Porn Stars  >  Sahara Knite  > Reviews

Reviews of Sahara Knite Movies



We have 21 movie reviews with Sahara Knite in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sahara Knite's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 3
In Anal Sluts We Trust 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sahara Knite, Candy Cat, Maria Mia, Jessica Night, Kitty Brown, Jenna Lovely
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 9/1/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust 3 reviews:
review on  

In Anal Sluts We Trust 3 is from Jules Jordan Video. Its directed by Chris Rolie, and if youve ever seen one of his movies you know whats coming: hot Eurosluts who are downright nasty (in the best possible way) and eager for a cock or two. Unlike a lot of anal features, theres no pussy fucking here, except when the girls take a dp. Its straight to the ass, and only the ass, with the girls taking some hard pounding action before getting cum on their pretty faces. The movie runs about 3 hours and 17 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. Extras include a photo gallery, websites, and trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass
Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Candace Von, Sahara Knite, Joe Blow, Barbie Cummings, Maui Kane, Scarlett Pain, Ashli Orion
Studio: Voodoo House

Release date: 10/5/2010
Spunkmouth: Eat Some Ass reviews:
review on  

Rent this one or pass it by. With B or C-list male talent at the best along with a camera guy who doesn't know how to keep his mouth shut most of the time, there's plenty of reason to keep the remote handy for this one. The girls do get into the action pretty well, but the guys just hold the movie back too much. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bonus scene to help out the overall DVD, but that still isn't enough to save this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babe 2 (Daring)
Babe 2 (Daring) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Taylor, Claudia Rossi, Sahara Knite, Nikky Blond, Boroka Balls, Viva Style
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 12/15/2008
Babe 2 (Daring) reviews:
review on  

A film about revenge featuring seven hot European women with the fashion world as a backdrop. Who hates who? Who wants revenge on who? These questions get answered in a very sexy way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Obsession (Harmony)
Oral Obsession (Harmony) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marco, Zoltan, Oliver, Ian Scott, May, George Uhl, Dan, Ian Tate, Clarke Kent, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Rossi, Poppy Morgan, Nicoletta, Kelly Wells, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Indian Summer, Sahara Knite, Lexi Belle, Lydia St Martin, Ben Kelly, Sensi, Deniska, Jon Strong, Lucy Belle, Keiran Lee, Black Angelika
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 11/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oral Obsession (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

This two disc set from Gazzman brings us a variety of blowjob scenes. It has the feel of a compilation set, and I know that two of the scenes were included as extras on the recent Young Harlots: Riding School, which I reviewed just last week, but I can't attest as to whether any of the other scenes have been released elsewhere, though they definitely seem to be taken from different sets and times.
   read the complete review
Desi-Desires 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sahara Knite, Anjali Kara, Ariana Mistry, Carmel Moore
Studio: Porno Static

Release date: 10/3/2007
Desi-Desires 2 reviews:
review on  

Anjali Kara, the owner of Killergram and Porno Static, presents six scenes of exotic women in Arab and Indian (no, not Native American) garb.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party, The (Harmony)
Party, The (Harmony) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicolette, Oliver, George Uhl, Dirty Dog, Jazz Duro, Claudia Rossi, Sharka Blue, Sahara Knite, Natalie Heck, Annette Schwarz, Ben Kelly, Sandy Cage, Roxanne Lovitt
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Steven Angelo
Release date: 6/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Party, The (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

The Party features an orgy across 3 scenes and then you get 3 other scenes, including the bonus scene. The scenes worth watching are Annette's where she is paired with 2 guys and she shows off her sexual prowess and the scene with Claudia, Sharka and two guys. The energy is high and the action is hot in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for European Ethnic Honeyz 3
European Ethnic Honeyz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aaliyah, Sahara Knite, Anjali Kara, Ariana Mistry, Misha Mckinnon
Studio: Killergram

Release date: 6/3/2007
European Ethnic Honeyz 3 reviews:
review on  

With European Ethnic Honeyz III, the people at Killergram give porn viewers the erotic efforts of several British porno-starlets. For instance, we have Anjali Kara partaking of some interracial love, and Sahara Knite getting down and dirty with some anal pounding.
   read the complete review
Girly Riders 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janie, Aaliyah, Alexis Silver, Sahara Knite
Studio: Porno Static

Release date: 5/31/2007
Girly Riders 2 reviews:
review on  

Girly Riders 2 is the title i have decided to check out from Pornostatic,beautiful hot girls cruising about on insane chopper style bikes seeking out guys who are up for a good fuck.My first thought on seeing the trailer is i would love a shot on one of those...i must admit i would like to try the chopper too lol.These girls have attitude and one thing on there mind..cock.It was time to get in gear and work up a sweat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 20: I Only Love Hookers
Ionie Luvcoxxx 20: I Only Love Hookers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nancy, Lala, Lorna Lace, Sahara Knite, Leah Jaye
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luv Coxxx
Release date: 5/14/2007
Ionie Luvcoxxx 20: I Only Love Hookers reviews:
review on  

This dvd is only for die hard fans of Leah Jaye and Sahara Knite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Handjobs 2
Teen Handjobs 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jerry, Jay, Brooke, Anthony Hardwood, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Trent Soluri, Keeani Lei, Staci Thorn, Sahara Knite, Ben Inya, Naudia Nyce, Jessi Summers, Jason Coxx, Winston Burbank, Kelly Kline
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Taylor Rain
Release date: 4/19/2006
Teen Handjobs 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Handjobs #2 Produced 11/05 Defiance Films (www.defiancefilms.com) 96 minutes Directed by: Taylor Rain Starring: Keeani Lei, Jessi Summers, Roxy Jezel, Sahara Knight (Sahara Knite), Nadia Nyce, Sativa Rose, Kelly Kline, Staci Thorn, Nadia Styles, Brooke, Anthony Hardwood, Brian Surewood, Winston Burbank, Trent Soluri, Jason Cox, Ben Inya, Jerry and Jay. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teen Handjobs #2 features ten girls stroking cocks in their hands until the guy pops. Each scene is one on one and begins with the girl posing or teasing the camera for about a minute before jerking a guy off. Along with the handjobs, the girls do some ball rubbing and jerk the guy off between their tits. Some lube is used. Only a few girls talk dirty. Half of the cumshots are taken on the girls chest. Keeani and Kelly take facials. Roxy, Nadia Styles and Sativa stroke their partners off onto their tongues (Nadia and Roxy possibly swallow). Both Nadia's and Sativa perform the very slightest of oral sex, but that's it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto
Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian, Estelle, Pascal White, Mason, Rio Mariah, Poppy Morgan, Lolly Badcock, Tony James, Keira Farrell, Tony De Sergio, Suzie Best, Sahara Knite, Estelle Franki, Franki, Neil Delgado
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 4/18/2006
Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 2006 Director: Kendo Cast: Estelle, Suzie Best, Franki, Keira Farrell, Lolly Badcock, Poppy Morgan, Rio Mariah, Sahara Knite, Steve Hooper, Chuck Loads, Ian Tate, Marcus London, Neil The Kid, Pascal White, Tony De Sergio, and Tony James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Privates fetishy stuff with shoes???? I havent heard anything about Kendo, but Private, fetish, and shoes is enough to give me high expectations! Initial Reaction: I have no clue what this movie had to do with shoes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lots of anal and masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a foot or shoe fetish movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. The audio has a hint of hollowness now and then, but in those places the locations make it seem hard to avoid. The video is very nicely done. Its presented in anamorphic widescreen, which is always a nice touch, and shows some nice artistic touches.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Extremes
Anal Extremes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Ben English, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Andrew Andretti, Annie Cruz, Hillary Scott, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Sahara Knite, Kyle Moore
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Chance
Release date: 4/12/2006
Anal Extremes reviews:
review on  

Overview Extreme anal ? Is that anal while falling thru a burning table ? Anal while bunji jumping ? Anyhow, nice cast w/Tory, Barbara, & Hillary. So let's see if the dvd is extremely good or not. What I Liked Major eye candy here. The entire cast, not a bad one in the bunch. Dunno if the anal was totally ' extreme', but it was intense at times, and kinda funny at others...umm, in a good way. For example, at one point in Barbara & Steve's scene, he's fucking her ass with a hand dildo, while talking nasty to her in German, then he decides to pile driver her ass with his willie, giving Barbara the 'hand' to lick. Hillary Scott takes on 3 guys in her scene, each fucking her ass silly, but the best part was the end where all three guys cover Hillary's face with man goo as she's happily fucking her ass with a dildo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Sahara Knite, Allie Ray, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 3/14/2006
Barely Legal: Spoiled Brats reviews:
review on  

Spoiled Brats Studio: Hustler Category: Barely Legal Director: Mark Kismet Starring: Kelsey Michaels, Sahara Knite, Allie Ray, Jeanie Marie, Taylor Hilton Synopsis When was the time they make a flick about my ex, and they didn't let me know?, bastards!!!, at least they can share the profits, with me, the one who got to deal with all of her bitchiness..., lol, sure was fun to have a creature like that for a while, let's see what's on this...... Scene 1- Love my Hummer Allie Ray is our first spoiled brat to deal with. She start by getting the director picking up her belonginsn and then ask who is owner of the green car in the driveway?, the reason is that she has a hummer and she thinks it need to be parked there, anyway no one is going to even try stealing the other car which is ugly and green.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Buffet
Butt Buffet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, John West, Kat, Lyla Lei, Seth Dickens, Trina Michaels, Kelly Wells, Richard Kline, Nadia Hilton, Barry Scott, Sahara Knite, Adrianna Nicole, Kelly Kline
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/8/2006
Butt Buffet reviews:
review on  

Overview A Zupko release usually means a couple things; anal sex, and nasty, nasty talking women. So how's this one shake out ? Let's see. What I Liked This dvd had me once I saw the cast. Kelly Fuck'n Wells, Kat, Kelly Kline, and extremely sexy Adrianna Nicole ? Yes please. Besides, it's 8 girls, all talking nasty ( each scene starts with a tease/dirty talk intro), and all being anally devoured for our entertainment. Need more ? Well... Check out this scene opener from Kelly Kline, " Hey perv are you horny? You like what what you see, you filthy perv ". Great stuff. And it only gets better, energetically fucked by throughout by hubby Richard, this nasty girl ends up her scene by begging for an anal creampie, " Cream my hole, cream my hole !" she cries, dutiful hubby obliges, and we are treated to the sight of Kelly's pretty ass pucker filled with man milk....drip, drip drip. Awesome. More ? Mmmmkay. Here's Kelly....." I don't give a SHIT about you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes
Overflowing Assholes 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Brianna Love, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/15/2006
Overflowing Assholes reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Watching cum ooze out of a womans ass is not everyones cup of tea, and in fact it doesnt do much for me, but this title boasted a strong cast, including one of my favourites, Hillary Scott, and John has directed some entertaining gonzo of late. The opening scene features cover girl Brianna Love with John Strong. The scene begins slowly, with John showing his all to often-unseen romantic side, with some tit licking, kissing and pussy licking. The oral from Brianna is also refreshingly free of drooling saliva or gagging. The sex begins in a similar vein with some pussy and anal spoon action, with some nice full body shots of Brianna in her lilac stilettos. Brianna is now flipped over into RCA and her squealing gets louder as she is pounded as her legs wave in the air. Again, great full body shots here as Brianna rides sidesaddle before going down for some ass to mouth. Brianna now wants some more cock and gets more in the shape of Mr. Pete and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overflowing Assholes Produced 11/05 - 01/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Kelly Wells, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush, Tony T., Sascha, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Overflowing Assholes contains five scenes and runs for three hours. Each scene features one girl taking on two or three guys. All the girls are fucked anally with only Brianna Love NOT getting double penetrated. The scenes all end with multiple internal anal cumshots followed by the girl letting the cum drip onto the carpet, floor or a plate. The girls, again except Brianna, lick the cum and vacuum it into their mouth so they can swallow. Deep throating, ATM oral sex, dirty talking and gape shots are included in the film. Sahara and Kelly do some anal rimming with their tongues. Hillary and Kelly take things a bit further by having their assholes double penetrated.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:56 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love [shoes on] with John Strong, Mr. Pete & Tony T. Scene 2 Hillary Scott [double anal, shoes on] with Michael Stafano and John Strong Scene 3 Sahara Knite [shoes on/off] with Steve Holmes & John Strong Scene 4 Roxxxy Rush [shoes on/off] with John Strong, Steve Holmes & Mr. Pete Scene 5 Kelly Wells [double anal, shoes off] with John Strong, Tony T. & Sascha My very short review: Overflowing Assholes is a must have for the anal creampie fan for each girl gets their ass fucked hard and deposited with multiple cumshots. However, since these asses dont take deposits, the loads of cum is farted out. Some of the cum even gets licked up and swallowed. The line-up of girls is impressive with them performing lots of anal and DP action and we get Hillary and Kelly even performing in double anal action. The scenes dont differ too much from each other but they will get your rocks off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Overflowing Assholes
Boxcover for Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X)
Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Sahara Knite, Georgia Peach
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 1/27/2006
Anal Violation 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Anal Violation #2 is a solid if unspectacular anal sex DVD. There are 5 scenes in total running to pretty much the same format. Four scenes are threesomes involving 2 guys and 1 girl, and one scene is mono a mono. Things kick of with cover girl Tory Lane. I hadnt seen a feature with her in before this and after watching this one I will buy more with her in. Shes a fantastic looking girl with long legs and a great pair of fake tits. Theres nothing sweet and innocent about her, shes got a great sultry look and shes very aggressive in her performance. Things start of with Tory getting a big dildo shoved up her ass and some cock sucking. Its not long before Tory is getting her ass battered before another guy turns up and they go through the usual routine of DPs and ass to mouth. A good hot opening scene, made so by Torys predatory and aggressive sexual style. 8/10 Next up is Sahara Knite. Sahara puts in a good performance, but shes not really a girl that does it for me. She also takes a good anal battering naturally and also gets DPd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Violation 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Brooke Haven, Sahara Knite, Georgia Peach Quickest of the quick review. Welcome again folks, to a new installment of the PXP series "anal Violation". With the Strong direction of John and the always fuckables babes like Tory, Georgia, Kelly, Brooke and Sahara, we expect another hit, from the guys, and this one is for the girls..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Tory Lane I can live eating only Tory's pussy for the rest of my life, seriously, well she also need to let me kiss those lips from her beautiful face, anything else is optional, what is not optional today is that she takes on a hard pounding, first from John, then join by Steve Holmes, she gets a good anal reaming, for the movie sake, she devoured the men's juices like water, sweet doll, Love you!. Scene 2- Sahara Knite Showing an ass that can go very long miles, Sahara pass the test, with two guys playing to fill all of her empty holes, sweet!. Scene 3- Brooke Heaven Brooke is
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to appreciate some females who like to take it up the ass!! I know that covers a lot of porn girls doesn't it! This particular release features the talents of Tory Lane, Kelly fuck'n Wells, Sahara Knite, Brooke Haven, and everyone's favorite peach, Georgia Peach!! So let's not waste any time and get to some highlights. Tory Lane: Our director comes out strong,lol, with this sexy brunette. Tory starts out doing a sexy crawl along the floor all the while staring intently at John Strong and soon she's licking her way up his chest followed by him sucking on those large titties of Tory's yummy!! Ok she crawled across a table as we see when the shot widens and you have Tory leaning down to do some cock sucking and her energy is spot on too mixing in the aggressive head along with some passionate play too. Flipping over we have a great spread leg shot with John then inserting a long glass toy into Tory's ass so I think some anal love is coming up shortly. Sure enough as Tory's cleaning the toy off John starts pounding away anally to Tory in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 3 (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat 3 (Hustler) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Wellin, Monique Madison, Gianna Lynn, Sahara Knite, Georgia Peach, Emilianna, Fallon Summers, Codi Milo
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 1/10/2006
Bitches In Heat 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

There are two things that keep Bitches in Heat #3 from being a terrific flick. One is Mrthe other is Pete. If ever there was a case of a person over directing, this is it. Admittedly, Ive never been a big fan of Mr. Pete, either as a performer or as a director. But I went into this review without prejudice (I swear, Your Honor!). But, to be blunt, he has made this potentially great flick unwatchable. I believe most viewers watch an all-girl lezfest in order to see beautiful women making love to (or fucking the hell out of) each other. I imagine most lesbians view these types of films just as hetero couples watch straight porn and gays watch gay porn. So why in the world would Mr. Pete, as director, impose himself in every scene? Does he believe that lesbians (and, for that matter, all viewers) will not mind that theres a MAN injecting himself into what was supposed to be an all-girl feature? For Petes sake, what was the guy thinking? He has lined up an impressive cast, including such lovelies as Georgia Peach, Fallon Summers, and Courtney Simpson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Filled Sluts 3
Sperm Filled Sluts 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luscious Lopez, Sahara Knite, Jessica Jammer, Lexi Hawk, Crystal Heart, Chelci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/20/2005
Sperm Filled Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

Well this is a David Luger release and looking over the cast list the girls all seem pretty new to the biz for me. Also of note this title ends with creampies so if you don't like internal pops then you don't need watch any further. Now a further declaration to fans of messy creampies this one is also one you can probably skip as none of the scenes features what I'd call a particularly messy finish. What struck me about this title is the normalcy of it all. The girls weren't dolled up in fetishy outfits like you see in so many titles nowadays. Instead they wore skirts, tops that you'd see any regular girl wearing out on the town and I appreciated that. It is great to see a girl dolled up don't get me wrong but this approach showing the girls as they normally appear was a nice change of pace. You see some nervousness in a coupe of the girls, Chelci comes to mind but I also enjoyed her scene quite a bit too. David doesn't try for to much keeping the camera trained on the girls giving good close ups as well as shots showing the overall action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Craving Teens 3
Cum Craving Teens 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Sahara Knite, Zak Wylde
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 11/8/2005
Cum Craving Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Craving Teens 3 Studio: Elegant Angel Category: Barely Legal Director: Zak Wylde Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Sahara Knite, Zak Wylde Synopsis When I saw the title Cum craving teens, I only could think of two of my favorites genres to start with the right foot. Then the girls, like Karina and Alektra and Penny Flame. No doubt this one going to end up on top of my shelf, but sadly it wasn't. Is not the sex, that is good ( even when is all vaginal, if I remember well, which is fine for me, in a teen movie) nor the girls whose bodies and talent are at top, not even the wood department fail to fulfill their duties, then what in the fucking World I'm complaining about, well ....first when I see a title, with the cum craving, for me implicates the search of the man's juices from the girls and perhaps the deposit in their lovely open mouths and the following semen swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get to watch several young ladies who all seem to be missing the important CUM vitamin from their diet so in these five scenes you'll get to witness as they do their best to get as much of this precious staple of any porn girls diet in their mouths, on their faces as they can. Among the hotties you'll get to appreciate are Penny Flame, Karina Kay, Alektra Blue, Sahara, and Kaiya Lynn. All the girls do 1 on 1 scenes with the likes of Tommy Gunn, Brian Surewood, and Pat Myne. Let's hit some highlights. Penny Flame: Alright we lead off with this sexy mama. The shot is so cool too with Penny in a shower but it's not an enclosed one like you normally see, more like what you'd get a shower in a gym though this one only has one shower head but it's the wide open space that is relevant here. Penny just looks so fucking sexy all wet, the water cascading down her body, the ass, her tits, face all are worth multiple cranks on your cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Multiple P.O.V. 3
Multiple P.O.V. 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Kane, Brianna, Tiffany Taylor, Bambi, Saana, Brianna Love, Courtney Simpson, Luscious Lopez, Elise Gizzin, Sahara Knite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/8/2005
Multiple P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Multiple POV 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Tiffany Taylor X X X Sahara Knite X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Tiffany Taylor and Sahara are both attractive brunettes (top right corner back box cover) who are introduced crawling on all fours as Vince follows with the camera closely behind. The segment leads to Tiffany on her knees giving Vince a blowjob before the two join Sahara in a living room setting for their point-of-view (POV) fuck session. Sahara takes the pop to her mouth concluding the scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Saana X X X X X Courtney Simpson X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Again, with the girls crawling on the floor, Vince follows with the camera, except this time on two cute blondes (bot
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director