Porn Stars  >  Rod Barry  > Reviews

Reviews of Rod Barry Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Brittany's Transformation
Brittany's Transformation 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Rod Barry, Carmen Cruz, Dominik Rider, Tara Emory, Brittany Coxxx
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Paul Barresi
Release date: 4/29/2008
Brittany's Transformation reviews:
review on  

I didn't know what I was getting into when I picked to review this title. I think a lot of people in my situation would simply have skipped over the video and forgotten about it and its possible that's what I should have done. I know I'm not being anywhere near fair and impartial as I reviewed this. Ive never watched tranny porn before and I really wasn't curious about it. Guys sucking dick kinda turns my stomach, but watching a tranny get reamed . . . well that's not all bad. If you've ever been curious you could probably do a lot worse than Britney's Transformation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Former gay porn star Stonie resurfaces as a glamorous shemale named Brittany Coxxx. The video is in three parts. The first shows highlights from Stonie as a guy and scenes from his past gay porn videos. The second section consists of all new scenes teaming up men with femme blonde shemales. In the final scene, Brittney undresses showing her almost full transformation ("her" big cock and balls are still attached) and gets banged by Christian (or as he's known to gay porn fans, Maxx Diesel.)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manplay Double Pack: Shooters & White Trash
Manplay Double Pack: Shooters & White Trash 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Clay Maverick, Chad Johnson, Mark Kroner, Rod Barry, Anthony Shaw, Marco Paris, Bret Wolfe, Trey Rexx, Park Wiley, Kent Larson, Joshua Adams, Fredrick Ford, Trent Cougar, Luke Pearson
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Tony Alizzi
Release date: 7/18/2007
Manplay Double Pack: Shooters & White Trash reviews:
review on  

For this Manplay Double Pack, Titan has wisely combined the worst film ever made by MSR Studios with the best one they ever made. WHITE TRASH is not only the best film from MSR rescued by Titan, but it is one of the best of all time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manplay MP-029
Manplay MP-029 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Clay Maverick, Chad Johnson, Mark Kroner, Rod Barry, Anthony Shaw, Marco Paris, Bret Wolfe, Trey Rexx, Park Wiley, Kent Larson, Joshua Adams, Fredrick Ford, Trent Cougar, Luke Pearson
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Brian Mills
Release date: 5/24/2007
Manplay MP-029 reviews:
review on  

For their latest releasing of MSR films in a double Manplay offering Titan has wisely chosen to couple MSRs weakest film with their strongest. SHOOTERS is a mediocre film further hampered by an editor with Attention Deficit Disorder, but WHITE TRASH is a classic bone fide 5-star wonder.
   read the complete review
Manplay MP-028 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Barry, Marco Paris, Michael Soldier, Dillon Press, Nick Capra, Arpad Miklos, Corbin Michaels, Cody Cash, Nick Piston, Fyerfli, Chuck Dirocco, Blu Kennedy, Daxx Reed, Danny Hunter, Mike Grant, Kent Larsen, Dean Santiago
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Joe Gage
Release date: 3/20/2007
Manplay MP-028 reviews:
review on  

Once again Titan has used their ManPlay series not to create a new film but to rescue two films from the unfortunately defunct MSR Studio. This double pack contains ROUGH TRADE and TOUGH GUYS. Both are deserving of their salvation.
   read the complete review
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ethan Marc, Rod Barry, Brad Benton, Michael Soldier, Jason Sechrest, Bret Wolfe, Jason Ridge, Rob Romoni, Paolo Cortez, Ashton Sorenson, Cody Cash
Studio: Jet Set

Directed by: Mathew Moore
Release date: 4/8/2006
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 1 reviews:
review on  

On MELROSE PLACE there was one token gay guy. On WET PALMS, a show that seems suggestive of the former, there are no token straights. This is not the first gay soap. That honor goes to an episodic piece called YOUNG HEARTS, BROKEN DREAMS. But YHBD was softcore; WET PALMS is hardcore. (Is it ever!) It also features a cast of top-notch performers who are the hottest stars around. This first episode (Who is Lucky Hanson) begins with Lucky Hanson (played by a cute newcomer, Gabriel Knight) arriving at Wet Palms inquiring after the owner, Randall Jett. The manager (played with much swishyness by Bret Wolfe) tells him that Randall is in Europe. Bret is taken aback as Lucky resembles a certain Sebastian and that gives him a bad feeling. Nevertheless he is intrigued, and gives Lucky a room. We have our first sex scene when Lucky is showering and jacks off while watching the cute pool boyoops, sorryaquatic maintenance engineer Tripp (Cody Cash). Sadly, Gabriel doesnt cum. In this episode we also meet two lovers played by Jason Ridge and Brad Benton.
   read the complete review
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Chi Chi LaRue, Chad Donovan, Ethan Marc, Rod Barry, Brad Benton, Michael Soldier, Jason Sechrest, Bret Wolfe, Jason Ridge, Rob Romoni, Paolo Cortez, Ashton Sorenson, Cody Cash
Studio: Jet Set

Directed by: Mathew Moore
Release date: 4/8/2006
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 2 reviews:
review on  

Ashton Sorenson! This young blond with his pretty uncut prick who makes his film debut here as a guest star in this episode is as beautiful as any of the boys you will find at Bel Ami and well worth the price of admission. As our soap continues we find the mysterious Lucky Hanson (Gabriel Knight) doing odd jobs to pay for his room. One of these is to get the hot tub working. As Lucky leans over to retrieve a condom, he falls headlong into the tub. Rob Romoni gives him a hand up, and a robe to put on over his wet clothes. He tells Lucky that his TV isnt working and would he come to his room to see whats wrong. Of course the TV is working properly. What is wrong is Robs hard cock confined in his Speedos. Robit turns outis the president of Bubble Underwear and offers Lucky a job putting his bubble butt into Bubble Underwear even though Lucky wont put his bubble butt to work for Robs cock. Now enters Ashton Sorenson. He has been watching Luckys deliverance from the hot tub and comes just in the nick of time to assuage Robs boner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Missing, The (Hot House)
Missing, The (Hot House) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt Majors, Rod Barry, Marco Paris, Jason Ridge, Trevor Knight, Tony Mecelli, Jed Willcox, Shane Rollins, Rik Jammer, Nick Piston, Kent North, Kirk Ziegler, Enzo Grimaldi, Antonio Roca, Martin Mazza, Dean Tucker, Chuck Dirocco, Warren Lord
Studio: Hot House

Directed by: Steven Scarborough
Release date: 12/2/2005
Missing, The (Hot House) reviews:
review on  

One night as he is sleeping with his lover Shane Rollins, Kent North is abducted and taken to a dungeon where a gang of hot men abuses him. When Kent arrives an orgy is soon taking place and-unfortunately Kentwho should be the center of attentionis almost lost in the mad melee. It is only when we find him on all fours being gang banged that Kent properly becomes the focus. Kent must like it rough because he remains hard throughout the vicious rape. Both this scene and the preliminary orgy go on for much too long. When will directors learn we are of the MTV generation and must continually have our interest whetted? And while Im questioning things, I wonder if Rod Barry is as obnoxious an ass in real life as he appears in films? After most have finally deposited their loads on Kents back, the handsome young Dean Tucker is double-fucked, and then everyone splits into twos for the orgy to continue. We next see Dean on the floor with Rod Barry inserting an enormous dildo up the pretty boys butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thirst
Thirst 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nino Bacci, Antonio Madiera, Rod Barry, Trevor Knight, Josh Carter
Studio: Adonis Pictures

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 10/12/2005
Thirst reviews:
review on  

When a black hearse pulls up in front of a strip mall, with a sinister driver, Nino Bacci, and offers two male hustlers, Andy Kirra and Antonio Madeira, $500 to fuck around in the back of it, you know theres something evil in the air. Andy and Antonio quickly jump in the back, strip off their clothes quicker then a full moon and begin sucking on one another with an insatiable lust. As they work up a sweat Nino watches from the front seat and plays with his own piece of meat while a camera is filming them in the back as well. Andy and Antonio make a great pair, both are adorable and compliment each other well, Andy with his blond hair and blue eyes and Antonio with dark hair and eyes. As Antonio beckons Andy to suck his big, hard, cock as the sweat just rolls of the both of them and Andy does a fine job of taking him all the way down his throat. After deep throating him a bit, Andy moves down to his ass and gives his a superb rimming before fucking Antonio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star Crossed (Adonis)
Star Crossed (Adonis) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Barry, Corbin Michaels, Troy Punk, Mario Cruz, Kyle Aames, Kris Anthony, Jonathan Gabriel, Jason Longh
Studio: Adonis Pictures

Directed by: Mike Donner
Release date: 1/3/2005
Star Crossed (Adonis) reviews:
review on  

The video starts with some country music playing and you almost expect to hear some lyrics by Kenny Chesney or Tim McGraw. It also begins with one of my pet peeves---no opening credits of the cast. Caleb played by Sean West is a country boy from Greenboro and his boyfriend Billy played by Andy Kirra open the movie playing with each other throwing a football and running around. Sean is a handsome faced guy with a pudgy midsection. Andy is pretty much an average looking guy. They find a blanket and being making out kissing and rubbing each others body. Sean is first to start sucking Andy. Andy reciprocates in sucking Sean. By now the country music playing in the background has changed to a more upbeat type. Andy bends over and Sean goes to licking his ass, and follows it by fucking Andy doggy style. The background scenery during the fucking is pretty awesome. I feel its sort of supposed to represent the mountains of Appalachia or Blue Ridge, but its definitely a California valley. There is very little verbal exchange between the two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bolt: Expanded Edition
Bolt: Expanded Edition 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lance Gear, Gus Mattox, Rod Barry, Zak Spears, Anthony Shaw, Dillon Press, Rob Romoni, Owen Hawk, Eddie Stone, Johnny Hazzard, Kent Larson, Tag Adams, Brandon Lee
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 10/14/2004
Bolt: Expanded Edition reviews:
review on  

I was disapointed with the final product of Bolt, especially in light of the hype and promise of the promotion. The sex is fine, but nothing new or original. A lot of jumping from angle to angle by the camera which causes it to feel disjointed and tends to blur what little story line there is which weakly tries to string the vignets together. (They would have been better off ditching the story and just filming the sex.) The hour long orgy is about 30 minutes too much as it becomes repetitious and doesn't feel as if an actual orgy was taking place but individual scenes pieced together with some performers getting more than their fair share of screen time while others are left in the cold. It all ends rather abruptly with no real sense that anything other than that the clock ran out of steam. The hottest scene is the first with Zak Spears and Johnnie Hazzard, the weakest is the tattoo scene. The bloopers are sort of fun, but manage to reinforce the idea that the orgy was not a set piece nor spontaneous in nature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine Bi Me (Adam & Eve)
Fine Bi Me (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Rod Barry, Jordan Haze, Devon Michaels, Jason Clydesdale, Xara Diaz, Gil Cortez, Honey Best, Jed Pisston, Harlee, Devon Summers, Buck Jordan
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Mike Donner
Release date: 9/13/2004
Fine Bi Me (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Fine Bi Me, Whatever Trips Your Trigger Adam and Eve, Date of Production 7/9/04, Written and Directed by Mike Donner, Feature Length 101 minutes, Bisexual Who is in it: Rod Barry, Tina Tyler, Jordan Haze, Gil Cortez, Devon Michaels, Jason Clydesdale, Buck Jordan, Xara Diaz, Harlee, Honey Best, Jed Pisston and Devon Summers. 5 scenes, 2 bonus scenes (one boy/boy from Triple Play and a domme/sub scene with a strapon from Erosity). I enjoyed the behind the scenes footage and sort of regretted I didn't watch it before the feature, I like knowing more about the people and this BTS is well done. Rod Barry introduces each of the stars as he does some cute interviewing. Through this we learn that's it the first movie for both Buck Jordan and Harlee and the first bi scene for a number of the performers. It ends with a quick peek at Tina and Rod getting cleaned up in the shower together. The picture gallery has around thirty posed shots of the performers with the folks they appear in their scenes with, it's nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brad'$ Buddie$
Brad'$ Buddie$ 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Katt, Jeremy Tucker, Jason McCain, Rod Barry, Adam Hart, Jack Ryan
Studio: Forest Films

Release date: 4/6/2003
Brad'$ Buddie$ reviews:
review on  

Brad (Adam Hart) is stealing escorts from a rival concern. Tom Katt spies the lust of my life, Trent Austin, at a parade and decides to initiate him into Brads Buddies, an exclusive male escort service. Tom has bulked up to such an extent that he has trouble walking. He resembles Godzilla strolling through Tokyo, orsince hes so hairyas King Kong on a tour of Manhattan. Trent isin my opinionthe cutest, sexiest twink on the planet. And he has a big stiff dick. They get in Toms big limo and head back to his hotel where he enlists the aid of Scott Bradley, a cute blond twink, who just happens to be nude in the bathroom. Soon all are on the bed as nude as Scott and Scott is sucking both their dicks. Trent takes a few sucks on Tom, too. Tom then sticks his muscular organ into Scotts bum as Scott continues sucking Trent. He and Trent 69 briefly. After Tom cums, Scott sits on Trents dick and rides, rides, rides.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Trash (MSR)
White Trash (MSR) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Clay Maverick, Chad Johnson, Rod Barry, Anthony Shaw
Studio: MSR Releasing

Release date: 8/25/2002
White Trash (MSR) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tony Alizzi Cast: Clay Maverick, Rod Barry, Trent Cougar, Bret Wolfe, Anthony Shaw, Chad Johnson, Luke Pearson and (in non sexual roles) Rowdy Carson, Sharon Kane, & Frieda Lay Brown The Plot Our movie begins in the trailer of an unhappily married couple. Trent Cougar is busy watching Jerry Springer (on a well played tape, I might add) while his wife Rowdy Carson prepares herself for the local karaoke finals. Her friend Sharon Kane comes over and both Rowdy and Trent try and talk her out of running due to her less than lackluster singing voice. She will have nothing of it, though, and she carries off, leaving Trent (who goes by the name "Luther") with their young cousin, all alone. Scene One: After getting through a horribly acted intro and shitty camera work beginning, it was nice to see how the real movie would play out. Bret Wolfe was down on his knees sucking off his "uncle" Trent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wey-ul sit yurself right down cheer on this upturned cracker barrel, take a swig from the jug, bite off a chaw of terbaccy, and get yer peckers out. Cause Im a-gonna tell yall about a real fun pitcher show. Its called White Trash and I swear it reminds me somthin fierce about our neighbors over thar in Possum Holler. It starts out when Luther (done to a turn by a real man hunk calls hisself Trent Cougar) wont go with his wife Earline to the karaoke finals at the saloon. Course the real reason he aint goin' is cause her nephew Jeremiah has come round and Luther knows what good cocksuckin that boy does. When Earline leaves with her frien Kitty, she tells her son, Amos (its really Rod Barry a play-actin. An I mus say Rods lookin like his ole self here which is pretty damn good. Yes siree.) Anyway she tells Amos to not let Jeremiah eat em outta house n home Cause thet boyll put anythin in his mouth. And sure as shootin hes got Luthers great big pecker in it as she speaks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seven Deadly Sins, The: Gluttony
Seven Deadly Sins, The: Gluttony 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Troy Michaels, Anthony DeAngelo, Anthony Cox, Tanner Hayes, Eric Hanson, Rod Barry, Cox, Anthony, Diego Stefano, Tony Pacino
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Wash West
Release date: 9/29/2001
Seven Deadly Sins, The: Gluttony reviews:
review on  

Director: Wash West Cast: Eric Hanson, Tanner Hayes, Rod Barry, Anthony Cox, Troy Michaels, Tony Pacino, Anthony De Angelo, Diego Stefano Story: Wash West delivers more story- driven porn this time in documentary form. Cutie-pie Tanner Hayes is making a video project on 60s porn star Dorian (Eric Hanson), complete with goofy interviews and retro film clips. Scene One Tanner finds one of Dorians first pornos at a garage sale, and rushes home to check it out. This scene is amazing. Wash West aged the footage with a layer of grain, and stuck in some of the glitches you normal see in 35mm film. The results are remarkable. If it werent for the condom, I would have sworn this scene was shot in the 60s. Anyway, the movie features Dorian and Diego in posing straps jumping on a trampoline and making out in the woods on a bench. Eric Hanson has a reputation for being somewhat of a cold fish. Ive only seen him once before (in Falcons Freshmen) and he was pretty indifferent to what was going on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Uncut Weekend
Uncut Weekend 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Gallo, Drew Andrews, Alex Powers, Chance Caldwell, KC Hart, Matthew Anders, Tom Pollock, Adam Rom, Alex Carrington, Rod Barry, Jorge Milano
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: Bruno Riccelli
Release date: 5/9/2001
Uncut Weekend reviews:
review on  

Director:Bruno Riccelli Cast: Matthew Anders, Alex Powers, Adam Rom, Alex Carrington, Chance Caldwell, Rod Barry, Tom Pollock, Jorge Milano, K.C. Hart and Anthony Gallo Scene One At a weekend resort where only uncut guests are allowed, Adam Rom and Alex Carrington make their way to their room, where they quickly get down and dirty. Neither guy is drop-dead gorgeous, but theyre good enough looking to get the job done. Adam has some kind of foreign look to him, but I cant quite place it. Both guys are uncut, and Alexs dick is particularly impressive. Talk about long and thick! Yummy! It does look a little doughy, though. After a little bit of sucking action, they head down to the pool where Alex gives Adam the hot beef injection. Well, maybe its only the warm beef injection, as Alex seems to have some problems getting fully hard.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director