Porn Stars  >  Sabina  > Reviews

Reviews of Sabina Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Amateur Lesbians 3 (Homegrown Video)
Amateur Lesbians 3 (Homegrown Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabina, Charisma Cappelli, Lily Cade, Tilly Mcreese, Sadie Holmes, Violett, Dakota Riley
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/30/2013
Amateur Lesbians 3 (Homegrown Video) reviews:
review on  

Girls giving it up on camera for the first time to another woman. Or anyone for that matter! The setup is simple, a little interviewed followed by some girl-on-girl loving. Letís see how much these girls are into the fairer sex!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fun Sex Titty Fuck 8
Fun Sex Titty Fuck 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessika, Sabina, Kristy, Gianna
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/11/2013
Fun Sex Titty Fuck 8 reviews:
review on  

"Fun Sex Titty Fuck No. 8" from Swank Digital is a compilation that let me a bit confused, being a compilation you expect more than just four scenes for your buck, I don't think the guys of Swank want to make it pass as a new release, I just don' think so. Still nice to see Gianna Michaels again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits Round Asses 7
Big Tits Round Asses 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Dolly, Sloane, Alanna, Sabina
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 4/21/2008
Big Tits Round Asses 7 reviews:
review on  

A quality title from Bang Bros and there is a little bit of everything for lovers of big boobs and asses in this title. I shall seek out all the Big Tits Round Asses series after watching this one. There were some condom scenes that might put some folk of but if you left this title on the shelf because of that then I think you would be missing out on some great girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rose, Sabina, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Precious Girl, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Lola Rivera, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Sammy Cruz, Lena Jolliett
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/12/2007
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas is a 2 disc set compilation with a total of 15 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots 8
Semen Shots 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Sabina, Nikol, George Uhl, Angelina Sweet, Brian Heston, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/27/2005
Semen Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Semen Shots 8 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Cumshots Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Sabina, Nikol, George Uhl, Angelina Sweet, Brian Heston, Sue Diamond, Catty Cute Synopsis, or daman's brief introduction With one of the specialtys of devil's film (even though it's not all original), the eight installment of semen shots is here, I can see new faces here, at least for me, like Sue, Sabina and Nikol and Leah, so let's get to work.... scene 1- Sabina This girl body and Face looks kind of familiar, she looks very yummy and her curvy ass is one to follow, she shows some pussy rubbing techniques, she is good at BJ our friend, then let her pussy have some fun too, she is the first in the movie and also the first to give up the butt, SWEET!, she is frankly in in to it, she moves down to her knees to get the shot glass filed with creme and swallows, at least half of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 12
Cum Filled Throats 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Sabina, Nikol, Angelina Sweet, Sue Diamond, Francesca Felucci, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Carmen Collins, Kia Winston
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/27/2005
Cum Filled Throats 12 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Film Cum Filled Throats 12 Movie Summary When it comes to a studio like Devil's Film you never know what to expect from one title to the next. Even among titles in the same series, one dvd may be a solid release while the other a complete dud - such as the dreadful title Cum Filled Throats vol 8 in the series. Fortunately, volume 12 delivers with a solid cast and many of the scenes have some of the best camera work I've seen in a oral theme title. The scenes are beautifully captured in such a way that not only do you see the girls gobble cock, but the camera sensibly captures all of the girls bodies while performing fellatio. Most, if not all scenes also end with swallowed popshots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsessions (Marc Dorcel)
Obsessions (Marc Dorcel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Sandy, Samantha, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sabina, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Tristan Seagal, Dark Angel, Jennifer Dark, Daniella Schiffer, Ricardo Bell, Christal
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/29/2005
Obsessions (Marc Dorcel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 3 / 2004 Director: Herve Bodilis Cast: Angel Dark, Angelica, Daniella Schiffer, Jennifer Dark, Lucy Love, Bob Terminator, JPX, James Brossman, Ricardo Bell, Thomas Stone, and Tristan Segal The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marc Dorcel has released some nice movies. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not bad, but still pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants beautiful women more than they want chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something closely resembling a plot for their features The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. Yes, I watched the English dub, but it was normally nicely balanced and even seemed to favor going back to the actual audio for much of the sex. The video is also well done. It has a touch of grain and a few shadows, but is normally pretty well lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obsessions is a Wicked import from France that features something usually not found in Euro flicks - an impressive English dubbing. Unfortunately, most of the script is tedious and boring making the storyline a useless sidebar. However, there is plenty of decent sex and viewers can quickly FF through the dialogue and enjoy the action. The movie takes place in some advertising company. Daniella Schiffer, an attractive blonde, is the main character. Like many Euro flicks, there is little attempt at identifying the cast members, but Lucy Love and Christal were noticed among the hot chicks. There is sucking and fucking in a bed, in a kitchen, in an office board room, in an underground garage, and in a nightclub booth and restroom. Most of the sets were well-lit and the camerawork was solid. One could say the sex is couples friendly, but there is some anal action and a few facials. Theres an orgy scene (7-8 naked bodies), one g/g/g/b, and one g/b/b jammed into 100 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 4
Ass Wide Open 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sabina, Sue, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Myra, Vyona, Yvette Balcano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/11/2005
Ass Wide Open 4 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: The name of this movie is program. Be warned if you are not into this kind of gaping fetish ,this movie have tons of it. The gape master mixed up the cast list with nice newcomers and anal veterans. Scene 1 : Yvette Balcano / Vyona (two brunettes) and JYLC The two nice newcomers gave us some tease with touching their bodies and rubbing the pussys. Than both girls spreading their butt cheeks open for the camera. JYLC jumps into the scene and the girls take place in doggy on chairs. After a good ass rimming both girls sucking his dick and balls a bit. Vyona sits on the chair and JYLC fucks her pussy ,PTM goes to Yvette. He changes to fuck Yvette's pussy and PTM for Vyona. Now the gape master grabs his secret weapon ,the girls go in doggy on chair to getting their assholes lubed. Than Yvette takes the doggy anal and Vyona does ATM. We see some medium sized gapes from Yvette. Vyona takes place on the chair legs up and get the next ass pounding with some gaping, than the same for Yvette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Specs Appeal 21
Specs Appeal 21 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Van Damage, Sabina, Jezebelle Bond, Alex Rox, Amber Peach, Bianca Pureheart, Seth Dickens, Harmony Rose
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 12/15/2004
Specs Appeal 21 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 9 / 1 / 2004 Director: None credited. The closest it comes is listing Andre Madness as the Videographer Cast: Bianca Pureheart, Amber Peach, Jezebelle Bond, Sabina, Harmony Rose, Steven St. Croix, Van Damage, Alex Rox, and Seth Dickens The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since Ive watched anything from this series, but I remember it being a lot of fun. Im going in here with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not quite up to the level I remember the series being before. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls with glasses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see women treated respectfully The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. There isnt a lot of background noises, but they do appear a couple times. The video is nicely done. Its nicely lit but has a slight hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Persuasion (Sex Z Pictures / LGI)
Asian Persuasion (Sex Z Pictures / LGI) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabina, Kris Knight, Anthony Hardwood, Ramona Luv, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 11/22/2004
Asian Persuasion (Sex Z Pictures / LGI) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have often seen the name Skye Blue attached to titles, but have never viewed the work before. Having the exotic and erotic Lucy Lee on the boxcover gets my attention, Veronica Lynn and Lucy Thai keeps it. I'm ready to "enter into their erotic lives of passion and lust", as it says on the front. The video opens in an upscale massage parlor where Anthony Hardwood is filling out his questionaire. Lucy Lee is a very chic looking receptionist, spurring both Anthony's fantasies and mine. He's sent into the back for his erotic rubdown. Sabina is to be his masseuse. I always thought she was Latina. The clock is set, oil applied and muscles kneaded. Hardwood drifts off to dreams of Lucy coming to him on the settee in the waiting room. She's in a plastic, Oriental style dress and there's a smoky atmosphere to let us know that this is an erotic dream. Lucy opens his robe and goes for the love muscle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Circle Of Deceit
Circle Of Deceit 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joe, Angelika, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sabina, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Dark Angel, Jennifer Dark, Claudia Ferrari, Maria Rosenburg, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Richardo bell
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 4/7/2004
Circle Of Deceit reviews:
review on  

Circle of Deceit is about a ring that is received as part of an inheritance by a girl named Esmerelda. I'm not even sure how it ties everything together, but the ring is where all the sex happens. Video quality is excellent. It looks like the lighting crew really knew what they were doing. The backdrops are excellent (mansions, etc.) and the women are dressed very nicely (and sexy) w/ lots of stockings, garter belts, etc. All actresses perform anal unless otherwise noted. Surprisingly, there's a lot of cunnilingus as well. The actresses are all good looking and don't have any gross tattoos; only one had a bellybutton ring, so no weird piercings either. This is probably as close to a "couples" porn DVD as is possible w/ today's genre. Daniella&Lucy Love (scene 1) Esmerelda meets the estate lawyer to find out about her deceased grandmother's estate. The lawyer has taken care of any cash, but the only thing left is a ring. Daniella(blond)&Lucy Love(brunette) are the lawyer's "assistants" and after Vanessa is done, they have some fun for the afternoon w/ the lawyer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melanie, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Keiko, Scott Lyons, Sabina, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Tracie Trixxx, Lena Juliett, Sabina (Swedish)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 3 General Summary Theme Double penetrations. Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured double penetration sex scenes. Half of the girls in this cast I consider natural beauties (Keiko, Tracy Trixxx & Lena Julliett) while the others are fairly average in the looks department. General Impression A pretty good DVD. While I wasn't impressed with one scene plagiarized by the other, the technical merits are good, the cast is respectable (but not great), and the title delivers plenty of double penetrations. What I liked Keiko, Lena Julliett and Tracy Trixxx.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 1
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Honey, Jon Dough, Sabina, Talon, Elizabeth Lawrence, Demi Marx, Laurel Barry, Robby James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their newer titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Pricks And A Chick
2 Pricks And A Chick 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Sabina, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Chance, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Taylor Passion, Ryan Star, Jynx, Cameron James, Sabina (Swedish)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/14/2004
2 Pricks And A Chick reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd where the girls take on not one but two schlongs each. I do enjoy seeing a girl trading off cocks and hopefully some of these girls will also take some cock up their backsides! Not a lot of well known girls in this one. I have seen Ryan a couple of times and cute little Sabina has impressed me a few times as well. What To Expect: I say bring on the cocks as these gals are on hand and ready to swallow. So look for some extended blowjobs with hopefully some double stuffing. By looking at the backcover I'd say some anal is also in the cards so let's hit some highlights for each scene. Sabina: We start her scene with some great ass footage and David gets to cop a feel. The two also chat a bit before the action starts. Sabina also has a cute smile to go along with the bootie and she plays surprised when told she gets to work with two cocks. Sabina also plays with herself even licking her juices from her fingers. Crawling on a bed she gets joined by Brett Rockman and Darren James. We get some cool ass shakin with pussy/ ass lickin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie
Gangland Cream Pie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucky Starr, Sabina, Lil Bit More, Billy Banks, Bishop, Ava Devine
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/13/2004
Gangland Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a title from Devils Films that delivers cream pies and gangbangs. Sounds good to me! This interracial fuck fest brings with it some cute little sluts waiting to be filled and splattered with man juice. I am particularly looking forward to seeing Ava Divine and her giant tits and ass bouncing from the force of cocks pounding her holes! So if seeing lovely chicks getting fucked by a lot of men then please continue and enjoy! VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was in full screen and was good but could have been better. The audio was okay with nothing to really mention. THEMES: Anal, Oral, ATM, DP, Interracial, Toys, PTM, Anal Cream Pie, Pussy Cream Pie EXTRAS: Trailers (gangland series, teen tryout series, transsexual prostitutes series, whiteboy stomp series), Photo Gallery (black on black crime, black on white crime 3, brown baggin, tight and asian, gangbang cream pies) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give ever
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whoriental Sex Academy 7
Whoriental Sex Academy 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Eric Masterson, Sabina, Mr. Pete, Trevor Zen, Lucy Lee, Lilly Thai
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 12/16/2003
Whoriental Sex Academy 7 reviews:
review on  

Whoriental Sex Academy 7 ***Ĺ 2003, 1 hour and 20 minutes Sin City Directed by Bud Lee Starring Lucy Lee, Asia Carrera, Sabina, Lily Thai, Rose, Trevor Zen, Mr. Pete, Steve Hatcher The Knowledge: I think Im gonna OD on Asians. Ive done so many reviews of asian movies from so many different distributors lately its not even funny. Not that Im complaining. Nor can I complain about the crop of Asians Ive been privileged enough to see lately: Charmane Starr, all the Thais, Kitty, Avena Lee, Katsumi, Lucy Lee, Nautica all make my job so much easier. Here we have another flick chock full o orientals, the seventh installment of Whoriental Sex Academy, Sin Citys series in this highly overpopulated genre. Asias former love interest, Bud Lee is directing this one which wouldve made for an interesting set were I directing a movie where my ex-girlfriend gets fucked and cum on right in front of me while she looks like a million bucks. But thats besides the point.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Whores 2
Fetish Whores 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Daphne, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Sabina, Melinda, Roly Reves, Alina, Zora Banks, Roly Reeves, Ronita
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 11/17/2003
Fetish Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 thru 9 / 30 / 2002 Director: Zora Banks and Frank Thring (the cover states that its directed by Bill Wright) Cast: Sabina, Daphnie, Ronita, Cynthya, Melinda, Zora Banks, Samanta, Alina, Frank Gunn, Rolly Reves, Carlos, and James Brossman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Fetish Whores was okay. Im expecting about the same thing here. Initial Reaction: Its better than the first, but not by a lot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro-sex wanting a few fetish variations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy fetish feel, such as Privates Pirate or Fetish Machine lines or who doesnt like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its normally nicely balanced, but due to some of the locations a few scenes sound a bit hollow and theres a little very minor dubbing. The video is very nice. Its clear and barely has a hint of grain, as well as being nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 5
Throat Gaggers 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Cynara, Sabina, Jackie Moore, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Emily DaVinci, Jynx, Jules Van Saint, Molly Malone, Sarah Jordon, Maggie Sar
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/12/2003
Throat Gaggers 5 reviews:
review on  

Well this series celebrates the blowjob but as evidenced with its title these aren't ordinary blowjobs these girls are giving. No, these are the blowjobs that fall on the hard gagging end of the spectrum. The first couple of entries in this series weren't that hard instead showing good blowjob but they weren't really worthy of the series moniker. Personally I like those better as I don't like choking, gagging, spitting, etc. but if a series is supposed to be about one of those characteristics then it needs to live up to it and with Jake taking over the series certainly has caught up with its title. Now if you are a fan of the really rough blowjob then this particular volume should be right up your alley. I will give Jake credit for casting on this title as the girls featured all give themselves over to being thoroughly throat fucked. I was surprised to see Nautica Thorn in this movie and she really turns in a stellar effort taking on her cock and her makeup was nicely smudged by scenes end and wow did her fact get decorated with spunk.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Throat Gaggers 5 General Summary Theme Aggressive oral sex and deep throating. Expectations What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression A decent dvd and fairly consistent with other titles in the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance)
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Haley, Sabina, Ben English, Nautica Binx, Amber Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Holly Day, Michelle B., Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 11/6/2003
School Of Cock (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2003 thru 9 / 11 / 2003 Director: Danny Case (whos voice bears an amazing resemblance to Pat Mynes) Cast: Amber Raine, Haley, Holly Day, Michelle Barratt, Nautica Binx, Sabina, Ben English, Benjamin Brat, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Pat Myne The Short Story Initial Expectations: This looks like a great nice and naughty feature. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a lesson worth learning. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action with plenty of ass to mouth Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting only anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and very well balanced. The video is just as nicely done. Its extremely clear and very well lit. Everything looks and sounds very realistic, and I think the biggest problem I noticed was a short split second of soft focus blurriness.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's time to go to school and the curriculum for these ladies isn't an easy one, nope it's quite HARD!! They need to bone up on their cock skills and the advanced study they move on to in this dvd is the art of anal sex!! So you put down your books and watch these ladies pick their's up! Haley: We meet this nice looking girl and she's already in a most revealing outfit. This 18 yr. old is eager to show off her body and we soon see her squeezing her gorgeous breasts even licking her nipples!! This is a big day for Haley as she will be doing her first anal ever, not even in her personal life has a schlong parted her pooper!! Turning around we see Haley's got a little butt plug already in her ass getting it ready for action. The interaction with Haley before the scene gets going has been real good, the spread shot of her pussy was real nice! Soon this young girl gets to swallow Ben Bratt's cock and the no hands sucking was good as was her eye contact. Haley even does some rimming to Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Cream Pie 2
Butt Cream Pie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Jon Dough, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony T., Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Haley, Sabina, Kelly Kroft, Holly Day, Sabina (Swedish), Haley Paige
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 10/28/2003
Butt Cream Pie 2 reviews:
review on  

I was really looking forward to seeing Butt Cream Pie 2. I saw the first one and the fourth one, but I some how missed this one. I love the cast especially Kelly Koft. She didnt stay in the business very long but she made big time impression on me! Haley is also among my short list of favorites. Seeing her tushy filled with cream is definitely a treat for me. Holly Day, Sophia, and Sabina are the other girls in the movie. All the scenes start with tease footage of the girls. Each girl then sits on a actual creampie. The extras on the dvd are nothing to get excited about. Im basically gonna give you the low down on the action. I rate all scenes on a scale from 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Holly Day, Chris Charming) Hollys a cute redhead with curly hair. She has a curvy body with big natural breasts and a very nice ass. The action starts with Holly giving a nice blowjob with great eye contact and some deepthroating. The guy. gives her some oral too. He then fucks her pussy in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 3
Tight & Asian 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Sabina, Sylvio Mata, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Brooke Milano, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/21/2003
Tight & Asian 3 reviews:
review on  

Tight & Asian #3 ***Ĺ 2003, 1 hours and 53 minutes Devils Films Starring Dana Vespoli, Lucy Lee, Lily Thai, Sabine, Katsumi, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: I reviewed this movie when it was first released back in October of 2003. For some reason the review has not seen the light of day until now. Going back and re-reading the review as I scanned the movie again, its interesting to read how many of my comments/predictions about the performers came to pass...and how many didnt. So lets go back almost a year in time and see how this fuck flick holds up today and more importantly, how the performers themselves have held up and where they, too, find themselves today. My original review will be presented as is with my comments as of today in italics after each paragraph. This is Devils Films third installment of wall-to-wall sex featuring the industrys hottest asian performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Multiple P.O.V. 2
Multiple P.O.V. 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Viktoria, Sabina, Liliane, Bernadetta
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Multiple P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've had mixed reactions to POV discs. In these types of productions, the focus is on making the viewer feel as if they are the center of the scene. Sometimes there is reasonable success, other times there is just jerky video. We'll have to see. Technical The technicals are all good. Nice camera work, audio and mastering. Director Vince Voyeur Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience POV Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jennifer Dark & Viktoria Jennifer is a long lean brunette with a sweet body. Viktoria is her blonde counterpart, also a very nice looking girl. Both of them wear tight tops and miniskirts, which they hike up to tease us with their asses. After some very good tease, they get down to some BJ action. This is where POV generally works the best. Unfortunately, the BJ is a "tip only" affair and this viewer is left wanting. Both girls receive vag and do PTM, before graduating to anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series will always be special to me as it's the first time I saw Ariana Jollee!! This volume takes us to the fine city of Prague in the Czech Republic. So what does that mean, well it means we get to see a bevy of hot Euro babes comes across our screens sucking and fucking!! Let's not waste any time and meet these fine women! Jennifer Dark & Viktoria: As this first scene opens these two gorgeous ladies enter the room and introduce themselves to the unseen man, in this scene it's Erik Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Multiple P.O.V. 2 General Summary Theme All sex captured in Point Of View style. The cover reads "9 Czech sluts spreading their legs for the almighty dollar and you." Expectations Multiple P.O.V, the first title in this series, is one of the strongest point of view themed titles released this year, so I have high expectations with this follow-up release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 19
Blowjob Fantasies 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Bruno, Frank Thring, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Lucy, James Brossman, Sabina, Cathy, Roly Reves, Veronica Carso, Cinthia, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Charlotte, Polina, Tiffany Diamond, Adrienn, Allisa Dimond
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/5/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 19 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 10 / 25 / 2002 thru 11 / 02 / 2002 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Polina, Maria, Lucy, Alissa, Sabina, Charlotte, Veronica Carson, Demi, Victoria, Dora, Cathy, Louisa, Tiffany Diamond, Roly Reves, Samantha, Cinthia, Adrienn, Frank Thring, Simon, Robert Rosenberg, James Brossman, Bruny, and Sunny Green The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally I dont pay much attention to oral movies, but with Frank Thring behind the camera Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a good oral movie, but nothing wildly fantastic. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a movie that sucks in the good way Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anything more than just oral action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. You cant hear much other than the music, but every now and then you can clearly hear the performers or a background noise. The video is pretty good. Theres barely any grain and the lighting is nicely even.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Initiations 6
Rocco's Initiations 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Judith, Rocco Siffredi, Misty, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Katja, Kyra, Sabina, Franco Roccaforte, Chris Mountain, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Cecilia, Kata Hillton
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/9/2003
Rocco's Initiations 6 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi Produzioni presents Starring Katja, Cecilia, Kyra, Judith, Kata, Misty, and Sabina Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi SCENE ONE : Kyra, a hot 24 year old blonde with her hair in braids and wearing a sheer black dress, walks into a kitchen past Katja, who is sitting on a nearby chair. Rocco asks Kyra a few questions and squeezes her very strong ass, when Cecilia, a hot reddish haired girl, in a black overcoat, white shirt and black mini skirt underneath, walks into the kitchen. She is carrying a bag, which she places on a chair, along with the coat before sitting down. Rocco starts talking to Katja, yet another hot one, blonde, and wearing a gold colored dress, and she flashes a wonderful tit as Cecilias mini skirt rides up, causing Rocco to turn his attention back to her now. He pulls her panties aside and rubs his finger over her pussy, moving his hand up to free one of her nipples, and then turns to Kyra. He squeezes one of Kyras nipples, moving his finger down to her hairy pussy, and teases her a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Live in Prague
Rocco: Live in Prague 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Kelly, Robert Rosenberg, Tara, Pamela, Katka, Sabina, Franco Roccaforte, Alena, Kristin, Neeo, Jane Darling, Denis Marti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/8/2003
Rocco: Live in Prague reviews:
review on  

Premise Rocco auditions aspiring porn starlets, pushing them to, or past, their limits General Impression This movie reminds me of my nephew CJ, who has two rooms full of toys. He picks up a few legos, but he barely begins to snap a few together, when a music keyboard catches his eye. Before he manages a complete song, he abandons the keyboard for the next appealing object that catches his eye. He never fully immerses himself in a pursuit enough to enjoy it to the max. There's a lot of sometimes mechanistic sex as Rocco and his guypals work their way through the applicants. It gets repetitious. It was interesting to watch the varied reactions of the girls. Katka was passive, chewing gum indifferently while being fucked, and even while giving a blowjob. Eva T. thoroughly enjoyed herself. Tara was clearly uncomfortable and shocked while being spat on and slapped.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director