Porn Stars  >  Sally Rodeo  > Reviews

Reviews of Sally Rodeo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve)
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Dee, Chasey Lain, Chastity, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Mandingo, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Jada Fire, Flick Shagwell, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Renee Pornero, Angel Eyes, Tyler Knight, Sally Rodeo, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Stephanie Tripp, Joanna Angel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2006
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Coffee & Cream is a gonzo comp from Adam & Eve. As per the suggestion of the title the emphasis is interracial, although there are several all-black scenes included. Of note were the two scenes from Joanna Angel (w/ Marcus) and Carmen Luvana (w/ Sean Michaels) as these were starlets who I believe had never had interracial encounters before. The rest was pretty cookie cutter, but being a comp one can not expect too much. Especially seeing as though they are not an overly interracial theme shooting company, they probably had to go back light years to find enough footage to fill the comp to comply with the theme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Contact 32
Eye Contact 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katrina, Jessie, Claudine, Sally Rodeo, Holly Berry, Honey Sickle, Kina Tye
Studio: XPLOR

Release date: 6/23/2005
Eye Contact 32 reviews:
review on  

This is an oral themed series that features amateur girls giving slow seductive blowjobs while making eye contact with them camera as much as possible. Up first is the incredibly cute Asian girl Kina Tye, with long black hair, dark eyes, and dark tan on her petite body. With her eyes open wide in anticipation, this young attractive girl unzips the guy pants and pulls them down. As she looks up at you with her young innocent face and big dark eyes, she places her hand on the base of the cock and lightly licks all over the shaft and softly sucks on it. The guy jerks off and shoots a big stream of cum that stretches from the top of her head all the way down to her chin, then squirts another four blasts to her pretty face and chin. A great way to start to movie. Kina is beautiful and performed well with great eye contact with the camera. Next up is 18 year old Honey Sickle, a plain looking girl who is very thin and has small boobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Droolin' & Toolin'
Droolin' & Toolin' 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Billy Glide, Chloe, Mandingo, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Mick Blue, Anthony Hardwood, Aria, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Corina Taylor, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Sally Rodeo, Otto Bauer
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/21/2004
Droolin' & Toolin' reviews:
review on  

Another comp from the fine people at A&E, this title is decent, but will not rip your view screen on fire. It has two of my favorite ladies, Aria and Cytherea, and both give fair to very good scenes. One scene is done in by the choice of the stud in the scene and the horrible editing, while the other one bordered on great, but fell short because of the lack of multiple squirting. Like I said, I LOVE Aria. She is one of the best in the business, and in this scene she plays a cop giving some very personal interrogation to Lee Stone. These two must be a couple, and that brings me to problem one with this scene, IMHO. Lee now seems to be the only guy she will have sex with on-screen, which it her choice for sure, but removes all heat from the scene if you are not a fan of Lees. The fuck in one position, but there is no squirting from Aria. There may have been, but the editing is so bad that you dont see it. And, the only position they fuck in is standing doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Fresh 2
Tight & Fresh 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Robbie James, Lana Cox, Juliana Kincaid, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Vanessa Mackenzie, Barrett Blade, Sabrina Snow, Lizzy Law, Lana Moore, Sally Rodeo, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/7/2004
Tight & Fresh 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: Tight & Fresh 2 is an Adam and Eve production. It is pretty standard wall-to-wall fare. Not sure if these scenes were taken from other features or not, but the tape really has the same feel as a compilation disk. I can't say that I am a bit of a fan of Adam and Eve productions and this disc did not sway me in their direction either. Scenes vary from decent to downright boring. Unless you are looking for a particular scene of a particular girl that appears on this disc, there is hotter action found elsewhere. DVD: The DVD is authored fairly well. Organized and pretty simple to navigate. Nothing ground breaking but does the job. Scene 1: Bianca Pure Heart First up Ms. Pure Heart entertains her male counterpart on a couch. The scene seems to fall into the couple genre well. Lots of intimate kissing and eye contact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Morgan, Barrett Blade, Lilly Thai, Tony Sexton, Mario Rossi, Richard Raymond, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Kelly Anderson, Sasha Swenson, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 7/30/2004
Amateur Angels 16 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Theres nothing too special with Amateur Angels 16. Its your standard new girls in the business video. There are some hotties here, though. And the added bonus of an appearance from the irresistibly cute Katie Morgan, who does a girl-girl scene. Scene 1: We start off with Kelli Anderson and Mario Rossi. Kelli is a great looking blonde with long curly hair and a nice body. She sucks his cock and he pulls her out of her yellow tank top and lacy blue panties and licks her pussy. He uses a condom and glides in and out of her pussy in missionary before they switch to piledriver and doggy. He pulls out and jerks a thick load onto her ass cheeks. Scene 2: They tell us Kelly Kline and Richard Raymond are a real life married couple. Shes a very pretty chick with long brown hair and nice big tits. Richard looks like he could use a few good meals, but is not unappealing. She sucks his cock and we get a close look as he licks and fingers her pussy. They look really good in spoon as Kelly slips a finger into her pussy alongside Richards cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust My Hole
Bust My Hole 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alberto Rey, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust My Hole reviews:
review on  

The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
   read the complete review
review on  

A month ago, Mitch Spinelli of Acid Rain introduced ADT to the Pepsi Challenge. What is the Pepsi challenge? Well back in the 80s for the underage readers of ADT, Pepsi did a blind taste test with people on the streets and made them choose between Pepsi & Coke. Allegedly, more people chose Pepsi; a result that I'm still skeptical to today. What does this have to do with porn? Hell if I know. Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, and Alberto Rey: Selena is the hottest thing to come out of Australia since Elle McPherson. There is an understated elegance that surrounds her that quickly disperses when she starts ravishing a dick. She is wearing a blood red corset with her boobs exposed. Something is wrong with her hair. It is either really wet or Selena has dyed it black and left it really limp. I'm guessing that she just got out of the shower. I've lauded Selena's talent with the cock in a previous review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Before Watching This DVD I Was Very Unfamiliar With Acid Raid But I Did Notice That They Had Great Box Covers and Good Casting Anywho Lets Start The Show Bust My HoleStaring:Selena SilverJamie BrooksAshley BlueAlicia RhodesSally RodeoTaylor LynnDirectorBobby DamoneProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Selena Silver w/ Benjamin Bratt & Alberto ReyHere We Have The Beautiful Brunette From Austrailia Selena Silver (Who I Am a Huge Fan Of) Sitting on a Bed Dressed in a Red Leather Corset, Red Knee High Boots and a Black Thong Benjamin and Alberto Walk In and The Fun BeginsThe Positions We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Doggy Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, Standing Doggy, DP, Cowgirl DPThis Scene Rocked Selena Always Gets Me Going With Her Energy and Those Eyes Oh Yeah and That Ass, Lots of Ass Slaping and Some Lite Choking Decent Popshot Everyone Was Really Into It, This a Definet Must For Any Selena Fan's Collection.Scene #2 - Alicia Rhodes w/ Benjamin BrattHere We Have The B.E.B (Busty English Blonde)Alicia Rhodes Lying on a Bed Dressed in Matching Black Underwear and Black Leather Boo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes:  6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Black Load
Swallow My Black Load 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Miss Arroyo, Renee Pornero, Julian More, Jordan Styles, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Brian "Cheeks" Williams
Release date: 4/21/2004
Swallow My Black Load reviews:
review on  

Title: Swallow My Black Load! Produced/Directed by: Brian Williams Starring: Renee Pornero and Sally Rodeo, Jordan Styles, Juliann Moore, Miss Arroyo, and the males donor: Brian Pumper, Tee Reel, Sledgehammer. Here is another really bad interracial cum swallowing video and the only different between this and White Girls Suck and Swallow is that this has the sex scenes. There are only four scenes in the gonzo. The girls arent very attractive and the director should start yelling Where is the Cum!! . That is all you need to know to avoid renting and buying this DVD or video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel)
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Mandingo, Sylvio Mata, August, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Jessica Dee, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Stephanie Tripp, Heidi Ho
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/11/2004
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) reviews:
review on  

This was an Adam & Eve, Fallen Angel production. What that means to us is amateur quality with moments of greatness, but also some big blunders. I applaud Luc for embarrassing IR, but his skill level in this area are limited. Stephanie Tripp The 1st and only time I saw Stephanie was in The Thong Song. She did IR with Byron Long, but Sabre took about 60-70 of the dickin in that title. It was good to see her one on one here. She made it more than clear that she loves a big black one in her slip-n-slide. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sally Rodeo This was a 1st for me, but I see how Sally earned her name. Mandingo played the role of the horse, and Sally rode him all the way to the border. Ms. Rodeo impressed me with taking Dingo down to the sack, but the heat in this scene wasnt enough to make a thick slurpee soft. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 August There was a buzz when this girl came on the scene. By the time it peaked, she was gone. It appears that shes back taking guys in the mud bucket.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director