Porn Stars  >  Samantha South  > Reviews

Reviews of Samantha South Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures)
Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luscious Lopez, Dasani Lezian, Nataly Rosa, Samantha South, Renae Cruz
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Release date: 6/13/2013
Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures) reviews:
review on  

So is 'Mexican Humping Beans' just another comp? When I shop for DVDs I try to sift through the different starlets that grace the cast which is usually displayed on the front DVD cover. The studio is another factor regarding my decision on a purchase. So when I saw 'Mexican Humping Beans' I was curious as to what the complete package would be. Aside form the hilarious name it contains one of my favorite pornstars: Luscious Lopez. Will Luscious be enough just to save what seems like another compilation DVD?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Peach Fuzz 2
Teenage Peach Fuzz 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Jenna Presley, Samantha South, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 10/4/2006
Teenage Peach Fuzz 2 reviews:
review on  

Overall the DVD offered some fresh teen content to get me through the day. The first scene with Jamie Elle was the best followed by Michelle Maylenes scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEENAGE PEACH FUZZ 2 The original Teenage Fuzz boasted the cream of teen with the likes of Annie Cruz, Tiffany Rayne, Kara Mynor and the now retired, Mary Anne. But while the second volume of this series cannot compete with that cast, it still promised some fresh teen talent being serviced by the best male talent working in the industry today. Jamie Elle has been appearing in a lot of movies lately, not least Jules Jordan movies, but despite this she had been one girl who had not made an impression on me. She reminds me a little of Jennifer Lopez, and while she certainly has the ass and a lovely natural rack, facially, I still only find her moderately attractive. Mike goes to work with his tongue on Jamies ass and pussy and then Jaime reciprocates with the oral being nicely interrupted with some tongue wrestling. Jamie then parks her shaved snatch on Michaels cock for some RC action and then some awesome side-saddle, which is well filmed to show off Jaimes beautiful body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new Michael Stefano production and he's known for some pretty good porn and he's real good at making sure the girls are getting off so let's see what he can do with some sexy cute teenagers!! Not a bad list of girls either including Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson, and covergirl Michelle Maylene so those three have me looking forward to pressing play. Jamie Elle: Up first we have one of my fave girls to watch who isn't perhaps a huge star. Jamie just has that look which makes you go I can't believe someone this cute is doing dp's and taking 4-5 loads at a time but good thing for us Jamie is that kind of gal! We begin with a tremendous butt shot though it's mostly covered by some see thru lingerie panties. Jamie's got some cushin though and Michael does a fine job creating a cameltoe effect sliding the panties into her ass crack. Jamie's got that smile working too as she stars back at us while shaking that ass a little.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutinas 2
Slutinas 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sativa Rose, Monica Breeze, Cherrie Rose, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez, Janelle Medina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/23/2006
Slutinas 2 reviews:
review on  

I didn't really enjoy this one and expected more after viewing the box cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck 3
1 Lucky Fuck 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ginger Lee, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Samantha South, Celina Cross, Isabele Ice, Lindsay Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/26/2006
1 Lucky Fuck 3 reviews:
review on  

One Lucky Fuck #3 Damn, I hate having to do this, but for a second time in a few weeks I have to say the following about a PXP title: DO NOT BUY THIS DVD!! Why? Well, let's just call it a pretty severe authoring problem. The picture throughout the entire feature is shown in a 16:9 ratio. What this means is that the picture is in a kind of "false widescreen" where the image is literally squashed down in the top and bottom of the screen. The result is a severely distorted picture, where all the action is stretched across the screen. Nope, it's not a problem with my player, since I tried it on 3 seperate players, and the Title screen and BTS are in the normal ratio, but put on the feature and it's all messed up. Now I did scan through the actual content, and it kinda looked okay, and the facials all looked big and goopy, but the damn thing is unwatchable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, this may be the last Jake Malone movie under RLD/PXP that I get to review. Somewhat fitting, it's also the first look at an ongoing series. Premise is simple. I've always complained about blowbang movies since they feature the scraggliest guys and you always wonder when the actual intercourse begins. You can think of One Lucky Fuck as a blowbang movie except near the end of the scene one lucky guy gets to do her (hence the title one lucky fuck). Meanwhile all the other guys are spooging on her face while that one lucky guy is doing her so Jake could've called this series, Raining on Your Party. All of the girls were cute and each has their own blowbang scene. Well, except for Lexi Belle because I don't call two guys a blowbang. The vaginal intercourse at the end doesn't go very long as you watch the guys unload on the girls faces and all of them have that annoyed "can't you see I'm being I'm still getting fucked" tight lipped smile as they can't cum dodge. The strongest performer by far was Isabel Ice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 10
Young Tight Latinas 10 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Estella Leon, Katalina Linda, Vanessa Figueroa, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/12/2006
Young Tight Latinas 10 reviews:
review on  

The people at Red Light District certainly know to market a great idea. For instance, if you like latina women, then their Young Tight Latinas line might be worth watching. Like the other DVD's in the series, Young Tight Latinas 10 shows off the erotic talents of several latina women, such as the sinfully sexy Vanessa Figueroa, in gonzo style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 10 Studio: Red Light District Category: Latin Director: David Luger Starring: Estella Leon, Katalina Linda, Vanessa Figueroa, Samantha South, Melissa Martinez Peremptory synopsis With more hispanic Names than in any News at the Hour, David luger comes with his new installment of the young tight latinas, and judging by cover girl Vanessa this will be a fun ride let's see..... Scene 1- Vanessa Figueroa Vanessa got to play with two guys, that rapidly fill or try to fill her needs, she is a pretty but kind of small girl, her skin is cute indeed, the guys do whatever they can without going inside her ass, she receives two pops direct in her mouth but let 'em spill. Scene 2- Melissa Martinez This cute babe said she is from East L.A.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen
Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Codi, Sasha Knox, Lana Croft, Amber Rayne, Samantha South
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 5/17/2006
Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen reviews:
review on  

Confessions Of a Teenage Anal Queen Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Anal , Barely Legal Director: Stoney Curtis Starring: Codi, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Samantha South, Luna Croft Synopsis this a an exceptional occasion to enjoy young girl's asses and a Stone Curtis flick with a kind of fun and different approach, Codi is a treat herself Sasha is a trooper and more of the girls in here are at least very enjoyable, so let's try to help them to be Queens for a day..... Scene 1- Codi Codi start by confessing us that she is obsessed with the fact of not being elected the prom Queen, getting to the point of obstructing her real life, how can we help this young and helpless and tasty girl? She ask if those ripe melons aren't worth, or her soft pussy and ass weren't good enough, she said she will bang all night just to be the queen. Let me think...., um, she said she will do anything, right?...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Tiger, Steven French, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Todd Driller, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mike Hash, Steve James, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Samantha South, Sammy Cruz, Jessie Castro
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Teens In Tight Jeans from Vouyer Media features some of my favorite girls and I'll admit my expectations were high. Great concept. Jenna Presley,Charlotte Stokley, Chloe Morgan all looking fine in jeans and ready to fuck. But somewhere along the way the chemistry in almost all of the scenes was lost and the sex was just okay. Each of the scenes starts with a bit of play acting with the girls at home in jeans and usually planning to lure some unexpecting lucky guy or guys in for sex. All of the girls looked terrific and the play acting was actually kind of cute. But there were two major rad flags for me when it comes to the sex. Red flag number one is in the Jenna Presley scene. Jenna is one of my favorite girls and I've seen her in countless DVD's this year. When Jenna is really turned on and into the sex she squirts. She's paired here with Chloe Morgan and they take turns with Tommy Gunn and Sergio. While there were some nice moments, I was keeping an eye on Jenna and she never seemed to get going. Or get off. No squirting. Not a drop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise is real simple like the title says. We have teens in colourful jeans teasing us before every scene. Some with whale tails sticking out.. Sometimes I wonder if the jeans belonged to wardrobe because they look the same in every scene. I believe this is my first look at Todd Todd's work. I believe he was the second director hired by Vince Vouyer for Voyeur Media (after Tim Von Swine). Charlotte Stokely, James Deen, and Sergio Charlotte (bj only) & Brian Surewood Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Erik Everhard Jeanie (a only) & Marco Duato Jeanie (bj only) & Trent Soluri Samantha South (a) & Steve French Chloey Morgan, Jenna Presley, Sergio, and Tommy Gunn Ava Rose, Jessi Castro, James Deen, and Billy Glide, then anonymous pop shots There were some problems with the scenes. The lighting was too low in some of the scenes notably Samantha South and Ava & Jessi's scenes making the video less crisp than it should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Territory (Smash)
Virgin Territory (Smash) 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Holly Wellin, Alicia Alighatti, Joanna Angel, Haley Paige, Adrianna Nicole, Codi Star, Samantha South
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Haley Paige
Release date: 5/11/2006
Virgin Territory (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Virgin Territory (Smash) Studio: Smash Pictures Category: Anal Director: Haley Paige Starring: Jack Napier, Haley Paige, Holly Wellin, Alicia Alighatti, Joanna Angel, Adrianna Nicole, Codi Star, Samantha South Synopsis Welcome to Haley's Town, folks and girls, and be ready to explore some Virgin Territory. Dunno what she meant by that, maybe her directorial debut, maybe her Lemon tree was a virgin, or maybe she just want to catch your attention, I think the lemon tree concept is the right one. She made this one trying to have fun and she almost appear in every scene, having sex, masturbate or at least you can hear her voice, the girls are very into her scenes, including Codi Star who for some uses her lungs more than she should.
   read the complete review
review on  

Virgin Territory Produced 03/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 184 minutes Directed by: Haley Paige Starring: Haley Paige, Adrianna Nicole, Codi Starr, Alicia Alighatti, Holly Wellin, Joanna Angel, Samantha South, James Deen, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Steven French, Brian Pumper, Hung Lo, Steve Austin and Joe Rock. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Virgin Territory is the directorial debut of adult film star Haley Paige (the girl on the films boxcover). The boxcover says "All Anal", "7 Scenes" and "over 3 hours". There are actually nine scenes (two scenes are short blowjob only scenes). Also, not every scene features anal sex. However every girl in the film does have anal sex and the film is 3 hours long. As I said, all the girls in the film are fucked anally. And every girl, except Joanna, takes at least one oral/facial cumshot (Joanna does lick cum, share cum with Haley and swallow). Joanna and Adrianna Nicole are the only girls who clearly swallow cum (Adrianna actually swallows two loads of cum together).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time to welcum a new director to our midsts, the lovely Haley Paige who's had a nice career fucking on camera now takes her place behind it. So in a sense she's a "virgin" being this is her first time helming a flick but she's obviously not a virgin in any other area. She's picked a nice varied cast for her first flick mixing in new talent with some more established talent. Codi Starr is one girl I've taken notice of in the last week or so and Alicia Alighatti is another performer I've liked in the past and you add in Haley being involved in most of the scenes in some form or fashion and you can call me interested. The scenes here are more aggressive for the most part tending to get real aggressive when it's Tony T and what I mean there is face slapping, smothering the face with his hand, slapping the ass pretty hard. All these things are instant wood killers for me and I know there are a lot of you out there who find that highly arousing so you will get your wish more often than I do in this title.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Virgin Territory (Smash)
Boxcover for Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Sergio, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Amy Ried, Justin Syder, Lorena Sanchez, Addison Rose, Samantha South, Eve Lopez, Piper Parker
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Dan Tana
Release date: 5/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Combat Zone has arrived on the scene in 2006 and made a really solid impact with terrific Gonzo porn and "The Girl Next Door" is certainly one of their standout releases. Part of their winning formula is casting girls that are currently creating a buzz as hot newbies this year and this is another of the Combat DVD's that features one of the hottest new girls in the biz, Amy Reid. Amy's on the box cover and her scene is well worth the price of admission. Previous Combat Releases have featured Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and they've got a Sasha Grey release coming in September. If you're thinking about skipping right to the Amy Reid scene, DON'T DO IT. There's lots to see including fresh young talent like Lorena Sanchez,Piper Parker and Addison Rose. I definitely liked the scene with Sanchez and Parker double teaming Tony T. Piper Parker has that cute,girl next door look(thus the name of the movie I guess) and Lorena has an ample booty to go along with a very nice sexual energy. Watch for Piper here, looking very new to porn and glancing from time to time at the director for instruction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Amy Reid.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director