Porn Stars  >  Rose  > Reviews

Reviews of Rose Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 5
Hard Double Anal 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie, Rose, Lindsey, Victoria Tiffany, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Anal Industries

Release date: 7/24/2014
Hard Double Anal 5 reviews:
review on  

"Hard Double Anal 5" from Anal Industries deliver again, are you sure we are talking about the same company?, yes I'm sure, just to make sure the give you some silly armpit fucking in the way, so I'm sure they are. the girls go from good looking to super pretty and I know the last two scenes with Victoria Tiffany and Teena Leopoldina, will be very enjoyable but went way far with both cuties having their assholes filled and double filled, showing tremendous skills. Straight buy for most fans who don't faint easily.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Mature Women 5
Amateur Mature Women 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rose, Luna, Catalina Starr, Violett
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/23/2013
Amateur Mature Women 5 reviews:
review on  

MILF’s are all the rage in the valley but none of the superstars have looked like this. All the women are over 30 (probably over 40) in this amateur production from Homegrown Video so let’s see if experience has taught them anything!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexi Cuntry
Mexi Cuntry 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon, Rose, Miss Raquel, Yurizan Beltran, Esperanza Gomez, Riley Reid, Nina Linda
Studio: Mike Hunt Inc.

Release date: 10/31/2012
Mexi Cuntry reviews:
review on  

Mike Hunt Inc. bring us "Mexi Cuntry" a double disc feature with the Mexican girl or south of the border theme, not bad but also the not the highest on the technical aspects especially on the second disc, which does not give the name of the girls, instead names of the scenes, if you're only jerking off to the girls, I guess is just fine, but if you as many of the fans around here care about the names of the performers, the BTS the extra stuff, like me I never watched an Esperanza Gomez scene, so I put a name on one of the girls who looks more like her ( which I don't like to do ).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Rose, Oliver Sanchez, Kevin Long, Monika Sweetheart, James Brossman, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Reda, Stacy Silver, Thalia, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza, Horst Baron, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Will Steiger, Patrick Great
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/6/2012
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts reviews:
review on  

Mining previous Private releases, Private hits a few gold scenes and some average ones, but since Private is my favorite studio even those aren't bad. Eight scenes featuring a total of 13 "east european sluts" are here to enjoy so as the cover says "Czech them out..." isn't that clever...get it...check, czech.....ok...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures in Anal (New Sensations)
Adventures in Anal (New Sensations) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rose, Clarissa, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Antonio Ross, Donna Bell, Shalina Devine, Aleska Diamond, Szabi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 6/14/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adventures in Anal (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Digital sin's "Adventures in Anal", is indeed an anal movie, no pussy was harm on the production of this movie, they should say, they have them there just for the looks, five straight to the ass scenes, all of them with good to perfect looking girls like Aleska diamond.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty good anal release. The action is pretty consistent with decent chemistry, but never anything really outstanding. The technical aspects show some good care, but there's no real care put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Booty 2 (Elegant Angel)
Fresh Booty 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Stone (US), Rose, L.T., Vero, Kimora Klein, Tila Flame, Talia Flame, Gucci XXX
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 5/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Booty 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

LT is in Miami checking out some newbies. He said the first volume did well so he wants to do it again. LT is on Elegant Angel’s second string and his efforts are usually hit or miss. But judging from the cover photo of Rose, I’m thinking this one will be a hit!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Okay She's My Step Daughter 6
It's Okay She's My Step Daughter 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rose, Sabrina Heat, Heather Starlet, Kodi Gamble, Kimberly Kassandra
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Okay She's My Step Daughter 6 reviews:
review on  

As the title suggests, this movie is focused around the taboo-driven fantasy of stepdaughters seducing their step fathers. This has been a very successful series from Devil's Films so I expect that many more volumes will be made, which is a good thing for fans of this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiation Of Lou Charmelle
Initiation Of Lou Charmelle 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Alex, Rose, James Brossman, Ian Scott, George Uhl, JPX, Cindy Dollar, Sofia Valentine, Defrancesca Gallardo, Lou Charmelle, Anitta
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 7/7/2010
Initiation Of Lou Charmelle reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis directs the ultra-lovely Lou Charmelle in INITITATION OF LOU CHARMELLE(2010) for Marc Dorcel Productions, Paris, France. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

We learn about Lou's sexual history and how she was a lesbian for a while. She's trained through the mansion until she does a short DAP in the last scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: The Best of 2008
Private: The Best of 2008 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Rose, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Britney, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Angel Dark, Antonio Ross, Suzie Diamond, Diether Von Stein, Cherry Jul, Leanna Sweet, Tarra White, Carla Cox, Mike Angelo, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Trisha Brill, Boroka Balls, Black Angelika, Aletta Alien, Zuleidy
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/29/2008
Private: The Best of 2008 reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes plus one bonus reinforce why Private is one of my favorite studios. Varied scenes from various genres are obviously well thought out and photographed by the Private experts. Thanks guys!
   read the complete review
review on  

Private: The Best of 2008 Quick Overview - An amazing number of beautiful Euro-babes collected in one video for a premiere porn company. This is an incredible collection and should not be missed. Thoughts going in... Private is undeniably one of the best adult entertainment companies in the world. They released some amazing porn in 2008. They consistently use top European and American performers in their videos and almost always have high production values. They will undoubtedly showcase some top flight Euro-babes in this collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time Auditions 4
First Time Auditions 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Alexa, Rose, Jewels, Brittaney, Leighlani
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 2/4/2008
First Time Auditions 4 reviews:
review on  

Something not out of Chatsworth for a change, apparently from Miami, Florida. All scenes feature an interview with an unseen cameraman, followed by the stud being beckoned in to "finish" the audition. The women all claim they answered a newspaper ad for nude modeling. They are all attractive but not supermodels. Nice to see some fresh faces and fresh studs as well. Guys aren't credited but I did manage to get their names from the interviews.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas (New Sensations)
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rose, Sabina, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Precious Girl, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Kathleen Kruz, Paola Rey, Shane Diesel, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Luscious Lopez, Lola Rivera, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Vanessa Figueroa, Sammy Cruz, Lena Jolliett
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/12/2007
I Love Latinas (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas is a 2 disc set compilation with a total of 15 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Welcome porn fans to another asstravaganza courtesy of Jules Jordan. For those not familiar this series is all about the female bootie and seeing some hard driving cocks penetrating them. Jules likes to start out with some lengthy tease before the action really gets going so that gives you a chance to work yourself up and there are plenty of hotties to do that over in this one. Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Lucy Tai and Heather Gables are among the participants. Let's hit some highlights from this two disc set. Alexis Amore: Well her scene begins like I mentioned above with some tease lasting several minutes and in this time you get more than enough shots of Alexis's ass, then she works some toy magic on her holes and soon after a trio of willing cocks appear and they all descend on her face to start. Some nice cock trading is done by Alexis and the guys also play some with her pussy and there's even a lick or two on her kittie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve)
Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Joel Lawrence, Rose, Karina, Holly Hollywood, Aria, Victoria Givens, Tristan Seagal, Cytherea, Angela Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/27/2005
Girl Gasms 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Girlgasms 2 Studio: Adam & Eve directors: none stated Category: Squirting Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 2/1/2005
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 reviews:
review on  

PETER NORTH'S POV #5 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Harmony I JUST NEED A BIG COCK IN MY THROAT { 10 out of 10 } Harmony is a true cocksucking machine and she demonstrates his oral skills on Peter as he lies back on the bed and he stands over her. After making it cock slippery with her saliva she deepthroats, chokes, powersucks and titty-fucks Peter's big fat cock. Just before the fucking starts Peter even facefucks her as she is in front of him on her knees. Harmony fucks Peter cowgirl and reverse-cowgirl between which she gives Peter some exra blowing and she herself gets fucked hard by Peter in a frontal position and later doggy-style. After this heavy fucking we see Peter jerk off in her face and Harmony catches some sperm in her gutter mouth. In a cleanup she sucks the last drops from Peter's cock and swallows it together with the sperm in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I knew this was going to be a fantastic title when I saw stunning covergirl Dani Woodward featured on this DVD's front packaging. The nasty action shots displayed on the rear cover further piqued by curiousity. I'm a big fan of porn that keeps the male performers as anonymous as possible. No shots of hacks making goofy facial expressions; just an anonymous penis stabbing away at some sexy, beautiful, young female. It all boils down to audience participation. I'm going to spend the most time describing the winning qualities of the first chapter as the same production values prove true for all the scenes that follow. Sene 1: Harmony Harmony, Harmony....flawless Harmony. I first saw this piece of walking viagra in Deep Throat This Vol 23. She was a standout on that disc, and we see much more of her in this flick. She starts off with plenty of lascivious dialogue coupled with the removal of her clothes. Harmony has stunning facial features; sort of like an Austin Powers Fembot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love POV movies. They are intended to provide the perfect fantasy of what its like to have sex with a pornstar, and enjoy her doing things to your cock that you could only dream about. Actually, I think there are two types of POV. Theres the Hey look at this hot chick fucking me type littered with man talk, or even worst closeups of the guys face. Then theres the other type that focuses entirely on the female from a anomymous cocks point of view. Which basically means the stunt cock keeps his mouth shut and we dont see his face during the entire scene. I prefer the latter. So in honor of a movie devoted to the true art of POV, Ill do the entire review from our point of view. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Harmony) Harmony introduces herself to us and, tells us what she wants us to do to her and how bad she needs it. She then shows off her tits, then her ass. Both are very nice. Next shes got her lips wrapped tightly around our cock. She takes it nice and deep with great eye contact and some hot dirty talk mixed in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chloe & Rose: Fucked Up Adventure
Chloe & Rose: Fucked Up Adventure 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rose, Chloe Jones, Alex Baby, Pit Garcia
Studio: Phoenix

Release date: 12/18/2004
Chloe & Rose: Fucked Up Adventure reviews:
review on  

Chloe & Rose: Fucked up Adventure Initial Thoughts: It's kind of like a Spring Break video with more sex. The premise is simple, Chloe Jones and Rose go out to see the world, and find people to fuck or to watch fuck. It's done with this whole kind of amateur style, and it's supposed to be by accident sex in a couple cases, but it really doesn't feel that way, since it probably wasn't really that way. The sex is just OK really, Rose especially puts in some energy, and Chloe does to in her parts, but the people they ran into just were so so. There are some comical moments, and some interesting interview style pieces with Chloe and Rose, and that gives it a little more appeal, but for the most part, it's a project that needed a lot more care to develope. The feature is rather short at only 83 minutes, and while it does have nearly 45 minutes of extras, there is a good number of weakspots that hurt the overall production. Technical Considerations: Just about everything could have been a little better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 12
Young Latin Girls 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Rose, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Maya Mason, Nautica Thorn, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Aurianna, Mya Mason
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 8/2/2004
Young Latin Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis "Its time for change. Hustler's Young Latin Girls #12 is going to transform the way you feel about hot hispanic hardore." Thats what the DVD promised. They failed, but only because I already found the brown-skinned wonders from South of our borders to be hot, so ya can't blame them. What Hustler did do was offer some solid erotic fare in this disc that features some extremely easy on the eyes Latinas. It was an easy and enjoyable watch. The only thing I don't get is Nautica Thorn portraying a hot Latina...hot? yeah, I'll give ya that...but she's about as Latin as my mom! Scene 1 First up is Kathleen Cruz. Exactly my stereotype of the hot Latina mama - dark and cute as a bug. Too bad this scene lacks any umph! Bored with his pool game, Lee Stone decides to play with her instead. After suckling on her very nice breastesses, Lee dines on Kathleen and she then returns the favor - rather unexcitedly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Charmane Star, Alberto Rey, Rose, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Teagan Presley
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/15/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Eagles Farewell I Tour - Live From Melbourne For any Eagles fan, this is a must have even though we all know this isnt their last farewell tour. There are 30 songs in this 2-disc set and the audio/video quality is great. Director: Jules Jordan Running time: 3:00 Notable extras / Production values: The 2nd disc holds the special features and some of the worthwhile extras are: -- Fetish menu 1: tease, toys, blowjobs, spanking and anal sex -- Fetish menu 2: squirting, rimming, DP, ATM, cumshots -- Extra footage: some footage from each scene that didnt survive the editing for the main feature -- Teasers: trailers for Perfect Specimens, Feeding Frenzy 4, Trained Teens 3, and Flesh Hunter 6 -- The production values, which I deem to be audio and video quality, DVD mastering, and camerawork, are what is the norm for Evil Angel and Jules Jordan --- top notch and come no better. My short review: I admit that Ive been jaded and the cause of which may have influenced my last few reviews.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction #3 ***** 2004, 3 hours Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Teagan, Tiffany Mynx, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Rose and Charmane Starr The Knowledge: Cheesecake. Each time I come across a movie by wunderkind auteur Jules Jordan I struggle to nail down what specifically makes his fuck flicks so popular to the masses. High production values, excellent casting and a knack for making his talent agree to do things they would normally never do for any other director aside, what is it that sets Double J apart from the rest of the pack? The answer is very simple and lies above. The term cheesecake is used to describe the socially acceptable images throughout the years that routinely objectified women. Weve all seen semi-nude pin-ups of the legendary Bettie Page, playing cards, postcards, lighters, key chains, drinking glasses, posters (the timeless Farrah Fawcett poster from the early 70s comes to mind) and the cliché calendar of bikini-clad women hanging on the dorm/locker room or local garage/factory wall.
   read the complete review
review on  

People can throw around terms like this is an event dvd but then it's up to said dvd to live up to that hype. To say this about a Jules Jordan dvd is not far fetched at all as he's put out some of the most strokeable porn of the last few years so I have high hopes for this one. This dvd has five scenes and three reviews I know of have already given good blow by blow descriptions of the scenes so I'll give some of that but moreso just my impressions of what I was seeing. One thing to look forward to is the first time squirting of Teagan in her scene and guess what that just happens to be the first scene!! Teagan: This girl is really taking the biz by storm this year and while she has room to improve as far as energy and performance her biggest plus I see is her World Class Ass and folks she knows how to use the bootie and Jules is a master at shooting the bootie! As for this scene the first ten minutes or so Teagan is tied up to a door and lets Mark Ashley dominate her pretty hard.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Weapons of Ass Destruction 3 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Byron Long, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Rose, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Monica Sweetheart, Cytherea, Cameron James
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/26/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2 reviews:
review on  

White Chicks Getting Black Balled Interracial Series #2 Prologue From the back of the DVD box: Watch Monica Sweetheart take Mandingo's huge cock balls deep in both holes!! With that, Rose and Cytherea in this volume, I have enough reason to want to watch this. Monica Sweetheart is putting on make-up and primping herself, getting ready to go out. Mandingo is getting impatient waiting. As soon as he sees her thoughts of going out disappear. I have to say, right from the outset, that the color is murky and greenish. Not very good lighting. The top of her black dress is pulled down in a hurry, exposing Monica's perfect tits. She sinks to her knees and Mandingo exposes her ass, smacking it a couple of times. That'll teach her to keep him waiting. He whips his pride out and taps her face with it a couple of times. Monica's tongue tries to capture the prize. She does and starts to make oral love to 'Dingo's manhood. Monica knows how to do this, and look good doing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 20
Deep Throat This 20 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Rayveness, Rose, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Monica Sweetheart, Juan Luna, Ariana Jollee, Tony Sexton, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tiana Lynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/20/2004
Deep Throat This 20 reviews:
review on  

Great stuff for enthousiasts that like to see Peter North getting drained. Scene 1 Sativa Rose SUCK DICK & SWALLOW CUM ARE MY 2nd and 3rd HOBBY { 8 out of 10 } Sativa does a double-header on Peter & Stuntcock with some titty-slapping and deepthroating of Stuntcock. There is also some titty-fucking when the men sit back on the couch and she is throatfucked by Stuntcock as Peter titty-kucks her lying on the bed. She is also in a 69 with Peter and after that the men shoot their loads in her smiling mouth. She swallows the loads without hesitation. Scene 2 Monica Sweetheart I WILL SWALLOW THE CUM { 9 out of 10 } With Peter sitting back on the couch Monica buries his cock in her skilled mouth with lots of attention to the head. Supported by the armrest of the couch she later deepthroats Peters dick when he is standing up (nice pov). In the finale after more hard sucking and ball-licking Peter dumps his goo on her talented tongue. She swallows the load and proves to be a real sweetheart.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Deep Throat This series has been fairly inconsistent so far: there have been some brilliant scenes in earlier editions, but a lot of pretty average ones too. This is the second all cum-swallowing edition of the series (the first was edition 16), and being a fan of swallowing movies, I had high hopes for this movie. Scene 1: Sativa Rose The first scene features the outrageously pretty Sativa Rose. She takes on 2 guys, and she sucks their cocks very enthusiastically, making nice moans as she sucks, and giving nice eye contact. She is rewarded with two voluminous cumshots, which are swallowed with ease. Its an excellent start to the movie, and I will be looking out for more titles with the lovely Sativa. Scene 2: Monica Sweetheart Next up is Monica Sweetheart with Peter North. We all know Monica is very beautiful, but I have previously found some of her scenes to be rather monotonous. However, I thoroughly enjoyed her performance here, as she gives Peter a spectacular, sensual blow job.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well after watching the Killer Grip dvd MY dick needed some attention as that was just to much tease and not enough on the follow thru. This dvd from Peter North definitely cured that itch! Wow, was this ever an impressive list of cocksuckers. You had the veteran Raveness, the reigning Queen of Gonzo, IMO, Ariana Jollee, the graceful beauty of Monica Sweetheart, the fun loving attitude of Sativa Rose, and finally the psychotic frenzy of Tianna Lynn!! There are eight girls in all and you are bound to find one that will get you off! There aren't any big setups, you see the girl, there might be a small bit of chat and then it's down to business as they say. I'll briefly say something for each girl but long story short,hehe, they are awesome and any blowjob/ swallowing fan should like this dvd.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep Throat This 20
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 4 (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy 4 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Rose, Jennifer Luv, Christie Leigh, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Christie Lee, Sativa Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/8/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is the fourth installment of Jules Jordan's blowjob series from Evil Angel. Each episode has proven to be a cornucopia of very dependable blowbang performances by some very thirsty sluts who smoke a whole lot of pole and guzzle down the juice. I consider Jules to be one of the finest gonzo shooters in the business, so I am expecting almost 2.5 hours of dick-draining fellatio madness. These babes are going to get filled up with sperm, but Feeding Frenzy 4 should be a messy ride. Scene 1: Jennifer Luv, three guys If you've ever seen any of the episodes, there's always one "sperm bank nurse" scene. This time it's Jennifer Luv providing the eye candy in a red PVC nurse outfit. Jules always puts attention to the wardrobe selection; he also loves to include a little tease footage too. With my luck, I'd probably end up with Nurse Ratched, but here in porn utopia, orally-fixated lusty Latinas are just what the doctor ordered. She lines them up and checks them out with her stethoscope. With drool running down her chin, the guys strip off her uniform.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 4 Preview Expectations: This is one of my favorite series, I know going in here that we are going to see dick sucking, dick sucking and more dick sucking. The sole plot of this series is hot girls sucking dick and swallowing the goo they get out of them if they do a good enough job. Jules has been an eye candy magician in my experience with his work, so I expect more of that too. There is only so much you can do with a one postion sex genre, but this genre does tend to get stale in most series, as they seem to just run out of gas after a while, and each one just becomes a carbon copy of the previous volumes, the last Feeding Frenzy volume showed signs of that happening here, and I hope with quattro here we get a little fresh air. Initial Thoughts A little from column A, a little from column B. Feeding Frenzy 4 keeps most everything it has done right over it's history, but it also keeps some of the things that atleast in my oppinion it doesn't do right.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 4 (2004) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Cum Swallowing Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Nautica Thorn, Jennifer Luv, Christie Lee, Tiffany Mynx, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Rose, and a bunch of cocks Running Time 2:29 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, animated menu transitions, 25 minutes of bonus scenes (Nautica Thorn and Brooke Milano), 9 minutes of extra footage (Rose gangbang), and 45-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore) Typical Watchers Fans of blowbangs and cum swallowing Typical Haters Anyone who's stomachs turn at the sight of cum gargling and swallowing Replay Value Medium to High Themes Cum swallowing, blowbangs, spitting, drooling, solo tease Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other volumes in the Feeding Frenzy series or the No Cum Dodging Allowed series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] -->
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Catch Me if You Can (Baby Doll)
Catch Me if You Can (Baby Doll) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, John West, Rose, Cheyne Collins, Monica Sweetheart, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Gia Jordan, Mason Storm
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/6/2004
Catch Me if You Can (Baby Doll) reviews:
review on  

Catch Me If You Can should have been titled Catch Me If Youre Desperate. Aside from Monika Sweetheart, I wouldnt walk to the couch for, let alone chase after, these brunettes. The premise of each scene is a horny guy tries to approach his girl, who isnt quite in the mood. She runs around the house for, oh, about 20 seconds, before succumbing to the guys wishes. Okay, its a novel approach, but something is missing here attractive women! All these girls are a bit pudgy, have large tits that may or may not be Natures work, and sport a few too many tats for my pleasure. On the positive side, they all suck and fuck like skilled veterans and take open mouth facials like champs. They just arent that good-looking by my standards. The exception is Monica. She arrived on the porn scene four years and some 150 titles ago and must have also found the Fountain of Youth. She is still as cute as ever and, if its possible, has even dropped a couple inches from her waistline. She still has her wonderful, unspoiled breasts, and has only visited the ink guy once, for an unobtrusive shoulder tat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Compulsion (Sin City)
Compulsion (Sin City) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Rose, Dale Dabone, Austin, Mr. Pete, Brittany Star, Austin O'Riley, Victoria Givens, Jackie Moore
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Cameron Bennett
Release date: 3/27/2004
Compulsion (Sin City) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: The cover of this dvd is by far one of the best I have ever seen! Taking up the entire cover is the lovely Rose with her seductive face and most of her breasts! This is a Sin City feature release and Im sure anyone would pick up if they saw it on a shelf! I have only seen one other Sin City feature Identities which I did a review on earlier. The film wasnt up to say Wickeds standards but it was still decent. I hope this one is as decent or even better! VIDEO/AUDIO: Set in the standard full frame everything looked clear. The audio was stereo and well done! THEMES: Oral, Lesbian, Feet/Toe, Titty Fucking EXTRAS: Biographies, Interviews, Pop Shot Access, Photo Galleries, Behind the Scenes (8:25), Trailers (identities, auroras perverted tales, midnight calles, angels, the fan) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love It Rough 3
I Love It Rough 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, David Perry, Amy, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Rose, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jackie Moore, Sandra Romain, Jules Van Saint
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 1/13/2004
I Love It Rough 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is the 3rd installment of this series which I am not familiar with. However it isnt hard to get an idea of what it is about beings the name of it is I like It Rough! Brandon Iron directs and has picked out a hot cast to get it rough. The cover alone gives me wood, seeing Rose and Jackie all sexed up! So without further a due VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was full frame and well done. The audio was in stereo and was done nicely. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/m, f/f), ATM, Anal, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Toys, Spanking, Gagging, DP, Slapping, Spitting, Female Ejaculation EXTRAS: Directors Bio, More Teasing (9:57), Cast List, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (5:44), Photo Shoot (2:36), Bonus Scene HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression This is my first review on here so please don't expect a masterpiece ;-). This is the third instalment in the I like it Rough series and generally speaking it's my favourite of the lot (more on this point later). It delivers what you would expect from a Platinum X release i.e.: Good quality audio and video and lots of good sex. To my tastes this volume has the highest consistency of attractiveness of the female talent.- in the first in the series I only liked 2 out of the four actresses , Volume 2 improved on the first , but this volume has for my tastes surpassed both of these with not one lady whom I don't find appealing. Whilst on that subject I have to say that Rose and Amy in particular stood out and indeed they feature in my two favourite scenes of the whole movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian (Evil Angel)
Invasian (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Charmane Star, Rose, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Sable Simms, Tee Real, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2004
Invasian (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #26 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - March 23, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director