Porn Stars  >  Roge  > Reviews

Reviews of Roge Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Island Paradise
Island Paradise 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Bella, Roge, Tamiry Chiavari, Junior Carioca, Agatha Meirelles, Alessandra Marques, Natalia Lemos, Pit Garcia, Melissa Pitanga, Peterson Carioca
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Eric Avalon
Release date: 9/4/2013
Island Paradise reviews:
review on  

This is a definite case of style over substance. There's a nice cast of Brazilian ladies here, along with some decent studs, but the fairly frantic editing and shorter scenes just didn't work that well for me. The technical aspects are nicely handled and there is a nice pair of bonus scenes in the extras, but there's nothing here to take this release from being a rental into being worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tan Line Tushies
Tan Line Tushies 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Claudia Bella, Roge, Fabiane Thompson, Junior Carioca, Loupan, Peterson Carioca, Anne Castro, Cinthia Santos, Jordanna Fox, Sabrina Bom
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tan Line Tushies reviews:
review on  

If you're wanting a lighter, more romantic all sex anal release, this one's well worth checking out. The cast is good looking and the action is never anything close to intense. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a bit of care put into the extras with a bonus scene. Heavy anal fans will want to skip this one, but couples who like anal but don't want the plot should find plenty to enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good tan theme, hot Brazilian women with great asses, not all of the girls have clear tan lines, but still great sex, good looking guys and cocks, decent pop shots on tan skin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 8
Face Fucking Inc. 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Kimberly Kane, Roge, Sascha, Paulo Machy, Mia Lelani, D Snoop, Alexia Sky, Eric John, Andi Anderson, Jessica Taylor, Amy Brooke, Stefanny Gold, Allie Haze, Faith Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 8 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera presents his latest edition in this series. This has been a consistent offering of hard blowjobs by some of the hottest women in the industry. This latest edition includes Andi Anderson, Allie Haze and Amy Brooke. Andi Anderson Andi is sitting at a table looking casual in a t-shirt and sweatpants. Shes fooling around with the cast and crew when Claudio Merloni takes out his cock and puts it in her mouth. He fucks her face a bit while Sean Michaels and D. Snoop start feeling her up. Shes afraid of the size of Seans unit and tells him that hell have to force her head all the way down. I think he has no problem with that. They finally take off Andis clothes and shes wearing some pink lingerie. Andi is insatiable with the cocks as she impales her face on one after the other. Andi gets some great stringers working and is more than happy to get her throat fucked by 3 men. I think she likes the feeling when she gags. Midway thru the scene, is face is covered in spit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Ass Tango
Tight Ass Tango 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella, Claudia Bella, Roge, Peterson, Junior Carioca, J Brown, Dany Duran, Kelly Amaral, Cinthia Santos, Marcellinha Moraes, Marcella Moraes, J. Brown
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 12/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tight Ass Tango reviews:
review on  

Tight Ass Tango is definitely not for everybody. It's got more than it's share of flaws, annoying music, condoms, of screne camera changes. A whole host of problematic things. The ladies are all beautiful and most of them have great energy. The thing is if watching beautiful Latinas get their backdoors stretched with cock. Well this just might be what you've been looking for.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very average Latina dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet & Wild In Rio
Wet & Wild In Rio 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella, Claudia Bella, Kid Jamaica, Roge, Peterson, Jay Brown, Pit Garcia, Bianca Mello, Marcella Moraes, Nicolle Bittencourt, Sarah Lopez
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 7/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wet & Wild In Rio reviews:
review on  

This is a decent Latina themed dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is more or less the same exact review I did for Raunchy in Rio, because its basically the same exact movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raunchy In Rio
Raunchy In Rio 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentina, Kid Jamaica, Roge, Alessandra Marques, Pit Garcia, Melissa Pitanga, Karine Muller, Fernanda Franklin, Jessica Tylor
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 1/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Raunchy In Rio reviews:
review on  

For some reason, Brazilian women seem to have a reputation for hedonistic sexuality, and because of this, I just had to check out Raunchy in Rio from Wicked Pictures. In it, a half dozen pretty Brazilian women do the dirty deed outside on the beach, near the woods, etc. Most of the scenes also involve anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

When Jonathan Morgan shot Raunchy in Rio he must have thought that if he went on vacation to Rio and wound up doing some work while he was there he could deduct the cost of the trip as a work related expense.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor To Brazil (Wicked)
Backdoor To Brazil (Wicked) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella, Kid Jamaica, Roge, Fabiane Thompson, Monica Mattos, Suzana Scott, Pit Garcia, Melissa Pitanga, Anne Castro, Cariao Bazuca, Cinthia Santos
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 12/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backdoor To Brazil (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Jonathan Morgan shoots a wall-to-wall film for Wicked in Brazil. There are six scenes and the film clocks in at 90 minutes. There is not enough tease, and the sex gets repetative, even though the film lasts only an hour and a half.
   read the complete review
review on  

One time performer and present day director, Jonathan Morgan takes us to Brazil for BACKDOOR TO BRAZIL (2008, Wicked) where we meet a half dozen wonderful ladies and a few less gentlemen performing outdoors in this well-shot, well-edited 90 minutes of all-sex vignettes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Much Ass? Not!
Too Much Ass? Not! 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roge, Ken Masters, Alana Sampaio, Mayara Shelson, Loupan, Dhones, Ygor, Nina Savage, Rafaela Bom Bom, Allanda Barros
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Gil Bendazon
Release date: 12/28/2007
Too Much Ass? Not! reviews:
review on  

Red Light District's "Too Much Ass, Not!" features international exotic hotties Nina Savage, Mayara Shelson, Alana Sampaio, Alanda Barros and Rafaela Bom Bom,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Backdoor Booty
Brazilian Backdoor Booty 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Bella, Roge, Vitor Gaucho, Peterson, Tamiry Chiavari, Melissa Pitanga, Agatha Meireles, Alexandra Marques, Nikki Rios, Carlao Basuca
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Jake Jacobs
Release date: 9/18/2007
Brazilian Backdoor Booty reviews:
review on  

Overall this is a pretty average DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Big Brazilian Boobs
Busty Beauties: Big Brazilian Boobs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roge, Vitor Gaucho, Babalu, Dhones Portella, Emanuelle Diniz, Babalu Monike, Valeska Maia, Jay Brown, Ines Ventura, Paula Becker, Lorena Blond, Valeska Mala, Pit Garcia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/5/2007
Busty Beauties: Big Brazilian Boobs reviews:
review on  

Let the title act as your' guide.....it's all about big Brazilian boobied babes being boinked in the backdoor . Yup, every scene sports anal lovin' . The downside is the poor performer scene id's on the dvd . Don't trust the menu's id's, go instead by my review .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Some Like It Hard (Xcartel)
Some Like It Hard (Xcartel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucy, Dillon, Sheridan, Roge, Sindy Lange, Buster Good, Daryn Darby, Derrick Pierce, JJ, Paulinha
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Roman Holliday
Release date: 11/28/2006
Some Like It Hard (Xcartel) reviews:
review on  

"There's a time and a place for nice gentle sex...and this is neither the time nor the place," according to the dvd cover for "Some Like It Hard". The sex is as promised, not gentle but smoking hot. Five scenes including a vocal performance by the well chosen covergirl Sindy Lange will keep your attention for about two hours.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 13
Double Parked 13 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jazz, Chris Cannon, Sergio, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Roge, Brett Rockman, Katsuni, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Tamiry, Veronica Bela, Sandy Rio, Crissy Cums
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 8/12/2005
Double Parked 13 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 13 Studio: DVSX Category: Barely Legal Director: Alex Ladd Starring: Brett Rockman, Chris Cannon, Chrissy Cums, Crissy Cums, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz, Katsumi, Nick Manning, Roge, Sandy Rio, Sergio, Tamiry, Van Damage, Veronica Bela Synopsis Double parked 13 is without a doubt a lucky number, Katsumi and company will try to satisfy our appetite for nice asses and glorious pussies all of them stuffed with love and passion, will see if they keep their word..... Scene 1- katsumi Leading things off is our well known Katsumi, who give us some ass tease, my oh, my she has an ass to die for, she is set with lucky men, she does a fine job trying to go deeper in the BJ's, after some vaginal for both guys, she open her asshole for them to enjoy, as I said she has some fine ass, time to complete the cycle CGDP, no wonder she has plenty of admirers in pornworld, she gets some slaps, before turn around for more RCDP, one pop in her mouth and one on her belly to finish things up. Scene 2- Sandy Rio In the opening sepia thing effect, she seems to say: Bootie anyone?,
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Parked 13 Dir: Alex Ladd Extras: BTS: A couple of minutes of more-hardcore-than-usual BTS stuff mostly focussed on Crissy, then Jasmine, with a few giggles thrown in. Solo Scenes: about 1min 40-ish of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Very nice "pretty girl" shots. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC.. Trailers: Lucky Bastard, Sakura Tales 7 (my copy of which, was Faulty), Teen Sensations 11. I do wonder why DVSX bothers with the "solo scenes" in this way, though. with the extremely short runtime, it's not something you can really whack to, and as they're removed from the girls' scenes by half a dozen navigation button presses, it's not like they flow into anything. Even a "Play All" option here would make them a bit more integrated into each other. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with the latest installment in a pretty good dp series helmed by Alex Ladd over at DVSX studios. The volume # may be unlucky but we're still in luck as Alex's assembled a fine array of girls some new and some established with all the girls being anal friendly as well as doing two holes at the same time, hence double parked! The scenes follow a similar pattern with the girls leading off with some solo tease and sometimes the picture takes on an orange hue which is cool, gives you a slightly different take on the girl's body. Then Alex will come in and talk a bit with the girl who gives us still more good views of her young body before the cocks are brought in. I like watching the girl lie back and spread her legs open to do a little pussy play too before the men come in and Alex gives us that here. DVSX has alwasy been up there in my view with very good technical aspects to their dvds and really my only complaints with them for the most part have been some of the casts and not that they're bad just that I wasn't as into some of the girls as I might have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ariana Jollee Fucks the World
Ariana Jollee Fucks the World 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Nacho Vidal, Morgan, Roge, Morgana, Gabriela, Jazz Duro, Ariana Jollee, Emanuella, Princyany Carvalho, Tamiry, Edu Costa, Anit, Dhones Portella
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ariana Jollee Fucks the World reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have the third dvd released that this talented woman has directed and I know she had a good time making this one since she emailed me from Brazil while she was making it!! I know she was really pumped to work with Nacho Vidal and from what I've read sparks flew so hopefully they have a good scene or scenes in this one. Ariana is the only girl I recognize and I know a couple of the guys names, chiefly Nachos. So let's hit some highlights. Scene 1: They start off strong with a shot of Ariana's ass from ground level and being a long time fan I love this shot and can never tire of seeing this good lookin tush. The tease does kinda drag on though but hey it's Ariana so I'll gladly sit and watch her paint walls if I get to see her! You can tell eventually that it's Nacho shooting camera and then he gets a bit more into the scene letting Ariana engulf his cock and fans of this lady know she can suck some cock. The close shots were really good and the eye contact was very nice by Miss Jollee who also gags pretty hard on his monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Mother Fuckers
Latin Mother Fuckers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roge, Abigail Dos Santos, Janine Fox, Jasmine Fox, Mirela Manteiga, Juliana Roberts, Victoria Sanchez, Vivian Sanchez, Vitor, Pit Garcia
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: John T. Bone
Release date: 5/19/2005
Latin Mother Fuckers reviews:
review on  

Latin Motherfuckers Yo Momma! Director: John T. Bone Studio: Damaged Running: 110 min Est. Genre: Tabu - Anal Release: 2005 Can someone answer a question for me? What is wrong with parents today, especially mothers. Dont get me wrong. I know fathers have a role, if not job to do, but when you got a title called Mother Fuckers with Mom & Daughter in the same scene, we got issues. Does porn have some kind of Bring your daughter too work day that I dont know about? Is that how Ice LA Fox got her lucky break? All I know is I dont want to see my mother in a pair of shorts, let a lone with a dick her ass. Well, blame it on the economy of Brazil of wherever they shoot this stuff, cause hijinx like these dont take place on American soil. In the first scene, the girl takes on two guys doing vag, anal, and double anal. She has a pretty tight frame, but the sex isnt all that impressive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tabu: No Limits. No Rules.
Tabu: No Limits. No Rules. 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roge, Aphrodite, Alex Baby, Carlao, Adriana (latin), Andrea (latin), Jessica (Latin), Patricia (latin), Priscila (latin), Rafael (latin), Samantha (latin), Suelis, Marlo Vitor, Pit Garcia
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 2/24/2005
Tabu: No Limits. No Rules. reviews:
review on  

Ok. This title from damage productions will make you do a double take. It features a great variety of fucking and sucking, but what will make you rent this title is the cast. It is not just any cast. Beautiful women to be sure, and they do what the title says. It is not Tabu in the sense that they swing from a chandelier while getting fucked be a group of midgets, and it doesnt include a reverse shemale gang bang, but it does have something that will have your eyes open. The first and third scenes have two sets of identical twins, with the first set being banged by two men, and the other sharing one lucky guy. The first is by far the best, with each twin getting it well from each guy. They do seem camera shy in the beginning, but they soon warm up and get DPed for all itss worth. The second set of twins are nice looking, but either seem to be terrified to be on camera, or are just calling it in. You be the judge. The second scene has the absolutely gorgeous Aphrodite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 5
Latina Fever 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Mary Jane, Alberto Rey, Roge, Jazz Duro, Bianca Biaggi, Jenaveve Jolie, Grant Michaels, Hellen Matheus, keila gatti, Carlos (Latin)
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 9/13/2004
Latina Fever 5 reviews:
review on  

Latina Fever #5 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Jenaveve Jolie, Hellen Matheus, Bianca Di Biaggi, Keila, Mary Jane, Jazz Duro, Carlos, Grant Michaels, Akberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I thought this was pretty good. A few of these girls are straight up knockouts. Quasarman from Zero Tolerance shot Hellen Matheus a couple of times last year. She is easily one of the best looking girls you will ever see in a porn film. I assume she's a star in her native Brazil. Too bad I couldn't find a good capture without a dick in her face. She takes on Peter North and another guy, does anal and gets a big double facial. We need to see a lot more of Hellen. The cover girl, Jenaveve Jolie, is also a very pretty girl. Looks like she could be kin to Jennifer Luv. She takes on Mr. North and I thought the scene was good but she's sort of a dodger. The three on one scene with Keila is my second favorite. Very pretty girl, loves it up the ass. Bianca's scene with Alberto Rey was decent. Nothing special. Mary Jane's scene was disappointing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 4
Latina Fever 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Vanessa, Alexa, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Roge, Ohana, Nivea, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Carlos (Latin), Gabriella Freitas
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/6/2004
Latina Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gabriella Freitas, Nivea, Kathleen Kruz, Lena Julliett, Alexa, Ohana, Vanessa, Rage De Fonsesca, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I like Latinas. Especially Brazilian Latinas. It's a shame how hard some of them are to find though. Gabriella Freitas sets things off and she is one of my favorites. She has an impeccable body and a beauty mark on her forehead. She can be found in RDL's Hardcore Training #5 as 'Patricia' taking on two guys. The Wesley in HT5 is the same Wesley that frequently appears in Devil's Films flicks with Teo and Kid Jamaica. Him and Carlos seem to be the main mens in Brazil (Kid Jamaica may be from Brazil as well). Anyway, she takes on two guys here too and the scene is very good. Nivea is also very pretty and she's in HT5 too but I accidently credited her as Carol. Her scene here with Peter North is better. Huge facial of course.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 2
Latina Fever 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Carol, Roge, Mayara, Jazz Duro, Gina Jolie, Katia Killer, Mayala Rodrigues, Luma Saback, Katia Kuller, Carlao, Gessica
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/22/2004
Latina Fever 2 reviews:
review on  

Latina Fever #2 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gina Jollie, Mayala Rodriguez, Katia Killer, Carol, Luma Saback, Gessica, Carlos, Jazz Duro, Roge Da Fonseca & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Though I don't pay attention to them as closely as the E. Euro girls, I'm very fond of Brazilian girls. They're equally as striking, expressive and curious. As is always the case with E. Euro girls, identifying and tracking down certain Brazilian girls may take a bit of investigative reviewing. I've seen a pretty good number of flicks shot in Brazil--with all local performers, and a guy named Carlos is in pretty much all of them. I haven't seen him involved in a bum scene yet so I'm going to say he's as useful and as integral as David Perry. As usual, there are some great looking girls in this. Some are familar faces. Luma Sablack puts in a great performance in 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick #3. I only have it on VHS so I rather not fish to see what name she used there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 10
Legal Skin 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Barbara, Mona Lisa, Nick Lang, Fabiana, Foxy, Choky Ice, Roge, Hugo, Giovani, Barbara (France), Csoky Ice
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 6/23/2003
Legal Skin 10 reviews:
review on  

Title: Legal Skin 10 Cast: Angel (blonde/anal), Fabiana (Latin/anal), Mona Lisa (Latin/anal), Barbara (Latin,/Threesome), Foxy (Latin/anal).Nick Lang, Giovani, Choky, Roge, Hugo. Overall Opinion: Excellent Hot Models and Great Scenes. All Scenes Condoms. No ATM Scene Descriptions: 1. Angel = Nice Body, BJ Hand/Mouth Combo, Reverse Cow Girl, Doggie, (Anal Missionary), Medium Vocal/Energy, Pop Shot Facial/partial mouth with BJ Approx. 18 mins. 2. Fabiana = Excellent Latin Body, BJ with creative tongue action, Oral on female, Missionary, Doggie, (Anal Doggie, Reverse Cow girl), Medium Vocal, Good Energy, Pop Shot to Mouth with Smile. Approx. 18 mins. 3. Mona Lisa = Excellent Latin Body, BJ with Ball Sucking, Oral on female, doggie, message anal, (Anal Doggie, Reverse Cow Girl), Medium Vocal, Good Energy, Pop Shot to Facial/BJ. Close to ATM. 4. Barbara = Nice Latin Body, Three some with two other guys, Dual BJ, Oral on female, One position whole scene = doggie with BJ, Blinded with Pop Shot Shower. No DP or Anal. Medium Vocal/Energy. 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 2002 Director: Tom Stone Cast: Mona Lisa, Foxy, Angel, Barbara, Fabiana, Nick Lang, Giovane, Choky Ice, Roge, and Hugo The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty hot series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but the lack of much audio from the performers held it back for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting young legal girls doing nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a wide variety of sex acts or a bit of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is free of background noises, but its also free of most of the noises from the performers as well. The video is nicely done. Theres barely any grain and its nicely lit throughout the entire movie. Music: The music is okay. It has a little variety and works for the scenes, but it also completely overpowers the audio in most of the scenes. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL INFO -This is not a gonzo title. There is music throughout and no dialogue. -CONDOMS are used in every scene, yuck. -Scenes are short (less than 20 minutes) -Cumshots (or at least the aftermath) are shown in the intro for every scene. This is a major no-no, because it ruins the surprise. If its a weak popshot (which some of these are), I almost dont even want to watch the scene. -The theme of the movie is these girls are prostitutes. -There are some extras, but who cares? The only extras I have any interest in are interviews and behind the scenes footage. (This has neither) ANGEL This girl is not very attractive to me. She does vag and anal with a dribble cumshot. Very boring scene. FABIANA This girl has a very interesting look, but she doesnt do it for me. Her body is smokin though. She does vag and anal (which was very uninspired) folowed by a less than impressive facial popshot. The guy in this scene is a wookie that *tried* to cut his hair off...beware. MONA LISA This girl is HOT and perhaps this movie's only redeeming point.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Legal Skin 10
Boxcover for Buttman's Rio Carnival Hardcore
Buttman's Rio Carnival Hardcore 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Michelle, Andreia, Bruna, Amanda, Lorena, Fabio Scorpion, Roge, Mayara, Juliano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano, Stanlay Miranda
Release date: 11/14/2002
Buttman's Rio Carnival Hardcore reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest Brazilian pornos you'll ever see!
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise Buttman and his pals stalk and capture hot Brazilian chicks during the Carnival in Rio. General Impressions You won't see much of the Carnival - about 30 seconds at the beginning of the movie, and a few dull glimpses later. You might be thinking, "Less Carnival, more sex!" Wrong. There's a lot of footage of milling crowds, the guys riding around in their car, getting stuck in traffic, deciding where to park, walking down the street, and other non-essentials that don't add much. The sex could have been filmed in a nice hotel in Miami. The Sex There's a slow start with three girls wiggling their butts at the camera, then Lyudmilla goes with Juliano to the parking garage for a badly lit striptease and a blowjob that wasn't even adequate. This is followed by footage of Buttman and Fabio riding around in a car, and walking through daytime crowds with lousy music, chaotic camera work, general confusion, and bad sound. The guys approach two smiling girls, Amanda and Lorena, and practically faint over some not-too-impressive butt-wiggling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3
Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tabitha, Joey Silvera, Sergio, Fabio Scorpion, Kate Frost, Roge, Crisbel, Carol Dias, Marcella Duarte, Gabriella Ferras, Mayara Rodriguez, Fernanda Santos, Juliano, Tony Tiagro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 9/29/2001
Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3 reviews:
review on  

According to Long Noel, this is Buttman's final work of excellence!
   read the complete review
review on  

A John Stagliano Video Starring Crisbel, Tabitha, Mayara Rodriguez, Kate Frost, Carol Dias, Gabriella Ferras, Marcella Duarte, and Fernanda Santos. Also starring Juliano, Tony Tiagro, Roge, Sergio, Joey Silvera, and Fabio Scorpion. Edited by John Stagliano DVD Produced by Tricia Devereaux Produced by John Stagliano and Stanlay Miranda Written and directed by John Stagliano -Film opens with Crisbel playing goalie in a soccer game and Juliano teasing her from time to time. They roll around on the grass and kiss before he helps her up to the cheers of all the guys. SCENE ONE ; Juliano and Crisbel. We are treated to some nice butt tease before she joins Juliano on a bed. They kiss, she gives him a bj, he goes down on her, and rims her. More bj and some 69ing before she rides his dick vaginally in various positions. They move onto anal in various positions and he cums all over her chest. --Crisbel looks great and has a nice big round butt. As she was getting her pussy fucked, her ass cheeks jiggled around (love it!).
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes #3 Studio: Evil Angel Feature Length: 158 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Tabitha, Mayara Rodriguez, Grisbel, Kate Frost, Carol Dias, Fernanda Santos, Gabriella Ferras, Marcella Duarte Director: John Stagliano Review Scene 1: Soccer A couple has sex after playing soccer. The girl is quite sexy, and everything looks very natural. Oral, vaginal, and anal. Scene 2: Threesome Two guys meet a sexy girl on the street and talk her down to having sex with them. The rest is obvious - she is f..cked in all her holes in all kinds of different positions. These guys go as far as double penetration. Scene 3: Hot Date A guy comes to a girl in her apartment and they have some great time together. Oral, vaginal, anal. Scene 4: On the Ship This scene features about 20 people having sex on the deck of a ship and in small boats.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes 3
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director