Porn Stars  >  Samantha Sterlyng  > Reviews

Reviews of Samantha Sterlyng Movies

Member Profile


We have 37 movie reviews with Samantha Sterlyng in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Samantha Sterlyng's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for P.O.Verted
P.O.Verted 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Sterlyng, Tiffany Thomas, Lanny Barbie, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Soma, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Kayla Marie, Autumn Bliss, Naudia Nyce
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 8/16/2005
P.O.Verted reviews:
review on  

P.O.Verted Vol. 1 Distributor: AMA Video Production Date: 07/07/2002-07/08/2005 Director: Joe Laughlin Feature Length: (129 minutes + 22 minute bonus scene) Females: Scene 1: Kayla Marie (12:39) Scene 2: Samantha Sterlyng (13:14) Scene 3: Lanny Barbie (12:14) Scene 4: Jayna Oso (12:06) Scene 5: Tiffany Thomas (11:33) Scene 6: Soma (10:38) Scene 7: Ashley Blue (13:09) Scene 8: Autumn Bliss (14:58) Scene 9: Naudia Nyce (13:15) Scene 10: Taylor Rain (13:21) Bonus Scene: Nautica Thorn (22:19) Male: Joe Laughlin (Every scene) Picture: Excellent, with the exception of a few seconds of pixellation near the beginning of one of the scenes. Sound: Excellent. No Music. DVD Aspects: There are many well placed chapters, splitting the scenes into a tease section, one or more blowjob sections, and a cumshot section. You can also choose a scene from the scene menu. Main Review: The main feature is a point of view blowjob movie. The blowjobs are all done in a sensual soft manner except for Ashley Blue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/12/2005
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack reviews:
review on  

Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Compilation Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here I lost all my work last night due to a stupid automatic upgrade from my computer anyway, this is not like a movie itself but more of a BTS type.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Silver
Planet Silver 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Samantha Sterlyng, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina, Tony De Sergio
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Stacy Silver
Release date: 4/24/2005
Planet Silver reviews:
review on  

Planet Silver Studio: Metro Category: All Sex Director: Stacy Silver Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Tony Deserggio, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina Synopsis Stacy Silver directorial debut, comes to us with a title that remembers me of a Mexican hottie, Paulina Rubio, with her disc from some years Planet Paulina, the funny thing is that the are pretty similar, blondes with nice bodies, similar characteristics in their faces etc...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 10
Teen Sensations 10 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Camilla, Samantha, Van Damage, Samantha Sterlyng, Jassie, Sascha, Mason, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Genesis Sky, Kimmie Cream, McKenzie Lee, Genesis Skye, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater, Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/8/2005
Teen Sensations 10 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #10 should be required viewing for all wannabe porn directors/producers. Its a perfect example of how to do things right. Start with some cute girls; add good sets, lighting, and camerawork; and let the performers have good, hard sex. Thats the formula all smut should follow. Unfortunately, there are way too many people in the industry who think they know better and end up with garbage. Cute brown-haired Kelly Kline bats leadoff here, this time without her usual partner, Richard Raymond. Shes paired with Sasha and seems to enjoy the change of scenery. She gives an excellent performance and takes a nice facial at the end. Brunette McKenzie Lee isnt in Kellys league (looks wise), but shes also an energetic fuck. She takes on Mason in a hot scene that includes some anal and A2M, as well as a nice mug frosting. Blond Genesis Skye and Talon tangle in the next scene. Both are good-looking performers who seem to be enjoying themselves. Talon drops his load on her sweet mouth to end things. Jassie James is one of the cutest girls in the game today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My latest look at the Teen Sensations. I was eager to watch McKenzie Lee again after having met her informally in Vegas. Kelli Kline & Sascha: I'm a big Kelli Kline fan but I don't think she'd pass off as a teen even with a school uniform type white shirt and pink skirt. I think this is the first scene I've seen of Kelli without her husband. Really shallow knobgobbling. Standard sex scene on the infamous DVSX black couches. Kelli's deep moans don't reverberate like a teen either. Closed mouth annoyed smirk facial. That's a first. I wonder if she does it to her husband. McKenzie Lee & Mason: In a switchup, this scene is directed by Kat Slater. Judging from the house, I'd say this is an outtake from RSVP. Variation of daddy is out so the guy decides to do the girl while waiting for him porn scene. McKenzie Lee reminds me of Taylor Rain with implants. Very attractive girl as she also has a Liv Tyler look to her with those lips. She's wearing this really cute cap with teddy bear ears on them. Shallow blowjob and Mason's not that big either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a teen title from the fine folks at DVSX. I see six scenes are on top one of them featuring one of the newest ClubJenna girls Mckenzie Lee. I look forward to seeing her scene as well as the others. If this is your first experience with a DVSX title you can look forward to good crisp pictures and some hot young women, teens in this case, doing some pretty sexy things so I say lets get going. Kelly: Alright our first scene starts with a cute girl in a white shirt and a pink skirt. Alex has her do some tease for us. Some black and white footage is mixed in. You see an old school bra being worn by Kelly but her pussy is all new school!! The butt cheeks were peeking nicely from underneath her skirt which is subsequently discarded leaving only a white thong between us and her treasure. When she takes her bra off we see she has some nice breasts, not big but very nice. Kelly is also sure to let her fingers get in touch with her pussy. Ok the tease is over and the shot changes with her now clothed again,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder They Cum 2, The
Harder They Cum 2, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Stacy, Victoria, Samantha, Samantha Sterlyng, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Jazz Duro, Lauro Giotto, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Mya Diamond, Niky, Yanire Bertoni, Victoria (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/1/2005
Harder They Cum 2, The reviews:
review on  

movie tittle the harder they cum 2 studio hustler director denis marti category anal,foreing starring Elena, Stacy Silver, Victoria, Samantha, Denis Marti, Jazz Duro, Lauro Giotto, George Reno, Mya Diamond, Nikki sun General Impression This is en excellent flick for those who like to see, European chicks get pounded in every hole without getting into rough sex, the camera work and audio are fine, the angles are well capture, let us enjoy the ride. Scene 1-Mya Diamond, Samantha, Denis Marti this Scene start up and outdoors, with the beautiful and very hot Mya giving us a shot of her succulent assets, she's join be Samantha, a girl with a pretty butt, slim body not a lot of chest, to cheer about, they start a g/g kind of stuff, with Mya taking control of things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Score Xtra XL
Score Xtra XL 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Samantha Sterlyng
Studio: Score

Release date: 9/5/2004
Score Xtra XL reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 9 / 2003 Director: John Graham and Pablo Gonzalez Trejos Cast: Debi Lee, Jammin' Jennie, Kellieanne, Paige Pin-Up, Samantha, and some uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Big girl videos are fairly hit or miss for me, but can often be a lot of fun. I think this might be my first Score title, so I'm going in with a little hope. Initial Reaction: The girls are pretty good, but the technical aspects really hold this one back. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. In most of the movie the audio is nicely done with a good balance and few background noises. There's also one scene that's horribly distorted for the audio. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and nicely lit. It's also free of grain, but the camera work lacks by often getting in too close.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 19 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 19 (Shane's World) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Sabrine Maui, Samantha Sterlyng, Krystal, Anne Marie, Felix Vicious, Kayla Paige, Dreamy Nights, Judy Star
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 6/27/2004
Slumber Party 19 (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

Shane's Slumber Party 19 Starring: Judy Star Felix Vicious Anne Marie Sabrine Krystal Dreamy Nights Samantha It's the good-old Shane's Slumber Party formula -- throw a bunch of young female porn performers together for a weekend and film them jumping around naked and having sex, for a college-girl, young lesbo experimentation feeling. Nice formula! In this one, she puts the women together at a nice house for some summertime fun, such as nude swimming, nude rope swinging and nude trampoline bouncing. I have to say, it's not as exciting activity-wise as other Slumber Party disks, where the gals get drunk and wrestle, play nude Twister, or get dirty after hours in a bowling alley. But this one does have a few hot scenes, and one performer I really enjoyed, Judy Star. The five sex scenes are interspersed between outdoor activity, one-on-one interviews, and sex mostly in pairs. Overall the sex is good, with a few real orgasms, lots of cunnilingus, lots of fingering, plenty of four-finger and eight-finger penetration, some anal, rimming, and a minimum of toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 27: Girls On Top
Shane's World 27: Girls On Top 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Paige Sinclair, Mario, Nicole Sheridan, Merisa, Jason McCain, Samantha Sterlyng
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/4/2003
Shane's World 27: Girls On Top reviews:
review on  

Description Eight blindfolded men are brought in for inspection by seven women. The women ask the men questions and have them strip, before choosing their partners. Condoms are used in some scenes, and all the beds are soft and squeaking. General Impression Lighthearted fun. Some of the pairings have great chemistry, and all of them involve mutual pleasure. Yep, the girls get off in this one. Sex Samantha is cheerful, perky, and utterly infatuated with her choice, Mike. "I love when you tell me what to do," she coos. While Mike teases her pussy, she sucks WondongX, then does both of them in turn in doggie before doing Wondong in mish, getting him off, and dismissing him. Then she turns her attention to Mike, trash-talking him throughout this lively scene, ending with sucking him off without his 'help.' Merisa pairs up with Mario for a much quieter scene. The soft, squeaky bed probably made more noise than they did. Mario puts a lot of thought into angling himself for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me With Your Ass
Tease Me With Your Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Honey, Bree, John West, Adam Wilde, Cherokee, Samantha Sterlyng, Lezley Zen, Matt Bixel, Jack Spade, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 9/22/2003
Tease Me With Your Ass reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Nothing like the sight of a tender young ass to get a dick to stand at attention! Well this is what this title is all about well at least thats what I think of when I read the title. Now to my understanding when I hear or read the words tease me with your ass I think anal, but beings this is a Cherry Boxxx release Im a little unsure. To my knowledge they havent done an anal themed movie, but I could be wrong or they could be entering the genre..well I guess Ill find out. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was clean of artifacts and had only a little grain. The audio was okay, but could be better. THEMES: Oral, PTM EXTRAS: Slide Show, Company Info, Website HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 11 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 11 (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Mark Davis, Dick Nasty, Samantha, Ronny Cox, Samantha Sterlyng, Barrett Blade, Michelle Lay, Cassie Young, Lauren Phoenix, Tre Synful, Gena
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 8/16/2003
Amateur Angels 11 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This is the 11th in the series that continues to live up to 50& of its name. I have seen a few of these, and so far, Im not over impressed. Adam & Eve are always good at getting good female talent, but the men are not measuring up in every sense of the word. Cassie Young [ /image ] --> Pretty sure this is the first time I have seen her in action. He body is wicked hot, and you have to double take when you find out its natural. After seeing Poppy Morgan, I cant get enough of firm natural breast. Cassie could be a porn front-runner, but her face is unfortunately the least attractive part of this long legged hard body. The sex is standard and male talent appears to bring nothing to the table. I have no question that Cassie got her nut, but it takes two too tango. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Samantha [ /image ] --> Another 1st timer for me. Samantha is a pretty young black woman who must have worked very hard to cover the tracks from having two confessed kids. Her frame is solid and her appetite is huge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Midnight Kiss
Midnight Kiss 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Summer Storm, Samantha Sterlyng, Olivia Saint, Dolorian
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 6/24/2003
Midnight Kiss reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 10 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Jessica Drake, Samantha Sterlyng, Summer Storm, Dolorian, Olivia Saint, Evan Stone, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Chris Cannon, and Mike Horner The Short Story Initial Expectations: This sounds like a good Halloween-ish movie. The witching hour and midnight means it has to be dark. Putting together the dark and Roy Karch seems like a great combination because its rare that his movies dont tempt me with sleep. The only thing that gives me hope here is that Im kind of in a Halloween-ish mood and this sounds like that type of movie. Initial Reaction: Its not really anything like the cover makes it sound like it is, has uninspired direction, writing, and editing, and every sex scene was held back. Yep, its another Roy Karch mishap.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2
Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Darren James, Samantha Sterlyng, Mia Starr, Kristy Love, Cherry Rose, Veronica Caine, Anastasia Sands, Brooklyn Rose, Bisexual Britni, Ravika
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 5/2/2003
Extreme Porno Boot Camp 2 reviews:
review on  

A bunch of wanna be pornstars get put through their paces like only Extreme Associates could
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Wet & Wild 2
Young, Wet & Wild 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Pat Myne, John West, Gia, Christopher Streams, Kate Frost, Austin, Samantha Sterlyng, Flick Shagwell, Friday, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Austin O'Riley, Taylor Lynn, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/27/2003
Young, Wet & Wild 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 6 / 22 / 2002 thru 7 / 02 / 2002 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Samantha Sterlyng, Flick Shagwell, Gia, Kate Frost, Sasha, Ashley Long, Friday, Austin ORiley, Britney Jade, Taylor Lynn, Pat Myne, John West, Mark Ashley, Nikke Frank, and Christopher Streams Initial Expectations: Ive heard some great things about Pat Mynes work behind the camera. He definitely has a cast with potential here, so Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Shanes World its not! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something light and fun similar to the early Shanes World features. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see and hear the action clearly Audio /Video Quality: The audio is, in a word, horrible. It captures the party boat action perfectly as you get to hear 99 party, boat, and atmosphere and 1 action happening on the boat. Even when they get away from the boat you can barely hear the action, and sometimes on the boat you get to see one couple go at it while another fucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 7
Legal Skin 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Kelly, Carlos, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Samantha, James Brossman, Lex, Samantha Sterlyng, Alexandera, Dephney
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Rex Sweet
Release date: 3/19/2003
Legal Skin 7 reviews:
review on  

Legal Skin 7 by Danny Quinn Smash Pictures/ October 2002 / 95 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Daphni, Samantha, Angel, Kelly, and Alexandra Synopsis: This is the seventh volume of the Legal Skin series! Overall: All the scenes are very formulaic, but that doesn't necessarily mean that all the scenes are boring. Samantha's scene is erotically charged and although this was the only non-anal scene, it ranked first because of how she pulled her scene off! DVD Quality: At times, the picture quality may be too soft, but it's good. Extras: The DVD is weak on the extras. On the cover, it says that there are deleted scenes included, but there were none. LIKES: Daphni and Samantha DISLIKES: Angel Daphni Daphni plays the part of the horny college student who is back housesitting her parent's home while she watches the garden worker mowing the lawn. H
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Kinky 4 U
2 Kinky 4 U 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra, Samantha, Frank Gunn, Foxy, Roly Reves, Samantha Sterlyng, Zora Banks, Veronica Carso, Mark Sloan, Mandy Bright, Roly Reeves, Ronita
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 2/27/2003
2 Kinky 4 U reviews:
review on  

After posting this review on my site I was contacted by Jeff from Smash asking me if I would post it here as well. I accepted, but won't be making a habit of this, but I do feel good that I am contributing to one of if not the BEST place on the net for movie review :)      - Scene 1: Getting the show rolling we have Foxy and Frank. Foxy is a cute and sexy looking girl with medium length brown hair and natural B cup tits. The scene begins with Frank (Thring) talking to the two participants. Foxy tells us she's 19 and Frank explains he wants to dominate her - she agrees. Cutting away we see Frank inside, smoking a cigarette and carrying a whip around, eventually making it over to Foxy who is hog tied (hands and feet bound, laying on belly) on a table. Lifting her head up, licking the ball gag as he looks her over. Moving back up to her face they take turns taking drags off of the cigarette and blowing it into one anothers mouths', then we cut to Frank undoing her restraints and putting a ponytail butt plug in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This DVD has three things going for it. It is directed by Frank Thring, probably my all-time favorite director. It is published on Smash, and the last few Smash releases I've seen have been great. The cast is a good one! Here's hoping... Capsule Review This release reminds me very much of Frank's Pirate line at the old Private. The scenes have a fetish look to them, but they are truly just normal sex scenes with the fetish clothing. This always worked for me at Private and it works for me now. Per Frank's usual standard, the girls are all very pretty and impeccably clothed and made up. More directors should really study Frank's grasp of grooming his women! Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. The video is crisp. The audio is clear. The lighting is bright. The menus are well designed and include multi-stops per scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 2
Truly Nice Tits 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elena, Vanessa, Nancy, Samantha, Krystal DeBoor, Veronika, Samantha Sterlyng, Johnny Slovak, Joe Monti, Melody Magic, Pamela Killman, Lucy Nunvarova
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 2/27/2003
Truly Nice Tits 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Lucy, Vanessa, Melody Magic, Nancy, Elena, Krystal DeBoor, Veronika, Pamela Killmen, Samanta, Lauro, Boby, Joe Monti, and Johnny Slovak The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im more of a butt-man than a tit-man, but Bryan Xin has been good enough behind the camera that Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but it didnt come close to converting me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the lighting is nicely done. Theres a few points where the natural light gets a little much and starts to bleach out the color, but it doesnt happen very often.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Ninn 3: Your Time is Up
Private Ninn 3: Your Time is Up 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyne Collins, Noname Jane, Lee Stone, Tanya Danielle, Marty Romano, Samantha Sterlyng, Calli Cox, Jenna Haze, Aria
Studio: Private

Directed by: Barry Wood
Release date: 1/24/2003
Private Ninn 3: Your Time is Up reviews:
review on  

Your Time Is Up Directed by Barry Wood Overall Impression This film was hugely dissapointing. Considering the names involved I though this would be a sure thing. However Michael Ninn was only the producer not the director even though it is his last name branded larger than everyone's on the front cover. It seems Barry Wood is no Ninn! Not only is a wonderful and talented cast basically wasted, so is an opportunity for Private to demonstrate that they can produce the same level of porn their famous for on American soil with American ladies. Instead we are left with a poorly shot crude film that should leave any Ninn or Private fan let down. Scene 1 Jenna Haze For starters let me say that I am a fan of Jenna's but by no means am I as big a fan as many of her devoted followers. I think she is good, but I have my own favorites. That sais even Jenna's inesity could not save this 1on1 scene. Quite frankly nothing worked for me in this scene. The action starts of with a decent BJ, but quickly goes downhill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Help me out, will you? Ive got this great idea for a porn film. See, this chick gets conked on the head andandwhats that? Then we string a bunch of sex scenes together? Thats brilliant. Dont worry, Ill share the story credit with you. Porn really doesnt need to contribute to its own stereotype, does it? Yet I think the conversation between Barry Wood and Sindee Coxx regarding the Private release Your Time Is Up must have gone substantially like this, except that their chick (played by Jenna Haze) doesnt take a blow to her head, she takes a john to a motel room. Other than that, its identical, and the credits dutifully record Barry and Sindees cadaverously thin story collaboration. My guess is that because they managed to work the title into the dialogue at the end of the movie, Barry and Sindee thought they had a story.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what my expectations are. I really like some of Ninn's stuff, but other bits of his work are overproduced and goofy. This is actually directed by Barry Wood under the Ninn Worx log. I really like Jenna when she does hardcore, but I have no idea what her work will be like here. Let's cross our fingers and find out... Capsule Review I'm really disappointed by this release. The cast looks strong, the NinnWorx label has promise, and Private doesn't skimp on their releases. But this is really average overindulgent porn. There is nothing here that is really memorable. Technical I'm dissapointed by the technicals as well. While they are not bad by a long shot, they are not superlative either. Many scenes are too dark and somewhat fuzzy. Director Barry Wood Extras Trailers, cast, photo gallery, notes Target Audience Ninn fans Warning: There is extensive condom use in this movie. Scene Review Scene 1 - Jenna Haze Jenna has just finished taking a shower. She is buck naked. She walks into her bedroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body Talk (Adam & Eve)
Body Talk (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Anna Malle, Taylor St. Clair, Samantha Sterlyng, Tommi Rose, Lezley Zen
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 12/4/2002
Body Talk (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 8 / 19 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Anna Malle, Taylor St. Clair, Lezley Zen, Tommi Rose, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, Billy Glyde, Kyle Stone, and Chris Cannon Initial Expectations: Roy Karchs movies have been kinda like a groin kicking contest. Every now and then you get to go first and win, but more often youre wincing in pain. The only thing that gives me any hope here is how good Anna Malle did in Karchs Backstage Passes. Initial Reaction: Its better than a lot of what Ive seen from Roy Karch, but that isnt saying too much. Who Should Watch It : Couples who want things very slow and very restrained Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants sex that feels natural and where the performers look like theyre really into it and enjoying themselves Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and decently balanced. There are a few places where it seems a little scratchy, almost as if the microphones were being pushed to their limits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Motel 69
Motel 69 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Stevie, Samantha Sterlyng, Calli Cox, Kelly Fire, Brian Heston, Lezley Zen, Dru Berrymore, Hamilton Steel, Rocket
Studio: Knob Ryder

Release date: 12/3/2002
Motel 69 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2002 - 6 / 02 / 2002 Director: None listed Cast: Calli Cox, Dru Berrymore, Lezley Zen, Kelly Steele (formerly Kelly Fire), Rocket, Samantha Sterlyng, Stevie, Brian Heston, Hamilton Steele, Kyle Stone, and Rick Masters Initial Expectations: Knob Ryder never impressed me with their DVDs, but Ive heard theyve been trying to improve things. A cast like this makes me willing to give them another chance. Initial Reaction: The movies hot, but the DVD authoring leaves a bit to be desired Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot sex and who doesnt care about the overall DVD quality Who Should Avoid It: Anybody that wants a DVD that feels like the author knew what they were doing Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves more than a little to be desired. Its frequently scratchy, the balance changes often, and theres some noticeable background noises. Surprisingly, the video isnt too bad. Its fairly clear with some minor grain, and has some nice and even lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 12
Sodomania Slop Shots 12 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver, Layla Jade, Sophie Evans, Zara Lee, Aurora Snow, Samantha Sterlyng, Sunrise Adams, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/30/2002
Sodomania Slop Shots 12 reviews:
review on  

Here is a plethra of babes engaging in various stages of sex culminating in huge cum blasts!! We are promised 60 babes to look at so there should be something for everyone. Some of the babes are listed on the boxcover and others you can recognize when you see them. ID's are given for most of the babes and also the movie the scene is lifted from is shown. I will not go over all the ladies but will mention some that impressed me. The one thing I wish would have been different is longer scene fragments but you really do get a lot to look at and the pops for the most part of very good. So let's get to some action!! Aurora Snow is the first hottie to perform for us and her scene is from Cumback Pussy #48. Aurora does some talking about her scene and then we get to see her suck cock, pretty good oral technique but all Aurora fans already know that. There is also some enthusiastice RC and her perky tits look great bouncing around. The mish action was also shot well and then you see her pretty face painted with jizz.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 12 (132 min.) Featuring: Jenna Haze, Layla Jade, Bella Donna, Aurora Snow, Tiffany Mynx, Sophie Evans, Inari Vachs, Julie Meadows, Cheyenne Silver, Sunrise Adams, Samantha Sterling, Zara Lee, Dru Berrymore, and others  Synopsis: This is the twelfth edition of Elegant Angel's cum shot compilation.  Overall: Thank you Elegant Angel for discontinuing putting in transexual scenes into the compilation. Overall, it's a good compilation starring past and present pornstars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Ass Lickers 6
Lady Ass Lickers 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nadia, Mia Domore, Samantha Sterlyng, Veronica Snow, Brandy Star, Savannah Rose
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 10/29/2002
Lady Ass Lickers 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Mia Domore, Brandy Star, Samantha Sterlyng, Nadia, Veronica Snow, and Savannah Rose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mother Productions has put out some pretty good movies that needed more care for their DVDs. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a bit limited Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with an emphasis on rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio has a few background noises, such as an air conditioner running, and the balance is a bit weak. Some spots are fairly hard to hear while others are dominated by just one of the girls. The video is much the same. Theres a little grain, but the bigger problems are the soft focus blurs, inconsistent lighting, and a bit of camera shake.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked There was much for me to enjoy in each of the four scenes included in this volume, each a 1-on-1 scene and three of the four feature cute, petite brunette Veronica Snow. The first scene I really enjoyed for its enthusiastic, playful, buxom brunette who really attacks her partner's ass with relish, in a variety of positions. What brings it down at times is that her partner in the scene is obviously hiding her identity with shades and a red wig and barely does any rimming herself. She has all the action done to her instead. The next three scenes are all pretty much even in action and energy. Snow has a sly smile and great attitude for ass licking, digging into the partners she has in each scene. There is a fair amount of rimming while 69'ing, which is great to watch, and the girls in these three scenes are all attractive, from the blonde to the Latina lady ass licker. The action moves through clothes-on teasing, through kissing, titty play, cunnilingus and then the remaining action is all rimming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eager Beavers 5 (Metro)
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Mimi, Jade Marcela, Kitty Monroe, Alexa Rae, Pantera, Chrissy Sparks, Nina Ferrari, Sabrine Maui, Samantha Sterlyng, Phoenix Ray, Nyomi Arman, Mackenzie Wilson
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 10/9/2002
Eager Beavers 5 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Metro/Toxxic releases are generally pretty dependable for being decent whack material. Nothing fancy, just the down and dirty goods. I have no reason to believe that this release should be any different. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good all-girl gonzo fest. If you like watching girls do the nasty with each other, this disc should work out just fine for you. Technical This movie has good bright lighting and clear audio and video. The sets are nothing to speak of, but they get the action across. Director Michael Adam Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, all-girl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Petra & Samantha Sterlyng This is the strongest scene on the disc and a good one to open with. Petra is a hot brunette with a nice, tight body. She wears a sexy black bikini and black platforms. Samantha is a blonde with another great bod. She is made up beautifully here and wears a leopard teddy with black heels. Very sexy! The two do a good job of rubbing and kissing, just basically sharing the love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Confessions
Campus Confessions 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Jade, Sarah, Sophia, Samantha, Gaby, Cintia, Pierre Woodman, Tyler Wood, Samantha Sterlyng, Avy Scott, Mandy Roberts, Seurine, Tristan Seagal, Tony De Sergio, Sophie (Hungarian)
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/1/2002
Campus Confessions reviews:
review on  

Hustler Campus Confessions 1 (2002) Studio Hustler Genre Barely Legal Directors Frank Bonjourno, Paul Arbitor, Clive McLean, Kat Slater, and Pierre Woodman Starring Samantha, Sarah, Cintia, Avy, Jade, Gabriella, Severine, Sophie, Tyler Wood, Toni de Sergio, Billy Glide, and Chris Cannon Running Time 1:47 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu with fetish submenus; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; and trailers for XXX, Asian Fever, Young Sluts Inc., Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Circle of Lust (Adam & Eve)
Circle of Lust (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Kylie Ireland, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, Joel Lawrence, Alex Foxe, Samantha Sterlyng
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 9/27/2002
Circle of Lust (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 3 / 19 / 2002 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Kylie Ireland, T. J. Hart, Elizabeth X, Alex Foxe, Samantha Sterlyng, Mickey G., Steve Hatcher, Joel Lawrence, Ian Daniels, and Chris Cannon Initial Expectations: After a string of stick-fests like On the Loose, I look forward to Roy Karchs movies even less than trips to the dentist. Initial Reaction: Im beginning to think of Roy Karchs movies like I do a case of the crabs. Sure it gives you some action in the right area, but its not the way you really want it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody having trouble sleeping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of hot sex Audio /Video Quality: Although theres a few minor background noises, the audio is pretty clear and nicely balanced. The video is fairly average. Its clear, but theres some minor shadow problems and noticeably uneven lighting in every scene. Music: The music is pretty typical, to the point that youve probably heard most of it before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Many Blonde Moments
Too Many Blonde Moments 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Sindee Coxx, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Chandler, Dayton Rains, Lita Chase, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Kody, Dillion Day, William Margold, Root Logins, Tanya Danielle, Nina Ferrari, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Samantha Sterlyng, August, Casey Brooks
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 9/25/2002
Too Many Blonde Moments reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 02 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Felecia, Sindee Coxx, Chandler, Dayton Rains, Allysin Chaynes, Samantha Sterlyng, Tanya Danielle, Bunny Luv, Monica Mayhem, Nina Ferrari, Summer Storm, Lita Chase, August, Casey Brooks, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, and Dillion Day in sexual roles and Violet Blue, Kody, Carolyn Monroe, Root Logins and William Margold in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday is one of my favorite directors. I always look forward to his work. Initial Reaction: Its typical Jim Holliday, which means its darn hot and a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes anal sex and wants a fun feeling fuck flick Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal sex with a rough feel Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are right up to VCAs normal high standards. The audio is clear and well balanced while the video has barely any sign of grain, shadows, or background noises.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director