Porn Stars  >  Ryan Knox  > Reviews

Reviews of Ryan Knox Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Ryan Knox in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ryan Knox's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
   read the complete review
review on  

You've seen this before, or should have. If you missed each of the source DVDs, then this comp will catch you up on some major blow bang action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Overload 3
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 3
Cum Coat My Throat 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Seth Dickens, Denice K., Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tony Swan, Aubrey Addams, Joe Blow, Paige Taylor, Rick Kane, Rocker X, CJ Ryder, Eric Swiss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

This is your basic swallowing-themed DVD. The girls are all hot, but there isn't much else to recommend it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit but there is a serious lack of good mainstream swallowing titles these days. With Brandon Iron currently not in the field of dvd production, and Chico Wang retiring from his post at Diabolic, two notable lines have went AWOL for us swallowing fans. Luckily there is one new line that has made an impression. Cum Coat My Throat 2 was a really enjoyable flick in my opinion and we saw some very pretty girls swallow nice loads in that film, hopefully there will be more of the same here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Coat My Throat #3 has a lovely looking cast who swallow multiple loads at the end of each scene. The sex is one-on-one but at the end of each scene faceless dicks appear one by one to drop their loads in the girls mouths which they happily swallow. I wonder if my GF needs a cum coat this winter to keep her throat warm.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Coat My Throat 3
Boxcover for G For Gianna
G For Gianna 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Michael Android, Mario Rossi, Candace Von, Ryan Knox, Eddie Charisma, Barry Scott, Mike Hash, Steve James, Julius Ceazher, Marco Banderas, Tony Swan, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Aurora Jolie, Justin Snyder, Rocker, Johnny Sins, Rick Kane, Alan Stafford, Steve Driver, Odin, Dick Sodomy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/10/2007
G For Gianna reviews:
review on  

Fans of big natural tits may want to own this movie. Others definitely should rent it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quick - name a Gianna scene that you haven't enjoyed. No, take your time, I'll wait. Can't think of one? Me, either and that is exactly why "G For Gianna" belongs in any porn fans' (but especially any Gianna fans') permanent collection. Thrust into every conceivable situation from foot worship to an interracial foursome with Candace Von, girl/girl with comely vaginal virgin Nicara to a fifteen-man bukkake, Gianna does it all and does it all better than you've ever previously seen her and all under the master direction of one of adult's most proficient auteurs, the one and only Jonni Darkko.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm a huge Gianna fan and Jonni Darkko pretty much shoots her in every conceivable sex scene that she will currently do. Ranging from solo masturbation to blowbangs to bondage with some interracial, Jonni gives us 9 scenes of Gianna. The only thing that may be missing to the gonzo viewer is things going into her butt but that's what Aurora Jolie is for. Gianna is absolutely stunning in this video with the various outfits that Jonni dresses her in and the lighting in each scene is spot on perfect. The strongest scene of the video is the closing scene where we have a two on two featuring Candace Von. You don't actually get to learn much about Gianna in the movie itself but that's what the behind the scenes are for. Gianna talks about a variety of topics and comes across as likeable if you could somehow ignore her looks. If Gianna doesn't expand her sexual boundaries in the future, this is the quintessential Gianna movie to get.
   read the complete review
All reviews of G For Gianna
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles 2
Sperm Receptacles 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brad Baldwin, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Delilah Strong, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, Taryn Thomas, Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Prodigy X
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/24/2006
Sperm Receptacles 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Receptacles #2 Produced 11/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 106 minutes Disc Two: 99 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring Disc One: Delilah Strong, Marie Luv, Chelsea Rae and Naomi. Starring Disc Two: Taryn Thomas, Keeani Lei and Annette Schwarz. The Dudes: Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tony Eveready, Lee Bang, Wade Harman, Hooks, Suave, Dick Nasty, Kyle Stone, Nick East, Guy DeSilva, Mike Hash, Alias, Brad Baldwin, Face Blaster, Prodigy X, Mike Furious, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Special Appearance by Jon Dough. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Sperm Receptacles #2 is a two disc set directed by Mike John that very simply features seven girls sucking on multiple cocks and swallowing multiple loads of cum. Disc One contains the scenes of Delilah, Marie, Chelsea and Naomi. Disc two contains the scenes of Taryn, Keeani, Annette and all of the films special features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest cumstravaganza from the perverted mind of Mr. Mike John!! His move over to Jules Jordan Video has been so smooth and the quality smut has just kept flowing from him. This time out he's brought out some heavy hitters for this oral dominated series-- Annette Schwarz, Taryn Thomas, Naomi, Marie Luv, Keeani Lei, Delilah Strong and Chelsie Rae make up this strong cast of girls and they all will get as much jizz to swallow as they can take and from the back cover it appears to be just enough, lol. This dvd also features Taryn Thomas doing some interracial action for the first time so there's a little bit of added attraction there so let's get to it. Delilah Strong: Our first shot has Delilah already on her knees in perfect cock sucking position and she chats a bit before she's joined by the late John Dough and ok that's a bit creepy to start with but Delilah does a great job taking his cock in giving great eye contact as she does some deep throating as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It
Don't Waste It Taste It 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Tommy Gunn, John West, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Clarke Kent, Jennifer Dark, James Deen, Joe Rock, Todd Driller, Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Cody Lane, Joe Blow, Cassandra Cruz, Ashley Jensen, Richelle Ryan, Mikey Butders, Bobbi Starr, Rick Kane, Rocker X
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 12/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Waste It Taste It reviews:
review on  

Intro: When Vince Vouyer left Red Light to strike out on his own, many where unsure what to expect in the already over saturated porn marked. Could the market really take another start up gonzo company? Apparently the answer is YES! Vince has managed to attract a few other promising directors to his little group, and together they are turning out some high quality smut. This one is by Donnie Cabo, who despite this only being his second movie has turned out a movie which would make an even more experienced director proud. Scenes: Scene 1: Jennifer Dark and 5 guys. One of my favorite Euro sluts is back from retirement looking for cock. Scene starts with her talking to the camera wearing pink fishnets and matching lingerie. Starts out with a mini blow bang, but nothing too crazy. They move on to the sex, which was pretty good, but not too crazy. In the end she takes all the loads in her mouth and swallows them. There was no anal in this scene, a rarity for Angela. What made this scene was the way she talked the whole time in her accented English.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd starring the lovely Ashley Jensen who I just discovered not to long ago, met her in Vegas which was great and even saw those beautiful titties as she flashed the gallery assembled on a couple days! Well here she's making her swallowing debut for Vince Vouyer and company and we have some other hotties on hand who all like to take the man seed down their throats. Pretty easy set up working into the sex followed by the pops so let's hit some highlights. Jennifer Dark: We get started with this cute young girl who is dressed up in some sexy pink lace lingerie. As a pulsing soundtrack plays along she gets us primed by showing off her body. As the music stops so does Jennifer pausing to sit and play with her pussy as she talks directly to us. It isn't to long until she's got some manmeat to play with and this pretty brunette shows she has what it takes to handle more than one cock comfortably. Nice eye contact and we slowly see more guys added in until we have at least four dudes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suthern Cumfort
Suthern Cumfort 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Gia Jordan, Alec Knight, James Deen, Ryan Knox, Riley Mason, Lystra, Icarus Corpse, Marli Jane, Regan Reese, Felon, Dante Belmont
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Vonn Fink
Release date: 12/4/2006
Suthern Cumfort reviews:
review on  

This is Vonn Fink's first production for Razordolls. (His second Sister Midnite has been released this week) His work is rather reminiscent of Jack the Zipper's style, if you are familiar with is work. The girls here would probably largely fit in with the Alt and Punk porn genres. The highlights of this one for me are Riley Mason's scene, which is dark and seedy and is one of her better scenes IMO. Gia Jordan also gives a solid aggressive performance. Aside from those scenes, the rest of the film is entertaining because its visually stimulating and should be very entertaining if you like your porn settings to be dark, sleezy and a bit dirty. I don't really understand any reason for the redneck underground vibe they're using as a motif, but it works. Vonn Fink shows some good potential here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview You likey tattoed love dolls? 'Alt' porn? Well then, Vonn Fink's 'Suthern Cumfort' featuring Razordoll lovelies, might be worth puttin' that beer down, & throwin' on a clean wifebeater tee for. What I Liked Riley Mason's here, & that's usually a good thing. No anal, but it's a decent, rough scene..some neck chokage, mouthfuckage...cool. At the end of her boinkage, she sucks alt-dude's dick & gets a tongue full o' nut butter for her efforts. A Razordoll babe, Felon, has a couple scenes here...kinda reminded me of a young/tatted-up version of Sharon Mitchell. By far the main reason to care 'bout this dvd is Gia Jordan's scene. In fact, WTF is she doin' here ??!! NO tats, or ALT-attitude....just a wanton goddess of lust. Mebbe she just got lost & wandered onto the set by accident. In any event, Gia just fucks the lights out...lucky Alt leading man, James Deen & his alt co-hort from the Riley Mason scene get to tag-team the beautiful Gia. Lotsa oral/mouthfuck/deep throat love for the dudes, and DP ( !!) lovin' for lovely Gia....very cool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blacklight Beauty
Blacklight Beauty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mr. Pete, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Allie Sin, Alec Knight, Alicia Alighatti, Taryn Thomas, James Dean, Jay Huntington, Ryan Knox, Joanna Angel, Johnny Irons, Jade Starr, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Brea Bennett, Kraig Kraagen, Roxy Deville, Faith Leon
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 8/21/2006
Blacklight Beauty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 11 / 27 / 2005 Director: Jack the Zipper Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Allie Sin, Brea Bennett, Charlie Laine, Charlotte Stokely, Faith Leon, Jade Starr, Joanna Angel, Loretta Loren, Riley Mason, Roxy De Ville, Taryn Thomas, Alec Knight, James Deen, Jay Huntington, Johnny Irons, Kraig Kraagen, Kris Slater, Mr. Pete, Ryan Knox, and Steven St. Croix The Short Story Initial Expectations: Alt porn hasn't done a lot for me so far. There's some great talent here, but I can't help but still be a bit nervous. Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss for me, which is nothing new for alt-porn. Who Should Watch It : Alt-porn fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. The audio appears to be what Zipper was going for, as it has a definite style but never seems sloppy. That said, you also rarely hear the performers with the music instead dominating the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Brandon Iron, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Alexis Malone, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Keeani Lei, Joe Rock, Krista Morgan, Jay Lassiter, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Dasani Lezian, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Velicity Von, Amber Rayne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/14/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 23 reviews:
review on  

This edition of Service Animals is graced by the presence of the enormously popular ADT'er Sasha Knox in a very memorable scene. All of the other scenes feature starlets paired together in a BGG threesome. There are some who believe this long running series has been on the decline as of late but this version shows no signs of that as most of the action is top notch. A few highlights as follows. Sasha Knox Brief tease outdoors before Sasha cranks up the heat inside with a blow bang with 5 guys. Sasha starts the scene wearing a princess' tiara but it doesn't stay on long. There's some good deepthroating but she really shines here while bouncing very hard while in cowgirl. Great shots of her ass as all the guys take turns. She gets DP'd in cowgirl position on the couch, taking some hard thrusts into her ass while sucking on a third cock. Her energy and enthusiasm is through the roof and the guys are eager to pop their into her mouth. She's wearing sexy glasses for the cumshots and she takes one extremely messy facial which splatters most of her forehead, hair and face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District)
Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gianna, Erin Moore, Victoria Sweet, Lexi Love, Vivian West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Mysti May, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/14/2005
Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Sperm Receptacles STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Misty May, Lexi Luv (Lexi Love), Claire Robbins, Victoria Sweet, Vivian West, Gianna & Erin Moore Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming title. This definitely has the girls. Erin Moore, Claire Robbins and Gianna are true head-monsters. I feel Claire does her best work with Mike John behind the camera. This isn't exactly her best but it's still intriguing to see such a wholesome looking girl do such nasty things. Misty May, Lexi Love & Vivian West show the same sort of greed to please, individual blowjob techniques notwithstanding. The Victoria Sweet scene could've been better had the male talent not talked so much. Each girl blows a minimum of six guys. Victoria blows a dozen and I think Erin Moore blows even more than that. There's definitely tons of baby batter to go around but I agree with my man morbidthoughts, this didn't seem like a complete movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Receptacles Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo , All Sex Director: Mike John Starring: Gianna, Erin Moore, Victoria Sweet, Vivian West, Claire Robbins, Misty May, Lexi Luv Quickest of the quick review. Welcome to a new POVPERVERT effort from Mike John, being this, if not wrong the last, or one of the last one shot for RDL, the feature itself is full of gorgeous girls, tons of gagging, two rounds a piece for the girls, from whom, we can say, that at the end, they suck big time..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Misty may My oh, my, this girl just looks like my newest girlfriend, except for the eyes, and the lips, the eyebrows, and the chin, and the nose, hair and that she is taller, and younger, another thing they aren't alike is the color of her skin, and the butt, and the boobies, but everything else they are like twins......LOL, sweet misty takes on tons of loads, that will satisfy oral fans, I'll try in the meantime to find something with her doing intercourse. She is funny at the end when she eat the last pop, and almost puke, or should
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Receptacles Last one from Mike John at RLD? Looks like it. Tim Von Swine even chips in with a contribution to the ever-so-subtly titled Sperm Receptacles. Seven starlets send yer man off in style, taking on varying numbers of guys in a series of blowjob bangs that highlight assorted strengths and weaknesses in Mikes characteristic approach to the mucky movie. The movie is supposedly something of a trial run for girls who fancy themselves capable of swallowing lots of cum one can only ask why, and indeed if, they really would choose to do so. The reality is a very occasionally compelling movie based around yet another highly contrived, self-referential premise for porn. Ours is not to reason why, just to watch and tug like fury - count your blessings as sweet Claire Robbins sucks off man after man till her mouth overflows with semen, all for your onanistic pleasure.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 6
Baker's Dozen 6 
(4.4 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Alex Rox, Juan Cuba, Bishop, Vincent Vega, Andrew Andretti, Carlton Banks, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Hailey Young, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Jasmine Tame, Ace, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Jenner, Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 10/19/2005
Baker's Dozen 6 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
   read the complete review
review on  

Baker's Dozen #6 Director: Brandon Iron. Extras: Behind the Scenes: Brandon asks the girls a bunch of questions before and after their scenes (and sometimes during).on the dozen, then she chats to Brandon after the glazing Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. Aural Fixations: Courtney talks dirty to the camera while her face is surrounded by penises, she sucks 'em, too. Then we cut to her dirtytalking to Brandon in the old Green-carpet office. More Tease Please: As you might have guessed, in this bit the girls strip, tease, fondle themselves & lightly masturbate. One at a time for a couple of minutes, Courtney, Haley and blondie prance about in a little extra shot before their scenes. Baker's Dozen 7 preview: Very short, a couple facials. Hailey's Mantra: Hailey gets throat-fucked by three guys, um.. 4 guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 170 min. Production Date: 5 / 16, 18 / 2005, 7 / 28, 30 / 2005, 8 / 27, 29 / 2005 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Courtney Cummz, Hailey Young, Jasmine Tame, Hillary Scott, Bambi, Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Ace, Alex Rox, Andrew Andretti, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Bishop, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Christian, Dick Nasty, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Jenner, Jim Beem, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Juan Cuba, Kirk James, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty La Rue, Marcos Leon, Michael Android, Mickey G., Mike Blaze, Mike Hash, Robbie James, Rocker, Roshan, Ryan Knox, Saz One, Steve James, Vincent Vega, and Wade Hardman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bakers Dozen 2 left me with some mixed feelings.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 6
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Bianca Pureheart, Carlton Banks, Mark Zane, Kelly Wells, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Simone West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/2/2005
No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Something's not right. I've watched all 6 NCDA movies and the feeling I got from this one is that the scenes are interchangeable. Sure they're all really good if you watch this movie in a vacuum having not seen the series before. The decision to get this movie if you are familiar with the NCDA series depends on whether you dig the girls. Mike sticks to the formula pretty much here as he loads the girls up with cock. All the girls take it in the butt. All the girls pull the dp. The girls swallow every load sometimes using a recepticle to do so. You have the anomaly where the black guys from the blowbang disappear when the full sex scene starts. About the only difference is that Kelly Wells does double anal and boy does that ass gape. I think I'm spoiled with the ways the scenes are set up. Usually the girl (like Taryn's scene) would get interviewed with a little tease. Then we have a cutaway to the girls surrounded by the cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is an excellent title. And clocks in at a whopping 3 hours! I was nearing the end of my viewing night, and could only make it thru a couple of scenes. That is saying a lot! It has the same love for multiple facial cum glazings and multiple guys on one girl that titles from sister company Platinum X have but the overall visual quality and overall look is so much better here. There are all kinds of fuckings and poundings here, most of it directly into the anus. And finally, cum is layered onto these girls faces. There are also a couple of scenes in which the guys cum directly into a large glass and the girls drink it up I dont care for this but Im sure many do like it. I didnt even make an effort to count but the box says that Bianca Pureheart gulps down 22 massive loads and Kelly Wells gags on a staggering 24 dirty shots of cum. These are all served up Fear Factor style straight from a glass.
   read the complete review
review on  

No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 Produced 08/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Claire Robbins, Kelly Wells, Simone West, Taryn Thomas, Bianca Pureheart, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano and a few other dudes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms No Cum Dodging Allowed #6 contains three hours of hot sex. There are five scenes that run for at least half an hour (most are a little longer). All five girls blow multiple guys before swallowing all of their cum. But that's not all. Each girl is then double penetrated by a few more guys (Kelly's ass is double penetrated), They each suck cock deep, "ass to mouth" and the cum from every guy is swallowed. Kelly and Bianca each swallows 20+ loads of man seed. Taryn and Claire gulp down 10+ loads. And Simone swallows around 10 loads (or just under). The four interracial scenes feature Kelly, Bianca and Claire (Claire blows only one black guy) blowing some black guys while Simone blows and fucks only white guys.
   read the complete review
All reviews of No Cum Dodging Allowed 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower 2
Flower's Squirt Shower 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brandon Iron, Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Kat, Juan Cuba, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Sunny Lane, Ryan Knox, Mike Blaze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 9/14/2005
Flower's Squirt Shower 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2005 Director: William H. Cast: Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Kat, Sunny Lane, Tiana Lynn, Billy Glyde, Brandon Iron, Juan Cuba, Lee Stone, Mike Blaze, Ryan Knox, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Elegant Angel is quickly evolving into one of my favorite studios out there. I can't help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's another William H. winner! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting who want a variety of action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like squirting The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced with the exception of a few areas where the audio drops down a few levels and then pops back up a few seconds later. The video is presented in the full frame ratio, and looks great. There are a few shadows, but for the most part the video is extremely well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flowers Squirt Shower 2 Distributor: Elegant Angel Production Date: 08/13-08/20/2005 Director: William H. Nutsack Total Run Time: 110 minutes (Feature) + 54 minutes (Extras) Females: Flower Tucci Angela Stone Tiana Lynn Sunny Lane Kat Males: Lee Stone Brandon Iron Juan Cuba Ryan Knox Mike Blaze Tommy Gunn Billy Glide Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No music during sex scenes. DVD Layout: There is a scene menu with 5 choices: one for each scene. The subchapters are well placed. Overview: Flowers Squirt Shower 2 showcases the squirt filled sexual shenanigans of Flower Tucci. Squirting and anal sex are two of her favorite things, so there is plenty of both in this DVD. In my opinion, Elegant Angel makes the best squirting themed porn that I have seen and this is another solid edition to their soaking wet library. Flower squirts a tsunami in every scene and gets some help from super soakers like Angela Stone and Tiana Lynn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go fans with my first review of the Elegant Angel's Squirtember releases. Flower Tucci had such a good and wet time in the first one I think she'll be hard pressed to match the intensity of it but she'll sure go down gushing to try and match it. You have some heavy hitters or squirters on hand to help Flower out including Tiana Lynn and Angela Stone so I strongly suspect fans of squirting will be most satisfied with this one. Let's hit some highlights. Flower Tucci & Angela Stone: This first scene starts with Flower and Lee Stone riding up on a motorcyle. Flower's got on a cool outfit which lets her ass be totally free of confinement. They start with some good oral with Lee lying back on the bike using it as a bed. The action then moves into a bedroom where we find Angela Stone all tied up with a ball gag in her mouth. Well Flower and Lee start in on this sexy young blond with Angela's face being smothered by Flower's ample bootie and when Lee comes around to fuck her from behind this soon yields a jetstream of female cum straight into Angela's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Veronica, Carmen, Van Damage, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Joe Rock, Summer Raine, Vanessa Michaels, Alektra, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Glazed 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:54:58) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Claire Robbins Summer Rayne Alektra Leah Luv Veronica Carmen Themes: Facials, Oral "Cum Glazed 3" is a fresh release from the expert pornographers at Red Light District. Tim Von Swine has really been producing some good smut for Vince Vouyer and RLD (e.g. "Sex & Groping"), so I'm eagerly anticipating this one what with the great lineup and the hot blonde Tiffany Rayne with her eyes glued shut with cum on the cover. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and several guys Vanessa, a bubbly blonde girl with some enormously luscious natural boobies, didn't spend too long in the porn game but did leave some good scenes behind in her wake; this is one of them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a series which loves to get messy with its finishes and with the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine, directing I'd say we're in good hands. The list of young ladies who will have their faces doused in manjuice is impressive and I'll give you a taste,lol, of a few scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Vanessa Michael: Well this busty natural blonde may have left the biz already but wow what an impression I got from her and that's with no anal too. This girls body is highlighted by two wonderfully large melons but I also like her cute face and the bootie is also bouncy. Swine has fun spanking that tush before we see the rest of Vanessa including those boobies. After soem Q & A with Swine the cocks are brought in and whammo she's surrouned. Lots of good head, some ass licking by her and yes with those juggs we just had to have titty fucking. Vanessa has nice energy, not to over the top and the eye contact was there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, Lefty Larue, Jasmine Byrne, Glue Gun, Tim Von Swine, Ryan Knox, Glue Gunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/28/2005
Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Starlets showing how much they love sperm.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2004 Director: Mike John Cast: Christie Lee, Jasmine Byrne, Kat, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Alias, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brian Surewood, Carlton Banks, Dave Hardman, Glue Gunn, Jake Malone, John Strong, Jon Dough, Juan Cuba, Lefty Larue, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Tone Capone with Tim von Swine in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Mike John movie. After all Ive heard abotu him Im not sure how I couldnt go in with high expectations. Initial Reaction: I can see why Mike John has as many fans as he does Who Should Watch It : Fans of barely legal girls, cumshots, and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all facials The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I have to be honest about this. Although there are some very cute teens in this video, there's one that made this a must see for me. Christy Lee. While Keri Sable is arguably the hottest teen in the porn world today, and quite deservedly, I have developed a fixation of sorts for Christy. Pairing her up with Steve Holmes under the auspices of a mega pervert like Mike John is just too good to pass on. This video actually has a little story behind it to unify the scenes somewhat. In the end, it's the performances that count and that's what we'll inspect. I'm sure that Mike will put all these teeny sluts through their paces. Von Swine owes some money to John Strong, a Russian gangster. He and his cronies come to collect, but Swine comes up short. The gang decides to take out the interest by fucking Kat, his daughter. She just happens to be up in her room masturbating, sticking a butt plug up her ass. Strong, Brian Surewood and Jon Dough go up to her room and carry her downstairs to her tied up father so he can view her defiling.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 3 (Red Light District)
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director