Porn Stars  >  Sabrine Maui  > Reviews

Reviews of Sabrine Maui Movies



We have 69 movie reviews with Sabrine Maui in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sabrine Maui's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 69 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots 2
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ariana, Cassandra, Jewel De'Nyle, Rayveness, Jessica Darlin, Judy, Haley, Courtney, Sabrine Maui, Felicia Fox, Friday, Katie Morgan, Kathy Anderson, Avy Scott, Riley Roberts, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Nancy Sweet, Jayna Oso, Bobbi Eden, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Tame, Natalie Knoxxx, Melanie Rios, Kenzie Kenner
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots #2” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rod Fontana, Jerry, Don Fernando, Jay Ashley, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Talon, Kina Kai, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Banesca, Jim Beem, Rosanna Rose, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kick Ass Chicks 60: Filipinas reviews:
review on  

Younger, petite Filipinas (with killer slim bodies) getting nailed by misc. Gents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Haley Paige
I Love Haley Paige 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Avy Lee Roth, Haley Paige
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/3/2008
I Love Haley Paige reviews:
review on  

I Love Haley Paige is a compilation collection of 8 scenes featuring gorgeous natural beauty Haley Paige. She takes on a variety of porns biggest (in name only) white male stars from films shot in 2003 and 2004. There is a girl girl scene with Avy Lee Roth and a single girl girl boy scene with Sabrine Maui. In most scenes she is clean shaven with the majority straight to anal scenes with her pussy receiving little attention. I have to say I was disappointed by this. 8 scenes featuring Haley Paige should have offered much more and if it wasnt for reviewing duties I would have discarded this long before the end. There were 6 scenes that were pretty much identical to each other. Most were straight to anal affairs where they rotated through the various positions with a methodical approach which lacked energy, enthusiasm and imagination. I would have liked significantly more variety in the film making this a film purely for fans of Haley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 6
I Love Asians 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Chris Charming, Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Jayna Oso, Joachim Kessef, Arcadia, Leili Koshi, Kammy, Gianna Jolynn, Kaiya Lynn, Dick James, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Evelyn Lin, Charlene Akira, Anna Lee, Jordan Ash
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/21/2008
I Love Asians 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #6 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. Total running time is just shy of five hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 4
Monster Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Brooke, Vanda, Loni, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Penny Flame, Arcadia, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Courtney Cummz, Shane Diesel, Jackie Ashe, Jersey Jaxin, Nathan Threat, Kaiya Lynn, Envy Mi, Biggz, Maya Hills, Joey Valentine
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation overall from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sabrine
I Love Sabrine 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Nacho Vidal, Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Brooke Milano, Biggz, Jonni Darkko
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/22/2007
I Love Sabrine reviews:
review on  

Wowie its Sabrine Maui! There isnt much more or much less to say about this. New Sensations has done what only they can do and deliver a near flawless package with everything you could want from the lovely Sabrine. No fan should be without this compilation and this is as good a way as any to get to know the lovely starlet Sabrine Maui. Wowie!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 3
Fantasy All-Stars 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Ben English, Talon, Dana Vespoli, Leah Luv, Eva Angelina, Carie Sable, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Shane Diesel, Amy Ried, Riley Mason, Mike Adriano
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fantasy All-Stars 3 reviews:
review on  

Not as good as Fantasy All-Stars 4, but overall a nice mix of scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caught Masturbating 2
Caught Masturbating 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrine Maui, Melissa Lauren, Sandy Simmers, Kayla Lynn, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 1/9/2006
Caught Masturbating 2 reviews:
review on  

Female masturbation movies (like everything else, I suppose) runs the gamut in production. Ninn's Soloerotica series boasts many girls in very artistic and stylized views. I've seen others that look like magazine photo shoots. And some look like they were shot at home on 8mm. This is one of the more spartan and streamlined DVDs. No extras, but nothing junking it up either. Five girls, five scenes, using fingers and one toy. A simple room and a couch to work on. No music, no dumb interviews. No crazy camera angles. No fancy video effects. Not even much lingerie. The downside to this is there's not a lot of variation. The girls tend to look very similar (they're all young, about the same level of pretty). They tend to wear about the same amount of clothes which quickly gets stripped off. They go through a similar routine. So if you like a voluptuous girl--forget it. If you want to see frilly lingerie (for long)--forget it. On the plus side, there's a simplicity and a real-ness to it that I like. I hate fakey sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 2
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry Rain, Sabrine Maui, Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/29/2005
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

Quick review for a movie of quickies. Nuttin' Hunnies is New Sensations' entry into the cum shot reel market. So what you get is about 2 hours of hot girls getting blasted in the face with huge loads. Each scene lasts about a minute to a minute and a half. I really liked this title, the scenes chosen were all pretty hot with very enthusiastic girls enjoying their baths. There was alot of cum spitting, swallowing, gargling, bubbles and toy playing. It also looked like New Sensations made sure that if the cum shot came from a scene with a DP or something else cool, they included a clip of that as well. Kudos to the editors. Audio/video: Since it is a New Sensations title, you are guaranteed crystal clear video with good sound quality. My only dislike is that there is no indication of who is in the scenes or where they came from. There were a few scenes that I would have liked to see the whole movie, but alas, that isn't possible. Since it is a cum shot reel, you can't see the guys most of the time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin)
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Belladonna, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Ander Page, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Sara Blue, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Melissa Black, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Roxy Jewel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2005
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Asstravaganza Movie Summary Digital Sin's Asstravaganza is a two disc compilation of 23 scenes featuring all anal and DP action from various series. Some scenes appear to have some minor editing (such as the tease footage), however, for the most part, most scenes are a duplicate of their original release. The technical merits are quite good, but I suspect due to the amount of scenes added per disc, there are some minor issues with color saturation and grain to the picture in a few of the scenes, particularly in disc two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kama Sutra: Positions Of the Tao
Kama Sutra: Positions Of the Tao 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrine Maui, Tawny Roberts, Donald James, Ricky Roberts, Jason Creed, Lorna Payne
Studio: Goldhill Home Media

Directed by: Kenneth Knoll
Release date: 9/7/2005
Kama Sutra: Positions Of the Tao reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: Kenneth Knoll Cast: Linda De Villers, Ph.D., Bryce Britton, M.S., and Alexander B. Taylor, Ph.D. as sex therapist commentators and Tawny Roberts, Ricky Roberts, Sabrine Maui, Donald James, Lorna Payne, and Jason Creed in sexual roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one strikes me as being either interesting or something Im going to make a lot of fun of... Initial Reaction: Its very well done. Who Should Watch It : Anybody interested in the Kama Sutra or different positions Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a release that goes into the spiritual aspect of the Kama Sutra The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, with both the voiceovers and the performers appearing at the same level. The video is also nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain, but that is also somewhat due to some of the footage being slowed down to match the voiceover a little better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 2 (Evil Angel)
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Nautica, Nyomi Marcela, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Jade Hsu, Brooke Milano, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall Thoughts I, along with hordes of other porn watchers, was very impressed with the original InvAsian. Jules Jordan had lensed a classic here. Everyone and their uncle in the gonzo world had already begun to pump out the ethnic lines and more than a few starlets owe their careers more to this distraction with limited appeal lines than they do talent ot looks. Although I am a big fan of the extra-ordinary, the exotic and the other than the norm in women, I do not tend to like these ethnic series. Like I said, I like diversity. But InvAsian presented the ethnic genre done with higher production values, wonderful attention to detail in the costuming and settings - and most of all incredibly beautiful women involved in incredible hot sexual situations. Who can forget the sexy Sabrine Maui engorging herself with giant Lexington Steele? InvAsian 2 offers us another sampling of truly beautiful women. Again here, Jules spares nothing in his costuming and setting. and again here the camerawork and lighting his all slick and high-end. However, thats the problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Normally I don't like watching Asian lines in porn along with any other strict ethnic lines such as black or hispanics because I felt that producers had to stretch in order to fill a quota. That is in order to cast a movie, a producer might lower his standards in choosing a girl simply because of his race. I've often bitched about the "exotic" goggle effect where people find an average looking girl (to my standards) attractive simply because she's a different. Two years ago, I saw Jules Jordan visiting the Red Light District booth at the AVNs where he chatted down Nautica Thorn, Katsumi, and Roxy Jezel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Mouth Club 2
Asian Mouth Club 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Loni, Sabrine Maui, Maja Lee, SinNye Lang, Lucy Lee, Kylie Rey, Sabrine Mani
Studio: Madness

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 5/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Mouth Club 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue By the title of this video I would guess that it's a bj flick. I'm not used to viewing the genre. Don't get me wrong. I love great oral sex. I just like having it incorporated into a more comprehensive exercise. Having said that, I look at the cover and Sabrine Maui is staring at me. Beckoning me to cum inside. Behind her, comped into the background, is Lucy Lee. Truly one of the great oralists in the industry, and a woman who winds my clock. Now I'm interested, and the rest of the listed cast looks good. Especially Loni and Kylie Rey. All the scenes are two years old and, I believe, shot for the internet. Let's see how DAC presented these Azn dreams. The video opens on Lucy Lee. She's not ready for her closeup until donning some fake eyelashes. Cut to her in DAC's living room taking a bong hit. He gets her talking about herself and the kimonoed Korean exudes sex appeal as she gives her slightly stoned answers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up first is the very attractive Lucy Lee giving a short interview. She then opens her robe and sits on the floor to give David a footjob and later masterbates in front of him. Lucy starts the blowjob using her tongue to lick all over his cock and balls and gently nibble on the sides, while making great eye contact with the camera. Lucy then sucks faster and jerks him off and licks the cum off the head. A very good scene but the camera got a little shaky at times. Next up is Kylie Rey, and after the short interview, this cute girl gets spanked, then opens her pussy so that David can slide his finger in. Kylie gets to her knees to blow him and soon there is alot of spit sliding off her chin and onto her boobs. Kylie lays back on the bed to give him a footjob for a short time then she sits back up to softly suck his cock and balls, and she jerks him off onto her chin and lips and she sucks the cum off the head. A good scene. The beautiful Sabrine Maui is next along with a special guest director, the very cute Loni.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel)
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mandingo, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Brett Rockman, Christie Leigh, Cherish, Christie Lee, Keri Sable, Cali Marie, James Deen, Kylie Marie, Aidan Layne, Johnny Fender, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/20/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Perfect Specimens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

I saw the trailer and wanted to see one of my favorite girls - Christie Lee - get fucked in the ass plus swallowing some cum Feeding Frenzy style. But this double dvd set is much more than that. HIGHLIGHTS: Christie Lee (see above). She looks so serene and beautiful, she always makes me smile when I see her enjoying herself. Cali Marie & Cherish (The Twins). Two sweet looking, shaved, 19 year olds. That they're sisters put nerve into the scene. One of them do anal (the one with a tattoo), I wish both would but I'm still very impressed by these seemingly inexperienced girls' performances in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

It is always nice when you can go into a dvd knowing there will be plenty to like about it. Jules Jordan has a proven track record of producing top quality porn with hot girls, nice settings, varied costumes, and lots of hard fucking. With all those essential elements covered all you need to do is find out which scene you like best and that is what is really fun with his releases. It can change each time you view the disc unless one of your absolute faves is in it. Jules does put a bit more into the periphery stuff than a lot of directors and I mentioned the costumes, settings, lighting also and that does help set his dvds apart from so many in the gonzo genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's All You Need Is Luv
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mariah, Ember, Bunny Luv, Jezaree, Robbie James, Devan Sapphire, Cherry Rain, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Ashley Blue, Cailey Taylor, Justine Joli, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/5/2004
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv reviews:
review on  

I find myself returning to this movie again and again, and if you've seen Bunny, you know why. This video is well worth owning if you're a Bunny fan - it nicely displays what makes her probably my all time favorite porn star. Bunny is simply sublime - she brings some believable enthusiasm and energy to bear on her scenes, along with the most breathtaking body I've ever seen in porn. This is compilation of Bunny Luv scenes from various Hustler movies - the other review matches scenes with their original movies. Camerawork: competent Music: generally unobtrusive Lighting: mostly fine Energy/Chemistry: above average Scene #1: Bunny in the shower (from "Barely Legal on Vacation"), joined eventually by 3 other girls. The beginning of this scene - with just Bunny and the water running down her perfect form - is simply awesome. If you watch porn because you take pleasure in beautiful bodies, the first two minutes will more than justify buying this disc. If you watch porn because you want to see orifices poked and stuffed, well hang on for a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Bunny Luv is touted as the original Barely Legal girl. It's sort of true, I remember that she was in the first edition of Barely Legal. She's a beautiful girl with distinctive eyes, lips, and that rack. That rack had me repeating bunny bunny bunny bunny bunny for a while. I first saw Bunny as an ALS girl (Bonnie). Then she popped up quite frequently in the Hustler movies which was a sort of disappointment to me. I hear she's changed her stage name to Celeste (another disappointment) and is now working as a makeup artist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian's Best Anals
Tight & Asian's Best Anals 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bamboo, Sabrine Maui, Lyla Lei, Lucy Lee, Katsuni
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/4/2004
Tight & Asian's Best Anals reviews:
review on  

Title: Tight & Asian's Best Anals Cast: Katsumi, Lyla Lei, Bamboo, Lucy Lee, Sabine Maui, Sabina, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Billy Glide, Dick Deleware, Silvio Black, Shane D., Tony T., Alex Sanders & Mark Davis Director: Various Studio: Devils Films Date Of Production: Compilation Duration: 2:36:00 Whats Happening?: Straight, threesomes, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, deep throating, facial Scene One: Lyla Lee [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This scene opens up with John Dough literally trying to blindfold Lyla with dental floss. They tell her to read the sign on the wall which reads "Go Fuck Yourself Stupid White Boy". I thought that was funny. From here the fucking begins and I must say Lyla has a new fan. She has a nice tight body and can really handle two dicks at a time. Good scene. Female Looks: 6/10 Doings: bj,doggy,rc,anal[rc,mish]dp[cg,rc]facial Overall Chemistry: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Lucy starts out showing off her body and then goes right into some deep throating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 19 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 19 (Shane's World) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha, Sabrine Maui, Samantha Sterlyng, Krystal, Anne Marie, Felix Vicious, Kayla Paige, Dreamy Nights, Judy Star
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 6/27/2004
Slumber Party 19 (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

Shane's Slumber Party 19 Starring: Judy Star Felix Vicious Anne Marie Sabrine Krystal Dreamy Nights Samantha It's the good-old Shane's Slumber Party formula -- throw a bunch of young female porn performers together for a weekend and film them jumping around naked and having sex, for a college-girl, young lesbo experimentation feeling. Nice formula! In this one, she puts the women together at a nice house for some summertime fun, such as nude swimming, nude rope swinging and nude trampoline bouncing. I have to say, it's not as exciting activity-wise as other Slumber Party disks, where the gals get drunk and wrestle, play nude Twister, or get dirty after hours in a bowling alley. But this one does have a few hot scenes, and one performer I really enjoyed, Judy Star. The five sex scenes are interspersed between outdoor activity, one-on-one interviews, and sex mostly in pairs. Overall the sex is good, with a few real orgasms, lots of cunnilingus, lots of fingering, plenty of four-finger and eight-finger penetration, some anal, rimming, and a minimum of toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauge Unchained
Gauge Unchained 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Ramona Luv
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 5/21/2004
Gauge Unchained reviews:
review on  

Gauge Unchained Preview Expectations: I'm excited about this title, Gauge is one of my alltime favorite starlets, and I like the idea of this title too. Get the star and have her perform in every scene, mix it up a bit and throw in a couple other girls to help her out and bingo, we have a title. I hope this one can deliver. Initial Thoughts This one is pretty much a Gauge fan's dream. Gauge does just about everything you could ask her too in this one, an all girl foursome, a solo masturbation scene, a one on one fuck with a guy, a DP scene with two guys, an interracial blowjob, and a two girls and a guy threesome. Gauge has great energy for most of this and looks just as stunning as ever. I think if your a gauge fan your not gonna want to pass this up. The extras are pretty weak and that is a shame because it could have made this disc one for the ages with a little extra content to really give Gauge's fans some goodies to get into. Regardless, this is a good disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 3 / 18 / 2003 Director: Michael Adam Cast: gauge, Sabrine Maui, Alaura Eden, Daisy, Ramona Luv, Mark Davis, Alex Sanders, Sylvio, Mark Wood, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im one of the few people who Gauge doesnt seem to do much for. I dont know why, but for some reason I have decent expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a Gauge fans dream! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Gauge who want to see her do a little of everything Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see just how extreme Gauge can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Its clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple times you can hear the performers being given directions. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but just a little soft. The amount of light grain and softness vary a little through the movie, but its never so much as to interfere with the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Sabrine Maui
My Plaything: Sabrine Maui 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sabrine Maui
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/12/2004
My Plaything: Sabrine Maui reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 160 min. including all virtual footage Production Date: 11 / 6 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Sabrine Maui and you (played by Mark Ashley) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin has really been leading the way in virtual sex with their My Plaything series. I cant help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but seems to have fallen back a notch overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sabrine Maui and virtual sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants plenty of extras with their virtual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nice and very clear. I dont think I noticed a single problem with the sound. The video is also very well done. Its presented in almost a non-anamorphic widescreen format, with the major sex decisions in the black bar above the picture and the finer selections in the black bar below it. This makes for a very nice presentation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: My Plaything: Sabrine Maui Released by: Digital Sin "You are holding in your hands the most advanced interactive sex simulator in the world. Highly advanced technology allows for the most realistic sexual encounter ever!" I dont know about you, but this reviewer has pretty much heard it all before. It seems like every interactive sex simulator claims to be "the most advanced" or promises "the most realistic sexual encounter ever". Thats a pretty high bar to set for any company, but if thats the claim that they want to make, then thats the measuring stick theyre going to be judged by. The company making the claim is Digital Sin. The series is "My Plaything". And the "plaything" of the moment is Sabrine Maui. So I guess the first question is who is Sabrine Maui? Seriously, who is she? Well we dont really know.
   read the complete review
review on  

My Plaything Sabrine Maui Well well well, I actually bought a DVD that cost more than $4 bucks... and present to you the first review of My plaything Sabrine Maui... Wow the opening is Sabrina telling you how she "feels" then the DVD menu is animated and she's still talking, teasing you to choose in the DVD... I want to do things to you, I want you to do things to me.. and then she's rubbing her self telling you she has all the time in the world. So the animated menu is her rubbing herself waiting for you to pick which feature you'd like to go to. It loops on her rubbing her self. There's Naughty and NIce modes. Presentation: The DVD doesn't take up the full screen. There is room left at the top and bottom for the menu system. So It appears this is Widescreen porn. LOL But then when you read the instructions... there's multiple viewing angles..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assassin (FusXion)
Assassin (FusXion) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mickey G., Jay Ashley, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lee Stone, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Victoria Sin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 5/6/2004
Assassin (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is another film from director Pat Myne. I have seen quite a bit of his work and will say that he hits the mark on about 1 out of every 3 films I see so that isnt that bad especially with my standards. I was taken with the cast in this film and have been anxiously awaiting to see it. I hope it lives up to what I have heard. VIDEO/AUDIO: This was a full frame dvd and was rather sharp. The audio was in stereo and was well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 07 Minutes & 37 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, PTM, DP, Anal Cream Pie, 3 way, 4 way, Interracial, Gaping EXTRAS: Instant Pop Shots, Coming Attractions, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (10:13) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the re
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play (Digital Sin)
Double Play (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Christy Lee, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Aria, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Katsuni, Serena South, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Christie Lee, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 2/16/2004
Double Play (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

OVERVIEW: considering the plethora of titles digital sin has released recently, it is not surprising that mark ashley's directorial debut, double play, has slipped by unnoticed. enter the dragon, to champion this fine piece of smut featuring every reptilian's wet dream- the threesome- 2 girls on 1 guy. the problem with most menage a twats is that one body is left unattended whilst the other two interlock. fear not, in double play the girl-girl interaction is continuous and sensual in every trifecta. each scene starts with several minutes of the girls macking, molesting, and munching on each other. when the dick arrives, a dual POV BJ is shot, and carnality ensues. for all you perverts, there is multiple P2OGM or A2OGM in every scene. the performances of these all natural ladies are energetic and well captured, so lets get down and dirty. SCENE 1: lily and katsumi, two totally hot exotic asians, team up for a saucy tryst with mr pete. while being fucked mish, lascivious lily squirts and then does P2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 4
Sakura Tales 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Sabrine Maui, Deja Chan, K.K., Kurt Lockwood, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey, Dana Vispoli
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 1/26/2004
Sakura Tales 4 reviews:
review on  

There are many Asian girl lines out there but you'll be hard pressed to find one where the girls look as hot as they do here. DVSX is way up there as far as visually presenting their series and I always like seeing this one show up in my mail. With an experienced shooter at the helm and the beauty quotent high led by Dana Vespoli and Sabrine Maui I think some fun is on the way! We will let these "Sex Kitten" purr for us and whatever else strikes their fancy! You get some set up in a few of the scenes and we end a few with the girls pleasuring themselves which is always hot to see. Luci Thai: I like how the girls are Id'd right at the start and Luci is hot right away caressing those lovely breasts. The pusy rubbing is perfect and the views left little to the imagination. Luci is then shown back in her clothes as she crawls up to Jay Ashley and soon she's giving him a stimuating blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 16
Deep Throat This 16 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brittany Blue, Sabrine Maui, Alicia Rhodes, Faith Grant, Brianna Blaze, Serena South, Michelle B., Corina Davis, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 1/13/2004
Deep Throat This 16 reviews:
review on  

DEEP THROAT THIS #16 ALL CUM SWALLOWING EDITION is about lovely girls sucking dicks and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 10 with Faith Grant is AWESOME Scene 1 Alicia Rhodes I LIKE PROTEINE { 9 out of 10 } Hands-on BJ of Peter & Stuntcock. Alicia strips at first and takes on the men as they are sitting down. She gags when she takes either cocks deepthroating with the boys standing up. She licks Peters balls and he does some titty-fucking. Later Stuntcock fucks her tits as Peter nastily throatfucks her. In the end Stuntcock shoots in her mouth and then Peter. After Peter dumps the last drops in her mouth she swallows both loads and cleans her face. { Recommendation : See Alicia with Peter in NORTH POLE #46 for some nice oral/anal action } Scene 3 Brianna Blaze A MOUTHLOAD OF CUM { 9 out of 10 } With Peter lying down on the bed Brianna deep throats Peter and does some titty-slapping and titty-fucking. In a semi-69 she even deepthroats Peter to his balls without gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian (Evil Angel)
Invasian (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Rose, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Tee Real, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2004
Invasian (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #26 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 23, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Instinct
Anal Instinct 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Steve Holmes, Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Billy Banks, Ben English, Ana Nova, Benjamin Bratt, Tracey Lain, Junior King
Studio: Insanity Pictures

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 12/19/2003
Anal Instinct reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 11 / 2003 Director: Paulo Banana Cast: Sabrine Maui, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Honey, Ana Nove, Tracey Lain, Steve Holmes, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jr. King, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with California Bad Girls, so Im going into this one with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: When your instinct tells you to check this one out, listen to it! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal and A2M focus with a little variety to the scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty people can get with anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For only being the second DVD released by Insanity Pictures, Anal Instinct looks and sounds great! The audio is clear and well balanced, and the closest thing I can come to having as a complaint about it is that a couple areas feel slightly hollow. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director