Porn Stars  >  Ryan Conner  > Reviews

Reviews of Ryan Conner Movies



We have 34 movie reviews with Ryan Conner in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ryan Conner's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 34 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Star 69: Lost Footage 2
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Raylene, Vince Vouyer, Pat Myne, Silvia Saint, Devon, Randi Rage, Erik Everhard, Dasha, Wesley Pipes, Jade Marcela, Bridgette Kerkove, Justine Romee, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Taya, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 11/26/2008
Star 69: Lost Footage 2 reviews:
review on  

This set is draws heavily from The Watcher series, so if youíre into that type scene youíll be in heaven here. With 69 scenes stretched out over 2 disks, each scene clocks in at between 7-10 minutes, hardly enough time to capture the true flavor of the scene. The other bad thing about this set is that you canít skip all of the Vivid commercials at the beginning but at least you can fast forward through them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: My Ass Is Haunted
Belladonna: My Ass Is Haunted 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Julie Night, Roxy Jezel, Kayla Marie, Isabel Ice, Melissa Lauren, Isobel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 11/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna: My Ass Is Haunted reviews:
review on  

HIGHLIGHTS: Julie knight and Kimberly Lane kick this flick off with a corny but fun story about a haunted ass. Really good chemistry and of course lots of fun anal play. Katja Kassin and Roxy Jezel dressed up as nuns... that's so cool and blasphemeous I can't help but digging this scene. Katja is a great performer, and Roxy is so skinny and beautiful... Now on to disc #2... and for you who do not know... I LOVE fresh pregnant women... they're just so damn beautiful... The pregnant Belladonna is not only better looking than ever, she seems hornier than ever too! She's teamed up with Ryan Conner and there's sparks flying through this scene. I love it. The chemistry is amazing and I wish to see this scene uncut some day. On The Funny Side: BTS shows us some very nice clips of the girls being casual, I loved it, but it may fuck up your fantasy about porn... and pregnant women... Overall: If you dig hardcore lesbian anal love... do no hesitate. If you love a pregnant Belladonna... you already own this...
   read the complete review
review on  

I was so excited to review this DVD -- at least for the awesome title alone. Plus, I love Bella. But unfortunatley this DVD put me off porn for a while, and I'm only now coming back to reviewing after taking a break based on my gross-out with this video. It started great: two smokin' hot natural chicks with sex toys -- big ones, too. I was thrilled to see the dildo cocksucking begin, that is until it became the gag game. One girl would start sucking, then gag, then start dry heaving onto the cock, and keep going -- you could see her stomach actually heaving. Rivers of long, stringy stomach bile filamets would come out of their mouths, than they'd self-gag again to make more heave up. A girl would go down on a dildo, she'd heave on it, heave on it -- and then she'd come up with a moughtful of bile, blow bubbles with it, and the other girl would dig a hand into her mouth to pull out more stringy bile/drool and play with it, and eat it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down For the Count (Vivid)
Down For the Count (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Jenteal, Kary Evers, Brittany O'Connell, Renee Larue, Tavalia Griffin, Shelbee Myne, Ryan Conner, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Melanie Jagger, Taya
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 9/5/2004
Down For the Count (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Down For The Count is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of boxing ring/locker room/athletic sports venue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 3 (Evolution)
Lord Of Asses 3 (Evolution) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Alexandra Nice, Eve, Alana Evans, Ryan Conner, Alexandra Quinn, Shauna Sexton
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/21/2004
Lord Of Asses 3 (Evolution) reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: tom byron's lord of asses movies were some of the best produced during its time. the a/v quality of the original releases with extreme associates was not the best and turned some people away from an otherwise great anal themed series. considering the title "lord of asses," and the back billing this movie as "all anal" i am expecting to find anal sex in every scene and a good deal of focus on the girl's asses. SCENE 1: eve with tom byron. solo introduction. eve has longer blond hair and wears blue jean shorts and a black bra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aces in the Holes
Aces in the Holes 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Felecia, Alex Sanders, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Selena Steele, Brooke Hunter, Amythiest, William Margold, Root Logins, Ryan Conner, Lee Stone, Tanya Danielle, Monica Mayhem, Olivia Saint, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Vanessa Mackenzie, Alexis Malone, Hunny Butter, Kelly Passion, Mickey Black
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 6/6/2003
Aces in the Holes reviews:
review on  

With the rise in popularity of televisiing the great poker tournaments from around the world, be it Binion's World Series of Poker or the World Poker Tour, it's no surprise that a televised poker tournemnt has become the backdrop for an adult movie, and who better than Jim Holliday to direct it? Well, probably plenty of others since Holliday had little interest in the poker itself. In fact, the poker scenes in Aces in the Holes are so unprofessional that your local home game is probably more well done than what Holliday put together. He wasn't interested in poker and doesn't have a lot of respect for Texas Hold'Em, the elite game of the poker world. What Holliday was interested in was the sex, and that was well done, and for this review, I'll stick to that. In fact, I found the plot so pathetic that I enjoyed the movie a lot more listening to the DVDs second track, which is Holliday's commentary, along with one of the movie's co-stars Selena Steele.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 11 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Chloe Dior, Kelli Passion, Alex Sanders, Selena Steele, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Hunny Butter, Ryan Conner, Amythiest Stone, Felecia, Tanya Danielle, Olivia Saint, Brooke Hunter, Alexis Malone, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, and Vanessa MacKenzie in sexual roles and Root Loggins, Mickey Black, William Margold, and Monica Mayhem in non-sex roles. Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday makes some amazing fuck movies! Although I have been disappointed a couple times, the disappointments have been few and far between enough that Im still going in with very high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its a pretty typical Jim Holliday fuck flick, which is a good thing! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot fucking with a fun and light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want a lot of anal, ass-licking, or lesbian sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Pouts
Perfect Pouts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Alex Sanders, Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Amythiest, Ryan Conner, Lee Stone, Tanya Danielle, Monica Mayhem, Olivia Saint, Chloe Dior, Kelly Passion
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/9/2003
Perfect Pouts reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 11 / 2002 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Chloe Dior, Kelli Passion, Alex Sanders,Shayla LaVeaux, Carolyn Monroe, Ryan Conner, Amythiest Stone, Felecia, Tanya Danielle, Olivia Saint, and Lee Stone in sexual roles and Monica Mayhem and William Margold in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday makes some fantastic fuck flicks! Although I have been disappointed a couple times, the disappointments have been few and far between enough that Im still going in with very high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its another great fuck flick from Jim Holliday that should have come packaged with a bottle of lube and box of tissues. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants hot fucking with a fun and light plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt want a lot of anal, ass-licking, or lesbian sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reincarnation of Betty Paige, The
Reincarnation of Betty Paige, The 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Amber Michaels, Tony Michaels, Ryan Conner, Frank Fortuna, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Dino Bravo
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Release date: 3/19/2003
Reincarnation of Betty Paige, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 5 26 / 2002 Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Amber Michaels, Darla Crane, Ryan Conner, Tanya Danielle, Dino Bravo, Frank Fortuna, Guy DiSilva, and Tony Michaels The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one tweaks my interest a bit, but between Roman Pornanski behind the camera and the group of guys in front of it I just can't expect too much here. Initial Reaction: Whoever let Roman Pornanski behind a camera deserves a good swift kick in the crotch. Who Should Watch It : People who are dared to Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Betty Paige or anybody wanting a well done porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit below average. The audio balance falters a few times during the movie, and there's also a multitude of background noises. The video has a touch of pixelation to it, but is nicely lit. It also has a fair amount of motion and an all around amateurish feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Summary I think this was when Metro was changing their video line to include plots. The Back Seat Driver and Air Tight series were magnificant so I was weary of a getting a Metro movie containg any plot. Im not sure what the premise was in this movie because I didnt listen to the dialogue. It really didnt seem like there was a story, just Darla dressed up to look like Betty Paige. It wasn't set in the fifties or anything. Shes OK with black hair but the red hair is really a turn on. I rented this to see Darla then found out that Ryan and Amber were in it as well so I got a copy as quick as I could. These are girls who definitely turn heads wherever they go with their tits and asses. But I was a little disappointed. The scenes are a little short and the camera wasnt so hot during Darlas sex scene. The male performers were horrible. Amber stole the show but again the scenes were short. Scenes Darla and another guy. Darla walks into a copy room in a tight black outfit and high spiked heels. She looks so sexy. Her fantastic ankle tattoos really draw attention to her hot legs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 10
Anal Addicts 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Nacho Vidal, Dillon, Ryan Conner, Shyla Stylez, Austin O'Riley, Savannah Rain, Monika Star, Lance Dragon
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 2/19/2003
Anal Addicts 10 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #10 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 Ryan Conner WHY DO WE NOT START WITH A BLOWJOB ? { 8 out of 10 } Stunning blonde Ryan Conner is a pupil in professor Hardway's class who claims she will do anything to pass. Peter North, who plays the role of the professor, suggests she should start blowing him to start with. After having received some nice sucking & scrotumlicking Peter returns the favour by eating her pussy as she sits on his desk. and gives her frontal fucking in the same position. Next up heavy doggy-style fucking with Peter's balls banging against her buttcheeks as she is on her knees on the floor. Ryan now turns to reverse-cowgirl with Peter lying back on the floor but soon she takes his big fat cock and shoves it up her ass. Peter fingers her pussy here and that really gets her going. She bends forward over the desk and Peter continues to penetrating her ass with the full length of his rod. Peter obviously has to cum after this intense action and Ryan says she wants him to cum in her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sandra, Nacho Vidal, Brandy, Ryan Conner, Mia Stone, Juliano, Mark Ashley, Isa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/31/2003
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6 reviews:
review on  

So much more lively than Bend Over Babes 5, but this one cannot top Bend Over Babes 4. This DVD is loaded, since itís the directorís cut and has some tight extra footage. Out of five scenes, though, only two of them are flawless and those two scenes star Ryan Connor and Christina Fonseca with Isa Stone, two Brazilian badasses!
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Bend Over Babes 6 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Evil Angel Edition Details: Special Edition, Extended Cut MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 31, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 157 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: John Stagliano Written by: uncredited Cast: Brandy, TJ, Ryan Conner, Mark Ashley, Mia Stone, Nacho Vidal, Isa, Christina Fonseca, Juliano, Sandra, Brandon Iron, John Stagliano † † † Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Fetish Menu, Cast List, Extra Sex, Filmographies, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes, Biography, Trailers† [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Buttman, John Stagliano, brings the viewer to some exotic locals to worship women with his camera and present some hot sex as only he can in this continuing series from Evil Angel. Audio/Video: Buttmans Bend Over Babes 6 appears to be presented in an English 2.0 Stereo track although I could not discern
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Inside Briana Banks
Deep Inside Briana Banks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Charlie, Pat Myne, Chandler, Olivia, Bridgette Kerkove, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Michele Raven, Ryan Conner, Adajja, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Zana
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/21/2003
Deep Inside Briana Banks reviews:
review on  

Deep inside Briana Banks (Vivid) Hi there! Heres my first review, hope it helps. I have to apologize for my surely improvable English. DVD begins with 2:35 mins of ads - hot. Well, this compilation offers the very nasty side of Briana in seven short scenes: 1. Briana Banks + Bobby Vitale from "Bankable", 12:00 Briana disturbs Bobby "relaxing" to a crappy porn film. She's wearing a white shirt (giving a great impression of these sweet mellons) and a mini skirt - and no panties, - good girl... Nice teasing sequence. The foreplay is also hot, if you don't mind Briana sucking Bobby's asshole. I do. After this there is a cut and Briana takes some anal. (doggie, cowgirl) Briana takes a nice facial at the end and swallows some cum. She screams very loud during this szene, and the sex IS hot - but there are too many cuts and there remains only less than five minutes of sex. Plus this crappy porn flick is displayed from time to time again, which is always a big turn off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass is on Fire 8
Stop My Ass is on Fire 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Friday, Mr. Pete, Kiki Daire, Mandy Roberts, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/23/2002
Stop My Ass is on Fire 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Quasarman Cast: Ryan Conner, Rosana De Le Vega, Friday, Kiki Daire and Mandy Roberts Genre: Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: Director Mike Quasar wants us to see assholes stuffed. Have to like a guy like that. Highlights: I particularly enjoyed seeing Kiki Daire and Friday getting their asses reamed. Mandy Roberts popped her anal cherry in this film as well. Nice gapes too. Things could have been added or improved on: The men. Quasar, cant you get anyone decent to fuck your women? The Regurgitation Factor: Nothing was regurgitated. Thank God. Condom use: In a Mike Quasar film? You jest. DVD Quality: General presentation: Gonzo Anal. Not terribly bad. Audio quality: Good. Video quality: Good. Extras: None. Menus: Decent. Nothing to ride home about though. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: I always love to see gaping and anals. If you like that kind of material, rent this flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 3
Ass Worship 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Jeanie Rivers, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Gauge, Friday, Brian Pumper, Alaura Eden
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/25/2002
Ass Worship 3 reviews:
review on  

I bought this movie in order to watch two of my favourite starlets, in Gauge and Alaura, but also to see whether all the good things I had read about Jules movies were true or not. The influence of John Stagliano is evident from the lengthy tease sequences that precede each scene. Jules uses considerable effort in worshipping the female form and in preparing the girls, with the use of butt plugs and anal beads. A fully clothed Gauge, in ass hugging lilac pants, is enough to stop traffic in my opinion, and so it seems a little worrying that she is initially filmed with her breasts out on a freeway bridge. Thankfully, Gauge seems to recognise the likelihood of causing an accident, and so its back to the house for some action. Gauge gets naked and then shows off her perfect ass by crawling up the stairs where Mark Ashley and Jules himself, are waiting. For those readers who have not had the pleasure of watching Gauge in her many films, she can be described as very attractive with long, brown hair with highlights.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 3 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression This third installment in the Ass Worship series continues in the same fine style that made the fist two such hits. Jules is still at the top of his game, finding original positions, fantastic outfits, as well as casting a bevy of beautiful butts. Scene 1 Gauge Gauge is not my favorite perform, but this 2on1 scene does have some memorable moments. Like others have already stated Jules is so talented as a director he manages to make you interested in performers you would generally pass on. At one point in this scene Gauge manages to find a position on bar stool that really showcases her ass. Gauge looks good in her purple pants during the tease, and delivers one of her super sloppy blowjobs. Of course there is plenty of anal action as well as some DP positions. Scene 2 Alaura Eden To my surprise I was a little disappointed with this scene. I had seen Alaura before and was impressed so naturally I expected to be blown away with JJ behind the camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 3 by Jules Jordan Hooray!! Thanks to friends porn addiction, I have finally got my hands on a piece of work by the ever impressive Jules Jordan, who comes highly rated by other members from the ADT forum. If they rate this guy, then hell, I should check out some of his work and thankfully my first piece of work by Jules come from the Ass Worship series, which when you love watching anal sex like me, it is a god send!! So, we have Ass worship 3, the third instalment that prepares to show us Bionic Butts and to provide us with Full Service Anal. The ladies providing this service being Gauge, Alaura Eden, Ryan Conner, Friday and Jeanie Rivers. The studs being Mark Ashely, Jay Ashley, Pat Myrne, Brian Pumper, Mark Wood and of course Jules Jordan himself. Right!!, lets get this show on the road! SCENE 1 Gauge, Jules Jordan, and Mark Ashley Now I have never seen Gauge in action, so this is one of the reasons why I was so looking forward to this dvd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 3
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme)
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Catalina, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 8/13/2002
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Tom Byrons Lord of Asses 6 ----------------------------- Produced, Edited, and Directed by- Tom Byron The Victims- Alexa Ray, Ryan O'Conner, Aurora Snow, Belladonna, Sierra, Catalina, Bree Brooks Special Features- It plays when you put it in your dvd rom and makes for a great coaster for a 40 of Old English. *Photo Gallery *Jump to Scenes (wow, this is an impressive feature) *Moving Chapter Search (another gem of a special feature) *Movie Trailers (extremeteen13 highlights) A term you should be aware of before viewing this dvd- 'Going through the motions.'- definition- the repetition of certain actions to similiar results without any emotion or effort. *************Review************* I have watched some crappy porn lately; extreme associates usually brings the shovel when it comes to digging up talent from the compose pile of pornstars. So this title looked a little different from the slap happy, ass clown, extreme wrestling variety. The cast looks promising, Belladonna and Aurora vs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 2
Deep Throat This 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Mika Tan, Daniella Rush, Amy Lee, Margo, Harley, Terri, Ryan Conner, Lea de Mae, Kimberly Franklin, Jolene, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Monica Sweetheart, Shelby Belle, Taylor Rain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/5/2002
Deep Throat This 2 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart DO YOU WANT ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 9 out of 10 } Monica start giving Peter an excellent BJ as he is sitting on the couch with lots of attention for the head but no deepthroating. Next to the cocksucking she introduces ball-licking/sucking as Peter has stood up from the couch. In the end Peter covers her face with cum amazing everybody. Some cum ends up on her talented tongue which she probably swallowed together with the cum she drain from Peters cock as she cleaned it. Scene 3 Margo WILL YOU CUM IN MY FACE, PLEASE ? { 10 out of 10 } The lovely Margo proves to have great oral skills in sucking Peter dry. She fanatically sucks Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. Much to Peters liking she slurps and deepthroats his meat eagerly. He moans all through the scene as she never lets go of his cock. With Peter standing up she again agressively facefucks his cock almost choking in doing so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 2 Overall Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0 Run Time: Not Sure, the timestamps were all fouled up. Director: Craven Moorhead Studio: New Sensations Compilation: No Date of Production: 06-Feb-02 Condoms:No Themes: Oral, deepthroat A/V Quality: There was no audio, which I wouldnt have expected for this kind of film. The video quality was a real mixed bag affair, slightly above medium to some graininess in some scenes. The camerawork was also a mixed bag of having a cameraman in some scenes, to POV. DVD Extras: Rather skimpy. The scene selection is animated, but after going through the disc and then trying the scene jumps, you find out that the selection does not take you to the beginning of each scene and does not include all the scenes. At first it looks pretty good, but isnt. The photo gallery has 19 photos, but that does not include all of the girls. The quality of the photos are decent, but the photo flash kept throwing shadows on the wall behind them. Clicking on trailers starts a sequence that you cant select or jump through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex the Impaler 2
Lex the Impaler 2 
(4.6 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Alexa Rae, Ryan Conner, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, August Night
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/1/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex the Impaler 2 reviews:
review on  

I have never seen any of the Lex the Impaler flicks before. Since there was going to be a third one and since I treasure interracial sexuality (between black men and non-black women), I just had see this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have watched and enjoyed many Lexington Steele scenes over the last few years but never have I watched one of his own DVDs. So being an admirer of Jules Jordans work and explicit style decided to check out the latest in the Jules/Lex partnership, Lex The Impaler 2. Now I will tell you this first, every one of the five women are absolute beauties, there are no disappointments in the looks department. Unsurprisingly Steele is the only male performer here and fortunately he is on top form as usual, so theres no limp dicks, a rock solid cock and a refreshingly vocal orgasm directly on cue. Now onto the review First up is Shyla Stylez strutting around a classy house caressing her fine body and parading her ass and fake tits, Im reaching in my pants already. Lex is outside talking about the Super Bowl when Shyla appears at the windows and shakes her ass in his face, well Lex cant get to it yet so he rests his hands against the window and Shyla taunts him some more. After some brief tantalization we are back inside to for what we really want to see.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lex The Impaler 2 Director-Jules Jordan/Evil Angel Scene 1-Shyla Styles -Lex starts the scene off talking about Super Bowl Sunday Febraury 3, 2002 wishing luck to the New England Patriots and the St.Louis Rams. Shyla is sporting a brunette look with her first set of implants. Shyla shows off her new and improved blowjob technique on the man of steel. Then Lex fucks Shyla balls deep as hard as possible in every position you can think with a facial to top it off. Scene 2-Ryan Conner Ryan Conner has one of the nicest asses of all time and it was a treat to see Lex and her hook up. Lex fucks her in every basic position with a Lex popping on her tits and face after fucking her missionary anal. Scene 3- Alexa Rae This scene is almost too good to be true because Alexa is known as a contract girl. She starts off sucking his dick blindfolded and then wraps his dick around a chain and sucks him off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lex the Impaler 2
Boxcover for Cheyenne: Up Close And Personal
Cheyenne: Up Close And Personal 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Dayton Rains, Dale Dabone, Linda Storm, Casey, Shelbee Myne, Ryan Conner, Holly Landers, Tanya Danielle, Nick Manning, Egypt
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 3/3/2002
Cheyenne: Up Close And Personal reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 155 min. Production Date: 10 / 12 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Cheyenne Silver, Shelbee Myne, T. J. Hart, Dayton Rains, Ryan Conner, Tanya Danielle, Casey, Holly Landers, Linda Storm, Egypt, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Dale DaBone, Eric Masterson, Lee Stone, John Decker, Mark Davis, and Nick Manning Initial Expectations: I always enjoyed Cheyenne Silver before she signed with Vivid, but I havent seen any of her work since then. A compilation focusing on her seems like a good place to start. Initial Reaction: Its an okay compilation, but a little more work would have made it a lot better. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Cheyenne Silver Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extreme sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Compilations normally have a wide range of technical aspects, so a little range shouldnt be any surprise here. The audio is pretty clear for the most part, and normally has a nice balance. The video isnt so consistent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 8 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Amber Michaels, Jay Ashley, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Frank Fortuna, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/28/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

What I liked Hot sex and hot women who love sex. All of the women dressed real hot including hot stripper shoes. All of these girls know exactly what turns a guy on. What I didn't like Not much. I can always do without the extreme closeups but there aren't many. Summary 1st scene Ryan Conner. Superhot blond with brickhouse body and butt. She loves sex and she is a handful. She starts out at the pool then walks into the house for sex. I was disappointed she was paired with Jules, I think someone bigger always needs to do her. She loves BJs and she doesn't have much when she works on Jules. (I've seen her with Lex Steele and that is an eye-opener). Starts out on the stairs which was not all that bad (I never like stair sex, but it's short). She loves it everywhere, long doggy style position as she rests on a recliner. Excellent scene. 2nd Scene Amber Michaels. Superhot redhead with lots of curves. She too starts outside with white stockings and high heels then walks inside up the steps making sure the camera gets her every move which was good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Amber Michaels, Aurora Snow, BellaDonna, Ryan Conner, Shyla Stylez, Erik Everhard, Frank Fortuna, Jay Ashley, Lexington Steele, Pat Myne, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Jules has amazed me with the other two installments of this series, as well as most everything else Ive seen from him, so Im going into this one with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: This one should have come with a gallon of water to replenish your fluids. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long and hot sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos recently had groin surgery and is afraid of breaking their stitches Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a background noise or two in the feature, but they feel like they belong. The video is just as good. Theres barely a shadow in the entire feature, and it continues clearly out to the edge of the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ass Worship 2An Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Ass Worship 2 - The Details Studio - Evil Angel Director - Jules Jordan Female Cast - Aurora Snow, Amber Michaels, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Shyla Stylez Male Cast - Lexington Steele, Jules Jordan, Frank Fortuna, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Pay Myne Running Time - 2 hours 18 min (approx) Overall Impression All right, I know you may be asking yourself why is this guy writing yet another review of this popular DVD? The answer is I couldn't stop myself, and what kind of "Masterpiece Collection" would I be assembling if I didn't include this gonzo great! However, because there are already so many good reviews I will try and keep this one shorter than usual. This is possibly the best gonzo disc I have seen.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Worship 2 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Bad Wives 2 (Vivid)
Bad Wives 2 (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Bobby Vitale, Kylie Ireland, Alec Metro, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Raylene, April, Erik Everhard, Casey, Shelbee Myne, Ryan Conner, Ava Vincent, Merisa, Jason McCain, Herschel Savage, Jolene, Rea'l Good, Angel Desirees, Serena Scott
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 12/24/2001
Bad Wives 2 (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Bad Wives 2 Directed by Paul Thomas Overall Impression Generally I am not a huge fan of Vivid titles, but every now and then I give one a try because they do have some good looking talent and they surprise me from time to time with some good stuff. This is certainly one of the better Vivid feature I have seen as of late. The cast is very respectable, with some great performances from Raylene, Ryan Connor, April, and Kylie Ireland. The reason this DVD is not getting a higher score from me is because, even though there is some real heat generated in some of these scenes, it was never maintained for very long, because if bad editing decisions and poor camera work. It really is a shame in my opinion because you can see that there are some excellent performances here, but they are not captured as well as they should be. Another sore spot for me was how grainy the picture looked.The audio is sharp. Plot I actually payed a little attention to the plot in this onw surprisingly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unconscious
Unconscious 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Raylene, Cricket, Erik Everhard, Dasha, Dillion Day, Ryan Conner
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/20/2001
Unconscious reviews:
review on  

Director : Robby D. Cast : Dasha, Crickett, Ryan Conner, Lola, Raylene, Michael J. Cox, Eric Price, Marc Davis, Erik Everhard, Vince Voyeur, Dillion Day DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles on/off Trailers : "Return to Sender", "Deep Inside Raylene", "Deep Inside Heather Hunter", "Deep Inside Jill Kelly" 10 Bonus Clips : Dasha, Taylor St Clair, Chennin Blanc & Bobby Vitale in "The Awakening" Dasha & Jade in "Big Bust" Dasha & James Bonn in "Snapshot" Dasha & Cheyne Collins in "Dreams" Kobe Tai & Dillion Day in "Dupe" Kira Kener & Tyce Bune in "Innervision" Jenteal & Marc Davis in "Extreme Close Up : Jenteal" Lexus Locklear, Mila & Peter North in "Hawaiian Blast" Stephanie Swift, Missy & Mickey G. in "Mission Erotica" Alyssa Love, brunette & Mr Marcus in "Sin-a-Matic 3" Short Story : Dasha wakes up in a hospital room after 5 months of coma.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza
Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chandler, Chocolate, Alana, Elaina, Ryan Conner, Nikita Denise
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/4/2001
Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza reviews:
review on  

Lord of Asses: Asstravaganza (2001) Director, Producer & Editor: Tom Byron Starring: Nikita Denise, Chandler, Ryan Connor, Elaina, Alana Evans, Chocolate & Tom Byron (the Lord Of Asses) DVD Special Features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria, Bonus Scene Category: Anal, Gonzo, Compilation 2001, Extreme Associates -I am starting to like Extreme a bunch. Extreme, Evil Angel, Ana/Diabolic, Elegant Angel & Rosebud are the best porn companies. I've been wanting to see this for sometime. When I went to my old video store, they just received this DVD for rent. The female cast is great, with the exception of Chocolate. Why couldn't they replace her with Justine Romee (who starred in Lord of Asses 5 along with Kimi Lixx)? Anyway, I hope this is good! Let us see... -Scene One: Chandler & Tom Byron (Lord of Asses I) Chandler is a cutie! The first & only time I've seen her was in The Ultimate Guide to Anal Sex For Women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 4
She Squirts 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Venus, Michele Raven, Ryan Conner, Nina Kornikova
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/31/2001
She Squirts 4 reviews:
review on  

This Edition of She Squirts is great. The audio/video quality is crystal clear as you would expect from Digital Sin. This is a female masturbation DVD. Each chick play with herself via various dildos, view is generally or all most missionary. Venus - She is the MAIN reason why this DVD rocks! I believe she was a penthouse chick under the name Angelica Costello. She is very pretty witch with nice body and nice big floppy tits. This scene is very hot. Venus plays with herself for over 30 minutes with many different types of toys. Michelle Raven - She is a bit ugly looking with huge natural tits. Overall a decent scene. Nina - She is very pretty blonde with natural tits. She also appears in North Pole, there she have sex. Nina plays with herself for long time here, with many different types of dildo. This scene is hot, along with Nina's appearance in North Pole. Others chicks are just wacked, so I've left them out. Overall this DVD is worth buying a definately a rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: She Squirts #4 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 108 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Nina, Michelle Raven, Venus, Ryan Conner Director: Nic Andrews Review: Its an excellent compilation of masturbation scenes Scene 1: Venus Venus is a star if I am not mistaken, she came to porn from Penthouse (her name is Angelica Costello, she was one of Penthouse pets). She appeared in other Digital Sin compilations under the name of Venus, and I was surprised when I saw her there first I guess porn pays better than Penthouse??? Ive always wanted to see Angelica up close and heres another great chance. She is the best!!!!!! She starts off showing us her great pussy, then some caressing and fingering is followed by dildo and vibrator penetrations. She moans and smiles so nicely that youll cum just from looking at her facial expression. We see her pee in the bathroom she is so cute and a little shy : ) The next part of her performance involves a huge didlo which nicely fits into her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Trip (Metro)
Head Trip (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Keisha, Wendi Knight, Todd Alexander, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Samantha, Tara, Ryan Conner, Amber Sexxxum
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/28/2001
Head Trip (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: Feb. 24 - 25, 2001 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Ryan Conner, Samantha, Tara, Wendi Knight, Keisha, Amber Sexxxum, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Nacho Vidal, and Todd Alexander Initial Expectations: The Quaze is normally good for a fine fuck flick without much fast forward fodder. Initial Reaction: Its different and fun and might end up giving a few people calluses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something a little different and a little fun with some good sex or who wants to see Joel Lawrence cross-dressing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a strong plot, no plot, or extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but is dubbed in a few places. There are also a few seconds here and there where the audio and video appear to be a fraction of a second off from synching. The video is about VHS quality. Its a little fuzzy throughout the entire feature, and rarely looks crystal clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Hoes 2
Panty Hoes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Miko Lee, Jezaree, Robbie James, Ryan Conner, Paige Sinclair, Lee Stone, Ashley Sage
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 7/13/2001
Panty Hoes 2 reviews:
review on  

Panty Hoes 2 by Nic Andrews Digital Sin DVD/ June 2000 /†111 Minutes † DISC FEATURES † Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double-sided Single Layer † Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 † Audio: - English † Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access † Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Interviews with Adult Stars Starring: Paige Sinclair, Ryan Conner, Jezaree Robs, Ashley Sage, and Miko Lee Synopsis: It's sex with a twist of nylon!† Overall: The DVD started with a bang. How can it NOT, especially with Paige Sinclair! However, the intensity cannot be maintained throughout the DVD as a whole.† DVD Quality: This is probably one of the most impressive Digital Sin DVD release in terms of visual and audio quality. It holds its own with the My Plaything Series. Extras:†Besides having the standard "side B" extras, it has a good selection of photos. LIKES: Paige Sinclair! Although she does not fit the pornstar mold, she knows how to perform! Yes, she does PERFORM well! † DISLIKES:†I know Ryan Conner is no
   read the complete review
Boxcover for L.A. Unforgiven
L.A. Unforgiven 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tina Cheri, Sammi, Ryan Conner, Cheyanne, Herschel Savage
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 6/6/2001
L.A. Unforgiven reviews:
review on  

When private dick Michael J. Cox is set up, he decides to find out who set him up and why no matter what the risks. Yes, it's an old premise, but director Francois Clousot does a pretty good job with it here. The sex just makes it past the average mark due to a fair amount of dubbed audio and a couple scenes that feel like they could go a little longer, but the story is nicely done. Julie Meadows, Ryan Conner, and Cheyanne all deliver pretty good scenes here (with Julie doing three of them), while Tina Cheri's scene didn't quite make the average mark for me. The technical aspects are pretty average, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're looking for a nicely done feature, this one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick My Legs
Lick My Legs 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Silvia Saint, Jon Dough, Envy, Dale Dabone, Ryan Conner, Kat Langer
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Randy Spears
Release date: 5/30/2001
Lick My Legs reviews:
review on  

LICK MY LEGS Synopsis Randy Spears confesses his sexual obsessions to a mysterious and sexy female shrink. First he describes a memorable incident with Alexandra Nice, this encounter was centered around her legs. Next is an encounter with Shay Sweet. Shay is a girl Randy was only able to have sex with once, but wishes he had another chance. Scene three features Spears with Eric Price and Sylvia Saint who play a married couple. Price shares his wife with Spears in a hot three way since Spears has trouble getting women. In the next scene, Spears describes the sexual exploits of his neighbors (Ryan Connor & Dale DaBone). In the last full scene, Spears spies on a male neighbor who is having three way sex with two girls, Monique De Moan and Kat Langer. Finally, in the last scene, Randy starts to pleasure himself and the good doctor assists. What's Hot Stylish opening credits sequence with decent instrumental music and good actress ID. Alexandra Nice looks especially nice in the opening scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a quick review. Better than some other Elegant Angel releases and features Silvia. I would recommend adding this to a collection. Picture quality is also much improved and I had no problems with any quality issues.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2000 (cover) 12 / 01 / 2000 (DVD) Director: Randy Spears Cast: Silvia Saint, Alexandra Nice, Monique DeMoan, Shay Sweet, Ryan Connor, Kat Langer, Envy, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Eric Price, and Dale DaBone Initial Expectations: There are some great performers here with great legs, so I have some decent hopes for this release. Initial Reaction: It isnt overbearing on the feet and legs, but fits it in nicely with the scenes to make a great feature. Who Should Watch It : Leg and foot freaks, people who like long well made sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Fans of inter- racial sex and short scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear and well balanced, but does appear to be dubbed in a couple spots. There are also a couple spots with some noise like somebody was bumping the microphone and a couple background noise spots.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director