Porn Stars  >  Rubee Tuesday  > Reviews

Reviews of Rubee Tuesday Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for MILTF P.O.V.
MILTF P.O.V. 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rubee Tuesday, Tanya Storm, Chelsea Zinn, Lexi Simone
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 7/26/2005
MILTF P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

The last two scenes were a letdown, but Chelsea and Katanya in the 1st two scenes, more than makes up for that and makes it a BUY. Chelsea has that RARE COMBINATION of BEAUTY, SEX APPEAL and DIRTYNESS all rolled into one NICE BODY. Chelsea sucking a cock with passion would make any guy s heart flutter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 2
Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Julian, Rubee Tuesday, Kat 9, Percy, Corwin, Ducati
Studio: Trampas Video

Directed by: Brittany Andrews
Release date: 11/22/2004
Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 7 / 04 / 2004 Director: Brittany Andrews Cast: Kat 9, Alexandra Silk, Ruby Tuesday, Julian, Corwin, Percy, Ducati, Corporal Punishment, TJ, and of course, Brittany Andrews The Short Story Initial Expectations: Brittany Andrews Bitch Boyz 1 had some decent potential but fell short. Im hoping Brittany is able to draw it together here. Initial Reaction: It has some potential, but doesnt come close to using all of it due to almost all of the guys being unable to pop. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls fucking guys up the ass with strap-ons Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see a pop shot at the end of most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises, such as directions from the crew. The video is pretty good as well. Its nicely lit and barely has any grain. Music: The music is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Older & Lesbian 4
Older & Lesbian 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela D'Angelo, Angella Faith, Rubee Tuesday, Marie Allyssa, Sammie Sparks
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 2/14/2004
Older & Lesbian 4 reviews:
review on  

Older and Lesbian: Volume 4 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love, masturbation Data: 2004, FilmCo, 90 minutes Models: Marie Allyssa, Angela D'Angelo, Sindy Cummings, Angella Faith, Sammie Sparks, Saki Star (St. Jermaine), Rubee Tuesday Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: **==== Sammie Sparks, Rubee Tuesday Anal Play: *===== 1 scene (Sammie Sparks and Marie Allyssa). Short, shallow dildo play. Deep Oral Penetration: *===== Very little, and nothing spectacular. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 1 scene (Sammie Sparks and Marie Alyssa). Very short, merely tentative tongue touching. Summary Purchase Recommendation: **==== Unfortunately, this is a video you might skip in your collection, unless you do not mind paying for a video which includes three throwaway scenes out of four in total. Are thirty minutes of entertainment enough? Do you like Sammie Sparks? If so, rent it before you buy. The DVD menu has a stamp: Older & Lesbian #3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swirl
Swirl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Tyce Bune, April, Kira Kener, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Venus, Frank Bukkwyd, Rubee Tuesday, T.J. Cummings
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 1/21/2004
Swirl reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I was really not happy with David Stanley's The Contestants, but I gave him another chance with Swirl. Was I right to do so? The Movie: I'll get the easy part out of the way first. Let's talk about the plot of this bizarre little movie. The movie starts in a mental institution where a girl's parents are visting her. We don't get to see the girl's face, but we are lead to belive that it's Kira Kerner, because as the hospital fades out, and we flash back, we see the same mom talking to her daughter, played by Kira. It seems that Kira is trying out for the cheerleading squad, and is trying to impress the school hunk, Chad at the same time. Now, I have to stop here and make note of something. This does not take place in a high school. This takes place in a community college. Why am I mentioning this? Well, the script makes the actors mention this fact at least three times in the film's short running time. Okay, moving on. So sadly things won't work out for Kira because, for some unknown reason, the head cheerleader is out to get her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 1
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rubee Tuesday, Nicole Moore
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 5/24/2002
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 1 reviews:
review on  

I just received M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) the fisrt one! I almost canceled it after reading the previous reviewers comments) Infact it was cancelled after my credit card was declined! But I guess the company waited til my card was good and processed the order a week or so later..by then I had completely forgotten about it. When it was delivered anyone in my apartment building coulda walked off with it. Thank god they didn't..This DVD rocked! First let me state what I wanna see in this particular series! I'm in my mid 30's and I'm sure I'm not alone when I say this. I still throw a rod when I think about some of my friends moms who were hotter than shit! And this video totally rekindles those images (that's as far as I ever got my friends moms! I lucky with teacher in 10th grade but she had us [me and another dude!]so wacked out I didn't remember shit the next day!) Back to the video. The 1st scene is a guy new on the porn scene he's doing a lot of Vince Voyuers new stuff and has a decent sized prick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 15
Jail Babes 15 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, C.J., Courtney Taylor, Rubee Tuesday, Chavon, Kyla Young
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 4/3/2002
Jail Babes 15 reviews:
review on  

Jail Babes volume 15 A disc review by Flash MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 2002 Movie Specs: Distributor: Hustler Run Time: One hour and 38 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release (film): 2000 Director: Spike Zone Written by: uncredited Cast: Kyla Young (as Kyla), Ruby Tuesday (as Rubee Tueday), C.J., Chavon, Courtney Taylor, Dave Hardman, Evan Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Previews, Slide Show, Web Site Synopsis: Jail Babes volume 15 is part of the on going Hustler gonzo series featuring amateur female law breakers having sex on camera. Video/Audio: Jail Babes volume 15 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is sharp in some places and soft in others. There are very occasional video glitches in the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for On the Loose
On the Loose 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Rod Fontana, Monique DeMoan, Gwen Summers, Joel Lawrence, Shelbee Myne, Rubee Tuesday, Brooklyn Rhodes
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 12/24/2001
On the Loose reviews:
review on  

Cast: Monique DeMoan, Gwen Summers, Shelby Myne, Brooklyn Rhodes, Rubee Tuesday, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, Nick East and Rod Fontana. Director: Roy Karch Production date: 2/20/01 Length: 79 min. Extras: A 12-min. bonus scene, short biographies for all performers except Rubee Tuesday and a disappointing slide show with only ten stills. Disc problems: This previews won't run on my Apple DVD Player (version 2.2.1). This may or may not be an issue on other players. False advertising: The box claims that "Monique DeMoan returns home and finds...the women are hotter, and men are harder, and Monique is ready to try them all! She samples slick slots and thick shafts..." Actually, there's no lesbian sex in the feature, and Monique appears in one scene only, with one shaft only. There's also an Adam & Eve Interactive logo on the cover, which seems a bit disingenuous.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 2 / 20 / 2001 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Monique DeMoan, Gwen Summers, Shelby Myne, Brooklyn Rhodes, Rubee Tuesday, Joel Lawrence, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, Nick East, and Rod Fontana Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has done a pretty good job with their Premium Collection, which makes me expect a well done couples feature. Initial Reaction: Yawn. Who Should Watch It : Couples looking for very light porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for anything more than vaginal sex between two people Audio /Video Quality: When there isnt any music theres a kind of haze over the audio, kind of like wind noise even though the scenes may happen inside. The video is very clear and looks like it was give quite a bit of attention. Music: The music has a very soft and couples feel. Its balanced nicely although sometimes is just a hair loud.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director