Porn Stars  >  Sabrina Snow  > Reviews

Reviews of Sabrina Snow Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Sabrina Snow in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sabrina Snow's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Monster Meat 3
Monster Meat 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Black Diamond, Ben English, Sabrina Snow, Kaylani Lei, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes, Demetri XXX, Shane Diesel, Mya Mason, Candace Von, Jamie Huxley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Susanne Brend, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

Another good release in the Monster Meat compilation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henri Pachard, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Tabitha Stevens, Bree, Teri Weigel, Brooke, Cloe, Roman, Isabella Camille, Jassie, Mary Carey, Sabrina Snow, Kris Slater, Brianna Blaze, Betty Sue, Autumn Austin, Corina Taylor, Jack Lawrence, Mario Rossi, Billy Tyler, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 1/2/2005
Can You Be a Pornstar? 5 & 6 reviews:
review on  

I wrote a review for this but it doesnt seem to have gone thru, so here is another...which is more detailed anyway. Taking the concept from Reality Tv and transfering it to the world of porn sounds like a good idea on paper...and in theory it should make for some crazy entertainment right? Wrong..especially if the company involved is Hustler. Oh how the mighty have fallen over the years. This is 2 programs on one disc. Both run about 80 minutes each. The first was unacceptable as the sex doesnt happen until the 52 minute mark! The sex begins about 10 minutes into the second program. The sex is lame and snore inducing..not even worth detail. This is supposedly about putting the starlets thru their sexual paces having them do games, as well as fuck and suck in order for them to win a talent contract and $100,000.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Fresh 2
Tight & Fresh 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Robbie James, Lana Cox, Juliana Kincaid, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Vanessa Mackenzie, Barrett Blade, Sabrina Snow, Lizzy Law, Lana Moore, Sally Rodeo, Bianca Pureheart
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/7/2004
Tight & Fresh 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: Tight & Fresh 2 is an Adam and Eve production. It is pretty standard wall-to-wall fare. Not sure if these scenes were taken from other features or not, but the tape really has the same feel as a compilation disk. I can't say that I am a bit of a fan of Adam and Eve productions and this disc did not sway me in their direction either. Scenes vary from decent to downright boring. Unless you are looking for a particular scene of a particular girl that appears on this disc, there is hotter action found elsewhere. DVD: The DVD is authored fairly well. Organized and pretty simple to navigate. Nothing ground breaking but does the job. Scene 1: Bianca Pure Heart First up Ms. Pure Heart entertains her male counterpart on a couch. The scene seems to fall into the couple genre well. Lots of intimate kissing and eye contact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 3
Crack Her Jack 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, David Perry, Nicol, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Greg Centauro, Laura Lion, Sabrina Snow, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Angel Dark, Frank Mayer, Simony Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 10/29/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have always liked John Leslie's style, or styles, because he changes things a bit according to the theme of his titles. Fresh Meat always seemed to have some kind of back story to the vignettes, even when there was no dialogue to support it. The Voyeur was more gonzo and amateurish in feel. He does break rules with impunity and sometimes I get annoyed by it. But, for the most part, the action is hot and caught well. I really have no idea what the theme of Crack Her Jack is supposed to be. Most of the women here are new to me, although I'm fairly certain that Claudia Rossi and Laura Lion have been misidentified on the DVD cover. I'm anxious to see what direction Mr. Leslie takes in this series. Nicol is in a bathroom with the director, wearing a long sleeve black dress, admiring her fine self. He sounds appreciative, also. Judy White is in another room sucking a very large cock belonging to Frank Mayer. She looks pretty fine as well. Back to the bathroom and John is admiring Nicol's still clothed ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me preface this review with an explanation: it took me so long to write this one up because I couldn't get through the first scene. I'd put in the DVD, start watching, get so horny that I had to take care of business, and then I couldn't watch anymore. This was a repeating scenario -- making this DVD, in my estimation, well worth buying, and keeping. Exceptional things about this DVD: Filmed completely in natural light (a Kubrick technique: that's why The Shining was so visually visceral), so every inch of skin looks totally touchable. No music, save for occasional smokin' jazz, but only natural sounds during sex. Stellar camerawork, no complaints, and Leslie does his gonzo thing but knows when to fade into the background when things heat up. Gorgeous performers, really hot guys (all Euro cast except for the Sean Michaels scene). Natural bodies all around. Uber-hot 2-guys, one girl with a sexy girl with glasses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 8
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Sabrina Snow, Tee Real, Desire Moore, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Lolita Dita, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/15/2004
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW- Scene 1: Sabrina Snow enters and makes small talk with Luger; she slaps her ass and indicates shes ready for the dark meat. Enter the sun-tanned dicks and she goes to work, bobbing back and forth before the guys dive into her pussy. Soon, shes getting fucked in missionary, letting the guys take turns while giving the other head. We run through an extended set of doggy, reverse cowgirl and then back to missionary. One guy gives her some baby batter to the face; the other guy fucks her in doggy, and then deposits his penis pudding into her mouth where we get some a little clean up action. Nothing of note in this scene. Scene 2: Next up is Poppy Morgan. While Poppy rates about a B at best on a rating chart, her tits are definitely an A+. The scene starts out with Poppy playing with herself and shaking her tits a little. The guys enter and Poppy gets down to business. No two dicks in her mouth at the same time here either. For at least two-thirds of the scene, Poppy keeps her panties and tank top on, just pulling them up or to the side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alrighty, welcome to another edition of this series where all the ladies want their cock meat dark, long, and hard!! I see no reason to beat around the bush so let's jump right in. Sabrina Snow: We watch as this young girl strides towards the camera looking quite fetching in her lingerie. David Luger is there to chat with Sabrina while also showing off her body. Sabrina tells us how hard she wants these cocks to fuck her and slappin her ass she lets us know she's ready. Sabrina lays back to play some with her pussy and David gets the shot in there nice and tight. Her two cocks soon arrive and we get some oil rubbed into her ass making it shiny and then you watch Sabrina engulf each cock as the men also sample her pussy. Sexwise you get mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, and back to mish to close. She takes one pop, gets fucked some more in doggie, then the second dose of jizz is launched in her mouth. Poppy Morgan: Oh baby! This next girl jumps right off the screen with her great set of tits and a cute face as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Global Orgies
Epic Global Orgies 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monique, Darren James, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Layla Lei, Julie Silver, Jackie Moore, Sabrina Snow, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Janet Alfano, Britney Madison, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin, Victorie, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/8/2004
Epic Global Orgies reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Epic Global Orgies General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations Beautiful women and well captured, erotic, intense group sex scenes. With girls like Julie Silver, Sara blue, Viktorie an Sabrina gracing the cover, my expectations are high. General Impression Although the DVD has its moments, it's an unsatisfactory attempt by RLD and David Luger in delivering a first-rate group sex theme title. If you're partial to group scenes, skip this DVD and check out Erik Everhard's Out Numbered vol 2. What I liked Overall, a good cast with a nice mix of brunettes and blondes and the opening footage in each scene is well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 122
Up & Cummers 122 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Melanie Stone, Idalis Hunter, Kurt Lockwood, Sabrina Snow, Luci Thai
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 2/2/2004
Up & Cummers 122 reviews:
review on  

Randy West presents episode number 122 of his never-ending "Up & Cummers" line. I have seen Young Cream Pies #8 which is a collection of different U&C scenes and, I thought, it's time to check out the real thing. These series feature (usually) amateur girls or starting porn starlets who are first being introduced in a lengthy interview and then being submitted to a reasonably tame love making, in a sense that the intercourse practically never goes beyond vaginal. The focus also lies on internal pop shots. Technical Runtime: apprx. 136 minutes Region: 0 Audio/Video: Full frame (4:3). Video quality is okay. Menu: Nice 'cause it offers access not only to the scenes, but also some parts of a scene like, for example, cum shots. However, there was one instance where the links were messed up. Feature Scene 1 - Lucy Thai and Randy West Lucy is an oriental girl with Thai and Cambodian genes, as she explains herself. She is tiny, cute and equipped with an impressive pair of beautiful, natural titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 6
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Sabrina Snow, Demi Marx, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katie Kaliana, Sara Belle, Diana Doll, Melanie X.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 reviews:
review on  

This series combines so many great elements of the porn spectrum. You get two girls in each scene, throw in a cock for them to share, add in some anal hopefully, and finally the girls share a load of jizz to conclude matters. This is a very good recipe for a successful porn dvd so let's find out how good Chef Luger was at mixing the ingredients up! Serena & Sabrina: We start with two very cute girls who are already caressing over each other as the camera finds them. The kissing wasn't to bad and the girls nicely introduce themselves before telling us why they'yre here. I liked how they looked into each others eyes while they kissed, some genuine passion I felt. The girls also tease us by showing off their other assets which include pierced boobs for Sabrina and both girls are blessed with fine booties. For the last bit of tease they crawl on all fours letting their asses get a bit more pub and finally a live cock is thrust forward and Joel Lawrence lies back in sheer ecstasy as the girls swap his schlong.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Swapping Sluts 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with girl to girl cum swapping Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast. Cover girls Monica Sweetheart rarely disappoints and new comer Sue Diamond is a gorgeous blonde with a highly toned, petite frame. I'm a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one (2 girls) scenes so i'm looking forward to this title. General Impression A good, two on one, cum swapping theme DVD that starts strong but fades a little towards the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've always enjoyed good oral sex flix. While cum swapping movies are generally not oral only, there is certainly a lot for an oral fan to appreciate. Previous volumes in this series have been good, and the cover girls here certainly peak my interest. Technical The technicals here are typical David Luger. That is to say, very strong gonzo techs. Clear, bright lighting (though sometimes with a nasty reddish cast), sharp camera work, and good audio. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Swapping Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Serena & Sabrina Serena South is a cute brunette wearing a polka dotted cami outfit. Sabrina Snow is a blonde wearing a tie dyed cami. They kiss affectionately for the camera and show off their asses for a bit. Then a guy joins them and they give an enthusiastic double BJ. The action continues with both girls getting fucked vag in a multitude of positions. They intermix plenty of PTM with the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls
Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Fallon, Delilah, Felix Vicious, Anna Belle, Lisa Marie, Boo Dilicious, Lucy Lee, Tanya James, Mandy Starr, Cherry Lane, Sabrina Snow, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Kylie Rachelle, Natalia Wood, Ariana Jollee, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 12/29/2003
Behind The Scenes With 20 Young Girls reviews:
review on  

This DVD is a different kind of feature. It has 20 starlets, some of which I know will be favorites of many fans of porn. The format is: each scene is being filmed in a behind-the-scene style. Anyone who likes that kind of style will like this DVD, but it turned me off immediately. The scenes in this feature are culled from several different titles. The y all include BJ, some cowgirl, RC, mish, some anal, and cumshots in pretty faces. They also include interviews which look like they were done for the behind-the-scenes of the DVD these scenes came from (Young Pink, Young Pink Volume 2, Young Stuff, Wet Teens, and Young Natural Breasts). The interviews are cut into each scene, breaking the scene into several scenes, and IMHO, killing what ever heat could be generated from just showing the scenes uncut. If you would like to see the scenes uncut, my advice is to go and get the DVD itself. This feature tries to put two things into one, and it just does not work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warning: I Fuck On The First Date
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Honey, Jon Dough, Frank Gunn, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Anika Fox, Sabrina Snow
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 12/18/2003
Warning: I Fuck On The First Date reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 4 / 10 - 17 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Brooke Balentyne, Anika Fox, Britney Foster, Sabrina Snow, Honey, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, Frank Gunn, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard that Pat Myne is making some great movies lately. The one movie Ive seen from him really disappointed me, so Im hoping to see the turnaround here. With the cast hes assembled he should sure be able to do it! Initial Reaction: I know see why Metro signed Pat Myne as a director! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot gonzo sex and who likes directors such as Jules Jordan. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plain and boring gonzo action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Although some of it is nicely balanced, theres a fair amount thats a little muffled or hard to hear. The video has a soft feel that surprises me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Lana Cox, Ramona Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Danny Dukes, Sabrina Snow, Tayla Rox, Betty Sue, Kinzie Kenner, Lana Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/15/2003
Amateur Angels 12 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Sabrina Snow [ /image ] --> This girl looked a whole lot like Briana Blaze. She was hella cute, and had a flawless natural figure. Her and her partner were both on fire, and nothing in this scene was fake. When the scene was over, I got the impression that 10 minutes and a bottle of water, they would have been ready to go at it again. Ive seen a few of these DVDs and this may be the best scene to date. Incredible work, and must see scene. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Betty Sue [ /image ] --> According to the director, this was here first scene. She was so new that her test had not come back, so she had to do a solo scene. Pretty girl, and Ill have to wait to see what she does with a man. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating NA/10 Lana Moore [ /image ] --> This was one bad bitch. She had curves, ass, and glasses. She had that naughty secretary thing going on. She reminded me of a blonde Ruby, with all the body. This girl was no joke, and she wasted no time getting lost in her work. She moaned, she groaned, she road some bone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Stuff (Simon Wolf)
Young Stuff (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Brooke, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Tristan Seagal, Sabrina Snow, Amber Rain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B.
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 11/5/2003
Young Stuff (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Young Stuff (Simon Wolf), 1h 43min. Director: Robert Herrera. Camera mans: Michael Bruno, Jack Remy. There is nothing before every scene, no Interviews, nothing. Scene 1, Outdoors: 23min. Female: Sabrina Snow, blonde. Her boobs: Natural, Small size. Her pussy: Shaved, just a little bit hair (hard to see). Her tattoos: Very small nice looking tattoo on front. Medium size tattoo on her back. Her piercings: Nipples, Belly-button. Male: Frank Gun, Big arm tattoo, we don't see that much. Foreplay: Kissing. Neck kissing. Topless, Nipple sucking. Kissing. Nipple sucking and licking. Breasts play. On her back. Nude. Pussy fingering and sucking. 3 fingers in her pussy. Licking and fingering her Clit. Franks turn to lay back. Blow job. After 5min 30sec Foreplay, Vaginal sex positions are: Cowgirl. On her back. Pussy sucking. Screwing continues. Doggy. little bit pussy gaping and Screwing continues. Reverse Cowgirl. Quick blow job. Frank jerks off and girl licks Frank's dick, 20sec and Cumshot. She sucks it. Rating: Sex: 8,5.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Girls Doing Bad Things 2
Good Girls Doing Bad Things 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Roxy, Giselle, Lee Stone, Sandra Shine, Mark Ashley, Ashley Moore, Sabrina Snow, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 8/16/2003
Good Girls Doing Bad Things 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Good Girls Doing Bad Things 2 General Summary Theme Extreme sex featuring some of the hottest bodies and freshest faces. Giselle leads a cast of young hotties in this lust driven sex fest. Squirting, deep throating, screaming orgasms, awesome pussy stretching and huge facials. Sexual intensity captured as it happened. Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are elevated as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. However, sometimes the intensities and naughtiness of the scenes are lacking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Francesca Le, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sabrine Maui, Olivia Saint, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Blue, Honey Bunny, Gen Padova, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Durden, Sabrina Snow, Mario Rossi
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/8/2003
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 - 13 / 2003 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Ashley Blyue, Cindy Crawford, Gen Padova, Honney Bunny, Olivia Saint, Sabrina Snow, Sabrine Maui, Anthony Hardwood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Darren James, Guy DaSilva, Mario Rossi, Rick Masters, Tony Michaels, Tyler Durden, and of course, Francesca Le and Mark Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally the mention of JM Productions doesnt bring nice thoughts to mind, but Ive heard very good things about LeWoods releases. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but since Im not much of a fan of oral movies Im probably not the best guy to judge this one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral action and cum eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that really pushes the limits. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay, and suffers a bit from being on the quiet side and varying a little throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm expecting a lot of cum swallowing from this flick and come (cum) away dissapointed. First of all most all the girls avoid eating any cum with the only exception of Francesca herself. You know that this is a bad flick if even Ashley Blue avoid eating/swallowing cum which happens in this flick. I rented because I thought Francesca would be drinking plenty of cum as shown on the back-cover. Was I wrong. She managed to drop/avoid cum but did down some. Second, the total number of cum shots in this flick won't even match just one shot from Peter North on a good day. Each scenes is the basically the same: one girl sucking 3 guys. They cum in a cake, table top, wine glass, or through a funnel. There is no sex scene at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX
Erotica XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sabrine Maui, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Sabrina Snow
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/1/2003
Erotica XXX reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin, with either its main line or its side production line of New Sensations (which this is from), always has something special to show, and Erotica XXX fits well in the stable. Despite the fact that Erotica XXX is an all-sex film, it also posesses both the visual look and emotional appeal of a feature adult film, yet it maintains the high quality of the sex as well. That blares loudly from the first scene and carries until the end. The first scene has Malorie Mark, a prety dark-haired beauty, encountering Nacho in an aggressive, near violent sexual explosion. The near-brutality begins almost immediately as Malorie is choked while having her pussy fingered, and the roughness continues with heavy deep throating while being slapped in the face, hair pulling and spanking during a very hard doggie scene, and being forced to suck Nacho's toes while being ravished on a flight of stairs. However, Malorie becomes more and more arroused with each new level of roughness, which is the only way the scene is enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director