Porn Stars  >  Roly Reeves  > Reviews

Reviews of Roly Reeves Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 84 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hung & Mounted
Hung & Mounted 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Alexa, Mira, Frank Gun, Bernice, James Brossman, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Anthony Rosano, Lindsay, Alex Gonz, Ashlynn Brooke, Cindy Hope, Sabby, Kitty Cat, Larissa Dee, Eliska Cross, Shalina Devine, Joanne Sweet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/21/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hung & Mounted reviews:
review on  

Hung & Mounted is a two disc widescreen compilation set from New Sensations, with extras including pick your pleasure, photo gallery, trailers, company info, and fantasy lingerie. The clips come from other NS releases, with just one new scene (the first on disc 1). While you might think from the title that the scenes are all dp, youd be wrong, but they do all involve one lucky lady taking on two guys. Many of the scenes have cuts between the position changes, which interrupts the flow but does keep the action going, and you get over 5 hours of pretty hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Much
2 Much 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Lisa, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Aspen, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Britney, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Trinity Post, Debbie White, Marcos Banderas, Aletta Ocean, Amanda Black, Eloa Lombard, Candy Alexa, Carmen Rose, Amirah
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 Much reviews:
review on  

Can you ever really have too much? I suppose of some things you can, but I know I can never have enough porn, especially if it has pretty women getting double fucked. 2 Much, from New Sensations, is an all sex feature with foreign actors, and features a good amount of anal in these 2 men on 1 woman scenes. You get a lot of scenes on the two discs, all but 1 from other New Sensations movies, and all are presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. Extras include Pick Your Pleasure, Photo Gallery, Fantasy Lingerie, Trailers, and Company Info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whorenado
Whorenado 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Chris Charming, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Mark Wood, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Bob Terminator, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Andrea Moranti, Harmony Rose, Antonio Ross, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Megan Jones, Omar Galanti, Evan Rochelle, Charley Chase, Alex Forte, Amber Rayne, Louise Black, Allison Pierce, Ruka Stone, Amber Ashley, Austin Taylor, Adriana DeVille, Mikey Butders, Heidi Mayne, Sienna West, Jaelyn Fox, Jasmine Black, Ralph Long, Janet Mason, CeCe Stone, Lana Violet, Valentina Blue, Capri Cavanni, Eva Karera, Nikki Sexx, Mason Moore, Angel Pink, Violet Monroe, Candy Alexa, Ally Kay, Jessi Palmer, Jessy Brown, Monchi, Lily Carter, Ashlynn Leigh, Szabi, Jami Jay
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whorenado reviews:
review on  

Whorenado is a compilation of harder group scenes from Digital Sin recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit. The running time is 5+ hours and features eleven scenes spread out over two disks. For the nay sayers that claim new Sensations/Digital Sin only puts out tame stuff, this compilation will surely put that claim to bed as all scenes at the very minimum have 3 performers in them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 12
All Internal 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Brossman, Roly Reeves, Sandra Parker, Gabrielle Moon, Jenny Baby, Regina Moon, Gabriella Moon, Mela, Black Angelika
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 5/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 12 reviews:
review on  

"All Internal 12" from Cruel Media and distributed by Jules Jordan Video is a movie I want to review for two reasons: Black Angelika and Jenny Baby and I'm pretty satisfied with the end results, Jenny take up her asshole and Black Angelica's breast wasn't balloon size yet and she looks adorable. the movie wasn't bad either minor flaws but excellent product an the end, rating according to me is a bit down, but you know what to to if you like me are a fan of any of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum For Cover 7
Cum For Cover 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Nick Lang, Adrienne, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Thomas Stone, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Mercedez, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Ricardo Bell, Csoky Ice, Misty Mild, Missy Nicole, Mercedesz, Mugur, Nesty, Jessica Girl, Rebeca Blake, Mr. Clark, Reinhardt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 4/5/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum For Cover 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a standard European blow-bang flick with cute girls, even better men and cocks, and full facials from multiple guys. The formula gets a little repitive, but if you like the ending, then the wait is worth it.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Cum for Cover series has been fairly consistently good, so I was looking forward to Cum For Cover 7 from Jules Jordan Video. Again directed by Chris Rolie, this installment is 3 hours and 11 minutes packed with women sucking a lot of cock. Its presented in widescreen, and looks and sounds good. The extras are lean, with just a photo gallery, cumshot recap, and website, but the length of the DVD makes up for the lack. Recommended if youre a fan of watching hot women suck multiple cocks and get their faces plastered with cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some blowbang action featuring Euro girls, 8 girls over six scenes. You get two with two girls with the remaining single girls obviously- those scenes seemed to work better as you have just one girl working all the dicks. Pretty good facials here too close the scenes though not a lot of cum play as I recall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me & The Gang
Me & The Gang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Krystal, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Sunny Green, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Ricardo Bell, Antonio Ross, Frank M, Louise Black, Nora Davis, Ruka Stone, Ben Kelly, Virginee, Betty Spark
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me & The Gang reviews:
review on  

A strong dvd here for fans of Euro girls that aren't afraid to let their freak out! You get plenty of anal/ dp's and the cum flows to all the right places, namely their faces & mouths with one exception of a blast to a freshly fucked ass. Louise Black in the middle scene was perhaps the best but Nora Davis in her secretary outfit gets the ball rolling in the right direction with Betty Spark's scene wrapping it up in style. Well worth it for fans of hard action that isn't over the top, just good ass fucking with plenty of dick sucking mixed in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Payload
Anal Payload 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Angelica, Nick Lang, Renato, James Brossman, Michelle Wild, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Roly Reeves, Olivia O'Lovely, Greg Centauro, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Niki Belucci, Mario Rossi, Sharka Blue, Ricardo Bell, Veronica B., Katja Kassin, Micky Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/8/2009
Anal Payload reviews:
review on  

**** Alert, Alert****! Anal Payload is the first release that Ive given a 5 star rating all around. ***Disclosure info*** I cant stand John Leslies style overall and was always something I avoided, as I hated the whole jumping around thing that he did with shots from the person watching from the doorway, to the close-up shot to the far away shot that gets muted out by the natural light coming in the windows. That being said, this collection fires on all cylinders. Granted it is a Best of Anal collection with 8 girls over 2 disks, but this truly is a must buy. This set has it all; every scene is a three-way with there being eight MFM and one FMF at the very end. All scenes end with very nice facials. This set is truly a best of set and not just a bunch of scenes tossed together. While every scene could easily launch numerous loads, the highest of the highpoints is Katjas scene. Katja is a master of her craft and does it perfectly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance)
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, John Strong, Francesca Le, Sophia, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Gina Lynn, Karina, Janet, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Flick Shagwell, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Travis Knight, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Tera Bond, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Annette, Aspen Stevens, Nikki Sun, Annie Cruz, Janet Peron, Rebeca Linares, Jenner, Allie Ray, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Roxy Deville, Mindy Main, Regina Ice, Chase Cox, Sadie Swede
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2009
Cream Team 3, The (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This release is pure and simple, 20 scenes plus a bonus scene stretched out over 2+ hours. Of the 20 scenes, 12 are a straight M/F and 8 are multi performer scenes. Each scene is about 7+ minutes and all of the popshots are a mixture of anal cream pies and oral shots. Overall, this is a strong effort by ZT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Life Of Jennifer Love 3
Private Life Of Jennifer Love 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Michele, Roly Reeves, Antonio Ross, Csoky Ice, Cherry Jul, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Keana Moire, Crystal Crown, Leny Evil, Leny Ewil, Zuleidy, Keana Moiré
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Life Of Jennifer Love 3 reviews:
review on  

Typical Private Life Of Fare, this time Jennifer Love. Interviews are kinda interesting if you want to know background of the scene. Scenes are typical predictable Private hot stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls N' Glasses
Girls N' Glasses 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Christian XXX, Ramon, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Ramon Nomar, Roly Reeves, Eva Angelina, Mikayla, Brother Love, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Shane Diesel, Memphis Monroe, Mike Adriano, Jessica Moore, Candy Jones, Ander Paige, Ava Lauren, Phoenix Marie, Morgan Layne, Tabitha Jones
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/9/2009
Girls N' Glasses reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Digital Sin with a specific them. I’ve always had a thing for the “librarian look”, so I’m looking forward to this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 10
Angel Perverse 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Liz, Steve Holmes, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Jennyfer, Mike Angelo, Kathia Nobili, Madison Parker, Aliz, Shanis, Xandra Brill
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Angel Perverse 10 reviews:
review on  

As usual with Christoph Clark behind the camera, this one's filled with plenty of beautiful nastiness. Kathia Nobili and Madison Parker really shine in this one, but only Xandra and Jennyfer's scene let me down at all. The technical aspects show some good care and there's also a nice touch of effort put into the extras. This one's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you like European women, such as Madison Parker and Caty Cambel doing things like anal (replete with occasional gaping) with a DP or two thrown in, then Angel Perverse 10 might be what you're looking for.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good effort from Christoph featuring some real pretty euro gals, led by Caty and Madison who put on the two best scenes I think. This title offers up plenty of anal sex, gaping, strong oral from the ladies and the guys too who work in some ass licking-- never get tired of seeing a great sexy girls ass licked! You have some pretty good pops too, Madison gets the best in her 2 on 1. Worth a rental for sure for the action that's captured here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 21 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 21 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Terry, Roly Reeves, Anastasia Devine, Christina Jolie, Jasmine Black, Luscious Eden, Sharon Pink
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 21 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A Euro release form Cristoph Clark over at Evil Angel of his Big Natural Tits line. There are some big tits her then there is a pair of HUGE TITS here (Terry!!! DAMN!!!!) This is my first time viewing a CC title but I seen the trailer and it looks like a winner. It most definitely is!!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance)
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Honey, Laura, Dita, Mark Wood, Dillon, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Paloma, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Melanie Jagger, Stacy Silver, Vicki, Sascha, Jane Darling, Mason, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Laura Lion, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Jeny, Brooke Haven, Roxetta, Janette, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas, Bella Marie Wolfe
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 10/28/2008
Big Rack Attack 5 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of 20 scenes from various titles. Some from the Strip Tease Then Fuck series, Internal Combustion series, etc. Scenes all shortened, but overall an hours-long movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation disk from Zero Tolerance featuring, of course, big racks. I don’t know why companies are putting together “best of” disks and then cutting the scenes down to 5 minutes, which this one does.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave, Jason, Patricia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Marcel, Viper, Choky Ice, Guy, Ramon Nomar, Jiri, Roly Reeves, Patricia Diamond, Steve Hooper, Sandra Mark, Lauro Giotto, Antonio Ross, Tony De Sergio, Tomas, Yessy, Bryan, Frenky, Ales, Vivienne La Roche, Jenny Love Itt, Micky Blue, Marlon Vega
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass reviews:
review on  

Best by Private 96 Gangbang My Ass is a compilation disc of 6 scenes from other Private movies. With a title like BEST ...GANGBANG, you would expect all the scenes to indeed be gangbangs, but this is not the case. The first four scenes put 4 guys to the girl, but scene 5 only has 3 guys, and scene 6 only has 2. The girls are all fairly cute, and there is a decent mix of nationalities.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vivien, Jennifer, Bruno Sx, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Roly Reeves, Demi Blue, Afrodite, Mike Angelo, Winnie, Linda Brown, Vivien. Winnie
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs reviews:
review on  

Turn around of the old "cheating husband" cliche as the women visit their doctor, dentist and even husband's friend who runs a garage to get "serviced" in a different way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Ring Orgy
3 Ring Orgy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Bruno Sx, Pamela Ann, Choky Ice, Britney, Roly Reeves, Crystal Crown, Steliana, Lea Lexis
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/1/2008
3 Ring Orgy reviews:
review on  

3 Ring Orgy is a very good orgy movie from David Perry. There are three scenes with one girl and four guys and one scene with three girls and one guy. All the girls are looking very good, there is enough anal sex in every scene and the girls enjoy the sex. Highly recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Intentions 2
Nasty Intentions 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Sandra, Steve Holmes, James Brossman, Roly Reeves, Cherry Jul, Chloe Delaure, Mike Angelo, Kyra Black, Angelina Love, Defrancesca Gallardo, Victoria Rush
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 4/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nasty Intentions 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes featuring Euro guys and gals with lots of anal and some well varied positions. Christoph Clark has an eye for this kind of stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Rage 2
Sexual Rage 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sandra, Lulu, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Valentina Velasquez, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Helena Sweet, Bonny Bon, Grinch, Rinela, Dave Perry
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Dick Dawes
Release date: 1/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Rage 2 reviews:
review on  

This one really got to me, it has that classic european nasty style, like the stuff produced under Rocco's name in the mid 90s (I think).
   read the complete review
review on  

You can give a green light to Red Light's Sexual Rage 2. Four scenes don't sound like much, but they are long and offer many positions and visual delights. Helena Sweet's fishnetted globes and moaning and screaming are worth the price of the dvd alone. Director Dick Dawes can be proud of this filthy entertainment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sexual Rage doesn't fail to deliver on the kind of hard core sex that it implies. So anybody who likes their girls nasty, rough and with plenty of anal then you should love this. Bonny Bon really steals the show with an absolutely brutal show that has to be seen to be believed. This isnt porn for everybody, this is porn for nasty hardcore fans and it delivers
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sharka
I Love Sharka 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Neeo, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Joe Monti, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Frank M
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Sharka reviews:
review on  

Sharka Blue is without a doubt one of the sexier girls on the porn circuit these days, great body, great face and best of all she absolutely loves anal sex, and honestly what in this world is better than getting to ride the Hershey Highway? If you already know who Ms. Blue is then you already have a good idea of what kind of trip is waiting for you if you decide to follow this vixen down the rabbit hole. Its a trip that I highly recommend and I think most of you will thoroughly enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sandra
I Love Sandra 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Lara, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Joachim Kessef, Trent Soluri
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Sandra reviews:
review on  

Sandra Romain is without a shadow of a doubt one of the great porn stars of this generation. She can do anything, and she does it better, faster, harder and nastier than just about anybody else. A collection of Sandra Romain scenes can only be one of two things, incredible or utterly fantastic. Anybody who is fan of nasty sex or Sandra should go and pick this up.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love Sandra-- boy is that easy to say and this dvd does a good job of showing why so many people will say that. Sandra is such a good performer and if she is indeed gone off into the porno sunset we've got so many scenes to remember her by and there are six more good ones here. You get fine id's for the performers as well as the movies each scene is lifted from. It's all Sandra save for one scene where she shares dick with Lara so check it out, it's a great holiday Cock Stuffer!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Waist Watchers 2
Waist Watchers 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Brigitte, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Roly Reeves, Wonder Tracy, Agelina Vallery, Marcedes Boxer, Valentina D'Oro
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 11/13/2007
Waist Watchers 2 reviews:
review on  

This is easily the best big beautiful women movie I've watched. There's a bit of variety to how big the ladies are here, but they all know how sexual they can be and aren't afraid to show it off for the camera. There's plenty of chemistry in each scene, but Steve Holmes really stands out among the guys looking like he's in heaven in every scene while Brigitte and Valentina D'Oro stood out from the rest of the ladies slightly (perhaps due to the anal in their scenes). The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a little effort put into the extras to help the movie out. Sadly Zero Tolerance doesn't follow through on their cover claim about strip teases in the extras once again, but with how good this release is it shouldn't hold anybody back from checking it out. If you like big girls, make sure you pick this one up!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Next Door 2, The (Diabolic)
MILF Next Door 2, The (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Cindy, Vivien, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Evelyne Foxy, Gabriella Cambell, Mercic, Marry, Cinthia Silver, Fater
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Next Door 2, The (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

I am still enjoying the wealth of MILF-centric titles now being released frequently, although in this specific case the full title should be "The MILF Next Door 2 - If You Lived in Hungary". This is confirmed after watching the behind the scenes extra included on the DVD in which all the ladies discuss their background and all seem to herald from that neck of the Eastern European woods, Not that there is anything wrong with Hungarian women, but it does change the tone of the production to something more akin to a Euro production as opposed to one from the Valley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love DPs
I Love DPs 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Leslie Taylor, Karina, Nick Lang, J.J., Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, Mark Ashley, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Jane Darling, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Michelle B., Sharka Blue, Cindy Silver, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Veronica Rayne
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/8/2007
I Love DPs reviews:
review on  

I love DPs is exactly what it claims to be, a collection of intense incredible DPs from the best beauties porn has to offer us. If you are down with girls getting double dicked then you should probably enjoy this. I know I enjoyed it over and over and over again
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Hungry Leave Full 4
Cum Hungry Leave Full 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Sabrina Rose, Lisa Rose, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Martin Gun, Veronica Sanchez, Regina Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 8/21/2007
Cum Hungry Leave Full 4 reviews:
review on  

I think it's a very well done movie. I really like Regina here. I was also impressed with Sabrina's scene, Katy's scene is decent, and the finale with the two girls is pretty good as well. The scenes with Tarra White and Lisa Rose didn't do much for me, as their looks aren't to my taste, but their scenes have some good action, nonetheless. Overall, the scenes here are all shot and executed very well. I think if you like any of the performers then you are going to want to check this one out because it's a top knotch production.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 5
Asstravaganza 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sandra, Christie, Chris Charming, Noname Jane, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Roly Reeves, Ben English, Barbara Summer, Sharka, Mia Bangg, Angel Dark, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Vyona, Naudia Nyce, Greg Centoro, Cindy Gold, Roxy Deville, Mike Adriano, Kelly Broox, Katja Kassin, Yvette Balcauo
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the best anal comp movie I ever saw. Its so good in fact; it might be self-defeating for the studio in the sense that jerkers wont need to purchase other discs to satisfy them.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (25)

Category
Studio
Director