Porn Stars  >  Rock  >  Reviews  > Black Ice

Reviews of Rock Black Ice Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine
Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Alicia Tyler, Donna Red, Raven Vixen
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 9/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jazmine Cashmere Vs. Mone Divine reviews:
review on  

If youre looking for a winner its definitely us. Mone Divine and Jazmine Cashmere deliver fourteen scenes of black girls gone crazy. On the up side it gets nasty, anal, ass to mouth some group sex and both women are truly stunning. The downside is that its the same girls for fourteen scenes the second disc is nowhere near as good as the first
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky vs. Cherokee 2
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Pinky, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, LT, Haz, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 reviews:
review on  

Alright people, here it is, the main event. It's for the Big Booty World Championship. Pinky vs. Cherokee. Both ladies have booties that are off the charts and both are deserving of the title. Only one can win.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial MILF Orgy 3
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Rock, Maria Bellucci, Julie Simone, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, D Snoop, Rock The Icon, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Raquel Sieb, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/18/2009
Interracial MILF Orgy 3 reviews:
review on  

Interracial MILF Orgy 3 features 6 aging pornstars who all get their pussys abused by 4 large black cocks in a sex marathon lasting over 100 minutes. Making up the cast we have brunette Hungarian beauty Maria Belluci, red headed Julie Simone, big breasted Sheila Marie and Vannah Sterling and blonde duo Racquel Sieb and Mellanie Monroe. As you'd expect in a MILF flick most girls have implants and are clean shaven. No girl particularly stands out in terms of performance but Mellanie with her long blonde hair and big ass was my favourite. The camera work and direction was fine capturing the action as youd want it captured. Personally though I would have expected more form an orgy featuring 10 performers - it lacked variety (and anal) and I struggled to keep my interest in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty 3
Juicy White Booty 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Rock, Amber Peach, Brianna Love, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ricki White, Miss Lady
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 2/12/2008
Juicy White Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

Phyllisha was the overwhelming standout here, followed by Amber and then a three-way (mmmmm.three way) between Brianna, Miss Lady, and Ricki. Nobody is bad, just some very average scenes from the last three. Worth your while if you are an IR fan. Youll probably want to FFW through the setups and theres no swallowing and no facials. But scenes are nice and short without too much excess
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a disappointing release when one considers the talent it contains. Brianna Love, Amber Peach, and Miss Lady all put some nice effort into their scenes, but the camera work and editing never leave you feeling like anybody behind the camera cared that much about the movie. The technical aspects make it just past the average mark, and while there is a hint of effort put into the extras with a very small behind the scenes featurette, it isn't enough to get it past the average mark. This is a dud of a DVD when you consider what it could have been.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties
Cream Filled Phatties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Cuntre Pipes, Skyy Black, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Misty Stone, Brown Suga, Amile Waters
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/2/2007
Cream Filled Phatties reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard all black release with cream pie finishes in most of the scenes (Brown Suga's scene ends with Cuntre Pipes popping on her pussy instead of in it). Roxy Reynolds and Misty Stone nicely stand out among the girls, but none of the girls do a bad job. There's nice chemistry in the scenes, but they feel a little too similar from scene to scene due to most of them starting and ending the same. The technical aspects are pretty average due to a bit of noticeable pixelation during the entire movie and a hum in the background, but there is a bit of effort put into the extras. If you want an all black movie with cream pies, this is a decent place to look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue
Bubble Butt Barbecue 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Aurora, Pinky, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Lefty, Haz, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Misti Love, Candice Nicole, Hooks, Donna Red
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 8/28/2007
Bubble Butt Barbecue reviews:
review on  

In my time on this planet I have been privy to many things. One of those things is hitting up the summertime BBQ. Friends and family gather around, music is played, food is ate, an old school dance contest maybe, real family oriented. But after watching this movie I was pissed!!!!!! Because clearly all this time there were BBQ's like this going on and I've been missing out. Jazmine Cashmere and Mone Devine at a damn BBQ, why the fuck wasn't I invited. Look, I know I don't know these people but gott dammitt I WANT IN!!! Like Christopher Walken in "King Of New York", "No more BBQs go down without me knowing, no gatherings no picnics no nothing. If Jazmine is giving it up in the park I want in" This movie is really hard to describe as it just happens. I mean everybody is fucking somebody, somewhere at the same time so I'll try to give you the highlights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's A Freak 2
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Nina Hartley, Rock, Brian Pumper, Payton Leigh, Angelica Lauren, C.J. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/24/2006
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 reviews:
review on  

Yo Mamas A Freak #2 is an interracial MILF flick from Black Ice. Directed by Lee G., the cast includes Nina Hartley, Phyllisha Anne, Anjelica Lauren, Gabrielle and Payton Leigh; with Brian Pumper, CJ Wright and Rock Bottom swinging the dicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Black Ice X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director