Porn Stars  >  Ruby Flame  > Reviews

Reviews of Ruby Flame Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Ruby Flame in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ruby Flame's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Thrilla In Vanilla 6
Thrilla In Vanilla 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Byron Long, Brian Pumper, Trinity Post, Charlie Macc, Jacky Joy, Ruby Flame, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Beaue Marie, Flash Brown, Alyssa Branch
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/1/2011
Thrilla In Vanilla 6 reviews:
review on  

White Sluts brave enough to invite above average sized cocks for abuse. Descent release, but not one of the better ones in this series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black On Blondes' "Thrilla in Vanilla 6", present a love story between white chicks and BBC's with and strange twist or maybe not, since this is the first one I review, hold on to your popcorn and don't miss the explosive finale in a porn store near you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 5
Black Cocks White Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Crystal Ray, Shane Diesel, Lee Bang, Tricia Oaks, Alexa Lynn, Ruby Flame, Jayma Reid, Jason Brown
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Dumb-Ass white chicks getting picked-up under fall pretences, then getting mand-handled by huge Brothas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 7
Couples Seduce Teens 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Towers, Lexi Lamour, Jackie Ashe, Marcus London, Kylie Worthy, Ethan Cage, Devon Lee, Lauren Lee, Ruby Flame, Ashley Jensen, Kimberly Wood, Alexia Sky, J. Crew
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

So you have a hot wife. What could possibly be better than a hot wife? If you said your wife helping you seduce a sexy teen into joining your threesome, you're in luck with this release from Pink Visual. Each scene has a B-list porn feel to it, but the sex is decent from the aspect of 2 women to one guy in each scene. No big names or recognizable faces for this reviewer, but Couples Seduce Teens Vol 7 provided more than a couple enjoyable moments during the viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 2
I'll Take It Black 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah Stern, Staci Thorn, Trisha Rey, Chelsie Rae, Ginger Lea, Ruby Flame, Anna Eden
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/5/2006
I'll Take It Black 2 reviews:
review on  

I'll Take It Black #2 This ain't your average cup of coffee! Director: Juan Cuba Studio: The Candy Shop Running: 120 min est. Genre: Fantasy IR Release: Aug 2006 This is my 1st review of a Candy Shop title and I have to say that these guys are damn near teasing you to cop their shit. 1st off, I dont smoke, nor have I ever, but I did notice that this title was packaged with the same flimsy shrink wrap that cigarettes are wrapped with, furthermore, they have the same red pull tab that popular tobacco companies use to allow easy access to nicotine freaks. That said, somebody, somewhere knew this title was going to be smoking. Get ready to get fired up for another PCP transmission.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Luvas For Da Brothas
New Luvas For Da Brothas 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, LT, Justine Ashley, Dawayne Dane, Ruby Flame, Carmilita, Mariah Heart, Vixen Tingdale
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dwayne Dane
Release date: 11/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Luvas For Da Brothas reviews:
review on  

New Luvas For Da Brothas Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dwayne Dane Starring: Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, LT, Justine Ashley, Dawayne Dane, Ruby Flame, Carmilita, Mariah Heart, Vixen Tingdale Peremptory Synopsis Let's try to find who is in love and who isn't, or better yet if we can find out why, in the way this is a good chance to check out cover girl, Ruby Flame, wonder if there's any relation to Penny Flame. Keep moving..... Scene 1- Justine Ashley Justine Ashley is showing her new luv for the bros, while answering questions to the camera, then she play with toys up her ass, Franco is the lucky guy who's going to fuck this babe.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Mindy Lee, Whitney Stevens, Ruby Flame, Isabella Dior, Tommie Ryden
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 10/16/2006
Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams 14 (New Sensations) Studio: New Sensations Category: Barely Legal Director: Tyler Scott Starring: Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Mindy Lee, Whitney Stevens, Ruby Flame, Isabella Dior, Tommie Ryden Peremptory Synopsis If you watch Teen Dreams 13, you more or less have the idea on what's cooking here, we have five young starlets doing the thing to make us dream of them, especially Rebeca Linares and a young gal who can be a big star, Tommie Ryden, we'll see..... Scene 1- Rebeca Linares Rebeca does the pre action tease, she has an incredible body and she smiles like an angel, she takes a variety of pussy strokes till they stop while fucking on flat belly so the guy start eating her out, she seems all excited, kisses, some FJ and he cums in her mouth while she makes gala of her ealsticity holding his dick with her feet, good ending for a hot scene, with the hottest girl ever of my dreams.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sacred Sin
Sacred Sin 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Dee, Brooke, Sledge Hammer, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Jassie, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Nevaeh, AJ Bailey, Ruby Flame, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 9/4/2006
Sacred Sin reviews:
review on  

Overview Since Mrs. B digs Ms.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2006 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: A. J. Bailey, Brooke Banner, Dee, Heather Vuur, Jassie, Monica Mayhem, Nevaeh, Jean Val Jean, Nick Manning, Scott Nails, and Sledge Hammer in sexual roles and Ruby Flame and Jeremy Steele in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Eddie Van Halen doing music for porn would draw me in if he was doing it for a slug like Jim Legman, let alone a legendary artistic director like Michael Ninn. I can't help but have very high hopes for this one! Initial Reaction: It's nothing short of amazing! Who Should Watch It : Fans of artistic porn with a plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting straightforward porn or a bit of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and didn't come close to having a fault. The video is almost as impressive as the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Big It's Black It's Jack
It's Big It's Black It's Jack 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Tee Real, Savannah Stern, Mysti May, Devon Lee, Amber Rayne, Kylie Haze, Ricki White, Tonya Hardin, Ruby Flame, CJ Wright, Tawni Ryden, Roxie West
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 8/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Big It's Black It's Jack reviews:
review on  

Its Big, Its Black, Its Jack, Directed by Jack Napier, is Voyeur Medias interracial curriculum vitae for exhibiting white chicks getting plowed by Jacks massive dick. The cast (which is damn good one BTW) includes Amber Rayne, Devon Lee, Ricki White, Tawny Ryden, Savannah Stern, Lexi Leigh, Tonya Hardin, Roxie West, Mysti May, Kylie Haze and Ruby Flame; with Jack primarily flying solo against all the pussies (Tee Reel and CJ Wright make cameos).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director