Porn Stars  >  Sabrina  > Reviews

Reviews of Sabrina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 73 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sabrina, Naomi, Petra, Monica, Victoria Zdrok, Pantera, Monica Sweetheart, Olivia Saint, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Tory Lane, Barbara Summers, Lorenna
Studio: Roman Video

Release date: 11/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best of Facesitting P.O.V. 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a disappointing compilation. The POV facesitting aspect is often hokey and never seems close to facesitting. If that isn't enough, the scenes often feel like they're not complete scenes and are just cut out of bigger scenes. The technical aspects are okay, but there's nothing worth mentioning for extras. You're not missing much if you pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Superstars 11
Teenage Superstars 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 2/13/2014
Teenage Superstars 11 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy kittens/Art Video Holland/Studio Seventeen's "Teenage Super Star 11: Sabrina" is a somewhat great way to do a special movie to showcase some of the best looking girls that that have been in their movies many times and let us know her more in detail. This time is Sabrina who beside being pretty have this special appeal to get us going, good buy if you know what you're in to, other wise a good check out, since it seems a bit level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jade Laroche Infinity (Very Best of Jade Laroche)
Jade Laroche Infinity (Very Best of Jade Laroche) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Alex, Luciano, James Brossman, Jessica Fiorentino, Suzie Carina, JPX, Eufrat, Defrancesca Gallardo, Lena Cova, Jade Laroche, Eric Park, J.P.X
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 11/21/2012
Jade Laroche Infinity (Very Best of Jade Laroche) reviews:
review on  

Beautiful, black haired French lovely, Jade Laroche, is the main attraction in JADE LAROCHE INFINITY (2012, Marc Dorcel-Paris) in a nearly 3 hour compilation with most scenes directed by Herve Bodilis. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 178: 8 Russian Teens
Best By Private 178: 8 Russian Teens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Blondie, Krystal, Puma Black, Cherry Jul, Xenia Lova, Dulsineya, Jennifer Clarck
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/19/2012
Best By Private 178: 8 Russian Teens reviews:
review on  

I was thrill by the idea of a new series from Private, but I was wrong is just another compilation with a great name, my mistake since is clear in the front cover " best of", I was happy to see blondie and remove some dust and look through some of my oldies, not bad if you want to check some really hot Russian teens like Cherry Jul and some others.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Wesley, Gabriella, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Lorena, William, Cashmere, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Tone Capone, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Aninha, LT, Goddess, Jean Claude Batiste, Sumaya, Labara
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 1/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk collection serves as a competition of sorts between the 2 countries. Disk 1 is dedicated to the USA and Disk 2 is focused on Brazil. And ass. Lots and lots of ass!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans)
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Alex, Nikita, Luciano, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Tarra White, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome, Jade Laroche, Ladonna, Totti Parker
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 2/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis has directed THE SUMMER OF MY 19TH YEAR (L'ETE DE MES 19 ANS) for Marc Dorcel Productions of Paris, France. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

The best way to describe Summer of my 19th Year, (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) by Marc Dorcel is by using 2 words; French Wicked. I didnít see any language options to choose English, so I just turned the volume down as my high school and college French are long gone. Looks like the basic premise is that a 19 year old girl is visiting open minded friends for the summer and they have group sex. This works for me. Thereís multiple scenes in this 2 + hour release, but if you hit the menu on your remote, you actually only can pick from 3. The first starts with the girl, a cute shorter black haired girl, getting picked up at the airport. After all the friends are introduced, we jump to the pool area back at the house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute 12: Back to School
Russian Institute 12: Back to School 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Sharka Blue, Sonia Red, Natalli DiAngelo, Christina Jolie, Defrancesca Gallardo, Frederica Hill, Defrancesca Gallarado, Federica Hill
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 11/4/2009
Russian Institute 12: Back to School reviews:
review on  

This one appears to be for fans of the red, plaid schoolgirl skirt. As a Marc Dorcel production, I expect an abundance of supermodel-type pornstars with anal proclivities, who seem to be in abundance in Europe for some reason. My past experiences with Dorcelís movies have been generally positive so Iím expecting a decent flick here.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a continuation of Dorcel's popular series about a private girl's school. The star of this one (the one going back to school) is Sharka Blue, a cute petite blond, playing Sabrina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Orgasm Videos 4
Real Orgasm Videos 4 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Kim, Autumn, Krystal, Joey Lynn
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Dirty D
Release date: 10/20/2009
Real Orgasm Videos 4 reviews:
review on  

Direct to garbage-can video isn't worth using as coffee coaster. If you want women riding Sybians, you can find far, far better alternatives.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Oil Orgy
Brazilian Oil Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Agatha Moreno, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formiquinlda
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brazilian Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Just finished watching Black Iceís Brazilian Oil Orgy, and there is really nothing to recommend about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Monica Santhiago, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formigunha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 features 2 scenes lasting around 60 minutes each. Both scenes have 5 Brazilian girls with big asses and 3 long black cocks. The first scene was much better than the second featuring girls that have broken into the American industry. There were a number of anals across the two scenes, no DPs and little girl on girl action paryicularly in the second scene. Still though, the direction is good and the camera captures what you want to see but I would have liked more of an orgy environment with everyone fucking everyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 14
Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Ruby Navarro, Thays Schiavinato, Kelly Shore, Jesse Flores, LaCherry Spice, Thays Shiavinato, Fernanda Barrows, Thayna
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 14 reviews:
review on  

I've seen bits and pieces of some of Joey Silvera's transsexual films over the years and have usually been quite pleased with what I have seen. After watching and reviewing Rogue Adventures 31, I decided to pop another film in the DVD player and checked out She Male Road Trip #14.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Brazil 6
Teen Brazil 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla, Sabrina, Marcella, Erika, Karine
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Fernando Marques
Release date: 7/21/2008
Teen Brazil 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent entry in Third World Media's ongoing Teen Brazil line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shemale Gangbangers 2
Shemale Gangbangers 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Celeste, Sabrina, Carolina, Paula, Ayelen, Noelia
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 7/7/2008
Shemale Gangbangers 2 reviews:
review on  

The title pretty much tries to nail it all... its a guy in each scene being fucked by multiple trannies
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 8
Rocco's Nasty Tails 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Rocco Siffredi, April, Mick Blue, Gianna, Jazz Duro, Cristian, Vyona, Alisa, Debbie White, Kyra Banks, Marsha Lord, Linda Brown, Zensa Raggi, Sinia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/1/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Nasty Tails 8 reviews:
review on  

The first scene is pretty hot, in line with the other recent St. Petersburg filmed Rocco material. Alisa is the focus of the scene, and with good reason, she's hot. So that's the highlight for me. I also enjoyed the second scene quite a bit. So that's two good scenes in the style of some of Rocco's best recent directorial work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Over 40 42
Horny Over 40 42 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Julie, Calliste, Lake Russell
Studio: XPLOR

Release date: 11/30/2007
Horny Over 40 42 reviews:
review on  

Older & bolder porn babes( Lake Russell ) & amatuers( Julie ) on hand here having coitus . NO anal lovin', but LOTS of legs-high missionary .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Over 40 41
Horny Over 40 41 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Anne, Corine, Arowyn
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 11/20/2007
Horny Over 40 41 reviews:
review on  

This is the best release I've seen from Homegrown. The girls are older, but don't look really old, with Anne and Sabrina standing out nicely from the rest of the pack. Sadly the guys rarely bring anything to the scenes and the technical aspects are very inconsistent. There's also no effort put into the extras as they're the same extras you seem to find on every Homegrown release. This is a decent movie on a DVD that could use a bit of work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Buttman
Best of Buttman 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tianna, Donna, Sabrina, Trixie Tyler, Bionca, Sylvia, Candy, Tracey Adams, Isabella, Tanja De Vries, Belladonna, Sasha Strange, Kathleen Gentry, Lauren Bryce
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/26/2007
Best of Buttman reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest compilations you'll ever see in your life!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tempting Trannys 1
Tempting Trannys 1 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Carla, Valentino, Sabrina, Sally, Sofia, Axel, Pedro, Salma, Thom, Melona
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 7/2/2007
Tempting Trannys 1 reviews:
review on  

Eleven performers in six scenes (including the bonus) of transsexual action: one she-male/she-male scene, three she-male/male, and two she-male/female scenes. The performers are pretty good looking, but the whole thing is ruined by the jittery, manic hand-held camera work. Don't watch it without Dramamine.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cups
Prime Cups 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bridget, Jane Darling, Laura Lion, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Clara G., Mugur, Jasmin Rouge
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime Cups reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian's big tit series joins the Evil Empire here with mixed results. There's a great variety to looks for the girls, as well as a very nice mix of sex scenes that gives you a little of everything. Sadly, Raul Cristian's style of camera work didn't do a lot for me and ended up holding back every scene to some amount. The technical aspects are good, but there's no real effort put into the extras, which is unusual for the Evil Empire as well as holding back the DVD. Fans of big tits and anal action will probably enjoy this one, but I can't help but think that I'm not alone in being turned off by Cristian's style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sabrina, Laura & Kris
Sabrina, Laura & Kris 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Laura, Kris Knight
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/1/2007
Sabrina, Laura & Kris reviews:
review on  

Sabrina is a South African with the body of an Amazon and long straw colored hair. She's somehow hooked up with cute brunette Laura and Kris Knight for a bit of fun. She starts out taking on Laura for the first half of the movie and then takes on Kris for the second. This is the type of action that originally won me over to amateur porn. The chemistry is over the top throughout the movie with everybody looking like they want nothing more than to keep going with each other. Add some pretty good camera work for amateur porn standards and a little effort towards the extras, and you have yourself a winner of a DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 14: I Only Love PVC
Ionie Luvcoxxx 14: I Only Love PVC 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Sabrina, Fernando, Brooke, Stefan Hard, Myla, Avalon Cassani, Tyler Leigh-Raine
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luvcoxxx
Release date: 10/2/2006
Ionie Luvcoxxx 14: I Only Love PVC reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 7 / 2006 Director: Ionie Luvcoxxx Cast: Avalon Cassani, Brooke, Jade, Myla, Sabrina, Fernando, Stefan Hard, and Tyler Leigh-Raine The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ionie Luvcoxxx 1: I Only Love... Spunk had some nice potential. I'm looking forward to seeing how the series has grown since then. Initial Reaction: It's kinda fun and works the reality aspect pretty well. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent and fetishwear Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a professional feel or anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. There's a guerrilla filmmaking approach to most of the movie, so there are a few background noises to the audio. The balance, however is nicely done. The video also has a few shakes, but is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen with no grain and some nice lighting. Music: None False Advertising: The front cover largely proclaims Double Dildo DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Models
Young Models 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Megan, Brittany, Kylie, Veronika Raquel
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Jordan
Release date: 4/24/2006
Young Models reviews:
review on  

Overview This slots into the Pro-Am territoiry , these sre made also for a Florida based web site. The models are not super porn queen types , but have a natural , fresh off the steet quality that is appealing Scene 1 Veronika Raquel very cute bubbly blond , very tan and natural . She has a scene with what is I belive a boyfriend , she has done a few vids with him . she begins by pulling down his pants , he's rock hard and she begins some very enthusiastic oral , adorable laugh and smile when she surprises herself with a little deep throat , sex is very hot and lot's of heat , nice big cumshot to her mouth . Rating 5.0 Scene 2 Brittany James Natural looking slim auburn haie cutie , she has that never done this before look. She seems a bit nervous , but that adds to the sexiness of the scene . Nice oral , condom sex , pop shot to the face-looks like that's something new for her . Rating 4.5 Scene 3 Sabrina Very slim brunette , a few tats , but still innocent looking . Sadly shaved completly , and has unfortunate pussy rash , still cute though.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a collection of scenes from youngmodels.com. The site pretends to have guys go out and recruit fresh girls to do modeling for 500 dollars. Once they get back to the studio (couch or bed), they get offered 1000 bucks to do porn. Since the female talent seem to be Florida based I didn't recognised them and one especially Veronika showed a lot of charisma pretending to be a naive little girl. Veronika & Justin Brittany James & Lance Banger (condom) Sabrina & Lucky Megan Jones & Jason Kylie & Steve Since the scenes were shot with internet broadcast in mind, the production values are low really low. It's like the cameraman didn't understand the concept of lighting and white balance. Many of the scenes had the performers going in and out of focus while the action was going on. The women are cute and fresh even though I recognised Brittany from a previous movie I reviewed last year. Judging from the young models website, the scenes from this movie are probably from last year too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Muy Caliente (VCA)
Muy Caliente (VCA) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Ashley, Gina Ryder, Saki St. Jermaine, Monique DeMoan, Kiki, Sabrina, Alicia Rio, Keri Windsor, Charlene Aspen, Claudia Bella, Tracey Wynn
Studio: VCA

Release date: 9/27/2005
Muy Caliente (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Muy Caliente is a comp title from VCA. Pete. The title has an abundance of stars from yester year. I'm not a big comp guy, but any opportunity to see this much Latina pussy is worth a spin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Bangers 9
Throat Bangers 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Sonja Red, Victoria Rose, Stacy Silver, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black, Niki Dark, Jennifer Stone, Sandy Joy, Ellen Saint, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/14/2005
Throat Bangers 9 reviews:
review on  

Throat Bangers #9 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Stacy Silver, Sonia Red, Natalli DiAngelo, Sabrina, Ellen Saint, Jennifer Stone, Sandy Joy, Melissa Black, Victoria Rose, Niki Dark, Nikki Sun, George Uhl, Wesley & Kid Jamaica Q U I C K I E REVIEW: There are other male performers in this but I didn't recognize them. Anyway, as you can see, this has a great cast. Very nice mix of veterans and newbies. Melissa Black & Stacy Silver are probably the best cock-suckers in this. Melissa makes George bust a big one in her mouth. Though I thought all of the girls were very pretty, I only really like a few of the scenes. Jennifer Stone is one of the prettier ones right now but her fellatio skills are below average. Stacy, Natalli, Sabrina and Sonia Red all blow Wesley, one of the Intl. Brothers. Sabrina sucks off Wesley and Kid Jamaica at the same time. I'm very fond of Sonia Red. I hope to see more of her. I liked the other newbie Sandy Joy too. Anyway, this was okay. Beyond the great looks of the cast, everything is pretty average here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion Of The Ass 4
Passion Of The Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, David Perry, Sabrina, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Carol, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Roly Reeves, Joe Monti, Sandra De Marco, Bibi Fox, Vanilla Skye
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 9/1/2005
Passion Of The Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Passion of the Ass 4 is a good anal movie. Most of the girls are very good looking and they get fucked in the ass really good. Jean-Yves LeCastel is one of the performers, so you can expect a lot of gapes in this movie. This is a good movie for fans of anal sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director