Porn Stars  >  Ryan Driller  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Ryan Driller, Straight Movies



Interviews

We have 10 movie reviews with Ryan Driller in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ryan Driller's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Happy Anniversary (New Sensations)
Happy Anniversary (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, India Summer, Marie McCray, Ryan Driller, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Sara Luvv, Carter Cruise
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 5/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Happy Anniversary (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A recent release from Jacky St. James who writes and directs this project. The story centers around four couples who have reached a bit of a stale part in their respective marriages and need something to change or spice things up. This involves a couple of cool choices like wearing a cheerleader outfit and in another the wife enjoying a massage from a "mysterious" stranger. These set ups are easy to follow along with and help add to the four scenes. It is a fine cast here too including Sara Luvv, Marie McCray, Carter Cruise and India Summer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs four vignettes in HAPPY ANNIVERSARY (2014, New Sensations-Tales from the Heart) with Eddie Powell capturing the action. It's a solid disc with the pairing of India Summer and Steve St. Croix for the finale being by far the best of the bunch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 40
My Friend's Hot Mom 40 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Karen Fisher, Alan Stafford, Amber Lynn Bach, Becca Blossoms, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/9/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 40 reviews:
review on  

There’s some cougars on the prowl in your neighborhood and you better take care of them! These bodacious babes know they have it and they aren’t afraid to use it! Julia Ann, Arielle Ferrara and Becca Blossoms leads the parade.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 8
My Friend's Hot Girl 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lexi Belle, Jordan Ash, London Keyes, Ryan Driller, Michael Vegas, Carmen Valentina, Xander Corvus, Allison Moore, Aria Austin
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/28/2013
My Friend's Hot Girl 8 reviews:
review on  

It’s tough to keep your thoughts straight when your buddy has a babe like this hanging around. So these guys let all semblance of decency go out the window and nail them at the first opportunity they get! LOL. Lexi Belle, Allison Moore and London Keyes head the cast of this babefest!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 25
I Have a Wife 25 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Alan Stafford, Ryan Driller, Michael Vegas, Britney Young, Christy Mack, Rikki Six, Raven Bay, Natasha Star
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/25/2013
I Have a Wife 25 reviews:
review on  

Young vixens who will do everything in their womanly powers to get with the man they desire, married or not! Naughty America is up to Volume 25 in this series and features Christy Mack, Britney Young and Rikki Six as the seducers. There are some nice set-ups and then these guys do what most red blooded males would do if they were in this position…they fuck like mad men!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 33
My Sister's Hot Friend 33 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lou Lou, Johnny Castle, Rocco Reed, Ryan Driller, Michael Vegas, Skin Diamond, Allie James, Jayden Lee, Valerie Kay
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/19/2013
My Sister's Hot Friend 33 reviews:
review on  

I don’t know why doing your sister’s friend is taboo but I guess it is. But these little vixens would have it no other way! Jayden Lee and Skin Diamond headline the cast and I wouldn’t think twice about it if they were my sister’s friends!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 14
2 Chicks Same Time 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Tory Lane, Johnny Castle, Lexi Belle, Riley Evans, Danny Wylde, Ryan Driller, Xander Corvus, Adrianna Luna, Christy Mack, Brianna Brooks, Mia Malkova, Brooklyn Chase, Raven Bay, Natalia Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/12/2013
2 Chicks Same Time 14 reviews:
review on  

Every male’s fantasy comes to life in this Naughty America release. They have a bonanza of beauties including Christy Mack, Brooklyn Chase, Lexi Belle, Mia Malkova and Adrianna Luna. These girls double team their prey but I don’t hear any complaints coming from the man!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 35
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Darla Crane, James Deen, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Nikita Von James, Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/21/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are all the rage and young studs have their way with their buddies’ mothers in this Naughty America release. Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Nina Hartley, Nikita Von James and Darla Crane are the cougars getting their pussies slammed in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time, I'm looking at My Friends Hot Mom 35, the latest in this milf series from Naughty America. Let's check out the details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 4
My Friend's Hot Girl 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Rocco Reed, Angelica Heart, Ryan Driller, Vanessa Cage, Lizz Tayler, Tasha Reign
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/3/2013
My Friend's Hot Girl 4 reviews:
review on  

We’ve all done it. Our buddy gets a hot girl friend and we have illicit thoughts about her. Admit it. Well, in this Naughty America feature, the guys act out their fantasies and get down with the babes. Lizz Tayler, Jessica Jaymes and Tasha Reign are among the girls in this tile and I can’t really blame the guys!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 33
My Friend's Hot Mom 33 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ava Devine, McKenzie Lee, Devon Lee, Alan Stafford, Ava Addams, Ryan Driller, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Giovanni Francesco, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/4/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 33 reviews:
review on  

MILFS seducing younger Gents into sexual play.
   read the complete review
review on  

MILF’s are all the rage these days and Naughty America proves it by unveiling their 33rd volume of this series. Ava Addams, Ava Devine and blonde Charlee Chase (as opposed to the brunette Charley) are the lead names in this release. They set up simple storylines where these sexy cougars seduce their son’s friends.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot and fun release that's held back by a lack of care towards the DVD. While Ava Addams, Ava Devine, Charlee Chase, Devon Lee, and McKenzie Lee each turn out a very enjoyable scene with nice chemistry, the entire DVD is held back by a non-anamorphic transfer and a lack of care towards the extras. Due to this lack of care I can't recommend this one as more than a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 19
I Have a Wife 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, James Deen, Mia Lelani, Danny Wylde, April O'Neil, Ryan Driller, Helly Mae Hellfire, Mia Rider, Anissa Kate
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/20/2012
I Have a Wife 19 reviews:
review on  

Women have it so lucky. When they want to get laid, they can. Men have to work at it. But the women featured in the 19th volume of this series are going after someone else’s man. And no matter how much the men protest, they are, after all, only human! April O’Neill, Mia Lelani and Holly Mae Hellfire set their sights on a man and will go get him at all costs!
   read the complete review
review on  

Once again, Naughty America portrays several situation in which some hot to trot ladies put the moves on married guys, whether to further their careers (such as Mia Rider visiting her boss at home) or to get their hands on some shiny baubles, (Anissa Kate). Whatever their reason, these women go after what they want and take no prisoners.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio
Director