Porn Stars  >  Ronita  > Reviews

Reviews of Ronita Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Private Story Of Lucy Love
Private Story Of Lucy Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Kirsty, Renato, J.P.X., Evelyn, Mick Blue, Ronita, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Maya Gold, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Gabriel Montoia, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Niki Belucci, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Virginie Leroy, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/27/2005
Private Story Of Lucy Love reviews:
review on  

The Private Story of ____ series is a condensed version of the Private Life of ____. Usually the biggest excuse is that Private doesn't have enough footage of the girl to fill two dvds. Like other Private career compilations, the girl talks about her career in an interview which sort of introduces each scene. Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Nikki Belluci, Laura Giotto, and Renato) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Choky Ice) Victoria's Wet Secret (w/ Ronita, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Maya Gold, Kirsty, Mick Blue, Renato, Lauro de Glotto, Choky Ice) Anal Challenge (w/ Virginie Leroy & Tristan Seagal) Sex Addicts (w/ Tristan & JPX) Hot Property (w/ Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, and Tony DeSergio) Enjoy the Abyss (w/ Sara Blue & Gabriel Montoya) Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island (w/ Evelyn, Silvia Saint, and George) an exclusive scene (w/ Andrea Moranti & Lieron Long) Lucy Love is a girl that I've never heard of before but she's a striking brunette with a good body. We find out that she's a 24 year old czech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Jane Darling, The
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Kirsty, Lea de Mae, Franco Trentalancia, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Sandra Kay, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Ronita, Jane Darling, Maya Gold, Tina Wagner, Sandra Mark, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 8/9/2004
Private Life Of Jane Darling, The reviews:
review on  

Well I was asked a question about this release recently and found I hadn't done a review for this one which surprised me. Two other reviews give detailed listings as far as casts so I won't go scene by scene rather give an overall impression of the two disc set. First off if you love Jane Darling or are even curious about her work and you don't already have these scenes in their original movies then I can't recommend this one any more strongly. Jane is absolutely stunning to look at with a pretty face, long legs, an underrated ass, and yes two incredibly bodacious ta ta's that are among the best natural boobies going today. This series really is the creme de la creme as far as comps go dealing with just one girl. Private brings out the whole shebag when doing one of these babies. You get at least 15, that's right 15 scenes featuring Jane along with several of Europe's bigger studs and yes even some of the finer Euro babes working today.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I am a huge fan of the Private Life of (PLO) series, which is always a 2-disc set loaded with goodies. Ive purchased a few and it was always based on my likes of certain Private stars Julia Taylor, Cassandra Wild, Lea De Mae and Ive never been disappointed. I hardly have any Private movies in my library and these compilations of sex scenes with the select star are just what Im looking for. If you read the other ADT reviews of the Private Life of releases, you will notice there are others who share my belief that this is the best compilation series in the marketplace. (Note to readers who are unfamiliar with the PLO series, every scene in the 2-disc set contains the select star as a performer.) I first noticed Jane Darling in Privates Hot Property and am I glad I ever laid eyes on her. Jane is my current favorite and she has an almost sweet, innocent look with a fantastic body including one of the best set of natural tits in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Life Of Jane Darling. Female Cast: Jane Darling, Lea De Mae, Maya Gold, Lucy Love, Kirsty, Barbara Summers, Ronita, Angelica, Sandra Key, Daniella, Patricia, Sandra Mark, Tina Wagner Male Cast: David Perry, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Csoky Ice, Renato, Lauro Di Giotto, Sebastian Barrio, Joachim, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper, Franco Trentalance, Juliano Ferraz, Thomas Stone, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets
Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kirsty, Renato, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Ronita, Lorenzo, Jane Darling, Maya Gold, Lauro Giotto, Niki Belucci, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 4/20/2004
Private Black Label 34: Victoria's Wet Secrets reviews:
review on  

Victorias Wet Secrets has nothing to do with lingerie or fashion modeling. Instead, it concerns a womens swim team and their sexual exploits in and out of the water. A poorly dubbed voiceover takes us through the plots 99 minutes (such as it is), and the flick employs all the standard Euro porn traditions: fake moaning, performers staring into the camera, and quick cutaways from the action. The performers are poorly identified; suffice to say most of the female talent is very attractive. Theres anal sex aplenty and facials to end most of the scenes. Theres a girl/girl lezout, a girl/boy/boy scene with lots of DP, and a six girl/four boy orgy that includes plenty of swapping and facials. Among the girls identifiable are Lucy Love, Jane Darling, Barbara Summer, Kirsty, and Niki Belucci. There is voyeur sex, poolside sex, and even some good old-fashioned girl/girl/boy action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Swimming has always been one of my favorite sports as a participant. It's also a particularly enjoyable spectator sport: it's just a race, but one where the female athletes are in swimsuits (yes, I also enjoy watching beach volleyball!). Athletic babes, swimsuits, water: sounds like a great idea for a Private feature. Here Private director Kovi points his camera at the pool (or maybe the locker room) in this 99 minute feature film starring a nice stable of Czech and Hungarian babes. Looking at the box cover art, it looks like these girls don't hold back going after the gold! Scene 1 - Lucy Love and Eurostud Little Niki Belucci is Victoria, a swimmer aspiring to win the gold for her (unnamed) country, but she's not being accepted by her new teammates as they arrive at the training camp. The girls are distracted by a peephole in their locker room (what a surprise), but the peeping tom is soon the one getting peeped on as Lucy Love gives him a very energetic blowjob. Soon, the buff blonde stud pounds her neatly trimmed slit in a standing doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Whores 2
Fetish Whores 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cynthia, Daphne, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Sabina, Melinda, Roly Reves, Alina, Zora Banks, Roly Reeves, Ronita
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Zora Banks, Frank Thring
Release date: 11/17/2003
Fetish Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 9 / 18 / 2002 thru 9 / 30 / 2002 Director: Zora Banks and Frank Thring (the cover states that its directed by Bill Wright) Cast: Sabina, Daphnie, Ronita, Cynthya, Melinda, Zora Banks, Samanta, Alina, Frank Gunn, Rolly Reves, Carlos, and James Brossman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Fetish Whores was okay. Im expecting about the same thing here. Initial Reaction: Its better than the first, but not by a lot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Euro-sex wanting a few fetish variations Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy fetish feel, such as Privates Pirate or Fetish Machine lines or who doesnt like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little below average. Its normally nicely balanced, but due to some of the locations a few scenes sound a bit hollow and theres a little very minor dubbing. The video is very nice. Its clear and barely has a hint of grain, as well as being nicely lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Girls Never Say No
Euro Girls Never Say No 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Vivienne Laroche, Sissi, Michelle Wild, Manuel Ferrara, Ronita, Melissa Golden, Simony, Cornellia, Stella Hot, Sandra Romain, Simony Diamond
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/23/2003
Euro Girls Never Say No reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Euro Girls Never Say No COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara CAST: Michelle Wild, Mellisa Golden, Sandra Romain, Simony, Sissi, Cornellia, Vivienne LaRoche, Stella Hot, Ronita, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Jean Yves LeCastel CONTENT: Euro Girls Never Say No is a powerful new release from Platinum X Pictures. This one was produced, directed and featured two of our favorites, Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara. Michelle Wild (cover girl) enters in her fur through the snow looking quite delicious. Manuel has planned a nice birthday surprise for his pal, Steve. The sets are gorgeous, the hotel decor was beautiful, granite, marble and maple wood. This scene was very well done. The camera work is innovative, different from what we usually see in these movies. But above all, the sex was great. Everyone appeared to be having a good time. Simony and Cornellia have a fine time with Manuel. The scene never loses pace or energy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michelle Wild, need I say more!!! Just look at her beautiful face on the cover and one look to the back cover shows that she's taking on two cocks in her scene. Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes are jointly directing this Platinum X Pictures release and both are very good performers so things should be hot and heavy!! The main focus for the two men is to shoot the hottest women doing the most intense sex these girls can handle. The two studs have assembled a fine looking cast so finding someone to get your rocks off to shouldn't be a problem with this release!! So it's on to some hot Euro Girls who Never Say NO!!! Michelle Wild: Well they lead off with the single hottest babe starring in this dvd. I can't say enough how hot I think Michelle is. I love her face, gorgeous eyes, super ass, and wow what a set of big natural breasts she has.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Kinky 4 U
2 Kinky 4 U 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra, Samantha, Frank Gunn, Foxy, Roly Reves, Samantha Sterlyng, Zora Banks, Veronica Carso, Mark Sloan, Mandy Bright, Roly Reeves, Ronita
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 2/27/2003
2 Kinky 4 U reviews:
review on  

After posting this review on my site I was contacted by Jeff from Smash asking me if I would post it here as well. I accepted, but won't be making a habit of this, but I do feel good that I am contributing to one of if not the BEST place on the net for movie review :)      - Scene 1: Getting the show rolling we have Foxy and Frank. Foxy is a cute and sexy looking girl with medium length brown hair and natural B cup tits. The scene begins with Frank (Thring) talking to the two participants. Foxy tells us she's 19 and Frank explains he wants to dominate her - she agrees. Cutting away we see Frank inside, smoking a cigarette and carrying a whip around, eventually making it over to Foxy who is hog tied (hands and feet bound, laying on belly) on a table. Lifting her head up, licking the ball gag as he looks her over. Moving back up to her face they take turns taking drags off of the cigarette and blowing it into one anothers mouths', then we cut to Frank undoing her restraints and putting a ponytail butt plug in her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This DVD has three things going for it. It is directed by Frank Thring, probably my all-time favorite director. It is published on Smash, and the last few Smash releases I've seen have been great. The cast is a good one! Here's hoping... Capsule Review This release reminds me very much of Frank's Pirate line at the old Private. The scenes have a fetish look to them, but they are truly just normal sex scenes with the fetish clothing. This always worked for me at Private and it works for me now. Per Frank's usual standard, the girls are all very pretty and impeccably clothed and made up. More directors should really study Frank's grasp of grooming his women! Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. The video is crisp. The audio is clear. The lighting is bright. The menus are well designed and include multi-stops per scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexx the Hard Way 8
Sexx the Hard Way 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Ann Kiray, Toni Ribas, Coreena, Mick Blue, Neeo, Caroline De Jaie, Ronita, Denis Marti, Andrea Moranti
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 11/14/2002
Sexx the Hard Way 8 reviews:
review on  

Sexx the Hard Way 8 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released Autumn 2002 Cast : Corina (aka Alina), Anjoy (aka Sofia), Agnes (aka Ronita, Betti), Marina (aka Caroline de Jaie), Denisa, Sabrina Lee, Denis Marti, Mick Blue, Toni Ribas, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Nacho Vidal Nacho is back with another collection of scenes, most of them shot at the House of Ass in Budapest during his April 2002 session with TT Boy that yielded titles such as Orgy World 2 and Killer Pussy 13. We open affairs on a balcony, as Denis Marti shows off Romanian veteran Corina, who has appeared in many movies, including Bitches 2, The Voyeur 19 and 2 on 1 #8. She always does anal, and while she puts out decent energy, she never seems to be having too much fun. Then again, she isnt used to the Nacho style of porno making, but even here she isnt responsive when Marti tries at several points to kiss her. It begins well enough, as he pokes and prods her, giving her lots of oral attention while receiving a bit himself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for 110% Natural 2
110% Natural 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Angel, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Veronica Sinclair, Ronita, Lara Stevens, Esther Fine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/8/2002
110% Natural 2 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural 2 by David Luger Red Light District Video / February 2002 / 120 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Bonus Scene  - Behind the Scenes Starring: Trixi, Lara, Angel, Ronita, and Veronica  Synopsis: Naturally Big-titted Europeans getting balled in front of the camera! Overall: I am not a fan of big-titted women, but I occasionally change my mind, especially when I saw Lara's and Ronita's scenes. It is neither a bad movie nor a solid movie. DVD Quality: It is good. Extras: The extras were very disappointing. For example, the bonus scene starred Angel and she just isn't pretty at all. On the other hand, if they included a bj scene with Lara or Ronita, it would be another story. LIKES: Lara! Trixi! Ronita! DISLIKES: Angel and Veronica. Lara Lara exhibits that Eastern European bitchiness that we have come to love. She gets put
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Angel, Veronica Sinclair, Ronita, Lara, and Trixi. Directed by David Luger -All scenes begin with a brief getting to know you segment, some briefer than others. SCENE ONE : Lara is a very good-looking dark haired girl who starts by bouncing her tits before being joined by Franco Roccaforte and Brandon Iron. She says she is 19 years old, through a translator. She has a nice natural rack, which she exposes and shakes before long. She has a nice ass which Brandon fingers and then Franco does the same. She gapes very nicely as Franco rims her. She gives both guys bjs, and Brandon fucks her pussy, Franco fucks her pussy next, then he fucks her ass after a bit of vaginal. She gets dpd in reverse cowgirl, before Franco fucks her ass as she is bent over a couch, he goes from ass to pussy a few times, with quite a bit of gaping. Brandon fucks her pussy before Franco fucks her some more, followed by him cumming on her face. Brandon fucks her pussy one last time before he cums on her mouth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director