Porn Stars  >  Ryan McLane  > Reviews

Reviews of Ryan McLane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 55 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Daddy's Girls 2 (Girlfriends Films)
Daddy's Girls 2 (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Capri Cavanni, Seth Gamble, Ryan McLane, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Odile, Kassondra Raine
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 6/22/2015
Daddy's Girls 2 (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

The first Daddy's Girls sparked some debate, and even some AVN attention as well. And with the second installment, I have a feeling this one is going to get some attention from AVN as well, not only for acting, but perhaps for a few sex scenes as well. This is a great showcase of Riley Reid, as she gets to show off her acting ability and her sexual side, but that's something we have been appreciating for awhile. Alec and B Skow working together means some attention will be going his way as well. Thinking over which scene should get the coveted spotlight scene, the two that come to mind first, is the first scene with Maddy and the brief but amazing Riley and Seth scene. Both had some incredible heat and worthy of a few stroke sessions, but I am going to tip the favor to Riley cause that's the scene I keep thinking about. You can't go wrong either way and for you it may come down to personal favorites.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Tits 2 (Archangel)
Beautiful Tits 2 (Archangel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nikki Benz, Jordan Ash, Ryan McLane, Karlo Karrera, Brooklyn Chase, Nina Elle, Peta Jensen
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Losdee
Release date: 5/11/2015
Beautiful Tits 2 (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

LosDee's latest release for Arch Angel is this disk celebrating the big tits beauties currently in the industry! These girls aren't natural but they are beautiful! Brooklyn Chase, Nina Elle, Nikki Benz and Peta Jensen get the star treatment and know how to show off thier tits!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission
Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Ryan McLane, Cherie DeVille, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 5/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission reviews:
review on  

Lovely Brit Ava Dalush fronts hunky Chad White for the DVD cover of Jacky St. James' HALL PASS: CHEATING WITH PERMISSION (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Edge) with each coupling benefitting from the female getting a "hall pass" from her hubby to fuck whomever she wants. Performances are top-notch and the presentation is what you come to expect from camera men Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. However, a few scenes go on too long as the New Sensations folks cross their 'T's and dot their 'I's trying to get in those required straight sex positions. Widescreen. No condoms. About 2 hours plus a 24 minute BTS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Lady reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 14
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Amy Anderssen, Ryan Driller, Ryan McLane, Noelle Easton, Brooke Wylde, Angelica Taylor
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/23/2015
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 14 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this disk that features the big titted girls that we all love. Brooke Wylde gets two scenes in this disk and is joined by such comely lasses as Tiffany Tyler and Noelle Easton.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smoke
Smoke 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Marica Hase, Isiah Maxwell, Aidra Fox, Nora Belle
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smoke reviews:
review on  

Chanel Preston is a new director for James Deen Productions. In this latest feature, she brings the smoking fetish to the masses. I know that a lot of people love this fetish. She has a great cast to bring this one to life including Aidra Fox, Nora Belle, Dana DeArmond, Marica Haze and Chanel herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicing Up The Marriage
Spicing Up The Marriage 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Natalia Starr, Jillian Janson, Jade Nile, Keira Nicole
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spicing Up The Marriage reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James presents a new telling of an old theme in this latest disk from Tales From The Heart. Sometimes marriages grow stale so you have to think of new ideas to spice them up and that's where this one comes from. Jillian Janson, Natalia Starr, Jade Nile and Cosima Knight show us what they have!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment)
Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Ryan McLane, Daniel Hunter, Richie Calhoun, Carmen Callaway, Jillian Janson, Gianna Nicole, Bailey Bae
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 1/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's signature series is back with their 3rd volume. This is a very good series in which they present 4 new girls for our viewing pleasure. The scene starts with a nice interview of the girls followed by some heated sex. Jillian Janson, Bailey Bae, Carmen Callaway and Gianna Nicole are the girls that we get to see and hear on this edition!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Restraint (New Sensations)
Restraint (New Sensations) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Restraint (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Restraint is the latest from New Sensations, and director Jacky St. James. As always, Jacky delivers a well crafted tale, here involving 4 couples spicing up their sex lives in various ways, everything from a simple blindfold, to paddles, and sensory deprivation. Great cast of girls , led by the spectacular Dahlia Sky and the delicious Sara Luvv, and you have another must see masterpiece from the sensual, sexy mind of Jacky St. James.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that incorporates light BDSM into the sexual action. Blindfolds and restraints are used and it makes for some sexy action. This four scene disk stars Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart and Ashlyn Molloy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 14
My Friend's Hot Girl 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Derrick Pierce, Juelz Ventura, Ryan Driller, Ryan McLane, Ash Hollywood, Summer Brielle, Karlo Karrera, Adriana Chechik, Ike Diezel, Luna C. Kitsuen
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/11/2014
My Friend's Hot Girl 14 reviews:
review on  

Everybody has had a friend that got a new girlfriend and you take one look at her and think to yourself, "Damn!" That's what this Naughty America release is about only the best friend's consummate their feelings and go for it. Covergirl Summer Brielle is joined in this by Adriana Chechik, Ash Hollywood, Juelz Ventura and Luna C. Kistsuen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Family's Creampie Recipe
My Family's Creampie Recipe 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Ryan McLane, Rilynn Rae, Jodi Taylor, Sabrina Banks, Carter Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Family's Creampie Recipe reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Jacky St. James. There's great chemistry, along with what look to be completely authentic cream pies in each scene, and Carter Cruise, Jodi Taylor, Rilynn Rae, and Sabrina Banks all do a great job taking on their step-daddies. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's also some solid effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. If you're a fan of cream pies of the step-fantasy, this one's a must-buy release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns close families. VERY close. LOL. This is all about the stepdad giving her daughter a creampie and not the kind you'll find at Baker's Square! She has a very good cast lined up in this one including Carter Cruse, Rilynn Rae, Jodi Taylor and Sabrina Banks.
   read the complete review
review on  

"My Family's Creampie Recipe" From Jackie St. James and Digital Sin, is probably the top line in the specific niche, follow closely by some of the same company directors, that have many loyal fans, with a well put dialogue and better sex and the pop as promised, make this an easy buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Girls (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Bubble Gum Girls (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)  
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Derrick Pierce, Preston Parker, Eva Karera, Ryan McLane, Jessy Jones, Veronica Rodriguez, Giovanni Francesco, Ike Diezel, Alina Li, Kota Sky, Katerina Kay, Lucy Tyler, Ike Deizel
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 11/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Gum Girls (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

It's kung fu, fucking, and fisticuffs when a group of frisky fillies at a mental hospital decide that they've had a gutful of their boss's exploitation in "Bubble Gum Girls", a very good release from Jakodema and Digital Playground.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 25
Neighbor Affair 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Marie McCray, Tara Lynn Foxx, Levi Cash, Ryan McLane, Parker Page, Alex Chance, Christie Stevens
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/20/2014
Neighbor Affair 25 reviews:
review on  

I wish I had a hot neighbor! Any one of these babes will certainly qualify! These girls get entangled with the people living next door and get out their aggressions by banging one out! Marie McCray, Tara Lynn Foxx, Christie Stevens, Alex Chance and Parker Page are the girls who borrow more than a cup of sugar!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SeXXXploitation Of Romi Rain
SeXXXploitation Of Romi Rain 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Derrick Pierce, Ryan McLane, Dani Daniels, Logan Pierce, Abigail Mac, Romi Rain, Kirsten Pierce
Studio: Desire Films

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 9/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
SeXXXploitation Of Romi Rain reviews:
review on  

Desire Films is a new production company that has their content distributed by Girlfriend Films. Their first release is a 2-disk set dedicated to the sexy Romi Rain. These scenes are taken from her personal website. There's a few masturbation scenes, a couple girl/girl scenes and a couple boy/girl scenes. However, anything with Romi in it is worth the price of admission!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Hustle XXX Porn Parody
American Hustle XXX Porn Parody 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Eric John, Rio Lee, Ryan McLane, Aaliyah Love, Penny Pax, Van Wylde, Luna Star, Carter Cruise
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 9/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Hustle XXX Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

Will Ryder presents his latest parody for Smash Pictures that takes on a current hit, well, at least within the last year! The disk is all about double crossing and bringing down a criminal ring and stars such luminaries as Aaliyah Love, Luna Star, Penny Pax, Carter Cruise and Rio Lee. These girls are known for their fiery sexual performances but they are also pretty good actresses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dad Is Hot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kalina Ryu: Asian Fuck Doll
Kalina Ryu: Asian Fuck Doll 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Jonni Darkko, Clover, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Jessy Jones, Tony Martinez, Ike Diezel, Kalina Ryu, Gavin Kane, Marco Bandras, Romeo Mancini
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kalina Ryu: Asian Fuck Doll reviews:
review on  

A new release from Jonni Darkko that takes us once again into his love for Asian women and this time out it is one girl, Kalina Ryu. Over the course of two discs you get six scenes to enjoy this delicacy. Kalina is good with the tease especially in showing off her pussy and doing some nice ass spreading too when Jonni lets the shot linger on her backside. You see the Hitachi appear in a few of the scenes and Kalina shows off her oral skills throughout including deep throat plus a little nasty streak doing man ass licking!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rekindling The Flame
Rekindling The Flame 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Siri, Richie Calhoun, Callie Calypso, August Ames
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 7/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rekindling The Flame reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this New Sensations feature about long-term couples rekindling the flame and keeping their relationship hot. She put together a nice cast with good chemistry and the babes in this one include Siri, August Ames, Cherie Deville and Callie Calypso.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 29
I Have A Wife 29 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Johnny Castle, Jordan Ash, Asa Akira, Levi Cash, Ryan McLane, Alexis Grace, Presley Hart, Sara Hide, Claire Heart
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/19/2014
I Have A Wife 29 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this DVD devoted to cheating husbands. These little vixens snare the men in their traps and get them just how they want them. Asa Akira, Alexis Grace and Presley Hart are the headliners in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 5
Wet Food 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Marco Banderas, D Snoop, Alan Stafford, Eric John, Keni Styles, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Daniel Hunter, Jessy Jones, Samantha Bentley, Krissie Dee, Chad White, Cameron Canada, Tony Martinez, Karmen Karma, Ike Diezel, Ariana Marie, Rob Piper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 5 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel brings this cock sucking extravaganza. Not a single cock is left dry and every inch of every cock disappears down a waiting and expecting throat. Truly brilliant movie. The girls work non stop in their scenes to bring the viewer extreme enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Jonni Darkko and he goes back to the oral genre and offers up five strong appealing blow bangs. The girls aren't shy about taking on multiple cocks as you will see here. Plenty of cock circle head from the ladies and they do a few other things as well like tilting their head backwards off a cushion chair to allow the boys to skull fuck them. Facials for the most part but some swallowing too when the scenes conclude.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Laws Of Love, The
Laws Of Love, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ryan McLane, Aaliyah Love, Anikka Albrite, Logan Pierce, Van Wylde, Jessa Rhodes, Romi Rain
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 4/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Laws Of Love, The reviews:
review on  

This is yet another solid addition to New Sensations' Romance line. Ryan McLane and Romi Rain do a very nice job as the leads, and have a fantastic cast to back them up with Jessa Rhodes and Logan Pierce really standing out. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's well worth the purchase if you're looking for something to help you get in the mood with that special someone.
   read the complete review
review on  

During the opening credits, a lawyer named Martin (Ryan Mclane) complains about the types of women that he's been dating. Witness him on dates with a stupid one in the form of Aaliyah Love, a gold digger in the guise of Jessa Rhodes and a crazy one as played by Annika Albright. Each returns for plenty of carnal action while Martin deals with a beautiful competitor named Alexandra (Romi Rain) at their law firm in Eddie Powell's THE LAWS OF LOVE (2014, New Sensations-Romance) that is filmed in wide screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ryan McLane gives a voiceover during the opening credits about how heís getting tired of certain types of women. He goes through the classic airhead who wonít shut up (Aaliyah Love), the golddigger (Jessa Rhodes) and the crazy woman (Anikka Albrite). He doesnít mention Romi Rain, so she must be the perfect one! Jacky St. James directs this feature and she has released some dynamite stories lately!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Me With Your Orgasm 2
Fill Me With Your Orgasm 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Eden Adams, Seth Gamble, Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston, Anissa Kate, Addison Avery, Simone Sonay
Studio: Pure Passion

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 4/3/2014
Fill Me With Your Orgasm 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid couples friendly cream pie release. There's great chemistry in each and every scene, and what appears to be all real creampies in four of the five scenes (the other appeared to be a botched creampie). The technical aspects are nicely done with great care behind the camera, but unfortunately there's no care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a hot release that's a borderline purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Our Father
Our Father 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, John Strong, Alec Knight, Ryan McLane, Penny Pax, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Ava Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Father reviews:
review on  

A release from mid 2014 from Jacky St. James that hits the Tabu genre and in this case a hook up between Step Daughter and Step Father. Four scenes here with a fine cast- Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Ava Taylor and Penny Pax. Each scene gets a title and a fine voice over intro laying out the scene which is about to unfold. The two principals come on and act it out with good dialogue followed by even better visuals. Penny's theme is all about anal and she gets nailed nicely by Alec Knight. Dakota wants her Step Daddy to make her feel beautiful while Carter dares hers to spank her for being a bad girl. Ava enlists her Step Father to take her virginity in the finale so there is something different offered for each scene here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James has a twisted mind, which is one of the things I love about her! In this one, she has nubile younger girls getting busy with their stepdads. Itís so wrong that itís absolutely right! The cast of young hotties include Penny Pax, Dakota Skye, Carter Cruise and Ava Taylor. These young girls play their roles well and if youíre as much of a perv as myself or Jacky, youíre gonna like this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another twisted winner from the mind of Jacky St. James. Ava Taylor, Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, and Penny Pax all do a very nice job getting busy with their step-daddies, and there's a great setup to each scene to make it all the hotter. The technical aspects are top notch and there's a great behind the scenes to help out the overall release. This one's worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Friends and Family 4
Friends and Family 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Taylor, Anthony Rosano, India Summer, Ryan McLane, Cherie DeVille, Van Wylde, Lilly Banks, August Ames, Tysen Rich
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 2/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Friends and Family 4 reviews:
review on  

Any way you cut it, this is a fucked up release from Smash Pictures. But I love it! When you have fathers fucking daughters and brothers fucking sisters, what's not to love? LOL. August Ames, in an early performance, India Summer and Cherie Deville lead the cast of this incestual release!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rambone XXX: A Dreamzone Parody
Rambone XXX: A Dreamzone Parody 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Derrick Pierce, Seth Gamble, Ryan McLane, Kendall Karson, Christy Mack, Bonnie Rotten, Brianna Brooks
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 1/28/2014
Rambone XXX: A Dreamzone Parody reviews:
review on  

From the reigning kings of XXX parodies, Dreamzone Ent, we get this sex charged interpretation of Rambo. Starring Bonnie Rotten as Joan Rambone with Tommy Pistol, Seth Gamble, Kendall Karson, Derrick Pierce, Christy Mack, and Ryan McLane. A solidly done parody!
   read the complete review
review on  

Dreamzone presents a parody of the classic Rambo tale. Not the cartoonish sequels, but this is a parody of the first film, a true classic in First Blood. Bonnie Rotten takes on the iconic role and is probably already a better actor than Sylvester Stallone! She gets help in the hottie department from Kendall Karson, Brianna Brooks and Christy Mack! This parody stays pretty true to the original, only without all the quality kills.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (28)

Category
Studio
Director