Porn Stars  >  Rossana De La Vega  > Reviews

Reviews of Rossana De La Vega Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 22
Lewd Conduct 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mike Foster, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Asia, Mark Wood, Frank Gunn, Rossana De La Vega, Lisa Marie, Gia Paloma, Joachim Kessef, Scott Nails, Tina Fine, Paige Turner
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/5/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lewd Conduct 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 12 / 18 / 2004 Director: Chico Wang Cast: Lisa Marie, Paige Turner, Asia, Tina Fine, Rosana De La Vega, Gia Paloma, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Scott Nails, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Mark Wood, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Chico, but Ive heard great things about this one. Im going into this one curious and with some good expectations. Initial Reaction: Its said that the first impression is the lasting one. If thats true, Im going to be a Chico Wang fan for a hell of a long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with an anal emphasis and some creativity behind the camera Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Its clear and nicely lit despite having a simple feel to it.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 2
Big Wet Asses 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Brett Rockman, Melanie Jagger, Rossana De La Vega, Tristan Seagal, Mason Storm, Shy Love, Sheila Marie, Lisa DeMarco
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 2/5/2004
Big Wet Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

BIG WET ASSES 2 Directed by Thomas Zupko. This is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko still includes some bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, hardhats, and rubber gloves, but these are pretty much removed early during each scene. As far as ass and anal themed movies, I would rank this series very highly. SCENE 1: Lisa Lee with Tristan. Lisa bends over and allows Tristan to finger and insert a toy in her ass. Lisa gets on her knees and sucks Tristan's cock. Lisa sits on Tristan in cowgirl position, taking his dick in her pussy, then in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Here we have the second installment to the Big Wet Asses series and one I am looking forward to viewing. I have not seen the first but I have a good idea what to expect (it really isnt that hard). I chose to view this one mainly because of Melanie Jagger and her great body. All I am really looking for is a lot of bouncing booty and some great anal sex! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was a standard full frame presentation and was pretty good. The audio was in stereo and was good as well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 5 Minutes & 22 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, Toys, ATM, PTM EXTRAS: Trailers (big wet asses, comeback pussy 50, slutwomans revenge, dr. fellatio 42, compulsion), Bonus Scene (katja kassin from big wet asses) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a det
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Crazy Quickies 3
Cock Crazy Quickies 3 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenna Haze, Rossana De La Vega, Allura Bond
Studio: SubVision Films

Directed by: Slain Wayne
Release date: 10/31/2003
Cock Crazy Quickies 3 reviews:
review on  

Ever hear of the expression bumpin uglies? Well, thats a perfect description of whats happening in Cock Crazy Quickies #3. Never have so many unsightly people fucked each other on the same video. Valley Pro must be the porn equivalent to Arena Football. Its where the over-the-hillers end up when their careers have reached rock bottom. Directors Slain Wayne, Pistol Pete, and Bobby Blain (it took three geniuses to put this together?) must have bad reputations within the jizz biz if this is the only talent they could attract. Blond Jessica Dee starts blowing Euro dude Joe Monti outside. But hes so embarrassed by her 30+ looks that he takes her inside to fuck. Her shaven pussy doesnt add anything to her well-used body. He cums on her face, which is an improvement to her looks. The only attractive cast member is Jenna Haze, and shes forced to screw one of the skinniest, palest, ugliest guys ever, Hatman. They meet in a porno shop, then go to an apartment for some boring sex. Its Beauty and the Beast in Smutland.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 18
Blowjob Fantasies 18 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Holly Hollywood, Candy Roxx, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Rossana De La Vega, Ashley Moore, Nikki Hot, Courtney Devine, Nikki Dawn, Flower Tucci
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 6/18/2003
Blowjob Fantasies 18 reviews:
review on  

* Note: See sections below the ~~~end of review~~~ line below for disclaimers, caveats, a discussion of my Rating Scale, etc. Synopsis Blowjob Fantasies is an all-oral series from Metro Interactive. POV blowjobs are the norm for every scene. In my opinion, Blowjob Fantasies #18 is the best entry in the series. Almost every scene is hot. Almost every performer is hot. And almost all of my criteria for a good blowjob scene are met in practically every scene. Scenes of Note by Actress (in no particular order) Candy Roxxx Candy, a moderately attractive brunette kneels between the actor's legs for a very good scene with very good eye-contact-with-camera (ECWC), lots of close-ups, some drooling, and deepthroating. Cumwhipper Rating: ***1/2 Holly Hollywood Holly is a gorgeous, lithe blonde with a very sexy look and smile. This is an amazingly hot scene with lots of ECWC. Holly gives the viewer a lot of sexy looks as she really just worships her cock. At one point she takes a break from the great oral action to just use her hand.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 11 / 11 / 2002 thru 11 / 13 / 2002 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Alaura Eden, Angela Crystal, Ashley More, Ccandy Roxxx, Courtney Devine, Daisy, Lisa Marie, Dominique La Rue, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Nikki Dawn, Nikki Hot, Rosanna dela Vega, Brian Surewood, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, Eddie Sik Fuk, and Tristan Seagal The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a decent series, but Im not a big fan of oral sex movies so Im not sure Ill enjoy it as much as others. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good blowjob movie, but nothing overly special Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see blowjobs pushed a little further The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally free of background noises or anything else to interfere with the audio, but its also slightly off balance in a few places. The video isnt quite as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro Studios and Toxxxic Entertainment present Produced by Michael Adam for Ground Zero Entertainment Fantasies provided by Candy Roxxx, Nikki Hot, Daisy, Flower, Holly Hollywood, Dominique La Rue, Nikki Dawn, Rossana De La Vega, Angela Crystal, Alaura Eden, Ashly More, Courtney Devine, Lisa Marie, Nikki Dawn [twice or two different girls?] Editor: Mrs. Fab Videographer: Quasarman Directed by Michael Adam SCENE ONE : A pretty decent looking, and stacked brunette, with quite a bit of inked flesh, strips out of a blue dress, removing her panties as well, and drops to her knees to suck cock. She sucks him deep and even tit fucks him a bit before he jerks off onto her face to end a pretty decent scene. SCENE TWO : A pretty good looking blonde, stacked and tattooed, is wearing a dress, which she strips out of and drops to her knees to suck some cock. She stands up to remove her panties, fingering herself a bit, and then continues on with some tit fucking as well before she jerks the guy, ending a pretty good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Butt Quest
Francesca Le's Butt Quest 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Francesca Le, Darren James, Mark Wood, Jewell Marceau, Mr. Pete, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 1/30/2003
Francesca Le's Butt Quest reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm fairly open minded about this disc. Francesca is a hottie, but she has been out of the loop for a bit. I have not seen anything for the new LeWood studio before, so I'm looking forward to watching this. Capsule Review This DVD is ok. It's not great, but it is effective whack material. It appears to have been shot on a fairly modest budget and, as such, is better than much of the similar fare that exists. But don't expect any high-end porn here. Technical I can only describe the technicals as adequate. Most of the disc is shot outdoors, so lighting isn't a problem. But the video and audio work are slightly amateurish. The audio is frequently blaring, pulsing music that drowns out all natural sound. The menus, on the other hand, are very good and quickly guide you to not only the scene, but the sub scene as well. Director Francesca Le Extras Behind the scenes, bios, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Francesca Le Francesca is a brunette with a great body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Eye
Pink Eye 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Cummings, Chuck Martino, Alexandra Quinn, Autumn Haze, Marty Romano, Mr. Pete, Ryan Meadows, Promise, Drew Allen, Rossana De La Vega, Morgan Taylor, SinNye Lang, Rachel Rotten, Christine Sanders, Rob Rotten
Studio: Multimedia Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/24/2002
Pink Eye reviews:
review on  

Pink Eye Notorious Productions Running Time: 80 minutes Cast: Autumn Haze, Rachel Rotten, Ryan Meadows, Christine Sanders, Drew Allen, Rossana de la Vega, Alexandia Quinn, Moran Taylor, Sin Nye Lang, Promise, Mark Cummings, Rob Rotten, Brian Surewood, Mr. Pete, Chuck Martino, Marty Romano Synopsis Ten scenes, all blow-jobs followed by guys jerking off on the actress's eye One great facial, but mostly disappointing results Limited hardcore appeal, definitely not for casual or "couples" porn consumer Scenes Scene 1 - Autumn Haze with Mark Cummings Autumn is a very attractive, tattooed blondish brunette comfortably relaxing in an outdoor bathtub.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Runaway Butts 4
Runaway Butts 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tabitha, Joey Silvera, Max, Paris, Fabio Scorpion, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Shanel, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/15/2002
Runaway Butts 4 reviews:
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Ashley Long, a pretty hot blonde, is talking with Joey about how she used to be an expert dart player back in England when she was younger, before lifting her 69 shirt up to show off her small natural tits. With her miniskirt hiked up, she pulls her white panties aside to give us a glimpse of her pussy, then she stands and bends over to give us view of her ass. Now its time for the one shot only contest to begin, Ashley goes first, throwing her dart with her panties around her knees and her top still lifted up. Billy Glide throws his dart next, followed by Mark Ashley throwing his dart. But Ashley got the closest to the center, so shes declared winner, and she claims her prize, which is the two guys fingering her holes and sucking on her tits. She gets down and goes down, sucking both cocks back and forth before the fucking starts with some vaginal, and she continues to suck whatever cock isnt in her, moving on through a couple of positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stop My Ass is on Fire 8
Stop My Ass is on Fire 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jay Ashley, Mark Wood, Ryan Conner, Friday, Mr. Pete, Kiki Daire, Mandy Roberts, Rossana De La Vega
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/23/2002
Stop My Ass is on Fire 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Quasarman Cast: Ryan Conner, Rosana De Le Vega, Friday, Kiki Daire and Mandy Roberts Genre: Anal, Oral, and Vaginal. Initial Churning: Director Mike Quasar wants us to see assholes stuffed. Have to like a guy like that. Highlights: I particularly enjoyed seeing Kiki Daire and Friday getting their asses reamed. Mandy Roberts popped her anal cherry in this film as well. Nice gapes too. Things could have been added or improved on: The men. Quasar, cant you get anyone decent to fuck your women? The Regurgitation Factor: Nothing was regurgitated. Thank God. Condom use: In a Mike Quasar film? You jest. DVD Quality: General presentation: Gonzo Anal. Not terribly bad. Audio quality: Good. Video quality: Good. Extras: None. Menus: Decent. Nothing to ride home about though. Thoughts from a Deviant Mind: I always love to see gaping and anals. If you like that kind of material, rent this flick.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director