Porn Stars  >  Sabina Black  > Reviews

Reviews of Sabina Black Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Street Vendors
Street Vendors 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Sandy Style, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Street Vendors reviews:
review on  

Erik Everhard, another camera guy, and 5 lovely Euro performers suck and fuck in public in STREET VENDORS (2010-Jules Jordan Video/Erik Everhard Entertainment) and here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass 10
Apprentass 10 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Dillon, Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Tiffany Hopkins, Cindy Crawford, Michelle Lay, Sascha, Lara Stevens, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Rick Patrick, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Taryn Thomas, Rebeca Linares, Nicki Hunter, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Alektra Blue, Naudia Nyce, Sabina Black, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Allison Miller, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Alisandra
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/3/2009
Apprentass 10 reviews:
review on  

I was severely let down by this film. I'm not a fan of compilations as a general rule and when I am a fan of them it's because they are well done and have broken the usual chain of shit. It's got a few great scenes that bring this back from being bad porn into actually still above average, it simply wasn't the kind of porn that I like.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is a good showcase of anal scenes from movies made my Zero Tolerance. It is a 20 scene comp of slightly edited scenes. There's a couple of not too passionate scenes on here, but there's also a couple of scorchers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stink Fillers
Stink Fillers 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Sarah Twain, Sabina Black, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 5/21/2007
Stink Fillers reviews:
review on  

The focus is on anal action, and it goes at it with a POV style. While fans of heavy POV porn will like this one, the camera barley ever showing both the penetration and the girl's reaction killed this one for me even if the girls do a great job of taking it up the ass. The technical aspects are a little weak due to some grainy video, and there's barley any effort put into the extras. This one didn't even make it to the average level for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yvonne, Tina, Vanessa, Sunny, Krystal DeBoor, Marie, Jessica May, Jessica Fiorentino, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Liliane, Rita Neri, Elen Nevaril, Sarah O'Neil, Sabina Black, Susi Medusa
Studio: Private

Release date: 10/26/2005
Private DVD Pack 39: Best Of Susi Medusa, The reviews:
review on  

This 4-pack of DVDs from Private's Pirate line features the segment of the series that was directed by Suzi Gottardi AKA Suzi Medusa. I'm not really sure who Suzi Gottardi is, as she only has 9 credits in the iafd, all of which are for Private, and 5 of which are covered by the four individual titles here and the compilation pack this review is for. The other 3 for private being single scenes inserted into their video magazine series' and finally another fetish-themed feature released late last year. Whoever she is or was, it seems that her line for Private was not a huge success, as it ended so quickly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Your Slut 2
I'm Your Slut 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Monica, Alberto Rey, Venus, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Laura Lion, Lauren Phoenix, Gina Blue, Sabina Black
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/21/2003
I'm Your Slut 2 reviews:
review on  

Once again Platinum X lives up to its reputation for keeping their titles direct. These girls are sluts, and live up to ever last dirty trick that you might expect them to deliver. Lauren Phoenix [ /image ] --> How many times can this girl look so good? Lauren is an amazing beauty, and a true find. The sex has Laurens usual heat. A little bit of unnecessary choking, and right on in to anal. After some spoon anal, Lauren took a seat on a bar stool. Any gentleman knows that in this scenario, you always push a woman stool in. Thats exactly what Manuel did. He got a leg up on Lauren and damn near started a fire in her ass from all that rubbin. Great camera here, and every angle was captured. The scene was capped with a big nut, and I knew this title was going to be hot. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Monica [ /image ] --> She was an incredible beauty. Monica looked an awful lot like Chloe Dior. Mammoth rack, and ultra ass, this girl was built for the big time. This scene was straight to anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures I'm Your Slut 2 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression A good, and very consistent DVD from beginning to end.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second volume in the Platinum series directed by Manuel Ferrara. His style is pretty straight forward. You put a pretty girl together with a guy or a couple of guys and let the intensity rain supreme amongst them! The results are usually volcanic and very good. No messy plot or dialogue to get in the way. Just hardcore sex shot well and ending with a satisfying facial climax. When the formula is as successful as this one it's a pleasure to watch someone carry it off! So let's go! Lauren Phoenix: This scene starts with her walking down some familiar stairs. Great shots are shown of her ass and the stockings she wears don't hide much! Lauren has a real pretty face as well and the music is setting a good mood. Manuel soon joins and he's feeling all over Lauren especially her great ass. A few fingers are used and Lauren seems most pleased at what Manuel is doing. This girl is then ready for some hard cocksucking and Manuel obliges thrusting his rod deep and hard into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/12/2002
Truly Nice Ass reviews:
review on  

Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, and Suzie with Pat Myne, K.K, Boby, Mario, and Brett Rockman. SCENE ONE : Malorie Marx, a hot girl with a natural bod and a very nice, very full ass, gets introduced by Bryan Xin, followed by some nice butt tease before she crawls on her knees to suck Pat Mynes cock. She gives him a lengthy bj, then he gets to give her bald pussy a bit of oral, digging in good. After a bit of that, he pounds her pussy good, but she doesnt get analized, which seems like a bit of a let down considering the title is Truly Nice Ass. She does, however, get treated to a nice facial, no swallowing though, to end a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Sabina Black, a dark haired girl, wrapped in a towel, walks to a tanning bed, and Bryan is there to rub her down with oil. She gets out, wraps the towel around herself, once again, and walks to another room. When she gets to the other room, she removes the towel, exposing a very hot natural bod to two guys who are waiting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 09 / 01 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, Suzie, Pat Myne, K. K. Boby, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive been hearing quite a bit about DVSX, and most of its been good. Ive got high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: If I wasnt an ass-man before watching this movie, it would have turned me into one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female ass and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or commentary with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, although a few spots are obviously dubbed. Theres a couple spots where I thought I heard the hint of a background noise, but it was so low I couldnt be sure. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit. Theres a few shadows, but all of them feel natural. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: The time stamp is kind of odd.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX is a newer studio on the block but they have come out swinging with several series and the one here deals with the female posterior or booty if you will. Director Bryan Xin has found 7 lovely ladies to show off their asses and he leads off with the delicious Malorie Marx. We begin her scene with the director getting up close and personal to get a feel for his performer,lol, and I bet it felt damn fine!! Next we follow the camera as it focuses on Malorie and her booty as she crawls up to a lucky dude sitting on a couch. I liked how this was filmed with her crawling up to him and subsequently we swing around for an excellent side view as Malorie works the cock in and out also licking his balls some. There are also excellent shots of her ass as she is standing and bending over as she sucks cock. Malorie's ass also gets several squeezes from her partner and also she gets fingered in her pussy/ass. Next we get some great oral done to Malorie, superb tongue work and her soft moans are proof of that.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass
Boxcover for Babysitter 2 (Notorious)
Babysitter 2 (Notorious) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Backey Jakic, Melanie, Damien Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Dynamite, Chuck Martino, Jeanie Rivers, Hunk Hollywood, Sabina Black, Dyn-o-mite, Channel Lockett
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/21/2001
Babysitter 2 (Notorious) reviews:
review on  

The Babysitter 2 Director: Jim Powers Dynamite, Melanie, Jeanie Rivers, Channel Lockett, and sundry ambulatory dildoes First scene is with Dynamite and two guys. One foreigner hopped up on viagra and a guy pretending to be physically disabled. Except for the fact that the portrayal of the disabled person is pretty damn offensive, this was one insanely hot scene. Dynamite sucks and fucks. Takes it anally, vaginally, orally, and DP. Viagra guy cums several times and Dynamite takes it in the face and elsewhere. Her nipples are very hard and she fucks like a hurricane. Overall I loved this scene. One of the better parts was when she started cracking up. It was so natural and fun that it genuinely added to the spontaneous eroticism. Second scene is with Melanie. She is picked up by the divorced father of an old friend. Clumsy, silly seduction, but a reasonably hot fuck. Nice body on Melanie. Third scene is an appallingly acted, stupidly scripted, abysmally conceived scene starring Chanel Lockett. OK sex, I guess, but the idiocy of the scene detracts.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director