Porn Stars  >  Sabrina Black  > Reviews

Reviews of Sabrina Black Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Hannah, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz, Jenna Red, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/23/2005
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Black Pipe Layers" series! The sex in "Black Pipe Layers" is very raw, nasty, energetic and relentless.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge
Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Sabrina Black, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Rady, Tera Joy, Malena Conde, Xavi Dominguez, Allison Lee, Jade Taylor, Antonio Ross, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Dominguez
Release date: 2/1/2005
Private Movies 13: Sex & Revenge reviews:
review on  

A very nice variety and some hard fucking, really makes this title a must-have. I have not been a fan of Privates for quite some time, because the quality, IMHO, had waned considerably, but now, having taken a chance on this particular title, I must admit that they have rose my interests once again, and I look forward to many more hot titles from them. The fucking is what you will expect, but there is a three-way scene in what looks like a dungeon that really stood out and made this DVD. The guy fucks these two beautiful young lasses brains out, and gives them no mercy. A lot of anal, RC, and cowgirl push this scene forward. He dumps his load on their chests, and if there is any scene that you should see, its this one. Give this one a try. It has some semblance of a story, and the sex is right on the money, and thats coming from someone who is not the biggest private fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Crackin' 5
Ass Crackin' 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Dasha, Dillion Day, Boris, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Luigina, Niki Dark, Vanessa Smoke, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 1/28/2005
Ass Crackin' 5 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Nip/Tuck Season 1 A very entertaining TV show about the 2 lives of plastic surgeons and their practice in Miami. The show combines sex, humor and drama to show the lighter and darker side of the surgeons and their interaction with their patients. I cant wait for Season 2 to come out on DVD. Director: Dillon Day Running time: 2:17 My short review: My interest in this DVD was for Dasha, plain and simple. I believe this was one of her 1st scenes since her split from Vivid and she floats my boat. Its not just the squirting that draws me in but it is the gorgeous face and body combined with sexual energy. I would love to see Dasha in a group scene but Ill take the boy/girl gonzo offerings for now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 53
North Pole 53 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Sergio, Lee Stone, Jassie, Sabrina Black, Clark, Sammie Rhodes, Allie Sin, Sanna
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/29/2004
North Pole 53 reviews:
review on  

North Pole #53 isnt up to the usual high standards of this fine, solid series, but it aint bad! Volume #53 has a couple good looking girls (brunette Jassie James and blonde Sammie Rhodes), two who have made a few too many trips to the tattoo parlor for my taste (Allie Sin and Sanna), and one semi-cutie who needs to start eating at Subway (Sabina Black). All five vignettes get right to the action with little or no dialogue (always a good thing!). The sets are easy on the eyes (no dim warehouses or grimy garages), the lighting is good, and the camera always seems to capture the best angles of the ladies. As for the sex, Jassie does Sergio; Allie takes on Peter North; Sanna fucks Lee Stone; Sammie Rhodes gets Peter (again); and Sabina romps with Clark (no last name). Allie does anal and all the girls take facials, with Allie swallowing her load.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 4
Gangland Cream Pie 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Sabrina Black, Billy Banks, Julie Silver
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 11/4/2004
Gangland Cream Pie 4 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Creampie 4 - Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a good creampie production. I'm not the biggest fan of the genre, but when it's a well done production it can be really something special and wonderfully nasty. I have checked out Devil's films before, not this line, but other series and been mostly satisfied with thier productions. I like the female cast in this one, and it looks to be a whole lot of interracial mini gangbanging action with creampie finishes, and that could be good. Initial Thoughts I'm a bit torn on this one to be honest. On one side you have some hot babes in some decent interracial mini gangbangs, and on the other side you have some pretty horrible creampies. The sex is pretty hot, the girls get ravaged nicely and generally have a good attitude and are enthusiastic about things, but in a creampie video it's hard to be pleased with it when the creampies are this bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assume The Position (Digital Sin)
Assume The Position (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dillion Day, Jessica Fiorentino, Sabrina Black, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Michelle B., Daniella Schiffer, Lena Juliett
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/13/2004
Assume The Position (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin ASSume The Position General Summary Theme Anal theme Expectations Jonni Darkko brings another anal theme title to the shelves, Assume The Position. How will it differ from the mega hit Anal Trainer? The series has become one of the strongest anal theme series on the market, or at the very least, one of my favorite titles. It is known for it's high caliber sex, smart camera angles and superior technical merits and that's exactly what I'll be expecting with this release. General Impression A great anal theme title, although not quite up to the high standards Jonni has set with the Anal Trainer series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 2
Double Filled Cream Teens 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Claudio Meloni, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Tristan, Tristan Seagal, Jennifer Dark, George Reno, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/10/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens 2 General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their newer titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 2
Cumstains 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, David Perry, Rayveness, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Trinity, Nika, Sabrina Black, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Dieter Von Stain, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Serena South, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Tracy Kelly, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Shy Love, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2004
Cumstains 2 reviews:
review on  

This one again proudly boasts over 100 cum shots, though once again there are sadly no names of the performers, which sucks from the get-go as the lady riding reverse cowgirl is attractive and entirely new to me. (edit - Brianna Blaze)
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilations are a bit like a menu that promises all steak, no potatoes. Too bad, then, that this comp delivers more potatoes than steak. That assessment may be influenced by a generation gap. Or it may be a simple statement of fact. Depends on what gets you going, and little about this vid got me going. Why might that be? Sorry, but nothing about skanky women of average to below-average looks, sporting tongue studs, navel studs, labia studs -- hell, more hardware than Ace -- is appealing to me. Then there's the disturbing habit of low-rent porno skanks to overact, as if we really believe they're having a great time when they moan louder and repeatedly the same lame come-ons or exclamations. If they'r really feeling it, they don't need -- won't be able to -- tell us about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Cumstains 2 General Summary Theme cumshot compilation Expectations Lots of pretty girls, oral action and "over 100 pop shots" General Impression I must admit, I was expecting more of an oral theme DVD ending with popshots but what the viewer gets with Cumstains volume 2 is several dozen scenes from various Zero Tolerance titles ending in, for the most part, popshots to the face and mouth. Each scene clipping, which compiles into one continuous movie, lasts approx 75 to 90 seconds and may include vag sex, anal sex or oral before the guy pulls out and coats the girls face. There's also a few body shots included.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cumstains 2
Boxcover for Ass Cleavage 3
Ass Cleavage 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Martina, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Michael Stefano, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Ariana Jollee, Angel Dark, Sabina (Swedish), Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/13/2004
Ass Cleavage 3 reviews:
review on  

Ass Cleavage #3 ** * ˝ 2003, 2 hours and 15 minutes Zero Tolerance Entertainment Directed by Quasarman Starring Jane Darling, Katja Kassin, Sabina Black (credited as Martina on the boxcover), Ariana Jollee, Sabina, Dark Angel The Knowledge: If I owned my own porn company it would be just like Zero Tolerance. Nothing but quality wall-to-wall and gonzo flicks with an air of class. New kid on the block ZT, in just over a year, has injected originality and breathed new life into a game that was rapidly becoming stagnant and everything but original. Their lines have every major fetish covered, not to mention coming up with some new ones, showing that not only do they have their hand on the pulse of the average porn consumer, but they are willing to give them what they want. Often times, they are the only people in town providing that fix which gives them a virtual monopoly on some genres. One such genre is their plethora of 2-on-1 lines such as Double Decker Sandwich, Blow Me Sandwich and Teen X Two.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Ass Cleavage 3 General Summary Theme All anal theme Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), well captured scenes, good intensity in the sex and plenty of backdoor slamming in various positions. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

The folks at Zero Tolerance were kind enough to travel overseas this past year and they shot a truckload of scenes and the bulk of this dvd was captured there. In this installment there are no flag tests or ruler measurements. One look at each enticing ass represented here and it's obvious these ladies got it going on back there as well as pretty much everywhere else! So sit back grab your..... and enjoy some Ass Cleavage! Jane Darling: What a great way to start the dvd! This beauty from the Czech Republic truly has one nice ass but also she's been blessed with beautiful large natural breasts and a gorgeous face. Mark Wood is the lucky SOB and he starts by spanking her bootie, kissing it, shaking it, and finally he dives in face first between her cheeks! Lots of plants surround them creating a soothing atmosphere however the two performers have ideas of their own and the heat starts to rise with some ass fingering and Jane delivers a knockout blowjob doing some fine no hands sucking.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Cleavage 3
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Autumn, Sabrina Black, Sandy Style, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 1/13/2004
Ass Obsessed (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Ass Obsessed General Summary Theme All sex with an emphasis on bubble butts. Expectations I'll be looking for hot women, high energy scenes thanks to Everhard's enthusiasm and average camera work with overall good technical merits. General Impression Erik definitely has a passion for well-rounded butts. And although not all scenes include anal sex, there is a strong emphasis on bouncing behinds, jiggling buttocks and an abundance of doggy and spooning sex positions to give the audience a full view of the goods. The girls look great and their wardrobes not only have them looking sexy, but emphasize their curves.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Erik Everhard is one of the finest directors in porn. I generally love his flix. He told me that he believes that this is one of his best. What's more, this one features lots of really hot Eurobabes, and ex-Vivid girl Autumn Austin. I can't wait! Technical The technicals here represent very competent work. Nice job! Director Erik Everhard Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Anal fans Condom Use? No Scene Review Scene 1 - Jeanna Lee Jeanna is a very hot curly haired brunette with a smokin' bod. She wears a pink mesh top and a skirt. We first encounter her in a park where she administers a blowjob, in public, in broad daylight. Damn Erik! Then it's back to an indoor set to continue the oral attentions. She quickly finds herself the center of attention in several positions of vag suck & fuck. Then it's on to a flying DP for this honey. There is some great ATM work as the boys take turns sodomizing her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Simone, Lenka, Sabrina Black, Chloe Black, Romana, Valentina Valli, Laura Lion, Ray Rizzle, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/30/2003
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Title: Ass Lickers (Volume 4) Cast: Valentina Valli, Vanessa, Sabina Black, Brittney, Simone, Sarah O' Neal, Chloe Black, Alberto Rey, Mark Anthony & Sean Micahels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:15:00 Date Of Production: 9/23/03 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Sabina Black, Brittney & Sean Michaels Sabina Black is a personal favorite. She's a petite brunette with blue/green eyes. Seriously edible. Brittney is a blonde and she's just as scrumptious. The girls do the lez thing until Sean arrives and then they suck him off. Both ride him on the couch and I thought this was the highlight of the scene. Great camera angles. Weak climax but good opener. Female Looks: Good Doings: Sabina Black - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[doggy,mish]rim,a2m,facial Brittney - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl]rim,a2m,facial Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two Vanessa (Ramona) & Mark Anthony Vanessa is yet another personal favorite.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is the first dvd I'm seeing from Sean Michaels since he joined with Platinum. It deals with ass licking which I like to watch when it's girls on girls, less when it's girls on guys or the reverse. It all depends on how the scene is going for those last two scenarios as opposed to girls on girls which I will watch about anything!! Regardless there's a fine bunch of girls assembled so let's get right to it. Sabrina & Brittany: We start this scene with the two lovely girls introducing themselves and in the background you see two paintings, not sure who the guys were but they reminded me of a few Kansas album covers!! The girls then put on a nice show kissing, caressing, and licking over each other. Sean gives us great views of their bodies especially their asses. When Sean joins in he goes right for the sweet spot between Sabrina's cheeks and soon after the girls are lovingly sharing his big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance)
Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Mark Wood, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, Sabrina Black, Joahcim Kessef, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Joachim Kessef, Janet Peron
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 12/17/2003
Tag Teamed (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Zero Tolerance usually has good sex in their releases. This releases states that there are 6 scenes all with DPs, and over 2 hours. The women look hot, and I hope the sex it too! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was a well done full screen presentation. The audio was well done as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, DP, ATM, PTM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Strip Tease, Cumshot Loop, Trailers (whos your daddy, ass cleavage, blow me sandwich, no holes barred, internal combustion, not just another 8teen movie, grand theft anal, double decker sandwich, ass cleavage 2, whos your daddy 2, blow me sandwich 2, strip tease then fuck, grand theft anal 2, internal combustion 2, wet dreams do cum true, virgin surgeon, whos your daddy 3, cumstains) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Tag Teamed General Summary Theme Double Penetrations Expectations I'll be looking for gorgeous women (preferably slim and young in appearance), good camera work, good intensity in the sex scenes and a nice mix of sex acts performed consisting of tease, oral, vag, anal and plenty of double penetrations. Many studios have the tendency to reprocess the same female talent and this is rarely the case with Zero Tolerance. When I'm looking for fresh new faces, I trust ZT to deliver the goods. General Impression A good double penetration theme title with a nice cast of attractive euro girls, but I was bored with this DVD by the third scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

There are many fantasies in porn and one I like to watch is one girl taking on two guys. There's just something about a gorgeous girl kneeling between two cocks sucking them off and then you get to watch as she gets dp'd! Yeah that's what I call entertainment and Zero Tolerance has brought out a good cast of hotties and though they might not be as well known as some girls I suspect their efforts will be pleasing to watch. Sandra: This gorgeous blond leads off and we watch as she teases us by roaming her hands all over her enticing body. We see good close shots as well as long shots encompassing her entire frame. Licking ones nipples is always hot and Sandra's ass gets some good pub also. The cocks are soon brought in and she does a fine job going back and forth. You get some ball worship, deep throating, and she manages to stuff both schlongs in at the same time. Sexwise you see spoon, cowgirl, RCA with dp, spoon anal, cowgirl dp, and they finish back in a RCDP leading to the pops which coat her face nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 13: Trust No One
Pirate Fetish Machine 13: Trust No One 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Trentalancia, Sabrina Black, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Julie Silver, Denis Marti, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue
Studio: Private

Directed by: Susi Medusa
Release date: 12/16/2003
Pirate Fetish Machine 13: Trust No One reviews:
review on  

Pirate Fetish Machine: Trust No One. Director: Susi Medusa Gottardi. Extras: The Extras menu seems to be presented in a forced 16:9 ratio, but not very well, as when displayed on a standard 4:3 television, half of the menu options' icons are not visible. Director's Cut: Right at the start of the disc, before the Menu comes an option to view the feature in it's original VHS version, or as the DVD "Director's Cut" edited by Susi Medusa with some unreleased footage. Trailer: The trailer for this title. Making of:Apparently "making of" means showing some random BTS footage with annoying electro-pop played over the top of all the footage.. 6 and a half minutes in there's a quick 1 minute interiew with Julie Silver with the same old trite questions. Then it ends. Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Some badly-written copy, nominal credits for the cast and director.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a director's cut which runs about 15 minutes longer than the original VHS version. At the beginning of the DVD, you are asked which version you would like to view, which is a nice touch. I don't often get the fetish titles from Private, so i dont really have much to compare it too. I did, however like this title. It was really enjoyable. Revolving around three 'witch-type' girls who are refered to as the 'Three S's', (mainly cos all their names begin with the letter 'S'). The plot isnt really that interesting, but the atmosphere allows for nice set-ups between the sex scenes. The additional scenes are not scored, but they are nonetheless very nice. It is very much in the vain of SMG's other fetish title, which i have seen, The Wild Circle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Asses 2
Ultimate Asses 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Janny, Manuel Ferrara, Sabrina Black, Michael Stefano, Claudia Jameson, Sandy Style, Sandra Romain
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/21/2003
Ultimate Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

               Michael Stefano's Ultimate Asses 2                Themes: Gonzo, Conventional and Anal sex, some throat grabbing and slapping (not to face) Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality         Ultimate Asses 2 naturally features East European women with ample posteriors, who get to show off their bodies in five scenes. All are one man/ one woman segments, and begin with a long tease footage set to music, with the woman showing off her bodily assets. Scene 1: Claudia Jamsson and Michael Stefano [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->        Gorgeous Claudia, with her dark hair and blue/green eyes, saunters around a patio in a skimpy fishnet mini dress, that doesn't leave anything to the imagination. Once inside, Michael asks her to show him her ass, which he proceeds to kiss, knead, slap and kiss some more, almost worshipfully. A BJ follows, with her gagging some.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Ultimate Asses 2 General Summary Theme All sex with an emphasis on asses and anal sex. Expectations With a subtitle reading "Some Of The Best Asses In The World" I'll be expecting some fine specimens. Cover girl Claudia Jamsson most definitely fits this category! Good energy in the scenes and high technical merits will also be expected. General Impression A good DVD that delivers plenty of ass plowing with a well presented cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

This release celebrates you guessed it, the female ass and not just any ordinary ass will do, no these girls must be in possession of an Ultimate Ass!!! So prepare to be ASStonished by these girls as Platinum takes us up close and personal. Claudia Jamsson: Our gorgeous covergirl leads off and we initially see her outside. She is wearing some revealing stockings which prominently display her outstanding ass. Great floor view as Michael focuses all over her body and Claudia really sells the tease well by caressing and spreading her ass for us. Going inside Michael gets up close burying his face in her ass cheeks. He is real passionate kissing her ass but he is also hardcore slappin that ass. Claudia then gets to show how good a cocksucker she is so enjoy her excellent swordplay, Michael did!! A superb ground level shot is cowgirl leads the sex off and she's picked up no less! Lots of ass shots and with Claudia that's always a plus. Other positions of not included doggie anal plus A2M and mish anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Violations
Internal Violations 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikita, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Sabrina Black, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, K.K., Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Barbara Summer
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/21/2003
Internal Violations reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2003, 8 / 04 / 2003, 8 / 06 / 2003 Director: Joel Lawrence Cast: Anastasia Christ, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Sabrina Black, Nikita, Janet, Carol, Barbara Summer, Camella, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Brett Rockman, and K. K. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im going into this one for one big reason, Anastasia Christ! Digital Sin has also been doing a better job on their movies lately, so I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its not great, but for the first movie Ive seen with Joel behind the camera it is pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see every last drop of spunk dripping out of the girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. There are a couple places where the level changed slightly, but thats the biggest problem I noticed with the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Sensations Internal Violations General Summary Theme All sex theme with internal popshots and more. The back cover reads "Internal pop shots. External Pop shots. Anal. Double penetration. 2 ways. 4 ways and more! [that pretty much covers everything huh?] Whatever your taste it's all here. Beautiful euro girls getting fucked in all holes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Melissa, Alberto Rey, Bruno Sx, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Sabrina Black, Jennifer Red, Juliano Ferraz, Greg Centauro, Maya Gold, Simony, Claudia Ferrari, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/5/2003
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Beautiful Girls 12 is another example of the good quality porn that Evil Angel just about always comes up with. Whilst Christoph Clark is in my opinion not the greatest director going around, this is one good quality movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 2
Deep In Cream 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex, Venus, Nicole, Carol, George Uhl, Sabrina Black, Brett Rockman, K.K., Delilah Stone, Lauro Giotto, Rietha, Timonti Hayd
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/24/2003
Deep In Cream 2 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Deep in Cream 2 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have been impressed by other cream type films so I hope DVSX can keep up with my standards. This title features an all hot cast including Venus, who I have come to really enjoy. I am not familiar with most of the other cast members, however they are hot! From the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some 2 on 1s and a few DPs, so unzip your pants and get ready for DVSXs Deep in Cream 2! VIDEO/AUDIO: Like every DVSX title I have seen, the video is great. I couldnt see any artifacts or picture distortions. There was a bit of grain present; however it was very light and barely noticeable. The audio was typical stereo sound and was decent as compared with DVSXs other releases. THEMES: Anal, PTOGM, ATM, DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g, g/g/b), Oral EXTRAS: Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots (7:11), Behind the Scenes (10:13), Trailers (Sweet & Easy, Sakura Tales 3, Truly Nice Ass 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film
   read the complete review
review on  

This is #2 for this series and it seems all these babes want to do is suck 'n' fuck which is fine by me!! DVSX dvds always look good to me, they use excellent filming equipment which does two important things, the action is clear and crisp and most importantly the girls look fabulous. So let's see how much fun these ladies have. Sabina Black: We start her scene with an orange hue color scheme to the film which will be used throughout the film as the girls tease us slowly losing their clothes until they are nude! After Sabina is naked she gets joined by George and Neeo. The fellas have some fun eating her pussy and the other guy gets his cock sucked. Like I mentioned earlier the picture is awesome as is the shot of Sabina lying down and from underneath we see her lean up to suck a cock. The sex looked fabulous as well featuring spoon, cowgirl-- great ass shots, RC-- super floor view, and there's anal in spoon, RC-- a dp here as well, and a cowgirl DP. The first pop comes from mish and it's to her pussy while the other is a nice facial.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 2
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Lucy, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Havana, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/20/2003
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

As a relative newcomer to Justin Slayer Productions (having only previously seen Slayer Unleashed) and indeed to the porn film industry in general, I was looking forward to seeing Justin in action again in Black Pipe Layers. I have never written a review before but felt the urge to express my opinion and perhaps give a female perspective on this one. The movie opened up symbolically with the three pipe layers heading into town through a tunnel like underpass. It was obvious these guys meant business, and they didnt waste any time showing us just that in Scene One. Opening up the scene, Melissa showed off her sexy body with some incredible flexibility moves (man I am going to have to work on that leg over the head move). Justin goes to work on her and J Monty and Boz soon join in the fun. They tag teamed Melissa every which way but loose moving around her like clockwork never leaving an orifice unfilled. The standing double penetration scene was incredible. Melissa looked like she was having a bit of a problem handling all these guys were dishing out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Black Pipe Layers brings you the most action-packed interracial vid with 6 girls, 3DP's, 22 pop shots, 3 cream pies, 1 mini orgy and all anal. Expectations: I've never seen any of Justin Slayer's releases so this is a first for me. I find that I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I usually enjoy watching dvd's from, but after seeing the Black Pipe Layers trailer, I figured I'd give them a shot. What I look for as with most dvds, is attractive women, good camera work, aggressive sex and with this release, plenty of big black dicks dishing it out anal style. General Impression: The movie started out great! ...but continued to fizzle from the second scene, down to the last scene. What I liked: Melissa! Melissa! and Melissa! Sarah O'neil was also attractive and put out a good scene, as well as Sabina Black. There was plenty of anal sex, as promised, and there was a high amount of energy in most of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Today I got my copy of Justin Slayers Black Pipe Layers. After seeing Slayer Unleashed I just knew this film would rock my block! The girls on the DVD cover were fresh and sexy as all hell. Id seen the trailer, and it appeared that J-Slay and his band of merry men would once again rob from the rich and give to the poor. Unfortunately, I was left feeling like Oliver Twist (Please Sir, can I have more) The movie started with great promise. Three guys walking through a dark tunnel, it was reminiscent of the Pennsylvania Miners Story. I thought Justin was trying to tell me that he had spent days underground, but now he was free to lay all the black pipe necessary irrigate a small nation. The tag line for this film was 32 inches of cock per second. No doubt these brothas was packin, and I have to applaud all of them for limiting there combined length to 10.67 inches per.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Double Parked 2
Double Parked 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, George, Loni, Claudio Meloni, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Johnny Slovak, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Evelin, Corry May, Joe Monti, Angela Winter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 2/20/2003
Double Parked 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations DVSX has been the hottest new company of the last year (and that includes RLD), and volume 1 of this series was great. I can't wait to watch this one. Capsule Review Alex Ladd is quickly becoming one of my favorite directors. He has a no bullshit approach that is elegant in its simplicity. His scenes generally look very attractive, and when he uses the right girls his movies are right up there with the best. Unfortunately, two of the girls here really don't pass muster. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Beautfiul lighting and videography, as well as strong audio capture. The sets are attractive as are most of the girls wardrobe pieces. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, photo gallery, solo scenes, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Russo Sandra is a hottie. She is a fresh looking blonde and she is wearing one of the hottest outfits I've seen in a while. A nice tight top that hints at her nipples, and a nice tight jean skirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 2 Studio: DVSX Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Sandra Russo, Loni, Sabina Black, Evelin, Corry May, Sarah and Danielle, with George, Denis Marti, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, Johnny Slovak, Claudio Meloni, Boby, Joe Monti Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Can you imagine a two-hour movie about traffic violations? Just as well that Alex Ladd is offering up a cast of European and US porn stars in double-penetration themed sex action rather than illegally parked motorists and traffic wardens on the job. Then again, the kinkier viewers out there may well go for sadistic men in uniform, I don't know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Her Up 1 (Red Light District)
Fill Her Up 1 (Red Light District) 
(2.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nina, Joel Lawrence, Lucy, Steve Holmes, Lucie, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Sabrina Black, Charlotta, Ulma, Lucy Love, Nina (czech), Ulma (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/8/2002
Fill Her Up 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations Who knows? Red Light District has been all over the board. Some of their DVDs have been amongst the worst I've ever watched, while others have been solid gonzo affairs. Your guess is as good as mine. Capsule Review I've got really mixed reactions about this disc. On the one hand, I'm not hugely into the premise of internal cum shots in porno. To tell you the truth, they tend to be boring. There's a reason that the facial became so popular in porn, and swallowing can be even sexier. But cream pies, I can take 'em or leave 'em in porn. But, on the other hand, the idea of solid euro girls in an RLD feature is very appealing to me. On the third hand, these particular euro girls leave a lot to be desired. This is no Private DVD! Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are typical of RLD, adequate but nothing special. Lighting is ok, video is ok, and audio is ok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fill Her Up 1 by Brandon Irons Red Light District Video / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner footages - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Sabina Black, Lucie, Charlotta, Ulma, Nina, and Lucie Synopsis: It's sex ending with internal cum shots! Overall: This is a terrible DVD and Brandon Irons was better off staying in the United States to find better than the pool of talent in the Czech Republic. It was just awful! DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The casting call features the same ugly performers in the DVD. The bonus scenes are not enjoyable to watch. Even Sabina Black's blowjob scene with Brandon Iron is very weak. Usually, Brandon Iron is able to have women at least attempt to take all of him inside their mouths, but for some reason Brandon goes easy with her. He probably tried, but she pretended not to understand what
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first instalment of a new series from Red Light. The DVD has 5 scenes, 3 girls are dp'ed, and all these (6) Euro-Babes receive internal cumshots, in some cases multiples cumshots inside her pussy or ass (or both) ..if you have a weak stomach please stay away 'cos is not going to be pretty. Scene 1) Sabina Black and 3 guys (1 black). This brunette is a really cutie, she looks like your best friend's little sister, totally sweet. Now during the bjs happen something that almost ruin the scene for me, because there is a (new) guy slapping Sabina's face and buttcheeks a little too strong, now I have seen Brandon Iron doing this before but Brandon knows how to do it right, besides there are girls that like this slapping thing, but clearly Sabina do not like it, thankfully this new guy stops the nonsense once the fucking begins. ..anyway Sabina is fucked in the pussy by a couple of guys, while sucking dick at all times. Anal revers cowgirl for Sabina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Andrea, Christophe Clark, Gary, Claudia Jamsson, Nomi, Titof, Linda, Denisa, Dora Venter, Sabrina Black, Claudia Jameson, Luisa de Marco, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of the better directors in porn today shooting lots of hot women engaged in all kinds of sexual activities. One of his popular series is Beautiful Girls and here we have the 6th entry in that series. We are promised 9 hotties and we are to expect anal in each and every scene. With the other Christoph films I have seen I know him to be a man of his word so I look forward to some beautiful women engaging in lots of cock sucking and lots of anal sex. So let's get to it!!!! We begin the film with a nice scenic tour of gay Pari,lol. It must be winter as everyone is dressed up in coats and sweaters. We focus on two ladies as they walk around the city, I am sure we will see much more of them soon. We move then to some actual sex as Christoph is playing with and licking the asses of Sabina Black and Denisa. Both women have nice asses and we see plenty of squeezing and fingering done to them. After shedding some more clothes the trio walks into another room.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Beautiful Girls #6 Cast: Dora Venter, Claudia Jammson, Eva, Sabina Black, Denisa, Linda, Nomi, Andrea, Luisa De Marco (aka Luisa Lili), David Perry, Choky Ice, Gary, Titof, Greg Centauro & Christoph Clark Studio: Evil Angel Director: Christoph Clark Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, Double Penetration, P2M, A2M, Facials What a Cast Scene 1 Denisa, Sabina Black & Christoph Clark: Well as soon as these two appear on the screen its like an instant hard on. Sabina has brown hair with black highlights, big ass & a wonderfully thick body. She starts off in some really short shorts, see through shirt & knee high boots she never removes. I took more of a liking to Denisa because she has a gorgeous face, not to mention a perfect figure eight shape. She has jet black hair & starts off wearing a skimpy dress & high heels. Christoph has them bent over in a bathroom worshipping their asses. Sabina had the What the fuck is this guys problem??? look on her face as he goes back and forth caressing their backsides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 10
Killer Pussy 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Kathy, Nacho Vidal, George, Carol, Katarina, Franco Roccaforte, Sabrina Black, Denis Marti, Natalka, Simon Sun, Lvisa de Marco
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 8/1/2002
Killer Pussy 10 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 10 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released early 2002 DVD Released Summer 2002 Cast : Simona Sun, Vanessa, Carol (aka Edita), Sabrina/Sabina Black, Luisa de Marco, Katerina, Kathy, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Andrea Tarz(z)an Moranty, Dennis Marti, George Picasso, Nacho Vidal I first saw this movie when the VHS was new, and I loved it at the same time that it confused me. The actresses were all new to me at that point, but Ive since enjoyed seeing most of them again in other movies. The credits are a real mess, and it seemingly took forever to sort out who was whom, with one particular mystery Ill describe in a moment, but the effort is almost complete, and has been worth the investment in time. These women are part of the Gang From Prague and five of the seven have become regulars in the numerous Nacho, Rocco/Gabriel Zero, and TT Boy movies shot in the Czech Republic (mostly at the estate with the mansion and tennis courts, which is the setting for this and following two Killer Pussy editions).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the tenth installment in this popular series distributed through Digital Sin and starring Nacho Vidal along with some hotties of course,lol. We start with everyone arriving at a house and we see Nacho making faces and we see a couple of guys in a chicken and turtle costumes terrorizing,lol, the laughing starlets. Looks like we will finally be getting some action. We move inside to see two girls sitting down and Nacho, Franco Roccoforte, and the two costumed guys surround them. Each girl takes two guys and begins sucking their cock. We do get two cocks in one mouth briefly. Both girls do several positions-- doggy, reverse cowgirl, doggy anal, and a dp in doggy. We get several close up and varied shots of the action throughout the scene. At one point both girls sit next to Nacho and the blond starts sucking his cock while the brunette is kissing him. Next we go outside and see two girls looking in towards where the action is happening when two guys come out and start making gnarling noises at them,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 7
Killer Pussy 7 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Nicole, Alissa, Franco Roccaforte, Sheila Scott, Mia Stone, Sabrina Black, Monica Belvedere
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 4/9/2002
Killer Pussy 7 reviews:
review on  

New Sensations presents Directed by Nacho Vidal Starring, as listed at the end of the film, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Teo, El Gato, Alyson, Jasmine, Cindey, Melissa, Mia Stone, and Nicole. This DVD opens up with Nacho Vidal introducing himself while standing in between Alberto Rey and Teo, outside of a house in Budapest. Alberto picks up a cat and hands it to Nacho, with some text appearing on the screen saying introducing El Gato as the cat, with the cats face blurred out. A girl walks up some steps and asks them if theyve seen a cat, Nacho hides the cat behind his back and tells her to look in the house. She then leads a bunch of Euro girls on into the house, followed by the three guys. Outside, in the backyard, two girls crawl along the ground looking for the cat when they get offered some help from Alberto and Teo. The guys arent much help, they are too interested in the girls, and when Nacho asks what their names are, the one girl, a good looking dark haired girl says her name is Szabina, no, no, Jasmine followed by some laughs, then onto the other girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Killer Pussy 7 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD VHS released 6/28/2001 DVD released 4/2002 Cast : Jazmin (aka Szabina), Nicole (aka Beata), Sheila Scott, Alyson (aka Alissa), Melissa, Cindy, Mia Stone, Alberto Rey, Teo (aka Franco Roccaforte), Nacho Vidal, El Gato Nacho, Teo and Alberto stand outside the House of Ass on a beautiful summer day. The silliness this time doesnt involve costumes, instead, it concerns a kitten, whose face has been pixellated to protect its innocence (one of several small comedic moments added in the editing room). As the guys play with the kitten, Mia Stone shows up looking for it, and leading a parade of tall, lovely ladies. The cat is quickly hidden, and Nacho lies that he saw it wander into the house. The women head that way, and the men naturally follow them. On the back lawn, we are treated to fun butt shot tease of Jazmin and Nicole, as they crawl around, searching the bushes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6
Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mona, Karma, Luciano, Sabrina Black, Sofy, Nicky Reed
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Luciano
Release date: 12/27/2001
Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6 reviews:
review on  

Lucianos Lucky Ladies 6 Directed by Luciano Extreme Associates Released Autumn 2001 Cast : Karma, Sabina/Sabrina Black, Nikki Reed, Sofi (aka Ripley), Mona, Brian Surewood, German Guy, Luciano (aka Michael Stefano) I like Luciano, he always seems like a nice guy. Even when he directed some Extreme Teen scenes, he didnt have it in him to be mean spirited. He also is decent looking, clean cut, in good shape, and able to turn on many women (especially his new wife, Jewel DNyle). Im glad hes been able to move on from Extreme to a better career with West Coast. Looch basically learned his directing style from Tom Byron,who was taught by Van Damage. All three shoot very basic, no BS sex that tends to be crudely effective. Looch made several trips to Prague to shoot Czech and Slovak girls, and I believe Lucky Ladies 6 was made on the same trip during which LuckyLadies 5 was made. I saw the latter on VHS and found it decent, so I had somewhat high hopes for the DVD of #6, in particular because it had some women I recognized.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director