Porn Stars  >  Roma  > Reviews

Reviews of Roma Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Overdose 3
Anal Overdose 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Roma, Kagney Linn Karter, Dahlia Sky, Aleksa Nicole, Mischa Brooks, Christie Stevens, Cameron Canada, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Overdose 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest from Mike Adriano with another good round of ass fucking with some great ass licking mixed in. Naturally Mike does more than his fair share but there are two scenes with multiple girls shot so the ladies get to lick some booty too-- and I love that! A very good cast here too with Valentina Nappi and Kagney Linn Karter doing one on one scenes with Mike. You also have Christie Stevens and Aleska Nicole hooking up and in the premier scene for this release you had Bailey Blue, Cameron Canada and Mischa Brook teaming up to have their way with each other along with Mike's cock. Plenty of ass fucking as you might expect plus a healthy dose of ass tasting, recommended!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside Her Ass 2
Inside Her Ass 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Roma, Bridgette B., Alisha Adams, Zoey Monroe, Hope Howell, Layla Price, Luna C. Kitsuen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 10/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inside Her Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Inside Her Ass 2 is one of the latest from Adrianno and can go either way as far as Im concerned. On one hand, we have a few hot girls doing anal for us, then on the other hand, some of the girls are a little rough looking and were also subject to a little too much guy commentary during some of the scenes. Toss in the drawing on Zoeys ass with lipstick and lip liner shtick and I become pretty ambivalent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie 62
Cream Pie 62 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby, Jean Pierre, Venus, Paige, Trina, Roma, Ginta, Zeuz
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 9/28/2009
Cream Pie 62 reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie 62 from Homegrown is a fairly decent amateur video. It has 4 scenes (the cover advertises a bonus scene, but if its there, its pretty well hidden. I couldnt find it), and the run time is about 90 minutes. The DVD is presented in full screen. Extras include web info, previews, and bloopers, which are a hoot. The women and men here are very natural looking, and some of the women are pretty nice. Each scene is all vaginal sex, and ends in a cream pie. Not a bad video, if you enjoy amateur porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No More Bush! (New Sensations)
No More Bush! (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Riley, Anthony Rosano, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Taylor Mae, Audrey Bitoni, Jessie Jolie, Cassandra Calogera, Roma, Kacey Jordan, Lola Banks, Crista Moore, Ralph Long, Cali Winters, Rocco Reed, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
No More Bush! (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

No More Bush is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations recent productions. As the title indicates, there is No More Bush, so guys who are into any sort of pussy hair will want to skip this. Overall, this set is a hit. Overall running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen-Stravaganza 9
Teen-Stravaganza 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Britney, Mark Ashley, Chase Dasani, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Jocelyn Jayden, Courtney Brooks, Jamie Tyler, Italia Christie, Roma, Kyra Steele, Greg Lansky, Cali Winters, Halia Hill, Eden Adams, Laylah Diamond
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Stravaganza 9 reviews:
review on  

Teen Stravaganza!#9 is a compilation of scenes from Digital Sins recent productions featuring teens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Secret Girlfriend
My Secret Girlfriend 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Jana Cova, Audrey Hollander, Marie Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Sabrina Rose, Roma, Priscilla Milan, Faye Reagan, Jordan Price
Studio: Penthouse

Release date: 6/24/2008
My Secret Girlfriend reviews:
review on  

Here's a well done piece of lesbian entertainment, lifted right from the pages of Penthouse Forum!! I think a few of you out there grew up on sneaking a peek at those pages while spending the day in the mall, hoping you wouldn't get caught by the clerk or some nosey lady, hehe. Well you don't have that worry here, just enjoy some very good girl on girl work from Jana Cova making Sabrina Rose purr to the awesome Sammie Rhodes having quite the time with Charmane Star. The first couple of scenes here have toys but they are towards the end of the scenes and never dominate the flow so I was pleased there. A solid choice for rental for the casual g/g fan or one who enjoys more oral in their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails Round Asses 6
Pigtails Round Asses 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Reena Sky, Nikki Kane, Alexis Texas, Roma, Rachel Milan, Rebecca Lane
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 5/19/2008
Pigtails Round Asses 6 reviews:
review on  

I have mixed feeling about this release.On one hand it delivers exactly everything it advertises, but on the other I was hoping for something better. The girls are all attractive and have great asses (and pigtails of course) but it seems the whole thing was planned by amateurs trying to look like pros. Technical specs: First there are no chapter stops other than on each girl (no sex position breakdowns) which really sucks. If the action gets boring, I like to chapter skip to the next position and see if it gets any better. The video is not bad, as well as the audio, and there are no extras to speak of (Booo!), unless you count some lame photos and trailers for other Hundies releases. This is my first exposure to Hundies as a company and I'm not really that impressed-things could've been better here. Im not sure the target audience with this one, but since I'm a fan of pigtails and plump asses, this one ultimately worked for me. I'm recommending it as a great rental or maybe purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Teens Kissing
Hot Teens Kissing 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra, Vanessa Lynn, Aubrey Addams, Kendra Devons, April Aubrey, Tiffany Sweet, Roma, Jayme Langford, Chloe Chanel, Kelly Skyline
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 5/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Teens Kissing reviews:
review on  

Hot Teens Kissing Vol. 1 features five pairs of cute young lasses discovering their natural bisexuality while smooching and eating twat. The kissing is superb. The pussies are more than cute. And the girls make out as though its a normal part of growing up as it should be. I highly recommend this original episode to any girl looking to explore -- her own sensuality, her friends or the pleasures of porn for the very first time. Guys will like it too. Please, dont miss out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerk It Bitch
Jerk It Bitch 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaiya Lynn, Jaclyn Case, McKenzee Miles, Honey DeJour, Faye Runaway, Roma, Lexi Lynn
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 4/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerk It Bitch reviews:
review on  

7 scenes of hunnies giving hand-to-weenie lovin' . Cock chokin' cuties include : Jaclyn Case, MCKenzee Miles, & Kaiya Lynn . No penetration here, so your' enjoyment pivots upon how much you enjoy watching weenie rubbage .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ferocious
Ferocious 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Mario Rossi, Carly Parker, Paola Rey, Jay Lassiter, Angie Savage, Devon Savage, Madison Young, Jaclyn Case, Roma, Jayme Langford
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Sancho
Release date: 10/23/2007
Ferocious reviews:
review on  

Sancho merges art and intense sex with very good results. Although there's some heavy artistic styles throughout the movie, it varies a bit throughout the movie and rarely interferes with the sex. Paola Rey and Daisy's scene was easily the highlight for me, but Angie Savage's opening scene with Devon Savage was also very well done and made a great creative opening to the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. Due to the intense action and artistic styles this one won't be for everybody, but it's unique and hard enough that I think it will really work well for some people.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Pink POV 2
Teenage Pink POV 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ziggy, Roma, Rachel Milan, Jenna Doll, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 9/25/2007
Teenage Pink POV 2 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Pink POV #2 is a nice little POV movie. The ladies in the title are young and very pretty. The POV shots are well done. The movie does stray from true POV shots a little too much but it is still worth a look by fans of POV. The movie stars: Carmen McCarthy, Ziggy, Jenna Doll, Roma, and Rachel Milan. There is also a non POV, interracial bonus scene starring Carmella Diamond
   read the complete review
review on  

What could be better than watching young chicks getting fucked on camera? Young sexy chicks getting fucked POV style of course! There is nothing like watching these girls sucking cock as if they were sucking your own, especially when they are as cute as the girls featured in this release, you just can beat it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Chicks Cum First 5
New Chicks Cum First 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roma, Kadence Kailey, Brooke Belle, Bree Barrett, Megan Brown
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 9/5/2007
New Chicks Cum First 5 reviews:
review on  

I am very happy with the scenes from Bree and Roma, both girls that are new to me and I'll look forward to hopefully seeing them again. The scene with Kadence was decent, too. The other 2 scenes neither stood out much, nor did the performers suit my personal tastes. But I'm still happy with this disc because the scenes that I liked are very good and have a great energy to them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 15 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 15 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marco Banderas, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Italia Christie, Camryn Kiss, Roma
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/13/2007
Teen Dreams 15 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A good, near-amateur disc of new ladies introducing themselves into the porno pool, shot steadily and essentially. As far as newcomers, this series is still pretty high on quality, even if a few of the girls are just working out the kinks in their styles. Everybodys photo album is full of weird choices sometimes, but somewhere along the line, the awkwardness disappears. Still, seeing girls in their second, third, or fourth scenes ever is a refreshing alternative (on a disc like this) and one which will, hopefully, never disappear. How could it?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 35
Barely 18 35 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Harley, Dillon, Alexis Love, Paulina James, Stephanie Cane, Jordan Ash, Brittney Ray, Kelly Skylar, Roma
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 6/15/2007
Barely 18 35 reviews:
review on  

When the parents are way, the barely legal girls will play. That is the summation for Barely 18 #35. Here, young girls are contacted and auditioned because they indicated a desire to try and become pornstars. (What a shocker, huh?). It's like the casting couch comes visiting.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director