Porn Stars  >  Samantha Jolie  > Reviews

Reviews of Samantha Jolie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 213: Best of 2013
Best By Private 213: Best of 2013 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henessy, Ian Scott, Neeo, Marco Banderas, Jay R., Abbie Cat, Samantha Jolie, Anissa Kate, Mark Archer, Irina Bruni, Mira Sunset, Alexis Crystal, Marcio Gonzalez, Caroline Tosca, Kira Queen, Lolita Petrova
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/20/2014
Best By Private 213: Best of 2013 reviews:
review on  

"Best By Private 213: Best of 2013" from the company that makes some of the best movies on the other side of the pond, is a nice compilation that I was trying to do in a quick mode, and end up spending a ton of time on it, Thanks to the lazy team in charge of editing and final presentation. I'm not a die hard fan of the extras, but some loyal customers are, but I expect at least a hint if not the written statement of where the scenes came from, in case we want to buy the actual movie, you know, it is a business and should meet the expectations of fans, unless you want your product to be a filler in the shelves of the rental stores. Like I said at the beginning a very nice put together movie with 7 very strong scenes from 2013 with some of the already known girls that Private showcase on her movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings
Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Neeo, Thomas Lee, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Samantha Jolie, Lucy Bell, Ferrera Gomez, Victoria Blaze, Mark Archer, Angel Piaff, Alexis Crystal, Jakub Forman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paula Newman
Release date: 1/23/2014
Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings reviews:
review on  

"Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings" from Private get us going with the wedding theme, are you sure is not a suggestive selling or something?, I have nothing against marriage, mi wife and I are a very happy couple living in a great relationship and make love everyday and sometimes, we even call each other after it. lol. Cumshot weddings is full of beautiful girls who will make a husband proud with their beauty and cocking skills, I mean cooking skills, good catch in the middle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy
Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George Uhl, Neeo, Adrianne, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Denisa Heaven, Samantha Jolie, Ennio Guardi, Rachel La Rouge, Ferrera Gomez, Barra Brass, Angelo Godshack, Nathaly Cherie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paula Newman
Release date: 9/12/2013
Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy reviews:
review on  

Private is my favorite studio but lately their releases have been hit or miss. This one is reminiscent of Private of the past and is highly recommended. We could all use some High Class Pussy. Camera work by Martin Hlavacs is exceptional and the erotic factor is high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perryvision 4
Perryvision 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Bella, Daryl, Carla Cox, Samantha Jolie, Mea Melone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/29/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perryvision 4 reviews:
review on  

I'm becoming a fan of Perry's work as he uses very hot Euro girls that get fucked one on one in POV fashion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt! Of Course (Digital Sin)
Butt! Of Course (Digital Sin) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Kid Jamaica, Matt Bird, Sabby, Eliska Cross, Samantha Jolie, Szabi, Ivana Sugar, Inessa, Samantha Rise
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Butt! Of Course (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

"Butt of course!" from Digital Sin falls under the category of "high expectation little reward" We were due for a so so, movie from Digital Sin, and is not a compilation or so they say, is not a total lost but with the girls looks and their ability to take man's meat up their asses, you can expect they do a little more, all the girls range from good to stunning looking,
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot European anal release. Samantha Jolie takes the prize for the best scene, but there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects show some great care, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras. This one's well worth picking up if you're in the mood for some passionate anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swingers Orgies 3
Swingers Orgies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamil Klein, J.J., George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Mark Zebro, Denis Reed, Yenna, Mona Lee, Martin Gun, Steve Q., Mark Zicha, Denisa Heaven, Samantha Jolie, Kristine Crystalis, Bella Karina, Victoria Puppy, Mea Melone, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 6/13/2012
Swingers Orgies 3 reviews:
review on  

Swingers Orgies 3 offers three group sex scenes. The women are all hot and sexually ravenous. So, it is a joy to watch. It is good porn. However, it would have been better if the producers would have taken little steps to make it feel more like swingers fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bachelor Party Orgy 4
Bachelor Party Orgy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Charlotte, Yenna, Rachel Evans, Rihanna Samuel, Samantha Jolie, Kristine Crystalis, Bella Baby, Linet Slag, Victoria Puppy, Adele Sunshine, Linett Slag
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 5/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bachelor Party Orgy 4 reviews:
review on  

Bachelor Party Orgy 4 features two orgies. One has seven girls and six guys the other has three girls and three guys. The girls all have really nice, fit bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for French Maid Service: Anna's Maid Service (Anna Apprentie Soubrette)
French Maid Service: Anna's Maid Service (Anna Apprentie Soubrette) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Martin Gun, Leny Ewil, Denisa Heaven, Samantha Jolie, Stacy Dasilva, Anna Polina, J.P.X, Neilla Feline
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 10/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
French Maid Service: Anna's Maid Service (Anna Apprentie Soubrette) reviews:
review on  

On this French Maid service we got to know Anna Polina who is quite a delight and she takes most of the movie upon her shoulders and other private parts too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him
Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gia, Kristyna, Samantha Jolie, Rhianna Samuel
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 3/29/2010
Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him reviews:
review on  

Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him by Combat Zone is a four scene almost 3 hour waste of time that will definitely having you reaching for the remote to turn this off before the disk is over.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him by Combat Zone is a four scene almost 3 hour waste of time that will definitely having you reaching for the remote to turn this off before the disk is over.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director