Porn Stars  >  Roxxxy Rush  > Reviews

Reviews of Roxxxy Rush Movies



We have 27 movie reviews with Roxxxy Rush in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Roxxxy Rush's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins)
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Sergio, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Harley, Franco Roccaforte, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Joachim Kessef, Andrew Andretti, Michael Chapman, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Valentina Rossi, Mannella, Joss Lescaf, Tony Brown
Studio: Naked Sins

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/9/2013
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) reviews:
review on  

All this release does is hack down Combat Zone's Grand Slam and Nightmare on Black Street and throw in one more scene from Grand Slam 2 while looking like it's trying to be a fresh release. The action isn't bad, but you can probably pick up all three original DVDs for about the same price as this one and get a heck of a lot more doing so. Skip this one just like you should virtually everything else coming out from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins)
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Sergio, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Harley, Franco Roccaforte, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Joachim Kessef, Andrew Andretti, Michael Chapman, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Valentina Rossi, Mannella, Joss Lescaf, Tony Brown
Studio: Naked Sins

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/9/2013
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) reviews:
review on  

All this release does is hack down Combat Zone's Grand Slam and Nightmare on Black Street and throw in one more scene from Grand Slam 2 while looking like it's trying to be a fresh release. The action isn't bad, but you can probably pick up all three original DVDs for about the same price as this one and get a heck of a lot more doing so. Skip this one just like you should virtually everything else coming out from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Wasteland (Diabolic)
Teenage Wasteland (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunrise Adams, Sammie Rhodes, Persia DeCarlo, Claire Robbins, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Haley Paige, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey, Whitney Stevens, Reena Sky, Bree Olson, Stephanie Cane, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Wasteland (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Teenage Wasteland is a decent but not great compilation of 14 scenes from Diabolic. Highlights were Bree Olson, Sasha Grey, Sunrise Adams and Roxxy Rush performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Swappers 2
Spit Swappers 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Christine, Veronica, Sophia, Heather, Mya, Evelyn, Deja Daire, Xana Star, Kelly Wells, Faye, Roxxxy Rush, Puma Swede, Glauren Star
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/12/2008
Spit Swappers 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a film aimed at a very specific fetish--spit swapping. Lots of spit play in this film. Little to no actual sex. Lots of spit though. Many cuties make this film appealing, but they are not engaged in much sexual activities. Did I mention there is lots of spit in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Factory (VCA)
Fetish Factory (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Christian XXX, Tiffany Taylor, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Jack Lawrence, Shy Love, Eva Angelina, Brooke Haven, Marcus London, Roxxxy Rush, Kelly Kline
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Andrea Di Angelo
Release date: 9/18/2006
Fetish Factory (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Andrea DiAngelo, the director of Hustler's 'Taboo' line, helms this slice o' kink for sister company VCA. Will the 'Factory' make a good sex product ? Let's see. Scene 1 Descending from the rafters & wearing a leather face harness with metal spikes ( Bride of Pinhead ??), Eva Angelina is greeted by Jack Laurence with some pussy lickin' before receiving some missionary dickin'. Doggy, spoon & more mish before Eva orally satsfies Jack to completion onto her mouth. Yes the spikey mask stays on the whole scene. Hmm. Scene 2 Brooke Haven is dressed as/plays a sexy, psycho nurse with Christian as her ' patient' .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Juice Boxxx
Bang My Juice Boxxx 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Kitty, Chris Charming, Harley, Sascha, Talon, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Will Powers, Roxxxy Rush, Emily Evermoore
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 7/28/2006
Bang My Juice Boxxx reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A sweet looking cast who are unified in their vocal requests to have their juice box banged. Strictly eye candy, or good sex too? Read on. Scene 1 Emily Evermore & Will Powers All vaginal. Cover girl cutie. Blond, pigtailed, all natural breasts, mmmm. Starts with her pussy being eaten on a pool table, oral, doggy, missionary, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, ends with a nice facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 5
Teenage Spermaholics 5 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jerry, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Lexi Love, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Roxxxy Rush, Riley Mason, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Aaron Hampton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/18/2006
Teenage Spermaholics 5 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #5 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 116 minutes Disc Two: 123 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Lexi Love, Roxxxy Rush, Mysti May, Chelsea Rae, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Riley Mason (DVD bonus scene), Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Jerry, James Deen, John Strong, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Tone Capone, Aaron Hampton, Dick Nasty, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Suave, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Mike John (DVD bonus scene). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teenage Spermaholics #5 is a two disc set directed by Mike John (this is his second release since joining Jules Jordan's new company). There are six sex scenes, plus a bonus scene and over four hours of footage. All the girls in the film, except Riley Mason in the bonus scene, have sex with multiple partners and swallow multiple loads of sperm (Chelsea and Roxxxy also have cum deposited inside of them). While every girl gets fucked, some of the guys only receive blowjobs (during the blow bangs).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well friends with this review I get to revisit an old friends work as Mike John's been away for a time after leaving RLD and he found a great home with the new studio Jules Jordan started shortly after Vegas this year. Mike's well know for his great POV work and there is no one better at capturing hot young girls swallowing multiple loads of spunk than Mr. John. This is my first look at his new stuff but watching it I saw all the trademark signs that have made Mike such an accomplished shooter these past few years. The pace of the scenes never seems forced and the girls do fine jobs of sucking cock and taking the pipe in all their holes-- now all the girls don't do anal or get dp'd but that's not real important to me so long as the swallowing is substantial and that the girls seem genuinely into what they're doing and on both accounts I'd say Mike's done a great job here. You have a pretty good cast here with no huge names but the one I'd draw your attention to as one to watch the rest of this year is Lela Star.
   read the complete review
review on  

There had been some controversy when Mike John left his former company. The controversy was that even though Mike was free and able to take his titles over to Jules Jordan Video, his former company thought about releasing shortened titles that were similar to Mike's trademarks. Titles such as Teen Spermaholic and and No Cum Dodging. There's two ways to combat this. One involves lawyers. The other is to make your movies great to the point where despite all the imitations, people know when they're not watching a Mike John movie. This movie is a classic. What surprised me is where I don't recall Mike releasing 2 dvd sets before Racial Tension, he does so again with Spermaholics 5. How does he fill that extra dvd? With enough cocks to make the girls jaws stop working...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 5
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age 5
Teens Cumming Of Age 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxxxy Rush, Gwen Diamond, Chloe Morgan, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/10/2006
Teens Cumming Of Age 5 reviews:
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age 5 for me is all about 3 of this year's top newbies, Addison Rose, Aubrey Addams and Chloe Morgan. That's the reason I got it and if you're motivation is the same you probably came away pretty unsatisfied. I did like the interviews that preceeded each scene. Hearing these girls talk about their sexual experiences and preferences was interesting. Addison,Aubrey and Chloe are all appealing in different ways. Chloe Morgan, in particular, has a shyness that suits her very well. The long legs and beautiful face certainly don't hurt either. The problem I had with this movie is that none of the 3 girls that I wanted to see really got into the sex. Gonzo porn works for me when the girls almost forget the camera is there and they get caught up in the sex. That never really happens here and everything seems very mechanical. I've seen these 3 come alive with different directors and different male talent but it doesn't happen this time out. Now if you're interested in Gwen Diamond or Roxxy Rush it's a different story.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt For Me POV 8
Squirt For Me POV 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, Jasmine Tame, Roxxxy Rush, Chelsie Rae, Hayley Jade
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/23/2006
Squirt For Me POV 8 reviews:
review on  

The 8th edition of the Squirt for Me POV series, the cover promises 100 pure female ejaculate. Already I'm quite skeptical as these girls, although young and cute, are not known for their "squirting" antics from other movies. Then again I've been quite skeptical of the known squirters also. Chelsie Rae Haley Jayde Jasmine Tame Roxxxy Rush Gigi These girls do not squirt during sex. Before the POV dick pops out, we get to see the girls masturbate until they squirt but there are some problems. The camera moves away from the pussy to Chelsie's face before it moves back to an already dripping pussy which suggest there might've been a turkey baster trick during the diversion. The director doesn't even bother using the diversion with Haley. The scene is cut and then when she reappears again, her pussy is already dripping. At least in Jasmine's scene you get a couple of seconds after the cut before the liquid pops out. Same camera edit haunts Roxxxy's squirting although again the camera cuts to her already drooling pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties 2
Big Giant Titties 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Brandy Talore, Roxxxy Rush, Candy Manson, Cassidy Blue
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 6/19/2006
Big Giant Titties 2 reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: For those of you out there who love big breasted woman there has been a lot of titles lately to satisfy and one of the newer faces to grace the camera is Brandy Talore. Not only does she have some huge natural breasts she also has a cuteness that is just too irresistible. Brandy has been put on the front cover of this title and with good reason, I mean with a title like this shes perfect! This is the second title of this new series and hopefully this one is better than the 1st. So without any more delay lets get to Brandy and the rest of the hot sexy women! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Giant Titties 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Busty Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, Brandy Talore, Roxxxy Rush, Candy Manson, Cassidy Blue Synopsis Here's one for Bono who really enjoy watching girls with big knockers being all salivated and well fucked, staring with the finest of all the performers that come to porn world armed with a big set of giant weapons to love: Brandy Talore and some more that contrary to my believe go for an ass fuck, beside the tittie worship, all being directed by the newest of the PXP director, Juan Cuba, so let's see some bouncing breast and asses.... Scene 1- Brandy Talore We start spiting fire with cover girl Brandy whose tits are only well describes by the title itself: BIG and GIANT without losing her sexiness in the way, she teases us with the camera paying the respective and deserved attention to those adorable tits, she is being waited by John who like a well centered man suck those tits like if they were going to disappear after this fuck, she is a sucking tit expert which pleases a lot of fans, she kneel do
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I just reviewed Juan's big boob dvd for Red Light and here we have a similar title he shot for Platinum X. Brandy Talore is I'm sure on a lot of your lists for favorite busty gal and I can't blame you. She's got a huge rack and seems to love playing with them which is great for us big boob lovers. You also get Roxxy Rush in here and I've liked what I've seen from this gal too so let's dive in and lose ourselves in mounds of mammaries! Brandy Talore: We lead off with the covergirl and we see Brandy walk in wearing a typical tight top with the cleavage spilling out. Her hands can't help themselves roaming all over her busty frame and Juan keeps the shot tight on her tits with a few shots of her ample ass too. I loved it when the tits are pulled out and Brandy does some sucking to those nipples but Juan doesn't really encourage this which pissed me off,lol. Brandy's sucking on her nipples and Juan tells her to let them hang so she stops sucking her nipples and instead squeezes them together and they're shaken from side to side.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 4
Fully Loaded 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 6/7/2006
Fully Loaded 4 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Scenes with creampies being the focus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush Synopsis If you have the budget to put together all of this babes in a single movie and then get their asses fill till the top, you may you what you're doing, or I'm Wrong Stefano?, ok, let's see if you don't bail out on this one, and keep the promise of filling this babes 'till they say no more..... Scene 1- Brianna (my love) Love Whenever you start a movie with a girl like Brianna Love, furthermore, when you start a movie with a shot at Brianna Love ass, which in my humble opinion is one of the best shaped in the biz, well proportioned to her size, then you let her BJ you and keep showing and fingering her ass, then you fuck her like a crazy man including anal, then you bring one of your friends and he fuck her like if this is the last time and he can't even hold it and cum in her mouth, then get
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow This 3 (Northstar)
Swallow This 3 (Northstar) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maxi, Kara Bare, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Dasani Lezian, Roxxxy Rush, Lena Julliett, Roxy Deville, Ariel Santiago, Skyla
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 5/23/2006
Swallow This 3 (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

SWALLOW THIS #3 has lovely girls sucking dick and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes where Peter North is sucked dry. Scenes with Lena Julliette (scene 2) and Dasani Lezian (scene 7) are absolute NOT-TO-BE-MISSED top oral flicks, while Kara Mynor is not bad either. I cannot wait for volume #4 of SWALLOW THIS..................... Scene 2 Kara Mynor I CAN SWALLOW CUM LIKE A CHAMP (9 out of 10) Kara starts on Peter in a semi-69 where she lustfully slurps away at the dickhead using some saliva. for lubricational purposes. Here and in the following 69 she tries to deepthroat the full length but does not succeed no matter how hard she grabs the balls as she rams her head over the shaft. Next she kneeling powersucks Peter's big fat cock as he lies submitted on the bed. She now fiercely sucks, slaps her face and licks his balls and repeatedly chokes on Peter's pole. In the finale Peter stands over Kara as she launches a final assault on his dick during which she chokes, licks balls and shows some great sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Slam (Combat Zone)
Grand Slam (Combat Zone) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Joey, Lorena, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/22/2006
Grand Slam (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

If you like progressive gangbangs, this one should be right up your alley. Joey Valentine, Lorena Sanchez, and Roxxxy Rush each taking on six or seven guys, and nicely mix in double penetrations, double vag, cream pies, and plenty of anal action. The action is nicely captured with nice technical aspects throughout the movie, and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well with a bonus Joey Valentine scene. This is a hot movie that has some nice care put into the overall DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

I guess Grand Slam can be compared to Diabolic's Gang Bang Auditions in that you have 3 scenes where the girl would take on about 5-7 guys. What's weird about this video is in keeping with the theme of the title, it is shot inside a white tent-like background with green turf. So we definitely don't have a problem with white balance or lighting but the setting is sterile. Roxxxy Rush (a, dp, anal creampie) Joey Valentine Lorena Sanchez (dpp) I didn't recognise most of the guys to bother trying to identify them but they look like the usual suspect mopes. I'm surprised there wasn't one single black guy in any of the three scene. The girls were all very pretty. Joey Valentine reminds me of Joey Lauren Adams which may not be coincidental. Well if you want to see a bunch of guys taking their turns at getting to fuck hot girls, this is your movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

This Combat Zone is new to me if I was an old fart I would say, oh, this new fangled Combat Zone, grunt and shake my fist. Maybe its the latest dysfunctional family run studio, maybe it is on off shoot or reinvention from someone else or maybe someone has deep pockets and likes to produce porn. Who knows! It might not be totally obvious from the title, but this is a gang bang flick with loads of cum flying. Really a good looking product the video quality and skin color (flesh tones?) looks great, Ill be looking for more from this studio. Or maybe it is the result of director Mr. Mike Metropolis? More testing is needed on this studio they have Home Wreckers and The Girl Next Door from other directors. Each scene is mysteriously filmed in a white tent with Astroturf on the floor to bring in a baseball theme. I think I saw a bat and balls maybe a glove but maybe I was dreaming that. Not the greatest location to film a porno but it works out really well, and it is so nicely lit with reflected light that there is barely a shadow to be found.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Buffet 2
Butt Buffet 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Sandra Romain, Christie Lee, Mia Bangg, Annie Cruz, Trent Soluri, Richard Kline, Luscious Lopez, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 5/16/2006
Butt Buffet 2 reviews:
review on  

What You Get 7 scenes, all anal, all the time. Each scene begins with the girl giving some tease play, and each scene ends with a facial. Babes galore here, Christie Lee, Mia Banng, Roxxy, Sandra....whew. What I Liked No joke here, Sandra Romain in dvd ? = Killer Scene. Nuff said. LOVED that each scene, at the onset includes BOTH female AND male talent involved....'bout damn time, kudos VCA. Mia's scene was pretty boobalicious, as her big naturals were a swayin' & a jigglin' throughout. Much enthusiasm for the anal too, she grinds HARD on Michael's dick in cowgirl anal. The scene started hot too, with Michael finger fucking Mia's ass, then feeding her his fingers.Nice. Did I mention the big, bouncy breastesses ? LOL. Good facial to end things. Been lovin' the heck outta Roxxy Rush this year, & this scene here adds to my love for her. Long dark hair, long legs, lean bod with killer all natural tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Under the Age Of...
Under the Age Of... 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keith Rivera, Kris Knight, Anthony Hardwood, Penny Flame, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Christina Agave, Courtney Simpson, Barry Scott, Roxxxy Rush, Gwen Diamond, Adriana Faust
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 4/4/2006
Under the Age Of... reviews:
review on  

Here we have a dvd with a title that certainly brings about a specific image meaning a girl under the age of 18 but it's clearly stated in the small print,lol, on the backcover that while they are over the age of consent they are still "inexperienced" in the ways of love so in that regard they are still under the age of... So basically it's a young themed title with a huge slant towards the idea these girls are highschoolers. All this doesn't mean to much to me but there are some who have that real young fetish so this title is curtailed to your interests. I do like some of the girls in the cast that I've seen before such as Courtney Simpson, Roxxxy Rush and Penny Flame. Our first scene stars Adrianna Faust and the gist here is we find Christian along with our director coming in on a couple of guys playing football on their XBox or PS2 I couldn't tell.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/22/2006
Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Alissa, Michelle Maylene, Roxxxy Rush, Allie Ray, Dana Duval Synopsis Teen that make you cum the most it's a Cum fest for the director David Luger, who can't let any of the girls escape from his reach and taste every ice cream flavor, so get ready for a bumpy ride with a lot of POV shots in between scenes or scenes themselves, let's check this out.... Scene 1- Roxxi Rush First Scene portrays a delectable teen named Roxxxi Rush who will be the only one to get analized and DP by two studs, then she gets two work her tongue around David's dick, good opener. Scene 2- Michelle Maylene Michelle Maylene is just pure eye candy, but with some good oral skills, David got to take a peek at her work on John's house, she does a nice work and after making him cum the most, give a nice one to David. Scene 3- Dana Duval Beautiful Dana on her first scene or at least that's what they state, she is becoming one of my favorite performers, she does a good one on this all POV with D
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Make You Cum The Most #2 Produced 03/05 - 12/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 181 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Michelle Maylene, Alissa, Allie Ray, Dana Duval, Roxxxy Rush, Jaime Elle (DVD only), Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, John Strong and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teens Make You Cum The Most #2 features five scenes, plus a bonus scene, with girls who have yet reached their 20th birthdays. First off, director David Luger has sex with all the girls in the film. Roxxxy Rush opens the film by getting double penetrated by John and Michael before swallowing their cum, and then pleasing David with her mouth. Dana Duval has sex with David that includes anal sex, though it was hard to tell David was fucking Dana's ass from the camera angle. Later on Dana recommends her high school friend Alissa to David, who he has sex with in the films last scene. All the girls take facials and a few get fed cum off of David's fingers. There's some deep throating and Roxxxy performs some "ass to mouth" oral sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1: Roxxxy Rush, John Strong, and Michael Stefano Roxxxy is a tell brunette with some large natural breasts. Starts off on the bad smiling into the camera when the guys come at her from either side. One of the guys is wearing a Red Light District shirt, the other a Platinum X shirt. Looks like they were confused as to what company they were working for. She talks pretty dirty. It is not too long before we get to the DP. They pull out and she puts both cocks into her mouth. There is some gaping. Back to DP and Anal reverse cowgirl. At one point her back is arched while she is taking one cock in the ass while the other one is fucking her mouth. At the end they came in her mouth. She goes to the bathroom, wipes the cum off her face, then comes back for a POV BJ on David Lugar. At the beginning of the scene, David Lugar is telling the male talent that he is concerned because he has been torn up on the internet for the quality of his DPs, so he wants this one to be good. Well David, only good things are going to be said about this DP. A fun little scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teens Make You Cum the Most 2
Boxcover for Age Play... POV Style
Age Play... POV Style 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Hayes, Kelly Wells, Alexis Silver, Frenchie, Sara Stone, Roxxxy Rush, Roxy Deville
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Uncle Bud
Release date: 3/21/2006
Age Play... POV Style reviews:
review on  

Overview Hmm, pov shot porn is kinda hit or miss w/me, but hey, Alexis Silver, Kelly Wells, & Sara Stone ? What the hay, i'll give it a shot. What I Liked Boobs. Big ones. Natural ones. Big natural boobs gitting tit fucked? I'm a happy man, oh, and Mrs B's a happy gal...she likey da t/f action as much or more so than I. Not all gals, but Carmen, Alexis, and Roxxxy Rush all get their big breastesses fucked and blasted with man cream. The variety. Fuck scenes with vag ( Roxy,Sara, Alexis, & Carmen). Fuck scenes with anal, Roxxxy Rush. Blow jobs to completion ( Frenchie & Kelly ). Yeah, a plethora of sexual stuff to sit through, we liked that. Mrs B's pick : Sara Stone. After some oral and tit play from Sara, 'uncle bud' enters Sara in cowgirl. No joke, 30 seconds later( so jacked up from the sight of her massive, moving mamms !) he pops on her chin !!! Mmmmkay. Take 2 This time 'bud' is able to last a whopping 3 ( lol) minutes before he pops on her belly !! Daayyamm. So Mrs B dug this, cuz she says 'that wasn't porn sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 5
Cum Guzzlers 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Melissa Lauren, Roxxxy Rush, Leah Stevenson, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 3/7/2006
Cum Guzzlers 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the fifth volume of Steve Holmess fantastic series. What you can expect going in is a lot of enthusiastic, hard core, bordering on rough, sex. There will be DPs, gaping, lots of anal, and in the end the girls will take massive loads of man juice down their throats. Audio/Video: Both were slightly above average. The dialogue was captured well and was well balanced with all the other sound. Scene 1: Erik Everhard and Melissa Lauren- The only word to describe this scene is amazing. Starts off with Melissa and Steve bantering back and forth while he holds the camera. As soon as Eric comes in she just attacks him. There is no slow foreplay or getting to know the partner type stuff. She is down on her knees just working his cock, and we get to here all the good noises that go along with it. Yelling, screaming, talking dirty. After Eric cums in her mouth, Steve Holmess dick appears and Melissa obliges by taking another load into her mouth. She then smiles and shows off the cum for the camera. Scene 2: Roxxxy Rush, Steve Holmes, and Tony T. .
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here's your friendly neighborhood porn reviewer back with a solid title to recommend, Cum Guzzlers 5 from Steve Holmes. The guy's been around the block a time or two in this biz and knows a few things about pleasing a woman as anyone who's watched one of his dvds can attest to. The goal here like in so many pornos is to fuck the girl hard, not terribly rough, though, and then reward the beautiful lady with some manjuice for her to slurp down. The girls here are all sexy ranging from the busty Roxxxy Rush to a sexy frenchwoman in covergirl Melissa Lauren, and I'd be remiss if I didn't mention that Sandra Romain wasn't in this and would you believe she does the only 1-1 scene in this dvd, the rest involve two cocks at some point so not the full on Sandra but still pretty powerful energy coming across in her scene. Steve is very good at just shooting the girls and letting the picture tell the story and each scene offers up plenty of good views of the girls doing all sorts of nasty things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits: Young, Ripe & Real
Tits: Young, Ripe & Real 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Sativa Rose, Haley Scott, Karina Kay, Memphis Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Mysti May
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/21/2006
Tits: Young, Ripe & Real reviews:
review on  

Directed by Juan Cuba, Tits is a simple title that adequately names the focus of the movie. We go from the firm in Sativa & Mysti to the spectacularly large in Gianna and Memphis. Memphis Monroe & Juan Cuba Roxxxy Rush (a) & Chris Charming Karina Kay & Mr. Pete Mysti May & Andrew Andretti Haley Scott, Sativa Rose, and Mark Wood Gianna & Nathan Threat I got this movie for two reasons and I don't mean some girl's boobies. One, this is probably one of the last movies of Karina Kay. I thought Karina was the spectacular newcomer in 2005 but she took a break for a couple of months so you don't get to see her nominated for any awards. After her break she went blonde yet retained that sensualness that made her one of my favourites. The other reason was goofy Mysti May who also has a spectacular body. Gianna's scene was kind of disappointing because of her hair being pulled back the entire scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to write a few words about a genre of porn film near and dear to my cock!! That would be the genre covering the female breast and specifically large natural mellons and you don't get any larger--within reason or more natural than the covergirl Gianna here. So far as large tits go her's are at the end of my range that I'd like to see plus other girls in this whom you might know are Memphis Monroe, Karina Kay, and Sativa Rose. You have six scenes in all with one featuring two girls so that four boobs my friends!! Let's hit some highlights. Memphis Monroe: Ok we start off with this hot Hustler contract girl, of course she wasn't contract when this scene was shot. There is some early and very good tease footage of her tits and I'd probably say she's got the best natural rack of any girl in this one though Sativa comes close as does Karina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes
Overflowing Assholes 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Brianna Love, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/15/2006
Overflowing Assholes reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Watching cum ooze out of a womans ass is not everyones cup of tea, and in fact it doesnt do much for me, but this title boasted a strong cast, including one of my favourites, Hillary Scott, and John has directed some entertaining gonzo of late. The opening scene features cover girl Brianna Love with John Strong. The scene begins slowly, with John showing his all to often-unseen romantic side, with some tit licking, kissing and pussy licking. The oral from Brianna is also refreshingly free of drooling saliva or gagging. The sex begins in a similar vein with some pussy and anal spoon action, with some nice full body shots of Brianna in her lilac stilettos. Brianna is now flipped over into RCA and her squealing gets louder as she is pounded as her legs wave in the air. Again, great full body shots here as Brianna rides sidesaddle before going down for some ass to mouth. Brianna now wants some more cock and gets more in the shape of Mr. Pete and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overflowing Assholes Produced 11/05 - 01/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 178 minutes Directed by: John Strong Starring: Hillary Scott, Brianna Love, Kelly Wells, Sahara Knite, Roxxxy Rush, Tony T., Sascha, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano and John Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Overflowing Assholes contains five scenes and runs for three hours. Each scene features one girl taking on two or three guys. All the girls are fucked anally with only Brianna Love NOT getting double penetrated. The scenes all end with multiple internal anal cumshots followed by the girl letting the cum drip onto the carpet, floor or a plate. The girls, again except Brianna, lick the cum and vacuum it into their mouth so they can swallow. Deep throating, ATM oral sex, dirty talking and gape shots are included in the film. Sahara and Kelly do some anal rimming with their tongues. Hillary and Kelly take things a bit further by having their assholes double penetrated.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: John Strong Running time: 2:56 Cast listing: Scene 1 Brianna Love [shoes on] with John Strong, Mr. Pete & Tony T. Scene 2 Hillary Scott [double anal, shoes on] with Michael Stafano and John Strong Scene 3 Sahara Knite [shoes on/off] with Steve Holmes & John Strong Scene 4 Roxxxy Rush [shoes on/off] with John Strong, Steve Holmes & Mr. Pete Scene 5 Kelly Wells [double anal, shoes off] with John Strong, Tony T. & Sascha My very short review: Overflowing Assholes is a must have for the anal creampie fan for each girl gets their ass fucked hard and deposited with multiple cumshots. However, since these asses dont take deposits, the loads of cum is farted out. Some of the cum even gets licked up and swallowed. The line-up of girls is impressive with them performing lots of anal and DP action and we get Hillary and Kelly even performing in double anal action. The scenes dont differ too much from each other but they will get your rocks off.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Overflowing Assholes
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 2/7/2006
Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens reviews:
review on  

Hustler Busty Beauties: Tit Fucking Vixens Studio: Hustler Category: Busty Director: Caesar Bonobo Starring: Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Vanessa Blue, Van Damage, Rita Faltoyano, Nick Manning, Roxxy Rush, Lexi Bardot Synopsis This title is special for anyone who has a big craving for juicy tits, with the participation of Rita Faltoyano and some other busty and delightful Sirens, put to the test in that department, not a nasty or very hardcore movie, but instead a mild one, moving more towards the couples flicks, even tough as I said, should be a pleasure to help you ladies with your heavy bags..... scene 1- Rita Faltoyano Sometimes when you look a really big knockers flick you couldn't be affraid of some extra pounds here and there, not a problem with Mrs.Faltoyano who I have the pleasure to met in person at the AEE show, a complete doll, without a flaw, she is thin and curvy and she has the prettiest of the smiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 4
Teen Fuck Holes 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Savannah Stern, Roxxxy Rush, Kaci Starr
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 1/24/2006
Teen Fuck Holes 4 reviews:
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Jake Malone Starring: Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Savannah Stern, Roxxxy Rush, Kaci Starr Synopsis What a great way to start my weekend, Brianna love taking a sweet pound in her scruptious derriere, courtesy of Jack Malone and PXP, with the also delectable Karina Key and three more lovely girls. This one being the fourth installment of Teen Fuck Holes, oh yeah, I'm sold on it, let's see.... scene 1- Brianna Love Winning hearts and hard ons like crazy, Brianna (my Love), is the first in the teen fuck parade, wearing the same outfit that in the boxcover which is O.K., but not he best I seen in a movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

It looks like Jake Malone has taken over the reins from Tim Von Swine for the Teen Fuck Holes series. Two great scenes bookend this movie with RLD/PXP contract girl, Brianna Love and Karina Kay respectively. Brianna Love (a), Tyler Knight, and John Strong Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), Michael Stefano, and Manuel Ferrara Savannah Stern, Strong, and Stefano Kaci Starr (a) & Sean Michaels Karina Kay (squirting) & Manuel Ferrara Brianna looks dazzling with her hair, pearl necklace (literal), and black gloves which remain on for most of the scene even though her butt gets plugged. I find her muffled (by cock) yelps incredibly hot. Roxxxy's freckles show more in her movie as she has less of a tan than in Freshly Fucked. I prefer the more freckled look and her ass gets wrecked at the end which seems to happen in every scene I've seen her in. Savannah Stern looks like a thicker Selena Silver except I think she's American. Kaci Starr reminds me of an old cartoon character. I'm not sure if I'm thinking Little Lulu or someone else.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to check out a new Jake Malone title and you have the tempting petite frame of Miss Brianna Love on the cover of this one. Teen Fuck Holes and fans I'm betting all those holes are open for business, at least we hope so right! A quick look on the backcover definitely shows Brianna's tight bootie being stuffed and it took a long time for her first anal scene to come out and now it seems every title with her in it from RLD/ PXP has her butt being stuffed so for fans of this sexy babe that can only be good news. Jake is oh so romantic so you can look forward to real "romantic" scenes and I see no reason to wait do you, let's hit some highlights! Brianna Love: Well the first girl up and you start with a nice floor shot up to that ass though a skin tight skirt is covering most of it. There is some sound piped in of some sex going on, me thinks this is from the action to cum. The jazzy music playing along suited the 20's style lingerie and hairstyle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Kamila, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Cindy Sterling, Franchezca, Roxxxy Rush, Franchezca Valentina, Allie Ray
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 12/22/2005
Freshly Fucked (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Im as guilty as the next man of falling in love with a performer and dutifully buying the films she has starred in, but while we all have our firm favourites, its somehow comforting to know that there is always some new girl out there who will steal your heart in 2006. Freshly Fucked seems genuine in the sense that I hadnt heard of any of these women prior to viewing this title, although baring in mind the number of films these girls make in a month these days, by the time you read this review some of the girls could have built up a following. The opening scene features Franchezca Valencia, whose name sounds decidedly Spanish, but whose constant fuck yeahs, are definitely American. Franchezca has a lovely set of C cup breasts and John wastes no time in sucking on them before showing the viewer her nice round ass. John greedily eats Franchezcas pussy before she returns the favour with some good deep oral and good eye contact.
   read the complete review
review on  

Freshly Fucked is John Strong's newbie line. What I noticed first about this title is that it is not a John Strong Productions title but instead a general Platinum X title with John as director. The 2257 info and the pxp watermark confirm my suspicions as I had never seen the watermark in John's movies before. Franchezca Valentina & John Strong Roxy Rush (a, dp), Strong, and Michael Stefano Allie Ray, Sascha, and Strong Cindy Sterling (a), Strong, and Stefano Kamila (a,dp), Strong, and Stefano The girls for the most part are young and all are cute except the cover girl Francezca Valentina who is extremely hot. Maybe the title should've been Freshly Fucked Moles cause the first three girls have prominent moles on their face. My favourite scene was probably the b/b/g/a with Cindy Sterling. She and Stefano share some chemistry as they stare into each other's eyes. She has fucked up teeth but man she is adorable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time for a quickie review of this John Strong title. Pretty simple premise here, newer girls and the goal to see them freshly fucked and see how they handle taking a pounding on camera. There is a good mixture of young girls here too for your viewing pleasure. Roxxxy Rush had the scene I enjoyed the most. This girls got some big fucking tits and in the scene they actually get sucked on by her some and while Michael Stefano is pounding her he lifts up her tits and Roxxxy licks the nipples some more and that pleased me to no end. Covergirl Franchezca was also very hot to look at and John was sure to show off that shapely body during the tease. John is also good at making sure the tits get sucked on even if they aren't huge and I appreciate that too, not enough attention paid to the boobs unless it's a busty themed title it seems.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director