bios only, an ad for his Tushy Magazine, and quite a lot of extra footage, including a whole new scene of Taren Steele doing some young foreign stud - I never did figure out who this is, though everyone else seems to know him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' A Christmas Orgy
Seymore Butts' A Christmas Orgy 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Montana Gunn, Audra Bliss, Paul Coxx, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' A Christmas Orgy reviews:
review on  

First off, this was my first Seymore Butts dvd. And boy was I impressed! WOW!!!! I've always been a Buttman fan but have never bothered to pickup a Seymore Butts dvd for one reason or another. Till last week! And am I ever happy I did! :) I won't give you a scene by scene detailed run down (for that refer to Astro's review). But instead I will simply list what I think are the PROS and the CONS of this dvd. PROS: 1. NO CONDOMS!! YESSSSS!!! I realize from a performer's point of view condoms are the way to go for safety sake. But, as a consumer, having the guys wear condoms just takes me right out of the dvd watching experience. Just as a half-assed mechanical zombie-like performance would from a porn chick. She could have the body of a godess but if she simply laid there "limp" while getting fucked...waiting for the scene to be done so that she may pickup her paycheck...then FUGETABUTTIT!! All the guys on this dvd (Marcus, Tyce and Paul) do their boinking sans protection. Whether this was Seymore's idea or if they were given permission from the ladies I thank you all! 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. (cover states Over 3 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 29 / 1998 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Alexandra Nice, Bobbi Bliss (listed here as Audra Bliss), Montana Gunn, Mr. Marcus, Paul Cox, and Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore normally makes really fun movies, so I cant help but go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best orgy movies Ive ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a small orgy with a lot of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a big orgy The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for a gonzo movie. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard any background noises. The video is all shot from Seymores POV watching everything, and has some of the problems one would associate with it such as a bit of camera shake a few shadows. Theres also a little grain, but thats about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Day Off
Sky's Day Off 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sky, Joey, Nacho Vidal, Billy, Kristina Black, Kami, Jason McCain, Samantha Stylle, Toni Ribas
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 3/21/2001
Sky's Day Off reviews:
review on  

Overall Impressions- *Entire film is very playful *Surprisingly clear audio considering where some of the scenes take place *Sky slurps a lot when she gives B.J's (enough to be humorous by the end of the flick) *B+ for effort, a solid 4, being enjoyable to watch for the entertainment factor and for jack factor. Scene 1-Welcome to San Fran We meet Sky as she arrives to San Francisco where she does such cute things as eat a banana in the airport and play with the bell cart in the hotel. Enter Lindsay and her BF, who shall remain nameless and faceless. (Just a sidenote, but this struck me as a weird little thing, as Lindsay enter's Sky's hotel room she introduces herself which made me wonder where she came from?) Lindsay is very nervous and excited to be on camera and so chatters away in a high pitched voice as they smoke a bowl from a beer can. Lindsay and Sky try to convince Mr. X that he wants to get in the shower with Sky and she tries to pull his pants off. You can tell he is trying to play Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Please be kind as this is my first review for ADT. Being such, I chose a gonzo feature as not having to worry about dialogue and plot and I'll work my way into those features later. This is Sky's Day Off starring:Sky, Samantha Stylle, Kristina Black,Nacho Vidal,Jason McCain,Toni Ribas,Kami and Paul. Since this is a DVD I guess I should start with what distinguishes it from a VHS and that's the extras. These include alot of the usual stuff such as photo gallery,scene selections and bios with funfacts and other Shanes' World/OGV credits. The previews include Shanes' Worlds Pornological, Slumber Party 13, Rodney Moore series, Peeping Tom Series and Pick-up Lines 1- 24. The Pick-Up Lines preview is best done as it shows nearly every popshot from every installment. There are over an hour in extras here. Some things of note. There is a 16 min. bonus scene of Sky. Kristina and Kristinas' guy sharing oral all around with Sky also fingering her backdoor. Just as the heat increases the scene ends abruptly. Possible tech.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sky, Samantha Stylle, Christina, Kamy, Nacho Vidal, Billy Glyde, Jason, Joey, Paul You know what I did on my last day off from work? I slept in, ate a big bowl of cereal, threw out a dead plant, took a nap and watched some TV. Want to know what beautiful porn starlet Sky does with her's? She sucks a stranger's dick, jerks off two others in the back seat of a car, blows some guy she meets at a novelty video booth, has hot sex with Nacho Vidal, and fucks another porn stud inside and outside a luxury hotel room. None of this is at the same time, mind you; it's a long movie with a ton of action. And then there's a staged light saber duel and some very real gun play. What you should be realizing about now, of course, is not only that Sky's free time is much more exciting than mine, but watching Sky's free time is more fun than anything most of us could be doing during our own down time.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director