Porn Stars  >  Ryan McLane  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Ryan McLane, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Rekindling The Flame
Rekindling The Flame 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Siri, Richie Calhoun, Callie Calypso, August Ames
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 7/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rekindling The Flame reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this New Sensations feature about long-term couples rekindling the flame and keeping their relationship hot. She put together a nice cast with good chemistry and the babes in this one include Siri, August Ames, Cherie Deville and Callie Calypso.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 29
I Have A Wife 29 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Asa Akira, Levi Cash, Ryan McLane, Alexis Grace, Presley Hart, Sara Hide, Claire Heart
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/19/2014
I Have A Wife 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this DVD devoted to cheating husbands. These little vixens snare the men in their traps and get them just how they want them. Asa Akira, Alexis Grace and Presley Hart are the headliners in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 38
My Friend's Hot Mom 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Rayveness, Kris Slater, Jordan Ash, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 38 reviews:
review on  

Everytime I see an outing in this series, I lament the fact that none of my friendís momís looked like this! LOL. This is a very sexy series and Volume 18 brings us supercougars Ava Addams, Lisa Ann, Rayveness and Tiffany Mynx. This should be a decent edition!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 24
Seduced By a Cougar 24 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Karen Fisher, Ethan Hunt, Lisa DeMarco, Nikita Von James, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Giovanni Francesco, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/31/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 24 reviews:
review on  

Hot sexy ďolderĒ women stalking their prey and then pouncing. The beautiful Nikita Von James headlines the cast which also includes Diamond Foxx and Lisa DeMarco. This is a fun series with the older woman/younger guy dynamic.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time out, I'm looking at Seduced by a Cougar 24 , Naughty America's latest in this milf series. A couple of standouts here, so let's take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 16
Neighbor Affair 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jewels Jade, Jennifer Dark, Johnny Castle, Rocco Reed, Nikki Sexx, Tanya Tate, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Angell Summers
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/24/2013
Neighbor Affair 16 reviews:
review on  

Hot little neighbors that are ready, willing and able to get fucked. Tanya Tate, Nikki Sexx and Jennifer Dark are the big names here who open up their legs in exchange for a cup of sugar. Or something like that. Everytime I watch one of these DVDís, I lament the fact that none of my neighbors every look like this!
   read the complete review
review on  

This time , I'm checking out a new release from Naughty America , it's Neighbor Affair 16.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Bookworms 28
Naughty Bookworms 28 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tommy Gunn, Derrick Pierce, Rocco Reed, Ryan McLane, Vanessa Cage, Victoria Rae Black, Mae Meyers, Mischa Brooks, Callie Cobra
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/8/2012
Naughty Bookworms 28 reviews:
review on  

One of my favorite Naughty America series returns with their 28th volume. Naughty schoolgirls using their girly charm to get out of trouble, thatís what Iím talking about! Mischa Brooks, Victoria Rae Black and Vanessa Cage are the big names in this one in which the girls suck and fuck to get their grades up.
   read the complete review
review on  

I picked up Naughty Bookworms 28 from Naughty America because it had the super lovely Mae Meyers in it. This 90 minute release has 5 M/F scenes and employs the age old concept of a teacher and student getting naughty by having sex in a classroom. After the last few NA releases that I reviewed and were not impressed with, I figured this would be more of the same. Wrong! This is actually pretty good. Some of the girls are hot and havenít been shot out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 32
My Friend's Hot Mom 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica Lauren, Emma Starr, Johnny Castle, Sienna West, Bill Bailey, Alia Janine, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Jessica Dawn
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/2/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 32 reviews:
review on  

Momís need loving too and they prove it in the 32nd volume of Naughty Americaís popular MILF series. Some of these girls barely qualify as older women but it works just the same. Emma Starr and Sienna West headline the cast in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 18
I Have a Wife 18 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Alec Knight, Will Powers, Jayden Jaymes, Ryan McLane, Imani Rose, Darcy Tyler, Alison Tyler, Jade Nicole
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/14/2012
I Have a Wife 18 reviews:
review on  

Watch out world...because the sacred bonds of matrimony aren't safe with certain hussies around. For instance, here we have a nutritionist who's up for some tubesteak, a errant motorist that realizes that a bit of anal can fix anything, and a cable repair woman that really services her customer's cable.
   read the complete review
review on  

They may have wives but that doesnít stop them from nailing the comely girl that comes on to them! Jayden Jaymes leads the charge for the seductresses and is joined by Darcy Tyler and Imani Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 17
I Have a Wife 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dale Dabone, Jessica Jaymes, Kagney Linn Karter, Breanne Benson, Ryan McLane, Brandy Aniston, Elizabeth Bentley, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/19/2012
I Have a Wife 17 reviews:
review on  

The title says it all. Young seductresses set their sights on married men and get what they want. They have a decent cast assembled with Jessica Jaymes, Breanne Benson and Kagney Linn Karter among the babes featured here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 15
I Have a Wife 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Lawrence, Alec Knight, Danny Wylde, Joslyn James, Kagney Linn Karter, Ava Addams, Ryan McLane, Tasha Reign, Breanna Sparks, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/8/2011
I Have a Wife 15 reviews:
review on  

Cheating husbands come to the forefront in this series from Naughty America. Cover girl Kagney Linn Karter leads the cast which also includes Joslyn James and Ava Addams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 14
I Have a Wife 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Magnum, Derrick Pierce, Jenna Presley, Johnny Castle, Misty Stone, Charles Dera, Carmen McCarthy, Marie McCray, Sarah Shevon, Ryan McLane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/14/2011
I Have a Wife 14 reviews:
review on  

Horny housewives going after the married men in their lives. Good cast in this one with Carmen McCarthy, Jenna Presley, Misty Stone, Sarah Shevon and covergirl Marie McCray heating up our screens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 12
Neighbor Affair 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kayla Paige, Justin Magnum, Jenni Lee, Prince Yahshua, Emma Starr, Barry Scott, Sarah Vandella, Katie Kox, Ryan McLane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/11/2011
Neighbor Affair 12 reviews:
review on  

I wish I had a neighbor that looked like this! As it is, most of my neighbors donít even come close. Thatís why I have to watch this one, to live out the fantasy. Cover girl Katie Kox leads the cast which also includes Sarah Vandella and Kayla Paige.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director