Porn Stars  >  Sadie Holmes  > Reviews

Reviews of Sadie Holmes Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Sadie Holmes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sadie Holmes's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 26
I Have a Wife 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Anthony Rosano, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Levi Cash, Jessi Palmer, Staci Silverstone, Kennedy Leigh, Sadie Holmes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/19/2013
I Have a Wife 26 reviews:
review on  

These young vixens like the men they see and it doesn’t matter to them whether they have a wedding ring on or not! Naughty America has a nice cast in this one with Kennedy Leigh, Staci Silverstone, Sadie Holmes, Tiffany Tyler and Jessi Palmer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Lesbians 3 (Homegrown Video)
Amateur Lesbians 3 (Homegrown Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabina, Charisma Cappelli, Lily Cade, Tilly Mcreese, Sadie Holmes, Violett, Dakota Riley
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/30/2013
Amateur Lesbians 3 (Homegrown Video) reviews:
review on  

Girls giving it up on camera for the first time to another woman. Or anyone for that matter! The setup is simple, a little interviewed followed by some girl-on-girl loving. Let’s see how much these girls are into the fairer sex!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Seeking Women 94
Women Seeking Women 94 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, India Summer, Elexis Monroe, Prinzess, Shyla Jennings, Aaliyah Love, Sovereign Syre, Sadie Holmes
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 7/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Women Seeking Women 94 reviews:
review on  

This has been on of Girlfriend Film’s most successful series. This is the 94th edition of this award-winning edition. They have a very good cast to carry out their mission statement in India Summer, Dyanna Lauren, Sovereign Syre, Prinzzess and Shyla Jennings. These girls love the female form and know how to close the deal!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 15
Who's Your Daddy? 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Cameron Canada, Lara Brookes, Sadie Holmes, Linda Lay, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/4/2013
Who's Your Daddy? 15 reviews:
review on  

Hey porn fans, I'm back this time taking a look at Who's Your Daddy 15 , from Zero Tolerance and director Mike Quasar. Each scene starts with an interview with the girl, and these are frankly comedy gold, really funny. As for the sex, some great scenes with some amazing girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dick For A Cutie 3, A
Big Dick For A Cutie 3, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Xander Corvus, Presley Hart, Callie Nicole, Sadie Holmes, Jasmine Rain
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Dick For A Cutie 3, A reviews:
review on  

New Sensations "Big Dick For A cutie 3" from director Eddie Powell is a movie that go along pretty well in the series, if something is not, it maybe the choosing of the cover girl which in my mind has to be in the strongest scene, and maybe she was, sadly to much ink on her, or not too much but in too many parts making difficult to concentrate in the most important part: the sex, I know I'm a dick, but I'm being honest, the other three scenes help the entire product to have a good rating and Eddie is giving BTS lately for those who love to know more from the starlets,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Best Friend's Dad 2
My Best Friend's Dad 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Knight, Tiffany Tyler, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Ash Hollywood, Mia Gold, Zarena Summers, Sadie Holmes
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/15/2013
My Best Friend's Dad 2 reviews:
review on  

Young seductresses going after their best friend’s old man. That’s a taboo subject that is always popular in porn circles. Mike Quasar and Zero Tolerance present 5 scenes and just over 2 hours of this porn cliché’.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans 3 (Third Degree)
Teens In Tight Jeans 3 (Third Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Madelyn Monroe, Lola Foxx, Zoey Nixon, Sadie Holmes, Stacie Jaxxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/15/2013
Teens In Tight Jeans 3 (Third Degree) reviews:
review on  

Hey everyone , today I'm checking out Teens in Tight Jeans 3 from 3rd Degree and director Mike Quasar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nylons 10 (3rd Degree)
Nylons 10 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, James Deen, Tiffany Tyler, Tommy Pistol, Capri Cavanni, Maia Davis, Cameron Dee, Sadie Holmes
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/8/2013
Nylons 10 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice movie. There's good care put into the outfits and very nice chemistry in the scenes. Cameron Dee, Capri Cavanni, and Tiffany Tyler each turn out a fantastic scene with Maia Davis and Sadie Holmes coming in pretty close behind. The technical aspects show some good care, but the effort towards the extras is almost nonexistent. If you like girls in sexy lingerie and nylons, this one's a very strong rental and possibly even a good purchase.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director