Porn Stars  >  Ryan McLane  > Reviews

Reviews of Ryan McLane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 62 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fantasies (New Sensations)
Fantasies (New Sensations) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Stallion, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus, Richie Calhoun, Sara Luvv, Carter Cruise, Katrina Jade
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fantasies (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

The latest DVD from Tales From The Edge for New Sensations shows us some wild fantasies featuring some of the top beauties in the business. This is truly a collaborative effort with Jacky St. James, Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest all taking turns in the director's chair. Carter Cruise, Sara Luvv, Katrina Jade and Chanel Preston are the girls at the center of these fantasies.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Fantasies" from New Sensations and directors Eddie Powell, Jacky St. James and Paul Woodcrest is a so so movie that start quite well but went down hill pretty quickly, the fantasies start lacking and even with the sex which was okay leave us an after taste and low score, not to help was the lack of the used two bonus scenes, none here but maybe is not you, is me...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food 7
Wet Food 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Scott Lyons, Eric John, Ryan McLane, Chad Alva, Chris Cock, Filthy Rich, Moe Johnson, Samantha Rone, Isiah Maxwell, Mia Li, Donny Sins, Jake Jace, Aria Alexander, Brad Knight, Saya Song, Axel Aces, Ricky Johnson, Alex Davis, Justin Hunt
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet Food 7 reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko's latest release is one of his more popular series. This disk provides three hours of adult entertainment in which the girls get blow banged. He has a nice young cast here including Saya Song, Aria Alexander, Mia Li and cover girl Samantha Rone. There are between 6 and 10 guys in every scene so the girls will stay busy throughout!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanted (Wicked Pictures)
Wanted (Wicked Pictures) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Jay Crew, Stormy Daniels, Amber Rayne, Dick Chibbles, Allie Haze, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Brendon Miller, Ryan McClane, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Mia Li, Cassidy Klein
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 9/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanted (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Wanted is one of the best feature adult movies to be made in 2015 and features a great cast, some good acting, an enjoyable plot, and great cinematography. If you only check out a few of the films from last year, make sure this is one of them. Wicked Pictures and Adam & Eve have done a great job with this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Western themed porn from Stormy Daniels who we learn had been wanting to make this movie for several years now. Turns out the wait was well worth it as she crafts and stars in one of 2015's best features. A fantastic story along with some hot sex too, not always an easy combination to make work but she does so here with a great crew and a cast that is real top notch. Try jessica drake, Anikka Albrite, Amber Rayne, Chanel Preston and Allie Haze just to drop some of the beautiful girls who appeared in this release. The male talent was up there too with Brendon Miller, Steven St. Croix, Eric Masterson and Ryan McClane featured. An engaging story and hot sex make this one very easy to recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighborhood Swingers 15 (Devil's Film)
Neighborhood Swingers 15 (Devil's Film) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Eric Masterson, Ashley Adams, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Ryan McLane, Cali Carter, Cadence Lux, Sydney Cole, Liza Rowe, Emma Ryder, Liz Rowe
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/8/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Neighborhood Swingers 15 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

A nice suprise to see a good swingersscene in an overal disapointing series
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sleeping with Danger
Sleeping with Danger 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tommy Gunn, Ryan McLane, Tyler Nixon, Brooklyn Chase, Karmen Karma, Abella Danger
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 9/8/2015
Sleeping with Danger reviews:
review on  

I should start off by saying that I don't believe I ever saw the original movie that this one was based on, so I pretty much have to judge this one on the porn aspect. And I have to say that aspect was nothing spectacular, we had some potential with the cast of this one, but it didn't seem to pan out in the end. And I'm not sure actually seeing the original movie would have made this one better or worse for me. I have seen other reviews of this one, perhaps a little more positive, so maybe go in with lower expectations with this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dream Zone Entertainment and director Barrett Blade brings us a parody that I don't believe any one clamored for. In fact, I doubt that very many people remenber the original movie from 25 years ago that starred Julia Roberts. Anyways, Abella Danger stars in this parody and gets some sexy help from Karmen Karma and Brooklyn Chase. Now that's a fethching cast! The synopsis is that Abella is in a doomed marriage and fakes her own death to get away from her controlling husband. Of course, this version offers just a bit more sex than the orignal so enjoy!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exes And Ohhhs, The
Exes And Ohhhs, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Richie Calhoun, Tyler Nixon, Casey Calvert, Jade Nile, Alli Rae, Aria Alexander
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 9/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Exes And Ohhhs, The reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes/directs a series of vignettes creatively called THE EXES AND OHHHS (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Heart) but this less than two hour DVD with no bonus scenes seems very by-the-numbers and even Eddie Powell's photography has issues. ARIA ALEXNANDER and RYAN MC CLANE land the DVD cover and their final scene is tops in this otherwise mediocre New Sensations release. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James directs this feature that shows how former flames rekindle their love and hook-up. There's a nice story in each scene and all 4 vignettes show different types of releationships. It's a good issue to explore. Alli Rae, Jade Nile, Aria Alexander and Casey Calvert bring the scenarios to life!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduction Of A Young Girl
Seduction Of A Young Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alec Knight, Dakota James, Ryan McLane, Richie Calhoun, Cadence Lux, Megan Rain, Alison Rey
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 8/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seduction Of A Young Girl reviews:
review on  

Every man loves the younger (legal) girls and this Jacky St. James directed feature delves into the subject deeper. She has a great cast in this one including Megain Rain, Dakota James, Cadence Lux and Alison Rey. This is a hot young cast and you shouldn't be disappointed!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Girls 2 (Skow for Girlfriends Films)
Daddy's Girls 2 (Skow for Girlfriends Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Capri Cavanni, Seth Gamble, Ryan McLane, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Odile, Kassondra Raine
Studio: Skow for Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 6/22/2015
Daddy's Girls 2 (Skow for Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

The first Daddy's Girls sparked some debate, and even some AVN attention as well. And with the second installment, I have a feeling this one is going to get some attention from AVN as well, not only for acting, but perhaps for a few sex scenes as well. This is a great showcase of Riley Reid, as she gets to show off her acting ability and her sexual side, but that's something we have been appreciating for awhile. Alec and B Skow working together means some attention will be going his way as well. Thinking over which scene should get the coveted spotlight scene, the two that come to mind first, is the first scene with Maddy and the brief but amazing Riley and Seth scene. Both had some incredible heat and worthy of a few stroke sessions, but I am going to tip the favor to Riley cause that's the scene I keep thinking about. You can't go wrong either way and for you it may come down to personal favorites.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Tits 2 (Archangel)
Beautiful Tits 2 (Archangel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nikki Benz, Jordan Ash, Ryan McLane, Karlo Karrera, Brooklyn Chase, Nina Elle, Peta Jensen
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Losdee
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beautiful Tits 2 (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

This is a good big tit release. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes, as well as a great focus on the tits with plenty of tit worship, titty fucking, and cum on the tits. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a good release that straddles the line between a very solid rental and a good purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

LosDee's latest release for Arch Angel is this disk celebrating the big tits beauties currently in the industry! These girls aren't natural but they are beautiful! Brooklyn Chase, Nina Elle, Nikki Benz and Peta Jensen get the star treatment and know how to show off thier tits!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission
Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Ryan McLane, Cherie DeVille, Anikka Albrite, Brooklyn Chase, Chad White, Ava Dalush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 5/4/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hall Pass: Cheating With Permission reviews:
review on  

Lovely Brit Ava Dalush fronts hunky Chad White for the DVD cover of Jacky St. James' HALL PASS: CHEATING WITH PERMISSION (2015, New Sensations-Tales from the Edge) with each coupling benefitting from the female getting a "hall pass" from her hubby to fuck whomever she wants. Performances are top-notch and the presentation is what you come to expect from camera men Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. However, a few scenes go on too long as the New Sensations folks cross their 'T's and dot their 'I's trying to get in those required straight sex positions. Widescreen. No condoms. About 2 hours plus a 24 minute BTS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss Lady
Boss Lady 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Danica Dillon, Chanel Preston, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Karmen Karma, Romi Rain, Damon Dice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 4/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boss Lady reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James' latest release is this office fantasy set. These girls all look fantastic in their business attire and look even better when the clothes come off! Chanel Preston, Romi Rain, Karmen Karma and Danica Dillion are the stars of this show and that's one sexy cast who can fill out their business suits nicely.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 14
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Tiffany Tyler, Johnny Castle, Amy Anderssen, Ryan Driller, Ryan McLane, Noelle Easton, Brooke Wylde, August Taylor
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/23/2015
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 14 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release is this disk that features the big titted girls that we all love. Brooke Wylde gets two scenes in this disk and is joined by such comely lasses as Tiffany Tyler and Noelle Easton.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smoke
Smoke 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Dana DeArmond, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Chanel Preston, Marica Hase, Isiah Maxwell, Aidra Fox, Nora Belle
Studio: James Deen Productions

Directed by: Chanel Preston
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smoke reviews:
review on  

Chanel Preston is a new director for James Deen Productions. In this latest feature, she brings the smoking fetish to the masses. I know that a lot of people love this fetish. She has a great cast to bring this one to life including Aidra Fox, Nora Belle, Dana DeArmond, Marica Haze and Chanel herself.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was able to check out/review Chanel's first movie as a director and really enjoyed it, and by really enjoyed it, I have a feeling some AVN noms are coming her way for it and a few of the scenes. So when I heard she had another movie coming out, I knew I had to check it out as well. I'm not a big fan of smoking, but I have feeling that Chanel would do a great job of making it sexy. I am not sure what to expect either going in, as we do have some moments with smoke and cigarettes, and I would say that is why I gave the opening scene our spotlight scene, as the smoking fetish seemed to last throughout the scene. But some great moments in the other scenes, especially the smoke spewing from Dana as she sucked on Isiah's cock. Another great thing, is the overall look and feel of this one, as someone who appreciates that sort of thing, this one is right up my alley, and add in a nice amount of special features, I would say a nice overall movie, perhaps not enough smoke for you fetish people
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spicing Up The Marriage
Spicing Up The Marriage 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Richie Calhoun, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Natalia Starr, Jillian Janson, Jade Nile, Keira Nicole
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 3/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spicing Up The Marriage reviews:
review on  

This is another solid couples friendly release from Jacky St. James that plays to the strengths of couples sex rather than dumbing it down. Jade Nile and Jillian Janson turn out the best scenes here, but Keira Nicole and Natalia Starr are very close behind. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's some solid effort put into the behind the scenes interviews. As usual with Jacky St. James and New Sensations, this one's worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James presents a new telling of an old theme in this latest disk from Tales From The Heart. Sometimes marriages grow stale so you have to think of new ideas to spice them up and that's where this one comes from. Jillian Janson, Natalia Starr, Jade Nile and Cosima Knight show us what they have!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment)
Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Ryan McLane, Daniel Hunter, Richie Calhoun, Carmen Callaway, Jillian Janson, Gianna Nicole, Bailey Bae
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 1/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pure 3 (Airerose Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's signature series is back with their 3rd volume. This is a very good series in which they present 4 new girls for our viewing pleasure. The scene starts with a nice interview of the girls followed by some heated sex. Jillian Janson, Bailey Bae, Carmen Callaway and Gianna Nicole are the girls that we get to see and hear on this edition!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Restraint (New Sensations)
Restraint (New Sensations) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Ashlyn Molloy
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 1/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Restraint (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Restraint is the latest from New Sensations, and director Jacky St. James. As always, Jacky delivers a well crafted tale, here involving 4 couples spicing up their sex lives in various ways, everything from a simple blindfold, to paddles, and sensory deprivation. Great cast of girls , led by the spectacular Dahlia Sky and the delicious Sara Luvv, and you have another must see masterpiece from the sensual, sexy mind of Jacky St. James.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that incorporates light BDSM into the sexual action. Blindfolds and restraints are used and it makes for some sexy action. This four scene disk stars Sara Luvv, Dahlia Sky, Presley Hart and Ashlyn Molloy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 14
My Friend's Hot Girl 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Derrick Pierce, Juelz Ventura, Ryan Driller, Ryan McLane, Ash Hollywood, Summer Brielle, Karlo Karrera, Adriana Chechik, Ike Diezel, Luna C. Kitsuen
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/11/2014
My Friend's Hot Girl 14 reviews:
review on  

Everybody has had a friend that got a new girlfriend and you take one look at her and think to yourself, "Damn!" That's what this Naughty America release is about only the best friend's consummate their feelings and go for it. Covergirl Summer Brielle is joined in this by Adriana Chechik, Ash Hollywood, Juelz Ventura and Luna C. Kistsuen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Family's Creampie Recipe
My Family's Creampie Recipe 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Ryan McLane, Rilynn Rae, Jodi Taylor, Sabrina Banks, Carter Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Family's Creampie Recipe reviews:
review on  

This is another winner from Jacky St. James. There's great chemistry, along with what look to be completely authentic cream pies in each scene, and Carter Cruise, Jodi Taylor, Rilynn Rae, and Sabrina Banks all do a great job taking on their step-daddies. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's also some solid effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. If you're a fan of cream pies of the step-fantasy, this one's a must-buy release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that concerns close families. VERY close. LOL. This is all about the stepdad giving her daughter a creampie and not the kind you'll find at Baker's Square! She has a very good cast lined up in this one including Carter Cruse, Rilynn Rae, Jodi Taylor and Sabrina Banks.
   read the complete review
review on  

"My Family's Creampie Recipe" From Jackie St. James and Digital Sin, is probably the top line in the specific niche, follow closely by some of the same company directors, that have many loyal fans, with a well put dialogue and better sex and the pop as promised, make this an easy buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Girls (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Bubble Gum Girls (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)  
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Derrick Pierce, Preston Parker, Eva Karera, Ryan McLane, Jessy Jones, Veronica Rodriguez, Giovanni Francesco, Ike Diezel, Alina Li, Dakota Skye, Katerina Kay, Lucy Tyler, Ike Deizel
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 11/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Gum Girls (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) reviews:
review on  

It's kung fu, fucking, and fisticuffs when a group of frisky fillies at a mental hospital decide that they've had a gutful of their boss's exploitation in "Bubble Gum Girls", a very good release from Jakodema and Digital Playground.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 25
Neighbor Affair 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Marie McCray, Tara Lynn Foxx, Levi Cash, Ryan McLane, Parker Page, Alex Chance, Christie Stevens
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/20/2014
Neighbor Affair 25 reviews:
review on  

I wish I had a hot neighbor! Any one of these babes will certainly qualify! These girls get entangled with the people living next door and get out their aggressions by banging one out! Marie McCray, Tara Lynn Foxx, Christie Stevens, Alex Chance and Parker Page are the girls who borrow more than a cup of sugar!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SeXXXploitation Of Romi Rain
SeXXXploitation Of Romi Rain 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Derrick Pierce, Ryan McLane, Dani Daniels, Logan Pierce, Abigail Mac, Romi Rain, Kirsten Pierce
Studio: Desire Films

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 9/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
SeXXXploitation Of Romi Rain reviews:
review on  

Desire Films is a new production company that has their content distributed by Girlfriend Films. Their first release is a 2-disk set dedicated to the sexy Romi Rain. These scenes are taken from her personal website. There's a few masturbation scenes, a couple girl/girl scenes and a couple boy/girl scenes. However, anything with Romi in it is worth the price of admission!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Hustle XXX Porn Parody
American Hustle XXX Porn Parody 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Eric John, Rio Lee, Ryan McLane, Aaliyah Love, Penny Pax, Van Wylde, Luna Star, Carter Cruise
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 9/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Hustle XXX Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

Will Ryder presents his latest parody for Smash Pictures that takes on a current hit, well, at least within the last year! The disk is all about double crossing and bringing down a criminal ring and stars such luminaries as Aaliyah Love, Luna Star, Penny Pax, Carter Cruise and Rio Lee. These girls are known for their fiery sexual performances but they are also pretty good actresses!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 8/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Dad Is Hot reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kalina Ryu: Asian Fuck Doll
Kalina Ryu: Asian Fuck Doll 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Marco Banderas, Jonni Darkko, Clover, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Jessy Jones, Tony Martinez, Ike Diezel, Kalina Ryu, Gavin Kane, Marco Bandras, Romeo Mancini
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kalina Ryu: Asian Fuck Doll reviews:
review on  

A new release from Jonni Darkko that takes us once again into his love for Asian women and this time out it is one girl, Kalina Ryu. Over the course of two discs you get six scenes to enjoy this delicacy. Kalina is good with the tease especially in showing off her pussy and doing some nice ass spreading too when Jonni lets the shot linger on her backside. You see the Hitachi appear in a few of the scenes and Kalina shows off her oral skills throughout including deep throat plus a little nasty streak doing man ass licking!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rekindling The Flame
Rekindling The Flame 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Ryan McLane, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Siri, Richie Calhoun, Callie Calypso, August Ames
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 7/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rekindling The Flame reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this New Sensations feature about long-term couples rekindling the flame and keeping their relationship hot. She put together a nice cast with good chemistry and the babes in this one include Siri, August Ames, Cherie Deville and Callie Calypso.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (35)

Category
Studio
Director