Porn Stars  >  Saana  > Reviews

Reviews of Saana Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for House of Ass (Adam & Eve)
House of Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Talon, Sarah Blake, Scott Nails, Justine Joli, Keeani Lei, Saana, Joanna Angel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Tristan Taormino
Release date: 2/15/2006
House of Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Prologue When this title was announced, I had an immediate interest in it. I don't think it's a groundbreaking concept, as I believe that Shane's World, Sex Across America, Misty Cam, and even Nacho Vidal's gathering of stars before shoots all fall into the same vein. It can also be seen as an episode of Real World done without censors. Still, it's a good idea, and could bear the fruit of a good gonzo. These people are all pornstars, and as such, know that they're expected to have sex, so I don't think there's going to be too much suspense about "will they or won't they". The cast here is filled with women I don't know much about, with the exception of Keeani Lei. The goofy Hawaiian could be a comic wild card here and prove to be a lot of fun in this casual environment. I've heard a lot about Joanna Angel and am anxious to see her in action. Saana is a hot Finn, but not featured prominently on the cover.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Circumstances A couple of years ago Tristan Taormino did a couple of anal sex instruction videos together with John Stagliano; one thing that stood out in them was how good Tristan was at coaching people, making them relaxed and playful with the result that the sex scenes in these videos were surprisingly good. Now shes back and the premise is simple: put a bunch of porn stars together in a house for a few days and see what happens. Quite a lot, as it turns out. Two of them, the real-life couple Justin and Jezebelle, are having problems in their relationship and leaves prematurely, possibly breaking up. Talon and Saana are brought in as reinforcements, but only arrive in time for the final scene. In the meantime, the others have been chatting about sex and, above all, having it. The Sex There are five main sex scenes. One gets the feeling that there was more sex going on, but these five are still more than enough. The first one is between Joanna Angel and Scott Nails in the bathroom.
   read the complete review
review on  

With House of Ass Tristan Taormino has accomplished her stated goal handily: shes created pornography you can enjoy on an intellectual level and will almost certainly spend hours discussing with friends but which can (and will) just as certainly get you off. Whats so compelling about the film is the way in which Taormino ignores the trend toward exploitative faux reality porn wherein guys trick girls into blowing them for money in the backs of vans to create real reality porn. Taormino uses a loose documentary style that takes us back to the vibe of the first season of The Real World when reality TV seemed, for a brief and flickering moment, like it might actually matter. Like the best documentaries this film draws you into its story, makes you care about its characters (who are, in this case, all attractive enough for a lesser director to simply exploit sexually without context) and, amazingly, actually gets you invested in the sex they have. When Joanna Angel and Mr. Marcus finally have their much-hyped sex scene it isnt simply about her great tits or the size of his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Little Fuck Slaves
Pretty Little Fuck Slaves 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Cherokee, Saana, Roxetta, Trixie Cas, Memphis Monroe
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 1/3/2006
Pretty Little Fuck Slaves reviews:
review on  

Overview Heard some talk about Memphis Monroe being another Avy Scott, so I was eager to check her out. Plus we get here the always drool worthy Roxetta, should you give it look ? Lets see. What We Liked Mrs B enjoyed watching all natural, lean lovely Saana work her charms. She gives a great deep throat bj, and clearly enjoys it! Being taken in doggy and then flipped to mish, Saana is energetic and eager for more. She gets her wish as her backdoor gets filled and pumped. Saana does some a2m here before getting vigorously drilled anally in pile driver, leading up to a nice facial to end a very sexy scene. Great heat . I've always been weak for redheads, and lovely Roxetta just really gets me jelly-legged.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Violate Every Hole
Violate Every Hole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dirty Harry, Mia Bangg, Saana, Jamie Elle, Jessica Jammer, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 12/27/2005
Violate Every Hole reviews:
review on  

Violate Every Hole Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Alex Sanders, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dirty Harry, Mia Bangg, Saana, Jamie Elle, Jessica Jammer, Tony T, Naudia Nyce Synopsis It seems pretty fair to me, what the tittle asks, "Violate every hole", (as long as it's not one of my holes I'm fine with it).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 3
Cum Fart Cocktails 3 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Barbara Summer, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Veronica Lynn, Hailey Young, Saana, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/5/2005
Cum Fart Cocktails 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Fart Cocktails 3 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Jake Malone Starring: Harmony, Cindy Crawford, Angela Stone, Annie Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Hailey Young, Saana, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Barbara Summers Quickest of the quick review. Welcome ladies and buddies to a new edition of the cum fart cocktails, this one being my first to either watch or review, so I don't have a clear clue of how things are play here, except for the magnificent (well sometimes), reviews of the top guns of the pen and paper, no, not you Morbid, lol.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Barbara Summer, Harmony Showing Assholes a plenty this first scene is a real treat for those who love like me a well form woman's backside, the sex is started outdoors then move inside the house, being the pop shot at Barbara gaping ass and Harmony doing the cleaning. Scene 2- Cindy Crawford, Brianna Love Cute as they can be with a pool ball stuck in their lovely asses, especially Briaana's from whom I still have dreams every night since I met her at the AEE sho
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jake Malone Running time: 2:58 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Barbara Summer & Harmony (no anal) with Manuel Ferrara 2. Brianna Love (no anal except for dildo) & Cindy Crawford with Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano *3. Claire Robbins & Saana with Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano *4. Angela Stone & Annie Cruz with Manuel Ferrara 5. Tiffany Rayne & Veronica Lynn (no anal except for toy) with Brandon Iron & John Strong My very short review: The scenes marked with an asterisk (*) above are the only scenes that stayed true to the premise of the Cum Fart Cocktails series --- guy(s) cumming inside a girls ass and said girl farting the cum out into the waiting mouth of another girl. I had not seen any of the prior editions of this series but I can understand why this edition is considered a let down for fans of this series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Summary: If you are a true connoisseur of anal cum farts ... this title may disappoint you a bit. But, if like good, hard, nasty sex, then this title will have a thing or two for you. What I liked: The scene between Annie Cruz and Angela Stone is definitely the cream of the crop on this disc. While neither of them would win a beauty contest (especially Angela), they make up for it energy and nastiness. Plenty of anal (obviously), A2OGM and, most impressively, squirting! Angela pops 3 gushers that would make Cytherea proud ... 1 1/2 of them are straight on to Annie's face and open mouth. Annie returns the favor 2 or 3 times (I don't think I've seen Annie squirt before). The pop shot was almost a let down after all of that! I also liked the scene with Tiffany Rayne and Veronica Lynn. Tiffany is definitely the best looking woman on this disc, but I was really impressed with Veronica. Usually her scenes are sleeper to say the least. This is the most energetic and nasty I've ever scene her (she CLEARLY did most of the work in this scene) ...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails 3
Boxcover for Private Movies 22: Lady of the Rings 2
Private Movies 22: Lady of the Rings 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Johanna, Lara Stevens, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Vyona
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/28/2005
Private Movies 22: Lady of the Rings 2 reviews:
review on  

I feel it in the water. I feel it in the earth. I feel it in my balls! Lady of the Rings 2 is finally here - the second and final instalment in Privates homage to The Lord of the Rings. [Cue heroic, stirring, very loud orchestral music] The opening sequence is a short visual recap of the erotic events in Lady of the Rings, Part 1. We see lovely soft-focus footage of strangely familiar New Zealand landscapes, and then a collection of short scenes from the first movie. There is a voiceover from the same bird that usually pops up doing the English voiceovers in Private trailers and BTS segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyla's Anal Lust
Tyla's Anal Lust 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sascha, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Melissa Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Saana, Jack Venice, Carol Stone, JJ
Studio: Velocity X

Directed by: Sascha Libido
Release date: 11/26/2005
Tyla's Anal Lust reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10 / 5 / 2005 Director: Sascha Libido Cast: Tyla Wynn, Carol Stone, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Melissa Lauren, Saana, JJ, Jack Venice, and Sascha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about Wildlifes Velocity X line, but with this one centering around Tyla Wynns ass I cant help but look forward to it! Initial Reaction: With average at best sex and Tyla Wynn only appearing for twenty minutes, this one's easily forgotten. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting one on one anal scenes that don't waste time waiting for the action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Tyla Wynn in more than one scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice any major background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's often dark and has just a hint of grain. There's also camera motion that's frequently noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Violation (Platinum X)
Anal Violation (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Michelle B., Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Saana, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/24/2005
Anal Violation (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Anal Violation Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: John Strong Starring: John Strong, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Saana, Tiffany Rayne, Michelle B Quickest of the quick review. I heard a lot of good things of Anal violation, and for what I can see is all true, this one is John Strong's one of his finest, the cast is all anal rewarded, being Tiffany Rayne the one who stands up between a set of excellent already proof performers. Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Genesis Skye She is warm up, and polish John's cock then taken to the next room, where a second scout is, they go straight for the bull's eye, she got DP for a high rated first scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we get another opportunity to appreciate the talents of several young ladies who like a little cock action up the ole bootie, most notable in the cast for me is covergirl Tiffany Rayne who is becoming more like a hurricane with all the hot scenes she's cranking out. She just keeps getting better and better. I could see her gracing every cover of a release she appears in, will you just look at that sexy face, perfect sized breasts, and oh my what a caboose this young girl has. The outside package for Tiffany is just astounding to me and when you add in her obvious enjoyment for what she's doing onscreen that make appreciating her work all the easier. Other talents in this John Strong release are Saana, Michelle B, Genesis Skye, and Dillan Lauren, all very easy on the eyes and the energy from them is up there too especially with Saana and Dillan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Violation Produced 10/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 166 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Tiffany Rayne, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Skye, Saana, Michelle B, Michael Stefano, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Steven French and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Anal Violation features five sexy ladies having plenty of anal sex. Dillan Lauren has a one on one scene with John Strong that includes anal sex. All four other scenes star one girl taking on two guys and getting double penetrated. The girls perform deep throat and all, except Michelle, suck cock "ass to mouth". Some girls appear to have multiple orgasms and we're treated to several anal gape shots. Tiffany and Michelle get hit in/near an eye as they take good facials. Dillan, Genesis and Saana swallow "man seed" in their scenes. The ladies are all sexy and good looking, especially hot are Tiffany and Dillan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Discharge 2
Internal Discharge 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/17/2005
Internal Discharge 2 reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo , Cream Pies Director: John Strong Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe Synopsis John's Strong and PXP offer to you their second internal discharge, lol, with some hot asses to look at and very soft pussies to love, like the covergirl Lacie Heart, Saana and some more, gentleman make your bets and see where the cum is deposit at the end.... scene 1- Saana Saana has shown her gaping capabilities, she is warm by Michael then join by a second stud so they give her the full service, with two internal discharges in her ass. Round one: Ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another creampie dvd and this one mixes in both anal and vaginal pies for our girls. Some starlets of note in this one included Annie Cruz and Saana. The scenes offer up a good mix of action with Saana, Annie, and Katie Ray doing anal. John Strong gets some good shots too up close as these girls are fucked and all the girls who did two guys also do anal save for Mira Luxe. The pies weren't to bad either though not terribly messy which is always a concern when I watch such a dvd. Saana's loads go onto the carpet and she doesnt' bend down to taste any carpet cum, no John dips a finger in her gaping ass to offer up a taste which Saana licks. Lacie our covergirl only does one guy and ends the scene in reverse cowgirl as the jizz seeps out a little, again no licking up but she gets a taste from her pussy lips. Mira had a nice scene sucking off John just after she enters his pad, then the two head upstairs where the fucking ensues with Sean Michaels coming in at one point jerking his rod off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Silvia Saint, Alex, Valentina Velasquez, Johanna, George Uhl, Clark, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Saana, Gina B., Jay Lassiter, Kevin Solo, Chuck Lords, Christin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 10/8/2005
Private Movies 21: Lady of the Rings reviews:
review on  

This movie is a faithful reproduction of JRR Tolkiens literary masterpiece Lord of the Rings. Just joking! I have always been a fan of the parody genre of porn. Not only do I like to have a good laugh during sex, but it is also handy to have a few parody tapes in your porn collection to minimise embarrassing discoveries of your porn stash. You see, I learnt early to always put the porn parodies on top of my stash so that if my mother or someone else happened across the stash, I can laugh nervously and say it is a simple light-hearted sex comedy take-off of my favourite movie/tv show/book which I had to buy out of curiosity. I could then quickly shut the sock draw and change the subject. You cant do that with a title like Cumfart Cocktails or One in the Pink and One in the Stink. Lady of the Rings now sits proudly on the top of my porn stash.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Point Of View Pinups 3
Point Of View Pinups 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Brooke Banner
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Release date: 9/22/2005
Point Of View Pinups 3 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to continue the Mia Bangg kick I'm into and you also have the lovely Saana, Courtney Cummz along with a b/g first timer who also is doing her first ever threesome. So let's hit some highlights. The first scene has Brooke who is blessed with some great tits and her scenes have been kinda hit and miss for me but body wise she's flat out gorgeous. You get some interview time with this busty beauty who eventually gets nekkid and the floor shot shows off both her pussy and more importantly her great tits. Brooke does some finger action before we get into the POV cock sucking. I do enjoy when a girl takes her time and Brooke does that here giving some good eye contact too. Sexwise I really enjoyed the reverse and there was some piledriver too. Now Brooke has not always taken the best facials but here she does fine letting the cock blast away. The second scene features the new contract girl for Zero Tolerance and Courtney is looking might fine here in her mostly black traced with some pink lingerie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Multiple P.O.V. 3
Multiple P.O.V. 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Kane, Brianna, Tiffany Taylor, Bambi, Saana, Brianna Love, Courtney Simpson, Luscious Lopez, Elise Gizzin, Sahara Knite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/8/2005
Multiple P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Multiple POV 3 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Tiffany Taylor X X X Sahara Knite X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Tiffany Taylor and Sahara are both attractive brunettes (top right corner back box cover) who are introduced crawling on all fours as Vince follows with the camera closely behind. The segment leads to Tiffany on her knees giving Vince a blowjob before the two join Sahara in a living room setting for their point-of-view (POV) fuck session. Sahara takes the pop to her mouth concluding the scene. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Saana X X X X X Courtney Simpson X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: Again, with the girls crawling on the floor, Vince follows with the camera, except this time on two cute blondes (bot
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Web Girls 1
Web Girls 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tiffany Taylor, Crystal White, Jassie, Dino Bravo, Penny Flame, Angela Stone, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Saana, Trevor Thompson
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 9/5/2005
Web Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

After watching Web Chicks Gone Crazy, I couldn't possibly be tempted to watch another movie about "girls on the internet"? Penny Flame and the rest of this cast convinced me otherwise. I was surprised to see an American feature from H2 Video when I had previously thought they only did european productions. The plot revolves around some guy and Tiffany Taylor being broke so they decide to film people having sex and putting on the internet. What a simple concept. The sex was kind of average which for Tiffany Taylor an improvement from her previous incarnation as Heather Hunt. Angela Stone put in an anal scene (with her signature squirting) which had a tease portion that was actually pretty decent as she dressed to get ready for the stranger she's about to fuck on webcam and using a tie as a blindfold. This was after she got a job with Tiffany's company after having been fired from her old job from having cybersex at work. Saana has sex in the dark with some dude while Tiffany watches.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Saana, Taryn Thomas, Georgia X, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/1/2005
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I'm getting ready to watch Taryn Thomas do her first dancing gig in a couple weeks so thought I'd give a close up look to this title which celebrates her tushy along with a few of her friends! Assault gives the feeling this isn't going to be gentle anal either so let's see just how rough the girls let these guys get with them. Bailey: Our first babe up is this busty beauty. We get a great close up of her face to get the party started and soon Jake's showing off her plump bootie, that's one great cushion Bailey's got for a butt!! There is some give and take with Jake and Bailey with Mr. Malone pushing in a thumb into her ass. The picture is real good too here giving us clear shots of her face, ass, tits, etc. whenever the camera's trained on that particular area. There is some toy play to her ass and it's soon replaced by a real cock so no vag sex or bj, straight to the A to quote another Red Light title. You get several close ups during the reverse cowgirl anal which also sees her skull fucked by a second cock, there's titty fucking too for young Bailey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Me In 2
Fill Me In 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mariane, Reno, Nick Manning, Michelle Lay, Jazz Duro, Gabriella Asstryd, Hillary Scott, Saana, Princyany Carvalho, Don Picone, Lorrayne
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Release date: 9/1/2005
Fill Me In 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd that celebrates the girls all taking creampies and if that doesn't interest you then I suggest moving on. I don't really care for them myself but I try and enjoy all the other aspects to the scene such as the cock sucking, pussy licking, ass licking, and of course the fucking with the conclusion being more of a curiousity on my part as to how messy the pies will be. So let's hit a few highlights for this one and yes Hillary Scott is in DA House,hehe!! Saana: Leadin off with this blond babe you watch her tease us roaming her hands over the body and I think you'll be really glad when she turns around bends over and shows off that ass. Like other DVSX releases you also have some black and white footage intermingled with the tease but thankfully most of it is in color like when Saana furiously fingers her pussy. Her man soon joins in standing over Saana with his cock being released and instantly engulfed by her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 4
Grudgefuck 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Sydnee Capri, Saana
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 8/23/2005
Grudgefuck 4 reviews:
review on  

My third look at the Grudgefuck series, Guy Capo sets up a bunch of vignettes where there is some anger between the characters which establishes the reason for the angry sex. Sometimes the actors get into it, and the "anger" actually transforms into sexual heat... or at least trick the viewers into thinking that. Lauren Phoenix, Melissa Lauren, and Van Damage The intro scene has the best grudge setup. Van Damage walks into his house unexpectedly and gets cold cocked by Lauren Phoenix. It was so fake but I kept replaying the punch over and over for its comedy level. She thinks he's been cheating on her with Melissa who she has bound and gagged. Van's never seen her before but he's perfectly willing when Lauren orders him to fuck them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Pull Out
Don't Pull Out 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Bailey, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Saana, Candace Von, Georgia X, Alecktra Blue, Sara Stone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/17/2005
Don't Pull Out reviews:
review on  

Don't Pull Out Produced 06/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Saana, Bailey, Georgia X, Sara Stone, Alektra Blue, Candace Von, Mr. Pete, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Dave Hardman and Mark Wood. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Don't Pull Out is the new, well filmed, internal cumshot film from Red Light District. It features three hours of sex starring six young, new hotties in six scenes. All the girls are sexy and attractive with nice bodies. If you're a "tit" man, you'll enjoy the rather large set of breasts on Candace, Bailey and Sara. Along with taking internal pop shots, each girls tastes a little of the semen that's been deposited into them. All the "cream pies" are vaginal, except for Bailey, who takes hers in her ass. Saana, Bailey and Georgia X all get fucked in the ass during their scenes and all six girls do some dirty talking. Saana is the pretty blonde Finish boxcover girl who gets dp'd and takes two loads in her pussy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here I have another title where the aim is not to paint a pretty girls face, no the aim here is to leave your seed buried deep inside the pretty young lady. Now creampies really are probably my least favorite finish in porn next to cumming on a girls ass but I do enjoy the sex and bj we get up to the finish. What's the big concern here for me is to let you know how messy the creampies are in case you're a huge messy fan then I can let you know if these pies are to your liking or not! There are some fabulously hot girls in this one ranging from the buxom beauty Bailey to the ASStonishing bottie of Georgia X or Georgia Peach as she's known now. Let's hit a few scene highlights to give you a taste of these pies! Saana: Off we go and who's up first but the pretty blond covergirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dave Luger must be the most prolific director over at RLD/PXP as it seems like 1 in every 4 movies coming out recently is his. The amazing thing is that it seems like every title is new so you wonder if he's starting that many new series with clever titles or he's just naming every title as it goes. This movie, like the title implies, focuses on the creampie. Rather than going with the traditional Luger interview, every scene except Bailey's is prefaced with a tease to bouncy music. All but one of the scenes are vaginal creampies with Bailey being the exception with the anal creampie. I had met Bailey in person by chance once and I thought she looked like Keri Russell with a bouncing bod. However, she looked different in every movie that I had seen due to changes in hairstyle that I was confused if it weren't for those gorgeous tits. This was the first movie I noticed her with the Felicity like hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Busters 2 (Lethal Hardcore)
Butt Busters 2 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Trevor, Rick Masters, Bailey, Destiny, Julie Robbins, Andrew Andretti, Annie Cruz, Saana
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 8/12/2005
Butt Busters 2 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Butt Busters #2 could have been a much better flick. All they had to do was employ better looking girls and add more heat to the sex. None of the five female performers could be considered for the A List of Pornland. Its really a carnival of ink, as all the girls come adorned with tattoos galore. That fact could be overlooked if the sex went high on the Volcano Meter. But, alas, there is very little chemistry between the performers, most of whom appear to be mulling the upcoming NFL Draft instead of having enjoyable sex. The girls are, in order: Julie Robbins, whose tits and thighs look like a relief map of Colorado (cant the camera just pull back a little to make her decent?) and who uses way too much eye shadow; Annie Cruz, a Philipino seen in far too many recent flicks to be of interest; Bailey, a brunette with heavy eye shadow and a few too many inches around the midriff; Destiny, whose next job could be as the tattooed woman in the circus; and Saana, who at least smiles a lot and tries to give the appearance shes semi-interested in the fucking and sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Bung 2
Young Bung 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Chris Mountain, Trent Tesoro, Ariana Jollee, Christie Lee, Hillary Scott, Saana, Bad Bob, Georgia X, Jenner
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 8/6/2005
Young Bung 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fans to a title I've been looking forward to now for about 2 months ever since I learned of one scene being shot for this one and that scene stars the awesome Ariana Jollee along with the equally stunning and nasty Hillary Scott. And for the sake of being fair I did have a small part to play in putting these two wonderful performers together and they graciously thanked me in the tease segment of Hillary's scene and for that I return the thanks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where's the Cum? 2
Where's the Cum? 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Kelly Wells, Saana, Tim Von Swine, Carmen Sancha, Brianna Love, Sara Stone, Claire Robbins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Where's the Cum? 2 reviews:
review on  

Where's the Cum? #2 Produced 07/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 170 minutes Directed by: Tim Von Swine Starring: Saana, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins, Trinity Post, Kelly Wells, Carmen Sancha, Sara Stone, Brad Baldwin, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Jason Horne, Lefty LaRue, Marcos Leon, Mark Furious, Tone"F.T.W." Capone, Kyle Stone and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Oral Where's the Cum? #2 is almost three hours and features seven girls blow banging several guys before swallowing multiple loads of cum. Most scenes begin with the girl chatting with director Tim Von Swine. He asks them some personal sexual questions and they talk dirty with their responses. The ladies then begin sucking cock, which includes plenty of deep throating. The girls don't get fucked, but the guys do play with their pussy's and there's some pussy licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I just reviewed it's cousin over at RLD called Cum Glazed and here the ending is the girls swallowing the jizz instead of it glazing their pretty faces and that's the finish I like more having them gargle the jizz and then swallowing. Tim's brought a another fine group of girls along for the ride and rather than go scene by scene I'll just give some impressions of what I felt went on. The scenes again follow a similar pattern, the girls have a few words with Tim perhaps before the swinging cocks are brought before them. Some take on two maybe but I seem to recall most of the ladies taking on at least 3 cocks and to me that seemed like an ideal number though I think two maybe the best, no odd cock left out but then again the more the merrier so who knows eh! As for energy you can't top Kelly 'fuckin' Wells who just attacks the dicks put before her mouth and like another blond cockslut, Hillary Scott, we see Kelly's makeup smudged all to hell by scenes end due to the sheer force of the dicks slamming down her throat no less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 12
Just Over Eighteen 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Elise, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Allie Sin, Tina Fine, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Denice K.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/28/2005
Just Over Eighteen 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: 6 sex scenes featuring young girls between 18 & 19. All of them are slender with natural titties and shaved pussies. Each scene starts out with a short intro asking the girl her age and why she wants to fuck on video. Each segment is shot indoors in a home. Each scene offers something different from bjs, pussy eating, 69, cowgirl/reverse cowgirl, doggie, missionary and some anal...basically, the full spectrum of positions and sex acts are present here. No condoms used. Scene 1: Denise is an 18 year old from Denmark...loved her accent! Denise has brown hair thats in pigtails...her body is near perfect and she has an AWESOME ASS!...too bad this segement didnt feature any anal. She gets double teamed by some pretty big cocks which she attacks with abandon. The scene runs 33 minutes (way too long, especially when no anal is featured and the guys didnt even bother feasting on her pussy or licking her asshole..how do ya run 33 minutes and not eat any pussy or ass?) Both cocks pop in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Andrew Riviera, Talon, Dirty Harry, Arcadia, Tina Fine, Saana, Alicia Alighatti, Arcadia Davida, Ria Lynn
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palms
Release date: 7/12/2005
Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Appetite For Ass Destruction 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Anal Director: Harry Palms Starring: Lee Stone, Arcadia, Tina Fine, Saana, Alicia Alighatti, Ria Lynn Synopsis For the first time they're right I have an Appetite not sure if for ass destruction but maybe more for a double chesse burger with fries and a large soda, just in time to enjoy some fresh asses being taken in everyway, but be careful, please do not destroy any of them specially the one of my lovely Alicia Alighatti,my amore, let's see.... Scene 1- Saana The first ass to be on trial would be the one of Saana a pretty young blonde with tattoos in her back and in her belly she is an all anal friend since the first time I saw her, she plays a bit with herself before the counterpart shows up, to get a BJ from her, then he put it in mish first, then CG, while fingering her ass, to move in spoon, so the anal fest start, RCA and plenty of ATM's, she moves piledriver ass up trying to make her gape, and she does, not a big one but who cares, she moves to her knees to receive whatever left from the pop, which spi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 4
Crack Her Jack 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tommy Gunn, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Mark Ashley, Kurt Lockwood, Melissa Lauren, Gloria Gucci, Samantha Ryan, Tina Fine, Saana, Ariel Summers, Roxetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crack Her Jack 4 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Bourne Supremacy If you liked The Bourne Identity, then this follow-up is recommended. I hope they keep this franchise going. Director: John Leslie Running time: 2:40 My short review: Based on Crack Her Jack 4, which is my 1st viewing of a John Leslie production, and from what Ive read of his work, Johns style is to use natural lighting as opposed to artificial light and his movies have a shot on film/slight haze look, harkening back to VHS porn. And here I am eagerly awaiting porn in high definition. Also, Johns voice is clearly audible in the scenes as he is giving direction as the action is going on. When compared to current production techniques, Johns style is not the norm but that doesnt lessen Johns artistic vision. Scene 1 Melissa Lauren & Roxetta with Kurt Lockwood: Sex highlights: Melissa is performing gagging on Kurts cock as Roxetta watches and diddles herself. Kurt fucks Roxetta in mish vag briefly but returns to fuck Melissas mouth and rough her up a bit with some slaps on her body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Reno, Mark Ashley, Tiffany Hopkins, Juan Cuba, Andrea Moranti, Dirty Dog, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Sativa Rose, Kelly Wells, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Taryn Thomas, Jay Lassiter, Jean-Claude Batiste, Sunny Lane, Ace, Slimm Dawg, Simone West, Kevin Kline, Andreas Moranti, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/18/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 19 reviews:
review on  

The Service Animals series won 2005 XRCO award for Best Gonzo series. Considering the three Service Animals (19, 20, 21) that were released that year, this was a well deserved award. I consider Service Animals as Joey Silvera's flagship series. It usually features good hard sex with someone being dominated along with Joey's eccentric directing style. Taryn Thomas & Jake Malone Janet Alfano (a) & Nat Turnher Simone West (a) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a, dp), Ace, Jean Claude Batiste, and Slim Dawg Sunny Lane (squirting) & Jay Lassiter Saana (a, dp) with Dirty Dog & Richard Raymond then Joey Silvera (bj only) Courtney Cummz (a), Patricia Petite (a), Sativa Rose, Juan Cuba, and Reno Tiffany Hopkins (a, dp), Andrea Moranty, & Jay Lassiter Taryn's scene starts the movie off in a school girl's uniform, and if you've seen Jake Malone in scenes before; you know he's going to get dominated by a little school girl.
   read the complete review
review on  

FAST, CHEAP AND OUT OF CONTROL Sinema reviews by Skronker Joey Silvera is one of my favorite pornographers -- probably my single favorite -- because he really has a knack for setting up kinky little scenarios and letting performers forget they're performing and just have fun. He zeroes in on parts of young women's bodies you wouldn't think a porn director would care about, like bellies and biceps and, gee, their personalities, and he encourages role-play in an environment that has a touch of the polymorphously perverse. It's not just a parade of grimly determined robo-studs homing in for the lickin' and stickin'. (And if, perhaps too often, Joey is compelled to hire male talent from the "second tier," I'm continually surprised at what he's able to capture from even grimly determined robo-studs with the charisma of lawn furniture.) In fact, the male talent often finds itself in trouble. That starts with a T, as we will soon learn by the way -- yet we digress. If I could pick any porn-world to live in, it would be Joey's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack 2 (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Christian XXX, Cheri, Cherie, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Holly Wellin, Jagger, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Beau Meadows
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Strap Attack 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Description Wall to wall sex; chicks with strap-ons boning dudes. General Impression I liked it. Even if some of the activities aren't my particular turn-on, almost everybody looked like they were having a great time. I ordered this one to see the second scene with Ariana and Tiffany, but my favorite scene turned out to be the first one with Courtney Cummz. Love her attitude. Joey's voice is heard in the scenes from time to time, directing or asking questions, but it's not usually too intrusive. The sound, however, is inconsistent, LOUD on the menu, very quiet in most of the scenes, but sometimes with a lot of earsplitting too-loud mic. There is also some eerie silence at the beginning of the fourth scene. Sex The first scene had me smiling all the way through. Not only is Courtney Cummz as cute as a button, she has a great attitude for very good-natured role playing. She's wearing some very appealing vinyl fetishwear, with a black dildo strap-on to match her black stockings and fingerless gloves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Ass Pies
Cream Filled Ass Pies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, David Perry, Jon Dough, Alexia, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Taylor Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Keri Sable, Saana
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/14/2005
Cream Filled Ass Pies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 171 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005 Director: Jon Dough Cast: Alexa, Keri Sable, Saana, Tiffany Mynx, Venus, Benjamin Brat, David Perry, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Robert Rosenberg The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Jon Doughs work behind the camera. With an anal cream pie focus, I cant help but be drawn to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a must-have for anal creampie fans! Who Should Watch It : Anal creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its nicely lit but does have a hint of grain. There are also several fast zooms and pans that didnt do much for me. Music: Theres a little music during the tease segments, but thats it. Its pretty typical porn music, and doesnt really help or hurt the segments.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director